the garden of the gods Reviews & Opinions


Submit the garden of the gods review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    Never wanted to skip to the end. Not once. And it’s an omnibus! (I obtain bored easily). But I was totally engaged, amused, intrigued, and in the moment the whole time. I liked our heroine, Vic, very much, and even more as she grew. I liked her strength, her fury, her need to do what she required to do. And her feeling that she was the only one who got to create that decision. But most of all, I liked the twists and turns of the plot. Some I saw coming, some I did not.I like the voice, which feels very authentic. I love that we don’t learn her name till she introduces herself to her snarky, small bit pompous, soon to be Yoda-like, Roman Centurion teacher. I love the description of the rathole she’s living in.But most of all, I love the story, the simple flow, and the plot that I, seriously, would not have thought of, but that, once unwound, seems so natural.Well worth reading. Some serious brain-sweat and talent went into this. And their end of book notes - read them. I wasn’t going to obtain on any more lists or pages. But now I’m gonna have to. Because they’re just too good.Have to add: “For Kronin!”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    There was NEVER a dull moment in this series. A very down -to -earth heroine, amazing characters and characterizations, and serious butt-kicking battles. Spent too a lot of late nights reading, but worth it for sure. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    You will love the characters in this book series. Besides amazing characters, you will search adventure, laughter and magic! I can't wait to read the next book!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the garden of the gods or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the garden of the gods video reviews and related movies:

    See GARDEN of the GODS?! | Colorado Springs on youtube.

     related image

    See Garden of the Gods, Colorado, USA in HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Colorado Experience: Garden of the Gods on youtube.

     related image

    See Garden Of The Gods Vacation Travel Video Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See THE GARDEN OF THE GODS | Colorado Springs, CO Travel Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See Garden of the Gods on youtube.

     related image

    See Discover Colorado Springs' Garden of the Gods on youtube.

     related image

    See Exploring Colorado: Our Visit to Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    I truly enjoyed all 8 of these books. After several bundles that have never had editors even look at the pages, much less, english speaking editors, this entire series was refreshingly well written, gramatically correct and I never found one typo or misspelling. For that, I gratefully give 5 stars. And I would give another 5 stars because of the special twists and turns of the old gods brought to life. Perhaps you guys could take on an imaginative trip through the previous civilizations that gave us the old gods to start with...20 or 30 thousand years ago.😁💖👍 yeah, for real!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    Love the entire series! Highly recommended! [email protected]#$% heroine that you love through every page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    I applaud this author on finding a 99 cent thousand some odd page cure for insomnia. This story drags on forever the m c is supposed to be a [email protected]#$% but she’s more whiny and mopey. Just beats up the poor guys, and they hold coming back...yawn.. no sex ...yawn [email protected]#$% moan and whine...yawn.. very boring, can’t recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    This was a story and set for the price. I really enjoyed the characters. There was definitely a lot of action. There might have been some minor problems but my largest problem was the ending, it seemed a small rushed. It seemed like there could have been a small more details. Thanks, amazing job hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    Special globe building, increasingly evil villains and a totally kick add heroine. I just spent several days reading the entire series and can't recommend it highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    I have to say that I really am going through a lot this book I has helped me through a lot right now but just reading this book has helped to take my mind off of some of my issues at least for a short time and for that I must thank you for taking me to another put it's a amazing book and I can't wait to read more hold writing some of us just need to obtain away e true globe can be a lot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forgotten Gods Omnibus (Books 1-8): Forgotten Gods, Goddess Scorned, Hounded by the Gods, God in the Darkness, Gods of New York, God Country, Haunted by the Gods, Gods Remembered review []  2020-1-13 19:16

    It took me awhile to obtain through this series but I'm glad all the stories are there, it helped to go straight from the ending of one book to the beginning of the next. It's an emotional roller coaster ride with many, a lot of surprises and characters so well written you really obtain to know them. For me the end of this series was very satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    I bought the kindle edition and it was worth e info given was good. Things like how to determine if your garden will obtain enough sun, what kind of soil do you have and how can you amend it...basic things like that. But there is not much info as to how to grow specific plants or which ones might work well in your setting. Nor is there info about how to zone your rows. But the info is good, just incomplete if you were to plan a garden from scratch and knew nothing about gardening and which particular plants to grow. The book could have been enhanced with images or diagrams and more mention of specific plans and how to grow them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    This book shows you how to apply lime or sulfur to your soil properly. I learned that you should water the zone that you wish to clear out for your gardening for 2 days before digging up your sod, making the ground slightly moist to support with cutting. What was very interesting that I learned from this book wa s that I can contact a soil lab to do a try for me to try the soil’s nutrient content. I also learned that keeping the soils PH balanced is a very necessary step to making a amazing garden as well. This book even goes into teaching you how to plant in rows, and has a amazing section at the end discussing "The Pro Hints of Gardening!" I think just by doing this anyone can have a healthy garden every time because the soil is one of the most necessary steps to a healthy garden! Very cool read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    This was a amazing read for me since I live in an urban zone but I wanted to begin my own small garden. I was unsure how and where to begin gardening, but this book helped me out a lot in making those decisions. All of the factors in gardening such as heat,sunlight, and humidity were covered early in the book allowing me to create decisions on what type of garden to e process on how to set up the garden was highly defined as well. It included the necessary items like the scale and type of the garden and also the minor info such as color coordination for a flower garden. There are also garden care hints that are highly helpful in making sure that the plants survive and is book really is very comprehensive and I recommend it to everyone who wants to begin their own small garden in their home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    I picked up this book as a small experiment to see what kind of value you could add to me to developing a self sustaining garden that I could grow for the years to come. I was pleasantly surprised by this book. This book provided amazing tip, trickas, and techniques to growing a garden that will meet my needs. I am very excited to start. Here in Indiana, a lot of things are starting to obtain out of season, but this book has created me motivated to continue learning until next season. I would recommend this book to anyone that is wanting to begin their garden and wish to learn something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    This book explains in detail the various types of soil and what can be cultivated. It is amazing to know the difference and the roll that each type of soil plays in the gardening/cultivating world. I am not an expert in gardening, but this book has given me a amazing valuable lesson in this topic and I obtain to share with a love one who will benefit greatly from it. If you are interested in anyway, whether is gardening, landscaping, cultivating or to simply understand the nature of our soil, then I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    What a amazing book for the beginners out there in home gardening. In this book, I learned about the primary info I need in selecting the right plants that are suitable in a given climate, the various kind of soils that plants require to grow and most of all the importance of sun exposure of your garden. If you wish to grow plants properly, you need to understand how much sun your garden will receive. If you are interested in beginning to grow vegetables for your home needs, the book is excellent for you. Amazing thanks to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    Gardening is my hobby and I was thinking about gardening, at that time one of my mate suggested me to buy this book; finally I bought this book and found it very much helpful regarding is book breaks Gardening down into easy-to-understand modules. It starts from the very beginning of getting the correct soil, building a fence as well as various garden like flower garden, herb garden, vegetable garden etc. It’s really helpful for the beginners who are thinking about gardening. I would like to recommend this worthy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    This is a very useful book for anyone who wants to obtain their feet wet with gardening. It shows why gardening is so great, what you need to obtain started and how you can begin gardening today! For people that really love the outdoors, this will prove to be a amazing hobby you can do outside! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    Quite brief for a gardening book (as I already been collecting a number, and searching for heirloom info that was only summarized inside), I may say that this in fairness tackles something that interests me, which is the mulching, though also an overview, but provided the least I expected. Not poor for a few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gardening: Gardening :The Simple instructive complete guide to vegetable gardening for beginners (mini farming,Vertical Gardening,Agriculture Book 2) review []  2020-1-21 21:4

    This book really excited me to begin doing my own garden. I wish to begin having a healthier and more natural diet. I was struggling to obtain amazing quality meal so I thought that maybe I could grow my own food. This book is excellent because it tutorials you step by step, not just on the technical items but even deciding what you desire to acomplish by what type of garden you can grow. Also another thing I really liked is that it really helps you to understand how seeds, plants and vegetables behave so you don't create mistakes. I highly recommend it. Worth the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    Gerald Durrell writes with amazing wit and brings to life the Durrell family and the people of Corfu. Sometimes the science of the animals that the young Gerald collects and studies becomes a bit much, but I have to remind myself, that this is a naturalist book, not just an amusing memoir. The tv ver focused on the family and did not have nearly as much of the science, so that colourful my attitude. Nevertheless, I thoroughly enjoyed all the books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    I had been enjoying the Durrells in Corfu on P B S. The book is equally as good. Loved all the characters that interact with the family. Gerald has a writing style that flows while the language is a bit strange at times. A lot of words that I had to define stated no meaning. All of the family members are heart warming, with mother winning my heart. What an adventurous women to have up rooted her family to such a exotic place. The adventures of them all had me laughing out loud. I loved learning about the work Mr. DURRELL has done for animal conservation. I look forward to visiting the put that bears this name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    As a fan of the Durrell’s of Corfu, I was prepared to like this story, and I did. The story itself was engaging and entertaining, but the writing, particularly when he was describing animals and their habitats, painted a picture that created me feel as if I were in Corfu with the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    You must read the series. Funny. Vivid imagery. Hilarious situations and characters. Enhances the television series. I wish to be a member of this family. Never a dull moment. Uplifting. Cheery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    I adore this book it is every bit as unbelievable as the series based on the books. Reading about Gerry and Roger's adventures and the rest of this amazing family really are a joy. I search the info fascinating and a amazing escape at the end of my day, I am 80% done reading this book and will miss it when I am done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    As witty and entertaining as the first two. I will definitely reread the series...AND visit Corfu someday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    The book arrived in perfect condition. It is one of the Corfu Trilogy books that I think should be mandatory reading for everyone. They are delightful and I don't know anyone who doesn't love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    I bought this book for myself to contain in my collection of Gerald Durrell’s books. They never fail to amuse and his writing is very descriptive. They are loved by millions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    A amazing read, a amazing buy although it took awhile to reach me after ordering but I recommend if you wish a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Garden of the Gods (The Corfu Trilogy Book 3) review []  2020-1-16 2:45

    I have been watching the series on PBS and thought the books would be fun to read. For me personally they are very dry. I want I had just bought the first one to test out and not the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    This book rearranges an extremely mind boggling and expansive topic Hydroponics. Such a useful book and have an elegantly composed clarification. I suggest this book for the individuals who need to obtain a amazing deal of data about. It is extremely worth perusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    The book deconstructs the concept of a hydroponic system, it includes different hydroponic techniques, and most importantly, it teaches you how to set up your own hydroponic garden at home in order to grow your own vegetables or fruits and become more self-sufficient. I definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    Very informative and enlightening read. Answered a lot of questions and began my hydroponic adventure. Thank you for all of the tip and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    Amazing book to begin off when getting into hydroponics. Provide all the primary info about getting started and what to prepare for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    A complete tutorial to starting a hydroponics garden. It was a amazing read and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    I think this book has been very helpful to me. This said, the illness usually comes from some of the plants themselves as the nutrients or water can hardly bring anything harmful alone. Hence, if you take care of the machines and systems, if you take seeds and seedlings from a trusted supplier, everything will be perfectly fine. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    This book is great! Lots of images helps the descriptions , author did a amazing job with his descriptions, this is not a theory book, but an hands on one , I highly recommend it to the person who wants hands on, rather than a chat about hydroponics! Method more then 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    In аrеаѕ thаt lасk уеаr-rоund fеrtіlе lаndѕ, ѕuсh аѕ dеѕеrtѕ аnd соld сlіmаtе аrеаѕ, hуdrороnіс grееnhоuѕеѕ саn bе uѕеd tо соѕt-еffесtіvеlу рrоduсе оn a vеrу lосаl lеvеl, еlіmіnаtіng thе high есоnоmіс аnd еnvіrоnmеntаl соѕtѕ оf ѕhірріng рrоduсе асrоѕѕ thе wоrld.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    This is a amazing beginners book with simple to understand info about hydroponics. Take notes as you read it and decide what system to use as you will need to do deeper research on actual setup once you are done. This was very informative for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydroponics Gardening: Beginners Guide with Secrets to Make Garden for Food Production with Growing Gardening System. Learn how to Grow Vegetable, Fruits and Herbs in your Own Garden. review []  2020-1-22 1:26

    This book has very amazing step by step instructions for construction of several diy systems, complete with materials lists. The material is basic, but presented well in a very beautiful layout with lots of amazing photos. I have read a lot of of the introductory hydro books on amazon and this one is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I really wish to love this... but it's really buggy so far. I posted a profile picture and then it didn't present up. It took a couple attempts to add a picture in the plants section. It showed a count of 1 but then I couldn't see it and ended up duplicating. I had to reboot before seeing it. It seems to have a very long refresh time which is frustrating. I'm not giving up yet because this application has so much potential. I want there was, and would pay for, a journal feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Quite a amazing app. The GT community people are so helpful to one another and it's really fun sharing ideas with them. As for the application itself, the plant ID function's accuracy is 80/100. It's amazing but needs more improvements. Another flaw is that it takes some time to load contents (posts, profile, other information) even with amazing connection. There are times that it says no internet connection despite the optimal internet connection we have. Please fix this and my 5☆ is yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I loved the application initially, but the ID's on my plants hold changing. I own a lot of rare plants that were not in the Encyclopedia, so I added entries myself. However, I would come back a day or two later any the name was changed to a more general one (eg Echeveria "Star Mark" to Echeveria) or the ID was changed entirely and incorrectly. (e.g. Echeveria to Euphorbia) I have hundreds of plants, and I cannot come back every 2-3 days and re-ID the plants. Please fix this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    It would not stop sending me push notifications while I was using it, saying that the application was running (obviously, since I was actively using it at the time). I logged in using Fb and it asked for my name, image and email address, yet I still had to fill that in afterwards manually (why obtain the information if you're not going to use it?). Within the first 3 mins there was an upload issue. Jesus, at least obtain obtain an application to work properly before releasing the damn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Couldn't properly add plants to my collections despite adding images to it. Notifications went nutty and buggy. Primary tasks need premium version. Not good application with small social activity. Need plenty of private information to try out the app. I regretted surrendering my private info and email to them. That should have been a red flag not to proceed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Amazing app, room for improvement. Would be amazing if there was an option to edit the encyclopaedia entries to correct/add info/spelling etc. You should also be able to edit your plant ID and add extra pictures from the page displaying it, rather than having to search it again in your plant list to edit it with the pencil icon. Would be amazing to begin seeing some more Australian native species in the encyclopaedia too! Plants should also be sorted by botanical name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    there is NO method I'm giving you my first name, latest name, birthdate and year and zone just to look up plant info. with this information you can cheat my life. you can simply ask ppl if they are over 18. unless you're doing actual background checks on ppl, anyone can place in any information and say they're over 18, anyway. reading reviews and problems ppl are having this application is intrusive, buggy, and it's awesome so a lot of hand over their private information for apps. wow..uninstalling before I'm even signing up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    cool. but could have a personal notice or just notice individuals without having to hash mark or @ then all the time in photos, and to see what peple same about your images a dot comes up on your profile button so you have to press that then press the top to see who is likeing or commentating on your photos. the apps amazing hold up the amazing work BUT NEEDS IMPROVING LOADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I like sharing garden items with like minded people. Now I wont have to bore the people on my Fb page. I am still finding my method within the application and wondering if there is a chart of some kind that is generated from the plant list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    LOVE this app!! Its a community of plant lovers. You can post pics and present off your plant, ask for support identifying one, hold track of your plants growth and care and much much more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I absolutely adore this app! 😍❤️(thank you application designers) It feels like a small community. MUCH better than any of the other plant-apps I've disappointingly been trying to search what I've finally found now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I really like the app. Totally nice people and you obtain to support out each other alot. I just have one issue because when I go to 'edit my page' and wish to edit my name, it just throws me out over and over again. I hope that can be fixed! Also, it would be nice if a feature would be added where you can personally write to each other without having to mark people under other's images just to text them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Full disclosure I do not have a green thumb and that is why I'm looking for a plant application to give me guidance... This application is not that application for me Sections of things like the profile do not modernize very quickly so you can end up in a loop as a fresh user of getting sent to a blank section even though you have added to it The promotion of the paid for option is beautiful persistent, I would say annoyingly so, without it it appears that you cannot set "tasks", description suggested that a certain amount of plants (10) would be free but I only added two plants and couldn't view/set any tasks and the notification marker wouldn't go away no matter how a lot of times I clicked it because I didn't wish to sign up for the paid for ver without a small bit of a demo ... It's a shame as it looks at first glance like a nice application but seems beautiful useless without the premium paid for service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    It is a really nice app, but for me the application seems dead and people are not really active. This would be a amazing application if it sprouted with people. Also, I do not have premium, but the application description says I can add up to 10 tasks without premium, which I can't. When I wish to add a task it takes me to the premium screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I like the encyclopedia aspect, but a lot of my plants arent in it and I don't wish to spend a ton of time filling out all the info and entering it in. Bigger community, the better the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    brilliant application for gardeners, friendly people with a common interest in all things garden similar . Lots of photos, advice, and plant identification. a few laughs along the method too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Login with fb doesn't work and the formular needs tooo much information! I downloaded it and cause of that i uninstall it. You are too hungry for information!😤👎🍆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Uninstalling right after I first installed. Makes you pay for premium if you wish care tasks for your plants. That's the only reason I downloaded this application so no thanks I'll search another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    it's amazing how you are able to reach out to others that share your interest. Not only for different plants but for the plants you have in your garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I love this app. I use to use picture this, but when I found Garden Tags I created the switch. It's like social media for gardeners and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    love this app. It helps me hold track of what I have planted and where, along with previous years performace. The community is very helpful when I bring home something I have found half dead on a clearance rack by offering identification and growing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I love this app, it really is a family and everyone is so kind, respectful, appreciative of each others posts. Im just in love GardenTags!! Welldone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    its unbelievable to share pictures and knowledge on this app. as an absolute beginner at gardening, its very encouraging to hear from experts who support in identifying your plants, which in turn helps you care for them better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Brilliant application tp identify plants with timeline jobs to do with your plants. a amazing support to the amatuer gardener. Amazing friendly community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Every time I switch pages/sections in the application it gives a notification that the application is running. It is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I very much have fun this ap. it's like Fb for gardeners. My one problem is that the hints and tip are geared to northern climates. I have to create adjustments living in the Caribbean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    The Excellent App. Ever !! Never crashes. Very Well Designed. As a lifetime gardner,. This is like a want come true. Thanks !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    You don't obtain any hints for how to care for your plant unless you pay for premium. Not amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Totally useless....trying to begin the application and when trying to use a image only gets the notice "Failed to upload photo" ALL THE TIME and with any image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I do not wish to register. you do not have "skip" button just to test the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    This is a amazing method to catalog what I have and obtain support identifying plants and weeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    like it but freezes when saving. i force close it and search it saved the pic i identifed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    very nice application but I'd like to be able to upload my own pictures in the wishlist section

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Requires method too much info ( like your birthdate ) .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    so amazing to become part of this network of plant lovers like myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    They require an acc to track you. Deleted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    does what I wish but only if you sign up for a subscription.... no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    No option to have free trial for premium features before one decide to pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    Keeps forcing you to do things like take images and infringing your privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garden Tags - Plants & gardens review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    I'm impressed with the knowledge base alone but its so much fun talking and learning with likeminded people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love it. Very relaxing. Trying to begin primary android game on a fresh device; cannot obtain past title page & can no longer search it on Google Play.? Is it no longer available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Everything's amazing except I downloaded this application and it worked for an hour and now everything on my garden has a bunch of red squares and errors... Like this wasn't even downloaded. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    My fresh Samsung galaxy s8+ phone showed that it downloaded to android game but I do not see the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    When is the silent night going to be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Cute addition to the I.G. family. Very interesting idea. I really wasn't looking for this. But at $3 I couldn't allow my I.G. be incomplete. All the artwork looks very nice. Would be nice if we could have crop rows going in more than one direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I really like inner garden its really sophisticated unlike most apps/games these days. Also kudos on the insanely amazing pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Inner Garden I have bought absolutely all the inner garden apps/add-ons! Well done guys. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    More Plants! I am always thrilled when there is an expansion pack. The painstaking detail in every item is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Loveit Another awesome design tnk u so much guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing Addon I'm loving this series so much. Excellent addition to the current huge garden I'm building. Plenty of nice options. Lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Unbelievable Love Inner Garden. Lovely serene app. Have fun making my gardens, specially the snowy ones. Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Love this application Have looked forward to this extension package for a while. Altogether this is a lovely app, well worth the price :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love this app. It provides hours of relaxing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Does not work. Won't present up in my apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Addictive This is a unbelievable expansion pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Veggie garden Paid for but its not loading yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Vegetable Garden review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Amazing work guys Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    And so many!! I don't really spend a lot on apps but this is the exception! All the rocks look amazing, and there are so a lot of pieces for the walls, and the shrubs with and without flowers are so cute! Plus I love the fresh water tile with the visible submerged rocks, it looks much more realistic next to a shore line. (Next we need a water tile with a shoal/sandbar to blend with the land even better ;P ) The high arch bridge is really beautiful too, and all the stepping stones! The whole thing is pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    The application worked well until I bought the Japanese expansion pack, now I can't begin the application at all. It just keeps saying that inner garden has stopped. I'm super bummed because this is by far one of my all time favorite apps. Please help!! *update 1.9.16 got an respond to my problem and it's working again!!! Thanks dust*flake!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inner Garden: Japanese Garden review [App]  2019-9-21 22:24

    I had an problem so sent an email... I got an respond immediately and my problem is now resolved.... very satisfied with this app... it is beautiful... well thought out... a excellent method to relax after a hard days work... well done

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter