Read the high road reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the high road reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


    Add your opinion on the high road or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    1. This Time -> B+2. The Method You Do Me -> B+3. Too Little, Too Late -> B-4. The High Street -> B5. Anything -> This one is my former favorite. It's now behind "Exceptional", "Note To God" and "Get It Poppin'". A6. Like That -> B7. Amazing Ol' -> B-8. Coming For You -> B9. Allow It Rain -> B-10. Exceptional -> This one is touching. Yes, a lot of will say "Note To God" is better, but I don't think so. A11. How To Touch A Girl -> A-12. Note To God -> Penned by Diane Warren, it can be chilling if you allow it. B+Bonus Tracks:Get It Poppin' -> Definitely should have been on all the albums as a track behind Note To God. A-I Can Take You There -> BDo Whatcha Gotta Do -> B+Final Score -> B+Download:AnythingHow To Touch A GirlExceptionalNote To GodThis Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    Love this cd came in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    Such a amazing value! The cd arrived in tact in excellent condition and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    my son loves this cd/dvd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    Im an R&b fan but "Too small too late" grabbed my attention but it was when I heard "Let It Rain" that i decided to attention. "Let It Rain" is rumoured to be her second single and its a slight R&b mixed with Pop. This album is hot..its the best mid-tempo album I've heard in a really long time her voice is amazin..if you're a fan of Pop and R&b your GUARANTEED to love this cd. Im an official JoJo fanSome outstanding tracks:-Comin For You-The Method you do me (Swizz beats produced this hot track)-Let It Rain-This Time (another nice dance track)and a lot of more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    Jojo has an AWESOME voice and she knows exactly how I feel! I played it So Much I've got to replace it because it's SCRATCHED! I've got to obtain her other cd replaced (Jojo) also! I also wish to check out her dvd if she has one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    I don't even care if people create fun of me for loving Jojo's music(I'm a 20 year old guy) but she's truly underrated. Most of the songs on this album are really well done songs I'm surprised none of them charted as high as they should have. I do think that they did a not good job of trying to obtain her melody out there which is why it isn't as famous as it could have been. This Time, Small Too Late, The Method You Do Me and Amazing Ol' should have at least created the top 100. This album is better than even her fresh and amazing album Angry Love, and it honestly isn't expensive so I felt I got a amazing CD for less than 7 bucks. Of her 3 albums this is the one you should don't hesitate just do it and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    Why I bought this CD I'll never know. I didn't like her when Leave was on the radio every 2 mins and I'd never heard anything from The High Street and yet I was intrigued. It could be that I was surprised she was still around or it could be that the reviews were beautiful good. Whatever the reason, I bought it and I actually don't regret it. Her vocals are unbelievably powerful and heck, that's enough. Knowing she is vastly underage hearing some of the lyrics she was singing created me a small uncomfortable. Other than that, this is a powerful is Time isn't a amazing opener. Sure it's good, but not opener good. The Method You Do Me is a prime example of lyrics that don't sound right coming out of a girl so young. That aside, it's one of the best songs featured. A amazing beat seems to push JoJo to sound even better. Too Small Too Late is another standout. It's slower where JoJo sounds particularly mature. Lyrics aren't too poor either. The title track, The High Road, has another perfect beat with lyrics that are preachy yet work for the song. The end of the song has a climax that doesn't disappoint. After The High Street the rest of the CD can kind of run together. However, if you attention it keeps its integrity really well. Anything and Like That (another uncomfortable moment) both are of the slower dozens where the vocals are more at the forefront to present that she can actually sing without loud beats acompanying. Amazing Ol' is a midtempo song with some beautiful poor lyrics overall. Allow It Rain follows a bit in the vein of Too Small Too Late with the fast singy/talky verses. A amazing song though. Note To God is a nice parting song with only a piano and JoJo. If you like her voice you'll love this favorite songs are The Method You Do Me, Too Small Too Late, The High Road, Allow It Rain, and Note To God. If JoJo matured this much from the latest record than on the next one I'm sure she'll place her naysayers to rest. I'm not saying I'm a bonified fan, but I can recognize a amazing CD when I hear it, and for those of you who are looking for a pop/hip hop/maybe dance record, look no further. The High Street isn't for everyone so if you have any doubts about buying it, definitely preview it first. Other than that, it's beautiful good. I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The High Road []  2020-4-26 18:31

    Better live!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road []  2020-2-2 19:37

    Preordered this for my wife and it was censored. Now they have the explicit ver as an option, it should have been available as the preorder or stated it was a censored version. Now we own a Kesha coaster and are stuck streaming the true version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road []  2020-2-2 19:37

    Like Ke$ha or Kesha you'll search both here. Including a duet. This merges that early pop madness we adored from the early years with the introspective, rawness of Rainbow. I am obsessed. Listened to it on YouTube cause it has YET to be on my Amazon Melody Subscription...but I got a hard copy to jam ALL the time in the vehicle even if my phone is dead or I'm using it. Lot's of amazing sentimental moments as well as cheesy, weirdness. Potato Song for life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road []  2020-2-2 19:37

    She gets better and better each album. I can’t obtain enough. Awesome album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road []  2020-2-2 19:37

    Cd was scratched right out of the pack didnt even obtain to listen to it once because it will not play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road []  2020-2-2 19:37

    My favorite album to date. Absolutely no skips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road []  2020-2-2 19:37

    "High Road" is a amazing album, melodically and lyrically.We can see that Kesha has gone through a lot of hard times and also something to warm her up after that... jerk...And it is awesome to see her featured "Ke$ha" in "Kinky".btw... Amazon should label this is a clean version...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road []  2020-2-2 19:37

    Kesha at her best!!! I love all the songs!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Western Romance []  2020-7-14 19:2

    I love this continuation of ‘A Tryst with Fate'. Trusting means not giving up and it also means believing that things will work out. Despite all the challenges Chantal faces things work out for her and those she cares about in the end. It doesn’t mean her past actions and what she place her loved ones through were justified or correct but thankfully she got to create amends and her innocent baby did not suffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Western Romance []  2020-7-14 19:2

    Always a pleasure reading romance books from Morris Fenris! This book was totally interesting and had an amazing storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 5-7: Western Romance []  2020-9-16 19:14

    This enjoyable book would have been easier to read if you had had a better editor. Obtain a grammar program online and it will correct errors as you type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Western Romance []  2020-7-14 19:2

    I’m not that into westerns, but since I like other works by this author, I decided to give it a shot. To my surprise, I got hooked on the story quite quickly. The stories are well written, suspenseful, include some light romance and the Yancy brothers never fail to entertain. I’m glad I gave this series a test and I highly recommend it to anyone interested in historical westerns with clean romantic elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 5-7: Western Romance []  2020-9-16 19:14

    What a amazing and enjoyable read. You obtain various stories and themes from each book. It was really interesting to read about a story set in the past like in an old western setting. Reading about the story of each brother and seeing how they take on their own path and do their own thing is very inspiring. The totally various and special lives they live create for a very engaging story that got me drawn in right from the very beginning. The stories are very well-written and really got me hooked! I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 5-7: Western Romance []  2020-9-16 19:14

    Really enjoyed reading these stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Western Romance []  2020-7-14 19:2

    This is a amazing box set as an introduction to the Yancey brothers. I totally enjoyed reading about their interesting stories and the various lives they live in. It's so nice to see totally various things event in their lives though they are all similar as brothers. You wouldn't obtain bored when you read about them since their stories are all equally engaging and charming. I highly recommend this box set if you like unbelievable western stories about love, family and life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 5-7: Western Romance []  2020-9-16 19:14

    This book is very instrumental in helping readers and historical enthusiasts like myself to have a greater appreciation of the past. It is not an attempt to recreate history but rather a story and novel idea to provide an escape for fantasy and idyllic globe for the reader where wrongs are righted, truth prevails and love triumphs. The writer executes his style magnificently and moves the plot at an appropriate pace! Kudos on a job well done Mr Fenris! Looking forward to reading more books from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 5-7: Western Romance []  2020-9-16 19:14

    Truly enjoyable tale with hone, faith and love. All will have fun the take with a smattering of magic and Merlin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    John Dwyer writes in a light and breezy manner on his travels through Asia - the book is a pleasant, fast read - but it is also frustrating for the lack of immersion in the fascinating locations he visits. There is so much more to Xian, Chengdu, Lhasa, Tibet and Kathmandu than is presented in this book - and so much is missed in John's fleeting visits to these places.And what possessed him to take that appalling bus trip into Tibet, just to escape paying the permit fee - I expect there was no saving given he was fleeced by the agent and bus driver on the fare for his illegal entry. So much time wasted, and surely time is a highly precious commodity on a journey such as this - no-one should be tempted to follow his example.We hear much of meals and huge nights out - but the wonders of the landscape and descriptions of put on the journey to Everest base camp are lost in nonsense about iPods and soundtracks for the roadtrip. No sense of amazing in all this. The description of the trek into the Annapurna sanctuary is better, you feel the stress and sense the beauty - the true highlight of this was surprising to read that John's Asian adventure took put over 10 weeks - where did the time go - there must have been more to the trip that's missing from the book. John refers to his reading up on locations when he arrives - perhaps that's where the issue lies, not enough planning, too a lot of opportunities e book lacks the sense of wonder and joy of a fresh traveller and misses the depth of a seasoned traveller. All up, a disappointing read - not much fresh here. At best, the book highlights the virtues of local transport - presenting it as do-able and a rich experience where you can savour both the journey and the ly, very disappointing that the Kindle ver does not contain the map or images that are included in the Look Inside preview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    Another whirlwind travelogue. Choppy. A running commentary that lacks cohesion; a series of happenings in a chronological order. The descriptions are amazing although shallow, his reflections interesting but something missing. Has a few spelling challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    I thouroughly enjoyed this book! I read it in one sitting as I couldn't place it down. And no we are not related! I bought this book on my kindle and did not see the Authors name until the very end of the book in which i was quite pleasantly shocked! Mr. Dwyer if a very gifted writer and makes you feel as though you are right there with him on his travels. I have definately added these countries to my travel bucket list! I enjoyed his writing so much that I am in the process now of reading his other book The Klondike house which I'm enjoying just as much! If you love to travel and cant search the time to do so The high street to Tibet is a amazing alternative to "get away"! I look forward to his future publications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    For me, it is always interesting to hear about somebody's travels. That was the amazing part of this book. The writing was clear, and simple to read. Let's just say I wasn't really entertained by this book, and didn't learn a lot of fresh information. It wasn't a poor read, just not a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    This book interested me because I've traveled in China and Tibet myself, and I was interested in another perspective. Dwyer's style is easily readable, and he has a amazing sense of humor about his travels. I did wonder about his choice of entry into Tibet - just how tight was his budget, and his stubbornness about the same, in choosing to sneak into the region, vs paying for the important permits? Sometimes he writes less about things I'd like to hear more about, so there are a few gaps in his narrative that he could've written more about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    A thoroughly enjoyable simple reading book with lots of interesting info about the experiences of the travelers. It didn't take long for me to read it as it was quick moving and interesting. I would highly recommend anyone to read this if you are interested in traveling on your own in a foreign country with not much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    Irishman John Dwyer writes in an enticing simple style that engages the reader's attention.He exchanges well with people he meets in China, Nepal, Tibet and finally India. For three months he travels with a ``Must do'' list. He scores most but sometimes only just. His latest want was to see the Taj Mahal in Agra, India, was almost foiled by fog. It cleared to the delight of a photographer companion whose want was to capture the popular Mausoleum with a camel. The experience contrasts markedly with seeing the outdoor cremations on the banks of the Ganges. Earlier on he exceeded his want list when he meets a delightful woman in Lhasa he would later marry. (What a romantic put to meet one's partner. I hope he tells us more of that story) He visits the infamous Tienanmen Square where demonstrators were brutally mowed down in 1989. More enlightening was experiencing the popular Terracotta Soldiers - the broken army. He experiences some horrendously uncomfortable bus journeys which are compensated by the Himalayan destinations - even Mount Everest. Seeing the majestic giant among its regal siblings is something he will never forget. Later he joins a group hiking in the Annaopurnas in central Nepal. I enjoyed reading about his choice of accommodation, the food, and what he and his companions would drink when relaxing during an evening. Occasionally he is enjoying unbelievable alpine regions sadly close to conflict and pending civil war. He is harassed by souvenir venders, those hash, beggars and even zealous rickshaw operators.Dwyer enjoys a dozens of cultures and religions he encounters and writes about them with a consistent sensitivity. For a couple of weeks this has been my bedtime reading. It is a challenge to search a replacement as absorbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    I don't like leaving a poor review for any author, unless the book is horrible. This book wasn't horrible; it just wasn't that good.Having traveled to both Nepal and Tibet in '09, I was looking forward to reading another traveler's insights and experiences of thoseareas. What I realized after reading the book, is that my own trip was more interesting. What created my trip interesting was theinteractions with the people and the experiences of their culture. Maybe the author just didn't connect in the method I did. As a whole,the book lacked the detail I was hoping for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    I thoroughly enjoyed the book, having myself, in 2009 at age 66, traveled to several areas that John visited.. He was TOO kind about the street side potty stops, however. They were GHASTLY from a ladies point of view. I loved the feeling of being with John as he traveled to Lhasa and Taj Mahal which I was unable to travel to. His descriptions were excellent. I felt I was with him. I liked his writing style and fluid method with words. I recommend this for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    High Road To Tibet []  2020-7-3 19:16

    This is a very amazing read and I enjoyed travelling along with the author and enjoyed his descriptions of the people he met and the modes of transport which he used. It also was helpful in understanding the locations he visited through the cultural and historical references made. I would thoroughly recommend this. The only reason I did not tag it up to a five star is that it was a book which I could place down, to create a five star I think I would have to be so enthralled that I would miss my stop on the train!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Road [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Viggo Mortensen and Smit-McPhee deliver amazing performances but it doesn't really hook you up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Street Trip with the Opponent - I am not a huge fan of age group but I love this story! The characters, although high school age, are not stupid, but present maturity. The help characters are unbelievable in their roles, especially his grandparents and her aunt. The pages flew by with the storylines keeping me mesmerized; I couldn't place the book down. This story bumps first put with the Skye Series making it difficult to pick my favorite. I contacted the author to review her delightful books. 5*Dear Adam – I am not a huge fan of this age group, High School, but when Ms. Stelting writes another story, I wish to read her unbelievable prose. I like that her characters are not the usual stupid, foul mouthed, dimwits that are so common nowadays, but young people with a bit of maturity and brains to them. Yes, they are still youngsters but they chose a better path to is is a lovely, heartwarming story of opposites learning about each other through emails. Ms. Stelting has a value system that I can agree with and accept with begin arms, and she writes in a positive style. Here books are usually full of things that create me wish to post those quotes to share with others. This is another well-written fabric of life that shines brightly on the positive, related to her other books. There is infrequent use of vulgar language and some cussing; not a common thing with this author. 4*Abi and the Boy Next Door - Loving Skye is my favorite, but Abi is a close second. Another clean, heartwarming story about a high school girl with a troubled background. She has her loving grandmother to present her a various life. The neighbors and some classmates begin their hearts to her and present her more of a loving, accepting world. Of course, there's her fresh best friend, the neighbor's son. The storylines are interesting, the characters lovable and the growth the young woman experiences in her life are intriguing. Skye appears several times since Abi goes to school with Andrew, so it was fun to see Loving Skye from a various Stelting does a unbelievable job with her young characters giving them a maturity level and dignity that are often missing in today's repeatedly used stupid formula plots. With each book, the author shows her growth with her craft and each fresh book is a joy to read. YA is not my typical genre, too much stupidity and drama, but I will read every book Ms. Stelting writes. Well written and edited, this is a amazing read for all ages, especially YA. I contacted the author to review her books. 5*Lonesome Skye #1 - I usually don't read much about this age group, but this is an perfect story about a high school junior and her trials. This is a well written, intriguing story filled with a gamut of emotions that keeps the reader rooting for the main character. All the characters are developing through out the story and I search their dialog realistic and mature instead of moronic. I didn't like the method the book ended, but I assume there's more to the story coming. It's not a cliffhanger, but I did wish to hold following her story. I'm interested in reading more by this writer; plus she understands and practices proper editing. I do want I had read this book before All The Things He Left Behind, since one is past and the other future in some of these characters' lives. 5*Becoming Skye #2 - Starts right after Skye gets out of the hospital and she's in her junior year of high school. Again, I don't care too much for this age group, but I love what Ms. Stelting can do with the written word. Her vivid descriptions, her characters and their dramas, and how things are handle with a bit of maturity, instead of the usual stupidity so common today for characters of a lot of ages. This story is clean and with no misbehavior, just young soon-to-be adults trying to create the best of their situations and lives. Skye is determined to succeed and even when the cards are stacked versus her, she doesn't fold and give in. She suffers the blow but comes back more determined and with fresh plans that she puts into action. Ms. Stelting also manages to edit her books with only a few errors, in this case, three words that should have been uppercase. 5*Loving Skye #3 - This is my favorite of the Skye series. Well written and clean, full of fun and drama but still heartwarming for a person this young to continue on when things are bad. Skye is an interesting hero and she does handle things better than her age group usually does. She makes mistakes and sometimes doing the right thing slaps her upside the head. She has a amazing supporting friend, actually more than one, and the rest of characters are human, too. Ms. Stelting does a amazing job with all her books. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I’m never disappointed with anything Kelsie writes! This book was amazing and very well written. I loved this e characters are amazing or at least have amazing hero development at the end. I liked Sydney and felt that people could definitely relate to her and what she’s going through. This story has a few hard subjects in it, such as grief and divorce. I think it was well written though and everything flowed. I like this style of writing because you learn the story as you go and have small moments of the questions were left unanswered which is also great.I wondered what would happen at the end and if Sydney would be able to run the marathon or not. I also wondered how everything would end with the two main characters and her parents. This story was a small depressing though and definitely a tearjerker/heart wrenching. Not good Sydney; nothing seemed to be going right but everything works out in the end.Excited to see what comes next from Kelsie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Not as amazing as other books I've read by this author but ok.. Things just aren't what they seem in the fresh city Dr Ben Yancy has moved to in California. He just can't accept how unbelievable everything appears to be and how everything seems to lead back to Charles Holcomb the benefactor of the town. Holcomb seems to be behind everything that happens even some of the injuries to the kids in the orphanage Ben asks his brothers to check on what they can search out about Holcomb. Not much romance but still ok story. Dr. Ben still finds the love of his life. Story seems very rushed to tie up any loose ends quickly. Just could not give more than 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) []  2020-1-11 19:21

    This is not my first Yancey book and may not be my last. They are entertaining and special. Coming from the south, the "written accent" is simple to read and understand. This story is Dr. Ben Yancey coming from the east to California to set up an office in Whitfield. I felt sad that kids were being abused in the orphanage and so glad Dr. Ben took care of making things right. Unfortunately, I fear some of these incidents really happened in our history. One of the highlights of the book is the dog Jake. I loved that he was taken in and given a home. Thanks for an interesting storyline. I enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Benton and Jessamine. As each brother's story is told they obtain better and better. More time for the couples to know each other. More time for the reader to obtain a back story on the other characters. A delight to read. Now onto Cole's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Paul Yancey fell into being a journalist by accident and discovers it is his calling. After he receives a letter from an outlaw wanting to tell his story, Paul sets out with the Fergusons to search him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Ordered in error, read ten pages and got rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Being a huge fan of Westerns having all these books in one box set is simply awesome! They are clean, enjoyable, light and all round they are quite entertaining. I didn't have to read one and look for the other. All I had to do was to skip to the other page. Thank you Morris Fenris for making this as accessible in one box set as it is! Truly amazing and rewarding for all readers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I loved every thing about these stories, reminds me of William W. Johnstone books, they have a related style of writing just with more romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    Read almost the exact same story of a woman whose parents weren't married, died in an accident,left her a gold mine, with a half brother that wants it, opens a school in California, tracked by a Pinkerton, has to marry within year, etc. Assuming this is the original since there are extra stories following a set of brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    Cecelia arrives home from school in Europe to be told of her parents deaths. Her inheritance sends her from Boston to San Francisco. Her half- brother wants her inheritance for himself, so he send John Yancey, a Pinkerton, to locate her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing []  2020-1-17 19:27

    Amazing book. I refer to it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 []  2020-1-16 1:51

    This is a amazing box set as an introduction to the Yancey brothers. I totally enjoyed reading about their interesting stories and the various lives they live in. It's so nice to see totally various things event in their lives though they are all similar as brothers. You wouldn't obtain bored when you read about them since their stories are all equally engaging and charming. I highly recommend this box set if you like unbelievable western stories about love, family and life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 3) []  2020-1-16 1:51

    Civil battle veteran, James Yancey, proposes to young Emma in Charleston. After buying a ranch in California, he sends for her. Orphaned Molly accompanies Emma on the long trip. James discovers Emma isn't exactly what he wanted in a bride, but Molly is. How will this all work out for everyone's happily ever after?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-2-1 4:22

    Storyline moves smoothly throughout the book. Characters fit the storyline very well. An easy, enjoyable read. I have read several of his Yancy books and they're all entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travis Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 5) []  2020-1-19 20:57

    Travis and Rosamond. With each book the stories obtain better and better. There is more meat. More development of the characters and their relationship with each other. Not just the main characters but the rest of the Yancey family and friends. But its real once a Yancey brother meets his woman its a short wait before a wedding. Quick on the lightening strike then onto a wedding. Well onto Nathaniel's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travis Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 5) []  2020-1-19 20:57

    Travis Yancey, under orders from President Johnson, heads to California with 5 family members to investigate the murder of a wealthy, prominent rancher.He meets his match in Rosamond, the late rancher's daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 4) []  2020-1-19 20:57

    NIce reading material,but author needs to do research and listen in person to the language he's trying to mimic . Even I, Deep South Southerner had to re-read sentences to figure out what he was saying. For instance he wrote "Yoho", as a term. Any Southerner worthy of their salt know it is " yahoo", as in Otherwise ,leaving his not good attempt at tryin' to mimic our language, it was a delightful e visit us here in the South, Mr.Feris. Listen to our method of talkin' and I really think you would be your writin' ep on writin' and I will hold on readin'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 4) []  2020-1-19 20:57

    This is a touching story about forgiveness and change. It is a new take on romance and I liked it very much. The author writes with such emotion and passion that you can't support but feel for his characters. Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathaniel Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 6) []  2020-1-19 21:2

    This was truly a gripping Western Romance! Nathaniel Yancey's story was simple to follow and the plot unfolded quite beautifully! Amazing job by this author and I am surely looking forward to the other novels in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathaniel Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 6) []  2020-1-19 21:2

    Come along and join Nate as he takes his first church.....complete with a parsonage filled with the former deceased pastor's six daughters, his reformed and redeemed ex-saloon girl housekeeper, and a species confused cat. Add a nosy, nasty spinster neighbor-slash- parishioner for a book that touches your heart, as well as your funny bone. The author left me wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matthew Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    I’m used to this author being a clean, Christian writer, and I bought this book from a newsletter advertising Christian books, but this is NOT a Christian novel. It has method too much hard cursing. I stopped reading when it cursed God with the d-word. I'll know to be cautious of this author in the future and may never another one of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matthew Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 2) []  2020-6-14 19:20

    I just finished books 1-6. books 1 3 4 5 were great. i enjoyed them beginning to end. gave those 5 stars more if i 2 was very disapointing after reafing the first. i felt it was rushed. Star was kidnapped and nobody rushed to rescue her, i gave it a 3 star. Book 6 I gave 4 e book was funny with lots of love. For me personally, i missed the brothers its what gave the other book the spark. i kept saying they should have been here every few pages. what was the stage on the train all about?i place 5 stars but thats for all the books togetherall in all i love the series and the author, cant wait to syart on book 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matthew Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 2) []  2020-6-14 19:20

    Matthew stays in San Francisco after attending his brother, John's wedding to work with the sheriff. He soon meets and falls in love with Star. Follow their story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-6-14 19:20

    I absolutely love this series. The author writes an awesome series with just the right characters and doesn't have to fill it with a lot of to do it. He has a special writing ability. Not my usual read. At first I thought a lot was missing as I was used to another method of the authors writing. But as I got into the first book I could see why and loved it. It is exciting, emotional, surprising, attention keeping. Highly recommended. I would read the whole series. This is one I read over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 4) []  2020-7-28 19:14

    I am really enjoying this series Taking The High Street from my favorite author Morris Fenris. Like the previous books in the series, this is a delightful historical romance story that I fully enjoyed. I read this in one sitting from beginning to end, because it was well written and full of exciting happenings that kept me wondering what was going to happen next. A unique western romance with a surprise ending. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing []  2020-8-28 18:26

    This book consists of three columns per page with such a huge font that there are usually four to six words per line. Talk about an inefficient reading format, two columns would have reduced eye shift going from line to line. It's as if the publisher was trying to turn an eighty page book into it's show 135 page form. And there are very few diagrams; most of the illustrations are images with small information.Hoping to search a compendium of performance how-to's for 1969-1989 911s, I discovered it highlights 1969-73 only, with the author's 1970 as the main subject. It's more of a step-by-step description of what the author had done to his vehicle.I want this book were titled "My odyssey building up a 911S" instead of "Porsche 911 Performance."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing []  2020-8-28 18:26

    Amazing book for the novice looking for some info on converting a 911 to full track/race duty. If you're a seasoned 911 owner and track driver, this book won't provide you with anything much more groundbreaking than you may already know. It's a primary acc of the transformation of an enthusiast's vehicle from a sporting everyday driver car, into a dedicated track y of the fine info are left out in the assembly/disassembly of the car. Technical info of the whys and hows of DIY race vehicle preparation are not what this book is about. Amazing book nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing []  2020-8-28 18:26

    This book is a must read for anyone who owns or even just admires an early, mid, or late year 911 and enjoys its mply stated; the writing is engaging, the story is irresistible, and the info is priceless. Rossi could be anyone of us Porsche fans- except he has gone through this and is an perfect ssi info his thirty year history with a 1970 911S bought in 1978. Making it safe, rebuilding a worn engine, then neglect. Back on the road after cleaning it up with a brake and suspension rebuild, a repaint and fun track events. Then he info an wonderful transformation to a Club Racer with fresh engine, brakes, tranny, aerodynamic and lightweight parts, coil-over suspension and safety gear. Along the method we learn what he learned about the vehicle and the best method to modify it into what he wanted and could afford. Rossi frequently reminds us that driving skill and practice are the best opportunity to improve a car's track performance.I would have liked more data on how long the different phases and steps too, as well as some info (must have been a bundle). Interior pictures are B&W, but the images are interesting and very or borrow this book - it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 1) []  2020-9-12 19:0

    I really enjoyed John Yancey and all the other characters in this story. The entire chapter was arranged beautifully. This book gives the taste of fresh romance and love. This book is packed with family life and family secrets with plenty of amazing old western romance. This is a amazing book I have ever read. This book was full of surprise. Thanks Morris. i will wait for your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 1) []  2020-9-12 19:1

    Cecelia arrives home from school in Europe to be told of her parents deaths. Her inheritance sends her from Boston to San Francisco. Her half- brother wants her inheritance for himself, so he send John Yancey, a Pinkerton, to locate her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    Pinkerton Agent John Yancy was hired by Noah Harper to search his half-sister, Cecelia Powell, who he claims stole part of his inheritance. An agent who always gets his man, or woman, Yancy tracks Cecelia to San Francisco, but as he gets to know her, he starts to wonder if his client has been completely forthcoming with him. But, he’s contracted to do a job, so he reports to Harper where she is. Soon Harper arrives in San Francisco from Boston, and Yancy learns who the true villain is. At the same time, he finds himself developing powerful feelings for Cecilia.Taking the High Street by Morris Fenris is book one in a series of stories about the Yancy brothers who, after leaving their southern home, take various paths in the West, some of them becoming law enforcement officers, others in business, but all with a sense of chivalry and honor that is the stereotypical trademark of the Old West.Written in the traditional style of the western with the taciturn, honor-bound character who protects the weak and punishes evil-doers, this book will delight fans of the western genre, even if it’s a bit predictable. Well-researched and colorful, it was a delight to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:38

    MF has written about a young heiress who comes home from school in Europe to search that her parents were killed in a transom accident. She, her Uncle and his nice move to San Francisco because of the inheritance tutorial lines. There she opens a school, meets her insane half brother who followed her from Boston. Then she meets the Pinkerton Agent and her issues are solved. This ius an enjoyable read four the genre.....ER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing []  2020-1-17 19:27

    Amazing first steps or primary info for building a better Porsche. My intention is to build a vehicle for club racing and this reference is a excellent put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I have fun all of the Yancey stories, however I hate that the writer puts religion down especially Pentecostal. I am Methodist but it is wrong to be ugly to others. As much as I enjoythese books & this writer I will stop buying them if IFind another religious negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) []  2020-1-11 19:21

    The author draws you into the story with his perfect description of his character's and the attractive mountain vistas. The story has all the right elements for a amazing Western. A rugged handsome journalist, a beautiful woman, an outlaw, and a bounty Hunter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I totally enjoyed every single book in this series. I really got hooked right from the begin and I am so glad to obtain the whole box set coz I obtain to read these books all at once. I literally cannot stop until I was on the latest page. The stories are so fun to read, very interesting with enough twists and turns and a whole lot of romance. I love it! I felt all the emotions and love the Yancey brothers! Amazing job to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 []  2020-1-11 19:21

    ONE OF THE BEST WESTERN SERIES AROUND THAT KEEPS PAGES TURNING AND ALWAYS FINDING FAMILY THERE TO HELP WHEN IN NEED. GREAT CHARACTERS, DESCRIPTIONS AND LOVE OF FAMILY THAT MAKES FOR A HEA. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO READ ALL 10 BOOKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 3) []  2020-1-16 1:51

    Molly and James. I'm so glad Emma didn't meet with foul play. It's seems like everyone is adding onto the Yancy family. This one took a small more into the main character's relationship development and not as an afterthought. I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 3) []  2020-1-16 1:51

    I felt that you could read this as a stand alone book. But by the end of the book you knew enough about the next brother that you wanted to see what happened to him.I would recommend very highly.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I have twin daughters and can't imagine loosing one of them or how the one left would feel. The book was filled with grief, but also hope. Loved how Jeremiah wouldn't give up. Will their street trip be the end of the next beginning for Sydney and Jeremiah? Beware there is more than one moment of sadness and grief but at the end I was left with a smile and a sense of encouragement and joy. You might cry but not stop reading - life is full of sadness and joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Unfortunately, I didn’t have fun this book. I really wanted a amazing opponents to lovers story but didn’t obtain that. Instead, the grief and sadness muddled this book. There was no romance. There wasn’t any angst. And, the sad part was that there was only telling. I couldn’t connect the heroine. She seems amazing but the writing never allowed me to connect and understand her. Plus the drama was such a whiplash. Everything was so rushed that I couldn’t even have fun it. I hope the next book in the series is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travis Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 5) []  2020-1-19 20:57

    Yes, it is a bit simplistic but it is such fun to read. I laughed and laughed at the twins interaction and loved the storyline. The book is amazing and I'll definitely read more of this author's work. What a fun day I've had reading about not good Travis Yancey and his finally falling in love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 4) []  2020-1-19 20:57

    A funny, clean romance. Thomas and Travis Yancey, newly appointed U.S. Marshalls are assigned to recover a young woman kidnapped by a popular outlaw. During the adventure, she befriends the outlaw, and gets one of the brothers to fall in love with her!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 4) []  2020-1-19 20:57

    I cant place it down after reading the 2 to 4 chapters, taking the hight street series story is very nice to read. A story that filled of love and forgiveness and loyalty that you should not miss out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathaniel Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 6) []  2020-1-19 21:2

    Just finished NATHANIEL YANCEY'S story and it does not disappoint !!!! I love these Yancey Brothers !!!! Nathaniel is a small various ..He has been called to be a Man Of God where the other have been Texas Rangers, sheriffs, etc. and he has an entirely set of circumstances and adventures !!!! He is also blessed with the family sense of humor !!!! His first post is in Virginia City. After his hectic family life he is looking forward to a peaceful soothing method of life as he leads his flock in Godly Serenity !!!! LOL !!! With the flock and the home he inherits seven females....in a wide range of ages, personalities and needs !!!! Being a Yancey he is up to the job and the journey is unbelievable !!!! I will not elaborate and spoil the plot (or plots) but I hope you have fun as much as I did !!! THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR THE WONDERFUL ENTERTAINMENT !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nathaniel Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 6) []  2020-1-19 21:2

    This has been one of the best books I have read in a while. Smiles and lots of satisfaction for right. Plenty of amazing marriages and plenty of just plain goodness and all around amazing people. I love books that create me feel like all is okay in the world, but with a little bit of hardship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matthew Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    This was the second book of the Yancy Brothers Series and it was a very well written book and another one that I loved. A marshal, a young woman, a matchmaker, a brother, a friend, a sadistic rich land owner, the hero's and love. If you like some of this, this is your book to read. Buy the book and have fun reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matthew Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking the High Road series Book 2) []  2020-1-26 22:45

    Another short and sweet story. Matthew and Goldenstar and Master Robert seem to create a family. Was the horse shot? Did Franklin suffer? We know Suarez did the punk. Why did no one Revolt method before? On to the next brother's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-2-1 4:22

    I was really moved by this story. I really enjoyed reading this one and following the journey of the McCains and Cole. The story is well-written and totally relatable. The globe is really full of judgemental and self-righteous people who cause pain and hardships to other people just to conceal their own mistakes and shortcomings. This is a amazing story about perseverance and believing in one's self that no matter how everything seems to go versus you, you will triumph in the end. There are also still some amazing people who will be there to support you. This is such an amazing read. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-2-1 4:22

    Cole Yancey's story was certainly worth the read! Having read the other books in this series I was really looking forward to this and found myself enjoying the twists and turns that came as the plot unfolded! Once again Morris Fenris has done a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-2-1 4:22

    Cole Yancey agree to be a scout for a wagon train being led by his childhood friend, Jordan. Also on this train are Oliver, his daughter Janetta, and the problem causing Reverend Ross. Follow them on their journey to California.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-6-14 19:20

    This is a unbelievable book !!! Cole Yancey is heading to California and needs to decide how he will obtain there. The train would be faster and easier but when he gets the opportunity to travel and scout for a wagon train his future is decided !!! Janetta and her father, Oliver are members of the wagon train and are with the wagon train out of necessity !!! Oliver is sick and dying with TB but his daughter has was brutally beaten and raped by an evil man and with the support of a sick "man of God" further ruined. As the story unfolds it has joy, sadness and love grows !!! I have probably given away too much of the plot already ....I hope you have fun as much as I did !!! Thanks for the unbelievable entertainment !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-6-14 19:20

    Nice story and well written. The plot was enjoyable and kept me engaged throughout. Cole Yancey's adventures are beautiful exciting to follow and at times in the story it can even obtain a small emotional. It was cool to see Cole overcome various challenges that he was faced with and seeing the characters develop together through hardship circumstances allowed the reader to feel like they were along for the ride. Amazing western romance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cole Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking The High Road Series Book 9) []  2020-6-14 19:20

    Storyline moves smoothly throughout the book. Characters fit the storyline very well. An easy, enjoyable read. I have read several of his Yancy books and they're all entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matthew Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 2) []  2020-6-14 19:20

    I'm not much for love stories but I wanted Matt and star together and was so satisfied he found her. This kept me wanting more. I started this book and couldn't place it down till I finished it. Loved loved loved it. Matt is such a gentleman and he's someone who could protect u. That just created me love him much much more. I'm glad it was clean romance and not that erotica stuff! Amazing book and a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 4) []  2020-7-28 19:14

    This is a touching story about forgiveness and change. It is a new take on romance and I liked it very much. The author writes with such emotion and passion that you can't support but feel for his characters. Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Yancey: A Western Romance (Taking the High Road series Book 4) []  2020-7-28 19:14

    Another amazing simple to read story that grabbed me from page one. The more I read his work the more I marvel at how effortless he create the reading. Makes me fell part of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing []  2020-8-28 18:26

    Amazing book. I refer to it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing []  2020-8-28 18:26

    This book is simple reading with a lot of racing and restoration info. The book is applicable to most older 911s and is worth your time even if your 911 isn't vintage.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386