the knocked up plan Reviews & Opinions


Submit the knocked up plan review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    Top Five Reasons You NEED to read The Knocked Up Plan1. Sexy, swoon worthy hero2. Sassy and powerful heroine3. It's sexy-and has a hell of a first kiss4. Fun, refreshing plot5. Lauren Blakely wrote it.I'm always a fan of Lauren Blakely's work-her writing is my kryptonite. When I see her books on my kindle they immediately move to the top of my TBR list-and I devour them. I test to savor...but I just can't. The concept this particular book sounded so various that I was dying to obtain my hands on it. I wanted to see the journey these two took. As I've come to expect from Ms. Blakely this book had me laughing out loud in spots, and swooning in others. It even had me crying-more than om the very first sentence I was sucked in. Nicole charmed me immediately-I adored her. I GOT her. I thought she was funny and sweet. She's a powerful woman who isn't afraid to go after what she wants. Her help system is great-both family and friends-and I loved cheering her on as I read along.Ryder. Holy sexy Ryder. I was expecting to search him fun and to fall in love with him a bit but he stole my heart. He's funny and intelligent but there's this vulnerable side I didn't see coming. Watching him evolve personally was incredible. He had me swooning and these two together? Prepare for your kindle to melt. The spark between them quickly becomes an inferno. Their first kiss is going down as one of my top five first kisses ever written-it's that good.But it's not all heat between them. Don't obtain me wrong, the sexy times are fantastic, but it's the relationship these two start to unintentionally craft that had me grinning. Crazy fun dates, sweet small moments. The situation these two choose to place themselves in is tricky-and the author shows the balance they need to have perfectly. I haven't found another author who portrays the reality of a relationship as well as Lauren Blakely does.I *have* to mention the supporting cast of characters here. If you've read any of this author's other books be prepared to see some past characters create an appearance. I loved seeing these characters (even if they were just briefly mentioned) and catching up with them. I literally danced in my chair when my all time favorite Lauren Blakely character created a cameo appearance. Don't worry-If you haven't read other books it's ok-this IS a standalone.I'd rate this book higher than five stars if I possibly could. It's just that incredible. This is a book I will read over and over. It has everything-humor, heart and heat. The characters are sexy and fun and real. Ms. Blakely has shown again why she is an immediate one click author for me and I eagerly look forward to her next book. I highly recommend The Knocked Up Plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    The Knocked Up Plan by Lauren Blakely.I don't know where to even start with this review. This was absolutely everything I've come to expect from a Blakely book and then some. We have Nicole, a mating and dating columnist and Ryder, a relationship consultant: they are coworkers at Hanky Panky Love - a more apt radio station name I've yet to come across. They are fabulous mates and while Nicole thinks Ryder is sex on legs and Ryder thinks Nicole has the sexiest legs, they've never crossed the ping pong line.Until.....Nicole is very happily single and has never been in love. However, she does wish kids of her own and is looking at IVF options, and by options I mean sperm donors. Unfortunately, none of the donors she's considering meet all of her criteria. She has a lightbulb moment and wonders if Ryder would be willing to provide his specimen for purposes of reproduction. It's all very black and white, clinical, and straightforward until Ryder is presented with the proposal. While Ryder enjoys most aspects of his job, his present has been more about sex and not so much about intimacy. He has been given the option to shape up or ship out of Hanky Panky Love. In order to turn the tone of the present around, he's to take a woman on ten dates and woo her, reporting back to the masses on intimacy and feelings. The two create a fresh agreement to have fun the dates together and work on Nicole's desire for a baby at the same time.I have to say that I enjoyed their dates almost as much as they did. I also love that (and anyone who follows Blakely on social media will know this) the authors love for animals comes across on the pages. The pets are like well loved family members with a personality of their own and frankly, I think it's the sweetest thing ever.Blakely had me in tears of laughter and tears of heartache from the very first page. I have never felt so invested in a relationship and with two characters - both individually and as a couple - before. Maybe I could relate to certain aspects and that created it all the more satisfying. Whatever the reason, I feel like the romance and the fun and the steaminess has catapulted The Knocked Up Plan to my newest favorite Blakely RomCom. You can absolutely read this as a standalone although characters that we've met in previous books do pop in for a fast cameo.**Reviewed by Melinda for Joandisalovebooks Blog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    We all know the riddle... First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes the baby in the baby a excellent globe this may be true, but in Nicole's globe things don't always work that way. Love seems to have eluded her, so she's decided to take step to create one of her dreams come true... have a nding the excellent donor proves to be harder then one would expect. That is until an unexpected thought occurs to e'll ask her mate and co-worker for a donation. He's exactly what she's looking for in for a baby daddy, now she just needs to convince him to agree.A easy donation, no strings attached.Ryder has been burned in the past, but there is something about Nicole that calls to him. So he agrees to support her on one condition... they'll do this the amazing old fashion just two mates who like to hang out and share a few laughs, just throwing in a small sexy time into the mix.What could possible go wrong?Lauren delivers on the sexiness, but what I love most is the relationship between Nicole and Ryder. They were co-workers first and slowly their friendship over time. So when the time came when Nicole asked Ryder to support her, she knew he'd be a amazing choice based on more than just his e sexy time was super hot, but watching their relationship change and deepen is thrilling to behold. Their dates are brilliant, even if they were done under the disguised as work.Of all the romantic comedies Lauren has brought her reader, The Knocked Up Plan is by far the most fun. The witty banter is dazzling, the sexiness is sultry, and the romance is swoon worthy. The character will melt your panties and steal your heart. The heroine is a powerful willed, independent, stunning woman that is loyal to those she cares about and always willing to support a e Knocked Up Plan is a fun, hilarious, and sexy read that captivates the reader from begin to finish. So if you only read one rom-com book this year, I highly recommend The Knocked Up Plan!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the knocked up plan or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the knocked up plan video reviews and related movies:

    See Knocked Up by the Dom audiobook by Penelope Bloom on youtube.

     related image

    See My book review of The knocked up plan by Lauren Blakely on youtube.

     related image

    See Knocked Up (6/10) Movie CLIP - Double Date (2007) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Knocked Up (10/10) Movie CLIP - Giving Birth (2007) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Knocked Up | It's A Girl! | Seth Rogan and Katherine Heigl on youtube.

     related image

    See Knocked Up-Alison Meets Ben's Roomates on youtube.

     related image

    See Knocked Up scene on youtube.

     related image

    See Knocked Up (3/10) Movie CLIP - Pregnant! (2007) HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    The Queen of RomCom is back with this smashing hit! Nobody writes funny, quirky and adorable like Lauren Blakely. I'm here to say she's done it again with The Knocked Up Plan. Nicole wants a baby but hasn't found a man to love and begin a family with yet. She decides to ask a sexy, irresistible man at work to Knock her up... Just knock her up and he won't have to do anything for her child. He's got the excellent DNA and she wants it bad!! Ryder has one condition, this has to au natural. He refuses to spank his sausage in a room with porn. He wants to do it the old fashioned method and obtain Nicole Knocked up but what we never expect is how excellent Ryder and Nicole are in the bedroom. Trust me, Ryder is not only a charmer, he is a GOD in the bedroom as well. I found myself blushing and swooning wishing Ryder can butter my muffins. Warning: panties not important while reading because they will just light up on fire just as you will when e Knocked Up Plan is witty, flirty and absolutely delightful!!! If you wish a book to cheer you up or something that will hook you from the first page, pick this up. Obtain ready to fall in love with Ryder with all of his deliciousness and Nicole with her sassiness. If anyone knows how to write powerful male and female characters that create you fall head over heels in love, it's Ms. Blakely! 5 deliciously steamy stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    I have just one poblem with a Lauren Blakely romance ; they suck me in for a few hours of bliss and then they end before I wish them to. The Knocked Up Plan is no exception. Funny, sexy, & endearing about a man & a woman on-air talent at a radio station who think they can create a baby without falling for each le asks sexy co-worker, Ryder to be her baby daddy and since he's looking for a method to improve his ratings (I won't say how) he agrees. Of course he insists on doing it the old fashioned method & that's when their agreement takes a turn. Maybe Nicole does know how to love & maybe Ryder isn't so commitment shy. Their journey to their HEA is a true ld in rotating first person POV, The Knocked Up Plan features just enough spice to create it fun to read. But it should come with a warning not to read it at work during a break. I laughed too loud. Cupcakes and turkey basters. That's all I'm it. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    The Knocked Up Plan was fun, flirty, sexy and created me swoon! Lauren Blakely created me fall once again for her awesome leading le has not had luck in the love department and she's ready to have a baby alone. After looking at sperm banks and everyone falling short, she realizes the excellent choice is right under her nose. Who better than her sexy co-worker to provide her with his excellent genes. Ryder is the excellent choice because he's not interested in being anything more. Turns out they can both support each other. Well, things obtain complicated when they decided to have fun and do things the natural are going to love the hot, funny banter between them. The heat is coming off the pages when these two come together. Will this work? Can they hold things casual and remain friends? I promise you won't be able to place this book down! 5 unbelievable stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    From the moment I read the blurb on this book I knew it had to be mine. So of course the moment it went on sale I ordered that sucker up and devoured it, loving every minute!Nicole wants a baby and not really feeling any of the donor descriptions from the sperm bank, she decides to ask her gorgeous coworker Ryder if he would be willing to create a contribution to support create her dreams come true. Of course Ryder agrees on one condition, they create the baby the old-fashioned method instead. Neither are looking for love but you know what they say about love finding you when you aren’t looking for it…I absolutely loved this book from begin to finish! Both Nicole and Ryder work at Hanky Panky Love where they host radio shows and write columns that focus on dating, love, romance, and sex. So of course both of these two were insanely confident and comfortable with sex, having no issues flirting and teasing at work while remaining friends. Even before the deal was created they had me smiling with every interaction. I loved Nicole’s conviction in what she wanted and how fun-loving and adventurous she was. Ryder was incredibly swoony and thoughtful, planning these spectacular dates like trapeze lessons and cupcake tasting that not only served as research for his work but also helped grow their relationship and connection to each other. Obviously there was a fair amount of hanky panky going on between these two in an effort to obtain Nicole pregnant. Their chemistry was hot and sexy and all I look for in a ere is seriously not one thing about this book that I didn’t love. The plot was fun with a amazing mixture of sweet, sexy, hilarious, and even some tender moments that created my heart ache a little. The characters were well-rounded and relatable, and the romance was to die for! This was my first novel by the author and now I have the joy of checking out her previous work while I wait for what’s next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    My heart is pregnant with love for The Knocked Up Plan. Dare I say The Knocked Plan is my favorite LB book? Nicole and Ryder are two relationship coaches with commitment issues. Over nine-plus months, these two sexperts learn a thing or two about life, love, and commitment. I thought I knew how this story was going to play out. Nicole wanted a baby via a sperm donor. Ryder wanted to have no-strings-attached baby making sex and support out his hot co-worker with her plan. Total win/win situation. What I didn’t see coming was how this non-conventional relationship was going to develop into a slow-burning romance. The baby making part didn’t suck. Jeez…this book was perfect. The Knocked Up Plan was heartfelt, angsty and oh so sexy. The characters were strong, and the plot was new and fun. Plan to read this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    This is such a romantic sexy story as Ryder and Nicole obtain their happily ever after surprising the both of them as to how it happened finding love after such an awkward beginning. Nicole comes up with a plan to have a baby and raise the baby herself. She just needs a sperm donor to complete her plan. After looking at books she is not satisfied because they present you pictures of men when they are children. She works at the radio station with a very handsome and nice guy, Ryder and decides to ask him if he would be interested in donating his sperm to create the baby. It helps that she is really attracted to him as well. He agrees but with a couple of stipulations. He is writing a column about dating and wants her to go on the dates with him and instead of just giving her his sperm in a jar that they actually have sex to create the baby. He is very attracted to her and had been dreaming of that happening. She readily agrees and this is the beginning of their love story. They were both not expecting anything but awesome sex because Nicole had never fallen in love with anyone in her life. Ryder was broken hearted and jaded versus love because his wife cheated on him several times before he divorced her. So these two genuinely nice people opened their hearts and fell in love along with making a baby successfully. It was such a sexy hot, sweet romantic novel and I highly recommend it. I am looking forward to the next book about Ryder's mate Flynn and how he finds love next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Knocked Up Plan review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:0

    “Be bold. Ask for what you want. You never know – you just might obtain might obtain it really good.”OMG, I loved this book! It’s trademark Lauren Blakely – fun, sexy, romantic and heartfelt, and completely engaging from begin to finish. I absolutely fell in love with Ryder and Nicole, and I thought their story was le is 30 years old and has started to feel the pull of motherhood. She badly wants to have a baby, but she has no romantic options on the horizon, and actually isn’t sure she’s capable of love and a long-term relationship. So she figures that her best option is to obtain a sperm donor. The problem is, she wants to know what she’s getting, so she decides to approach her colleague and amazing friend, Ryder to see if he would be able to assist.Ryder ironically provides relationship tip on the radio and also writes a column. Ironic because he had his heart shattered when his wife cheated on him (repeatedly) and he has since sworn off love and completely lost his work mojo. When his gorgeous colleague asks him for the ultimate favour, he not only wants to support her, but he figures they could both benefit from the arrangement by doing it the old fashioned way.Ryder and Nicole are awesome together. They are both straightforward and no-nonsense, and they have unbelievable chemistry. Their arrangements are very quickly created and when they obtain down to business the sexy time is hot, passionate, and better than anything either of them have ever had before. And they throw themselves into not only the babymaking, but also experimenting with dating options to support Ryder out with his edictably, the lines very quickly start to blur, and I loved every moment of watching everything start to shift for them. The story is written in dual POV so we obtain to see exactly what they are at, and the development of their relationship is natural and beautiful, and I felt the change right along with e pregnancy storyline is gorgeously written with just the right mix of romanticism and reality, and it ties in perfectly with the development of the love story. It all unfolds beautifully as Ryder and Nicole come to terms with what they’re feeling and begin themselves up to each other, and I loved watching them fall for each other so honestly and easily. And wow, but Ryder completely melted me! There’s low drama and only little bit of angst, but it works to build up to an absolutely epic ending that had me swooning madly at the heart-clenching romance.I loved this book. I was hooked from begin to finish, and I completely fell in love with Ryder, Nicole and their story. It’s sweet, beautifully romantic and super-hot with a gorgeous epilogue that finishes everything off beautifully, and I finished this book with a huge, huge cheesy grin on my face and hugging my kindle.Gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    twice KNOCK KNOCK review [App]  2018-4-11 13:10

    عالی بی نظیره حتما نصبش کنید ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    What can one say about Knock Knock jokes but they are excellent for everyone and no one. They are the best method to bring one self out of a slump and guarantee to obtain anyone especially a sad wee one to giggle. This book is a amazing method to teach my grand daughter to read. Give it a test Knock Knock ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Hole in the morning and I'm thinking about the resource for you and Dee Were not in a position to the doctor You have a amazing year too late to choose Bennies number of the year I have a mtg at church Dad is on pickup next week I will have to do it now and I am very concerned about the dishes and a amazing sleeping in the morning and I'm thinking about the resource for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Waste of money\time I don't like it poor jokes i should know I'm a child then it gives you another book in the series that probably as poor as this one but it's because it came with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    Ever since watching Home, my five year old will not stop with the interrupting cow knock knock joke, she was driving me batty. This, this is exactly what I needed, I'm so ecstatic to have some fresh children's knock knock jokes to teach her. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    It was ok but just was not my cup of tea . I have heard some of the same jokes told various method that sounded better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    As a nursery school teacher, I use iPads with the Kindle Application and my students LOVE using their finger to follow along in the book as I read aloud. I think this book is set at the excellent oral reading level for nursery school and first, and it is right on level for second or third grade independent reading. About 80 percent of the jokes in this book are funny for kids.A copy of this kindle book was provided to me free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are 100% my own and reflect my private experience with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    My daughter has been trying to come up with her own knock knock jokes for a while now and she was having a hard time (she's four). So I got her this book and I was teaching her the jokes. She loves them!!! She goes around to other family members telling the jokes all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    These jokes were okay and provided some fun for my 5 and 7 year old sons. However, a lot of of them were confusing. As a free ebook it was fine, but I wouldn't pay for it.I was provided this ebook for free in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    This book is not working well for my five year old son. He is not really understanding any of the jokes. There are no pictures in the book at all either. I will hold it so that he can read in next year, but the jokes really are not that amazing for his age group. I also feel like some of these jokes are really stretching it and are not that funny for kids.**Please note that this product was sent to me for free or at a discounted rate for review purposes. However, This does not influence my review in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Knock Knock Jokes review [Book]  2017-12-25 18:1

    My 6 year old grandson was delighted to explore knock knock jokes and this gave us a amazing fresh supply! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I hate this book but the children LOVE it. I am so sick of saying "who's there" in the vehicle that I'm going to scream. But you know what... THE KIDS LOVE IT!!! I have a third grader who reads them out loud in the vehicle and a kindergartener who repeats them off the top of her head if she can remember them. The only poor thing is that there are some old timey names that the children have never heard before so that makes the jokes not funny to me. BUT THEY DON'T CARE!!! Seriously, the children do not care if the names are obscure. They still have fun the book and it's going to create me obtain into a vehicle accident.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    terrible, horrible, lame jokes.Examples: Knock knock. Who's there? Rupert. Rupert who? Rupert your left foot in, Rupert your left foot ock knock. Who's there? Sandy. Sandy who? Begin up and lets go to the Sandy ock knock. Who's there? Penny. Penny who? Penny for your thoughts.Rabbit. Rabbit who? Rabbit carefully its a unique present.And a lot more lame knock knock jokes. None of us search it funny. My children ages: 7-12.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My four year old grandson LOVES knock-knock jokes and required some fresh material. Some of these are not funny (are any knock-knock jokes?) but some of sort of stupid. However, some are clever and most of all my grandson loved getting the book and learning how to read a few of them. I'm sure his parents place it away after my visit though because they didn't love me encouraging his continued telling of these jokes :) Pay back is so sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Children really don't obtain knock-knock jokes like these, based on puns. At least not in the tender years 5-7 when they are just building their vocabularies. I'm guessing 9-10 yr olds might be ready, perhaps later, if they have the odd gene for word play. Furthermore, even when they do obtain them, they might not think them amazing jokes. Be ready to dodge the tomatoes and banana peals. Or a thrown book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My 8 yr. old finds some humor in about 1/4 of the jokes in here. On the other hand, within that 1/4, there are some knee slappers and ticklers, enough to create us belly laugh, from time to time. I say the book is appropriate for youngsters say from 7 on upwards. I search it to be at least okay. I s'pose I recommend. It IS a amazing coffee table book if you like to at least smile all the time. Being a Prime member, this book did arrive within two days from ordering and it was in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My son won't stop! This could be construed as annoying, but he's 8 and it tells me that this is a amazing book for his age kid. He can read the jokes and they are beautiful amazing actually! I bought this for a bonus and he wants to hold it! Amazing find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    I ordered this book for my grandson, who has Autism and ADHD. Jokes are very difficult for him to understand. He takes things literally. After hearing about why the chicken crossed the street and one other knock knock joke over and over again, sometimes correctly and a lot of times not, I thought he would like this book. Or maybe that I would like the book for him. I had been looking for a book like this, so when I saw it, I ordered it to give him Christmas. I like it. It was simple to order through Amazon Prime. The price was amazing and shipping was quick and is a amazing book for children or anyone who likes knock knock jokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    Why 'knot', knock-knock your method into encouraging your early readers into the fun of reading and the retelling of jokes. I bought 2 Books of jokes for this purpose. 4 grandsons, ages 8-3 with a busy Dad...they are having fun picking this Joke book up every now and then to compile their repertoire of jokes. They are to recall and recite silly but funny knock-knock jokes. This is a easy yet well bound paper back with a huge enough font for me. My family tucks this book into the vehicle for travel or on a side table for browsing. Recommended! My kids love to laugh and search humor in the simplest of things...Knock! Knock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My 5 year old is all about knock knock jokes. She is learning to read, so mostly someone has to read these to her, but she memorizes them and loves it. Amazing bonus for the little jokster in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2018-2-23 18:1

    My 7 year old was on a roll making up her own knock knock jokes but they didn't really create sense. Knock knock. Who's there? Katy Perry. Katy Perry who? Katy Perry gonna smack your face up. Uhhhh say what???? So I bought her this book for Christmas. Now, someone knock knocks on my door 27 times a day. Some of these jokes are cute and silly, some of em I think are worse than her Katy Perry joke. She has been enjoying it though and that's all that matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    So cute and funny. Our 5 year old love this book. Wish to read it and learn more jokes. Yep he's the class clown, but in a amazing way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Amazing collection of children's jokes. All appropriate and relatively easy for a kid to master.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Amazing jokes. Some we don't obtain but the children don't care. They think it's all hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    a+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Children love this book. Amazing jokes for children ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Cute. My daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    My 2nd grader can read most of the words without help. The jokes are fun and cute. Definitely a winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Oh, He loved it. We were entertained with fresh knock knocks all day. It was family fun and lots of laughs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:1

    Bought this for my nephew and it's so cute. Haven't given it to him yet. Valentine's day gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids review [Book]  2017-12-3 18:2

    Very cute, witty, silly, and fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Knock Knock Jokes for Kids review [App]  2019-2-7 13:35

    Fun jokes! This is great, my nephew LOVES knock-knock jokes and this has some amazing ones in it. Definitely keeps him entertained for awhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Knock Knock Jokes for Kids review [App]  2019-2-7 13:35

    Amazing original app! A cute and easy knock knock app. It's fun to knock on the door and the jokes are kid-silly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    What plan ? unless you live inside town limits this application is USELESS !! theirs no HELP or free rides from ANY services if you live outside schenectady. ALL COST rides cost 75.00 plus hint which ia one person, one way. this application is a hugh waste of time unless you live close enough. Atleast they could create the cab rides affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Save a life. Have a plan. Drinking and driving is never a amazing idea. The outcome is worse than you think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Useless This application is pitiful only useful thing is facts page. Not worth the zone it takes up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    I'm sober... Right now I'm 100% sober and I still fail at the games, should I drive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Dumb. I don't even drink, yet I failed every test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Horrible Horrible simulations and pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    The spelling android game auto types 2 letters so you always fail. Also the bac will max out at .18.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Lmao Haven't had a drink allday but after testing my skills I sure felt drunk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Stop dwi fresh york The application is crap. The android games are impossible sober. The estimator range is so wide that it's meaningless. There was no value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Novel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Not good application The spelling try is created to give out wrong answers. A sober person will have to obtain a ride according to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    I got 100% easily on the spelling test... I'm obviously sober and I don't even drink but idk why everyone is having such a hard time with the spelling it didn't mess me up at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Needs fixed When doing the skills try for spelling backwards no matter how careful you test to be it types the letters multiple times forcing you to have it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Useless Doesn't support at all, in anyway. Already Uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Junk Amazing idea gone wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Have A Plan review [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I search this book perfect! This book is something beyond a manual for altering your cooking plan – it likewise includes a bucketful of sound recipesn that will enable you to end up noticeably a more joyful, more enthusiastic person and to your family as well.Enhance your cooking time and wellbeing in this book. Cook quick, healthy, and in excess of anyone's imagination some time recently. This book will present you how to shop your dinners productively and hold away from primary slip-ups that prompt dry, ruined, or out and out untasty foods. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This cookbook is written to tutorial you to your revolutionizing your cooking schedule, its about food prep. This book about food prep is just about healthy recipes, you need to follow 4 week food plan because it works for food prep weight loss. So after reading you will explore the effective method of storing food for long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    In this book there are delicious and simple recipes given of food prep. These recipes are amazing for health, provide energy to our body and also hold control on weight. These all recipes are natural foods. This is a amazing begin for everyone to control on quick food. I would like to recommend this book, eat clean and live long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    The book is very amazing for those who need to create some fresh recipes which are very amazing at weight loss. These recipes are amazing for anybody who is wish to create a food plan for themselves. The book also focuses on the different recipes which support in increasing your skin complexion and quality by making it more smooth. The book is amazing for all beginners and experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This book had lots and lots of Recipes for weight loss, Vibrant skin, Healthy Hair and other sorts of issues that we deal with everyday.....I found it very informative and Helpful and it totally worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    I read a few food prep boos in my lifetime. However, after reading this one, I have a better understanding of food prep as well as a plethora of fresh recipes to try. Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    The book is amazing well written, these Food Prep recipes are amazing delicious and simple to make. I got this book on the recommendation of my mate and I am thankful to him. I and my family highly happy with these thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    This book caught my attention and I was not disappointed in it, a lot of useful and accessible e bell papper Nacho recipe i like ly book and awesome read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Useful and well illustrated.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep: The Beginner's Guide to Meal Prepping and Clean Eating, Easy to Cook Recipes for a Perfect Body (Weight Loss, Meal Planning, Low Carb Diet, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan, Batch Cooking) review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:1

    Amazing tutorial one food prep! If you are a fitness enthusiast this is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This is also the excellent method to re-focus yourself on a health commitment that may have gone astray over the past year or two First off, it's necessary to plan what meals you are going to cook. It will really support if you begin out with a little time-frame for two or three days, no more than a week at first. do over-complicate things trying to prepare the most elaborate, fanciest meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This recipe book makes food prepping a lot easier than I thought. I don’t have to worry anymore in taking some time planning for healthy meals for the week, it’s a hassle sometimes when you are busy. I really like this food prep, it saves me more time than I usually do before. The recipes are easier and healthier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    The food prep is on the healthy side of cookbook. I hold getting burgers as food prep and I just don't think burgers are healthy.I am more on the veggie foods. I obtain wide selection of veggies here too. There are some Herb and chicken oothies are good. Excellent fit for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Food prep is amazing for the home especially for nursing and busy mothers. This book created it simple for me to understand the best ways to obtain things done when doing food prepping . the illustrations and pictures created going through this book simple .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    Very simple to follow recipes with useful storage hints throughout. Each recipe species how long it can be stored in the refrigerator and freezer (if freezable) which makes food planning for the week or for vacation so much easier!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This book has a lot of healthy food prep ideas that will create our breakfast, lunches, and dinners a snaps, and they are totally delicious. The author very well written and simple to read this book. I enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    I'm glad I read this book. It tells about An introduction to Food Prep, 5 Must-Read RULES of SUCCESSFUL Food Prep, How to cook quick and healthy, 10 TIPS to create Food Prep EASIER and much was interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    I like Food Prep recipes that is the reason I obtain this book to see its beautiful cover. Recipes are simple to create along with delicious taste. Ingredients are easily available so it is simple for me thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    I have a lot of cook books on my bookshelf, but I wish to admit exactly this book. Food Prep Book is a excellent veriant for everyone, who wants to eat healthy meal and at the same time don't waste much time on cooking. The book covers the recipes for the whole day: breakfast recipes, lunch and dinner recipes. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meal Prep Book: The Essential Cookbook To Weight Loss, Clean Eating And Staying Healthy, Meal Prep Guide For Beginners, Easy to Cook Recipes (Meal Planning, ... Batch Cooking, Plan Ahead Meals, Meal Plan) review [Book]  2017-12-17 18:1

    This book has a list of various types of meal preparation. How to lose weight is written. Simple cooking can be learned to read this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Planning and writing a business plan can be a traumatic affair for many, yet the action itself can be very effective and thought provoking. When done right, it can be a very beneficial process, even if you don’t need a business plan for external financing or anyone other than might know the approximate route to drive from Los Angeles to Washington, DC but having a map or a route written down with some diversion options can be a amazing backup plan. This is the same for business. This book promises to give you everything you need to know to write a amazing business plan. In fact it gives a lot more and can provide a reasonable at-a-glance look to so a lot of business-related subjects, acting as a bit of an aide-memoire or e only true complaint might be that the book should underline that not every business needs a detailed business plan, something fussed over and polished for several months. Dependent on your plan, maybe you need to obtain something rough and out there now, rather than waiting for a lot of months and search that someone has beat you to the punch. With some innovative businesses, being first can be best. Setting up a pool cleaning business or café might not need you to rush to early this book is written for a predominantly American audience although it does have a lot of amazing info that is equally valid worldwide. The book’s very low price means you only need to obtain a small out of it to feel you’ve got your money’s worth.A short but worthy glossary and index will further allow you dig into the mass of info as you require. There’s not a lot more to say, it has amazing potential and can support you obtain on-board and along your own business journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    This goes over a lot of what you need to know for a successful plan. It's a amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    Amazing book from a amazing seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    I have found this book to be a value for any business person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Your Business Plan: Get Your Plan in Place and Your Business off the Ground review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:0

    e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    This thing is amazing!!!! An improvement would be the ability to manually move the arcore plane(the ground plane) up down left right and rotate. so that the drift of arcore won't be a problem. A easy grab and move would be amazing for readjusting the first corner. This would negate the largest drawback of arcore and arkit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Unable to measure the height of a wall, only goes up about halfway 😫 Do I have to measure the length of four walls before I can measure their height?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    amazing application to rough plan a room. meadurements seem to shift a small when adjusting other parts of the plan. would like to be able to select, delete, or manually enter individual distance points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Brutally awesome!!ii!! I love the app! On note 9 works perfect. Guys, you are amazing and created my life easier.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    dont knw whethr its accurate or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Really amazing and useful app. Would really like the ability to edit am existing plan or the ability to add things like colomns that aren't attached to walls though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Muy buena hasta el momento, a pesar de que las medidas varian un poco de las reales sirve para hacer una medición aproximada rápida. Recomendable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    so far beautiful good. better than other apps i tested. i might even give it 5 stars in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Beautiful amazing app! Some understandable limitations, but really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    please add DXF share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING AR APP I HAVE EVER USED!! GREAT JOB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR Plan 3D Ruler – Camera to Plan, Floorplanner review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    It lost the surface often

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter