Read the house of da vinci 2 lite reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the house of da vinci 2 lite reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


    Add your opinion on the house of da vinci 2 lite or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 Lite [App]  2020-8-9 21:22

    Attractive game! Stunning visuals and video test the sounds are amazing too! Would love to play part 2 too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Aweome sequel. Amazing graphics and beautiful amazing puzzles. There is still a few I clicked, held, slid that a billion times yet it moved at latest for some reason. Might be device or fat fingers but sometimes when your stuck your not stuck. The android game just refuses to respond. Well worth your time. I did break one puzzle. The sliding board puzzle to unblock the door with the wheel and the 3 brass slides. Had to reset that section. It does just sort of end though. The latest puzzle is a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    The artwork is really nice and the puzzles are challenging but not impossible. I have fun these android games very much. The only thing I want the developers would improve is the control of the movement through the game. It's awkward just to obtain a door to push open. I hope they can improve this and I look forward to the third in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing enough puzzle game, but lacking in refinement in a lot of places. Several puzzles feel frustrating not due to difficulty, but due to the implementation. Overall the story is a boring, meaningless, and overly long winded distraction to an otherwise enjoyable game. Lastly, if you're going to contain a story, don't leave it as a cliffhanger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    This challenge is mostly a satisfying experience. The individual tasks needed only a modest time & puzzling. A few clues could be better worded. The graphics are excellent. The atmosphere is perfect. I enjoyed working away with Leonardo closeby. A couple of puzzles were a small frustrating. The messages from Leonardo on parchment were silly. The ending was unexpected. All the puzzles flashed away once solved, leaving no time to view, understand nor enjoy. Amazing game. Takes 10 to 14 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Awesomeness! Had a amazing experience playing this game.. I've played the first one too. Where is 3! Can't wait! W ish I would have created the android game stretch longer. There was only a few puzzles I had a issue with. But figured out in the end.. I love that u give amazing clues, without telling the answer. Storyline was really intriguing.. thank you for your hard work. Everyone on the squad is very talented and I give props to all.. Thank you j.c.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Wow! I am always looking for a android game that compares to The Room series. I played the first House of Davinci awhile ago and thought it was adequate. But this. Just wow! For me, it is better than any of the The Rooms. Wow guys, amazing job! I can not wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    After enjoying the first one I was satisfied to for this one - it's worth every penny! Interesting storyline, amazing graphics, unusual and interesting mini games, simple controls One question, this one has been out a small over a week....when's the next one??? lol Amazing job folks - highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Exceptional! This android game was unbelievable and completely worth the cost. The puzzles were just challenging enough to need to be thought over briefly, but not difficult where it was possible to obtain stuck for any length of time. Additionally, there is a tip feature, that can be toggled on/off, to speed things along if you care for that sort of thing. Overall, it was well crafted story, graphics, and video test and I'll be looking into Blue Brain android games for further fun asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Perfect game! The graphics and puzzles are incredible. The Room series used to be my "gold standard," but this android game just raised the bar. Very immersive, although the ending poem was a bit long and cheesy, and the final stage was very abrupt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    These are my favorite types of android games and this one did not disappoint. THoDV 1 and 2 are the only ones that come close to The Room series in my opinion. BlueBrain knocked it out of the park with this one. Hold them coming and I'll hold buying! Amazing game, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I played the first android game and enjoyed it and gave it 5* review. Not finished the second android game but it is much more polished. The control is much improved. If you like The Room series you will like this (especially now the next android game in the Room series requires oculus rift or similar). I am beautiful sure I will still give 5* on completion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Most impressively, no adverts, video test and storyline are good, graphics and puzzle mechanics are impressive, some puzzles are difficult without the hints..for the "room"players among you this is a must, amazing game, worth the money?...yes. could you play over and over,very much so....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    What a unbelievable game. Graphics are great, story is intriguing, everything is brilliant. In fact the only thing I'm struggling with is where I'll obtain the patience to wait for part 3. You can see that a lot of thought and care has gone into this. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Didn't disappoint, even after the long await for the sequel. My only hope is the third installment doesn't take as long to come out this time! As always, unbelievable storyline, mesmerizing graphics and challenging puzzles! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Fun game, the plot and setting is a nice touch as well. This android game is for the deep thinkers and the people who like to view their surroundings in a lot of perspectives. Definitely kept me tuned in. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Just as awesome as the first. Graphics, sound, story line and android game play are awesome. A couple of the puzzles are a bit tedious but a very enjoyable experience. Well worth the meager investment to play. Hoping for house DaVinci III in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Love these android games please hold them coming! There only one issue in the notes its supposed to say 1492 but instead it tells you 1992 which confused me at first! Not sure if this can be fixed but fresh gamers please be aware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Wow....just finished this android game in 8hrs straight I could not place my phone down. I love discovery puzzels there my favourite. The story was absolutely incredible, graphics were on point, puzzels were Verry challenging and rewarding. Thank you so much Blue brain android games this series is amazing. I also think you would be a amazing rival for Assassin's Creed 1-3 can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Intriguing puzzles with a range of difficulties. Attractive graphics and soundscape providing diverse atmospheric experiences. Compelling narrative that builds suspense... One of the best mystery / puzzle android games I've played. The developer has come a long method since the first installment (which itself was very accomplished,) and this sequel's interface and android game mechanics are even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Truly amazing. Probably the best android game I've played. Better I dare say than The Room, which I know is near heresy. But it really was impressive. The puzzles were so awesome clever. I never felt the need for a hint. I had to really think it through but it was so interesting that I enjoyed doing it. Unbelievable work guys. Though you totally left it on a cliff hanger which i didn't appreciate. Or at latest I'll reserve judgment to see how long it takes you to release the continuation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Well worth every min of waiting, every penny spent! Never lost a step like some android games sequels, intriguing, perfect graphics, and awesome scenery. As for the puzzles, they are each a small various in their own way, never bored by repeats. A total 10 in my book! Thank you Blue Brains, can't wait to see what masterpiece you produce next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I have to say that even though i enjoyed the House of Davinci 1 very much, I must now say that this has far exceeded my expectations. Very well thought out. Imagiary was spot on. Puzzles actually created sense to think through. Bravo, bravo on your fresh game. Thanks for the thought experiment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Easily the best android game I have ever played on mobile, equally as amazing as the first game. The puzzles are uniquely elaborate. The graphics are stunning, the controls are smooth and simple. Some of the mechanisms are slightly clunky but this only adds to the charm and realism for the technology of the era. I can't say enough amazing things about this game. My only minor critique is the voice of Da Vinci, he would have been a bit more believable if he had an Italian accent. Can't wait for the next game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I had a very nice adventure with this game. I loved the first one and I adore the second. The plot is well told and the puzzles vary and while difficult are not unsolvable. I will say that some of the puzzles were harder not because they were a riddle bit the controls created it harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Fantastic! Fully voiced and animated story, a vast improvement over the first game. The story is well done, it grabs and doesnt allow go. The puzzles are fresh and creative. The controls are smooth and I had no problems turning/placing/adjusting objects. The ending was fantastic! I can't wait for number 3! They've really outdone themselves this time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    This series is very good. I always want android games like these were longer, because they are that good. Amazing story line, the finishing story at the end a small strange considering video test was over. But hope to see a lot of more like this. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Expected a bit more from this game, leonardo's voice was an english accent...he was Italian!! The puzzles were method too simple and the android game was method too short. Graphically it was nice but no where near as polished as "The Room" series. Considering the wait I really thought the android game would wow me but its was mediocre at best. Definitely worth a play but doesnt live up to the hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing sequel to a amazing android game but couple of points allow it down so cannot give full 5 stars. The chop scenes are very long and I was a small sad that the Italian characters all have British accents... The puzzles are amazing but the tips come very quickly. Amazing if you wish to rush though but not long enough between to really discover the previous tip (yes I could have resisted but I didn't...) Graphics are perfect though and story line links to the previous android game brilliantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    This is a very special series, after playing the 1st one, this is yet a large step bringing fresh elements and mechanics to the game, one thing I always loved was brain teaser games, this is definitely something to be proud to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Awesome is a word that it's not enought to describe this game. The story is breathtaking, the graphics are stunning and the fizics are incredible. I emerced in the story and finished it in 5 h and 50 min, and literally lost myself playing it. I just cant wait to see and play the next game. Thank you for giving us such a amazing experience, and please hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Wow. Just ..... wow. This was the best android game I have played yet, and i have played quite a few. The puzzles are one of a kind, the graphics crisp and high quality, even the sounds are top notch! More of the same, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing game, worth the 5 star reviews. I only give it 4 because some of the puzzles aren't challenging but are just tedious fiddling. Got stuck for ages on something that's just a rubrix cube. A skip button would be nice for these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    10/10 - Based on the first android game I didn't expect anything else than that. Attractive graphics accompanied with the excellent choice of music. Controls were almost perfect, puzzles interesting and original. I really hope it won't be long until the sequel comes out :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Very intriguing puzzle game. Really liked the mirror room puzzle and the ability to pass between the show and the past. If you liked the first House of Da Vinci then you sure will love this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Waow what a attractive and exciting fresh story and so a lot of info and nice voice layout as well and even more importantly the fresh animation is so beautiful!!! Can't wait to see what the future brings in this amazing android game series..... Best regards Nicolai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    One of the best puzzle android games out there. If you liked The Room or the first entry in this series, you'll like this android game too. The puzzles are challenging enough to not just breeze through, but not so hard that you need to consult a walkthrough every 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Lovely graphics, amazing storyline. Puzzles challenging but not impossible. Want I had turned the tips off as they became annoying and used as a latest resort. Await next instalment - but how about you develop Android device ver first next time, 2 months was too long to wait!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Loved the first one and the second is just as good, puzzles are detailed and rack your brain but in a amazing way, well done, amazing creation hold them coming!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    One of the best series of puzzle, adventure and escape the room kind of games. The prequel and sequel to the first game. Fills in all the gaps to the first story and leaves it on a cliff hanger. Can't wait for the obvious 3rd android game to come. Perfect work Blue Brain Games. (Edit: I too had a glitch just before entering the secret library, the 3 brass sliders to lift the timber up, 2 of them got stuck in the middle part and I had to reset the android game which fixed it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    OMG. I absolutely love this type of game. The detail.... so intricate. The whole concept blows me away. The mechanics, the story, the interaction. (Like a child in a lollie when l unlocked something) WOW you guys are superior in games. I'm always sad when the android game ends. I'm hoping there will be a 3rd?? Thinking the arrow place a tear in time?? Hold them coming PLEASE!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Very nice android game with relaxing music. Logic puzzles, perfect graphics. What i didn't like so much is the transition from the show to the past which should have been quicklier, as well as the monologs, which were very long. The total android game duration expected to be a bit longer, looks like it ended suddenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Perfect graphics and interface. Intriguing story line. Brilliant puzzles. Loved that the tips were clues and not solutions. Would've given 5 * except for two things, first the android game is very "guided". There were no red herrings or additional interactivity once a task was completed. Secondly the ending left me feeling dazed and confused, it as very abrupt and didn't create sense. I feel almost cheated. Took me 09h05min to complete. Looking forward to the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    The first part of the android game felt like a respectful nod to the Room series, but with this one it takes its rightful put alongside it and becomes a phenomenon on its own. The story cleverly interconnects with the first part in an unexpected method and is nicely captivating. Can't wait for its continuation. Amazing game! Oh yeah and the time travel feature add a nice touch to the puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Better than the first one. I still feel that it was too related to The Room series but I did have fun this game. Some puzzles were annoying but over all the android game play was smooth and the graphics were great. I only had one glitch while playing but exiting the android game and loading it up again fixed it. I would recommend this android game if you have fun logic puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Love this game! Fun, brainteasing, and amazing story line. Want there could be side quests or smaller tasks to complete after main android game is complete. More dialogue from hero playing or more choices to make. Would be nice to maybe change characters to solve various issues in the same level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I love the Room android games but I've played all of them. Some more than once. Also played your first release of The House of Da Vinci. I can't wait to begin your House of Da Vinci 2. Chapter 1 has already impressed me. Graphics and controls are fantastic. At latest you launched a fresh android game I can really enjoy. As with the Room android games you guys are in a various league.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    A amazing android game and a unbelievable sequel to the first one! Android games like this don't come around often enough. To all those who crapped on about the ending, here's some words of wisdom: "It's not the destination that counts, but the journey" - and what a journey, unbelievable fun and a amazing display of imagination. And we should be greatful that they have set up a sequel, and promised to do so. I can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Although its storyline and the voiceover are quite appealling, I personally felt the mechanism in this android game is not as intricate and ingenious as its predecessor. The font of Da Vinci's letter is inauthentic, for it's like a gilr's handwriting. And also the Da Vinci theme is weakened by other people (like Lord Borgia)' stories, which somehow also makes Da Vinci like an idiot controled and confused by Borgia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing android game once again. Interesting angle adding in integration with characters. Story is fun if a small confusing but puzzles are second to none. This android game is amazing and didn't hit a single bug on the method through so well done. As amazing as the Room series and as amazing as the first game. Looking forward to more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Man this android game is really amazing. Very hard at times and sometimes easiest tips left around hard to search because you always look for something suspicious haha. Tho Ive made fresh profanities especially at the Puzzle with the row!! Anyway, now waiting for the 3rd one to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    While most android games of this genre are dark, dank, and claustrophobic, THODV2 adds sunlight, a regional map seen between levels, and optimized play controls that perform well on budget hardware. BBG ups the ante here in a progressive storyline that immerses the player in a quest to search and work with Leonardo Da Vinci. The puzzles are clever. Do yourself a favor, and "turn off the hints".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Loving it looks as amazing and plays even better than the first game, the graphics are awesome and the storyline is just as good. Amazing work blue brain android games o another winner, definitely recommend playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    A amazing sequel. Well werth the time and effort. Puzzles are challenging, but not enough to obtain frustrated and look up a walk-through. Highly recommend if you played the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Really exceptional game. If you like puzzlers like The Room, this is exactly the android game for you. The second installment builds on and adds fresh features from the first android game including a more fleshed out story. I honestly can't wait for the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    A worthy sequel to the first part. The plot is amazing and the puzzles are extremely gratifying. The sound effects are great, as expected. I am glad that it loved up to the standard it made with the first game. A huge thank-you to the creators! Can't wait for the next part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing game! Much more manageable and enjoyable than the first installment, though far too short. It left me wanting more. If you like these kind of historical puzzle games, add this one to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Loving the android game but it freezes when I solve the puzzles and I have to leave the android game and come back on to progress, it's really annoying as I wasn't sure if I was solving them until I closed the android game after 6 attempts in a tantrum and then to search the puzzle was solved when it opened missing out the animation in between. Nobody should have to close the android game down every 5 mins and reset it. I'm on level 3 and the android game has now crashed and will not progress, I feel like I have wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    As amazing as the first, a 3D room escape puzzle android game with amazing graphics and gameplay, the story has you apprentice for Leonardo, caught up in intrigue due to one of his inventions, worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing puzzle game! Worth buying. Just hard enough to create it challenging. One of the clues I saw actually gave away the respond to the puzzle, which kind of sucked. So be careful of what clue your looking at, if that matters to you. Still awesome though and hope for more. TIP: Look at everything closely and don't be afraid to look back at a various zone or device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    My rating may be a tad harsh but that's due in part to my disappointment. This is a solid puzzle android game by most measures but it's bogged down by excessive and unnecessary dialogue that was mercifully absent from its predecessor. This android game may cover more ground than the first game, but none of the stages are as well conceived and they lack the absolute "wow factor". If you love The Room series, check out The House of Da Vinci. You won't be disappointed. I can't say the same for part 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    What a beautifully designed, immersive game. The android game is challenging, but not impossible. Kudos, I really enjoyed this. The only problems I have are the camera movement, and sensitivity when interacting with objects. Certain things were stuck. Otherwise, perfect game! Can't wait to see more like this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Well worth buying. This long- awaited sequel, to The (first) House of da Vinci, android game is in not dependent on the first game, even though it involves the same historical genius, his inventions, and puzzles that are mostly posssible for the time period. A few puzzles are difficult, and the tip system does not contain solutions to them. There is no Skip option. By now, there are multiple walkthroughs (AppUnwrapper is my private favorite and published text and complete videos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I'm amazed at the creativity and complexity of the puzzles. Really well done. I enjoyed it even though the story makes absolutely no sense. There's definitely some annoying moments trying to figure out what you're supposed to do, or when an object doesn't work easily on mobile. What really killed your review rating is the ending. I obtain that you're trying to lead into another android game but what an absolute waste of time if you're wanting any kind of resolution. The endings are poor honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I'm not usually have fun playing on smartphonesุŒ But after I played this game, I enjoyed a lot, It is really a very awesome game. The developers and designers have done a large job to produce this game. Thank you very much. I've played the first part, and now I cannot believe the second part has released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Loved the first android game but this is unplayable on Android. Chapter 2 keeps hanging up on puzzles, leaving you locked into locations with no method out. I've been in touch with the developers but they just point to a generic walkthru, disregarding actually technical issues. Maybe in a few months, I'll revisit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    So much fun, the android game really makes you think around corners and look for the smallest info out of place. What I love best is they're various puzzles than other android games of this type, so they do require you to actually work to solve them. Thank you and hold up the amazing work โ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Enjoyed it but controls sometimes a small hard to use on a mobile (trying to obtain that piece of metal grating took me ages!). Visually stunning, lots of amazing brainteasers; but I felt voiceovers detracted from the experience, some of the puzzles were more stressful than challenging, and the poem brought me out in a rash of winces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Absolutely awesome game. All of the puzzles are amazing, some are difficult but none of them are impossible to figure out. There were a couple of times where I happened to solve puzzles before I was meant to but it didn't mess with the gameplay. It just meant you gained access to an zone or item before you were meant to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Absolutely a amazing game. The story is great, the method it carries on from the first one is magnificent. I love the video test machines on this game. Even though it can obtain quite challenging, it is really fun to play and have fun trying to solve all the puzzles. Would recommend to anyone of you love puzzles and mystery. Please, please, please create more I love these android games ahhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Absolutely loved it of course!! Just everything is smoother, story is amazing and interesting, worth the wait. But am I the only one feeling that it was a small too short? Was I enjoying it so much that I didn't see the end was coming? It broke my heart. Waited for so long for it, which is fair enough considering the work involved!! But ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I didn't wish it to end just yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    All i can say is wow blue brain android games it took you a while to release the sequel but oh my days it seems to have been worth the wait the android game is absolutely exquisite in every detail from the voice acting to the mechanics of the game. You truly have outdone yourselves again there is no other android game on the shop as finely place together as this masterpiece. Leonardo da Vinci would have been proud of this and i am sure he wouldn't object to having his name associated with this masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Nice improvement on the first game, really enjoyed the puzzles (except the ones that came down to and error). Cant recommend it until it comes down in though, it feels like you guys sacrificed puzzles/gameplay for voice acting and story animations which is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    At first it wouldn't even begin on my Samsung S10. I restarted my phone multiple times to no avail. As soon as I test to begin the app, my screen went black. Turns out deleting and reinstalling the android game worked! Now it runs like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Perfect gaming experience! I am always into such attractive mystery and thriller android games which have outstanding graphics (real mechanics is a must) and this android game has all of it. Worth the money. Part 3 much awaited now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing. I dunno if anyone remembers the old PC android game 'Thief' but it has that feel and ambience to it. Love it. Heavy thank you to the developers for this long awaited sequel. Worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    This was an awesome game! I had a unbelievable time going through the awesome story and solving the ingenious puzzles. I can't wait for more entries in the story to see what happens next! Thank you for your hard work and a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Perfect puzzle game. Not quite as tough as the first. I did feel a small allow down by the ending. Very enjoyable overall if you liked the first android game or other android games like The Room series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I love the android game and the detail. Excatly what I love about these puzzle games. The only problem I have is that at some parts for me it isn't too clear on where to go or how to pick an object up. But maybe that is just me. Overall a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Better than The Room series (despite following in its footsteps). At first, I didn't like how related this was to The Room series, but this one feels so much more private and flows so well, I just can't complain. It's simply a joy to play. The tip system is great, and there is more storyline than with any other android game of this type (comparatively...I'd still like more). I honestly can't recommend it enough. It's gorgeous, intuitive, and just challenging enough without usually being frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Exceptional game. Attractive gameplay, smooth controls, challenging puzzles with integrated tip system that points you in the right direction without giving you the answer, so hard to place down and wants you leaving more... Superb workmanship Blue Brain Games!! Looking forward to the next installment!! I NEED to know what happens next!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    This is a unbelievable android game but having a hard time with chapter 2 . You complete the part with the zodiac and proceed to the garden on the left with the bird cage. You do the door puzzle twice and door should begin .It doesn't for me . I have restarted the Chapter twice same effect . Any support would be amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing game. The graphics are awesome and the android game play intriguing. My only problem was the sensitivity of the controls. Sometimes when I wanted to spin a piece I would search the whole screen move or when I wanted to move parts of a piece it would zoom in. They were minor frustrations however in the scheme of the full game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I enjoyed the story very much. I like the method it has been developing and continuing from the first. For the length of the android game it kept me immersed and interested. The puzzles were challenging, but not so frustrasting that I'd abadon the game. My only true complaint is that during the more intricate puzzles I had some problem isolating the correct piece to move. Overall it's a amazing android game for the cost. Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    There are so much reading and too much listening to the stories. It felt shorter compared to the first davin ci game. The puzzles towards the end were more engaging. The ones at the beginning were quite tedious when I had to switch (spoiler alert) time portals between show and past. It was a bit disappointing compared to the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I left a review on the original House of Da Vinci, saying I had wished it was created by the folks of The Room. This time, I'm glad it has been created by Blue Brain. This is a staggering game, a heavy improvement over the first one. The graphics, the storyline, the puzzles. It almost has a Professor Layton-esque feel about it. The only fault that comes to mind is that the final story-telling sequence would have been better imo as a puzzle-based epilogue level (as Roger/Gregory perhaps)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Been playing android games like this since the Room 1 days. Always enjoyed android games like this but for some reason this was a miss for me. A lot of the puzzles were really just lazy and didn't reward observational skills but more so just tapping everywhere. Animations are slow and tedious to go through and movement is janky. The 2*2 Rubik's cube puzzle before the library is just awful. Who thought that was a fun and amazing idea?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Another amazing one! I'm not one to spend much on a android game I use to pass the time on my phone, but I was given a bonus card for Christmas and the original android game looked intriguing. I'm glad I was able to spend Santa's for the first game, I might not have taken the gamble on a $5 game. Needless to say, I used my own this time and was not disappointed! Graphics, story line, puzzles and android game length are amazing. Fun, challenging, and not repetitive. Can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    This android game was definitely amazing. Compared to the first, thisnone felt more polished. The puzzles ranged in difficulty and the story and voice acting was great. All my complaints from the first android game was addressed in this. I definitely hope for a third!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Amazing continuation of the story. Fluid controls, and fun fresh puzzles! Edit: as someone else mentioned, the android game gets stuck at the loading screen when trying to connect to Google Play. The method I got around this was to place my phone in airplane mode, then the android game opens correctly. Once opened you can take the phone out of airplane mode and it should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    this android game is ridiculous. even the beginning puzzles are overly hard. this is compounded by controls that are not responsive. this happens at least three to four times per puzzle. when you spend 5 to 10 mins just tapping your phone and swiping to test and obtain it to work, it's not worth it. I expect this in a to play game, but not one you full for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Much trickier than The House of Da Vinci 1. The ending was a bit of an anti climax and dare I say it, boring. I accept that it's a pre-amble for the next game, but the ending could've been a small more intriguing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Da Vinci 2 [App]  2020-3-29 14:25

    I have only finished chapter 1, and so far it seems to be the same quality as the first game. Which is to say it is one of the highest quality android games on mobile. Edit: So a lot of amazing puzzles. Just as amazing or better than the first. Cliffhanger ending, so there will be a third! Is it out yet??

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386