the home depot Reviews & Opinions


Submit the home depot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Constantly crashing. I test and find for products and it tells me "sorry no product found" then says they are having technical difficulties.... No kidding! It's very aggravating, I'm trying to find and purchase products and the application sucks. I tried to go on the web with my phone and it just diverts me back to the app. The application is useless. Guess I'll have to store at Lowe's.... At least their application works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application as well as their website, never sent me the confirmation to my mobile number, so every time I attempt logging in, (since the acc was never fully verified), I have to restart my password to something different. To top it off, when I click any restart link now, the website takes me to log in page vs. restart passwork page. I cannot save any products l, I'm interested in to lists. -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is life! Sad to say texting through the application with your questions is more helpful than going inside of the store. I received an respond in a matter of minutes. Since my local HD shop is mostly self checkout now, I will probably store through the application and pick up later at the store. They even have the Amazon style lockers so there's no waiting in the pickup line like you used to have to do.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the home depot or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch the home depot video reviews and related movies:

    See The Home Depot (Black Friday 2019) Best Tool Deals on youtube.

     related image

    See Lowe's vs. The Home Depot on youtube.

     related image

    See Did he just tell us the biggest Home Depot Black Friday Deal? on youtube.

     related image

    See Must Buy Tool Deals The Home Depot (Pre-Black Friday 2020) on youtube.

     related image

    See Home Depot SHOP WITH ME | Christmas decorating SUNDAY SETUP! on youtube.

     related image

    See Tool Deals At The Home Depot (Dec 2019) WATCH BEFORE YOU BUY on youtube.

     related image

    See The Home Depot Christmas 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See home depot theme song 10 hours on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I'm in the same situation as a few others...unable to log into to credit portion of the app. When I click all i obtain is blank white pages or the occasional spinning circle. This happens with both a Pixel3 and Samsung9. But this is par for Citibank similar things so itll be fixed down the road, then broke, then fixed, then...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    80%of the time the www service works for processing payments. Just updated it and my browser.. Yet the payment window STILL won't load!!!!!! This newest upadte...gives the home screen application a h snow flake background. I DO NOT LIKE IT AND CAN'T SEEM TO CHANGE IT. Feels like Christmas os being forced on me! And I celebrate Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application transmit to www service sucks! Why can't you just rewrite the program that lets customers to store and also manage their acc in one single App? Every time when I tried to log into my acc during the transition from app, it just hold on loading then stop! Is it something wrong with your application and android device phone or what?? Fix the god damn issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I can't believe you broke the find function right before Black Friday!? I noticed it wasn't working two weeks ago, but I figured you'd have it fixed by the huge shopping holiday. Sad that this application is never reliable and that I have it setup as my default, so I can't even just use the HD main website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Absolutely sucks and trying for months to pay my bill online with full data... 3 months after this first post yep Home Depot application still sucks.. maybe I.T. Department should fix the bug on the application similar to accounts instead of telling customers they need to go into their storage and chat and hit clear no other application seems to have this issue except Home Depot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Either won't hold user logged in or dumps log in because it updates every 5 min....and wth HD. .it's slow AF. Like old dial up slow to launch. Just started a few updates ago. Obtain a fresh Dev team, this application beautiful much sucks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This app NEVER opens as it should. It is always processing. Have been trying for over a year, with small success. . I am always having to call in. Very inconvenient and waste of zone on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    After updates application doesn't access account!!! Keeps spinning icon, but never displays account, application thinks it connected!!! Does not work!!! Never had a issue previously!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Every time I begin this application I am sent two various acc verification codes, then one extra code when I test to actually view my account. I have already verified my acc and shouldn't have to do it every single time I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I have to authenticate every time I begin the app. The application does not remember my login. Already reported the issue, but no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Great. Now I can't even log on to attempt to create a payment. Every month is this application AND www service obtain worse. Honestly what is the issue????????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Horrible! Please modernize the app, I can never login to pay my credit card bill. I've tried for a week straight and it's an empty page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Same issue as everyone else. Credit card payment portion won't load. Application even asked if I would do a survey regarding my application experience....couldn't even do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Your Application is trash! It's been 4 months now that I can't find item on your App. It always say "Sorry no item found" on whatever I tried to search! You got a not good Application developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Sucks ever since update. It will no longer allow me create my payment, screen never loads. Tried everything Home Depot said to test in other comments and still nothing! Please fix this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I set the application for fingerprint, but it only occasionally asks for fingerprint. And after you authenticate with fingerprint it STILL asks for emailed verification code!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Worked amazing for a while. Now can't order to my shop or to my house. Gives an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It's amazing when it works but lately I'm lucky if I can view stuff or find items... it always says no stuff found application needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Won't allow me see my acc and created me late on a payment. Didn't have any issues at first but since 11/2019 I can't pay my bill on the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Nice app. I like where they are going. Feature request: a lot of people have two or more stores they frequent, two near their home, or one at work during lunch breaks, and another near home. Sometimes even a third on the method home from work. Can you modify the code to let more than one preferred store, and modernize the listings to present which of the preferred stores has the item in stock? This would be amazing for the www service as well. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Very busy looking. Not user friendly to use. There are useful options, such as checking for a zone of an item in the shop but it took me a while to search a user manual/installation manual for an item due to how much "stuff" is on the screen. Graphic wise, it's not designed user friendly- too much information crammed together. Also, once I found the manual, zooming in to a page makes half the page gray, making descriptions towards the bottom of the (pdf?) Page Not visible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Constantly loading on application and site, it makes it difficult to create a payment. I have to just call it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    My icebox quit working the the other half quit back in may did what I was told when we brought it to call the number in book they was supposed to e change it but never did still have a broken refrigerator all they have done is give me a run around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Doesn't let you to check your credit balance! Very annoying. Uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Amazing app, allow you know where to search things you are looking for in a shop map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Amazing put to store for all your remodeling needs. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Never any problem, have remembered where everything is and have the application to locate products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I have hundreds in bonus cards to home depot. Haven't been able to use them because their system doesn't recognize the bonus card number. Terrible. I tried to enter all cards at least 4 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I like being able to check prices, put orders etc but the find feature is just plain dumb. Cannot search easy things no matter how you word it. It even makes suggestions for find terms that would work but yet cannot locate things, shows totally non-related results. Painful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application is slow to connect, regardless if I'm in the shop or at home - I'm rarely able to connect to store or to manage my Home Depot account! This has been going on on all Summer and tonight! What's wrong with your website?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application just keeps giving errors. I already tried clearing out data cache with no success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Since the modernize finding products at various stores is very ridiculous. Specifically when I'm down the road from a home depot, looking for a product and it only shows my home shop and the 4 closest to my home shop instead of showing me what's at the shop down the road from my jobsite. And there's no method to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    When I test to see my card and the balance on it it doesn't load, LIKE EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    OK but the application does not rotate. This is especially not good when using on a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Interesting idea to find for related products using the fresh image part of the app. Tried it twice, but still wasn't successful... plumbing parts just arentvthe same as a door handle. I hope the fresh application modernize is better at loading photos during a regular find on the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I would've given this application a 5 star rating but the newest modernize seems more slow, and looking up aisles takes longer by not showing up when I look for a product on the find page and have to click the product which takes more time loading to present me the aisles. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Does not remember find results, doesn't hold navigation history, signs out of the account, failed to make order, fails to search through "scan with it app". This application is basically just an interface to their database, but works worse than the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    (very) Slow find and response to setting adjustments. I recommend using the website. Menu structure and filters are not as amazing as website. In updating this review, I noticed I had the same comments on the application in June 2014.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It's a amazing time when you know what you wish and find it in the Home Depot app. Beautiful simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Slow. Also never received $10 off of a $25 purchase as promised in email to download app. I don't like empty promises so may store somewhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    [email protected]#$% App. I own my own little construction / Handyman Business and it's excellent for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Smooth... clean find for products that shows you the zone in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    So slow. I have been trying to access my credit card acc to create payments, it doesnโ€™t work. It kept loading and loading never connect to the credit card site. Horrible!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Garbage. What modern shop application cannot scan and shop receipts? Home Depot. I will be shopping much less at Home Depot, until they add this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Hard to search the stuff in the isles they tell you. I think they change the isles too much and the application can't hold up. I got angry several times and deleted this application more than 3 times. I have to obtain human assistance most of the time. I present employee that this item is in wrong zone according to the app. Employee knows and told me this about application can't hold up with minor changes in isles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Very useful and informative app. Be mindful that the shop may not always have the number of stuff it says it does. If it's a low number of the stuff you're looking for be cautious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Very simple to navigate. Gives detailed descriptions of product. Always unbeatable prices. If this was my child, it would be my favorite! ๐Ÿค™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Poor experience trying to create a payment. Its been 6 months of trying to view acc info without having to log in with every fresh page display.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    They updated the app, now i cant log on to pay my credit payment or see my balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    As of the recent update, I can't log into my acc to create a payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Works amazing other than since the latest modernize I have to log into the application everytime I use it, I log onto it multiple times a day and this didn't use to be an problem until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    the stuff searching system is too weak, not able to search out the thing i wish but must be 100% correct to type the whole name on it, it is really suck when comparing with lowes's app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    What part of "RV deep cell battery charger and maintainer" don't you understand? I'm not looking for batteries or household battery chargers. I even place quotation marks around my search. If I place in a brand name charger then some display but you still add batteries. I DON'T NEED BATTERIES!! I need a charger/maintainer for my RV. Geeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I renovated my house with the support of Home Depot. On every step they were helpful. Sometimes I had to bother them with asking a lot of questions. Sometimes I required to return a bunch of items back. There were absolutely no problem. I know there are times you find for an employee a lot but believe me, Home Depot is heaven. Thank you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Amazing app, just what I need is a click away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The email said I would keep a coupon for $10 off $50 when I sign in. Never received a coupon. Called Pro Cust service and was told it takes 24 to 48 hours. That doesn't support on a tool purchase I required for this weekend. If the email would have informed of the delay, I would have installed the application sooner. No offer of any coupon to ease my troubles. There are other locations that sell tools too I guess. Other than that, the application looks good. You can see previous purchases and how much you've spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Simple to navigate. Can't be moved to sd card, uninstalled. Guess I'll just have to call the shop or just not bother price checking and goto lowes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The credit card service is the best service I've ever had on any credit card. It's simple and hassle free, everytime. It's so nice ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Amazing tool for finding things in the shop or buying them so I don't have too search them myself. Love the pick up options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The worst bleeping shopping app! Test removing something from your cart and you're transported to frozen dial up days. No wonder Lowe's is kicking [email protected]#$%. F them! too much trouble...use Lowe's, eBay, Amazon, Walmart, or direct to other tool outlets' websites like factory authorized outlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    For some reason the application do not allow me log in .. we'll just hold spinning and spinning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Beautiful good. But the word recognition is not that amazing and frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Application was amazing but won't begin since modernize !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Like Voice option, use barcode feature is great, also application is amazing for finding things in shop more accurate than employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Does not work ! You cant sincronize it with your acc online. Downloaded about 5 times to check if its better but no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    it's so difficult to change my store. This is a true issue for a pro that is always shopping at various stores in the area. Please create this easier to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Ever since my latest order opening the cart or the purchase history shows that the resource is unavailable and then crashes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Very helpful in finding the parts you need at any home depot store, love this application I'm a service plumber and always shopping at home depot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Latest modernize glitchy. Have to re sign in constantly Won't be using or shopping again until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Exeptional. You can see what you wish before you can search at the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    This application is excellent because when you go to the shop the employees will tell you to go to the application no need for employees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Amazing method to price material for jobs and to see what they have in-store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It does not let me 5o pay on the application any longer. Tries to redirect and just stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Shopping cart suddenly looses items. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    this application never works inside the store.... it works outside but not inside.... come on home depot fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    So they claim to tell you what aisle a product is in and give you a map. But the description of the aisle has letters and the map only has numbers for isles. Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    has not found any products for 3 days. after scanning or unsubscribing from the keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    On the application it shows search your shop and no where to remove it or press anything. I don't like it! FIX PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It will not allow you in to manage your account. Or pay your Home Depot credit card bill. Not worth having the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Search myself using a mobile browser more then the app. They need to step it up with amazon being so much better. I do online for local pickup and save a few$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Use it every time. Simple to find items in shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Won't even load anymore. Useless. Reinstall didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    I really think this application is a amazing idea. It could be a really amazing asset. However, there are so a lot of bugs that it is really hard to use. I like the idea that I can pick out materials for a project while I am at the project. I place my picks in the shopping cart. Then our main office completes the order. Materials are then picked up by the tradesmen doing the work or delivered on site. The Home Depot application should let our squad to complete projects efficiently and from various locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Never lets me sign in and check my balance, just loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads and loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Can't obtain into my Credit Card Account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The returns department was great!!! Didn't wait long to return my power tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Awesome App! Home Depot did it right with there app. Finding stuff, buying items and picking up items hasn't been easier then this. You can buy anything you need from you're phone. You can also create a shopping list, order items and have it shipped to you. And you can log into you're pro acc and monitor it. Amazing job!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    It's been amazing for my use it's the only shop I've ever felt I could have been a small too much at home its I know it like it's my own house that is all right buy me and that's why I don't like to test anything else for this reason!!! It's my HOME DEPOT HOME JUST FOR ME!!! THANKS JOHN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Unreliable and glitchy. A waste of memory space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Never able to pay bill online. Pages won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Makes finding stuff in shop easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Needs improvement for maneuvering through searchs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    The old application was easier to use now they're trying to push items on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Always amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Still not a amazing app. Tried downloading it again after realizing the find results are highly manipulated on their www service based off location. So I turned it all off, deleted cookies, blocked the service and others like it. Now the webpage works as it was intended to work. Quit acting Amazonian. It's poor business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Christmas background already, it's still Halloween. Method to monetize Christmas. I never write reviews, but I went out of my method for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Home Depot review [App]  2019-12-1 13:0

    Pull up search, type in the product I'm looking for, a list comes up with a lot of options which is great, but when you click on the product that interests you it says "product not able to be displayed". So inherently the application is useless.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter