Read the foley bulb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the foley bulb reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEFCS200XTEA - Foley Anchor Urinary Catheter Securement Device []  2020-1-31 15:51

    THE Worst ever ,Disapointed , very poor , don't waste your cash .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEFCS200XTEA - Foley Anchor Urinary Catheter Securement Device []  2020-1-31 15:51

    I like the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEFCS200XTEA - Foley Anchor Urinary Catheter Securement Device []  2020-1-31 15:51

    Always follow prep and installation instructions to a "t"... After 3-4 days patch loosens from the skin... Have had patches literally fall off. Very not good adhesive quality!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the foley bulb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEFCS200XTEA - Foley Anchor Urinary Catheter Securement Device []  2020-1-31 15:51

    I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT THE ADHESIVE WAS NOT STRONGER. JUST LASTED THROUGH TWO SHOWERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEFCS200XTEA - Foley Anchor Urinary Catheter Securement Device []  2020-1-31 15:51

    Like someone else said, they don't stay on very well, not worth what they cost in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEFCS200XTEA - Foley Anchor Urinary Catheter Securement Device []  2020-1-31 15:51

    Sticks easily very flexible soft material and doesn't come off if applied correctly with the included kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EEFCS200XTEA - Foley Anchor Urinary Catheter Securement Device []  2020-1-31 15:51

    Very not good quality. Only lasted 3 days and would not stick to the skin. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foley-Belsaw's How to Repair Your Lawn Mower Digital Manual []  2020-7-21 20:34

    This covered the basics of the mower. Would have liked to have seen more on problem shooting issue resolution. Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foley-Belsaw's How to Repair Your Lawn Mower Digital Manual []  2020-7-21 20:34

    This book should be labeled as an advertisement for little engine repair school wanna be. I can't believe that Amazon does let this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foley-Belsaw's How to Repair Your Lawn Mower Digital Manual []  2020-7-21 20:34

    I hope to prevent anybody else from falling into the same trap as I did and buying this table of contents, and figure letters referred to in the text are not depicted in the books actual pictures, so you have no idea which part of picture the text is referring to., Also very shallow content. Might be useful to that person living under a rock who has never seen a little gas engine. not worth MY 5.95! are refunds available at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foley-Belsaw's How to Repair Your Lawn Mower Digital Manual []  2020-7-21 20:34

    glad I ordered it would recommend it to anyoneI am just learning so this will be a lot of help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    truelane from the hartford [True lane]  2021-4-1 14:46
    [email protected]

    I rode in my daughter's vehicle for a 6 hour round trip. Real lane never asked if I was the driver. I amassed a pile of violations just sitting in a seat. What goes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [buy vardenafil from india]  2021-4-9 17:8
    [email protected]

    common bowel issues hair loss and thinning levitra over the counter generic vardenafil india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [levitra over the counter]  2021-4-10 1:31
    [email protected]

    natural cure for arthritis what type of disease is arthritis vardenafil canadian pharmacy levitra singapore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    I've been buying StatLocks for my husband for over 5 years. This purchase either came from a various vendor or the manufacturer is producing it more cheaply. The backing doesn't adhere well (yes, the surface was prepped) and the plastic lock came off with just a slight tug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    This product stays on longer than the one with foam backing and breathing holes. It's a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    Better than leg straps but hard to obtain off. Used mine for two weeks or more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    works like they are designed to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    I have used these for a while and never had problem until my latest batch of 10. Every one of them has separated between the piece that clamps to the catheter and the piece that sticks to my leg. I am going to test them one more time and hope that it was a fluke with the latest batch but just be warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    Works well. Adheres well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    Of the various products we tried, my husband seems to like this one the best. We would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    Latest a bit longer than the hospital type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    It's simple to place on and take off. It works well for me as I am a paraplegic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StatLock Foley Stabilization Device with Tricot Anchor Pad - 1 Each / Each []  2020-11-20 21:43

    A amazing product to support control the Catheter tube .... ships quick and a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Bulb [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    very glitchy I play the levels and when I aim it freezes and stops me from finishing the level it doesn't even allow me toss the ball in some levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Unbelievable game. I love all the small easter eggs (Bender's head in the water level, Finn's hat on the clothesline) Could have been a bit longer, or even a bit more horrifying. There were a few instances where I'd have to restart the android game to obtain it to work correctly, but all in all, its well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Lynch + Gilliam +.. students. Various and often original, but at the expense of any kind of true story or really knowing what's going on. Rather short too. Amazing to see such inventiveness though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I am in the part in the water where a bunch of worms come at you and it starts freezing and i die everytime. Please fix or refund me. I was really enjoying this android game until this started event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Wonderful, it's like search a jewel among trash, your android game is lit and nice. But I expect longer adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    MY HEAD IS JUST ABOUT TO START GL💡WING! #WICKED❤❤❤ BIG UP TO BULBWARE CREW!!! 🙌💪👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Few minor glitches but good. Like other user reviews it is short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love it but why the worm level I can't past from the frog??Please support me!!! 😢😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I can't delete my save file :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Shot [App]  2019-2-9 13:49

    Really fun android game to play. Amazing job guys. Challenging levels. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    This android game is great. Reminds me of Murasaki Baby on the Vita mixed with a cartoon Limbo. I don't often play mobile android games and this is the first time I've bothered reviewing one but I felt like I should leave a comment. Fun old school adventure gameplay, very cool artwork and designs and a brilliantly eerie soundtrack. I haven't completed it yet but I think I'm close to the end, the developers deserve every bit of success and I hope they obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    After installing, this application was flagged as using the malware "wgin" to display ads, which a lot of anti-malware classes as a danger level of "HIGH". Full disclosure: I have not opened the application or played the android game so I can't comment on the video test itself, but I don't think this kind of malware should be acceptable in a paid application and should not be supported (hence the one star rating). If the malware is removed I'd be satisfied to begin the app, play the android game and adjust my rating. Please help developers who value your data and privacy security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love this game..It has awesome unique effects and the storyline is intriguing..This android game reminds me of the game"Fran Bow"which is a amazing thing because it is a person favorite of mine..The visuals are similar.. Amazing job!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I love this game, but antivirus software says this android game was flagged as having trojan ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    This is method beyond the quirkiest puzzle android game I've ever played. It's fun, but could be longer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Story was written by person who smoke a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    No funciona en Xiaomi mipad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Crashing problem fixed now.. Amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really creepy but awesome game. Puzzles are very well thought and the length of the android game is just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Weird but worth every penny! Looked interesting and weird at first so I thought hey let's test it. Turns out to be one of the best android games I've downloaded on my Galaxy S7 Edge, and I haven't even finished the game! Amazing job guys. Ps. Any tips on the best method to beat the part when under water and the group of a million worms come after you??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Please help!!!!! It will not allow me hide in the pig in the kitchen when the creature comes. I've watched multiple walkthroughs and followed them exactly!!! I can't obtain past it!! But I want I could because I was really into the android game up until that point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    عالم غريب ومريض الغاز خفيفه زعماء مرعبين ومقززين لكن القصة هي اسواء ما يكون لايوجد تفسير لما يحدث البداية كانت مرعبة ولكن بدأت اللعبة تاخذ منحى بعيد عن الرعب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really nice game. But it's crushes and reload every time when I leave the boy's room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    How do i obtain refund? Liked android game but kept freezing in the same spot cannot go anyfurther with android game because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing things come in little packages... it's not a lengthy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Best indie android game I have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    It's a pity that the Google Play achievements are not activated in this game. It's kind of hack because in the android game description inside Google Play you read that there are 12 achievements but then none of these can be activated in the game. Developers should work on implementing these achievements which would create the android game more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing game, but method too short. I love the atmosphere and art style. Most of the puzzles were really simple to figure out, cleared the android game in about an hour. Was worth the 99 cents I paid for it, but definitely don't think it's worth the asking price, considering how short it is. Maybe you could consider ad-support for this or your next game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Glitchy & Short Overall a very aestheticly pleasing and amazing quality game. Had some issues with glitches where I couldnt click on an item and had to fully uninstall and reinstall the application (losing all progress). It only happened once though. The other reason for dissapointment was how short it was. I know the squad is beautiful little but it barely took me a day to finish. Still fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Really loved it, but i experienced some ridiculously long load times on the end of android game monster. So much so that i have given up on trying to do it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing on Nexus 6 running Android device 7, but sound is really poor and choppy on Nexus 7 2013 running Android device 6.0.1, unplayable even.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    A strangely intriguing game! It Well worth buying - really draws you in to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Stucked at a point, maybe the reason is a bug, sent an email to the developer, no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Diving is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Awesome game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Well created and attractive but a bit short. Hope another android game is released 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Such a amazing game, I loved how you didn't need spoken dialogue to know what to do. A lot of thinking needed and timing. It's special and I have never quite played a android game like this m would definitely recommend. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    I really wanted to love this... I uninstalled and downloaded this android game twice and all the clickable stuff STILL appear as boxes...it takes away from the experience completely. I paid cash on this game, hoping that I would obtain a better game...what's the deal?? My device is a( HTC one )and the Android device ver is (5.0.2).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Support please! BitDefender gave me a large warning upon attempting to install this, classing it as Aggressive Adware. Could you please look into this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Amazing but security on my s7 edge told me dangerous application use with caution!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    This android game is just excellent 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bulb Boy [App]  2019-2-14 13:43

    Tnx for this game.i Like it❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

     This is my very in-depth review for:Wyze Labs WLPA19 LED Intelligent Home Light Bulb (4 Pack)If you prefer a quicker summary, go straight to the summary ckgroundI have a few Wyze cams I bought a bit over a year. I liked them so much that when the Wyze bulb came out I wanted to test it right away. I have other intelligent bulbs, but I decided that if I liked these I would swap the two I have for these. Spoiler Alert, I liked them. I am installing 9 total bulbs throughout my house, 7 in an zone that is partially a construction zone, and 2 to replace my current intelligent bulbs of a various brand. So far, I have installed the ones in my basement. I don’t think I should have any other issues installing the other two this weekend but if I do I will modernize the review.UnboxingThe presentation is neat. The four light bulbs are packaged in a two by two array inside the box; each bulb comes individually bagged. A quick-start tutorial comes with them, which points you in the right direction, but I search it to be lacking e four bulbs are 9.5-watt LED bulbs, but they are equivalent in luminosity to a 60-watt incandescent light bulb. They look and feel like a lot of other intelligent light bulbs, other than perhaps being a bit heavier, but not too much. The color temperature of the light from these bulbs go from very warm (2700K) to very cool (6500K).The tutorial directs you to download and install the brains of the operation, the Wyze app. I cannot attest to how amazing the Application is for android device devices, but it works well with my iPhone. The application itself is very intuitive. No hub is required for them to work. If you do have a hub, they can also be integrated with other home automation devices through IFTTT (If This Then That).You can share accesses with the app, but I have found that is easier and efficient to just have one acc shared across multiple devices when stallation:The Wyze application does a really amazing job guiding you through the installation process; it was straight forward. In a nutshell, you screw the bulb into a bulb socket, you add them in the wyze application as a fresh device, obtain the bulbs to enter setup mode, and then you connect them to the Wi-Fi. A few pointers on the installation:When screwing the bulb to a socket ensure you know which switch controls the socket you are installing them on. You can install them all on a specific socket and move them after they are connected to the begin with the installation process, click on the three dots on the top right of the screen. From the menu that pops up, click on “Add a product” then click on “Wyze bulb”. From there, getting the light bulb to setup mode is a matter of flicking the light switch off then on three times as prompted by the e bulbs only work with a 2.4GHz WiFi network. If you are connected to 5GHz network change to a 2.4 GHz if you wish to avoid some frustration. Once you enter the bulbs into setup mode the application will begin your WiFi settings for you to select the bulb connection. This will let the application to connect to the bulb. The screen will go to a countdown while the bulb and application attempt the tting them up for everyday use:There are several ways to trigger the lights. They can be manually activated with the Wyze App. The bulbs can also use other Wyze devices to serve as inputs. They can be setup to use other non-Wyze intelligent devices as inputs to integrate all your devices through IFTTT. You can use the Google assistant or Alexa for voice e reason for using intelligent bulbs depends on the individual. My main reason for them is that I wish to use them with voice control and I wish to create it appear there is someone in the house when I go on vacation. Thus, most of my lights I have them setup to me turn on and off with voice controls. I have light bulb groups and various color temperatures for various reasons (Cleaning versus Hanging out). I also have all of them on timers in case I forget to give the “good night” command to Alexa. I don’t have the Wyze sense but I do have several Wyze cams which I use as sensor inputs. One of those is currently aiming through my backyard door to switch on a group of lights if it “sees” a person, not movement.I also tried the vacation mode for a while to see if it will meet my needs and it is flawless. It is not turning the lights on, every 15 seconds. It mimics, as possible, true patterns. It will turn on a light for a bit, shut down, wait a while, go back at it. Issues encountered:I had a few hiccups when connecting a few of them to my Wi-Fi on the first try. In four of the seven that I have installed to this point, the connection timed out when trying to connect. For those four, after it timed out, it gave me the option to retry. I tried again, and they connected right away (I showed this on the video).When interacting with other devices through IFTTT, they took somewhere between 1 and 5 seconds to react thus, I don’t really see IFTTT as an option I would use. I understand that IFTTT is inherently slow, but just a heads up I ditionally, when ordering a group of lights to turn on and off in rapid succession, one or two of the lights in the group could fail to execute the command, regardless of doing so with the application or voice command.**********Summary:What I liked about these bulbs is that:- They have a very wide range of white temperatures from 2700K to 6500K.- They are very economical compared to other bulbs in their class (about 10$ per bulb for the 4pack versus 15-20 for their leading competitors)- They integrate very well with other Wyze devices, which are also very economical.- The integration with Alexa is also seamless.- The installation process was simple and intuitive.- Vacation mode works really well.What I disliked about them:- Waiting for the bulbs to connect only to see them fail in four of seven tries was a bit too much. They did connect right away after re-trying but maybe they could have created a wider connection window if this was going to be an issue…- A group of bulbs having some of them not turning on or off successfully after a series of commands in rapid succession, although understandable, is also bothersome.Other thoughts:These are very impressive units, that work well for anyone getting their feet wet in the home automation pit. They will obtain the job done but they are not free of faults. They are amazing if planning to integrate with other Wyze devices or Alexa. Integrating them to other intelligent devices through IFTTT is to slow for my taste. That being said, at this price point they are the best available and although they are not perfect, to me they are well deserving of a five-star rating.If my review helped you in any way, please allow me know by clicking the "helpful" button below. Any questions you may have, feel free to ask… Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    These bulbs were a nightmare to activate and use when they weren’t being housed individually. Trying to place them to an individual switch controlling both was borderline impossible. The application controls didn’t work, making them expensive standard bulbs with no mobile control. I’ve been extremely happy with other Wyze products, but these are very e only thing I have positively to say is that they are extremely bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

     This is my very in-depth review for:Wyze Labs WLPA19 LED Intelligent Home Light Bulb (1 Pack)If you prefer a quicker summary, go straight to the summary ckgroundI have a few Wyze cams I bought a bit over a year. I liked them so much that when the Wyze bulb came out I wanted to test it right away. I have other intelligent bulbs, but I decided that if I liked these I would swap the two I have for these. Spoiler Alert, I liked them. I am installing 9 total bulbs throughout my house, 7 in my partially finished basement (though currently under construction to be finished), and 2 to replace my current intelligent bulbs of a various brand. So far, I have installed the ones in my basement. I don’t think I should have any other issues installing the other two this weekend but if I do I will modernize the review. To get the nine I will need, I opted for buying two 4packs and a single as this was the most cost-efficient method without overspending.UnboxingThe presentation is neat and simple. A single bagged bulb that is held in put by a cardboard base. A quick-start tutorial comes with it, which points you in the right direction, but I search it to be lacking is 9.5-watt LED bulb is equivalent in luminosity to a 60-watt incandescent light bulb. It looks and feels like a lot of other intelligent light bulbs, other than perhaps being a bit heavier, but not too much. The color temperature of the light from this bulb go from very warm (2700K) to very cool (6500K).The tutorial directs you to download and install the brains of the operation, the Wyze app. I cannot attest to how amazing the Application is for android device devices, but it works well with my iPhone. The application itself is very intuitive. No hub is required for them to work. If you do have a hub, they can also be integrated with other home automation devices through IFTTT (If This Then That).You can share accesses with the app, but I have found that is easier and efficient to just have one acc shared across multiple devices when stallation:The Wyze application does a really amazing job guiding you through the installation process; it was straight forward. In a nutshell, you screw the bulb into a bulb socket, you add them in the wyze application as a fresh device, obtain the bulbs to enter setup mode, and then you connect them to the Wi-Fi. A few pointers on the installation:When screwing the bulb to a socket ensure you know which switch controls the socket you are installing them on. You can install them all on a specific socket and move them after they are connected to the begin with the installation process, click on the three dots on the top right of the screen. From the menu that pops up, click on “Add a product” then click on “Wyze bulb”. From there, getting the light bulb to setup mode is a matter of flicking the light switch off then on three times as prompted by the e bulbs only work with a 2.4GHz WiFi network. If you are connected to 5GHz network change to a 2.4 GHz if you wish to avoid some frustration. Once you enter the bulbs into setup mode the application will begin your WiFi settings for you to select the bulb connection. This will let the application to connect to the bulb. The screen will go to a countdown while the bulb and application attempt the tting them up for everyday use:There are several ways to trigger the lights. They can be manually activated with the Wyze App. The bulbs can also use other Wyze devices to serve as inputs. They can be setup to use other non-Wyze intelligent devices as inputs to integrate all your devices through IFTTT. You can use the Google assistant or Alexa for voice e reason for using intelligent bulbs depends on the individual. My main reason for them is that I wish to use them with voice control and I wish to create it appear there is someone in the house when I go on vacation. Thus, most of my lights I have them setup to me turn on and off with voice controls. I have light bulb groups and various color temperatures for various reasons (Cleaning versus Hanging out). I also have all of them on timers in case I forget to give the “good night” command to Alexa. I don’t have the Wyze sense but I do have several Wyze cams which I use as sensor inputs. One of those is currently aiming through my backyard door to switch on a group of lights if it “sees” a person, not movement.I also tried the vacation mode for a while to see if it will meet my needs and it is flawless. It is not turning the lights on, every 15 seconds. It mimics, as possible, true patterns. It will turn on a light for a bit, shut down, wait a while, go back at it. Issues encountered:I had a few hiccups when connecting a few of them to my Wi-Fi on the first try. In four of the seven that I have installed to this point, the connection timed out when trying to connect. For those four, after it timed out, it gave me the option to retry. I tried again, and they connected right away (I showed this on the video).When interacting with other devices through IFTTT, they took somewhere between 1 and 5 seconds to react thus, I don’t really see IFTTT as an option I would use. I understand that IFTTT is inherently slow, but just a heads up I ditionally, when ordering a group of lights to turn on and off in rapid succession, one or two of the lights in the group could fail to execute the command, regardless of doing so with the application or voice command.**********Summary:What I liked about these bulbs is that:- They have a very wide range of white temperatures from 2700K to 6500K.- They are very economical compared to other bulbs in their class (about 12$ for the 1pack versus 15-20 for their leading competitors)- They integrate very well with other Wyze devices, which are also very economical.- The integration with Alexa is also seamless.- The installation process was simple and intuitive.- Vacation mode works really well.What I disliked about them:- Waiting for the bulbs to connect only to see them fail in four of seven tries was a bit too much. They did connect right away after re-trying but maybe they could have created a wider connection window if this was going to be an issue…- A group of bulbs having some of them not turning on or off successfully after a series of commands in rapid succession, although understandable, is also bothersome.Other thoughts:These are very impressive units, that work well for anyone getting their feet wet in the home automation pit. They will obtain the job done but they are not free of faults. They are amazing if planning to integrate with other Wyze devices or Alexa. Integrating them to other intelligent devices through IFTTT is to slow for my taste. That being said, at this price point they are the best available and although they are not perfect, to me they are well deserving of a five-star rating.If my review helped you in any way, please allow me know by clicking the "helpful" button below. Any questions you may have, feel free to ask… Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    The light bulb is not the brightness of its class since it only has 800 lumen, but it doesn't damage your eyes. Plus, it connects very well to the Wyze app.If you have any other Wyze device, I'd recommend getting one of these so you can control your intelligent devices better and create your home much smarter with rules.I was meaning to obtain some lights near my window so when I begin the entrance door, I can see what's going on. But for spending at least $40 for a standing light, I looked for an alternative.I don't have to stress about it anymore when I install this light bulb in my living room. I set the rule for it to automatically turned on the moment contact sensor (from Wyze Starter Kit) is open. Aka the entrance door is open. Issue solved!You can also set the stage and create the bulb produce white light in the morning, and warm light at night time. It's very neat for what it does and at this price range. I like all its shade of white so far. Rated 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    Just got my 4 package from Amazon (Actually $1 cheaper if you have Prime and consider shipping cost when ordered direct from Wyze) I was able to obtain all 4 to connect without trouble. I did my research first though by reading comments here and on Amazon. Here’s what I did:- Place the bulb in the socket and create sure the switch is off (if your light zone is far away from your router, move it temporarily closer or place the bulb in another socket for the set up)- Place my phone on 2.4ghz WiFi network.- Begin Wyze application and click the ... then Add product then Wyze bulb. (I did one bulb at a time to completion)- Place the bulb in pairing mode (Switch the light on, off, on, off and on again. The color temperature should begin off warm the third time and it will pulsate.)- Follow the steps on the application to place your phones wireless connection on the bulbs network (To obtain my phone to see the network, I just toggled WiFi off and on and it showed up after that)- Continue to follow the steps from the application to finish setup ( Name the bulb, set a color temperature, brightness level & schedule if desired)- Redo the process for each bulb- After all bulbs are connected, I made a group to control them together- Then I opened my Alexa application and created sure the Wyze skill was enabled.- I then ran device discovery and checked the bulbs were added and labeled as lights- Lastly I added the bulbs to their respective groups in Alexa and created sure voice control was working.I’ll modernize my comment after a while of use but everything works as advertised so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    These bulbs are simple to install as long as you remember:1. Turn of your mobile data2. Whenever you add a bulb it shifts the device numbers of your cameras up by one (for advanced users using tinyCam).Programming is simple as long as you remember that you create one entry to turn it off, and another to turn it on. You can't create one entry to turn it both on and s, they obtain warm, but not hotter than an incandescent, and not quite as hot as a compact ally cool to be able to adjust the brightness and the hue. These bulbs are great, and the price is outstanding for what they offer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I’m not sure about the tome frame of all these other negative reviews but, as of Aug 30 2019, my bulbs have worked flawlessly as standalone and with Alexa. Alexa will turn on/off, change brightness, and change color. I’ve set up shortcuts in the Wyze application and that works flawlessly. So I’m not sure why the negative reviews are there. Most likely user error. I’ll be buying more very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    Don’t do it! Pay up for higher quality. I wasted my cash on two bulbs and it just buffers. I can’t obtain the bulb to turn on in the application and the operation just times out when I test to sync to Alexa. This is the only brand I have had syncing problems with for all of my intelligent home devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    I decided to switch all my current plugs and bulbs to Wyze. I have been very happy with the cameras and felt comfortable the Wyze bulbs would be my first step to unifying my products under one label. Might have been a e setup was not at all good. All four bulbs took multiple times to obtain properly paired. It was long and frustrating to say the least. I kept blaming myself though i carefully followed all directions. I am in the process of completing a video of the frustrating setup. Once completed i was very happy with the quality of the light and application use. I then found what i believe to be a issue but am again blaming myself and trying to determine if i am just not reading things correctly. After setting up rules for all four bulbs i noticed that in the list of rules it doesn't tell me which bulb it is. I have to click on the rule to figure out which bulb it is. en on day three, latest night, the bulbs didn't turn on. I created sure they weren't in vacation mode and the rules were for everyday. I can turn them on and off with the application so they are connected. I will see what happens today with the schedule events. There is no obvious reason why this has happened.I am hoping that all will turn out well but am disappointed in the difficulties i am having with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    A week of use and already 1 out of the 4 bulbs died.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I ordered one of these to try, and after it came I immediately ordered another. I have one in our bedroom lamp and one in an overhead light in another room. These bulbs come on quickly, are bright, and can be adjusted to several shades of white light such as soft white, daylight, etc. The light intensity/brightness can be set to various levels, too, if you need a dimmer light. I especially like the vacation mode, which turns each bulb on and off at random times just as if you were home and using it--no need for a unique plug or a timer. Or you can control them remotely from anywhere using the Wyze or Alexa phone ese simply go into a regular light bulb socket just as an ordinary light bulb would. No hub or anything else is required except your usual wireless connection and the Wyze app. I also use them with Alexa, which can turn them on and off, change the colors, etc., and they can be added to Alexa routines as well.I'm amazed such a handy small light can be had for under $12, and doesn't require buying anything else to create it work. Set up is simple if you follow the directions. I also have one small Wyze indoor camera, which works amazing especially for a $26 device. I'll probably order a couple of Wyze intelligent plugs, too, when they become available, for controlling my Christmas tree lights.I've had these bulbs a couple of weeks, so I can't comment on how long they last, but they've worked perfectly so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I bought a single Wyze bulb to test out as my first intelligent bulb. I installed it in a bedside lamp. Pairing on my Android device phone did give me a small bit of trouble, but I was able to obtain it setup without too much e bulb itself is amazing as well as the application used to control it. There are 6 various color temperatures, and brightness levels 1-100. The dimmest setting is still fairly bright. Integration with Google works well, although sometimes it will turn on another lamp connected to a intelligent plug when I give the command to turn the bulb my use case I would benefit more from intelligent switches because 3 rooms have ceiling fans with candelabra bulbs. I'm glad I bought this though and may obtain a few more for other lamps in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I've got a couple of intelligent plugs - two from Amazon, two newly purchased from Wyze - and figured they were doing the job just fine, but in a lot of cases it's just easier to screw in a lightbulb instead of having to use a intelligent plug, so I gave it a shot and bought one of the Wyze bulbs. Installation was super simple (though I've honestly never had to modernize firmware on a lightbulb before!) and adding it to Alexa so I could control it with my voice took all of 60 seconds.I'm beautiful particular about lighting color temperature, so I also love that I can set a routine that makes the bulb daylight balanced during the day and tungsten or soft white at night. It's so seamless and intuitive.While I haven't tried some of the more expensive bulbs out there, after several days of using this one, I don't see why I'd spend two or three times as much when these are awesome. Going to be buying a few more before the end of the week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    It took several hours to connect 4 bulbs. It took at least 10 attempts per bulb before successful connection. Probably means that Wyze server is overloaded. Wyze needs to increase their server capacity if they expect to sell a lot of bulbs, or otherwise customers will give up attempting to connect and return their bulbs.Another problem is if power is turned off while the bulbs are off in the Wyze app, the bulbs will turn on when power is restored. They will stay on until the next on/off schedule. This presents a issue if power should be lost when one is away from home for extended periods. If a on/off schedule is not set, then the bulbs will stay on until one returns, unless one checks the Wyze application while away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    It is amazing when it is working. However, for some reason, the bulbs one by one disconnect. I have had to delete and add again. This does no amazing if I'm trying to control my lights, esp from another location. For security purposes, I also attached to the Wyze camera. If the camera gets tripped by sound or movement then lights turn on. Since adding the bulbs, my cameras send me notification but only half the time record the event. I'm thinking the multiply processes event at once interfere with each other. I don't discourage purchase but know that there may be issues. For the price you pay, it isn't half bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    UPDATE: Added 2 more stars because it finally connected! Set your 2.4 signal to BGN mixed and create sure you have your Alexa application send you notifications because while the bulb wouldn't connect to the Wyze application after setting a mixed signal, it connected to the Alexa app! After connecting to the Alexa app, then it connected to the Wyze app. It doesn't turn on or off harshly, it sort of blooms; gradually getting brighter or that it works, it's unbelievable but I cannot give this 4 or 5 stars because set up was unbelievable! It took a lot of days and a lot of dives into my router software and the net to finally obtain this thing to doesn’t connect no matter what you do. Me and my wife have tried every day since it arrived to obtain it to connect either with my iPhone or her android device and nothing works. We’ve tried turning off cellar signal, putting it to airplane mode, disconnecting the 5.0 WiFi signal all together so there couldn’t possibly be any interfere with the 2.4 signal. We have a Wyze cam and it was easy to connect and works fantastically but still nothing for the lightbulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    So this is actually not a amazing review today, but I am hoping Wyze will obtain it together with these bulbs and send down a firmware modernize that will create them work. First it took several attempts to obtain my bulbs to connect rather than time out. Once connected it wasn't long before they disconnected themselves to my wireless connection and the only solution was to go back and set them up again....only to have them disconnect.Let me say- I like the bulbs so I'm going to use them the old fashion method for now. I like the app. Wyze knows their items with the cams so I'm convinced they will obtain the bugs worked out of this product.I'm also a small surprised at the amazing reviews here where no one seems to have issues. I'm beautiful tech savvy and these just won't stay connected to my 2.4 wifi. A fast jump on Google and plenty of others are having this problem as well. If anyone has a fix- there are a lot of people who would love to hear it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 4-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:20

    I installed a pair these Intelligent bulbs in my bedroom and another pair in my living room. I set up the bedroom lights in a "bedroom" group and my living room bulbs in a living room group. I can control each bulb individually, by room or all of them at the same time. Setup was simple in the Wyze app. I also can control these with my voice with Google home mini or my FireTV with Alexa. Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    I only bought one so far, so I can't tell you how they are in groups (but will modernize later).Wyze hit the nail on the head with the low price point and combination of features. The only thing these don't contain that some other lights do is the small piece you can screw over your light switch to prevent you from accidentally turning it off (since power to the light always needs to be on, but I'm sure you can buy these separately or maybe they'll contain one in the future).Love how you can change color temp and brightness, also.Taking one star off in hopes they'll contain the foolproof light switch cover thingy :) Edit: That probably didn't deserve a whole star so I gave it 5, but please hold this in mind Wyze! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyze Bulb 800 Lumen A19 LED Smart Home Light Bulb, Adjustable white temperature and brightness, works with Alexa and the Google Assistant, No Hub Required, 1-Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:26

    This is the second brand of intelligent bulbs I have purchased. The first brand I had did the job exactly as advertised but was just not bright enough for our room. I read amazing things about the Wyze bulb so thought I’d give it a shot. Even though it is advertised as the same brightness as the other brand I have, the Wyze bulb seems brighter! I had no issues setting it up with Alexa. For the price, this bulb is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bulb Hunter (Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Service Series) []  2020-5-27 18:17

    This is an educational and amazing book for any gardener who is interested is historical bulbs. It is very well written and filled with info that is useful to any level gardener. The illustrations are superior. It is particularly useful to a southern gardener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bulb Hunter (Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Service Series) []  2020-5-27 18:17

    Chris Wiesinger is a genius with bulbs! Imagine earning your living from raising bulbs that have been 'rescued' from neglect. Chris has done that, and takes us along that path in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowtron BF-195 Replacement Bulb for the BK-7 & PV440B models []  2020-1-23 5:6

    I did not install it for almost 9 months after I have purchased it. It was left inside the original mailing package. Well, when I place it to use, the tube lasted just less than 2 weeks (12 or 13 days). It was not black at the ends like a typical burnt out fluorescent tubes. What a waste of money!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowtron BF-195 Replacement Bulb for the BK-7 & PV440B models []  2020-1-23 5:6

    Very necessary to search the bulb number on your Flowtron! They have a lot of various models!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bulb Hunter (Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Service Series) []  2020-5-27 18:17

    Very informative, well written book. The best I've read in a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bulb Hunter (Texas A&M AgriLife Research and Extension Service Series) []  2020-5-27 18:17

    Read a review in the newspaper, bought it as a bonus for a gardener. She loves it, and is going to buy a copy for another gardener!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386