the husband Reviews & Opinions


Submit the husband review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is amusing, entertaining, engrossing and romantic. Hazelwood is determined, charismatic, amusing and confident. Jane is smart, stubborn, headstrong and sneaky. Hazelwood uses his charm to obtain close to Jane, who has information the Russians want, so that he can hold her and the information safe. Jane allows him to think she's going along with him, by husband hunting, while she has her own agenda. The storyline is full of suspense, intrigue, laughs and mystery. I was drawn in from the first page and kept on the edge of my seat until the latest page. It should be added to your TBR list.I received a complimentary copy of this book from Goodreads. This is my honest and voluntary opinion of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Hero: Hazlewood Heroine: JaneReading Enjoyment:4.* This enjoyable read was an interesting book, It is a solid historical mystery with a twist of espionage and with a romance that develops at a amazing pace. - This story HEA left a small to be desired , It seemed rushed and not focused on their love for one another.I received this book as a giveaway on Goodreads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    The Husband Hunter's Tutorial was a quick, fun read! I enjoyed the strong, independent female lead, Jane Fawkener, and her find to search her missing father. The compelling plot and the quirky pages from the Husband Hunter's Tutorial had me smirking while turning the pages. I'm preordering Book 2!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the husband or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the husband video reviews and related movies:

    See สามีสีทอง | EP.20 (1/4) | 15 ก.ย.62 | Amarin TVHD34 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Husband Song on youtube.

     related image

    See The Husband (full movie) on youtube.

     related image

    See Meghan Trainor - Dear Future Husband (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See New Nigerian Movies | The Husband 1 | Monalisa Chinda | Latest Nollywood Movies on youtube.

     related image

    See My Husband’s Lover: Full Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Husband (2013) Exclusive Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See The Husband | Killing Eve | New Series Premieres Sunday, April 8 @ 8/7c on BBC America on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This was a amazing story that involved intrigue and espionage as well as evocative period descriptions. Strong, at times amusing lead characters who were an equal match for one another. Didn't wish to place it down till it was finished. Now I wish to read the next in series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Amazing plot. Characters develop. Evocative of time and place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Jane Fawkener has learned that her father had wanted her to marry, The man has gone missing and she has just arrived in London after living in the Middle East. It is assumed that her father is dead. All that is left is a book from him entitled, “The Husband Hunter’s Tutorial to London.” Enclosed with the book is a map of London which Jane takes as a notice from her father.Jane has received this news from two bankers. One banker’s daughter, Lady Violet Blackstone, offers to support Jane. Violet introduces her to her friend, the Duchess of Huntingdon. In addition, Edmund Dalby, Viscount Hazelwood, son of the Earl of Vange, has been assigned by the government as a guardian for Jane. He is part of a group of gentlemen spies. When his father disinherited him, he took this gether, Jane and Hazelwood obtain her outfitted to meet the King. She is to accept an honor from him for her father’s service. But someone is watching her and thinks she may have some secret papers. Who is after her and why?This was painful reading. I stuck with the book and found it simply a spy novel. I am drawn to a book by its title, author, genre, and a brief synopsis of the book. More and more I search that authors are taking what sounds like a romance and making it into spies! Gah! I was bored to tears trying to muck through this book. If you love all those spy stories, then by all means read this one.I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    After having spent nearly ten years in the Middle East, Miss. Jane Fawkener has to go back to London after her father is declared dead. Jane has never known for a fact, but has an inkling that George Fawkener was working for the Foreign Office, and that he isn’t dead. She must see the bankers, who present her a letter that was sent to a cousin a year before, and she is given a book: THE HUSBAND HUNTER’S GUIDE TO LONDON. Is her father reaching from his supposed grave to tell Jane she must obtain married? She thinks that it must be some sort of code. Edmund Dalby, Viscount Hazelwood, an agent of the Foreign Office, and his mission is seemingly to tutorial Jane when she accepts a posthumous knighthood for her father, but he must in fact create sure that the Russians don’t obtain a keep of her or the info she might possess. Jane needs either to endure Hazelwood or search a husband; pretending to look for a husband will let her to enquire into her father’s disappearance; Hazelwood need not be in the way.Kate Moore’s very relaxed style of writing captured my attention from the start; THE HUSBAND HUNTER’S GUIDE TO LONDON is so simple to read, you just slip into the story and glide along! Jane is not used to English dress and customs, and I loved how the author exploited this angle to full advantage. Jane is also very perceptive, calm and methodical, she will not bend to Hazelwood’s every whim, however she is not your typical stubborn female who gets into trouble; she is almost as amazing an agent as he is. Neither is Hazelwood your cookie-cutter spy/rogue, and I particularly enjoyed how realistic the spying globe was in THE HUSBAND HUNTER’S GUIDE TO LONDON. The pace is steady, while not quick, and I had the impression of an authentic club of covert agents. There are few flashy episodes, but there is a lot of drama and action; I thought it was perfectly e characters are so captivating that, even when Jane and Hazelwood are not in the picture, I was completely engrossed because you know that every small detail matters, and Kate Moore’s vivid descriptions of the scenery, the shops, the whole environment was superb. Ms. Moore also writes very elegantly and her style is so well adapted to the era, that I would have been told that the excerpts of THE HUSBAND HUNTER’S GUIDE TO LONDON – the fictional guide, that is – which begin every chapter, were actually written during the Regency, that I would not have batted an eyelash. The romance is lovely, very quaint, and I loved it! What more can I say!I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Intriguing read with a mystery and suspense thrown into the mix. Jane Fawkener, daughter of a British Spy has grown up mainly in the Middle East so has not been topic to the typical upbringing. He father goes missing and Jane is at her wits end, so returns to London to visit her father's bankers, hoping there will be something to lead her to him. Instead she finds a book which would not seem of any circumstance but is determined to figure out if there are clues left. Edmund Dalby, Viscount Hazelwood has been tasked to watch Jane and learn if any info had been passed on to her about the enemy. He aids her when she is in distress and attaches himself to her. As much as Jane tries to shake Dalby, she is glad of his support when she finds someone is following her and she is accosted. One thing leads to another in this action packed story and Jane and Dalby end up depending on each other to solve the mystery. The author brings the characters to life with her vivid descriptions of the surroundings and emotions being felt. Looking forward to the next installment in this series and will leave you with a nudge to read to search out what happens! You will have fun this book! I read this from NetGallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is the first book I've read by Kate Moore. It held my interest ere are quite a number of interesting characters in this beautifully-written narrative of espionage ring. The Russian-England-Arab setting makes this story unusual from my previous reads. Not to mention the tutorial book which is a story in itself!Miss Jane Fawkener, is the proverbial fish out of water in London and Viscount Hazelwood is such a flawed hero who's trying trying to redeem himself by being in service to the crown as a spy. When circumstances has thrown them together, they didn't just aid the case but also found love in each is is a amazing read. I'm looking forward to Book 2.I volunteered to read this eGalley from the publisher. This is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband Hunter's Guide to London (Husband Hunters) review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is the story of Jane Falkner. She has been raised by her father in India, where he works for the government collecting information. When he disappears and is pronounced dead, Jane is returned to England by the government. But she doesn't believe her father is dead. The only clue she has is a book he left her called The Husband Hunters Tutorial to scount Hazelwood is known as a disolute rake. He's been disowned by his family because of his conduct. Unbeknownst to them he too is working for the government. He is assigned to watch over Jane because she is stirring up they test to decipher messages and survive killer attempts, their relationship grows.I found this story very captivating. It kept my interest, it was quick moving. I recommend it to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    These stories are not for the faint of heart. These husbands are just not cutting it in the bedroom anf have allowed their wives to search what they need from other men, but the twist in these stories is how the husbands are now please the men that are pleasing their women. You can tell this author is not just writing what she thinks but from intimate knowledge which gives these very steamy hot reads a various level of real. Be prepared to obtain hot and bothered, these stories are HOT HOT HOT! Worthwhile add to your naughty collection.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    Ha, the Author has Done it Again! This time, you can experience More of the Frustration & Intriguing ... Side Effects ... our Main Hero of NOT-Supposedly-in-Action actually has to endure in Everyday Life to actually be in ...... Actions ... but Various kind of Actions as what he anticipated! The Struggles are Real! His and Theirs ...... Also, Yours. But, I guarantee you that Yours, Unlike His, are NOT Poor at All. Read the Story yourself, you will know!Oh, yes, I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    There is the usual hot Raven Merlot action here, this time in Female-Led-Marriages. I'm a guy who doesn't like being demeaned or disrespected during sex so, despite the amazing storytelling, I personally did not search this set of her stories as exciting or satisfying as most of her others. But, it is an perfect book for like this sort of erotic literature.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    More hot and steamy erotic cuckolding fun from Raven Merlot. Seven stories including MMF and first-time gay. Whatever it takes to satisfy the woman...and the reader, too;-)I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    This is a fun, naughty collection by the Mistress of steamy cuckold stories. I loved the addition of MM action to the usual mix of women seeking substitutes for their inadequate husbands. These were so hot I was fanning myself. If man on man action offends you, you best skip this one, but everyone else…Enjoy.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    Thank you for the opportunity and letting me read your book it was a very well-written loved all the stories very hot I will tell all my mates who read these types of books about your book thank you again for letting the book with my honest opinionI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review. OMG, I don't know where to start. This boxset was smoking hot!! Not good husbands cant satisfy their wives so they bring in other people to do that and teach the husbands a thing or two! Loved the explicit steamy scenes. Had a lot of laughs also. Required a cold shower at the end of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    Thank you for the arc audio, I voluntarily give this an honest review. this bundle is filled with men that are willing to do anything to spice up the bed romance zone if their relationships. some just like watching or even getting in on the action. each couples go from dual and boring to steam up the sheets scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    This is pure delicious erotica ready for your reading pleasure. There is no need to think, process or obtain emotional. This is just nothing but steamy fun bedtime reading. Each story is short and excellent for a bedtime snack.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Again! Another 7 Story First-Time Gay MMF Bedtime Bundle (Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls Short Stories Book 2) review []  2020-1-3 23:7

    Cuckold Husbands Service the Bulls: 7 Story MMF First Time Gay Bedtime Bundleby Raven Merlot is a hot, steamy bundle with first time gay interactions with hot sexy bulls. If this is your genre then your going to love it. Grab it today! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Husbands and Wives review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Released in the hype of Allen and Farrow’s breakup in the wake of his infamous Soon-Yi scandal, HUSBANDS AND WIVES archly and topically plumbs into the marital conundrums of two couples, Gabe (Allen) and Judy (Farrow, bookends her collaboration with Allen to the tune of 13), and their best mates Jack (Pollack) and Sally (Davis). For one thing, the movie adopts a jittery cinematographic style (aided by handheld cameras and Steadi-cams) which certainly is not Allen’s modus operandi, and lets rip the neurotic, taxing, unrelieved relationship squabbles to full throttle, inflamed by Jack and Sally’s abrupt declaration of their separation after being married for over 15 years. Two various reactions ensure, Gabe retains his sangfroid facing a bolt from the blue but Judy apparently loses it, thinking that her closest mate has been keeping her marriage snags to herself, that seems to be a huge blow to their time-honoured friendship, but on a more intuitive level (as later Sally astutely dissects), there is something deeply self-serving in Judy’s reaction. Gabe and Judy are jolted to scrutinize their own 10-year-young matrimony, where crevices begin to crack open, here, Allen deploys another gimmick, a faux-documentary with hero revealing their inner feelings in the form of an interview, Gabe confesses he is a sucker for “kamikaze women” (with trying smugness) until he meets Judy, whom he deciphers is a mastermind of passive-aggressive manipulation, aka. she always gets what she wants in the end. That is what happens, Allen, a professor in literary, becomes increasingly attracted by one of his student Rain (Lewis) while being self-aware of the clichéd professor-student entanglement. Meanwhile, Judy, lends a helping hand by introducing her newly single colleague Michael (Neeson, a disarmingly pleasurable presence) to Sally, who is fumed when she finds out Jack has moved in with his fresh lover Sam (Anthony), a young aerobics trainer, merely three weeks after their separation. But, what complicates the situation is, subconsciously, Judy carries a torch for the gentlemanlike Michael, so in the end of the day, a paradigm shift is bound to shatter the status quo. Allen’s script, as rapier-like as always in laying bare the intricate verities of gender politics and monogamous dilemma, eventually, plumps for a morally ego-boosting windup for Gabe (Allen’s alter-ego) who has savored the tempting kiss from a young hottie he craves for, and then rebuffs her advance with all the dignity in the globe to remain morally uncorrupted (which blows up in audience’s face when juxtaposed with its sardonic divergence from reality), whereas for Judy, her seemingly satisfied ending betrays Gabe’s own complacent shrewdness of knowing her too well, for my money, that’s where this otherwise rather piquant and honest-to-goodness modern marriage assessment leaves an unsavory aftertaste, which actually has been lurking behind a majority of Allen’s oeuvre. But what makes HUSBANDS AND WIVIES head and shoulders over his lesser works is the cynosure of the cast, namely, the divine Judy Davis, an ever-so entrancing showstopper, revels in emitting of Sally’s often self-contradictory but ultimately revealing emotional states with sheer intensity, veracity without forfeiting the salutary outpourings of humor and wits (her post-coital "hedgehogs and foxes" rumination is a gas!), Marisa Tomei, as perfect as she is in MY COUSY VINNY (1992), should hand over her Oscar to Mr. Davis, a blatant robbery in the Academy history. Whilst no one can steal the limelight from her, one must admit Sydney Pollack is quite a trouper in the other side of the camera as well, his outstanding two-hander with a feisty Lysette Anthony alone can effortlessly bust a gut, which only leaves, the story-line concerns Gabe and Judy pales in comparison with its pseudo-cerebral self-deception and self-doubt, no wonder Jack and Sally would not begin up to them, they are much messier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    A well written, thought provoking novel of three women whose life's are woven together in a deft mosaic of a book. Time , zone and circumstance of a tragic happening are brought together seamlessly as each woman deals with her own sad happening in various ways and their various personalities create for various outcomes. Adultery ,death ,guilt and love drive the action and hold the interest steadily piqued . I highly recommend this novel for those interested in private relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    The plot is fairly interesting, though the ending seems a bit too far fetched. Further, the writing itself isn’t that complex, though it makes for a fast read. Nice for a fast beach read with a fairly satisfying ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    Liane Moriarty finds a method to so deeply describe common people and issues that we readers marvel at the profound truths she uncovers. The "road not taken" could be an alternative title to this book. I rated this book a four because it was intriguing and illustrated common lives in a method we don't often take time to analyze. I would read other books by this author. -- by Nancy Anne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I really liked this book. It took a lot of various twists and turns, I was in disbelief while reading. I really like when the author leads me one method and the story takes a turn in a various direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I loved the latest Moriarty book I read so I was excited begin this one, but it took me twice as long to read. The story line flowed easily enough, and was easy enough to follow, but it seemed to drag out, and just didn't keep my interest as well. It was a amazing shock with the method the book ended, and was not what I expected. I didn't like what happened to Polly, but that's because as a parent myself, it was a crushing blow to have a kid have to go through something like that at such a young age. And, I think Tess should have left Will, at least for a while. A physical affair is a lot easier to hAndle than an emotional affair. Over all, the book was good, and I'm excited to begin another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    My wife and I read this book (and both of us enjoyed it very much) as members of a book club. When the club met to discuss it, I was surprised at the reaction of nearly all the other members of the club to the hero of John Paul, and my surprise helped me to think through the issue I had with him. At this meeting I was the only man in attendance, and I think that's necessary to note. Usually there is at least one other man in attendance, but not this time. Trying not to be a spoiler for others who have not yet read this very amazing novel, I'll just say that John Paul's actions as a young man of 17 or 18 are just not consistent with the model of male perfection suggested by the author for his later conduct - especially when his network of social relationships hasn't changed very much from what it was when he was a young rhaps some would say that this is simply a book written by a woman for other women to read, with the implication that a reader should not expect the male characters to be well-drawn, but I think this book in much more than that. The story is a fascinating one and very cleverly developed. Most of the characters are well-drawn, interesting, and human in the sense that their internal conflicts are fundamental to all of our lives. Most important, the book deals with significant questions about human life and how those conflicts are resolved or left to fester and confuse. So I would say that this is a book worthy of a broad and mature audience.Speaking of "audience," I chose to read this book on my Kindle, using Amazon's Immersion Reading option (I've really enjoyed this with other books that, like this one, involve the voices of people from other parts of the world). In this case, I had a very strange experience: words, phrases, and even fairly long passages were quite various in the narration than they were in the printed book (at least as "printed" on the Kindle). One of the characters is even given a completely various name. I'm not sure what happened here; however, my guess is that the narrator, Caroline Lee, was given a various draft of the book manuscript by mistake. By the way, Ms. Lee is a unbelievable reader!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    It was simple reading but I guessed the "secret" early on in the book which took the mystery away. I think once the secret is revealed the story improves as the various characters are linked and the story starts to create sense. Before this there are two seemingly unrelated stories and you are left wondering how is the author going to bring this together. It annoyed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    Everything beautiful much went the method I was thinking it would.I would had liked more about Rachel and Cecilia after the secret was out and how did they all go on with life. What happen them.But as a whole the book was a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    Maybe the best book I've ever read. Unbelievable hero development. Shocking story line. Who would have thought? I'm eager to read more if her books now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband's Secret review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:0

    I could not place this book down. I gave up socialMedia for lent as I was always on it wasting time, so decided to buy three books and I read this one in one week. I had to stop reading a coulle of days because I was worried about some of the characters :) but then there was a twist! Ah ha! Its amazing you wont be able to place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    See, the thing about Dean Koontz is that he has a very huge vocabulary, as well as immense powers of description. And he's not afraid to use either of those talents. This makes his stories very rich, but also very challenging. Thankfully, however, once the story gets going this gets easier to deal with.And his stories, or at least the ones I've read, are always very compelling and original, if somewhat offbeat, dark, bizarre and odd. Perhaps it's precisely that oddity and darkness that makes his stories so any case, in this story he revisited a familiar theme show in a lot of of his other works- that of family dysfunction. Reading his stories often makes me very appreciative of the family I have. In this particular story the dysfunction centered mostly around greed and betrayal, with the poor behaviors taking put between brothers. Actually, the evil deeds were done by one brother, and his cohorts, with the other brother reacting in an incredibly resourceful, intelligent, courageous and admirable way. This resourceful hero theme is also a recurring one in a lot of of his stories. I like to believe that I would behave in such a courageous and smart manner as this, if I found myself caught in such a difficult predicament, but I probably wouldn'at's interesting enough, but when you add in the theme about money, where one brother is willing to do some interesting things for the sake of the almighty dollar, well, that just adds fuel to the fire, or, rather, momentum to the closing, I'd just like to say that I choose to believe that there is only a little segment of the population that is as deviant as a lot of of Koontz's characters are. Am I living in a bubble? Maybe. But I sure hope not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    The story's protagonist, landscaper-gardener Mitch Rafferty, is fine husband and a hard working little business owner with modest goals and a amazing outlook on life. Good, that is, until his loving wife Holly is kidnapped by villains that put impossible demands on him to prevent her torture and at's the implausible scenario I found after loading the free sample onto my Kindle. But my faith in Dean Koontz to create sense of the madness overpowered me so I bought it. Then Mitch's situation got even worse; in fact the deck had been stacked versus him since birth. He had more poor guys versus him than he, or I, could imagine. And he's a amazing guy! Created me wish to grab my .357 Magnum and lend a hand. It's a amazing thing Mitch is physically capable and a quick learner because things just kept getting worse, plus he has a nosey police detective scrutinizing him over a crime he is book is a page-turner and the author didn't allow me down. There's just one thing wrong with it, and all other amazing stories: I couldn't leave it alone, and soon it was over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    Mitch Rafferty was happy with his life as a husband to Holly and the owner of a little but successful gardening business. All of this is turned upside down when Holly is kidnapped and her ransom is set at $2 million. Mitch knows he can't raise the cash and is confused as to the reason behind the kidnapping. He is directed by the kidnappers to his brother, Anson, and from there his life steadily declines as he is forced to look at just how far he is willing to go to save Holly's life. Dean Koontz is a master at creating horror out of the ordinary. A seemingly easy kidnapping scheme is far more complex when in the hands of a genius such as Koontz. The twists and turns Mitch endures are heart stopping and one can only wonder how Mitch finds the internal fortitude to continue on as his beliefs about his globe are shattered. The personalities of the kidnappers are, as one would expect, bizarre, and Holly's handling of Jimmy Null's metaphysical rants is nothing short of spectacular. Family and parenting are a common theme in a lot of of Koontz's novels, as he frequently puts amazing vs evil within these contexts. Mitch's childhood was horrendous (after all, he and his siblings spent time in a sensory deprivation room in order to supposedly enhance their learning processes) and Koontz demonstrates how such a childhood can direct a kid into different paths. Koontz's characters present how love and perseverance despite all odds can achieve greatness, even if that greatness is only in the eyes of the beholder. THE HUSBAND is a spine-tingling thriller that will hold the reader up until the latest page has been turned. It is not always a comfortable read, however, as Koontz repeatedly challenges and horrifies the reader at every imaginable turn. The conclusion of THE HUSBAND seemed a bit anticlimactic after the roller coaster ride of the story but overall THE HUSBAND proves once again why Dean Koontz is at the top of his URTESY OF CK2S KWIPS AND KRITIQUES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    This one is a amazing story that makes me think what would I do. I think beautiful much the same thing. This is a story to think about over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I really like Deen Koontz suspense when he leaves the aliens and other supernaturals out of his novels. This was one such story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    This book really does begin out without looking back much at all. It's various from Koont'z other works because you don't obtain the back and forth narrative between the assassin and the protagonist. It's simple to see why this is getting turned into a film since it reads so much like a movie. I liked the characters. The ending felt rushed but by no means was the rest of the book less compelling. So a lot of poor guys in this book you don't know what seemingly amazing guy is going to pull something evil. I thought the masked assassin (don't worry, no spoilers here) was not very developed. He was not scary at all, just sort of an oddball... Check out the assassin in The Amazing Guy; that guy is evil incarnate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    One of Koontz's best, and I've read a LOT of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    I expect a lot more from Dean Koontz than this choppily written so-called thriller. There is just too much violence and darkness in this one, without Koontz' usual wonderment and affirmation of life to balance it out. Couldn't [email protected]#$%!...I don't like to place such ugliness into my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    While it is, in my opinion, not the best Dean Koontz novel I have ever read, it is one of the best. I prefer the Koontz novels that do not involve the deep dark supernatural conflict between amazing and evil. This book took me probably less time to read than any other of Koontz's books. It is a novel full of puzzles that create the reader ask why did this happen or why did he do that or more importantly how is he going to obtain out of this situation. Once again, Mr. Koontz lets the reader wait until the end to search the answers to these questions....just the method I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Husband: A Novel review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:0

    Dean Koontz is an awesome writer of human psyche. He understands what it takes to create a person achieve a higher goal - even if it means that he must sacrifice his beliefs in order to save his wife. The husband commits several murders and acts of violence that he never thought he was capable of. How far would you go to save someone you love? I know that for me, I would be capable of the same if that would mean I could protect my daughter. It's that understanding that draws us near the hero and makes us empathize with him. I could not place this book down; always wanting to know what came next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    OMG I love me a amazing cowboy story. Penny Wylder you did an outstanding job. The chemistry between Sheila and Ruckus is so freakin hot!!! It’s a sexy insta love cowboy story. It grabs you right from the first page and once I started I couldn’t place it down. You will be completely entertained!! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Cowboy Husband takes a rough and tumble rodeo rider named Ruckus and matches him perfectly with his sassy fresh handler Sheila. Their relationship gets off to a rocky start, but they quickly search they have more in common than they ckus is rowdy, but he has a gentle spot for the woman who's becoming more necessary by the day. He's spent his adult life looking for a soulmate, a woman to create a home with. He thinks he may have that with Sheila...he just needs her to realize he's serious about is is a tender and sexy, quick paced romance from Penny Wylder, the kind of story she writes so well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Another fast sexy read that you will not obtain enough of. If you like an instant love read with as sexy as sin cowboy then you will love Ruckus. Ruckus & Shelia’s chemistry is off the charts and I absolutely loved every min of their story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    4.5 stars ⭐️Penny goes dolph Ruckus is a cocky poor boy cowboy on the circuit. He’s got two lawsuits pending and is fast to throw a punch.He gets in another war and that’s how they meet. Sort eila is hired by his sponsors to hold him out of problem ( no fighting, no drinking, no f-ing) until the finals. She’s his fresh manager after the Frank , commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Fast, sexy and sweet, I loved it! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Romantic story about a rodeo cowboy named Ruckus who is beautiful much a slob. Enter his fresh manager, Sheila, after his previous manager quit in disgust.But, Penny Wylder writes such an engaging storyline that I'm captivated by these two personalities and have to know how this will all play out. So naturally that means I have to read it in one setting. Curse you Penny! 🗣I'm recommending this book for your reading pleasure and enjoyment.(Note: I was provided an Advanced Review Copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Ruckus meets Sheila in a bar in a city on the rodeo circuit. Ruckus ends up in a drunken war with a man who is making unwanted advances on Shelia. He ends up saving her. Ruckus wakes up the next morning to the news Shelia is his fresh manager and she has a couple rules he must follow---No bars, booze, or sex from now on. OMG what’s Ruckus to do next? There is a lot of chemistry between Ruckus and Shelia. Who’s going to victory in this battle? Ruckus or Shelia? Lines have been drawn and the struggle between them is so real. Neither wants to admit they care for one another. Will they drop the war and admit the truth or will they continue this battle? This is a amazing novella--- full of passion, heat and chemistry. I enjoyed the characters and the setting for the story. I do want the ending wasn’t so rushed but otherwise, amazing Rating: 4.5 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    This book as me trying to cool down at the same time I was smiling and swooning. I love me some cowboy and this small insta-love story created my night. Full of passion, humor, and heat; this story is everything one needs for a sweet entertaining read. The characters were well developed, bright, and the dialogue to die for. I am a sucker for hero interactions, I can forgive a primary plot or less detail in a story if the characters are true and bold. This story, for me, was hero driven and well done. I enjoyed reading ckus did give a few instances where I really wanted to smack him, and Shelia at one point required to come to terms. I felt like the story was a bit too fast, and I wanted more at the end. Ruckus is not my favorite character but he was amazing to read about and I am satisfied he found his HEA (he required it). I received an ARC and I am leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Love turns a mess of a ride into a hot, meaningful life.Right from the first glimpse into Ruckus' head, he appears to be really hot and really lost. A cowboy with broken dreams who still succeeds on rodeos and on top of angry bulls. As soon as he meets his fresh manager, gorgeous and honorable and strict Sheila, he falls head over boots in lust and then... admiration and love. Both their dreams can come true, if he controls his reckless behaviour and she lets go of her is small novella is fun, sweet and oh so enticing. The rodeo scenes are full of tension and danger, and the passion that sizzles between Sheila and Ruckus is a bronco ride! I love the stage on the grass, scorching-hot and beautiful too. This cowboy story is various from others in the genre and I thought it was really cute.(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cowboy Husband review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:0

    Received an ARC in exchange for an honest ckus meets Sheila in a bar in a city on the rodeo circuit. Ruckus finds himself drunkingly fighting a man who is making unwanted advances on Sheila and he defends her honor. When Ruckus wakes up in Sheila’s bed, he finds out exactly who Sheila is. She’s assigned to him to be his fresh Manager. Her job is to hold him out of problem while competing at peak performance and for the dust to settle on the negative PR similar to his lawsuits from his bar they spend more time together, they become closer and obtain to know each other better. Upon meeting Ruckus officially, Sheila laid down some rules her both Ruckus’s and her benefit. The huge question she’s poised with is if Ruckus is worth breaking her rules for? The huge question he is poised with is if Sheila is worth changing his destructive ways to be the man deserving of her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    I haven't read all but the introduction is just an photo of my marriage. Annoyed roommate for nine month of unplanned pregnancy The font is too small, do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Seriously… Can you please do something with the font. The little brown serif just melts into the page. And I'm on a 12" tablet. I can't imagin trying to read this on a phone. If you're begin to suggestions, a black sans serif 18 would be a amazing put to start. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Perfect content, but the text is so little that reading it is quite difficult for even my young eyes. I have to stop every couple minutes... Making the text larger would have created this a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    This is really good, this application makes you really look at what your doing wrong in a marriage. My wife place up with a lot of my flaws but she is still faithful and loving. Why can't I be the same way?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    After reading the first chapter, I realized it was talking to me. This is exactly what happened to my marriage by me being dishonest. I killed my marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Text is Grey on Grey and tiny, and cannot zoom in. Difficult to impossible to read on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Right on time. It layers it all out what I've been trying to figure out all along amazing tools that I'm going to begin today using thanks for them.😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Downloaded it, but I can't see it! Don't know if would be helpful or not!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Semua huruf benar-benar sangat terlalu kecil. Tidak bisa terbaca. ! Lebih baik yang buat ini pikir dulu 7 kali sebelum membuatnya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Basically worthless cause you couldn't read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    I can't read it, the type is method too small. It could be good, but I don't know why this person published this with type so tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    The best amazing graphics, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Amazing App. amazing for all men

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    I need a link that I can share for my mates to click and download this app/book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Very amazing read. Well worded insight into what you can improve in your everyday routine to present you care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Unfortunately, I cannot read it because of the little don't and no zoom. Sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    I hope I will obtain better tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Started reading it and coyld not place it down. Perfect, short, sweet and very helpful and informative chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    It's perfect, easy and short yet includes a unbelievable truth. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    What is this? A book for ants?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Scanned pages.. extremely little text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Print is too little to read. Uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    The font is set to 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Well it's so practical and no doubt will save a marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Beautiful much hits the nail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Just 🆗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    LovEed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Very educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    ................................... Read that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    I looooove it. I hope men will swallow their ego and follow the steps so that our kids will copy and have a healthy home themselves in the feature. We will love more apps like this, easy and straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    I learned about my short comings due to my behaviors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    Relevant to everyone looking to better sustain their marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to be a Better Husband review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    It good, men test to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Your Husband review [App]  2019-1-22 13:19

    Some of these challenges create me laugh. A light hearted approach (with some serious interjections) to focus on improving our relationship. We'll see how this goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Wow! Dirty Husband is method more than what I was expecting! It's a second chance, not just at love, but at is is the story of Jasmine, who do just about anything to be able to afford treatment that would support her father. Even if that means marrying her high school sweetheart Shepard. Shepard is a broken man, just trying to hold his demons at bay. Alcohol used to be his go to, even when Jasmine gave him the ultimate ultimatum....alcohol or me. She wasn't bluffing. Quick forward six years and life brings them back together. He needs a wife and she needs to money. Their chemistry is still off the charts, especially with his dirty talking ways. *fans self*Crystal Kaswell beautifully writes their story of healing and love. I couldn't support but fall in love with both of these characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Crystal Kaswell did it again. She took a broken poor boy and created me love him. Jasmine has loved Shepard since they were teenagers, she just couldn’t be with him and his toxic ways. A family threat causes Shep to search her and create a deal with her and the deal turns the tables on him. She’s in desperate need of support but even through that desperation, she wants to war really hard for the man she once loved (and still loves). She breaks down his walls and softens his black heart. It’s a modern day Beauty and the Beast. It’s just another book by Ms. Kaswell that’s created it to the top of my “most favorites” list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Jasmine and Shep were high school sweethearts whose relationship ended because Shep is an alcoholic.He also has demons. Lots of demons that have convinced him he isn't worthy of, or capable of , love. His brother Nick, Jasmine's former boss from Dirty Boss, forced him into rehab. Shep wars his addiction every Shep needs Jasmine's help. And Jasmine needs his cash because her father is sick.Jasmine initially wants nothing to do with Shep. He still lights her fire, but she isn't sure she can trust him.Jasmine helps Shep see things differently. You can feel all his pain. The darkness he feels he is immersed l the feels. Past trauma. Heat. Angst. Happiness. Anger. Addiction. ystal does all those confused, twisty, turny angsty feels. And Shep and Jasmine's story is no exception.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Just when I had started to think, Crystal Kaswell could not outdo herself- she does. Oh, she does! Alphaholedom to the tenth degree, with a side of broken souls- heartache, sultry passion, raw reel feel for days, bold, brilliant characters I wanted to hug, shake and laugh with wrapped me up in a special spin on Arranged Marriage.I highly encourage letting your mind take off with Jasmine and Shepard- search out what their definition of "Dirty" is- passion, family, love, and life- in my opinion, a whirlwind journey you won't wish to miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Dirty Husband is the third book in the Dirty Rich series. This a second possibility dark romance full of mystery and intrigue. Shepard and Jasmine were high school sweethearts that obtain a second possibility at romance when Shep needs a wife. This is a amazing book that keeps you engaged and wanting more. Must Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    I’m not a fan of BDSM, but I AM a fan of Crystal Kaswell’s writing - there’s something about her distinctive, fluid style that just works for me - so I thought I would give this series a test and see just how necessary that component is to the story. It’s beautiful major - this is a dom/sub relationship that lingers on the sexual and doesn’t achieve the same level of depth that’s normally found in Kaswell’s books. Yes, her romances normally feature a whole lot of sex but there’s usually plenty of chemistry found outside of the bedroom as well. Kaswell does incorporate the dominance in an interesting way, tying it to our hero’s past trauma (trigger warnings for sure in this one), but I still didn’t feel like this second possibility romance ever moved past the e story follows Jasmine and Shepard, former high school sweethearts who are reunited when they strike up a marriage contract. Jasmine needs cash to pay for her father’s medical bills, and Shepard needs Jasmine to play the role of his wife for undisclosed business reasons. They were very much in love when they were teens, but when Shepard started drowning himself in a bottle, Jasmine issued him an ultimatum to quit the drinking or lose her. Five years later, and Shepard is newly sober but not because of Jasmine, and he’s replaced the alcohol with a need to control ALL aspects of his life - especially women. It’s a completely fresh dynamic to the relationship they once had, but somehow it works with the people they are ere was a whole lot that worked for me, but the relationship was so focused on sex that it didn’t feel fully developed. Shepard never won me over, and I’m honestly not sure what Jasmine saw in him. I obtain that they have a past history but his show self isn’t all that appealing. Plus, his sobriety seemed beautiful precarious and I think he required to work out a few of his own problems before getting into a relationship. Pair that with the massive dose of BDSM, and I really struggled with this. Without a doubt, I will continue to read Crystal Kaswell’s books, but I’ll steer clear of the Dirty series in the future. I received a free copy via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review of this sexy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Shep has been dealt an absolutely horrible hand in life, forcing him to abandon his high school sweetheart and consign himself to a life of pain and sacrifice. Then comes the threat of all of his secrets coming out unless he convinces his Executive Board that the girl who will never forgive him is now in love with him and happily married to him.Jasmine isn’t about to begin her heart to Shep ever again. But, her father’s life depends on the cash that Shep is offering in exchange for a fake marriage, with terms to be negotiated. She’ll do anything for her dad, even if it means suffering through an entire year married to the one man she knows can never love her in ese two broken people slowly peel back their vulnerabilities and search the foundation of their love, as Jasmine learns that the coping mechanisms that Shep has had to develop over the years line up perfectly with activities she never knew how much she needed. There are plenty of dominance and control problems at play here, but always with an underlying tenderness that really questions just who is actually in control after is story is angsty, steamy, and very romantic. It has well-written characters you’ll care about and not soon forget. The topic matter touches on serious themes of childhood abuse, without directly describing, only alluding to happenings of the past. The HEA is solid and satisfying, even if the terms of the blackmail seem to disappear without confrontation or resolution. I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirty Husband review []  2020-1-15 21:24

    Dirty Husband (Dirty Rich Series Book 3) by Crystal Kaswell is a very well written book featuring her trademark dark, damaged alpha and a strong, independent woman who is full of light. Shepard, in all his dark, damaged and dominant glory, reeled me in hook, line and sinker from the beginning. The characters, interaction, chemistry, banter and plot of this book had me enthralled as the why of Shepard’s anguish is slowly revealed as well as the reason’s for the deal he offers Jasmine. It’s plain and straight forward why Jasmine agrees, but as these two unbelievable characters involved again, it also becomes obvious that neither has ever really stopped caring or loving the other. Although, the second possibility aspect is not truly the focus, it’s just a part of who these characters are and seems to be a convenience for Shepard since he knows Jasmine so well. Or at least he thinks he does.What I really have fun about this book (and all of this author’s books) is the reality of her character’s lives; trauma, manipulation, vulnerability, healing and love. The drama holds the reader entranced and anticipating the healing and love for the characters we’ve become invested in.Overall, this book is really well written. I adore Jasmine, her wit, smarts and persistence when it comes to Shep. She’s his strength when he needs it most so that they can obtain the HEA they both want.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    alison glass design clover sunshine needle ptrn reviews janome fm725 felting machine single needle unit reviews chbc rabbit penguin needle felting kits wool felt crafts diy unfinished poked set for needle material bag reviews chbc penguin dog needle felting kits wool felt craft diy unfinished poked set handcraft kit material bag reviews diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter