Read the galactic ghost reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the galactic ghost reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


    Add your opinion on the galactic ghost or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis cialis canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for cialis pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy cialis canadian pharmacy - cialis india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy cialis in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy cialis from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy cialis for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy cialis canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    erectile pills over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    erectile medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed drugs erectile tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    The author is method too enamored of "big words" and uses them incorrectly. As examples, he continually uses "populous" when he means "populace", and has professors wearing certain styles of clothing to "elucidate prestige". Coupled with punctuation errors, grammatical gaffs, run-on sentences, inconsistencies in his worlds and characters, and an excessive tendency to explain everything, I don't think I'll be able to continue reading this. The book reads as though it was an idea that was then expanded by adding a lot of words to bulk it up without adding any value, and then revisited a lot of times to create sure the narrator would seem to be extremely well-educated and knowledgeable about EVERYTHING. However, when the narrator is explaining that a "condition" that is common to all humans has been identified as a "disorder" that is fundamental to what makes people human, he is revealed to be anything but well-educated and knowledgeable. Something common to all people is by definition normal - even if it seems irrational to the author - and a globe in which "learned scholars" have identified it as a disorder is is needs significant editing to create it readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    I love the word play throughout the book. I laughed out loud so often while reading, and tried to explain why to those around me, but then I just told them they would have to read the book to search out for themselves. It is complex, mysterious, and fun! This has been my favorite summer read, so far. Amazing job, Matt! Woot, woot! I can't wait to read even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    I think I lose a few IQ points every time this present comes at being said, I guess after 13 seasons, you run out of things to talk 's a fun show, and I give it 5 stars not only for Giorgio's hair, but for the diverse guests they have on.Each guest is a small stranger than the latest one. Each "fact" that gets presented is more ridiculous than the latest one.But hey, it's all in amazing fun, and it doesn't take itself too only complaint is the narrator. I cringe every time he follows up something with a rhetorical question. ("The templars? From space?"........."Jesus was an extra-terrestrial?"......."The Dalai Lama is in touch with alien spaceships?"...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    There is more evidence of Ancient Aliens than there is that Joe Biden didn't hack in the 2020 election.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    I love me some ancient aliens. But recycling the same materials as since S2 with all the fresh releases this year about ufo activity and ships not built on earth. Cmon Georgio. Obtain the hair additional spikey and let's obtain into the fresh items already. Shame on Amazon for its weekly release schedule. Binge watching AA is the entire point of streaming service. Ffs reward your long term members. Set up a tier system for people who don't mind and allow those who yearly have access and freedom to binge watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    I downloaded this on a whim when bored and I am so glad that I did. The story is fun and unpredictable with some surprising depth. I am going to obtain the sequel now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    OMG, it just gets worse and worse.... The first 2 or 3 seasons were beautiful good, then the method out crap and repetitions started. I absolutely cringe when ever William Henry has ANYTHING to say. Everything he says is just totally absurd. And while David Childress sometimes has something interesting to add, once again I cringe when he makes some fantastical statement and then adds "It can only be ancient aliens!" with a facial expression that appears to be part embarrassment at making this ridiculous statement and part cringing at himself for doing it. and there are others. Don't obtain me started on David Wilcox.Early on in the series you can hear different so called "experts" continually quoting Zecheria Sitchin on annunaki as meaning "those who from the heavens came". Sitchin is supposedly a self taught "expert" on Sumarian script.... Nope, if you google and read the translations by ACTUAL experts in the Sumarian language none of Sitchins fantastical forays into ancient aliens occurs on the tablets. In fact, Annunaki means offspring of An or princely offspring and are the unnamed deities of Sumaria believed to be the offspring of An and Kia, his ese people never give any reference for their fantastical claims, primarily because they don't wish you looking anything up. For instance, in one episode, I forget which one and which season, they talk about the sea monster which swallowed Jonah and state that it is mistranslated as a whale (I agree, the Jewish term actually means "giant fish" or sea creature) but then state that when you look up the story it describes the body as being metallic. Nope again. Looked up the story in the O.T. Read the entire thing looking for that, not there. If you look up debunking ancient Aliens you can search a lot having said that.... I came to the conclusion there might be alternative interpretations of a lot of scenes and happenings in the O.T. independently from reading my Bible about 35-40 years ago; independently from Erich Von Daniken, and defintely independent of the present Ancient Aliens. There was definitely something strange going on back then that in a lot of instances sounds like ancient aliens or some other technologically advanced civilization. There's no need to create items up, just read it with an begin mind that there could be a possible various explanation for some of the strange events! And the apocryphal book of Enoch reads like a science fiction tale in an ancient language!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    I'm almost at the point of the reviewer who gave the book 2 stars. Is this self published? That's how it reads. The writing is irritating. Word choices are bizarre and inappropriate. There's this irritating NYC voice. The grammar is sometimes wrong and there are a lot of typos. It needs both a proof reader and an editor. So why am I reading it? Amazon's blurb created the story sound interesting. So far the story is carrying me while the writing keeps saying place me down. I actually did place the book down to write this review. Now I will go back to it and see how long I can take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    An enveloping world. A detective novel set in a distant future where human and humanoid variants have settled on planets throughout the galaxy. Bob and the Chief are special figures in the law enforcement globe of the future, in that technology for all its progress is still unable to do their jobs for them. Entertaining and intriguing, the science part of the sci-fi is informed and the fictional science, given that it is set 100,000 years in the future, is not implausible. Detailed in its imagery and imaginative. Through Bob portions of these other worlds are seen and attempt to be understood, with the understanding that alien worlds encompass too much size, zone and variation to be understood by any visitor. Bob's adversary, the mysterious genius at the root of the story, is a three-dimensional hero with a vision for the future of the galaxy - a long, deliberate plan with ramifications that Bob and the rest of the population are just beginning to realize. A worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    I've only seen a few episodes but I'm very happy with this season eventually I will learn all the seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    My hat off to the writer for a beautifully written story. I'm all about science therefore, sci-fi is my go to put when it comes to reading, "Bob The Galactic Hero," despite the title, lived up my expectations I'm not one to give 5 stars to a novel I do not deem an perfect read, the story follows Bob's investigation into a series of deaths that set the story into motion with a very unusual conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    Was not expecting such a gem. I especially enjoyed the different mutations of humankind and the low key nature of the hero. Bob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    Debunk the dinners, bunk. First of all, there is a debunker fit every claim that exists, from the YouTube movie, "Race to cold fusion" and the flat earthers, too "global warming." Then those debunkers, have their own e thing about debunking, evidence cited or not, is that supposedly every book in print is supposedly wrong, let's do a easy thought bunking evolution with logic, darwin claimed that over eaons, animals isolated geographically. Evolved through survival of the fittest, passed their genes on to make animals like the platapus?Highly improbable, it's more likely that, a fully formed platypus was born. The species between would have died notb posing on genes. It makes sense, evolution, until you really think about it.Any one who died not like this present because Stkr of the theories, most, are a leap off a e enigmas remain, discoveries today have vindicated a lot of ideas in the first seasons, and my favorites; the megalithic construction devolving to simplistic methods not the other method around deserves serious scientific tom line of we money not build it today, like most megalithic relics, then how was it done with less people no technology and most cases noooooo writing. It either was aliens or an unknown more advanced than today human society that rose and was whipped off the historical o choices, I for one, think it's equally possible it was either or, or that most of the series makes you question what modern society accepts as absolute truth .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    Its not only entertaining but it dose an awesome job discussing subjects that are normally considered boring, while making them simple enough for everyone (regardless of your education level) to follow along. In addition to this, I love the shows determination to point out the obvious truth that mainstream ding-dongs wont talk about!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    This story is GREAT. There is a whacky yet underspoken sense of humor that flows through the entire book, and I kept expecting it to turn into something like the classic tale of the universal respond to everything, but that never happens. This story just does its own thing and it's a really entertaining read.Highly recommended by, well, ME.I hope there's more like this to come from Mr. Vandergriff ... perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    Why am I reviewing my own proof? I dunno. No one but me can one and I wrote the book. You can an official copy. I'll the proofs thank you. Poof and it's gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bob the Galactic Hero []  2020-1-27 23:44

    Very fine writing! What an exciting and interesting book to read!! Highly recommended!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    I have been a huge fan of Ancient Aliens since Season 1 and watched all Seasons, you can watch them over and over, very interesting information!Please hold the Seasons coming....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Galactic Keyhole []  2020-12-27 19:51

    "The ancient people say that these structures were created using MAAAAGGGICAL, water.... come ON, there IS no such thing as magical water!"lololll don't obtain me wrong i take this present seriously but i love the reactions of David Childress, and Giorgios frustration from time to time it's hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Amazing zone game, sort of mash up of S.P.A.Z and FTL. Edit: loading times have significantly improved! Rating increased to 5 Star now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Very amazing concept and experience so far.😁 Some things that can be added: -Clan system -Raids where a lot of pepple come together to foght a boss -Mulitplayer happenings -More weapons and abilities Another feature: a mate system to let us to bonus each other little rewards and support each other in wars will be amazing to have too!. Hold up the amazing work devs!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It is hold on loading, every in the android game hold on loading, i love galaxy android game and i wish to like this game. It have so much potential (" 1 star for now ")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Super nice spaceship battles game, nice bgm and video test one of the best that i have played so farπŸ‘πŸ˜Ž Hold up the amazing workπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Construction timers a tad much but fine overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    amazing game, hold it up. I will recomend this android game to my families and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    A few bugs and glitches. Command center went from lvl 7 to back down to lv 4 which is very off putting. Sometimes the stuff that give you more iron or meal supply don't register our count when used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    This android game has a lot of lag. Also when I wanted to move my ship's parts, it created the screen stuck there forever until I have to exit and go into the application back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Hey guys im liking the android game so far, i have come across a issue though where ive upgraded my ship and unlocked fresh weapons but i cant add them to my ship because it says i have insufficient command center level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Won't even load. Crashes before it makes it to anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Android game won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Decent title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game even not loaded in my phone It shows unstable network when the network is in the speed of1mbps Worst application ever seen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Ship design is the powerful point: balancing layout, power capacity, and what you can afford to make batter is a fun loop. Art and writing are also beautiful great. The constant little pauses for loading whenever you do anything at all are absolutely killing the enjoyment though. It pauses for a second when you pick up a ship piece, then again when you place it down -- if you wish to redesign your ship that has 40+ pieces to it, you're looking at hundreds of pauses. It makes the android game poor to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game is still very buggy, I have a level 3 command center and went to war a level 3 xeno. I lost the war but the android game crashed at the same time. The downside to this android game is that its constantly loading, which slows down the pace of the android game and becomes annoying. Although graphics is amazing the android game very small resources thus seems like a p2w game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    really have fun this game, really amazing concept, nice pvp, realy amazing rts game. i change from 5 star to 4 star cause, the drop rate of any requirement item for make batter is very low, and we need dozens of them to upgrading our module. and it's a small bit p2w game.. and it will be even better if u can add guild and guild war.. maybe we can occupy solar system with our guild and expand our territory..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Describe my experience lol......what experience, didn't obtain more then 2seconds into loading screen and it froze , UPDATE : 18/10:I will place back up to 5stars as review was replied to by developer, will give it another go UPDATE#2 21/10/10 beautiful amazing time assassin , watching Ads from the billboard gives a amazing amount of material to support make batter your ship , im getting no fresh quests or anything like that , not sure if im doing something wrong , or its the android game , uranium is simple to earn 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Really fun game, you'll literally have a blast. Help squad responds quickly and solves the issue to the best of their ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The adventure map needs a small bit more nav options....such as find options for simple target finding...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Amazing Special Battleships online android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Mission book in prison bugging simple source for material atacking over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I like the android game except for: 1. Everyone's ship looks the same. 2. Everyone's hero looks the same. 3. No true method to interact or become a member of a faction aside from killing them. 4. Sometimes the android game gets stuck in a war thus forcing me to quit or reset the application either method I lose my resources used for the war with no gains. All of these things add up to a 1* review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I am a moderator of TFG co who owns Fun Android games for Free and Wildlife Studios. I currently work with 3 projects of TFG co, one is Battle Heroes and 2nd is ZOOBA and 3rd is Castle crush. I worked with VNG co and TOPEBOX. I found a lot potential in your android game COSMIC WARS and wish to support your android game to grow.If you create me a moderator of your android game you will be benefited by a lot of ways.I have 2 years moderator experience.I moderate fb groups and discord servers. I have a YouTube channel, I can help u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I can't trust you because the 1st thing you do as I begin up the android game is require that I give you access to all this private data in things like that without even letting me see what it is you'll be collecting that sums like some phony phishing scam items to me and I'm not agreeing to anything until I'm allowed to see the terms and conditions so I'll be flagging U with Google play for doing some shady items in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Got stuck in the guide and can't continue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Brilliant android game so far an hour into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Doesn't even load...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    When I completed a quest it won't claim the reward like it's stuck there forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The UI scaling is just bad. Played it on Redmi Note 5 Pro, everything looks fine. Played it on a Pocophone F1, and some parts of UI when in the construction menu is on top of one another I couldn't even see a third of what's supposed to show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    can you reduce the construction time? its taking too long to build and upgrade. please.... and now i can't login to my fb account. is this a bug or something? i'll change my star to 5 if you can support this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Just got the command center to lvl 3 and then when I log in the android game won't begin it kept loading I wait for 1 hour and won't start, pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    A amazing spaceship simulator/rpg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Too much and too often loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Epicly Android game Created By Epic Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Seems fun so far, haven't got too far into it. Although working out how to war other players in the league system has got me confused ATM. Graphically I really like the look too. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Pay2win. You will NEVER grind the resources as a player and they cost a lot in USD. Drop rates are intentionally ultra low so you either spend days grinding to make batter 1 thing, or huge $$$. Android game is very confusing, no explanation and small detail into items/parts/weapons or how to obtain the items you need for them. Bugs are rampant too. My buildings have restart to level 1, interceptor menu locks up, sometimes my skills/interceptor is unusable when I clearly have them. I don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Build timers are insanely long even as you begin the android game Edit: Introduce non-cash methods to reduce building times. Like speed up tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The restart lost me got in the top 30 and lost it all still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Video test is like in the amazing ol' days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    So far its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    First bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    This android game really sucks graphics look like a children drawing man just horrible overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Android game starts nicely. You obtain some goodies and rewards to obtain you hooked. From ship lvl. 4 on you will hit (sooner than expected) a heavy paywall. And the android game is not very generous with in-game currency. So expect a long grind. Not really fun. Of course devs will claim that you can play the android game without cash. That's true. But you won't have much fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I love the game. a lot of people love your game. but with that login bug for jet engine that day, now, no one willing to play anymore. it's really ruined the effort of too a lot of players who grinding to the bone, just only beated by some lucky players who got hundreds of engine jet. I love the android game but that jet bug is truly betray the effort of too a lot of honest players. if cheater go without any penalties, then it's all just wasted time to grinding. peoples are leaving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I cant anything it hang after i begin window, some text even still shown variable name. Please fix my acc this is annoying. I like this android game but this is unfinished game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Amazing game. Amazing visual and nice soundtrack. But, currently i cant pass the quest alan interceptor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    hold stuck at loading screen, can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    I do not know whether isit me or the game. The mission cocky small punk was to obtained a zenomorph eye, which i already did, however, i was not able to claim the rewards nor submit the eye ball. Thus i did not have access to the black market. Can i know what do i need to do or what did i not do to complete the mission?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Slow servers and pants-on-head stupid chat censorship. Fix those and you'll obtain your 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    This android game has amazing potential, but the U.I. is buggy, buttons don't answer consistently, and for some reason one of the production modules was actually deducting rather than producing. When you can't perform actions because your meal is being removed rather than added, it makes me question the development process used here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Why on Earth is my nickname MarshallRawR refused? It says it includes a poor word (which it doesn't) and I literally can't figure out which part triggers it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Its wasn't even fun for 10 minutes,boring war system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Nice android game but kinda strange the slots to weapons and etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Got into android game and after finishing the guide a pop up for an IAP popped up under my thumb and I accidentally pressed it. When Google asked if I wanted to create the I hit cancel. The android game then banned me...... That's just ridiculous... 1 star I'm afraid. I'm not wasting anymore time on this so please don't tell me to contact support, just fix the android game instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Soooooo boring gave 2 stars for melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    The android game definitely has potential, the graphics are great, and it doesn't seem to be an overly 2 victory retail strategy. Where it loses stars are in the constant loading pauses. ***UPDATE*** Lag fixed to an even higher than expected standard! Well done devs, and i look forward to what else you have in shop for this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    definetly amazing game,good concept ,like the pvp and the method the android game looks ,(4 stars) But if there is small things that need to be added right now,its the pvp casuality,its would be nice if we can steal some resource,or hurt other play ship in pvp use right now pvp feels lil bit not exciting, otherwise its will 5 stars for me hope dev/pub will listen and consider to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Its overall a very amazing android game with a very amazing gameplay, but there is this bug on the quest cocky small punk #1, it says i have 1/1 of the xenomorph eye, but i cant seem to obtain the rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Amazing game. Want there's a method to earn uranium aside from the early quests

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Stuck on loading screen. Always getting UT logo.. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Just cruising around zone killing aliens and managing my beautifully ugly spaceship. A nice relaxing android game actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    My name is on a banned list?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Ads oreventing construction, hit construction, advert, close it. Nothing constructed. Happens every time. Sent ticket. Dont purge my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Loving the game, amazing mechanics and style. want I had to help this android game with, It it's not a to victory either but I like to test to help android games I enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Tried to play 1st time. Failed to login with both FB and Google. Nope'd out true quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Poor, downloaded and it crashed 3 times before it even created it through the setup story , cmon ppl dont release a android game thats not ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Collection of data on what a buy, you got to be joking if you think I'll accept that lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    So far, nice game. Just want I could be a female chara as well not only a dude. :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Ooohhhhhh... Aaahhhhhh...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMIC WARS : THE GALACTIC BATTLE [App]  2019-12-3 21:55

    It seems like a decent game, but it's severely held back by wait timers which begin out at 60s then jump to 15m. A true shame.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386