the high road Reviews & Opinions


Submit the high road review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off street tucker crazy road... android game for off street lover amazing graphics application and wonderfull massive trucks are addedd and hills moutains are just very amazing this application is making me joyfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off-road trucker crazy street is the amazing game.i have paly this android game a lot of time and obtain more s very exciting android game download all freinds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off street trucker simple street guys this is a awsome android game in my life I Never ever seen this awsome android game before very simple for adults

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the high road or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the high road video reviews and related movies:

    See Three Days Grace - The High Road (Official Lyric Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken Bells - The High Road (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken Bells - The High Road on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken Bells - The High Road (Live on KEXP) on youtube.

     related image

    See Springbok Hunting Safari | The High Road with Keith Warren on youtube.

     related image

    See The High Road - Three Days Grace (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See JoJo - The High Road - The high Road - 04 + Lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Joss Stone - The High Road on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off Street Trucker Crazy Street is very amazing application amazing work by the application maker simple to use i will rate this application 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off street trucker crazy awesome application simple this android game gives u more fun unbelievable android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off Street Trucker Crazy Street is very usefull application it have amazing features in it best ever application i have used it is very highly rated application nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off street trucker crazy street is interesting is is the most realistic Offroad trucker crazy driver simulator android game on android device market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    why u creating this type of game?..even my 5 yrs brother can make better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off street trucker ia a amazing and awesome app. It's a unbelievable android game .I enjoyed it in my spare time. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off street trucker is unbelievable application it has positive result it can be used easily by everyone and it provides entertainment to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off street trucker amazing android game .we can have fun a lot by this is super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off-road trucker crazy street hudson whistly sona pakitani generatoe sajan chinals pakitani chinasat apitoso ferquencu mehman generatoe whistly apitoso whistly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    worst android game ever😠😠😠😠Very poor control it"s create me angey , i suggest others who is going to download it Don't do that .👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    terrible, so a lot of ads and poor controlling, eah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    vry boring game..plz don't waste data..vry not good nd low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    worst android game don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    ghatiya android game do not install and waste your mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    West android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    bakwaaaas android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    very worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Not good android game please don't waste your time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    This off-road trucker android game is really a amazing android game from the developers. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Nice application such a amazing android game with nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off street trucker crazy street is a android game of name and fame. Android game of race and grace, android game of art and design, lovely user interface and you can never obtain bored of the android game even if you play it for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Offroad trucker crazy street is a amazing android game with Concept and purpose, extreme adventurous android game with risky storms and other riddles to go pass through them and be a more successful player of this game, I'm playing and loving it now a days and you would too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    I Love this off Raod trucker crazy street android game its so fun whenever im bored i play this android game i dont even know i play it for like 1 hr its so fun you should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Offroad trucker crazy street is a hot wheels nitro car android game with entertainment at it's peak, various concept and perfectly designed android game , graphics are so eye catching and smooth, overall i would rate it 5/5 !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off Raod trucker crazy street Is an additional ordinary application. I'm really enjoying this app because it is well designed. I loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Related street like climbing to hills and the boxes fell down with a little jerk.....not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off Raod trucker crazy street That was so fun I told my mates to download the application because I love it . It's working style is awesome and i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off street trucker is awesome t ready for the realistic and exciting driving experience. Drive offroad crazy cargo truck to discover hilly environment and try your mountain driving skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Offroad trucker crazy street is a special truck android game with a mission and with attractive graphics, smooth play and simple to play as controls are very accurate and smooth, i love playing it with my cousin 😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    offroad trucker crazy street is a amazing idea and I appreciate it, lovely concept and android game story, unbelievable graphics, smooth Play as you would imagine, story type Game, I'm loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off Raod trucker crazy street is an Excellent, user friendly app! This android game provides superior service in an extremely efficient manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Test yourself in a profession of a trucker - deliver cargo, test driving your truck offroad and have a true trucker experience in our fresh offroad trucker crazy driving android game 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Offroad trucker crazy street is the best entertaining android game of year with lots of fun inside, i love playing it and I would recommend to everyone 💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off Raod trucker crazy street android game is an amazing app. I love the android game I think it is super fun o think that people should obtain the android game and have fun while playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Off Raod trucker crazy street is fun for me and my sister we love it we played it and enjoying and downloaded it and it's been an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    Offroad trucker crazy street is a amazing idea and best android game and entertainment source, well deserved and development, amazing user interaction and interesting story, loving it 😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off-Road Trucker Crazy Road review [App]  2019-1-24 21:40

    off street trucker crazy street is my favourite android games in gaming globe very amazing work be developer very amazing android game for us and children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    It takes me a long time to buy things. Particularly since there are so a lot of options to research online.1) I like this product because it has a lid that I don’t have to manipulate to dispose of trash. I am replacing one that didn’t have a lid. 2) It retains its shape. My previous was just a vinyl bag. (So this one is prettier). 3). The lanyard isn’t bulky so it was able to fit in the elbow of the console. Not perfect. I read reviews that the sinch loosened so I just knotted it myself. I left the excess in the console but might chop it short at some point. 3). It seems powerful and reinforced. The one I’m replacing own small solution. I don’t wish to use it without a liner so I use a grocery back in it and secure with binder clips so the plastic isn’t visible and stays secure.Oh. It may support to know that this is based on my car. A 2016 RAV4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    The tassel broke within a few months of owning it, probably due to the fact that it was getting smushed by the center console every time you closed it. It never fit snugly and became kind of a floppy eyesore in the backseat. So, it’s a nice concept but poorly executed. If you take pride in the appearance of your automobile you should likely look did have a decent interior and was fairly spill proof, but the item picture is a bit deceptive showing a plastic water bottle going in there. You’ll be lucky to fit two empty water bottles in there before having to empty it.When looking for a vehicle trash can pay some mind to the type of car you have and how this will fit before making a final choice. For me, it wasn’t worth it and proved less effective than keeping a couple of little trash bags neatly placed in the magazine flap behind the front seat for the occasional cleanup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    The concept is amazing the application, not so much. The plastic braces were too long and I ended up having to trim about a quarter of an inch off just to obtain them to fit. Then I installed it per instructions and my center consol won’t close without forcing it shut. This is a fresh vehicle and I refuse to hurt my car over a poorly designed product like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I drive children all over, including long Boy Scout trips. Vehicle trash can be a true drag, as children will drop wrappers (with leftover candy), kick bottles under the seats, and otherwise leave a mess. At the same time, whose vehicle really has room for a garbage can? The seat-back ones are just in-your-face and ugly if you actually have adults in the back is small can works really well. It's little enough and located well enough to be out of the method and look nice and professional even when you have colleagues or adults in your back seat, and functional even with a child in the middle seat. Its attachment mechanism is easy but works quite well. The slotted deposit hole is a small bit awkward reaching back into from the driver's seat since it takes a bit of a "push" to shove things in, but is still functional and totally beats the usual routine of shoving things in the console until you can throw them e inner bag is quite heavy-duty and waterproof, so it's usable without liner bags and cleans up easily even if you obtain a gooey mess (though if gooey messes are your life the 2-gallon liner bags are a amazing addition). I use the side pockets to keep phone charging cables for back seat passengers that are plugged into the USB connectors behind the bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I've tried a lot of various options for managing trash in my car. None of them are perfect, but this is my favorite so far. I like having the trash can accessible, yet not using up zone in the front of the car. It's simple enough to reach behind and push the trash through the flaps. The flaps hold everything looking tidy, but this feature also provides access to curious dogs or children. It does have a decent sized footprint, but I don't usually have passengers in the rear seat so this isn't an problem for me. If this had a fast and dirty method to detach the trash can without undoing the cord that binds it to the console, it would be even better. I'm currently using mine in a Subaru Outback, but it seems as though it would work in just about any vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Love it! It's amazing to have a trash can in the vehicle that's not a total eye sore. I love that it's waterproof, so I don't have to buy bags for it. I liked it so much that I bought a second one for my boyfriend's car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Cord that ties it around the console is weak. It can't even tighten the 2 strings with nothing in the bag. Maybe if I doubled the string width in the sliding lock it might have a chance. Although the picture shows a bottle going in the bag, it would barely keep 2 empty bottles, so I wouldn't waste the space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Nice small trash can, but it could use more inner help to support it stand up better. If I can search the right size box or container to fit inside, it will be better. It did come with plastic tubes to support hold the top square, but it tends to bend over in the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I can’t stand the easy small vehicle trash bags, I search it looks...trashy. Sorry, I had is is a amazing looking garbage that blends in to my vehicle beautifully. I had looked at cheaper ones but glad I went with this. It really is watertight which turns out to be a amazing feature. I found the side pockets were the excellent put for an ice scrapper and lint roller. Couldn’t be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Road StashAway Console and Headrest Car Trash Can with Lid review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I absolutely hate having trash in my car, and recently I decided to search an actual mini trash bin to use instead of the old ugly Wal-Mart sack or shop bag. This trash bin is actually beautiful amazing looking. When I first got it, I thought the supports were missing, but it did have two small plastic slats hidden on the bin itself. It has two pockets on the sides and one on the front, but I don't use those. I allow this trash can hang behind my passenger-side headrest because it's easily accessible for me while I'm driving. It's beautiful sturdy, but does not look opened up all the method unless the trash can is full. I'm surprised at how much fits in here, and because of how well it works, I feel like I can end my find for a amazing car trash bin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I have twin daughters and can't imagine loosing one of them or how the one left would feel. The book was filled with grief, but also hope. Loved how Jeremiah wouldn't give up. Will their street trip be the end of the next beginning for Sydney and Jeremiah? Beware there is more than one moment of sadness and grief but at the end I was left with a smile and a sense of encouragement and joy. You might cry but not stop reading - life is full of sadness and joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Tears still in my eyes I finished Street Trip with the Opponent toting a small bit of the pain and grief within myself. This is a book I'll remember for years to come. The author created me feel each tear and pain as if it were me myself living the story. That my mates is talent. I fell in love with the characters in this book. Each one! Personally aunt Karen was a favorite. They were so well developed I felt as if I was reading a real story. I don't think I've ever been so angry at a main female hero in my adult reading life....but felt so utterly sorry for her at the same time. But allow me tell you, at times I was fuming! There were so a lot of life lessons within these pages. This is an author I'm thoroughly thrilled that I've been introduced to and will definitely be picking up more of her works. Amazing read people, amazing read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    This book was so full of emotion! It’s definitely going on my “This book created me cry. You should read it.” list. I’ve lived through losing my best friend, so this book really hit home. I was a small nervous to read it, but it’s written in such a method that’s full of grief while still showing bits of hope throughout. Sydney’s globe is crumbling around her. Everything that can go wrong, does. And boy is that relatable!Sydney and Jeremiah being together felt very natural. I felt so poor for Jeremiah because he just wants to test to move forward with her, but I also understand how difficult that can be, and Kelsie did a amazing job balancing this out. I also loved how significant the parents’ roles were in this story. I feel like that’s often missing in this genre, and that relationship is an necessary part in a lot of teenagers’ is was my first book by Kelsie Stelting, but I will definitely be reading more. I really enjoyed her simple flow of words and fast pace. Nothing was rushed, the story just kept moving without dragging as some tend to do. While this book was very sad, it was also a attractive story with a lot of meaning. It had its sweet YA romance moments throughout, too. I would absolutely recommend this book if you’re look for something fast to read with a lot of heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Street Trip with the Opponent - I am not a huge fan of age group but I love this story! The characters, although high school age, are not stupid, but present maturity. The help characters are unbelievable in their roles, especially his grandparents and her aunt. The pages flew by with the storylines keeping me mesmerized; I couldn't place the book down. This story bumps first put with the Skye Series making it difficult to pick my favorite. I contacted the author to review her delightful books. 5*Dear Adam – I am not a huge fan of this age group, High School, but when Ms. Stelting writes another story, I wish to read her unbelievable prose. I like that her characters are not the usual stupid, foul mouthed, dimwits that are so common nowadays, but young people with a bit of maturity and brains to them. Yes, they are still youngsters but they chose a better path to is is a lovely, heartwarming story of opposites learning about each other through emails. Ms. Stelting has a value system that I can agree with and accept with begin arms, and she writes in a positive style. Here books are usually full of things that create me wish to post those quotes to share with others. This is another well-written fabric of life that shines brightly on the positive, related to her other books. There is infrequent use of vulgar language and some cussing; not a common thing with this author. 4*Abi and the Boy Next Door - Loving Skye is my favorite, but Abi is a close second. Another clean, heartwarming story about a high school girl with a troubled background. She has her loving grandmother to present her a various life. The neighbors and some classmates begin their hearts to her and present her more of a loving, accepting world. Of course, there's her fresh best friend, the neighbor's son. The storylines are interesting, the characters lovable and the growth the young woman experiences in her life are intriguing. Skye appears several times since Abi goes to school with Andrew, so it was fun to see Loving Skye from a various Stelting does a unbelievable job with her young characters giving them a maturity level and dignity that are often missing in today's repeatedly used stupid formula plots. With each book, the author shows her growth with her craft and each fresh book is a joy to read. YA is not my typical genre, too much stupidity and drama, but I will read every book Ms. Stelting writes. Well written and edited, this is a amazing read for all ages, especially YA. I contacted the author to review her books. 5*Lonesome Skye #1 - I usually don't read much about this age group, but this is an perfect story about a high school junior and her trials. This is a well written, intriguing story filled with a gamut of emotions that keeps the reader rooting for the main character. All the characters are developing through out the story and I search their dialog realistic and mature instead of moronic. I didn't like the method the book ended, but I assume there's more to the story coming. It's not a cliffhanger, but I did wish to hold following her story. I'm interested in reading more by this writer; plus she understands and practices proper editing. I do want I had read this book before All The Things He Left Behind, since one is past and the other future in some of these characters' lives. 5*Becoming Skye #2 - Starts right after Skye gets out of the hospital and she's in her junior year of high school. Again, I don't care too much for this age group, but I love what Ms. Stelting can do with the written word. Her vivid descriptions, her characters and their dramas, and how things are handle with a bit of maturity, instead of the usual stupidity so common today for characters of a lot of ages. This story is clean and with no sexual misbehavior, just young soon-to-be adults trying to create the best of their situations and lives. Skye is determined to succeed and even when the cards are stacked versus her, she doesn't fold and give in. She suffers the blow but comes back more determined and with fresh plans that she puts into action. Ms. Stelting also manages to edit her books with only a few errors, in this case, three words that should have been uppercase. 5*Loving Skye #3 - This is my favorite of the Skye series. Well written and clean, full of fun and drama but still heartwarming for a person this young to continue on when things are bad. Skye is an interesting hero and she does handle things better than her age group usually does. She makes mistakes and sometimes doing the right thing slaps her upside the head. She has a amazing supporting friend, actually more than one, and the rest of characters are human, too. Ms. Stelting does a amazing job with all her books. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    When I first started this book and checked how a lot of chapters it was. I was like lord here we go with a book that has more than 20-30 chapters. Once I went back to reading this story, I actually [email protected]#$%! fast. Because it was amazing and kept my attention. At first well more so I was hoping it didn't take forever to tell what actually happens to Sydney twin brother Greg... I finally learned that he died in a vehicle accident, leaving a party that they went to (Greg, Sydney, and Jeremiah).I didn't like the fact that Sydney blames herself and even Jeremiah for her brother's death. When in reality, it was her brother Greg everyday that he died... because he chose to obtain into a vehicle while drunk and end up dying. More likely whatever he hit; it was a quick death (I can't think of the word you use for that), but anyway, I was glad when Jeremiah told her she shouldn't blame herself because it wasn't their fault... but she ended up getting angry with him over something also sucks that Liam died too I thought for sure he would've gotten that scrapbook before he died, but he didn't. At least both Sydney and Jeremiah completed that marathon for both Greg and Liam and even for themselves. & Gabe both Liam and Greg the "marathon medals" and told them they did it... I thought that that was sweat... I was also glad that Sydney realizes that nothing was her fault and didn't blame herself anymore and moved on. She also required to tell her parents off, and she finally did... & her mom finally place her brother pictures back up because I thought it was ridiculous anyway to remove his pictures when he died. That's like you are forgetting that person. But once her parents got a divorce, her mother place the pictures back up. Her dad moved out, but Sydney and her mother moved on, whereas her father didn't. Her mother and aunt Karen moved into another house together while Jeremiah and Sydney went to sides that, I liked how both Sydney and Jeremiah gave Liam mom the scrapbook after they ran the marathon in Fresh York, and Sydney's mom is there for Liam's mom and vise versa since they both going through a lost!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Unfortunately, I didn’t have fun this book. I really wanted a amazing opponents to lovers story but didn’t obtain that. Instead, the grief and sadness muddled this book. There was no romance. There wasn’t any angst. And, the sad part was that there was only telling. I couldn’t connect the heroine. She seems amazing but the writing never allowed me to connect and understand her. Plus the drama was such a whiplash. Everything was so rushed that I couldn’t even have fun it. I hope the next book in the series is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    This is not your typical enemies-to-lovers story. Sydney is grieving the loss of her twin brother & suffering from a form of survivor's guilt. Jeremiah was the best mate of both & he's grieving, e story is actually a amazing illustration of how everyone grieves in their own way. Sydney is full of frustrated anger as she's struggling to deal with her own grief as well as that of her parents whose marriage is falling apart. Frankly, their whole family required to obtain grief ere's a romance mixed in there but it's struggling to survive, & Sydney is in a bit of a self-destructive mode where not good Jeremiah is often the ankfully, she does eventually acknowledge what she's doing - and Jeremiah is wonderfully understanding, though understandably, not always in the moment***SPOILER ALERT***We're never told how it worked out with Jeremiah & his parents other than a vague reference to his grandfather talking to his dad who decided to come home so we can only assume that they didn't chop him off after didn't seem believable to me that Jere was going to run the marathon, too, but didn't tell Sydney.While it was realistic, I disliked that her dad was still a mess at the end with nothing hopeful tacked on to that - instead it actually sounded dismissive of him.***END SPOILERS***There is healing at the end of the story, and the book ends positively with a lot of amazing things event so there is a satisfied for the ever after!*Clean romance level: sweet kisses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    What an awesome and touching book, and so well-written! Cheers for another Kelsie Stelting book that blew me away! This story is new and thought-provoking. There are so a lot of layers to this, from typical silliness and teen angst to serious life-changing events. The story is captivating and it has all the feels – all of them!Jeremiah is unbelievable and patient under difficult circumstances. Sydney has a amazing heart, but it takes her much too long to admit the truth that Jeremiah wasn’t any more guilty than she was. As initially described, her hero sounds as if she is an exceptionally mature and responsible upper high school young woman. However, her attitude toward Jeremy contradicts that, making it seem out of hero for her to act the method she initially does, and for as long as she e basic and secondary characters are very appealing for the most part. The young boy and his mom are particularly well portrayed. But Sydney’s and Jeremy’s parents seem overly strict and unreasonable. Even considering that they are upset and grieving, their reactions still seem over the top. In lovely contrast, Jeremiah’s grandparents and Sydney’s aunt are amazingly supportive and understanding. Their reactions created more sense and were more supportive, which is exactly what the teens needed.I received an advance review copy from the author, with no obligation to leave a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    -‘He was my enemy. For as long as I lived, I would never forgive him for all he’d taken away from me.’-This is one of those stories that unravels slowly, like a flower blooming. You obtain introduced to the characters very slowly and a story begins to unfold. I love this style of writing because it keeps you interested, keeps you reading to search out more. It moves at a quick enough pace that you don’t obtain bored, don’t give up on it. This author is so talented!The loss of a loved one, a twin, a best friend, a son, tears everyone apart. Lives are changed forever. Love turns to hate. Can they ever forgive each other? Themselves?Excellent story, very well told. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Road Trip with the Enemy: A Sweet Standalone Romance (Sweet Water High Book 10) review []  2020-1-10 19:25

    I’m never disappointed with anything Kelsie writes! This book was amazing and very well written. I loved this e characters are amazing or at least have amazing hero development at the end. I liked Sydney and felt that people could definitely relate to her and what she’s going through. This story has a few hard subjects in it, such as grief and divorce. I think it was well written though and everything flowed. I like this style of writing because you learn the story as you go and have small moments of the questions were left unanswered which is also great.I wondered what would happen at the end and if Sydney would be able to run the marathon or not. I also wondered how everything would end with the two main characters and her parents. This story was a small depressing though and definitely a tearjerker/heart wrenching. Not good Sydney; nothing seemed to be going right but everything works out in the end.Excited to see what comes next from Kelsie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    This book consists of three columns per page with such a huge font that there are usually four to six words per line. Talk about an inefficient reading format, two columns would have reduced eye shift going from line to line. It's as if the publisher was trying to turn an eighty page book into it's show 135 page form. And there are very few diagrams; most of the illustrations are images with small information.Hoping to search a compendium of performance how-to's for 1969-1989 911s, I discovered it highlights 1969-73 only, with the author's 1970 as the main subject. It's more of a step-by-step description of what the author had done to his vehicle.I want this book were titled "My odyssey building up a 911S" instead of "Porsche 911 Performance."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    Amazing book for the novice looking for some info on converting a 911 to full track/race duty. If you're a seasoned 911 owner and track driver, this book won't provide you with anything much more groundbreaking than you may already know. It's a primary acc of the transformation of an enthusiast's vehicle from a sporting everyday driver car, into a dedicated track y of the fine info are left out in the assembly/disassembly of the car. Technical info of the whys and hows of DIY race vehicle preparation are not what this book is about. Amazing book nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    I own a lot of books on 911's and this one is does a beautiful amazing job of summarizing some useful modifications in an simple to read, home mechanic way. There are a lot of modifications out there for 911's and this book is the authors opinion on a 'good setup' for a 911, which is exactly what the author intended it to be. Overall worth buying if your just getting into a 911, but nothing fresh for some of the seasoned hard core enthusiasts. Satisfied with the book, keeping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    Amazing book. I refer to it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    This book is simple reading with a lot of racing and restoration info. The book is applicable to most older 911s and is worth your time even if your 911 isn't vintage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    Amazing first steps or primary info for building a better Porsche. My intention is to build a vehicle for club racing and this reference is a excellent put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    This soft cover book on porsche 911 performance was received in perfect e book itself was a amazing purchace,as I have a porsche carrera and found the reading very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    I use this book for build a race porsche car, some ítems are very usefull for the construction of this car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    This guy writing this book doesn't seem to have a clue....Seems like all his information comes from looking over somebodys shoulder and not even paying attention then.... Who in their right mind is going to spend all day trying to obtain off over 30 year old undercoating thinking they are going to save weight....The author thinks there is maybe 45 lbs of undercoating on the vehicle and wants it removed.....After 30 years that undercoting is going to be rock hard....probably almost harder than the metal it is on....After fighting with the vehicle almost a day and hardly getting off any undercoating he pays somebody to Sand Blast the vehicle for 10 hours....First off you would have to just about seal everything on that vehicle to blast it....I know because I use to do this work... not to mention sealing every orfice on the engine too...and if some tape comes loose and you obtain sand in the motor ...good by...I have undercoated vehicles with 32 oz of material...and had some left over... The metal on this vehicle was probably 1/2 the thickness it was before the sandblasting... I would never drive the vehicle after this was done to it... So he thought this was going to create the vehicle lighter so he could obtain a faster time on the track !!! Are you Kidding me....This is just insanity.....almost as dumb as putting in Polyurthane bushing in the front end....Pop, Crack, Creek.....These things should be banned for front ends on Porsches....You need something with no drag that will just slide around it... Or just stay with the orginal Rubber Bushings....Not everybody should write a book...especially if your not a hands on kind of person...or have common sence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Porsche 911 HP1489: Building the Ultimate 911 for High Performance Street or Road Racing review []  2020-1-17 19:27

    This book is a must read for anyone who owns or even just admires an early, mid, or late year 911 and enjoys its mply stated; the writing is engaging, the story is irresistible, and the info is priceless. Rossi could be anyone of us Porsche fans- except he has gone through this and is an perfect ssi info his thirty year history with a 1970 911S bought in 1978. Making it safe, rebuilding a worn engine, then neglect. Back on the road after cleaning it up with a brake and suspension rebuild, a repaint and fun track events. Then he info an wonderful transformation to a Club Racer with fresh engine, brakes, tranny, aerodynamic and lightweight parts, coil-over suspension and safety gear. Along the method we learn what he learned about the vehicle and the best method to modify it into what he wanted and could afford. Rossi frequently reminds us that driving skill and practice are the best opportunity to improve a car's track performance.I would have liked more data on how long the different phases and steps too, as well as some price info (must have been a bundle). Interior pictures are B&W, but the images are interesting and very or borrow this book - it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Being a huge fan of Westerns having all these books in one box set is simply awesome! They are clean, enjoyable, light and all round they are quite entertaining. I didn't have to read one and look for the other. All I had to do was to skip to the other page. Thank you Morris Fenris for making this as accessible in one box set as it is! Truly amazing and rewarding for all readers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I purchased this set because I have read other clean romance novels from this author and enjoyed them. I didn't obtain far into the first book in this series however when i realized that this one was not the same. There is a lot of descriptive language about women in this book, which was too racy for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I totally enjoyed every single book in this series. I really got hooked right from the begin and I am so glad to obtain the whole box set coz I obtain to read these books all at once. I literally cannot stop until I was on the latest page. The stories are so fun to read, very interesting with enough twists and turns and a whole lot of romance. I love it! I felt all the emotions and love the Yancey brothers! Amazing job to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Fun stories that were hard to place down. Each one was unique, but followed a related pattern. The female characters were the most interesting with the men being quite similar, not surprising since they were all closely related.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    ONE OF THE BEST WESTERN SERIES AROUND THAT KEEPS PAGES TURNING AND ALWAYS FINDING FAMILY THERE TO HELP WHEN IN NEED. GREAT CHARACTERS, DESCRIPTIONS AND LOVE OF FAMILY THAT MAKES FOR A HEA. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO READ ALL 10 BOOKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Plenty of action and characters. Amazing descriptions of people and places. Well written with believable scenes and dialogue. I will read more of this author's books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I loved every thing about these stories, reminds me of William W. Johnstone books, they have a related style of writing just with more romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Really awesome stories and kept reading to see what would happen next. Some kept me on the edge of my seat while others warmed my heart. Thank you for writing all this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Loved this series. It is exciting, suspenseful, funny and so much more. I wasn't sure I was going to like it, but after the first book I was hooked and had to read the rest. It is really funny in spots. And the method the family is the method they are with each other is so great. It just grabs you and you can't place it down. I think they are well written and so enjoyable. Don't look for much interaction between the males and the females they get. It is almost like hello and then lets obtain married with small to no conversations between them. Not sure I liked that, but it was created to work here. I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 2-10: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    A amazing set of books about a family of cowboys turned lawman, and the ladies that they all said they would never marry. Each book is different, but very eventful, surprising happenings that will hold you interested from beginning to end. A must read for those who have fun historical western romance kindle books from Amazon at a unique price and from a delightful author who keeps me wondering what next for the characters. Loved this book Set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-16 1:51

    I love this continuation of ‘A Tryst with Fate'. Trusting means not giving up and it also means believing that things will work out. Despite all the challenges Chantal faces things work out for her and those she cares about in the end. It doesn’t mean her past actions and what she place her loved ones through were justified or correct but thankfully she got to create amends and her innocent baby did not suffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-16 1:51

    This is a amazing box set as an introduction to the Yancey brothers. I totally enjoyed reading about their interesting stories and the various lives they live in. It's so nice to see totally various things event in their lives though they are all similar as brothers. You wouldn't obtain bored when you read about them since their stories are all equally engaging and charming. I highly recommend this box set if you like unbelievable western stories about love, family and life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-16 1:51

    I’m not that into westerns, but since I like other works by this author, I decided to give it a shot. To my surprise, I got hooked on the story quite quickly. The stories are well written, suspenseful, include some light romance and the Yancy brothers never fail to entertain. I’m glad I gave this series a test and I highly recommend it to anyone interested in historical westerns with clean romantic elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taking the High Road Box Set 1-4: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 review []  2020-1-16 1:51

    Always a pleasure reading romance books from Morris Fenris! This book was totally interesting and had an amazing storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I was enjoying the series and was particularly interested in this brother's story as I am in the medical profession, what a disappointment. Possibly he is writing too a lot of eras to hold his word usage in the correct time period? To say that the H "rocketed" to the h, got down to the "nitty-gritty" , etc may not bother another reader, but I was jolted out of the story multiple times by these modern terms. The story could have been much more interesting with more interaction with the locals, even the poor guys. The mistreatment of the dog and the H's crude name calling of young kids was startling and the names he called them not age appropriate or terms that would have been used in that time period. I agree with another reviewer, the fast summary of what happened to whom at the end had me looking back to search out who some of them were in the book. This was an okay read, but certainly not a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Not as amazing as other books I've read by this author but ok.. Things just aren't what they seem in the fresh city Dr Ben Yancy has moved to in California. He just can't accept how unbelievable everything appears to be and how everything seems to lead back to Charles Holcomb the benefactor of the town. Holcomb seems to be behind everything that happens even some of the injuries to the kids in the orphanage Ben asks his brothers to check on what they can search out about Holcomb. Not much romance but still ok story. Dr. Ben still finds the love of his life. Story seems very rushed to tie up any loose ends quickly. Just could not give more than 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    This is not my first Yancey book and may not be my last. They are entertaining and special. Coming from the south, the "written accent" is simple to read and understand. This story is Dr. Ben Yancey coming from the east to California to set up an office in Whitfield. I felt sad that kids were being abused in the orphanage and so glad Dr. Ben took care of making things right. Unfortunately, I fear some of these incidents really happened in our history. One of the highlights of the book is the dog Jake. I loved that he was taken in and given a home. Thanks for an interesting storyline. I enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I now have every one of these brothers books and I can't wait to read them. This was an perfect book written by Morris Debris and I enjoyed it very much. If you like a young handsome doctor, an old coot, adorable puppy, a young attractive woman, a uncouth rich man, unfortunate somewhat "accidents" , a band of amazing brothers and finding love, if so this is your book to read. Buy it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I have fun all of the Yancey stories, however I hate that the writer puts religion down especially Pentecostal. I am Methodist but it is wrong to be ugly to others. As much as I enjoythese books & this writer I will stop buying them if IFind another religious negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Benton Yancey is the 7th of 10 books in Taking the High Street series of western romance and western mystery books detailing the adventures and exploits of the Yancey Brothers. This is one of the best western historical romance books I have read – a amazing mixture of history, romance, mystery and suspense. I am thoroughly enjoying this western romance series and cannot wait for the release of the next book. A highly recommended book and highly recommended series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Benton's story really was quite an interesting romance where the plot developed beautifully! It was light and quite the read! When I began reading this I knew I wanted to read to the end and that is exactly what I did! Quite enjoyable and quite engaging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Benton and Jessamine. As each brother's story is told they obtain better and better. More time for the couples to know each other. More time for the reader to obtain a back story on the other characters. A delight to read. Now onto Cole's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    A VERY GOOD SERIES WITH GREAT CHARACTERS WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL OF STORY AND DESCRIPTION OF SURROUNDINGS THAT MAKES EVERYTHING COME TOGETHER FOR A VERY HEA FOR THE ALL INVOLVED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED READ ALL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Benton Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 7) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Whoopee.. I just stumbled across another Yancey tale. This was a freebee.. Not sure how the author does it, but each story is special and entertaining. I'm thoroughly enjoying this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    I enjoyed reading this story. I was very disappointed in the author use of our Lord's name in vain. It took away from the pleasure of the story. Wasn't required at all in the telling of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Should have started with book number 1 in this series, instead of reading book number 8 in this series. Writer summarizes all the previous books at the beginning of the book and I quickly lost interest in the book I was reading. Maybe that section should have been in a separate part of the book at the beginning. I didn't finish the book due to lack of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Paul Yancey had quite a predictable storyline but the author Morris Fenris handled it quite well! The plot unfolded in quite an interesting method and it is one of the lighter books I have read! Quite enjoyable all in all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    The author draws you into the story with his perfect description of his character's and the attractive mountain vistas. The story has all the right elements for a amazing Western. A rugged handsome journalist, a beautiful woman, an outlaw, and a bounty Hunter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Another amazing story about the Yancey brothers. Again full of action and adventure that is wholesome and fun to read. Sometime expected sometimes surprising but not boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paul Yancey: Christmas Holiday Western Romance 2019 (Taking The High Road Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-11 19:21

    Paul Yancey fell into being a journalist by accident and discovers it is his calling. After he receives a letter from an outlaw wanting to tell his story, Paul sets out with the Fergusons to search him.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter