the gray ghost Reviews & Opinions


Submit the gray ghost review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Downloaded thinking it would at least do what developers claimed to but unless you spend true cash you cant access anything . That makes it boring as hell and so i paid (real money) for the "translation" option but all it does is says the same items over and over again and none of it makes sense....nothing but a waste of my money. Sick of all these apps claiming they do something then finding out its just party tricks and not even a very amazing one...Waste of Cash , Waste of Time. πŸ™„πŸ€¨πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ€¬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I read one guy that was sceptical about this application but I tried it any way. At first I thought no way. Then out of the blue I felt something like it had jumped beside me and there was nothing there when I turned. It created me jump when it happened to. Then the application picked up a small girl right beside me on my couch. How cool is that. I also have pics of an actual angel holding a man with a guitar. I have a lot of pics of various spirits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So far I just bought both expansions and until I search it unreal, I will give 5 stars. The paranormal has come to me beautiful much my whole life through both reality, dreams, and sleep paralysis... I just wish some answers, and my favorite YouTube Personality, LoeyLane, used this as well just recently. So, giving it a go... Ugh, I should not even be doing this, I feel.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the gray ghost or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Thanks amazing app. I liked the one with red one to for actual description of the ghosts. Found several ghosts just in my apartment alone and didn't know I had a Demon in my room who just decided to present himself to me. Now I have to obtain rid of Demon. Don't know how got in my apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is just a game. When I move phone ghost move with totally the same speed. So no is not true is a game, You can pay for talking, but I didn't why it is not true is just a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its decent and actually goes static if pointed down. A ghost will still present on it even covering the camera lens and turning it quickly as well. Simple to use, built awesomely, and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I think it looks beautiful cool I Dont mind the ads because without them It would cost cash and I wouldn't have wasted cash on an application I just don't obtain paying for apps I loose my phone too a lot of times or it gets broken to much to waste cash on something I can't afford

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    For those of you who say this application is "Fake".. Whether it is or not just be satisfied you have something to play with its for " Entertaiment" geez.. This has ALWAYS been my favorite ghost detection app.. I have tried a lot of but always come back to this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It sucks I wish a refund says it communicates but you can't hear it! Stupid ! It is fake how can it tell the name and age! Seriously! And it doesn't record it only says its communicating! Don't waste your cash I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So I got two apps and used it to see if it really worked so the first time it showed there was a ghost I went to the other application it see if that was true. Both the apps located the so called "ghost" in the same spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it's alright. the ghosts present up a small too often and they don't stay long enough to be true to have a meaningful. the β€œspiritism” that allows for questions [email protected]#$%! and miss yes/no and error. You have to pay in order to keep messages and pay again to ask questions. there's a cute girly voice that says β€œghosty ghosty ghostyβ™ͺ” i would like a history/log option of the ghost's age, gender, and type of ghost. and a log of what you asked and every communication the ghost gives you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It takes time to obtain them to present up they're so used to being ignored. so it took a couple of weeks of me regularly scanning my room but the first time I saw "something" my heart just about stopped. Were using this for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute ghost detection simulator with cartoonish type spirits popping up on the screen every 2 mins or so. Probably best for children or teenagers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's fun but I can tell if fake because when you move your phone the ghost moves exactly where it is it's amazing entertainment but I can tell if fake the best time I used the it freaked me out but you never know it could be true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The Application Is Right In The Middle Of Amazing And Poor Of Which I Give Three Stars For The App. The Application Is Amazing At Entertaining The Person Who Installed This App, And The Application Is Also Amazing At Picking Up Paranormal Entities Too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Liked it I paid for the add on to ask yes/no questions.. please refund money.. button half of the screen is all white box.. functionality of BBC this feature is far from useable on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    amazing ghost info... also the recorded audio is amazing... a translation of a true ghost talking to you! One complaint... how about true ghost photos instead of the display symbols to create this application truly impressive?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing application ive used it ever since moe sargi who does ghost hunting on youtube used it i think its spooky and freaky which i like plus it shows the age a kind of spirit it is which is cool i haven't used the translate function yet or the other function but am getting it today so it'll be cool no doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's alright they just need to fix it a small bit more they should really fix it some people actually paid for the add on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It tells you how old the ghost is, and aquires them all over the put and the shapes are cartoon like. This isn't anything I would take on an actual hunt. It's child's play. Nothing I would trust. Use for entertainment purposes or to scare the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It seems fun but I can tell it's fake because when I spot a ghost where ever my camera moves the ghost moves to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I saw alot of various ghost when I used this application and heard a few voices when talking to them it's very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    No fun... I'm getting ghost all around having 2087 years old... R u serious as if they know English πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... I'm a paranormal investigator and hav the ability to see things and sense them.... But its juz not an application for me... I can exactly locate them without anything but wanted more accurate position so tried this app.. I hav an emf radiation detector and say when that can't search anything how come this found oneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚nice joke guys better obtain upgrad it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Obviously this is a gag application because there is absolutely no method i have so a lot of ghosts in my house. Not even a cemetery would have this many. If you wish a gag application i guess its ok. If the developer responds claiming it to be legit not only is this application full of s** but so is the developer who made it. . . If you have kids 3-8 years old they may have fun this if they won't flip out with their house having a abundance of ghosts in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's a cute application for children. It makes you think there is a ghost around with its given age and freq., but when you reset the app, the ghost age, gender, demeanor, zone changes. The same happens when you go into spirtualism mode and you hit the back button on your phone, but I'm giving 5 stars because I imagine it would be fun for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Complete BS. if you walk towards the "ghost" then it moves backwards. if you place your hand over the camera, the photo is still there. only one "ghost" will appear at once. a lot of spirits can inhabit one zone at a time, but not in this game. the apparitions are method too predictable for this to be believable. also, congrats on finding a method to charge people without an option for refund. what a waste of money. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I don't know what I was expecting, I know kids will be the only ones to actually obtain this application but your phone can't do proximity scans. This application obviously shouldn't be taken seriously and every ghost looks like it was doodled by a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Bought the additional features for curiosity. Total waste of cash and time. How a ghost thats 2217 years old hanging out in my bread box is just a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its cute for an entertainment. However I hit to translate and it cost 2.49. Sorry not paying to know what the pretend ghost is saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    This is a Amazing app, have been using for past few years. The paid works best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Remove application immediately not much of a trial each move you need cost you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I am impressed with the sencery perception! the voice recorder would be amazing to but I can't afford it at moment ! surely what I am picking up is true ! If not Damn the people envoled in all of its creation and publication and distribution! For it would be a hanos act upon ones sphychy if not true ! I will Gove 5 stars for I rate out of 6 personally!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it kept on saying 'ghost required' multiple times and kept saying 'run while you can' or 'I will slay you tonight' or 'everyone is dead'. ever since, the application came on randomly and kept saying these horrible words 'I found you now come with me', it was between 3-4 in the morning. and everytime it detected a ghost, it would just stay behind me. if you see this then can you fix the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    an app's beautiful amazing out but I'm tired of you guys trying to create me pay for it over and over again I pay for it once and I came here to pay features without removing one of my acc for my phone just obtain the recognize acc I paid for it on you guys need to fix that please porfavor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    seems to be working good...audio is a lil hard to create out due to the frequency noise but was able to capture photos...they didnt like their picture taken lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing app. I've been looking and trying various apps. But this is the best one so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I've gotten some eerie things from this, idk if it's true or not but I have to hold trying. If it's not it still had entertainment value. It had weird shapes for ghosts that cartoonish which makes me think it might be fake but I did pay for additional features so hope it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I'm going to break it to you straight: If you're one to believe in ghosts and spirits, (even if you don't believe in them) this application is obviously fake and I knew that before I downloaded this. But, I do have fun this application for what it is and I guess it's fun to items around with, I just kinda want the ghosts didn't spazz out as much and that maybe they could fit into the background more by sort of slightly changing shape to look like they're fitting in to the environment between the walls' white lines, and I kind of want the ghosts weren't as frequent as they are and appear at random times rather than set times. Not being able to use the flashlight on your phone whilst using this is kinda annoying, but still amazing fun to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Full rating pending... I found the application interesting, but questioning the truthfullness of it. The requirement of πŸ’°for the 'communication' is a bit annoying. While understandable, after all the developers should obtain πŸ’°for their work, until I feel the rest is reliable, I'm not going to spend any πŸ’°. If the developers could offer a free trial, perhaps a couple communications w/o the fee so you could decide 1st. If it is to be believed, I have SEVERAL spirits outside...not tested inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is a amazing application and there is spirits that live ony house at least i know now for sure know that I am never really alone in this house this one amongst other apps that I use only confirms the feeling that I used to obtain when I first moved into this house before I ever even downloaded any apps at all on my phone that I am never really alone that there was something else that lived here and this application amongst s few other apps only confirmed my feelings that I had and plus I have had my own experiences and incidents that have happened to me personally I used to believe in the possibility's that spirits and ghosts maybe lived amongst us but after having my own private experience and using this application I am now most definitely a believer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I tilted the smartphone and it didn't stand properly. Like others i covered the camera and it was still there. Also it stayed on the screen in the one spot middle of the radar it said to go right i dont about 7 360s and it stayed there FAKE AS!!! I dont recommend plus you have to buy main features definitely a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Really haven't had the results with this application as much of other apps although I will say, one of my deceased pets came to visit and tell me they were okay. That was worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    100% REAL I ACTUALLY SAW THE GHOST I HAD SOUND TURNED OFF AND WHEN IT DISAPPEARED IT MADE A WEIRD NOISE I am scared but anyways amazing application I'm satisfied and scared at the same time haha Also how does the ghost talk it does not talk on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    On a few occasions, I did capture the true ghosts (Not the fake ones in App...ignor those) These were clear & detailed. Captured full bodied apparition of a younger female sitting on the floor. Her mouth dropped open. May have caught her by surprise. Captured ghost legs and feet. Captured a face with features. It was hiding behind my left side trying to blend or hide in front of a stained glass lamp. I feel when things are there. This is a large support to Captured images & validate. Thank you!! πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Application is ok for a bit for fun but lacks content. satisfied to waste free shop credit of items like this but its not worth any true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Interesting to say the least. Validates what we have been sensing. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I have two apps:Ghostcom,and this day,more then that,they agreed that I had had a girl/child ghost in my room.(Child?She was 1600!!) She was clad in a slip.I could see her bodies outline through e was standing next to my alarm e pointed at my CD boombbox.I clicked the CD on,and I stood up.We jamed for about five en,she vanished. How did they do this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it was great!!!!!! don't worry parents it's fake. but it feels real! I love this android game so much!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing experience but need to have a free translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Soo hooked! Really glad they have a amazing application for parinormal activity!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    My mate and i have the same application why are not the same ghost shows up when we are together?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Application is only free to look around. Beautiful fake it you ask me. I seen one "ghost" in this application aged 2497, not sure if that's even real. Also I moved one ghost too, move your phone side says & ghost will go. Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    An photo appears. I place my finger over the lens and the photo is still on screen!! The photo remains static any method you move the phone. Amazing fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    wow, this is so stupid, after i installed it i tryed it out, with in a min i see an alien figure pop up, just stupid. deleted in less then 5 minute's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    3 ghost 'detected' a green arrow pointing right that wouldnt go away and no ghost interaction. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    would have been nice but in my smartphone when i test it on is doesent present information of the ghost and it always pops up evrywhere its everywhere in the screen and in the radar its always in the middle please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    amazing application it detects an shows you the true deal a must have if your into ghosts an spirits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I was terified but i donot think it is true because when it detected one when i moved my camera the ghost moved with it wich is not realistic at all😐😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's got my mates paranoid that they're being haunted by 2 ghosts. That and when I tried it out we looked in the same spot there were 2 various ghosts. A 4 year old on their application and a 123 year old on mine. Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Stupid app, thoroughly researched. Shows fake ghost like figures all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The application is telling accurate reading about the ghost. There is a ghost in our house and EMF reading is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    My application doesn't work at all major issues no spirit information comes up nothing at all shows the spirit decection and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    im a believer in ghost & spirits but i think this application is FAKE!! Then u have to pay to see what they are saying what a Joke!! should let a free trial! i obtain plenty of sounds with jus my video camara on my phone thats all i need. I had also place my finger on the camara & it still showed the ghost. deleted the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    needs to be more accurate other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its decent, I mean trying it for my first time and we live in a haunted house with a amazing amount of spirits innit and then Trying it a ghost appeared and it said about age: 290 something And it was right in front of me but i doubt it Idk tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    This is a positive app, that is useful for ghost hunting in the most strangest weather. Like during a cloudy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Entertaining for about five minutes. I seriosuly doubt this is real. But if there are any ghosts, I'll have to begin charging them rent if they hang around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Amazing application but u have to pay to be able to communicate with the ghost. And it is clearly fake. It wont fool anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i was reading the UL LESTER, sorry if i spelled your name wrong. but ghosts spirit's whatever you wish to call them. Are 100 percent real! I know from seeing and hearing them. Myself maybe you aren't going too the right far as this application I'm still trying it out but so far so good. if you really wish to see amazing evidence of ghosts. go on YouTube and watch the FOURMAN BROTHERS (LIVING DEAD PARANORMAL )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it's a amazing application it seems like but you can't hear the translations and it's a small staticky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ‘It is amazing and it really works and better than what i expected and it is for real!!!πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The quality of the photos were fabulous, The fact that it gave The of the entity just all in all a unbelievable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Nice app. Shows a lot of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i asked a ghost to say hello, it did but after that non of the answers were understandable. definitely entertaining though. ammused me for a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its not fake thr only issue is with the ages of ghosts but other than that u loved it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It's clearly not true when a ghost is detetected it stays in the center even when you move the camera..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I think that is amazing because I had been used this application on my grandfather's funeral. It was so a lot of spirit standing outside the door. Although is real or not, but I can beware of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    very amazing application for ghost observer every whear. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I hope this isn't for real. There was something right in front of me. The age thing on the application said it was 976. I closed the app. Talk about spooky fun. Yikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    A fun app. Mostly feel like a toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Looks nice but does not finish loading, then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    bad. couldnt even interact with the ghost trying to touch it. FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    you must be stupid if you really think this application is real, its clearly fake everything about it is tacky and can't just detect ghosts with a camera coloured in black and white you would need specialist equipment and for the ghost translator thing, come on what age do you have to be to believe that you can just simply talk to a ghost through a screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    this is a fake test to cover your camera still the ghost fly .. fake this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    i know this is all fake but it feels so true and it also feels like Luigi's Mansion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It detects a ghost every 20 seconds. ln my opinion it is most definitely fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    this is actually really amazing a useful as i have communicated much with inhabitants from other worlds and dimensions on here and i had items happen after useing the application amazeing i spoke to amy.exe for over 12 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Very weird app. But its interesting and entertaining. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Very amazing but cash requured for voice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    the Skinner seem to be consistent with the movement and Noise generated by the Unseen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    It is interesting better when you spend a small on it but still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    The fact that you have to actually pay to even use the application is stupid uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I search this android game cool but it scares me a lot XD if you see this support it's creepy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Its great, but i want the translator was free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    So far using this application I think I found 4 ghosts them I had s evil entity in my house. Unsure if this application is true or not. But so far so amazing they are very fast to move though is what I noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    well this is a amazing application i play it every day cuz its just so cool i even found a ghost that is 2701 years old and one that was 3 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Interesting app. But how does it know ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    I downloaded this application because I could see a dark shadow in the room and it moved! This detector detected something there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    it all fake the people..plz message that plz place ur finger in front of camera the ghost is still in camera it is really foolish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Observer πŸ‘» ghost detector & ghost radar app review [App]  2019-11-28 13:43

    Would love to know if this application is legit .. cause i would love to communicate to true ghost..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386