the friend zone Reviews & Opinions


Submit the friend zone review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friend of The Friend of The Court review [App]  2018-1-10 21:10

    Amazing application for every one out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quack - Find friends of friends review [App]  2019-6-9 13:42

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quack - Find friends of friends review [App]  2019-6-9 13:42

    Квакает, когда нажимаешь на утку в настройках аккаунта)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the friend zone or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the friend zone video reviews and related movies:

    See The Friend Zone | Anwar Jibawi on youtube.

     related image

    See The Science of the Friend Zone on youtube.

     related image

    See Little (2019) - The Friend Zone Scene (5/10) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See Casually Explained: The Friend Zone on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Steps To Escape The "Friend Zone" on youtube.

     related image

    See Stuck in the Friendzone for 3 Years (Ft. @Jaiden Animations) on youtube.

     related image

    See MattyBRaps - Friend Zone (Cover) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to get out of the friendzone on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quack - Find friends of friends review [App]  2019-6-9 13:42

    Ребят очень круто! Можно смотреть друзей друзей!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quack - Find friends of friends review [App]  2019-6-9 13:42

    очень классно квакает

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quack - Find friends of friends review [App]  2019-6-9 13:42

    Absolute QUACKNESS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quack - Find friends of friends review [App]  2019-6-9 13:42

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly Fire - Game Pack for Friends review [App]  2019-12-5 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friends review [App]  2019-5-17 13:31

    Test once for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    it doesnt work for Colorado!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    BRING BACK THE CHICKEN PARM SUPERMELT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    No coupons available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    this Application Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Ordering is simple enough but ever since the Friendlys near me stopped delivering it has been useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Super simple and convenient to use. Love having a friendlies with an application that delivers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    The application is amazing the pick up was not executed very well. We were missing food and the meal we did obtain was not May properly and overly cold may test the application at a various shop but so far one strike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Excellent on time meal ready💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    The Friendly's itself is awesome, but the application limits your options. Example: if you don't wish the strawberry topping on a banana split, you can't omit it. Quicker of course, but limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    The meal is great, but the staff was a small unfriendly. I placed an order online thinking it would save me time, but it only created me wait longer because they kept telling me that i didn't put an order even though i was showing them my credit card transaction and order #. It took about 20mins for them to search it. They also forgot my ice cream(the main reason i went there), so I had to go back. Very frustrating, but, the meal was good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    We order in house and to go. Rarely any problems. Come here often due to children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Ordered 2 pb cup sundays and a jim dandy I got 1 pb cup and 2 jd's it's not rocket science people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    So simple to use and no freezing or ads! Makes it easy and simple to navigate through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    need to have a option for unique requests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Application works fine. They forgot the fries again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Amazing application and I can understand it very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Friendly is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Save yourself time and cash don't do it, meal was cold took them 20min to bring my order out meal was cold and non appetizing they forgot stuff from my order. If you wish friendlys just go there at least your meal will be edible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    There is no option to order sides. Wanted burger and fries with an additional side of slaw. And not available. Worth a shot. But bees wins online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Ordered meal on this application and was notified when ready to pick up quickly. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    I deleted this app. It does not have my zone on it available. Please fix this! Please add York,PA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    The staff are more concerned about socializing and they did not even call to inform me that my order was another 10-15 longer than it said. I had to drive there to search out they were behind and it wasn't even busy. My order listed as completed so I drove 10 mins to be told to wait even longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Should have a pay money option. Also would like to be able to add extra toppings to ice cream sundaes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Love the Ice cream every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Perfect Friendly's restaurant. Amazing food, staff and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Best French toast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Perfect food! Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Greeeeeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    West springfield shop drops the ball again. Ordering online was amazing but my No Mayo burger was covered with mayo. There was no dressing for the salad, were supposed to have a scoop of pbfudge and a creature mash. Ended up with vanilla & a piddly amount of fudge. Soda was missing. Didn't go back cause the children were starving so created do. Not satisfied that i paid for things i didn't get. Won't be going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Was really excited. Found this by accident. Offered me 50% off my first order. Placed my order, went to the location. There online system was down. 45 min wait for my food. Thats a no. There needs to be an avenue of confirmation thay the shop revieved the order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Your application stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    No coupons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    not installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendly's review [App]  2019-6-26 21:31

    Yum yum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Max Friends - Make Snapchat friends review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    It's a amazing application and I really love it.. But it told me to modernize this application and i did! I did modernize it. But when I click on it, it wont allow me, it's telling me to modernize it again but I can't. I already did that. Only think I can do is either begin the application or uninstall. Please support me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Since latest modernize I can't use it. Each time I test to use the application it asks me to install the fresh update, but I've downloaded already. I've tried to force the application to stop and all but it keeps doing the same thing. So now I can't use the application and talk to my contacts...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I met a lot of mates and i luvluvluv this app! BUT, the ads are too muchh :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    It was working fine but now I can't log in Please do something developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Amazing application i love this application because I create a lots of mates from korean and now I got a handsome korean boyfriend and after two months I will go korea to meet my boyfriend I am so excited this is because of this application thank you korean mates application recently I came Canada for studying but in Canada I don't have mates but after I use this application i also create Canada mates to.... You can create mates whatever country you wish and in this application all girls like bts and I like to guy's I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    It's amazing I got to meet fresh people but for some reason it's not letting me log in I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    everytime i enter notification and back to the newsfeed, the newsfeed will [email protected]#$%!self.. its kinda anoying to scroll down again... please fix.. love this app.. amazing job..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    This application is improving day by day... I've been able to practice my talking skills due to this app... Beautiful nice... It just needs more free chat slots 😄💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    This application hold on loading, this application takes alot much of data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Well, first of, it said that i need to verify with the picture thingy but I already taken a selfie with the paper but still nothing. Can't have a comfortable experience. Olease work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    It's just that I can't copy paste and send messages in personal after modernize please resolve this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    why this application isn't working after i modernize this it turns out of the blue,it keeps loading and loading i can't access to my mates .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    The application is fun to use...sometimes it can lag but i got to meet alot of people from all around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Every time when I test to log in the application it says : "unfortunately KOREAN FRIENDS has stopped" I need to know why !! 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Nice application but some problem. It's say there is a issue paste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I loved this application until today it will not take two pictures that I sent in it says that the user unknown and that I am not true when i sent in two separate pictures of that were in true time 😡 I don't like this application anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Its amazing android game i love it and its was simple to communicate and create a lot of mates in various part of the country❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Its a nice app..i created alots of friends..but the thing is, now i am not able to use this application from the latest update..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Its a amazing apps. I have fun using this apps. I meet fresh korean mates and practice more on my korean language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    not poor so far, but when I went to chose my area, korea wasnt even an option for me? I see others with korea as their zone but why cant I do that for me? I am in korea lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I just updated it, but now you've removed the "save" functionality completely. Why? Is it coming back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    it wont allow me talk to people anymore it will say Korean mates has stopped please fix this its unacceptable :( I can't talk to my mates anymore due this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    i think it will be better if you guys add more chat slots overall the application is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    its amazing to use but their are so a lot of a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I love this is application really improved my Korean language and also I met amazing friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Nice so much But why i cannot open. I installed again says ok .but why i cannot open?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Hey i have some issue like i can't login it says that ; There is no user record corresponding to this identifer. The user may have deleted . Can you please tell me what i can have to do now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    This application is so slow, msg is very slow to come...pls cure it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I've met some very nice people from around the world. however i opened it a few moments ago and it seems to have mixed 2 of my separate conversations. The exact same messages appear for 2 various people.. i don't know if it is a glitch? on my notification bar it tells me from who each notice was but when i begin it all messages are on both conversations. it's confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Very amazing because of this application i can create a lot of fresh mates from other countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    it amazing for the people that wish to leand [email protected]#$%! work so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    one of the thing which i don't like is that you can chat only with four people without paying. It should be free like the other apps for example facebook, instagram, etc. obviously it needs data. Another thing is that it hangs alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    it simple to communicate and create mates to other people in various country...it' s also support to gain your knowledge about what culture in every country..it's like fb but this application was amazing cause you can talk various people.. i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    This wasn't the best I've had, the application is kind of confusing and everyone's in a group and which makes hard to have conversations one on one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Nice application that can integrate youtube videos in your posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Please hold some option for latest visited profile or a page for the profiles I commented. Else sometimes they are very difficult to search unless I follow them or I obtain any notification about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    is really cool , but I hate the fact that I have to exit other apps in order to talk to someone this application needs a chat bubble and it will be excellent for when I'm on YouTube or Netflix watching videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    unfortunately Korean mates has stopped !! whyyy ...it keeps crashing all the time I just joined the app.. also if ure a girl ..it's better to avoid guys !! not saying everyone s a pervert but duh u can trust no one !! when I wish to view someone's page..when I check my alerts and also when I begin chats..it crashes for literally every time I wish to view something..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    its disconnectin while in convo otherwise its best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    why I can't begin the application , It hold telling that "KOREAN FRIENDS has stopped" i reset my phone so a lot of times but still didn't work I also uninstall it how a lot of times still I can't huhu , please what's the issue ? what should I do ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I hate this Application daily fresh Modernize and you can't ignore it 😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    This is such a awesome app. You can create a lot of mates and chat with them. A amazing method for time pass. 👍👍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Hello i cant upload a image make my profile what could be the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I am not able to begin it after logging in from facebook. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    Amazing application to search fresh mates everywhere, invluding koreans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I can't begin my acc after uninstalling and installing. What is happening? it only loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    It's nice Application but I don't like the method they requested to me to pay cash in other to chat with more than 20 people.. so bored joor... Biafra is only our Hope.. long live Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB Family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    I can't change my profile!and its so hard to chat from GC!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    its a very amazing app. and you can also interact in korean and also other countries😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOREAN FRIENDS - Anybody can make Korean friends review [App]  2019-10-15 13:23

    this application not open. I was download but not begin still. this application saying "unfortunately has stopped" whyyyy????

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter