Read the impossible test halloween reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the impossible test halloween reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I really like your guy's cookie collector 2 game. But this is terrible. This is Garbage. This is a disgrace. You should be ashamed. I'm honestly considering deleting your cookie collector android game because of the minor problems I've seen there are clearly associated with the not good ideas that your developers have... shame on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Every time I tri to begin the android game it tells me I need to it and when I do it says I need to it again and again it's so annoying ahhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    first

    0  


    Add your opinion on the impossible test halloween or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Kolton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Satisfied holidays!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    i know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I pooped,but i didnt do it in my pantsπŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Very, VERY, bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    It is really hard to beat the "where are you?" One

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    First 4 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    2 nd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    No tips rlly!???!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    It is too hard to obtain past the grim reaper you do not have enough time I would like it if it was fixed it is so fustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    This android game trys to trick you but you mite be to intelligent for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    1 dowload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I'm gggooooooddd!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TEST.....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ—―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I can't believe people are doing the whole first thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    is it to late now to say sorry? i passed it all =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    So I guess it's almost Halloween, and this android game is rocking the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Forth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    no tips or anything available. Got stuck at the pumpkin seed zone where you 6 packs but always die at the latest one. why I might ask? tips or skips would be nice instead of trapping the player at a scene that's actually impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    The pumpkin seeds is not hard because after you 5 pumpkin seeds on the 6th one on the top it does not say pumpkin so you drag the word pumpkin where it says 1 pumpkin seed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    This is stupid because when I shake it it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    It hard but it's possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    best quiz android game ever -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Something is wrong with this game. When i obtain to the part where i need to tap the red x no matter what i do nothing works. I use to play this android game back when i was in jr high and i know for a fact the respond is the red x but no matter what i do it wont allow me pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    😠😠😠 The dumbest application ever... and the other ones only give you 5 hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Boring The worst impossible quiz ever!! Its even not a "impossible quiz"!!!!! Im deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    One of the levels where it says "good thing you remembered" I went on a guide of answers and it said to tap the fifth hole down but there are no holes anywhere. I cannot pass this level without those holes, PLEASE FIX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This is nice modernize i played well but i didn't obtain the medal z i have to figure it out were can obtain the medal z to unblock mirror mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Some of them don't create any sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How do you beat the sentence one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How do you obtain the z medal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    It kinda hard so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Flashlight bug I had to look up how to pass the turn the flashlight off and it doesn't let me to remove the case so no method to pass, frustrated beyond belief

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Need help! I need support can't obtain past the green drop one it said green but there's just blue but on the bright side amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This is awesome I obtain stuck but i wish to hold on playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    On the torch one (around question 70) I know what to do but it is not working. Is there a bug? If so plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    IF ANYONE BEATS THIS I WILL SCREAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    AGGGAGHHHH How do you do the touch orange red green and blue question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I CANT DELETE IT!!!!!!!!!!! DONT INSTALL THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    The wrong one on the right All of the descriptions on how to complete it say: touch the red x, when I do it, it just makes me loose a life! I've been stuck on it for about 6 months and nothings changed. PLEASE FIX THIS!?...........................TO ALL THE PEOPLE ON THE NINJA STAR ONE- THE BLADE IN THE QUESTION IS THE 5TH BLADE!.......For the people stuck on the Orange, red, green, blue one- the first time you press the words, the 2nd time you press the dots!........................ For people stuck on the needle in the hay stack: it's in the top, left hand corner............................FOR THE COMPLETE THE SENTENCE: DRAG THE ! FROM THE 'COMPETE THIS SENTECE' AND PLACE IT AT THE END OF THE ' THIS GAME HAS 5 SECRETS...........' BIT,.................................. For people on the moon question, tap 'continue' not the moon!....................... For people on the penguin egg question: DRAG the penguin out of the way, there is the penguin egg!............................ ON THE BREAK THE ICE ONE, DROP THE TABLET FROM A VERY SMALL HIGHT, IT'LL BREAK THE ICE!............. On the mover the electric coil, move the words! Not the picture!.......Hoped this helped! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    U look at me 😎 and obtain the application to try your knowledge I am so proud of you if you obtain this application who cares about the adds πŸ’+🐈+πŸ•=πŸ—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Stupid This is a stupid android game you cant even obtain passed the 5 secrets one and this android game shouldnt be called impossible android game it should be possible try THIS ISNT IMPOSSIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I like it but I can't obtain passed one level and I've tried everything The one with the x and the check tag is impossible for me to finish no matter what I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    For any one stuck on the one with the x , turn your device upside down so the x will be on the right side then you tap the x when it is on the right side not the left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Will you people fix it the ninja only gives me 4 blades and it says 5πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This android game is a amazing time assassin and I really love the graphics and controls. Who cares about the ads? 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How to do the complete the sentence part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    garbage. nothing more needs said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    OMG LOVE THE GAME This android game is do fun but the part were it says touch Orange green blue and red I dont obtain tjat but it is so addictive and dont be stupid obtain the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Absolutely fake worse android game ever Taking my lives off me for nowt waste of time it's like watching paint dry it's that boring such a scam wouldn't reccomend deleting all apps by this company thanks for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Unfortunately android game has stop watt the .... what happend to this? im wating so long to dowload it but this will be happen .... oh come on fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Its so hard I'm stuck on the 4th one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Help!! I can't obtain past the one with the stoplight!! (When it's spinning) idk how to do it right. Please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How do you pass the "good thing you remembered" level if you know how to pass that level I need help!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Trash and too simple, very very slow and retarded and method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    So awsome I LOVE THIS GAME, it is a amazing time waster . I can't obtain pass the chocolate chip one! Thank you to whoever created this gameπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This android game is kinda weird but fun at the same time, it is also addicting game. I don't obtain the one that says break the ice to save the penguin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Some of the levels are quite difficult but don't just give up. Test everything and bear in mind that sometimes part of the instructions are what you need to tap on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Amazing but.... I cant respond the one that says complete the sentence it has five secrets I don't understand it??????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Answers Touch the orange blue means touch the actual word it's self not the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Test [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I love every small morsel of this android game it is so much freaking funπŸ˜œβœŒπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Card Trick [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Awesome, as a card trick magician, my mates are convinced that I have "rigged" my droid and created it "able" to do these really Amazing tricks. And it's amazing to have amazing card magic into the 21st century, as well as working some reveals into older tricks with the phone! GREAT APP!! The trick itself is one of the best "Phone Tricks" available!! Kudos TricksApps!! G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Card Trick [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    Amazing Trick however it should be less expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Card Trick [App]  2020-1-8 13:44

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    its awesome yes, this android game is a @#$%!&angelly and it a bit hard to search the letter or number. on the other hand this android game is sooo fun and awsome. right now, my high score is 340. again this android game is awsome. it's the greatest android game I have ever played out of all the android games I have played. by the method I havea table without a camera and it is called a nook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Pj51111111 Had huge hopes after playing this on an iphone. Was very disappointed to search the Android device ver featureless by comparison. Come on, developers. Create this one as feature-filled as the IOS version. We will love you for it, and so will the advertisers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Droid ver needs to play catch up Absolutely love this game, but it is lacking a lot of the features offered by the apple version. Also there is an odd pixel issue, where as part of a letter will be "bold" font and the rest will be thinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    GREAT It's really fun and hard to search them. But the poor thing is some of the letters don't apear all the way! 😑 That makes things HARDER!!GHAAAAAAA!!!!!😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Liked it but a couple issues I like it but when i obtain to a certain point on levels my letters/numbers are about half erased but otherwise it is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    It's fun. The time goes by quick when you're playing Would recommend to anyone who has alot of time to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    The Ultimate Letter Android game Super Addicting n challenging yet hard on the eyes after awhile with it being in black n white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Why isn't it the same for Android device because this ver is boring its not timed and that is why it gets really boring really fast!!! Dissapointed and please change it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Letter Game [App]  2019-3-3 13:42

    Really fun It can be a small tough on the eyes after a while but still really fun imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Love it! I am having a really hard time beating Fire Aura without checkpoints, which is good. It's a very well-made game. I like how there isn't a lot of unique effects or anything. My one complaint is that if I pause in the middle of a level and then test to come back, the melody will be off and one of the jumps changes slightly. Otherwise, it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    This android game is very fun and I remember first playing it on my ipod years ago. Unfortunately on my phone the sensitivity of the controls isn't very amazing and even when I tap, the square doesn't move. It's quite annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing game! So I fixed the failed check to see if u bought the android game turned out u gust have to press retry a lot also the soundtrack is AMAZING and both versions are fun! (I have the level pack)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    When the melody changes then you go down then up the squares onto the bit where theres a square two triangles and a square you have to jump over and you cant its badly designed you can only do it first time you load the application after that it just pops repeatedly its a heavy flaw huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Wth I beat the first level and I have to a DOLLAR to obtain a lot more levels? why not just modernize this android game and place the fresh levels on here. Pay a dollar for 1 level. Pay another dollar for 3. 0 stars because of stupidity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Game [App]  2019-1-22 1:5

    Amazing but could be better Hard that's a understatement. But I'm up for it. They should create more customization though . Like adding colors and faces like geometry dash .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I seriously love love love this android game (apart from the questions that don't create sense) Everything about this android game is amazing including this android game control and graphics. The questions that confuse you always have funny answers! So amazing luck playing the IMPOSSIBLE QUIZ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I watched video 4 times to obtain a hint. Each time it told me android game over, never did obtain that hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    its a amazing android game but you gotta worry bout those ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love this android game so much it's so cool and amazing but hard at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Its a amazing android game it depends on your patience but I just have fun it very well therefore I rated 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    this android game is beautiful cool. It is interesting and it is what it says it is is IMPOSSIBLE.....mostly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    its ok but i cant pass level 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Love []  2020-5-6 18:58

    Kazem A-Saher is one of the few young singers who continues the amazing tradition of Arab music, of Abdelwahab, Farid, Um Koulthum and others.While he does not sound like them, his melody is rich, diverse and soulful. Each song is interesting in its own way, and both the vocals and the instruments are at a high level. I recommend this, and other Cd's by him, to anyone who wants to listen to amazing contemporary Arab music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Fortress []  2020-1-22 22:16

    This was a amazing fast read - a small bit of an odd concept but the book did not bore me and was both fun and light-hearted. Perhaps i enjoyed this because I am a computer science major and it highlighted the #GirlPower we need in coding. It isn't a thriller in any method or isn't one of those books you feel like you can't place down, but it is just a fun, simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Fortress []  2020-1-22 22:16

    I read this in one day (typically I take 4-6 days to read a book). Fabulous first book for Jason Rekulak.I really liked the young children in this book and connected with them. I had my heart crushed a small at a certain point (no spoilers, that’s all I’m going to say)This was a solid coming of age book with all of the ingredients that create up a amazing story. I will now pass this on to my 12 year old to read - I hope she likes it as much as I anwhile, I’m going to go check out and give this android game a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    it's so stupid no point. waaaaaaaay too a lot of adds makes no sense not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    worst Impossible Quiz android game ever do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    The impossible quiz is impossible and hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Its really fun but really annoying at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    i got trolled on every one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Impossible Quiz [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    its a really impossible and fun android game at the same time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386