Read the impossible letter game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the impossible letter game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    its awesome yes, this android game is a @#$%!&angelly and it a bit hard to search the letter or number. on the other hand this android game is sooo fun and awsome. right now, my high score is 340. again this android game is awsome. it's the greatest android game I have ever played out of all the android games I have played. by the method I havea table without a camera and it is called a nook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Pj51111111 Had huge hopes after playing this on an iphone. Was very disappointed to search the Android device ver featureless by comparison. Come on, developers. Create this one as feature-filled as the IOS version. We will love you for it, and so will the advertisers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Droid ver needs to play catch up Absolutely love this game, but it is lacking a lot of the features offered by the apple version. Also there is an odd pixel issue, where as part of a letter will be "bold" font and the rest will be thinner.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the impossible letter game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    GREAT It's really fun and hard to search them. But the poor thing is some of the letters don't apear all the way! 😡 That makes things HARDER!!GHAAAAAAA!!!!!😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Liked it but a couple issues I like it but when i obtain to a certain point on levels my letters/numbers are about half erased but otherwise it is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    It's fun. The time goes by quick when you're playing Would recommend to anyone who has alot of time to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    The Ultimate Letter Android game Super Addicting n challenging yet hard on the eyes after awhile with it being in black n white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Why isn't it the same for Android device because this ver is boring its not timed and that is why it gets really boring really fast!!! Dissapointed and please change it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Really fun It can be a small tough on the eyes after a while but still really fun imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Really educating Its amazing exercise for the brain. . . unless you tap everywhere around the screen trying to search the answer. . . UNLIKE ME! OK yes I do that DON'T JUGJE ME! I KNOW YOU DO IT TOO SO DON'T YOU DARE JUGJE ME! And I only do it because its hard when I have cracked screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Horrible I had it on my iPad got on my Samsung phone the letters and numbers are missing parts. How am I suppose to be able to search the one that doesn't match when over half of the letters don't match?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Android device Ver is Super-Nerfed I got this because my wife has the iPhone version, and I'm highly disappointed that the android device has the same level type over and over, whereas the other ver has over a dozen modes of play. Played it to 500 wins in 35 minutes, took my Google Android games points, and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    A few flaws, but still amazing Have a method to turn in android game melody off and have a difficulty setting. That's all it needs to be an A+ for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Ok This is really poor on my phone the graphics are terrible, doesn't even obtain the letter when I tap on it and it doesn't present all of the letters, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    I was always beautiful amazing at this in Small School, and I thought it was fun. I still do. Enjoyable and sort of relaxing, although you have to be alert ... You didn't offer,this in your ratings, but I give it a huge :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    This is so stupid you can't even see the letters i am going to delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    OK android game I hate that I can't do time attack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Why is the apple ver better? I first played this android game on an apple device and it had so a lot of various puzzle types including ones that move and blink and even ones with colors. I was very dissapointed to search out that the play shop ver has none of that. Only the same levels over and over. Both versions appear to be created by the same developer, however, this one isn't nearly as fun. Please modernize this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    What a shame! I played it for the first time today on an iPad and had a amazing time. Very challenging. I was so satisfied to search it available for Android device when I got home. Unfortunately it's a various ver and becomes boring and mind-numbing beautiful quickly. Too bad! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    I love this android game it is so entertaining and addicting, it also will obtain you angry sometimes because it will obtain smaller and the letters will obtain smaller and become more letters so it is harder to search but I still like it because it keeps me busy and passes time quick,if you know what i mean. I suggest getting this android game if you like android games like this one!!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Its ok They need to create this android game harder and have less ads but it takes up a lot of time beacause one day I was like mom time for lunch yet and she said no honey it's dinner time...! :-) :-) :-) :-) lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    The impossible letter Its very good, but on some of them you can't see the letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Makes Me Intelligent I live this android game it not just fun it makes me intelligent I really have fun playing this android game and I just wish to say Thanks for making the android game who ever created it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    The only thing I don't like is it quits on you as you are playing...that sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Hard Fun This puzzle is very hard an a amazing brain exercise. But, it's really fun and appropriate for even small kids. There are also barely any adds popping up or on the actual screen. My daughter loves playing it on my phone. I recommend this for anyone.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Overall Entertaining It is very easy and this app's layout is easy and fast, not annoying. However, I want there was a method to turn off the BGM, and also I want there were goals to test to reach to create it more challenging and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Apple ver us very good, with a lot of various styles of play. Android device ver only has one play type, quickly becomes very boring. Why can't it be the same across platforms??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    The best android game ever,take away ads though I love it it's really amazing but take away the ads I would appreciate it but I love it it's so mysterious just to search one letter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    OMG I loved it . So Brain sharpening. Soo good. Not only the android game , but so less adds and not extremely hard. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Amazing application At times irritating but teaches patience cleared 59 rounds in one go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    The impossible letter This android game is awesome it gets you faster and faster and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Amazing android game keeps me occupied when I'm bored just some thing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    I first played this on my friend's iPhone, so I was expecting the application to be beautiful much the same across both systems. The video test itself is but the iPhone ver has more modes with various ways of challenging yourself and so I was terribly disappointed by this. If I'm missing something or if the android game gets those additional modes later I'll be glad to revise my opinion of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Review of The Impossible Letter The only thing is sometimes I don't obtain it too fast, so its frustrating. Other than that I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    My mate told me to this because it looked really fun on his iPhone but there's no campaign and all the letters are blurry for the android. Please fix and I'd change this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Fix This Why is it a various ver on android. My mate had an iPad and it looked cool on hers but I downloaded it on my android device and was BORING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    It is addictive I am addicted to this I can't stop playing!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    It is awesome It is apps like these that can really break boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    I love it The only thing I like about it is when you down my smartphone turns upside down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    I like the android game but all of the letters can't be seen properly. Can't play most levels so uninstalling this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I love this game, but I can't play it on my phone. I have played it on an iPhone, and other than the occasional lag that fixes itself after you die, it was fine. But the screen lags on my android device (LG Lucid 3) as well as the music, every single time. I shouldn't have to obtain on someone else's phone just to play. If fixed, I'll bump up to 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I tried this android game again after a couple of years and i'm glad to say that the initial issues have been fixed. It's fun, addictive, and you obtain so flustered when you think you're about to finish the song and then you mess up and have to begin at the beginning again. I've only been able to [email protected]#$%! in practice mode once on my ipod but i'm sure I'll obtain it one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Frustrating, but fun - but needs Google Play Android games Services support. Just like the Sony PSP (PlayStation Portable)/PlayStation Vita version, this android game is frustrating as hell... But at the same time, It's addictive and you'll just hold coming back for more, especially with the amazing soundtrack! My only complaint is the lack of help for the Google Play Android games Services, which adds help for achievements/trophies, social networking and more. Otherwise, this android game is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I have had this android game before and its addicting with the music, but I have the s9+ now and when I have the full screen mode turned on it looks blurred on the right side where the navigation key is at. Android game is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Thought it would be harder Only 2 levels, beautiful challenging but beat them on the first day and got all the medals. Oh well it @#$%!1 worth of fun. Now the question is do I wish to the level pack, hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Not good thought itd be a reflex android game and worst of all you have to more for additional levels when I already payed 99 cents for it , garbage and geometry dash blows it out of the water tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    There is a noticeable lag time between when I tap the screen and the block jumps, it makes the android game even harder for no reason, not sure what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I loved this android game on PlayStation and my iPhone, the 99 cents a few days ago and the android game has been nothing but laggy. Love the concept, hate the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Love it! I am having a really hard time beating Fire Aura without checkpoints, which is good. It's a very well-made game. I like how there isn't a lot of unique effects or anything. My one complaint is that if I pause in the middle of a level and then test to come back, the melody will be off and one of the jumps changes slightly. Otherwise, it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This android game is very fun and I remember first playing it on my ipod years ago. Unfortunately on my phone the sensitivity of the controls isn't very amazing and even when I tap, the square doesn't move. It's quite annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing game! So I fixed the failed check to see if u bought the android game turned out u gust have to press retry a lot also the soundtrack is AMAZING and both versions are fun! (I have the level pack)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    When the melody changes then you go down then up the squares onto the bit where theres a square two triangles and a square you have to jump over and you cant its badly designed you can only do it first time you load the application after that it just pops repeatedly its a heavy flaw huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Wth I beat the first level and I have to a DOLLAR to obtain a lot more levels? why not just modernize this android game and place the fresh levels on here. Pay a dollar for 1 level. Pay another dollar for 3. 0 stars because of stupidity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing but could be better Hard that's a understatement. But I'm up for it. They should create more customization though . Like adding colors and faces like geometry dash .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Everything is excellent been playing it for years. I just bought it on my fresh phone (Google pixel XL) and it lags sometimes. Sometimes it's not noticeable. Sometimes it gets off 1 or 2 beats so I'm behind the song. It is very hard to play with sound sometimes which sucks cuz these songs are amazing. Please create a patch for the Google pixel XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Not good man's geometry dash This android game feels very and lame. The sound track is very dull and the level design never really changes much. This android game only comes with two levels which is not much considering that I spent half of what geometry dash costs and that android game comes with almost 20 levels (not even counting to two FREE spin off games) in all though this android game was not worth my 0.99 cents. If you are planning on buying this I highly recommend you go by geometry dash instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Fun but broken I think it's a amazing concept and the melody is sick but when the easy mechanics of the android game don't work (unresponsive touch screen interactions), it gets really frustrating. I expect more from android games I have to buy. Fix your bugs and I'll play it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Impossible?? Really??? I just passed this android game without using practice mode. In this case I should have downloaded geometry [email protected]#$%!& has more levels better graphics and the best thing. IT IS FREE!!!😠😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Uhmm So i got thisgame awhile ago and now it has created the screen zoom in onto the square, making it qlmost impossable to play, but it also has multiple squares that all have to separately jump over variou objects throughouth the level. Other than that, this android game rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    License failed Purchased this android game twice... both times it says license failed. The first time I took .99 as a loss. But the second time is too much! Fix or please. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Works excellent This is the classic Impossible Android game I know from my PSP...Runs smooth with no lags at all... Running the android game on Xperia Ray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Allow me explain Amazing game. Love it. Been playing since I had it on my iPod touch 3rd gen. Recently updated my android device to 6.0.1 marshmallow and decided to the android game (since it's no longer for some strange reason) and I'm experiencing some lag. Sometimes the android game responds late to my actions, sometimes the melody goes ahead or behind of where I am instead of on cue. I message these things because I have been playing this for around 4-5 years, beat a few levels on the iPod. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Purchased game, won't allow me play it anymore I got the android game about 2 years ago, I for it, and now it stopped working today. The android game tells me I need to the android game again. Not allowed to take back purchased merchandise from a customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Very frustrating and addictive game. Love the music. It worth the $0.99. But once you beat both levels (which will take a while) the level package for even more fun and frustration! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    amazing game. still haven't beaten it without flags tho lol, that will be one satisfying day...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Stopped Working Bought the android game a couple of years ago but now it's stopped working. Keeps telling me that the licence check has failed and that I should it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Genuinely not fun This is a android game which will slay you for any mistake. Even if you are just slightly late to jump on a block you could be killed by an obstacle you cannot even see yet and it is beyond your control. There isn't anything fun about this game, just aggrevation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Reimburse me Same as the others...I bought the android game years ago and now I have to re-buy it because of some license thing. Bought it again, but I'm not to satisfied about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I do like it alot But this is the early geometry dash prototype ver of the game, but it is hard at first but levels are kinda lacking compared to geometry dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I use to play this android game and the level package ver a lot on my xbox 360. The android game is such a nice small pass time that makes me rage from time to time when I obtain farther than before, and failing right away lel. Honestly a fun game, better than Geometry Dash and I highly reccomend this fun easy android game to anyone who wants something entertaining but something that challenges you as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    I bought the android game but if dont allow me play It works on my iphone so I decided to obtain it on a bigger screen on my smartphone so i did and it said invalid licence and told me to the android game i already bought and so i tried that but it just brought to the screen saying i already bought it so i tried to delete and i did and re downloaded it for because i already bought it and i opended the application up and i still said the samer thing. If you have a iphone it on your iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Love this game. There seems to be some kind of stutter or lag occasionally causing it to not jump and ruining a run early. Other then that works amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Android game is fun, but... I had this for the original XBox and I believe I played a variation of this on a www service years ago. 99¢ for a fast time assassin but lately (like everybody else it seems), I can't play the android game anymore because it cannot validate the license. Beautiful unacceptable practice. Until this is fixed, rated 2 stars. BTW for those that like the music, you can search them on Fresh grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This android game is like a drug. You hate playing this game, but you love the challenge which hold you playing it. This android game created me feel a whole fresh level of frustration and disappointment. Totally worth every single cent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Don't know who to blame - I've been playing this android game since the Droid X (2010) and it [email protected]#$%! or miss whether it lags on a particular phone. Just got the Galaxy Note 8 and the android game is unusable due to lag. Absolutely zero excuse for a android game like this that hasn't changed since 2010 to lag on a current intelligent phone. Absolutely ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Super fun Th only problem I see is all the just 1 hour it started to slow down it is no longer quick it is just really slow for me so if you can fix that I will 5 star it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Cmonn give me a i just bought it today just to play this old android game again and see wheter if this android game is better than geometry dash but it has this license verification thing and i dont like it because it wont allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    It does not work When ever i begin the android game it says melody detected that I I need to turn off melody but I can't do it please fix or no stars :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Best android game ever Very addicting. I'm I person that has to victory and even after beating it a few times it's always challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    REFUND This application doesn't even work cuz whenever I begin it, it says the licence cant be contacted WAHHHHH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Love this android game since I bought it for my symbian a long time ago. Please create more levels! I can go trough level 2 and 4 totally blind (if u master this android game u know why I cant create it trough the 3rd level blinded) And would be nice to have a quick forward button, u know, for an actually impossible ver :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    The scroll randomly speeds up to almost double.... Makes it nearly unplayable.... Disappointing because I loved this on Xbox. Of this gets fixed I will modernize my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Its the best 99 cents the only issue is that it lags on my s3 even though I played fine on my older phones. Needs an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Not as amazing as geometry [email protected]#$%!'s is the original but geometry dash is better but it was a okay android game beforehand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Fun Though I think your thunder was took by geometry dash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    PPO 99999999 deaths this is my third week of 99999999 deaths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Glitch!!!??? if you do this on bluestacks, it starts to GLITCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Very Fun in a difficult method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Frustrating, but fun - but needs Google Play Android games Services support. Just like the Sony PSP (PlayStation Portable)/PlayStation Vita version, this android game is frustrating as hell... But at the same time, It's addictive and you'll just hold coming back for more, especially with the amazing soundtrack! My only complaint is the lack of help for the Google Play Android games Services, which adds help for achievements/trophies, social networking and more. Otherwise, this android game is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    there is a bug on level 2 where during the purple scene the screen doesnt flip upside down making it impossible to complete the level. i have reinstalled, updated phone ect. nothing helps, please fix and we can go back to 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    License issue I had bought this android game because I absolutely love it but there is a issue with verifying the license of the android game and it won't allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    7 years have I had this game, still cannot beat it. Best 1.99 I've ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Juego muy adictivo..Pero muy adictivooo lo recomiendo 100% en cualquier momento asi tambien para retar a tus amigos a version cual llega mas lejos,única queja es que debes tener una conexión para verificar la licencia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing It deserves the five stars given to it, but it is frustrating at moments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Want the home keys wouldn't remain on the screen /:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    One of the best mobile android games created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    License check very annoying Amazing android game and all, but license check fails every 10-15 times I begin the app. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    Amazing android game But why separate the levels into two apps? Why lie to players that you can unblock more levels by completing the first level?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    It kept double jumping in certain spots when I wasn't even touching for it to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game Level Pack [App]  2019-1-22 1:6

    I love this android game but I think it hates me. I always thought I was amazing at android games but I just can't tell anymore..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386