Read the gummy bear song ringtone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the gummy bear song ringtone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gummy Bear Song Ringtone [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    Jazzy song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Its a 50 dollar candy crush clone in 2017. Its beautiful much what I expected from humanity. On another note, there is a bug where it freezes mid game. If you're gonna create an expensive game, at least create it playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    It's $50 for a single level game. Not even worth 99 cents! Do not buy!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the gummy bear song ringtone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Thanx for the prompt answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Trashy bejewelled/candy crush ripoff. Don't bother installing even if there's a sale, these types of devs are what create me hate the Play shop experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Dance [App]  2018-5-17 21:6

    I wish more. My kid loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's for children and ads have been popping up less than every minute. Close one out, then another popped up. Ridiculous for a children android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    You know everyone loves gummy bears this android game is just about it doesn't it?πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is stupidπŸ˜ πŸ‘Ή

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    the walls are amazing :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Gummy Bear 2019 [App]  2019-2-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy bear calling game [App]  2020-8-25 13:31

    Kong grats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Ok, so I got this free on sale and tbh if I hadn't and had actually paid $50 for this, I would have demanded a refund. 1: The android game mechanics are insultingly lacking in features and the intellect required to pass a level could be matched by a goat. 2: Broken level progression. The first scene needed 50k points to win. After I got this I allow the timer run out and it said I failed. 3: Lack of goals, missing features, no acc based progression link, no engagement at all. Dear developer, I have seen you defend the price and features of this android game in other reviews and I search it laughable that you think related android games are worth $500. This feels like a pathetic attempt at a money grab asset flip or you seriously have no clue about android game marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    I know what the developer was going for on this, the android games not bad. The price alot of people will argue its too expensive but considering that its nearly the same experience as candy crush and others minus the BS, I can see why its justified. I guess people are just used to the illusion that having to spend alot of cash in little quantities is saving you more than making a 1 time purchase. Kudos to the developer for taking the time and making this. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    The first level is very related to level 252 on Candy Crush Saga. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    The price alone is insulting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it's funny the song makes us dance and the gummy bear looks so amazing and it shakes it's bodum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    You need to esplanade the rules before anyone plays the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I ΔΊove the musicπŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ˜»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Nice but hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    soooooooooo cool πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy bear calling game [App]  2020-8-25 13:31

    Hgg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Literally just one level if you don't allow the timer run out. Not sure why it's so expensive, would never have paid for it - got it when on sale for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    I... I... I can't even comprehend why anyone would pay $50 for a crappy candy crush clone. If youre really that greedy add some actual original content and sell it for 99Β’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    This is the worst paid android game on the store. The fact that it costs this much makes it imho the worst android game of 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    don't pay for it but it's short but fun would download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    50 dollars for trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gummy bear dance [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Wicked as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gummy bear dance [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Only has 1 song. Does not flip to full screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gummy bear dance [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Vedio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Gummy~Bear Collection [App]  2019-2-12 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Gummy~Bear Video [App]  2018-11-16 13:7

    Granddaughter LUVS it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    The ads are so annoying!! To difficult for my toddler to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    almost impossible to use. ads popping up for anything you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This application is amazing for pranking teachers doing fart noises in class I did something day it was hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i really like the android game because he mocks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's not repeating what we say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    COUNTDOWN 2019πŸŽ‰πŸŽ†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Gummy musical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    amazing and poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Well I didn't think the level would literally be endless. But the timer never runs out as long as you play. I thought I would like that but it kind of defeats the point. To be fair I never created it past level 1. I added it to my family library for my mother. Also THANK YOU for not making a free to play game. It is much better this android game is 60 bucks rather than in application purchases which as we all know is literally gambling. Ethical company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    I got this during the sale, and why is this generic, over created android game FIFTY DOLLARS? Edit: android game developers can obtain cash from ad revenue, or maybe a smaller price, this android game doesn't need to be the price of a AAA title to create cash from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Five stars for zero privacy invading permissions. Other Developers claim that they need all sorts of permissions. Not true! This android game runs just fine without "internet access" "read SD card" "Run at Startup" permissions. Users have a right to privacy. We need to tell other developer's that we will not use their apps, if they have privacy invading permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    First of all the developer has worked really hard to make this, people shouldnt talk trash about the android game and write a poor review about it because they think its a "cashgrab". The android game is fun and a amazing time assassin it neess work thats for sure but this will come in time hopefully, like a form of progress would be great.other people should obtain the notice the developer is trying to send you and that is in the other clones of candycrash you create so a lot of micro transactions that in the long term you could be spending is is a one time purchase with all those benefits. Amazing android game and amazing effort Hold up the amazing work! ThankyouπŸ€™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    I only downloaded it to see if it was worth the ridiculous amount of cash they wish to charge. A word of tip to anyone actually thinking about paying for this, don't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Got it for free and I still feel ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Hi Nice game! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    50$? :/ rlly? Place me in this android game and I'll give it 1000000 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gummy bear dance [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Schick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    gummy bear dance [App]  2018-3-10 21:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dance Gummy~Bear Video [App]  2018-11-16 13:7

    Looking like green oceanic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Well its like a rip off of :My Talking Angela and My Talking Tom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    I think it's a cool android game but you have to buy the songs ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    too a lot of adds my small boy always calls me because of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's So Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it is s nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it's very funnnnnny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    goooooooooo9oooooooooooooooooooo6kooddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    $85 where im from fresh zealand what a rip off i would never pay for this android game i got it on sale free. Playstore have hundreds of android games exactly the same as this and they are free with in application purchases you should test in application purchases people will never pay for a android game like this when android games like gta are method cheaper. Do you realise how a lot of hours work $50 or $85nz its like you dont know the value of a dollar what a joke lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Cute android game and graphics. There are a lot of things this application could be improved on (namely the price). The graphics is ok, but considering the amount people paid for this android game it isn't worth it. The melody isn't distracting, and the objective is easy (get as a lot of points as possible). The android game itself is pointless and a amazing time-killer. One thing to work on is more levels (I apparently failed when I met all the goals?). In the end (I hate to say this), this android game is a rip-off. It's a copy of Candy Crush and shouldn't be $60. I played the android game and gave it the benefit of the doubt, but there isn't anything impressive. I appreciate the effort place into this game, but I think the reviews would be better if you lowered the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    I just came here to laugh at all the [email protected]#$%!& that actually paid 50$ for this android game lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ who ever made this is an evil genius lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Well, I think charging people 50$ for a clone of Candy Crush is ridiculous, I know it probably took a lot of effort to create the game, but it's not a AAA title, maybe add some micro transactions and not a heavy price upfront, people aren't going to pay for it, luckily I got it on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    One of the best match 3 ver I have ever seen. Endless fun and joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endless Gummy Bear [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    It is developers like you that plague our application shop with rubbish. I did not pay for this app, and I still thought it was a waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    MY FAVORITE SONG IS THE GUMMY BEAR SONG , BECAUSE MY DAUGHTER'S IS NICKNAME IS (GUMMIEBEAR )!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    it won't allow me play but I deleted it and redownloaded it and it might work idk🀷🀷🀷🀷🀷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    This android game stops making me anks for making it.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Like the gummy bear song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    SUCKS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Bear Free [App]  2019-1-22 0:47

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy bear calling game [App]  2020-8-25 13:31

    This is not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    take it with a v because it's beautiful awesome and everybody loves gummies so why not create the gummy bear application that's going to be awesome I think that was awesome of you guys to do that everybody will love her application and I think everybody will just give you a call please place out your phone number you guys are amazing you guys have the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    this android game is basically just ads and theres not much to do who ever created this android game dosent have a life" cuz its garbage got this android game for my cousin 2 seconds later came running to me saying there was β€œ to a lot of ads " and nothing really to play android game sucks 😑 NOT FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A FUN GAME" all those people in positive reviews need to check the android game out one more time like seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    I like this application but can you please change the Gummy Bears face it kind of freaks me out and can you please sort out all this waiting thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    Tis android game is so dumb I'd rather be a depressed elafanπŸ˜πŸ’¨ than play this android game wats the point of making this android game if it's so dumb... im not trying to be a hater but its just dumb sorry guys but its just dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    ads pop up method too frequently for any kid to be able to play this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    it's funny the song makes us dance and the gummy bear looks so amazing and it shakes it's bodum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    This application is amazing for pranking teachers doing fart noises in class I did something day it was hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    Its just loading ten minuts Later ,ad then ad then ad and when it lets you play It does not work >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Talking Gummy Free Bear Games for kids [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    i like alot of things about this android game but i hate that you have to buy alot of songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    Super fun android game my 4yr old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    It's a kind of average android game 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    Nice game, no fighting, or killing, hurray

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    This android game is unbelievable πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    What unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    Sooooooo much fun πŸ’–πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    I know but I got a unique reward that I love it so I love I will I what it's turn amazing πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    i love this android game so much .... even the song ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gummy Bear Running - Endless Runner 2020 [App]  2020-5-31 13:38

    the best android game ever you created πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’― .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386