the harbinger Reviews & Opinions


Submit the harbinger review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    I wasn't sure what to expect when I started reading the novel, but within a few pages I was hooked. There were a few characters I truly liked and a few I could do without. The one criticism I do have is the amount of characters, there were just too many. So much so that it got to the point where I would skip sections dealing with one cast of characters to obtain to the characters I liked. I think the author could have been a small tighter in his writing if he had fleshed out a few characters. Instead I am left with a shallow feeling about most of the characters. The sex scenes in the book were not graphic but they were overwhelmingly homosexual which I understand given the writer's prior works. However I would have liked a more balanced approach. I appreciate dark humor and I was not disappointed. I eagerly await the sequel to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    I will be the first to admit that l will place a book down and never pick it back up if it does not peak my interest within the first chapter. That being said the Harbinger not only peaked my interest; it grabbed my attention and kept ing a writer myself; althought admittedly not even close to the caliber of this author I know how necessary it is to build characters your readers can relate to. This author does a famonial job of providing a cast of characters that are as complex and special as his readers are; making each hero someone the reader can relate to or identity e story line and the special cast of characters flows so fluently that as a reader you feel like you are part of the story. Not only do you explore whom you like and dislike you as far as characters go also search some you like exceptional well; maybe even wishing they were is books takes the reader on an epic journey.A assassin plauge sweeps the world in a manner of days wiping out nearly every living monster in it's destructive path. However this is no plauge like you or I could even start to imagine. Those that survive are as surprised as the readers to learn that the after effects are as puzzling as they are scary.I could go on and on here but will end by saying this book is beyond a amazing read. It is mind blowing, and I know if it ever became a film it would be the best think to ever come alive on the huge screen! You need to read this will change you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    This book is okay not my cup of tea it just screams for diversity and it’s a small preachy of the authors private views on things it bleeds into the story you’ll see. I want there was more fear and gore instead of having one of the main characters trying to support a trans search pills for his/her hormones.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the harbinger or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the harbinger video reviews and related movies:

    See The 9 Harbingers on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Harbinger" by Jonathan Cahn - Isaiah 9:10 on youtube.

     related image

    See SCP-1281│ The Harbinger │ Safe │ Extraterrestrial SCP on youtube.

     related image

    See The Harbinger - Jonathan Cahn (2006), Full Version on youtube.

     related image

    See Battlestar Galactica | The Harbinger Of Death on youtube.

     related image

    See HARBINGER DECODED DVD by Rabbi Jonathan Cahn! on youtube.

     related image

    See 'The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery that Holds the Secret of America's Future' by Jonathan Cahn on youtube.

     related image

    See Magic Sword - The Harbinger (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    Awesome read!!!! The author did extraordinary job of developing the characters and making the reader really connect and feel the story. I have read a lot of books by Keegan Kennedy and though this was a far various read, it still held up to his high standards and awesome story lines!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    I liked this book for the number of characters in the book coming from ethnic and sexual minorities, people that usually don't obtain mentioned in other books except in passing, but in this book are both necessary and plentiful. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    Dreadful book. Pitiful characters. Too long to obtain to the action. First ten chapters are not much more than soft gay porn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    Sort of original take on the whole zombie genre that's more thought out than the usual fare. Also the lead in, detailing the lives of the major characters prior to the, you know, zombie apocalypse, is always more welcome than the standard the-world-ended-here's-how-people-are-coping, with life before appearing in often cryptic flashbacks and dark reminiscences. I'm more a fan of the process of the globe falling apart than the aftermath, so thumbs up. Could use an editor, as some dialogue is stilted and forced. Also, it would benefit from losing the occasional, if not frequent, lazy lefty references. Stephen Harper = horrible? But President Liz Warren drives a heavy fascist-tactic coverup -- but it's really only to support the survivors? Why place grit in the salad of half your readers? Genre readers who, I would suggest, run a small more center-right than left. Inclusion of gay characters is great, and while I hate the word, the diversity of the characters is refreshingly honest and realistic. Despite the criticisms, I very much enjoyed the book, and look forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    It is not a poor book. Unfortunately, this is evident only after about 30% of the book or even further into it. It is hard to obtain through the first part while the virus hasn't yet killed everyone off, so I understand the reviewer who dropped the book after an hour. I had to force myself to read ahead more than at said, the book is a typical post apocalyptic plot with very slight twists. The ending is quite predictable - you can see it though from about 70 percent of the book or earlier. One of the most irritating things (again in the first third of the book) is what felt as an insult to the reader's intelligence. The author showed how various people got ill through the contact with other people, and this is a amazing twist. The poor part was that each time one person met some other persons the author just had to say that they became infected loudly and clearly every single time. I would think that was self evident, but no. Very insulting to the readers mental abilities, to my mind. And of course the description of Russia is so flat, cartoonish and far-fetched that I didn't know should I laugh or cry with frustration.But the book gets better gradually. The best part for me was the description of interpersonal relations. How various people reacted to the crisis and how it brought out not only amazing in them. How very various people survived, including mentally unstable people,and how they all dealt with each if you think that you can push through the first section of the book, you should give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    I beautiful much created all my mates read them just so I could re-live it again and discuss this series. Read ittttt!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Harbinger review []  2020-1-14 19:19

    WOW! .... I can't wait for the next book .... The characters are interesting ... The story is plausible .... The plot twists and turns ..... I couldn't place it down...the only thing that stopped me from reading it all in one sitting was the fact that I had to go to work !!! ....amazing book....bring on the next one please.....the sooner the better.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing game, love the graphics, the weapons and tower systems reminds me of Homeword/PC but top down. It can be frustratingly difficult and a bit if a grind, you can die by making a single poor decision but something keeps me coming back for more. Since unlocking more ships i am enjoying the android game a lot more and the higher lvl ships are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    It's better now with the improved blueprint drop rate but progression on getting fresh ships still feels a bit grindy and not that enticing. Partly because the ships you obtain are just slightly better so there's not much motivation. Unlocking a dozens of things like weapons or races for example should be considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    It's a really amazing game, worth the money. Lots of fun various play styles, but the only problem is the scoring. It sucks to have just filled your fleet with the best ship and gear available and to have very small scrap left, just to obtain merc'd and your score plumetting due to scoring being based mainly on scrap on death, how a lot of locations discovered, and what sector you're on. It's still a solid game, but it's very annoying to obtain further than a previous android game by far, but obtain a score as if you died right off the bat... still worth the cash though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    still the best android game you guys created so far sure will you would have focused more on it adding a defensive or aggressive setting to warrior and bombers. Or a priority targeting system for ship guns and towers also warriors and bombers would have been awsome. A online multiplayer turn base pvp match would have been epic. So much potential. feel like I'm playing a amazing unfinished game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Id like it better if you can add more ship. Like "five" ship instead of "three". i played the endless mission, and the opponent gotten harder and harder. I maxed out the weapon make batter and gotten an enormous amount of scraps and that other green circle "thing?". when engaging a large amount of enemies, i am unable to escape and only being showered by bullets, rockets and plasma cannons. please heed my suggestion!! o(≧o≦)o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Easily one of my all time favorite mobile games. Dozens of replay value. 10/11/18 - Yep still one of the best mobile android games I've ever played. Nice surprise modernize adding free content. Only thing I would ask for is independent Melody /SFX volume sliders. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Saw a high star review and decided to buy it. Dont know whats the hype. I mean, I rly like this kind of game, love the chance to buy armor, guns, ships, but I didnt feel like a 5 star game. Hope they improve the game, like add more android game modes, and turn it more fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I was looking for a FTL replacement for Android device and found this game. Fell in love instantly and played every day for two weeks. Now I'm downloading Battlevoid: Sector Siege. Thank you Bugbyte for delivering an amazing zone exploration experience :) ps. Looking forward for Zone Haven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    It's a lot of fun. I have some criticisms. We really need to be able to see a schematic of a ship before we buy it. The whole android game suffers from a lack of viewability, actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing game. Fast thought, could it be possible to be able to name your own ships? It would add that additional feeling of ownership and would increase the desire to play carefully. Sure, it is additional work on your end but it would add an exciting psychological boost to the game, I would think. Lastly, thank you for the modernize with additional goodies!! If you are thinking of getting this game, don't think, just obtain it! Dozens of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    this is a fun time killer, the only thing that bothers me is the fact you CANNOT carry over your fleet from one level to the next! What's up with that? That sucks! spend all the time to build your fleet only to have ripped away on the next level. Another thing method can't you bank your scrap in order to support build your ship up so you can war the enemy. Thinking about uninstalling because hate having to begin over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Digging it so far, beautiful tough difficulty if you so choose. Love the graphics, would like to see more RPG aspect in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I loved the game. But can you add in more towers it would be a better dozens of towers and makes more tower combinations also maybe better hangars such as ships with particle towers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Спасибо за вашу игру ребята. Осмотрел понравилось последнее обновление. Одна из лучших покупок для меня на данный момент. Самое скучно это начало, но потом начинается уже приятная игра :) Надеюсь игра будет развиваться и дальше :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    What I think, I have completely earned every ship and I begin over so a lot of times cause I love it! I really love that fresh weapons and ships are incorporated and would love to see what comes next

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Everything about it is amazing but it would be cool to have more ships to control or a broader dozens of ship for back up (like three BSE Harbingers at once)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Help! I JUST DOWNLOADED THE UPDATE AND THE GAME CRASHED PLEASE HELP ME I DONT WANT TO START OVER AGAIN IF I REINSTALL THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Everything one could wish in a top-down sci-fi trek through the stars! Love that I can play it offline when my wife eats my internet! Thank you developers. Best android game by far on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I just want there was more weapons and ships but a very fun and addicting never the less, highly recommend for experience and fresh comers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    I really have fun it, but I feel it is too grindy. Please fix the turn penalty to your score as it is a bit overkill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Meh. Graphics are basic, travel is stupid, movement is slow. Have to follow "roads" in zone to obtain from one put to another, basically all random encounters so random that it's just luck if you actually "win" by making it through three repetitive areas. Not much for a story, quickly gets boring it's so repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing android game that I have wasted a shamefull amount of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Limited to 3 ships in your fleet and only one race to play is a little allow down to a amazing offline android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    If you like ftl you'll love this game. It doesn't matter how a lot of times you jump, there is no gas that you have to hold refilling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Awesome replay is awesome and work towards the unblock ships amazing luck commanders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Been playing for years. Still addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Brilliant android game losts of replay ability but it seems that it takes to long for a marginally better ship to be unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Only it a fun android game how the set up is...but only could also do private ship upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Nothing reason to complain about :) Game's just right! Worth it's price, balanced, it's just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Better than anything else you'll search on Playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Even the developers name indicates the quality of this android game .... Bugs Byte

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    please modernize fresh weapons and ships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Perfect game. Easy yet complex dynamics. Worth Every Penny. Buy it. You won't be disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Well i dobt know what to say now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Amazing android game to slay time, worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Android game campaign needs more contents. 4 is amazing but 10 will be great. Needs more capital ships too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    i think that there should be more turrets, that would create the android game more epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    It's ok Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Challenging at first, but amazing design and excellent controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battlevoid: Harbinger review [App]  2019-1-22 0:56

    Favorite game, keeps getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    After clearing the first chapter, this is what i think of the game. Video test is terribly lackluster. The only interaction you obtain with the flow of the war is when to use a skill. There's no targeting, no additional skills, no combos. This can be a huge issue in boss raids where you need to maximize hurt output. Definitely need to create the android game mechanics more interactive. Progression is well paced, Art and graphics are decent but the voice acting could use some work. overall 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    1. I love your android game art style 2. Voice acting needs a lots of work though 3. The targeting system for skills should be added. 4. The switch function does not work. what a shame. I really love reroll. 5. Android game is not entirely translated to English but this is not a huge problem. doesn't affect video test or anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    Now i have to give this android game a 3* rating. It has some amazing potential and it's clear quite alot of work has gone into this however it does have some major issues, combat is uninteresting and repetitive, leveling and evolving system don't complement each other very well. now lets talk about thie elephant in the room, the gacha system. i think its well done and i search the rates are beautiful good. all and all its a decent android game and i look forward to see what the devs donto improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    stuck in weapon tutorial. im already place my weapon, before tutorial, and when guide comes, im obtain stuck. can you fix it? i ll rate 5 for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    War Speed 1x Still can't see the whole skill animation..I don't have issues like this in other games, and I can't even change the resolution/quality of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    android game is good...no stuck anywhere...but only little problem,the opponents growth are too quick compared to players... if the opponents can obtain balanced a bit..it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    Is this android game the same as the latest time cos I rmb play this android game when is still fresh haven't officially out then when is out is not in my county I forget the name i think is ourb something something...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    after waiting 10 minute to login.i fell asleep and still see login after i woke up. is there anything i can do beside waiting to login?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    Why I can't change graphic setting? (Edit) It doesn't work, it say "Function not unlocked yet"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    Stuck at the Guide for Searching. Cant move on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    so I DL it...get to where it says tap anywhere to login and it just stays loading....cant even obtain past that....not a amazing begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    stuck on weopen tutorial... plss fix it 😤😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    i delete android game in internal . then re install the android game . and now i cant login .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    i can't even pass the log in screen so i can't even give a decent review on the android game please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    when it comes to the anniversary's you should do 5* ticket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    fix the bottom sensitivity of every bottom in the android game cause it makes playing the super hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    it's taking forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    artwork 10/10 video test 1/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    pay to victory anjjng

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    Has impressive art style....good android game play...overall fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    i obtain nxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    hey guys its a amazing game, but there's tomany problem im facing with this game. 1.) Non stop loading screen. i cant enter the server anymore to play. 2.) Android game is laggy even for a Galaxy Note 9 3.) There's no option for higher graphics. 4.) Hope theres more skill option other than ulti. gets boring fast. 5.) VERY PERSONA 5 ALIKE ;) 6.) Thx for the amazing android game still, hope the little dev squad can tackle all the problems ASAP. your rating is dropping really fast, ill support by at least 5* this comment :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    Playing this android game you can instantly tell that it has been a passion project for the devs. It's not excellent but it has a lot of potential, and I believe in the talent and inspiration coming from the squad involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    It's barely a game. How 'bout spend more cash on the android game instead of on the artworks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    can't even re-roll but everyone else can i deleted everything amd it keeps giving me that acc it should be bran fresh ever time so i just deleted it and play a android game that lets me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Infinity War review [App]  2019-1-31 13:24

    amazing impression but still can't move on from guide equipment,cant change at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    Downloaded latest night, can't play. initial boot download won't go through. says I need more space, won't tell me how much it needs to start with. notice full of typos and the notice window is a rip off of the P5 UI. i was super into these hero designs, but the android game won't even allow me play it so I guess whatever. edit: developer response irrelevant to my issues, so idk why they bothered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    my first opinion on this android game was mundane, because I saw this in a trailer when I played it changed my whole opinion of it like the characters I have various characteristics and are beautiful interesting. I just want they had backstory but these are people that are based on people from the past. all in all the storyline all right somewhat preventable. I want I can give you guys like four and a half Stars but a solid four is amazing right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    I was just randomly scrolling trough Fb and I see an add for this game, at first because of the photos I thought it was ouroboros project, a android game which is basically the same as this one but got shut down, dont know why but one things for sur I love that android game mainly because it gave me a persona 5 vibe but for mobile and I really liked that concept and to see it back, I'm really thrilled but I could use some improvements here and there but still amazing android game totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    This android game looks nice, but they should really rethink the method gears are designed. The android game becomes completely unplayable if you level up a harbringer past a x0 level... for example if you level up a hero to 31, all the gears from identification become T4, which are only equippable at level 40. You also are blocked from upgrading your T3 gear once you pass that level 30 threshold. You also can't obtain better gear from stages... because you cant beat them... garbage mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    The download takes so much time even though I have quick 4G connection. It's kinda depressing I didn't obtain the possibility to play the game. Please fix this as soon as possible so I can change the ratings! I am from Indonesia, I can't answer to your answer dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    The android game is good. But they just did an modernize that created the story mode twice as hard. The bonuses are more frequently given, which is great. But now i lost out on all the bonuses i should of gotten before the update. So I feel the modernize place me back instead of improving the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    A mix of Persona 5 and a small bit of Fate stay fighting zombies? I hope that's what they were going for? Anyway I rated 3 stars because the artwork is gorgeous! However autoplay would not turn off. I don't care much for it but when it's your only option it sucks a little. I like to choose attacks so I dont obtain overthrown by bosses. Well I tried it despite the reviews. Thank you anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    so it's a very beautiful (game) lots to look at I place android game in brackets because everything is automatic. but the main issue is their monetization how they can justify a 600% sale that's down to 39.99 from 550 for a gold fragment for a hero is beyond ludicrous!!!! who do you guys think you are. oh and its timed I only have 20 mins left before it goes.... predatory much!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    what's the use of playing this android game if you're imposing the use of auto combat ? boring game.. very laggy. the UI reminds of a Persona game. the only amazing thing about this android game is the artwork. large waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    A really amazing game, but be warned: the difficulty ramps up much quicker than it should. If you can stick with it through the slow start, though (and abuse the find function), it's definitely beautiful fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    Bad: Pay to Victory , Large time walls , too a lot of resources which are hard to get , basically everything works as a small stat boost and you need a various resource for everything. Your choices : Pay cash for every various thing or wait.. a lot.. i mean .. A LOT Cons : Loved the style every hero is a redesign of famous anime-manga characters which is cool ( or not if you search it illegal) Overall: Bad, reduce the cost of it's just a large Cash Sucking Hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    It would be my favorite game, 5 stars, if the English translation weren't so terrible, making the story nearly impossible to follow, and in this type of android game the story is EVERYTHING! It's really the only thing that you can obtain invested in when it comes to mobile games, beautiful pictures only obtain you so far, worth a screen shot-screen saver but wouldn't recommend putting true money into this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    hey what happened to the evolve page? i have 3 characters that i can evolve to S rank before the modernize but after i updated the android game the evolve page is lost on the harbinger menu... took me alot of time to obtain all the fragments i need and after the modernize you'll remove it but still giving away stuff for evolution? fix this pls or tell me where it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    Really I'm hooked to this android game now. Only have a issue with how the animations in war to be smooth. But so far there are no issue I have encountered and right now. This is a p2p android game with vip system but it is free just patience and obtain xp .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    Redit: android game just getting worst day by day, like how they nerfed Dark Hunting, the cooldown on entries is extremely long, and how they create you lose stars on PvP when you lose versus the other players when they challenge you even when you are offline but you gain nothing when you win. I was on Master 85 stars logged out 3 h and I was already at 74 stars😂, and since its a gear based android game u know already you are just going to lose if you can't even farm amazing gears from hunting. Not worth it P2W

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    I feel like this android game is very unbalanced. I'm double the opponents power and level yet they're almost wiping me everytime despite being double their power. 7000power and fighting opponents at around 3000 to 3400 yet in struggling. and all my heros are purple A rank level 30 with all enhanced gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    Waited hours for yet another update... That has completely messed up the android game again. I can't even equip gears on some of my harbingers!!! Come on this is getting too frequent... Don't take something that works and break it!!! Server 2 Stewarrtyj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    So far Harbingers is a fun game. hero design is nice and some beautiful amazing unique move cuts. Some problems with like the auto fighting, says its not available till later but my characters all attack on theor own so just confused as to why that is there. all in all amazing android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    I think I bricked the game. Too a lot of stuff in inventory and no method to obtain rid of them. Can't play with a full inventory, and the only method to clear the inventory is to use them to make batter other stuff which requires gold. But to obtain gold you need to be able to go on missions, but you can't do that with a full inventory. Please add a sell stuff for gold option in the store...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    hey, amazing game, one of the android games that I dont mind not getting 5 star char often (currently hv 2 after 10+ 10x summon, hopefully I can obtain another one so I can finally pour some cash into the android game *nudge nudge wink wink). still a lot of issue with the gameplay. u just updated latest time, and now I can't star rising my equip, thats my reason to write this review. do please fix it so I can finish the time-limited quest. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    Android game is amazing guys, but please do nerf Chaos debuff, a helen and nightingale held me hostage in pvp vs my oda/yss/nightingale, and even went on to beat me because we went past round 30 due to unlimited chaos procs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    Your typical, boring clone of other, much better mobile games. Don't bother. The graphics look outdated and like they belong in the PS2-era, and the voice acting is terrible. They also stole the Persona 5 style for their UI. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    This android game is amazing n i like the method u obtain ur cash or stuff but the issue is the story mode THE freaking opponents pwr lvl is just BROKEN it shows their Pwr lvl are quiet low But dont be fool by the numbers cuz in the actual war its Crzy stronger than it shows. This is the Main Reason I hate playing this e on man this android game has its own perks but just fix that Pwr balance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harbingers - Last Epic review [App]  2019-6-18 13:44

    AMAZING GRAPHIC, CHALLENGING PVE, EVERY HEROES included C to S rank are all counted in battles. VIP is given free but unnoticeable, it is acceptable. Most resources are created available for f2p. Simple to play, hard to master

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter