the imam Reviews & Opinions


Submit the imam review or read customer reviews:

16 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMAME Arcade Game Emulator review [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Netplay LTE/4G no work. Need add acc Google and simple search to mate multiplayer online (like same application Multi Snes9x).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMAM HUSSEIN TV شبكه امام حسين review [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    خداوند ان شاء الله خبر بد یا علی مدد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMAM HUSSEIN TV شبكه امام حسين review [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Really amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the imam or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the imam video reviews and related movies:

    See الإمام | The Imam on youtube.

     related image

    See Profile of the 'Imam of Florence' on youtube.

     related image

    See Islam in the eye of Chinese Imam: peaceful, tolerant & altruist on youtube.

     related image

    See The Imam - 2005 (Tam Film) on youtube.

     related image

    See Iranians commemorate birthday of Imam Mahdi on youtube.

     related image

    See Nigeria's Imam and Pastor: Faith at the Front on youtube.

     related image

    See MUSTAFA CİHAT "DÜNYA" "THE İMAM SOUNDTRACK" on youtube.

     related image

    See The Imam and the Colonel | Al Jazeera World on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMAM HUSSEIN TV شبكه امام حسين review [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    بسیار عالی و جامع است. ممنون

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMAM HUSSEIN TV شبكه امام حسين review [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Very amazing informative apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IMAM HUSSEIN TV شبكه امام حسين review [App]  2019-5-9 13:9

    Amirzaidi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The book was good. But like others I've read , you did not feel like you were there. Some authors write from the heart and mind which takes you on their journey. Those are the books I give 5 stars. Others books can be very interesting but are lacking in substance. Come on AUTHORS if you lived the story, create the reader feel the experience. That's what makes a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Hannah has written well on what plagues the religion in question - misconceived interpretations and superstitutions that are followed to the tee. I am glad she was able to rebel and overcome het blockades. Millions are not able to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Thanks for sharing your story.I admire Hannah's braveness and wisdom at such a young age. I highly recommend this book to young women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A sad story, but I'm very glad I read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Though the topic matter created it very difficult to read at times, Hannah's story just mesmerized me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Hannah's story must be taken to heart! Her desperate condition as a mere child, ruled by evil, is reason to scream this small known atrocity to those who see it as real modern day slavery....raped and pillaged, yet her fresh found faith, set her free. Free to forgive! The most strong gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I'm not the best at writing these but I had to say something. I'm so glad I read this to gain a better understanding of the Muslim culture,it was the most difficult life I have read to date. Praise God for He is the amazing healer and his mercies are fresh everyday. Please read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Just finished--what a remarkable and gripping story. My amazing intentions for all I was going to accomplish today have gone by the wayside. I couldn't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    A lot of tears shed in the reading if Hannahs story. read, you feel as if Hannah is sitting next to you sharing het story. I highly recommend it. May God continue to bless you Hannah xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Imam's Daughter: The Remarkable True Story of a Young Girl's Escape from Her Harrowing Past review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Another amazing story of the human spirit fighting for self determination. An acc of how ignorance, abuse and power didn't overrule a young women's vision of freedom. Amazing story making me ever more grateful of my freedoms in the US.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter