Read the gold bug variations reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the gold bug variations reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    Sara Zarr's writing might be my favorite in the Young Adult books universe at the moment. Her books always have a distinct voice to them and this is no different. The story itself is compelling in the sense that it gives you a glimpse into a globe a lot of of us are not familiar with: kid prodigies.What would it be like to grow up as one, how would that change you?The main hero has lived through that. Lucy is such an adult in a lot of ways and such a kid in others, probably because she had a career as a globe renowned pianist at a very young age but at the same time, her life was so controlled, her choices not her own that when she's left to her own devices, she's a bit of a mess. She skips school, is late to class, has inappropriate crushes. Lucy is not an simple hero to like. Some of her decisions, well, you might not agree with them, but you can always see where she's coming from and that's the marking of a well developed 's a classic coming of age story for a hero that's quite grown up in some ways and not at all in e downside: the book takes a while to build up and then in the latest 20 pages or so everything seems to happen. I would have liked those latest 20 pages to take some more space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    amazing writing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    I first heard a couple of selections of this CD on the radio on a late night drive. I was so struck by the melody that I pulled over to the side of the street and listened to the simple, yet complex, music.I purchased the CD a couple of days later.About a year later in a parking lot in NJ I walked past some young men who were playing some Middle Eastern melody which recognized and remarked upon. We talked and they insisted on giving me that particular CD. I pulled Mande Variations from my vehicle and gave it to them.A fresh copy of this CD arrived on Wednesday as I was leaving to meet my brother at an airport. I played a couple of tracks on my way. Wow, I was thunderstruck by the beauty of the melody and reminded myself that this truly is one of the classics to be enjoyed for a lot of years. Somewhat as timeless and peaceful as the Ry Cooder & Ali Farke Toure classic "Talking Timbuktu".As I drove my brother back at the airport terminal after a brief lunch, I once again played a couple of tracks of this CD. I could easily see by how much my brother's musical taste was still related to mine so I gave him this fresh now I'm back to my third copy and will patiently await its arrival so that I can once again have the absolute pleasure of listening to this in my home, office and car.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the gold bug variations or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    It's Toumani Diabate. He's a master. Listen to him play the kora.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    Originally on my blog: [...]Oh Sara Zarr how you take ordinary words and create each one feel necessary and needed. Words should throw you a freaking parade!I was lucky enough to attend the begin party of The Lucy Variations and was able to hear Sara share the very private story of how this book came into being. She is an exceptional speaker because she speaks like she writes. Open, honest, and with e first time I met Sara, she was in the process of writing this book. She shared how she chose to write in third person and how she was already deciding that this might be the huge flop of her career. I don't normally like third person but had just read and loved The Probability of Miracles which is a very well done third person YA book, so I knew it could be done well and I kind of assumed Sara Zarr could do is book is so stinking attractive and it makes you ask so a lot of questions about your own life. My favorite question asked in the book is: What do you love? Because what we really truly love is life itself. One thing I love? Sara Zarr's simple, excellent prose. And how she seems to makes her stories seem effortless even though you know her whole heart and soul went into the pages...the very opposite of effortless.Has a teeny little bit of swearing, but is noticeably clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    Sara Zarr is another favorite author of mine. I read story of a girl and i was so happy. I can't wait to read this and i expact this to be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mozart Variations []  2020-1-28 1:22

    Tag my words. This is one of the most attractive recordings I have ever heard. This is NOT fresh age, so don't allow the label fool you. These are thoughtful variations of some of the most recognized Mozart pieces performed by some of the best contemporary musicians on earth. Most are virtually unrecognizable except for the famously faithful themes running throughout. Lots of historic Windham Hill stable musicians are represented here, along with some hugely talented "guest" artists. The Turtle Island String Quartet, Liz Story, Mike Marshall, Paul McCandless and Michael Manring bring their usual excitement to everything they play, but my favorite piece has to be "Twinkle Twinkle Small Star" by the L.A. Guitar Quartet. If their interpretation of this early Mozart doodle fails to draw an eye mist or a lung gasp, then you must be dead! This is too amazing to languish at the bottom of the Amazon pit. Buy this and live a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    This is a unbelievable album from Toumani Diabate which brings out the beauty of the kora. Diabate is a master at this instrument and he weaves magic into his tunes. It is simple to drift away into a fantasyland while listening to his soothing yet fully alive music. Also, for people familiar with Indian music, the instrument (or perhaps Diabate's playing) sounds a small like the santoor (dulcimer) even though it is very various in design. Si Naani, Elyne Road, Kaounding Cissko and Cantelowes are my favorites. You can't go wrong with this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    Attractive and unusual music. A brilliant fusion of cultures and instruments that is unbelievable to listen to. Highly recommend this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    Although a lot of have fun this, their spirits drifting in flowing notes like satisfied dust-motes, I'm done-in. Although I know people who worked in Mali who told me about this National Treasure, it's not for everyone. And that's ok. Nothing versus this superb musician - I respect his talent and achievements. After repeated listening, I'm sorry to say I search this tinny, high-pitched, and repetitive. Like the little shrunken man in the original The Fly yelping "Help me!" I just prefer the melodious old toothless Cuban guys and their rhythms in Buena Vista Social Club. You may also enjoy Talking Timbuktu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    Kora is a attractive underheard instrument around the globe and ought to be better known. Had the fortune of watching a member of the Diabate famiily live and since then have been absolutely in love with this instrument. Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    A piano prodigy's story of leaving and then returning to a loved instrument. The pressure of performance had forced her to flee, but people in her life helped her to love the piano once again. The is a book for young adults, but adults will have fun it as well. No gratuitous language, violence or sex. What a breath of new air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    Gorgeous writing! Love stories in which the girl has a passion other than a boy. Zarr captures what passion means--body, mind, heart---on the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mozart Variations []  2020-1-28 1:22

    We picked this up after sampling several of the cuts here at Amazon. We were interested in a method to introduce our 1+/- year old to classical melody and add to our drive and naptime repertoire. We couldn't be happier with this CD. The variations reflect the enormous talent and creativity of those arranging and performing on the CD and underscore how timeless melody can be! If you like Classical, Jazz, NewAge or Eclectic, this will fit well in your collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    This is a book about a very talented teen finding her own method through the expectations of others. It will resonate with all teens who seek their very own path through a forest of expectations---(isn't that all of them?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    As a huge Sarr Zarr fan, I was really excited for The Lucy Variations and it definitely didn't disappoint. This is a strong story about what happens when you walk away from the thing that defines you. The ending was really satisfying and I can't wait for whatever Zarr writes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mozart Variations []  2020-1-28 1:22

    I recommend This Album for everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    I first discovered this unbelievable genre after hearing Ry Cooder and Ali Farka Toure in Traveling Timbuktu. As I expanded my collection to other musicians I found this gem. The kora has such an amazing sound. If you have eclectic tastes - test this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    This unbelievable cd helped me survive cancer. I underwent radiation 5 days a week for 6 weeks in 2008 when this unbelievable album came out. This melody calmed me down and helped hold me from jumping out of my own skin. I have a band called the Globe Blues Band. Our kamelengoni player Mamdaou Sidibe has had the privilege of playing onstage with Toumani! Salaam Aleikum, Diabate, you helped save my life!Gary Nelson[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    I finished this book latest night and sat staring at the wall for a amazing half hour trying to process all that I'd learned. I love Zarr. All her books have touched me in various ways. But this one . . . is beyond special. From the chapters that flow in and out and back and forth like a well-timed composition to the unerring elegance of word choice that proves again and again that Lucy Beck-Moreau has known a various sort of life. Lucy has been an adult since the age of eight (maybe even before) and all the typical sixteen-year-old drama would be the wrong sort for this book. Instead, Lucy finds herself drawn to soaring emotions found in impossible relationships and nights filled with impulse and crescendo. And just like listening to a long classical composition brings moments of elation, moments of discomfort, and moments of calm, Lucy's story builds and crashes and builds again until finally readers obtain the feeling that the piece is resolved and the ending is e third-person POV surprised me at first, but it was exactly right. I'm glad Zarr chose it. And Lucy's feelings for the older men in her life created complete sense, given the globe she's moved in all her life. Will's early feelings for Lucy, too, were simply a grasping for something he'd been deprived of as a prodigy himself. It was the kid artist recognizing the kid artist. Also, well done, on the depiction of an English teacher we all want we could have. Mr. Charles's wisdom in handling Lucy's complicated existence was heroic.I love that Lucy behaved so well when she came to the realization that all was not as it seemed with the people in her life. She extended a grace to them that had never truly been extended to her, and she showed her heart. Mostly, though, I loved that this girl, who had witnessed some of the most attractive things in the world--famous musicians, popular cities, the beauty of art--could admit to herself that it was only by slowing down and really engaging that she was able to see real beauty."Life was . . . good. And beautiful. And Lucy felt attractive in it."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucy Variations []  2020-1-28 0:25

    Simple to read for non english native speaker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mozart Variations []  2020-1-28 1:22

    I've worn out two. Lovely rendetions. Mozart would approve. We use it @ work alot. It makes amazing background that relaxes & entertains without interfering. If you have fun Mozart, you'll like these variations.I've looked off & on for a year or two, wanting to replace a current abused & much used copy. Looked on Amazon, & THERE IS WAS. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    I saw Toumani Diabate with Bela Fleck live latest night at Yoshi's in Oakland, California. I had never heard of Toumani or the kora, so I was really only excited to see Bela Fleck. I was completely and totally blown away by Diabate's performance, both solo and with Bela. Just totally blown away. He described the kora as a harp lute - it has 21 strings between a huge body and a 4' long neck, and is played with only 4 fingers (two on each hand). Its a majestic looking instrument, and yet it still took me by surprise with how attractive and complex his playing was.He played two of the songs from this album live / solo, and they were shockingly good. The reproduction on the album is basically just as amazing - well mic'd and clear. The songs are complicated and energetic, yet very relaxing to listen to. I can't recommend it highly enough. I'm off to his Grammy winning "In The Heart of the Moon" now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mande Variations []  2020-1-23 3:49

    Toumani Diabate is a master on this musical instrument the core'...an african harp. Attractive music, amazing melody to have on in the house, if you like harp melody with a globe melody sound I highly recommend this...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Bug Park and Mine [App]  2019-12-29 21:39

    It taught me and my family alot and I was very impressed not awesome but very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Bug Park and Mine [App]  2019-12-29 21:39

    makes the mine more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Bug Park and Mine [App]  2019-12-29 21:39

    Helps a lot when your walking through the mine.. my children enjoyed it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Bug Park and Mine [App]  2019-12-29 21:39

    It's a short mine, but very interesting nonetheless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    It is a useful book for coming up with various ways to take advantage of Rondo exercises. This allows you to add variations and to work various ideas and themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    As one progresses in soccer, they soon explore that training methods don't change significantly, the players just obtain faster, stronger and more ndo-type android games are an necessary piece of the training puzzle for players at every age. This book provides a nice overview of Rondo techniques and practical progressions which can be used for beginners and high level players.I would especially recommend this book for newer coaches as these drills will enhance your players skill level along with their decision making ability and vision for the game. The diagrams are simple to understand, and these android games will be simple to implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    The content of the book is very good, especially for U15–U18 level players, but the value is terrible. About 24 pages which contains a table of contents, introduction, and a lot of full-page diagrams. As a previous review indicated, it should be sold as a “chapter,” not a book! If you wish to cough up the money, the book has interesting ideas on how to contain passing and rondos together to improve the player’s first touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    really amazing book, if you are looking for theory then not the book for you. if you are looking for various activities to use it is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    I love this book. I knew a small about rondos before I got this book, now I have a various perspective for the android game and I think that you will too...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    A lot of android games one is expected to "know" what to do. The diagrams are too little to clearly see the arrows and ball directions in some games. The android games would improve awareness of surfaces of the feet and encourage fresh angles being explored when passing, a key skill missing in a lot of MLS players when forced to be accurate and aware wehn trying to obtain out of pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    The book clearly showed the value of Rondo training, offered a huge dozens of Rondo exercises and gave a lot of variations to the training method. The book did not just give the drills it offered valuable insight to go with the drills as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    The author, as in his other books, has given us practical tip on how to develop accomplished soccer players. I was watching Italy versus Barcelona and saw all the movements and skills that Ronda teaches Players balanced on the balls of their feet, players receiving the ball anticipating their next pass and players looking for that penetrating forward pass. All these skills are taught in Rondo. Master Rondo and your a player. Larry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    There's a huge difference between a book and a chapter in a book. This is a chapter for $12.99. The info is good, but I recommend the author compiles all of his "books" into one actual book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Rondo: Progressions,Variations & Transitions []  2020-1-31 18:43

    Simple to read and understand. I am a soccer coach for an U-12 boys team. I hope to implement some of the ideas into their training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Perfect game! with a few minor bugs but I love the concept. I [email protected]#$%! had more levels and higher difficulty. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    it was amazing I would love for there to be more levels and more wepons with a bit better graphics but other wise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Frantic pace in a nice take on the bullet hell android game play. Amazing job on the android game devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Just started but really loving it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Dead buts yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Invisible controller. Develepor ignored my complaints. Did not obtain refund, no response at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Just amazing fun to play very addictive lots of replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Action Packed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Recommend for any gamer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have a gs7 was sd820 so it the best on the shop and when you obtain to harder levels when there is a lot of angry guys it gets very stuttery and choppy. I really like this android game but it needs to be better optimized or have a graphic settings to lower the resolution or something. I would rather have smooth android game play with less impressive graphics then a choppy slide show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Could have been 4 or even 5 stars, but still in buggy condition - notably, in later levels, when you respawn after death, player hero walks to the right side of the screen, with all inputs frozen. Have to force stop the program and reset entirely if you want to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Very fun, awesome artwork and gameplay. Can't go wrong, they just need to modernize to obtain rid of a few minor bugs 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    My thumbs are bleeding. How is noodlecake so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Worth the 4 bucks! Runs flawless on my s6. [email protected]#$% soundtrack, addictive gameplay, fluid control!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing android game not too hard for my small guy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This is a fun small gem that runs great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    "Bug Butcher" by Noodlecake is an absolute masterpiece MUST PLAY NO JOKING AROUND OR for review. You really wanna play this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I absolutely love this android game I played both with the controller at home and without one when I'm on the bus / on the go no issue. Hold up the amazing work and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Full screen on my phablet now )) Thanks devs !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Depending on whether you have a controller for your phone / smartphone or not, it's the best android game in existence or the most frustrating. There's lots of play modes, no micro transaction that I can see. Your 5$ give you an perfect game, lots of replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Still not correctly compatible with Bluetooth controller (8bitdo). There are plenty of other android games that have it nailed, so please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The android game controls freeze android game runs but can't move left or right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Had this since beta, brilliant variation of capcom's pang!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing game, totally manic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Awesomely fun and addictive. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I cant obtain the android game too start, goes pitch black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing Time Drainer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Love this type of android game and you guys really nailed the dynamics, not to mention hold it varied and challenging. As others have stated, my coin counter is locked - in my case at 161! So I can't a single make batter and am drowning at higher boards. Basically can't hold playing til you fix this. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing video test . love the graphics, I play on my Note 5 an S5 . plays fine ,never lagged nor crashed on either. I don't know why so a lot of people are having that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    There is a little spelling error in suit properties > bug shield. The word is "lose" not "loose." Anyway! Quick, tight, and precise controls and amazing action! Perfect game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have a Lg transpire fuel core should have been able to run this app, but instead it hangs at begin screen then force closes..I see from others it's not our hard ware it's this ware that needs to be fixed,..this is a for application that should be updated so that the runs as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Loads up to 32% then goes back to 29% and force close. A please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Not optimized. Can't even finish android game I for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Classic HAPPY_FUN->FELT CONTROL. I Definitely wish to Recommend THiS GaME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have a Galaxy s8, and it plays great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I love it how it save the and if you change phone you can to another phone without having to it again. My son love to listen to the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    My kids and I can't stop listening to all his books! These are better than any android game application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Application worked really well until my Xoom smartphone updated to Jelly Bean. Now it force closes upon opening everytime. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    I emailed the dev. Only recommended uninstalling and reloading application on tablet. Duh! tried that. Then dev offered a refund. Don't wish refund, wish a fixed app. - Update, the application was updated & now works. Thank you for the follow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    My child has lost his favorite since our XOOM was updated to the 4.1.1 OS. Please fix LEO so we can have bedtime stories again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo the Lightning Bug [App]  2019-9-25 13:42

    Another Amazing one from Oceanhouse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Nice game. Amazing graphics. Pls fix the full screen bug during gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Already had the PC ver on steam for sometime now, and have been playing it on my mobile via steam link app... Decided to the android device ver just to help these awesome developers. Thanks for an impressive game,very well polished. Just an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Love this application but plz add more lvl to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I absolutly love this android game and these types of android games period! I am having a blast with the arcade and panic mode. The leaderboard is also fun to challenge. This android game hands down has 5 stars from me and I hope to see more android games like this in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The controls are cropped off screen because I can't see them and can't play. Playing on Pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Awesome android game that doesn't require endless amounts of to play. Amazing Amazing game! Create more, more levels, a sequel, just do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Fun game, but android game achievements never unlock. Developers were fast to answer to a load issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This android game is so much fun and addictive!! Worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Snix Hundredge Snixity Snix Starns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    So far liking the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Just finished the android game and I have to say that I really love it. The graphics are so good. They do a amazing job at conveying the high energy, action-packed play of the game. I admit that sometimes the graphics obtain in the method of the android game play, but I wouldn't wish to sacrifice on the graphics at all. The slow downs are manageable. I play the android game on a Note 4. The controls are very amazing as well, I really like the layout. The only other criticism I have is the sometimes your hero runs out of the playable zone and that really throws of the momentum. But other than that, I really loved the android game and definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Cool concept, amazing gameplay, amazing graphics & artwork. The buttons on the control are very close together, making it hard to avoid using power ups. A bit touchy, but still really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bug Butcher [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    My bug butcher android game is laging so much i can't even play it or see the screen can you pls fix it because i have herd its a amazing android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386