the hillman group copper 122540 weather strip nails Reviews & Opinions


Submit the hillman group copper 122540 weather strip nails review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    works fine, came in as described.. Careful not to allow the coil unwind. I did and it's a pain to roll up 100 feet of copper strip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Chocolate, received product in fine, timely fashion. Have already used the product and it's just ank youJim

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the hillman group copper 122540 weather strip nails or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the hillman group copper 122540 weather strip nails video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    As expected and arrived on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Amazing stuff. Used it to reinforce a stained glass Texas star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Re-Strip Copper Reinforcing Strip - 100 Feet review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Amazing strip for using in my weavings! Lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    This deal strip worked amazing for sealing the bottom of a drafty door in my family room. Eventually we will replace the door, but this is amazing for temporary weather proofing. You have to clean and dry the zone well and press the strip on securely. I also ran a blow dryer over it to support it bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Required this for a lot of various things in my house. One of my showers always leaked out the side which it work perfectly on. Also we just got air-conditioning hooked up and some of our doors don’t go all the method to the ground. Also trying to hold mosquitoes out This worked amazing for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

     I bought this SXWLJT 25mm silicone clear weather strip because of the additional rain, snow, and cold drafts that come along with old man winter, weather stripping is very necessary to protect your home from damage, drafts, and insects. You can apply weather stripping to doors and windows where the weather stripping is missing or damaged, in my case my French doors have huge gaps and the cold air or hot always was getting in. Helps increase the energy efficiency by blocking cold drafts and insulating your home from the cold and stripping essentially seals air leaks in your home that allow cold air in and warm air out, forcing your HVAC system to work is self-adhesive silicone weather stripping was extremely simple to installedI can tell you it works cause my gas bill this month was the lowest ever since I remembered and my house is big, I will be buying more for my other doors, probably even for my windows. Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

     This was purchased to install on our back door to fill in the gap and prevent cold air drafts. The back door had a gap along the side with the lock and handle that we couldn't figure out a temporary fix for the winter months. The house is settling and so that's a various problem which may have contributed to this problem. So we purchased this huge roll of this silicone with half adhesion and it looks much nicer than the black foam tape we tried to install from the home improvement warehouse store. The adhesion appears to be holding up so far after 3 weeks of below freezing weather outside. I also will modernize this review in a month to see how well it stands up to the sub zero Michigan weather. There is a quite a bit of this sealing in the roll so I will be using it around to repair our older fiberglass windows when the furry strip has decreased its weatherproofing over the past 25 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    My front and back doors have a gap from the house settling over the the winter it's cold sbd it's a hiss sized draft letting cold air in and my warm air is really works, we're applied to the door and it really works keeping that draft blocked.Easy to apply, it has a sticky side, just peel the tape off and apply to the cleam door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Frustrated by a not good quality patio slider which lets in flies/bugs during Summer months and freezing whistling winds in Winter, I finally found a product that works to block the gap on my slider when it's closed. After wiping down the metal door frame, I installed this strip in under 2 minutes! It adhered instantly without air bubbles or creases. And it's nearly invisible. This morning, i stepped out onto the deck for a breath of brisk clear air realized the strip didn't squeak as i opened/closed the slider! "Wow. Perfect" I said to myself smiling like a Cheshire Cat. Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Bought this because our back door was drafty. It works great. Wide enough to hold out the wind. Simple to apply. Just peel and stick. We tacked in a nail at the corners just to create sure it didn't come off, but seems to stick well without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    When I bought my house 20 years ago, the front door has a hole in the corner and living in Arizona bugs shoukd come in through there and it's not fun because we have a lot of scorpions. I once saw a baby scorpion come through it and I'm so glad I caught that. I've tried putting gum, paper with scotch tape but it would always come off. Well the other day a white/yellowish spider got through there and I saw it as I was leaving so I required to do something about it! I really don't like bugs! So I googled ideas and saw this tape. I didn't even know there was such a thing. Well I got one instantly. As soon as I received it I cleaned the surface and stuck it on. Super simple to install and it is massive duty and durable. It's really nice and thick and sticks perfectly on the door and best of all, it took care of my issue of 20 years. I just want I would've known about it a long time ago. Well now I don't have to worry about scorpions, spiders or bugs coming through that hole. Now I'm going through all the wimdows of my home to see where I can install too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I'm not used to the cold in Southern Ca honestly and I never really noticed how a lot of draft locations were begin in my house. During the summer it makes sense why my house would never fully cool down. Went and measured my front door and there is at least a half inch of space.!I liked there were various sizes to chose from, since my gaps were relatively small. The min I place it on (took 2 tries for me bc I'm kinda ocd) and instant solution. Also like that it's clear. Most draft stoppers I've seen are dark. You cant even see it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Seal Strip,Weather Stripping for Door or Window,Weatherproof Soundproof Self Adhesive Door Strip Bottom,Insect Proof Silicone Sealing Sticker for Gap of House or Shower Door(16.4Feet X 45MM) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    This worked perfectly for my sliding glass door in my master ere is a draft so even winter it gets so chilly in the bedroom. We added this and now it feels like the rest of the house. No more cold floors from the draft. I attached this to the bottom of the door and I could tell a difference in the temperature of my floor that was the closest to the door. It was simple to attach to the bottom of the door. It has done its job of keeping the cold out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    Thats so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather forecast - Weather & Weather radar review [App]  2019-11-15 13:39

    Amazing application but the radar map is not free please create it free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Just won't connect to my elaide ,Australia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Matka kitten Tera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Ok nahi ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    kkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Very bed application sirf advertising ke liya hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    Amazing 👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    অসাধারণ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - Live Weather & Weather Forecast review [App]  2020-1-3 13:43

    নাইস

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    it works for a while, but the glue on the tape is not long-lasting and eventually comes off after a few weeks. The rubber is very well created and if they could search a better method to create it stick.... great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    The tape is NOT amazing enough to stay on the door. We cleaned the door before placed the tape but after a few opening and closing. It comes off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    I bought this, because one of my rental troops had huge gaps between the door and the frame... Before installation, I could feel the cold air coming in, once I place it on... no more cold air felt -- works great! I'm getting more for my other units. Will save the tenants hundreds in energy bills!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    Amazing product to place around door edges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    Not long enough for amazing reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    This product was very simple to place, no draft on front door

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    perfect product will definitely purchase again when I need more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    Really works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    Quick shipping and works exactly like it should! Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping, Silicone Door Seal Strip Door, Window, Transparent 16 Feet Long (Width 45mm) review []  2020-1-16 20:26

    I felt the difference immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Works like it should. its been on the outside of the door for a couple months with no problems. some people said it was falling off, they didnt prep me tips:1) clean the surface with water and microfiber towel. maybe even with a toothbrush if the surface is on the outside of the house.2) go over again with 99% alcohol and fresh microfiber towel3) then apply this strip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Works great. I thought it would be another disappointment. I have a draft along the door edge between the frame. I've tried everything. This actually worked. I place it at the edge of the door so it meets the wood of the frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    be very mindful to clean the surface first, I used Mr Clean magic eraser then an all purpose cleaner from Way then water, allow dryAlso be mindful of whether you are using the sticky side left hand or right hand depending on where on the door or window you are placing it. A double insulating works well; e.g. on the door and on the frame. Be sure the door can close once the project is done, so you may wish to tape it in put before you peel off the stickie protective coverNote: f you have pets the silicone is a pet hair magnet. I was able to clean the surface with just water on my hands and pinch sweeping my fingers through the non sticky end and periodically rinsing my hands to remove the pet hair. If you don't do this you will obtain disgusting pet hair encased in the sticky endThen I took a wooden spoon and pushed it versus the sticky end to create sure it formed a amazing seal, as one would with using scotch tape or packing tapeI used this on the doors , not the windowsFinally , I have not attempted to remove the silicone strip, so I don't know if it will peel off the paint (ugh)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    This tape was excellent for my needs. I installed a doggy door to my dates sliding glass door. Can you see the two strips? I place on in the outside, and one on the inside. Awesome difference, yet hardly visible! ❤️👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I read a review that you have to clean the surface or it won't adhere, so I was ready to take risks. I have an old patio door that has a nice draft that comes in between the doors in the winter. Normally, I just seal off the door completely, but for this winter I required ease of access to obtain on to my deck.I had been using a long piece of boxing tape along the back of the inside door, and that helped, but didn't last. I bought this. It's amazing! It was not wide enough to cover the gap when I placed it on the inside door, so I attached it on the outside door where the draft was coming in.I did not clean that surface -- 1) I'm lazy 2) this is Minnesota and it was far, it's place up with our winter, has not moved at all and that door is used quite often. I am really surprised how well it adhered to a cold and dirty surface. And, if it starts to peel off I'm not going to be is is really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    This was simple to apply. It seems to be sticking well. Definitely chop the draft seeping thru the door jamb. One roll did the lock-side and bottom of one door as well as the lock-side of an extra door. Will absolutely be ordering another roll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    I bought his tape a couple weeks ago. I was a bit skeptic as to how well it would stick based on the reviews. I gave it a test since the material it was created from was excellent for my application. I applied to a painted wood sliding door. Surface was throughly cleaned and rinsed. Allow dry. One thing I did that I never heard anyone say was how they pressed it on. I got the length up and pressed firmly on with my fingers the came back with some hard and round like sharpie marker or rounded handle of a screw driver. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    There's a draft that comes through a gap in the side of my front door where the weather stripping doesn't create amazing contact, and this is exactly what I was looking for. Simple installation that I place right over the old weather stripping. It's thin and pliable so the door doesn't have any problem closing. Be careful because the tape really sticks, so create sure it's where you wish it. You obtain plenty, and I chop a small try piece to see how it would fit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Amazing product, simple to install! Amazing for drafts or hold bugs out that crawl under more than you think you need. You will search more locations to use! NOTE: Clean the install zone well and allow dry before you install. This product is really good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window,16 Ft, Translucence(35 mm-Width) review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Weather Stripping Adhesive Silicone Door Draft Stopper Seal Strip for Door & Window is just wonderful! Simple to use, it really keeps out the cold / drafts! We have older sliding glass doors and windows, and the Seal Strips really did the job ! We were concerned about it sticking okay with the cold, but no issue - the adhesive worked beautifully! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    I am surprised I have not reviewed this yet. I have a ton of these in our home. It started with us using them in our RV. One cannot, or should not drive nails into an RV and these nails are excellent for hanging clocks, pictures, is particular sticky nail was used to hang a medium sized mirror (see attached photo) in entryway so one could do one latest spot check before they left the house to go somewhere. This was very simple to hang with this huge 3M Command sticky nail. We live in a modular home now and I do not feel like having holes in wall at this time. The 3M sticky nail is able to keep the weight of the mirror.I used these all over our home for paintings, and much, much more. They stick well and I have not had one fall down yet. The little nails work well for clocks and such, as mentioned, and the larger ones work well for a weighty item such as a mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    I have a newly renovated apartment and hate the idea of hammering or drilling holes in my newly painted walls. I did hours upon hours of research and decided to use Command products to hang pictures and artwork. I bought the Command Sticky Nail Wire Back Hangers specifically for two medium sized frames (approx 18"x18"). I believe the max weight limit for each hanger is 8 lbs. My two frames were about 5 lbs each. Being totally scared to come home to search them on the floor with glass shards all over, I doubled up and used two hangers per frame.I found that you must follow the instructions very carefully or it won't hold. You must clean the wall surface with alcohol to remove any dirt and allow dry which should be quick. Then adhere the hanger and press and keep for 30 secs. Then allow it sit for a day BEFORE you hang your frame. I think this allows the adhesive to bond with the wall surface for a tighter grip. Before I hung my frames, I also tugged down on them with a bit of force to try if they would come off. I've had my frames hanging for about a year now and they seem to be ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    I followed every bit of instruction and purchased based on weight holding capabilities and specs. I place my brand fresh $80 mirror on it and 3 days later, the mirror fell and shatter because the strip came half method loose on the wall - even though I cleaned the wall and applied it to the wall exactly as directed. I’m so disappointed. I loved that mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    It has been four months since I started using Command Sticky Nail Wire-Back Hanger. I'm using this to keep up GIK Acoustics 242 Panels that weigh 9lbs each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    I am not a fan of hanging pictures. I hate putting a hole in the wall to then search out the picture is too high or off center. These are amazing as I can avoid putting holes in the wall and obtain the desired hanging strength from just one anchor point. I hung about 10 pictures in a matter of a few hours, I allowed 1 hour from applying command strip hanger to hanging picture, and my wife was so happy. We totally changed the look of our home and place up some amazing pictures of our children that we had sitting in frames waiting to be hung. I am really satisfied too because when we wish to change things up we can remove without having nail holes that need to be filled and painted. Really easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    I used these hooks to hang 2 pictures on my painted concrete block wall. I'm attaching a photo. The smaller picture took 2 hangers as the frame was additional heavy. Both pictures had a wire on the back for hanging. I didn't like the look of the silver hangers versus the white wall so, after fastening them to the wall and before hanging the pictures, I painted them with White Out. The hangers are still visible but not as glaring as the silver on white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    These things are terrible! I moved into a fresh apartment latest month and didn't wish to place too a lot of holes in the walls and I researched these and based on the "max" weight allowed I figured I found my solution. No, they couldn't keep anything I had and the only framed picture I hung as a "test" fell after an hour of hanging damaging the frame and destroying my lamp I had near the hanging picture. I followed the directions to the letter and waited two hours to hang my picture. My frame was 7 lbs the other things I was going to use these on were less then that and I couldn't trust these with these frames. I suggest that anyone looking at these you only use them for things 5 lbs or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    As a renter, I can't really place nails all over my walls. A lot of my wall items is heavier, so regular Command strips just can't handle it, or needs an actual nail to hang. Enter this brilliant contraption - a fake nail for your wall! Destroys no drywall, removes no paint, and is quite simple to use. Until I have a put of my own, this is my go-to hanging device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    The walls in my house are legitimately created out of cement so hanging anything is nearly impossible. I had four framed pictures that I required to hang and instead of fighting with nails, I decided to test these. I followed the directions exactly, cleaning the wall, holding them in put with a lot of pressure, waiting to hang the pictures of an hour. And a few months later they are still holding strong. I'm very satisfied with these hangers and will probably buy more whenever I need to hang more things on my stupidly hard walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Command 8 lb Capacity Sticky-Nail, Indoor Use, 1 hanger, 2 strips, 2 frame stabilizer strips (17048-ES) review []  2019-12-24 19:16

    Love this universal set ! I use the metal piece it to hang calendar and wall clock. The stabilizer, I use it to stick the door stop on the wall without worrying wall hurt or residue when I take it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I ordered a 2-pack of this product to replace older foam weatherstripping on my apartment door. I created sure to prep the surface by cleaning it with alcohol and then the wipes sent with the product (stunk to high heaven like paint thinner but were very effective, use gloves!). For the first package, I separated the lobes/tubes because I only required half the width for my door. And being halved, one roll was enough for my door. It was very simple to apply and stuck well, but remained simple to reposition for the first half hour or so.I tested for drafts after installation and there were none. What I wasn't expecting was just how sound proofing the product is. This morning I felt my floor shaking without hearing anything-- it was the neighbors stomping on the stairs. I normally hear their doors, talking, and footsteps but not anymore! It's this product. 15/10 my neighbors are on mute forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Works as long as your door gap isn't too narrow. My door is crooked so some locations have a very wide gap and some locations have less of a gap. If you test to place this in too little of a gap, the door will rip it and/or pull it off the door frame. Check the dimensions of this foam tape and measure your door gap before buying. Buy a thinner one if you need. This works amazing just create sure you wipe down the door frame and allow it dry before you apply it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    JUST WHAT I NEEDED!This weatherstrip worked amazing for me. It came in two attached strips with an adhesive backing. The strips can be separated as needed. It was simple to peel the backing and install the strips. I installed both strips on the door casing where the door meets it when closed. It immediately stopped the draft that was coming in around the door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I like this product and it’s very simple to e only down thing is i have like 15 windows in my house and that’s not including doors so 🤨I have to purchase a bunch of it( want will be some discounts)I purchase 2 rolls and it was enough for only 4 windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Perfect insulation and blends perfectly for white windows. Have used various colors in the past, but white works the best for not having the insulation stand out. Other colors just look really bad. The other thing I like is the size of the insulation. I've found that the bigger ones don't stick as well on windows. This insulation fits perfectly in the corners of windows and for those that have double windows like our house, it's amazing for putting in between the windows. Also, by being smaller, they don't stand out as much. One other thing is you'll need several of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Verrrry sticky! Glad I bought it, but doors in this POS rental don’t align well with door frame, so had to chop into dozens of pieces for it to cover well and let the door to close! Glad they are so sticky!! Hopefully will support us save some $$$ come winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Amazing stuff. Simple and fast to install. Just peel and stick. Until pressed into put permanently, it's simple to pull off to create corrections, but it's sticky enough to stay in put to latest when you're ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Very powerful adhesive holds in place. Very amazing draft/leak stopping. My door faces the breezeway and it tends to seep into the cracks and blows hot or cold air along the floor making it poor in the winter. This stopped that as soon as I place it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Honestly I feel the product is crap. I bought 4 rolls and used on 2 doors and a window. It doesn't stay stuck to surface if it has any traffic, i.e. opening/closing door. It comes unstuck and rips apart. Yes I cleaned surfaces prior to application. Didn't stick well to metal door threshold, rubber, or painted wood; so unclear on its intended purpose. Fine for a window or door you rarely/never use I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Stripping for Door,Insulation Weatherproof Doors and Windows Soundproofing Seal Strip,Collision Avoidance Rubber Self-Adhesive Weatherstrip,2 Pack,Total 33Feet Long (White) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I came across this blessing in disguise after being completely FED UP with noise from my siblings in my house when I'm trying to sleep for work the next day. Recently, I had to replace my door. The door I bought wasn't thick enough to bounce off noise from behind it. I bought sound proof padding as you would use in a studio, it helped, but not that much. Not actually realizing that it's not really the door I have to worry about... IT'S AROUND THE DOOR. It never dawned on me to look into door sealing options. MANNNN this is everything I needed.I followed the instructions although I already knew what to do with it, the glue is very adhesive, it really has a real feeling of what I would expect this product to feel like. I quickly installed it and EUREKA. IT WORKS, it does not budge or move regardless of how hard my door closes. I was listening to my sibling take a phone call when the door was begin then after I was done, I closed the door and POOF, noise no more!The only con I would say about this is that you may have to take off the metal plate your door locks into or make extra zone for your door to close properly as the seal does add thickness around your door taking up about half a centimeter off which may prevent your door closing properly.I'm sure I can go to my local Home Depot or Lowes to obtain a door lock plate replacement that will let me to have something in put for security purposes. Not having that metal plate in put creates a security risk which makes it easier for someone to pop begin your door with a credit card or butter knife.Anyways, if you're looking at this because you need an airtight lock or need some soundproofing, this is definitely a must-have.Happy hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    We ordered this after all of our standard draft dodgers did nothing to stop the drafts and constantly required to be unstuck to close the door or place back to avoid the works PERFECTLY! Putting it on was a breeze - measured it versus the door, easily chop to size w normal scissors. Once we figured out the best positioning, we stuck it on and further secured it with the 5 thumb tack like pieces. SUPER easy. It makes contact with the ground as the door opens/closes but flexes with the motion so it's not scratching the floor or impeding the movement of the drafts felt after install! Buying 2 more for other draft locations in our house!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    The adhesive is just not very amazing on these things. The rubber is high quality however, so that's a plus. In the end, I had to go buy some high quality double sided tape and use it to obtain these things to stay.Edit: The seller reached out to me and helped resolve the problems I was having. Top notch customer service from Your House Inc. Much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    I want I knew about these earlier, this door seal is a must have if you wish to prevent air coming in or out from under the door! It was easy to install, just clean, measure, chop with regular household scissors and stick. It literally took about 3 minutes. I chose this particular one because of the 3M name on the adhesive. The material is very bendy and seems very durable. It arrived in professional packaging, instructions are legible and simple to understand. I installed it on the bottom of my bathroom door because I would freeze after a shower from the draft the AC would make under the door. It entirely eliminated the draft, and it also has the added benefit of keeping my children peeping eyes out. MK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    I think the product is a amazing idea. I required a product like this to work.Unfortunately, it didn't latest longer than a week. Even after following the instructions, it just didn't stick long. It fell off, taking the paint on the door off with it.I, unfortunately, had already chop them to size and placed them on otherwise I would have returned them, but I felt poor since they were already used so I just threw them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    YourHouseInc has amazing customer service. This seems to be an perfect product (very thick/solid material) but was not wide enough for how short our door was chop - we inquired if there was a wider product, which there is not, and they insisted on a full refund. We feel guilty as this was nothing about the product or seller, our door was just chop really short - help this business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    Exactly what I needed. My front door had build in plastic search at bottom to support with fitment and prevent drafting. Over 4 years later, it got a tear, couldn't glue it, and the draft was unbearable this winter. So I bought this. Helps to hold draft out. One side was not sticking well after a week , so I used clear gorilla tape, and 6 weeks later, still holding strong. It was simple chop to size with kitchen scissors. No massive grade tools required. It did come with 5 tacks to hold in put which I did not use . Little clear gorilla tape which you can obtain on Amazon or a hardware shop was a better option for me. I was afraid my cat would tear /pry the tacks and damage himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    Simple to install. Contains back up tacks to hold it up if the adhesive mount fails. That’s necessary because the adhesive works best in 75 degree plus temperatures to install. If it’s winter and you are cold already from drafts that is not going to work! But no worries! They thought of this. This draft stopper stopped the drafts cold! Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    I purchased this door seal in order to hold the creepy crawleys outside at night. It works great, if nothing else it gives me piece of mind knowing that I don’t have a huge gap under my door anymore. I was afraid that it would be ugly, but on the contrary it gives the door some well required ambiance, it’s not bulky or overbearing as I had imagined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    I purchased 2 of these draft stoppers for my house back in January. They were delivered promptly and after checking them out I went to install them. 1 on the front inside door and 1 on the door from the garage to the kitchen. Wipe down the door with the alcohol packet enclosed and then measure to size and chop off the remaining end if necessary. Peel off the strip over the adhesive and apply to door. I would hold going back and re-apply pressure to create sure it stuck quick to the door. Here's where the product lost a star. The draft stopper didn't stick very well and was coming loose. The company gives you a 5 package of tacks with every pack and this helped tremendously with keeping them fastened to the door. They are still on today and working as well as possible. I have to commend George the owner as I reached out to him about the adhesive problem and he created sure things were right and I was happy with the product. He said they are working on possibly including some Gorilla Glue as a means to better secure the draft stopper to the door. The customer service from this company exceeds anything I have ever seen. They have a amazing product and are striving to create it better. Thank you George.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Door Draft Stopper – High Performance Silicone Door Sweep w VHB Adhesive 3M Strip | Draft Blocker for Under Door Seal Gap Interior & Exterior Doors Weather Stripping Soundproof | Draft Guard Insulator review []  2019-12-18 22:4

    I purchased this product to use on my screen porch door. When the builder finished I noticed a zone under the door. The whole reason for the screen porch was to prevent insects from invading our outdoor living space. I searched and found this strip. It was simple to install and perfectly covered the zone under the door. It's durable and simple to chop to size and the adhesive creates a powerful bond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    As a queer household we usually embrace anything not straight, we are highly begin minded and accepting. HOWEVER our crooked doorframes are the exception. Seeing our house is older than the concept of building codes and built by someone who apparently didn't believe in "measure twice chop once" we were satisfied to search a cheap solution to the straight up breezes in our kitchen! Severely chop down on the amount of wind coming through and improved the temp in the mudroom in a matter of minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    These were simple to install and do their job! There was a gap around the door to our garage and it was letting all of the heat in. You can hardly even tell it's there. The top part of the strip starting to unstick off a small bit so we'll probably just glue it to the door frame. We also ordered more to install on our other doors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    So far this is 3rd roll that I have ordered. I have a closed laundry room door off to my kitchen, my heating & air conditioning unit is also in the laundry room. In the laundry room I have a door that leads into the garage. The weather stripping is still amazing on that door, but I could still feel cold air and could see light coming from the garage. This worked perfectly to close the gaps along with my other weather stripping. No more air and no more light coming from that door. I also had a fresh storm door installed a couple of months ago which was bought at one of the box chains home improvement stores. My door was beautiful expensive but kept feeling drafts and seeing sunlight coming from under the door. I bought self adhesive rubber strips to place on the outside and inside of the storm door that I bought from Amazon. I search that the rubber strips are more flexible than the vinyl strips. I also place this foam weather stripping on the inside of the storm on the sides of the door. No more drafts or light coming in from my fresh storm door. Living in Fresh England zone we could all use a small support with our heating bills during the winter months. So very happy with this foam weather stripping it conforms to your door.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I've got 3 windows in the house that really need to be replaced from letting cold air in (but who has the cash for that?!) I've had rather mixed results with stripping before but decided to test it again this year. I have to say, this in combination with tape are just amazing! The three rooms that were getting a lot of additional cold air coming into them are all doing much better now and like night and day! They still aren't as warm as the rest of the house but instead of not wanting to go into them you can spend time in them and they aren't just turning into wasted space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Old weather stripping had worn out and required replacement to hold out cold air drafts. After removal of the old stripping and cleaning the zone well, I applied the fresh stripping, removing the paper covering the adhesive as I went. It comes in a double wide strip that is easily separated into two thinner strips which is what I did. It has adhered firmly over the weeks since applied and works very well. The door needed a bit more force to close for about a week because it was thicker than the old stripping (I don’t know if this happened when the old stripping was new).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I purchased this item mainly to seal all the locations around my front door. I sealed to block and to minimize all the nasty cigarettes odor smell from outside neighbors, and the smell of the toxic paint fumes coming from the hallway through the locations of my front door, also to block those loud noises coming from the hallway. This item is very simple to use and is extremely convenient, tailored to your needs. I just measure, chop & paste. It helps achieve the purpose, I'm glad I bought them..! Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Worked amazing for me! For what I used it on so far...several sliding windows, the adhesive was very amazing & held in put & was simple to separate & place on. We obtain very high winds, with lots of blowing dust & sand, & it helped further from drafts & excess sand coming in. Just experienced a weekend of wind, & it did an perfect job. I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    This items is great!. Had a frameless shower & door installed but there was one zone which leaked a small depending on how the shower head was angled. Chop this down the center and applied and stopped the leaks immediately. I can think of numerous uses for this. It is very light weight and simple to fit into all corners etc. The adhesive backing adheres well to the surface and has not come loose in spite of lots of water. Thought I was going to have to spend huge bucks to fix my leak but this solved it. Was very pleasantly surprised and pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    The landlord of my fresh house rental contracts with a home improvement company that services over 300 houses. Staff members Lamont and Earl recently created energy efficiency updates, including app of Hold Fun weather stripping on most of the doors. The house was built in the 1940s with thick wooden doors and irregular gaps in the door jambs. Lamont liked the control he could obtain with this product, e.g. he could double up the strips in an especially huge gap around one door. The draughts and slits of sunlight that used to break through are gone, and I'm already using less heat. Am grateful for a product that increased my comfort immediately at an unbelievably low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keeping Fun Indoor Weather Stripping,Self Adhesive Foam Window Seal Strip for Doors and Windows Soundproofing Weatherstrip Gap Blocker,7/20-Inch x 6/25-Inch x 8-Feet,White (2 Seals) review []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Primary foam weather stripping. I got the wrong size unfortunately so this one is a bit too thick for the door I was buying it for. The adhesive was really sticky which was much nicer than some other cheaper weather stripping I've used in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Strips with Adhesive 1/2 Inch Wide X 1/4 Inch Thick, Neoprene Weather Stripping High Density Foam Tape for Doors and Windows Insulation, Total 26 Feet Long (2 Rolls of 13 Ft Long Each) review []  2019-12-17 21:46

    When the product descriptions says 3 rolls, I was expecting three rolls for the price. Instead, you are shipped one roll that is divided into 3 strips. The image with the item clearly shows how the roll is constructed, so look carefully, which I did not do. My mistake. But, the description should be written to reflect the fact that you are shipped one roll. I will modernize my review after I use the product. It is beautiful thin, but might work where the gap you are trying to fill is narrow. Now I have to fix my request for a replacement since I was expecting three separate rolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foam Strips with Adhesive 1/2 Inch Wide X 1/4 Inch Thick, Neoprene Weather Stripping High Density Foam Tape for Doors and Windows Insulation, Total 26 Feet Long (2 Rolls of 13 Ft Long Each) review []  2019-12-17 21:46

    Moved into a 127 year old house with attractive but drafty doors. Tried other products from huge box stores but they prevented the doors from shutting fully. This product was perfect. Bonds fully to the doors wood framing, sealed out the drafts while letting the door shut completely. Simple to apply, just measure, peel and stick.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter