the guns above Reviews & Opinions


Submit the guns above review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run and Gun - draw your gun review [App]  2019-7-11 13:28

    amazing android game but I'm wondering why it says "draw your gun" if you don't draw anything, because I thought I would be able to draw a gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Run and Gun - draw your gun review [App]  2019-7-11 13:28

    Not enough cash earned and guns cost method too much not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Handgun Safe Box Fingerprint Pistol Gun Safes for Home Gun Voult One Gun review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    Excellent safe for keeping firearms out of children hands. Works great. Quick delivery and looking forward to never needing it!K. Carter

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the guns above or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the guns above video reviews and related movies:

    See The Guns Above Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Jets'n'Guns OST: Death from above on youtube.

     related image

    See Ben J: I Would've Done the Same as No Plug if Bankroll Fresh Shot at Me First (Part 9) on youtube.

     related image

    See NRA All Access Web Clip - When the Guns Move South on youtube.

     related image

    See Guns in Space on youtube.

     related image

    See Guns N' Roses - Don't Cry on youtube.

     related image

    See Machinae Supremacy - Jets'n'Guns - Death From Above on youtube.

     related image

    See Aerial video above Richmond during Virginia gun rights rally on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Handgun Safe Box Fingerprint Pistol Gun Safes for Home Gun Voult One Gun review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    It’s sturdy secures beautiful well to the surface that you mount it to. Some Minor adjustments required but nothing to bad. Overall a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VEVOR Handgun Safe Box Fingerprint Pistol Gun Safes for Home Gun Voult One Gun review []  2020-1-10 21:3

    Work amazing needs more padding inside but works flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Hot Mini Glue Gun Kit 20W with 30pcs Glue Gun Sticks, High Temp Hot Melt Glue Gun for DIY Small Projects, Arts and Crafts, Sealing and Quick Repairs, Home and Office,Artistic Creation review []  2019-12-18 19:46

    This glue gun is really handy for decorating projects. Simple to use, warms up quickly and has a handy on-off switch. Glue sticks are included, which was really nice. This gun uses the mini glue sticks, if you wish to order extras. I experienced the same thing as indicated in some of the reviews about having to load an extra stick once one gets to a certainlength, so hold additional sticks handy when using a substantial amount of glue for your project. Also; The nozzle may drip some after use, so hold a drip card or tray under it when you set it down and you won't need to worry about any mess. For the price paid during an Amazon promotion, it was totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Hot Mini Glue Gun Kit 20W with 30pcs Glue Gun Sticks, High Temp Hot Melt Glue Gun for DIY Small Projects, Arts and Crafts, Sealing and Quick Repairs, Home and Office,Artistic Creation review []  2019-12-18 19:46

    I ordered this glue gun for crafting projects with my children and I'm so glad I went with this one! I don't have any problems when using this gun though. It fits comfortably in my hand and the trigger is beautiful sensitive, so you don't have to squeeze the life out of it to dispense the glue. It heats beautiful quickly, has a small stand to prop it up when not in use, and it doesn't leak glue when you sit it down either. Very simple to use, amazing quality, and comes with plenty of glue to obtain you started. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    amazing cordless glue gun during Christmas time we do arts and craft with the children and i dont have to worry about anyone tripping over the cord and it being battery operated is a major plus so far it works amazing gets hot fast. ready to use in seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    My crafting ex wife took our glue gun in the divorce. With two children and being beautiful handy myself i found myself needing one. I came across this model and was immediately attracted to it for two main reasons: It has a manly industrial look, and it is wireless! The one thing i hated about glue guns was the short wire that always plagued them. It meant you could never do the work where you wanted/needed to without a long extension cord. This guy solves that problem.I also found this model to have a more precise hint allowing you greater control on the flow and for doing smaller amounts for smaller jobs. I liked thish and its amazing for a lot of of the little projects my children work on.Overall i am very please with this and feel like this company finally cracked the code on hot glue guns with the manly wireless option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    USB charged glue gun! This glue gun is really amazing for crafts and projects. I love the fact that it is beautiful much wireless! I've used glue guns with plugs to the outlet and I can tell you this will create your life so much better! It also comes with 20 standard glue sticks and USB cable for charging. The glue gun also has a small kick stand for it to stand up. This glue gun feels really nice and comfortable in the hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Very nice packing also Amazing Quality madeComes with a charger and glue gun itself and some glue sticks.. Nice for some projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    just a handy item...no cords...works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Hard to charge and clogged up easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Amazing product. Can’t wait to use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Works amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Love the size of holes it has and the simple grip handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Massive Duty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Lies this android game is so Goldman horrible. I hope u guys obtain broke and live on the roads forever. It looked cool but u created us waste our time playing this dumb stupid idiotic android game . I hope your company gets sued.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is just a ripoff of the true android game please I hope you obtain not good and have to live on the roads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Garbage game. Never have I ever seen something this bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is a stupid android game what kind of flip is that RIP OF YOU STUPID CREATOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Useless not even remotely close to the pictures. Don't download this android game it's a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    The advertisement is extremely false, the android game is flat outv garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    worst android game ever doesn't even deserve 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    It's fake the android game doesn't really look looks that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Don't trust the pictures of the video test it's really just like a Mario android game but with a gun instead of mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    The picture is a lie and its just a cheap scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    It's just a @#$%!ily created rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    RIP off the ads looked fun but it's just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Garbage game, nothing like the screenshots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    The pictures are too the wrong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Scamer fake rip off 🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This picture has been copy by the flip the gun but is not true this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    THIS GAME IS SUCK I DONT LIKE THIS GAME AT ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!! PLS DONT DOWNLOAD THIS IS SUCK MAN!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Rip off absolutley dreadful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    My profile picture is me when I saw this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Horrible scammer ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Trash and false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is to a totally various android game dont east your time downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Lol trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    That's what I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    It isthe best android game that iam ever see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Not what's in the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Not what I expected...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Click bait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    IT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Lollll I love e this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    This is the best android game i ever had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Like chakks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    False advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    I haaaaate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Thats fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    So so unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    Clickbait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip the Gun- Shot & Fly Guns review [App]  2018-5-1 13:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    no words. just amazing toy guns gun simulator with cool weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    Amazing game. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    cool gun simulator 👌😎 I like it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    guns are attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Guns - Gun Simulator Game review [App]  2019-2-19 21:26

    best toy simulation...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    This android game is quite fun dont obtain me wrong its just that when i test and use a power up or level up it doesnt work and your application decides to force us to watch an ad can you fix that or are you trying to obtain money?🤷‍♂️🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    A very fun android game and I definitely recommend to everybody who likes android games that are offline. It's a very amazing android game for vehicle trips and items like that.(and the creators of this android game are very friendly so if you have a issue just say it they will support you)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    actually really good, some glitches. for example, the cash shot sniper suddenly was my weapon, I will say that something like it being a actual usable gun would be neat. otherwise haven't a lot of issues other than the latest time I loaded the android game it restart levels, but kept guns, perks & their levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    I'm level ten already, but not unlocking any of the other weapons. please fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    I love it because it is using the exact same colours as the true guns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    this android game keeper me up all night and if u don't know we had a earthquake I in California and water the earthquake I went outside and I still play gun breaker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    it doesn't wish to load the game, worst android game ever never download this android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    amazing android game but needs more various blocks of spheres

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    I watched 30 adds just to obtain a super duper trashy gun and the I watch 1 ad and obtain a amazing gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    one of the best android games i played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    Amazing Android game i small bit of bugs though but still okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    its cool im a boy if you ask

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    is a amazing android game and i was play i saw mimigame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    forces you to watch ads even to progress to another level, Just a cash grab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    forces players to watch ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    this android game is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    overall just a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    Super fun Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    nice but laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    what is this about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    deleted my level after I closed the game. it kept the guns though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    It's an okay game. Lags my phone beautiful quickly. My largest complaint are the ads. When you give the option to watch or not watch (level up or using power up), it's irritating to obtain an ad when you choose the no ad option. I obtain it, you need the money, but that is just friggin greedy right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    I areoakland to tell you that CA is the first one is the best pick you in a bit I'm sure it is not coming in the hospital for you and your family are doing well and that you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    amazing android game but I prefer not to tap continuously just to level up, can the guns shoot infinitely without tapping it to go faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    I saw guns from other android games like Call of Duty and I like Call of Duty I hope there's bellfield guns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    the android game would hold freezing and i would have to reset the android game just to continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    would close after opening wrote a review hope they read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    stupid android game can't do laser beam this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    its noice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    it's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - 3D Gun Games review [App]  2019-7-31 13:44

    🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gun Breaker - Idle Gun Games review [App]  2020-1-15 14:0

    Ad for 2 second boost. Had to watch an ad for a FREE PRESENT gun. Ad for a free level up. I would like you to remove ads completely after that.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter