the last 8 Reviews & Opinions


Submit the last 8 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Trigger/Content warning: MC suffers from PTSD/depression and discusses suicide attempts.Overall, this book is about friendships and struggles as the latest surviving teenagers war versus the aliens who wiped out Earth. Emotional, funny, and packed with diversity. These characters are really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    It's a very interesting story about a group of 8 unique people who wish to save the globe from aliens. Clover, the protagonist, shows perseverance even in the most difficult situations. It's a story that gets someone's attention since the beginning. It's well developed and gives us a attractive notice in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I love love love this book. Read it three times now. Love the sci fi references and the lgpq+ content.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the last 8 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the last 8 video reviews and related movies:

    See 🏆UCL QUARTER FINALS - the SONG!🏆 Champions League Song - 18/19 Intro Parody Theme! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Starfighter (8/10) Movie CLIP - Death Blossom (1984) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Avatar The Last Airbender Subtitle Indonesia PART 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Transformers: The Last Knight (2017) - The Judgement is Death Scene (8/10) | Movieclips on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last of Us Gameplay Walkthrough Part 8 - Brutal Death on youtube.

     related image

    See HAYATIMI KURTARDI! | THE LAST OF US #8 on youtube.

     related image

    See The last 8 min.of Shannon Watts reading on youtube.

     related image

    See eminem 8 mile 3 last battles (with subs) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Triggers: our MC is talks a lot about suicide throughout the book. She attempts it a few times, and she has severe depression. I mean, who wouldn't after alien invasion, but it definitely could be triggering.I...I read an alien book that actually had a fabulous amount of alien content??? I have to say that I've been alien baited before, and then all of a sudden, we're just talking about idk regular people, and I'm just sitting here going, BUT ALIENS??? This book, though? LOTS OF ALIENS - even though I wasn't so much scared of them because I kept imagining them looking like that weird small thing from Toy Story that had the mechanical spider legs and plastic baby head on top. So, um, yeah. Aliens???The awesome alien content was not the only thing that this book had to offer. It brought so much goodness. Shall we list the ways?1) AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING diversity. Our MC is bi/asexual and Latina, and Pohl gives us lesbian, Native American, and more rep.2) Clover's family. Omigosh, I loveddddddddddddd her abuela and abuelo. Her abuela reminded me a lot of my grandma at parts, and I was definitely dying. I absolutely loved their interactions, and I want we had more time on it.3) Clover. She was one powerful and fierce heroine. She doesn't keep back and tells it like she is. Pohl created her such a layered protagonist. This has to be one of the most realistic portrayals of how one would deal with the end of the world. I've read a few apocalypse stories, and some of the writers have definitely painted some sunshine and rainbows on how the characters react, but Clover felt so real to how it would actually be. I definitely loved reading her, and she was so simple to root for.4) The story was quick paced and so simple to read. Pohl did such a amazing job setting everything up so I was invested in Clover and got a amazing background before diving into each of the huge happenings that would change everything. It was so simple to read, and I easily binge read this entire story within a few days.5) The twists and turnsssssssssss. There were so many, and they all had me go, oh, huh, well that's interesting, I need to search out more. Then I was promptly suckered back into the story.6) The world. It was easily captivating and just thinking about the book easily conjures up so a lot of photos and info and thoughts in my mind. I fully immersed myself in this world, and the whole aliens and landscape is so simple to see in my head.7) This story focuses on struggles and characterization and necessary subjects and crazy end of the globe problems - and doesn't have a deep dive into romance that would halt everything. Like, don't obtain me wrong - I can obtain down for some romance, but like, when spaceships are descending from the sky and killing everyone, I think I can abandon a romance ship??There were a few minor things that did bug me. I liked the gang of characters, but I really never deeply connected with them. They were just kind of there. Like, I liked them, but I was never like [email protected]#$% VIOLET. Also, there were times that Clover's inner monologue got really deep really quick and I didn't see where that came from when we were talking about other things.Overall, this was a amazing story, and I really enjoyed. It's part Fifth Wave, part Independence Day...and apparently part Toy Story with the photos I made in my brain?? If you are looking for the next amazing alien and/or end of the globe story, this is the book. Can't wait to see where we go next with it. 4 crowns and an Ariel rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    Laura Pohl’s debut, The Latest 8, is an edge-of-your-seat, sci-fi adventure that will delight readers with its likable cast. Clover Martinez was dreaming about MIT and working for NASA the day the aliens arrived on earth. It takes less than a week for the aliens to decimate her town, leaving Clover as the only survivor. With no method to contact other survivors, Clover embarks on a cross-country street trip. But with each passing day, Clover begins to believe she might be the only one left on earth and it gets harder and harder to hold going. Then everything changes when she hears a voice on the radio, calling for anyone who might still be alive to come join them. Clover is not alone. When she makes it to Zone 51, she search a group of teens hiding out, oblivious to just how dire their circumstances are. Clover isn’t one to just give up and so she makes it her mission to convince them to war back. When the group discovers what the aliens are really after, they have a possibility to stop the destruction of their planet but at a amazing cost to the tight-knit family they’ve made for themselves. No matter what they decides to do, nothing will ever go back to over is my kind of protagonist. When disaster strikes, she’s calm and calculating. She doesn’t allow her emotions obtain the best of her and I loved that despite the losses she suffers, there’s that part of her that still wants a possibility to live and thrive. Clover is also one of the few aromantic lead characters I’ve come across. There is a really necessary secondary storyline where Clover talks about learning that she isn’t romantically attracted to anyone. I loved that an aro hero got to be MC in a science-fiction novel as most aro and/or ace characters appear in contemporary novels. Though Clover is a self-sufficient kind of character, the kind I’m immediately drawn to, I loved seeing her explore that the bonds she makes with the other survivors are also necessary when it comes to facing the end of the world. She goes from “I don’t need anyone” (which is probably true) to “I don’t need anyone, but these people have become my mates and I’d rather face the apocalypse with them by my side.”The supporting cast of The Latest 8 is one of the highlights of the novel and my only criticism is that we don’t obtain a possibility to spend more time with them. Brooklyn runs the Apocalypse Radio Station and is an absolute ray of sunshine. She brings a level of humor that is vital in any end of the globe scenario. I really wanted to see more of her relationship with Avani, the group’s genius scientist. There is a lot of romantic tension between the two and I really wanted to know what happened or didn’t happen between them in the past. Flint is incredibly nerdy and would have loved more scenes with him. Rayen is the epitome of [email protected]#$% and is probably the one hero besides Clover that I’d wish on my apocalypse team. Adam reminds Clover of her ex-boyfriend and is the first person she opens up to when she arrives. Violet is the official leader of the group. She’s hard and defensive because she believes she has to be in order to hold this group alive. I really liked her interactions with Clover as the two are really mirror photos of one another. Andy has been by Violet’s side from the beginning and her hacker skills have come in handy with all the info Zone 51 e Latest 8 is at its core a novel about friendship and how powerful these bonds can be. It’s about teens making mistakes and just trying to survive in a globe that counted them out. If you like fun, end-of-the-world kind of stories, Laura Pohl’s debut needs to be on your radar. TW: suicidal thoughts, suicide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    4.5 is was a really amazing science fiction story that I'm satisfied to see is going to have a sequel. It left off in a method that we need it! Although it definitely led up to the very end as if it cold be a standalone, the ending left us hanging, not knowing what would happen! You obtain a lot of how it starts from the synopsis above. But the method the aliens destroy humans is really beautiful terrifying, and then how that in turn affects any humans that they don't slay is scary on its own! We're left wondering why in the globe the aliens don't seem to see Clover, why she is left alive. And while Clover wonders that herself, she feels like being alone, not having been able to save her mate or family, maybe she doesn't wish to go on. Until she catches by accident a notice on the radio calling any survivors to meet up at Zone 51. Only once she gets there, it seems as if the other teens there don't trust her or wish to give her a chance. At first. They have a leader, who doesn't like that Clover comes in telling the others living there what is going on out in the world. They've basically been hiding there, living on the things that are still stockpiled because of where it is.But finding other people makes Clover realize there might even be more of them out there. And either way, life is worth going on, and fighting. It takes the death of one of their own for them to finally decide to test to do something, war back, take back Earth. As you might expect though, there are all kinds of secrets and hidden things at Zone 51. Spaceships? Got them. Alien life form? Got it. You just won't believe where they are, and who knows about them, and what all they finitely pick this up for a page-turning science fiction adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    I'm always up for a amazing alien invasion story. When you toss in Zone 51, a handful of surviving teens, and an adorable canine named Sputnik, it becomes a must read for is book gives the reader just enough time to care about Clover before throwing her in front of the aliens, so the pacing gets off to a amazing start. It slows a bit once she reaches Zone 51 due to drama between her and the other teens before picking up again. I felt like there was some hero inconsistency on Clover's part, with comments and actions coming out of the blue based on her prior behavior. The group of survivors are wonderfully diverse, but some of their voices are related and I had problem distinguishing between a sci-fi geek, the pop culture references to Back to the Future and Independence Day had me doing satisfied dances. For me, it's difficult to read or watch any alien story without thinking about Independence Day, and this novel includes some related e Latest 8 is powerful out of the gate, drops intriguing clues throughout the book, and has interesting twists toward the end, but some plot holes and hero inconsistencies slowed the momentum for anks to NetGalley and the publisher for the ARC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    The Latest 8 is a solid science fiction read. For those who are passionate about sci-fi, the book presents a really enticing plot that keeps the reader on the edge of their seats. Readers are taken on a journey with Clover and forced to contend with the mysterious beings that have taken over the planet and decimated all forms of life (with the exception of a little population of which Clover is a member). Clover can search no method of killing them, and is completely clueless as to why they do not seem to message her, even though they’ve obliterated every other living thing around her.Her arrival at Zone 51, six months after the initial contact with these otherworldly beings, introduces her to a seemingly random group of other teens who, like her, pass unnoticed by these violent beings. This group of teens, as it turns out, may not be as random as the reader thinks (but I won’t give any spoilers!). The plot is a beautiful solid suspense ride, with thrills heightening as these teens test to figure out a method to overcome these fresh alien e best thing about this book is Clover. Clover is a complicated and well-formed e highlights a number of really interesting qualities that are not often explored in YA (or any) literature. First, though it’s never delved deeply into, she seems to be a hero who is not immediately looking for romance or any sort of sexual relationship (i.e. Clover is aromantic/asexual – it’s never blatantly stated, but heavily implied). The reader comes to understand her complicated relationship with her ex-boyfriend, as one that Clover was appreciative of because she is able to appreciate people in her life without it needing to be about romance or ditionally, throughout her journey to Zone 51, Clover goes through periods of serious helplessness and severe depression to the point that she realistically contemplates suicide. I search it refreshing that Pohl is up-front about Clover’s feelings as she travels through the country for the six months between the initial alien contact and her arrival at Zone 51.Another amazing thing about this book is that it involves a huge and diverse cast. The readers see young people who come from all locations of this country, and even from abroad. There is a amazing dozens of ethnicities and sexual identities. I appreciate that this is becoming more common in YA literature, but an example like this one, where the characters are intersectionally diverse (ethnically and sexually diverse at the same time) is particularly admirable.While an overall amazing begin to this series, there are a couple of weaker points. First, though it’s created clear that Clover has been flying planes for a huge part of her life and that she is genetically designed to be better at this than any other living being on Earth, it was still hard to wrap my head around the idea that she’s not only adept at flying very high-level military grade aircrafts, but that she’s so adept she can fly several various ones with no training whatsoever. Now, I completely understand that this can be explained by the idea that she’s not entirely human and therefore has superhuman capabilities, but it was still a stretch for stly, the ending was not only confusing, but it seemed very rushed and slapped together. This is particularly unfortunate because Pohl spends a amazing amount of time really building up the middle portion of the book. It would have been worthwhile to focus on continuing that trend through the rest of the novel.Overall, though, this was a amazing read, and I’m excited to see what happens in the second book of this duology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    One day, Clover Martinez is a teenager in her school science fair, dreaming of flying in the sky, like her abuelo. And then, strange spaceships arrive on Earth and everything goes downhill. Suddenly, she finds herself all alone, surviving as best as she can, hiding from the aliens who took everyone she loves. Clover spends months traveling without course, until the day she hears a voice on the radio: she isn’t the latest teenager on ’s a gripping story about aliens, an honest depiction of trauma, a raw survival story. The book starts with a content warning for depression, suicidal thoughts, suicide attempt, and post-traumatic stress disorder. Clover carries grief and fear with herself, and it’s quite heartbreaking to read. The pacing, sadly, was all over the place. Although the first part had me intrigued, flying through the pages, the rest of the book was a disappointment after the e thing is, as I was writing this review, I realized that The Latest 8 is not a book for me. There’s nothing wrong event here, this is just not my genre. So be aware that my review reflects my very private my full review on my blog, Latinx Magic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last 8 review []  2020-1-14 19:29

    A quick paced sci-fi adventure that pushes the survivors of an alien invasion to the brink and forces them to become the brave heroes they were always destined to be.“The Latest 8” begins at a crossroads where our main hero Clover has her feet on the ground but wishes to spend her days in the sky and following her dream to work at NASA when an alien invasion occurs throwing everything she wants out the window. When she hears news of other survivors she quickly makes her method to the infamous Zone 51 and learns that things aren’t exactly what she hoped they would be and again finds herself having to decide if she wants to live out her days waiting for death to come or to seek it out and embrace it if it offers even the slightest possibility at ’s obvious the author of this book is a large sci fi fan as told through the a lot of references to pop culture classics from ‘Back to the Future’ to ‘Independence Day”, that being said there were a lot of moments in this book that were very related to plot points in most of those films making it almost a mash up of your favorite alien ose parallels aside I do have to give credit to something I thought was either a plot hole or just the characters being very lucky with all of the skills and resources at their disposal that turned out to be foreshadowing to a much larger point which was a nice touch seeing as it was something obvious enough to message and to bug you as a reader until you obtain that pay is isn’t a poor read and as far as the sub genre of alien invasion plots go it’s up there as one of my favorites because it doesn’t waste time jumping into the meat of the plot while still giving time for emotional hero moments and having it come full circle with humanity being their greatest strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I'm a huge fan of this series, but it is getting a small long in the tooth. The Spook is no longer a dominant figure, and doesn't contribute that much, (except for his conflict about using dark magic to war the dark, which hasn't developed beyond where it was around book three). Thomas Ward is a fine hero, but he also seems to have stalled a bit. Alice has always been a fascinating character, and it does look like she may become even more necessary from now on. The overarching plot is moving toward a final resolution, but the sub-plots that flesh out each volume, (here it's the goat mages), are becoming a small random and sketchy. These later books are very much various from the first two. In the first volumes a lot of attention was paid to the characters, their motivations, their thoughts about the spook trade, and their interactions. The later books are more action oriented, and everything feels just a bit thin, underdeveloped, and superficial. We're starting to add objects like magic swords and the like, and that's usually not a amazing sign. This is a fine series and it deserves all of the praise it has received, but if it weren't for all of the attention this reader has invested in the fates of the characters, (who are still developed method beyond the middle grade/ya average), I'm not sure I'd be yearning that much for further volumes. By the way, I have read these books as they have come out, so there has been a six to nine month gap between books. Delaney does a amazing job, in the first chapters of each book, of recapping the action from the previous book and bringing you up to speed on the latest developments involving each major character. That is very helpful in getting you up to speed. The downside is that if you are a latecomer to the series and have bought a few volumes at once and intend to read them in order, the recapping can obtain very repetitious. The upside is that if you become distracted by other books it is simple to obtain right back into this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    This book is about about an apprentice named Tom Ward who follows his master, John Gregory, otherwise known as the Spook, and his mate named Alice to Ireland. At first, they were traveling from city to town, taking care of the the Jibbers that are haunting people. But during Tom's time in Ireland, something from the past comes back to haunt him. A Celtic witch known as Scarabek comes back to take revenge on Tom for killing her twin sister. Now, Tom and his fresh profound companions have to face the dangers that await them life for example, the goat mages that are trying to summon the Old God, Pan, the Morrigan, the Fiend, and Scarabek and her companion Thin Shaun. The info of this book were very thorough, especially during the torture stage with Tom and Scarabek. The action of the story created me very interested in this book and there were also some info that gave me goosebumps, as well as a lot of plot twists. There is only one thing that I am not content about in the book and that it when Scarabek's baby climbed up onto Tom when he was tied up, bit his neck and started to suck his blood. I would consider that to be very gruesome, especially when it comes to such a little kid doing a poor deed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I am loving The Latest Apprentice series. This recent installment is no exception. In a method these are like James Bond books, where Ian Flemming has Bond go all over the place, do all sorts of things, and the story never seems to end, or lose reign units still wage battle in the County. Rebuilding the Spook's home must wait. The Spook, Alice and Tom Ward search themselves in Ireland. They draw attention to themselves when they war jibbers -- ghosts of those who have committed e Mages of Stigue have a ritual planned. Through human sacrifice they will draw the Pan into a goat. once inside the goat, the pan will cause terror like nothing else. Those of the dark will revel in it!The Land Alliance, working with the Spook, Alice, Tom Ward and the Grimalkin, plan to stop the ice and Tom are also running out of time. The blood jar that keeps them safe, has cracked. The Fiend will be coming for them, unless they can search a method to bind him nstant tension, action, and death fill the pages of Delaney's novel. I know this is considered YA fiction, but I highly recommend it to anyone who enjoys dark, dark fantasy!Phillip TomassoAuthor of Damn the Dead and Blood River

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    This is the 8th book in The Latest Apprentice series and it was even more unbelievable than the previous books. Another spin-off of this series called I am Grimalkin (UK release) is supposed to be released later this year which I am looking forward and Delaney is working on book 9 of this series as well. So, no idea how a lot of more books in this series...but honestly I hope it goes on forever!The Spook, Tom, and Alice have fled to Ireland. They hope to meet up with Grimalkin and take care of the Fiend once and for all. Things are never simple though and Tom finds himself hunted by the very witch he thought he destroyed in the latest book (or is it?). Our three unlikely heroes also end up meeting up with some locals who wish their support in preventing a dark ceremony that will summon the God Pan to make chaos. Will they be able to keep the Fiend and all of his dark minions at bay? What about the darkness and battle that is threatening to consume the is was a unbelievable book. Both Tom and Alice are coming into their powers nicely. They both are taking on more responsible and search themselves in more dire situations than ever. This is a very dark book, but there is a light at the end of the tunnel. They do finally confront the Fiend in this book and what a confrontation it is!The second half of the book has a lot more Grimalkin, she is my absolute favorite in this series, and it was so amazing to read more about here. It is also interesting to watch how the Spook reacts as he gets further and further drawn into the dark magic that threatens to consume Alice and is was an absolutely amazing book. The writing style is unbelievable to read; very gothic yet simple to read and such unbelievable descriptions and characters. The drawings throughout are creepy and stunning. This is a book that is dark, but never gets too scary. The book ended well and it looks like we are in shop for yet more adventures for our travelers.Overall an absolutely unbelievable addition to this series. I loved some of the turns this story took, loved how Alice and Tom are developing as characters, and loved that Grimalkin was in the story more. I really do hope this series goes on for a bit longer, it is one of those rare series that has consistently spectacular books. If you haven't read this series and you like adventure with creatures and a bit of creepy you have got to check this series out. It is a unbelievable read for middle grade and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I was a small skeptical after I read the latest book in the Latest Apprentice series, Rise of the Huntress. Well, okay, so I've been a small skeptical about this series for the past two-ish books. I've been a huge fan ever since the beginning. The uniquely dark, scary and downright amazing nature of this series completely intruged me, and I felt like this series finally got witches and monsters, etc. right -they are to be feared and controlled more than anything else. Delaney's quick, crisp writing and fast-paced plots certainly helped. But, I feel like the story has been going around in circles for a small while now, almost like we're items in a cycle of side stories! But, Rage of the Fallen place things back on track with an explosive and game-changing ill far from the county, the Spook, Tom and Alice come to a city with a huge issue -not to mention some dark secrets of its own. As Tom and co. work to obtain rid of the town's creature problems, Alice is kidnapped and taken to the realm of the Fiend, where no mortal dares go -or returns from. With the support of a strange old god, Tom seeks a method to bring Alice back while fighting off Grimilkin, the infamous witch assassin, dark cults and even the Fiend himself in a showdown that will change the very future of the fast-paced and eerily haunting as Latest Apprentice fans expect, the overarching plot finally moves ahead in Rage of the Fallen in very serious ways. Not only does he finally deal with the Fiend, but Alice goes through some interesting and unexpected hero growth that will leave a tag on her for the rest of the series. I was so incredibly happy to see this, as it seems to have been an problem with this series recently. For a amazing portion of the novel I was actually a small worried it may end up as an side story, but once the action really started to take off, I found that I was dead dark, creepy and thoroughly exciting as previous novels, Rage of the Fallen gave me renewed faith in the Latest Apprentice series and left me desperate for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I am totally enthralled by this story! I bought the most latest book of the series, "Rage of the Fallen" from Amazon - by the end of the same day I had read it all and was sad that I had finished it and would have to wait until the next one comes out. I can't remember reading a book that draws you in as much as this series does. I love the "Harry Potter" books and "The Lord of the Rings", but this story really touches you in a method that I can't even tell you with in words. I feel like Tom Ward, the main hero is actually sharing what is event with me, personally. These books will really draw you in and keep your attention until the very latest page. You will be hungry for more! This story is not just for younger readers, adults will love them as well. I shared the books with my dad who is in his 70's, he liked them so much he was telling my mother about the story! He never tells my mom about the books that he reads! You will be so happy with reading about Tom Ward and his scary adventures! Come join us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I was worried that this author might be losing control of his story after The Rise of the Huntress was released. With that book, an otherwise outstanding series seemed to go off on a tangent with a story that had nothing to do with the overall story arch. It's not a poor book at all. It's just that you could completely remove it from the entire series and not miss a beat of the larger ..with Rage of the Fallen, Delaney is back on track furthering the larger story along with the crisp, clean writing, non-stop action & suspense and amazing characters he's known for. I'm glad the larger story is rolling again and this book is as amazing as any in the series. It's actually my second favorite, next to Attack of the Fiend. I'm really excited that Delaney seems to have a handle on his story / mythology again and am very, very eager to see where he going to take it with the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    This is the eighth and final book of the original eight book Latest Apprentice / Wardstone Chronicles series. What a amazing method to end it!I have been very impressed overall with the series. I felt that the series slowed a bit towards the end but the eighth book picked up dramatically and is probably one of the best in the series.Highly recommended!Joseph Delaney has written at least two extra novels to tack onto the end of the eight book series and I see that there may also be a prequel. He has also written a number of similar short stories (some of which may have gone into the extra novels). I am really looking forward to reading all of them.5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    I'd give it 5 stars but there was a little bit of hurt to the bottom corner pages. Kinda like water hurt and I'm a stickler. As for the reading material. This book series is addicting and you should buy them all and absorb yourself into them. They're creepy and dark and sometimes messed up and even scary. So good. 10/10 book series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of the Fallen: The Last Apprentice, #8 review []  2020-1-14 19:31

    My 12-year old son cannot obtain enough of this series! He is a large reader, and he loves this book. It is an Accelerated Reader series, so if your kid takes AR tests, this 11-book series is a amazing choice! Adventure, supernatural, scary...you name it! You'll search it in this series! I'm also a high school librarian, and this book is a favorite among those students who love the Percy Jackson series, the Inheritance series, Harry Potter and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    I didn’t wish to read this book. I started it, knowing it would transport me to Southern California, and probably create me cry.A few chapters in, I became wary. I knew for sure it was going to create me cry.I found other things to do: peruse Fb for the gazillionth time, bought some quick-dry towels on clearance, played my inane online scrabble android game for just a small (or a lot) too long.I’d look at my iPad and think about the book. What Khloe’s story would be, the certainty playing in my mind like a slow-moving train, only because I know the outcome so very well on a private ly, I opened the kindle application again. I read a few more chapters. Yep, crying. Agony. Heart break. Too close to uld I leave it alone? Of course not; this is Susan Ward. Almost the entire group makes an appearance in this book. I loved it. I always love Alan, and maybe even Leland, just a small very minor questionable timing similar things: Chrissie’s coming of age story begins in 1989, as a high school senior; she is 67 in this story. Maybe this story takes put in the future. I think I am only bothered by it because I am normally the same age as Chrissie!Read Susan’s books. Begin from the beginning, with Girl in the Half Shell.I don’t care how young or old you are, or what your background is, you will search a story and hero that resonates with your soul. Her Locked and Loaded series is amazing, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    Gahhh I seriously need more!! I loved seeing Damon shine here. It was heartbreaking to see all the speed bumps Khloe and Damon faced.I loved Khloe since she was a baby and the sentiment hasn't changed. She's every bit the powerful and independent woman that Chrissie and Alan raised. Her war and love never wavered.Damon really is Prince charming. I haven't seen a huge war out of him yet, I'm waiting on that. Hope to see a bit more of the Alpha we saw in the beginning of their story.I'll patiently wait for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    OMG! Just when I thought Ward couldn't do anything to create me love Khloe and Damon any more than I already did, she proved me oh so wrong! This is a classic romance that will create your heart swoon, your fists clench, and perhaps even wish to jump into your e-reader to create things right! But in the end, she certainly doesn't disappoint. I was engaged from the first page of Book 1, to the latest page of this installment. All I can say to Ms. Ward is WHEN IS THE NEXT ONE RELEASING! With panted breath, I implore you to not create it very long of a wait!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    I am once again struggling for the words to describe one of Ward’s books. Khloe and Damon are so richly written and a globe made around them that I search myself lost in. The emotions - holy hell, all the FEELS. I love this book and this family and I cannot wait for more. This journey has been epic and I expected no less for Khloe and Damon. They really will have earned the amazingly excellent fairy tale HEA they will obtain in the end. I cannot recommend this book highly enough!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    I love this series and have read them all. I guess I’m in the minority here in that I found this book seriously lacking compared to the others. The 2 were only together for a little amount of time and once again a cliffhanger that sounds awful. First she has never been seen. Didn’t even attend her grandfather’s funeral. Now she is going to have a reality show. Come on. I waited so long for this book and am disappointed. If you have read the series - then by all means read it. This is just not a amazing example of the writing the preceded this book. To bad. The first book for Khloe was really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    I love how this story is told in dual point of view. I have fun getting both perspectives. I think it created the story more true for loe shows her vulnerable side along with her pillar of strength. Her life is full of turmoil but she is a fighter. She will war to obtain her happily ever is story is full of suspense along with heartache. My heart broke for Khloe and everything she is going through. I love this story and can not wait to see how this story unfolds more in the American Prince.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    I got this book as an ARC reader. This book is a Must Read. This family is #1 in my book. Ms. Ward you did it again. You got to read this book, and the series if you don't you will miss out huge time. You got to read the whole series. I even had to buy this book, for my collection. I just can't wait for the next book, " American Prince". Please don't pass this book up. You will be missing out huge time on a AWESOME book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    I have been waiting for months for this book and it did not disappoint! Khloe and Damon are finally on the right path to each other, but secrets, lies and betrayal are threatening their happily ever after. Will their love be able to survive her illness or his family? I absolutely can't wait for the conclusion of their awesome story in the American Prince!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    Chloe and Damon's story continues and does not disappoint. The love, the passion, the twists and turns you don't see coming... this book has it all. I cannot wait for Book 9 to see what happens next as these two struggle to stay together. I received an advanced readers copy of this book, but purchased it as well for my collection! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Guy (Sand & Fog Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-3 23:5

    This book!! Full of surprises, heartbreak, and angst. I love this family and all the adventures they've been through on their paths to finding love. Khloe and Damon's story continues in book eight, and it doesn't disappoint!! I was on the edge of my seat through the whole book. This series is amazing, I can't wait for the next one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    After reading Kevin's first book, I was quite excited to obtain my hands on a copy of his second book. I love his writing style; it's like a mate who really has your best interests at heart giving you honest advice. A lot of of his points create you buck up and face reality. If you are looking for a book that is meant to just puff up your head with "me first" , then this isn't the book for you. However, if you ARE looking for a book that talks about what a servant's heart looks like and how to not just stay legally wed, but happily wed, then this IS the book for you. Be prepared to be challenged. Be prepared to be changed. I have more highlights and dog ears in his two books than nearly any other book I te that I did keep an advance copy for review, but my pre-order was placed the moment I knew it was on sale and long before my advance copy arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    I am really happy with this book. The author writes in a method that is clear and simple to understand.He lays out common issues as to why marriage might not be fulfilling and then gives veryGood info on how to do things so that you AND your spouse can be satisfied together.I was married for 27 years and then had an unwanted divorce. Fours years Later I am getting ready to marry again andI realize it will take time and effort and that and healthy marriage is worth it. I always wish to be growing and intentional in my marriage and this book helps me do that. It would create a amazing show to adult married kids as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    I've just finished Happily, 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love, and Last, by Kevin A. Thompson, taking turns reading each chapter with my husband. It was not until the 7th chapter that I realized that the commitments are based on the Beatitudes from Jesus's Sermon on the Mount. Beautiful darn amazing source and foundation! The concepts are understandable without being trite. We have followed Kevin's blog and know that when he gives tip or direction, it is from years of studying the word of God, listening to experts in the field of relationships, and spending a lot of hours working with human beings who have gone in unfortunate directions in their lives and marriages. Always helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    My husband and I just finished hosting a 9 week little group study using this book. It has been one of the most helpful books for our marriage because it really focuses on our heart and why we behave the method we do in marriage. Every couple in our group has said the same thing. Simple to do a group study with. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    Amazing reminders of the effort and commitment it takes to create marriage work. Mr. Thompson leverages his private experiences as a husband, father and pastor to encourage couples to love, care, listen, learn and be one with each other Happily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    This book is a amazing blend of practical tip that challenges the daily acts in your marriage with a new look. It allows the days together to search and/or sustain the fresh and joyful feeling that we all desire in our marriage. Simple to read together and a amazing tool to have in this busy globe of growing up together as one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    I found Kevin’s book Happily SO insightful! I am currently a divorcee of several years, but was able to see so a lot of locations where we both failed to apply the commitments Kevin mentions in his book in my first marriage. I am now Happily in a committed relationship headed toward marriage in which I look forward to intentionally applying these commitments together with my spouse!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    Amazing book for couples!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    Accurate telling of marriage. Ups n downs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happily: 8 Commitments of Couples Who Laugh, Love & Last review []  2020-1-17 20:7

    This is his 3rd book I have loved and I can't wait to see what he writes next. Unfortunately my wife passed 3 years ago, but I will be using these principles in my next relationship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    I got the first book (Mixed Bags) while it was doing a free for limited time promotion on Amazon. I finished that beautiful quickly, and enjoyed it though I was a small disappointed that Amazon did not state anywhere that the book is only the first of a series of ter finishing the first book, I was interested enough to wish to hold reading, to know whats going to happen next. Within a week (in fact, I think I finished at least 2 books a day), it has come to the has been an interesting and very simple read. I am far from being a teenager anymore, but I was still able to relate a lot of things and think Music dealt with it beautiful well. It really covers a lot of things that teenagers might come in contact / have interest in:drugs, alcohol, boys, sex, anorexia, bulimia, kidnapping (danger of strangers), pregnancy... self image, modelling... etc.. etc.. (I might have left out some, you name your concern for your daughter, it probably covers it).It talks about God every now and then, but its not pushy, and I like it. Maybe the notice is not powerful enough to turn a non-believer into a Christian, but I think she has done a amazing job to hold teens interested, and hopefully, to support them think smarter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    I read all the other 7 books not in my kindle and i got this on it. I started reading latest night and i just finished it like 5 seconds ago! I am definitely going to miss this series!! What i do with books is that... i obtain popular actors and i match them with characters and i create a movie.. anyways i have really enjoyed this series. I think i like ut so much because all of this could happen.. i love it and i ship Taylor and Harry and dj and Connor so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    The book is in amazing condition, but the cover is completely various than the one pictured for the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    This book was a amazing ending to the series. These books deal with true life situations, and I think it had a very amazing ending. True, Casey and Eliza didn't become Christians, but they did seem kinder and Casey solved her issue with being pregnant. I want there where more books, though! I really connected with DJ, and I feel we are very similar. I hope she writes another book about them in college when they all got their own ways. I loved the whole series!! So if people obtain started into this series, I would obtain the next books, too. They are a beautiful quick read, and I was sad when I had to wait for the latest book. I give this book two thumbs up! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    This is a amazing book for teens of all ages and one that is famous with our high school girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    My teen read the entire series of the Carter House Girls and loved the, all. Simple and pleasurable to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    I enjoyed reading all 8 books in the Carter House Series and am sad that they are leaving high school and growing up. The books are excellent. I really identified with the characters - the friendships and rivals in high school, boyfriends, dates, parties, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    They were great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    I do not think that this book was as amazing as the other Carter House Girl Books, but this book was still amazing. I loved it!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Dance (Carter House Girls Book 8) review []  2020-1-19 20:46

    This is the latest book of the Carter House Girls, i love all of the other ones, from the first mixed bags to this one.....I am small sad that is over!!! I want Music Carlson could write some more of it!!!A amazing Christian book!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descent of the Reaper: A military Scifi Epic (The Last Reaper Book 8) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    I am enjoying this series. Amazing plot and the main hero is engaging. The satisfied news is that Elise was not as prevalent in this book. I search her to be selfish and cruel much of the time. It would be amazing if Path or Tom were brought out of the background and developed a little. The plot was engaging, but puzzling in one respect. The whole reason they came to this planet was to search a super weapon, but they spent virtually no time looking for it. Perhaps that will come up in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descent of the Reaper: A military Scifi Epic (The Last Reaper Book 8) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    Amazing book and series! If you have fun science fiction of the zone opera dozens J N Chaney is your author! Every book is a champion for those seeking action and pure enjoyment. Obtain one title and you'll be hooked!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descent of the Reaper: A military Scifi Epic (The Last Reaper Book 8) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    The Reaper continues on his strange and epic story. Still searching for and finding there is more out there besides just being a blunt instrument. The storyline continues seamlessly without feeling forced. It is well worth reading. Just to see the fresh characters and how Cain interacts with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descent of the Reaper: A military Scifi Epic (The Last Reaper Book 8) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    This series has everything from combat to cigars and whiskey. What's not to like...its great. An killer with a sense of humor with a snarky mini AI in his head. Just read the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descent of the Reaper: A military Scifi Epic (The Last Reaper Book 8) review []  2019-12-19 19:10

    a fun read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    This book had me drawn in from the beginning. I found the story interesting and the book hard to place down. The storyline and characters are well written and developed. Another amazing book by James Hunt. I definitely recommend reading.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    This is the 8th book in the series and as with the rest of the series, is compelling and difficult to place down. I love the characters and Charlie is a amazing main character. I am looking forward to the next book in the series.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    Realistic story line. Admired the overcoming attitude of the characters. I truly hope to read more from this author. Had a hard time getting anything else done but reading with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    Always like any thing that this author writes, and this book eight of the series was perfect. Lot of characters that were interesting and a very amazing post apocalyptic world. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    Slow to begin but really picked up about midway thru. Had a hard time setting it. I kept rooting for the underdogs. They won or survived

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    Believable scenario of what the aftermath of an EMP attack and an invasion might look like. And believable characters that you cared about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    Chaos and order. Down and up. Death and life. Collapse and growth. Very interesting characters clothed this drama. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    Amazing book. Will give it a thumbs up. Did not have any slow unnecessary parts that you have to wade through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    A well written and organized novel. Severe parts intertwine seamlessly. Hated for the book to end. A plus is unlike so a lot of of this type of book it was sufficiently long instead of being a short story passed off as a book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Orchard (EMP Survival in a Powerless World- Series Book 8) review []  2020-1-29 0:37

    This book was so well written. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. It was quite suspenseful at times and sad at others but really created me think... what if that were to really happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This review doesn’t reflect on the actual products themselves. ArmorAll is great. I’ve used the multi purpose interior cleaner in the past and it is one of the better interior cleaning products there is. I just used the tire/wheel clean and tire shine for the first time latest week and my tires and rims still look great. The shine is amazing. I gave this two stars because the multi purpose cleaner was completely empty and leaked all over the box. I love amazon so much, but next time I’m just buying from autozone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    One of the containers, "All Purpose Cleaner" was not sealed properly and the ENTIRE bottle leaked all over the rest of the items, through the cardboard box and the Amazon cardboard box. This was a father's day gift, luckily my father has a really amazing sense of humor and found it funny. I, on the other hand am very disappointed. I buy ALOT of items from Amazon and have never had something like this happen. I will not buy any liquid product like this again from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    The product itself is fantastic. The shipment however is another story entirely. My first shipment the multi cleaner came half empty. It spilled all over the box. I requested an exchange. The second order to arrive came with a COMPLETELY EMPTY bottle of multi cleaner with the entire box wet with product. Now I have to return both shipment orders. This is absolutely ridiculously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Before purchasing this product I read a lot of reviews from 1 star to 5. I received All 8 items! All stuff we're individually packaged first in a closed zip locked bag, then in a sturdy cardboard box, then placed into an Amazon shippment box! Every item is the correct size & correct product stated. I am extremely happy & I would definitely purchase this item again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Products spilled all over before arriving to my house. When the container arrive the boxes was wet and the multipurpose cleaner had spilled over all my items. I’m Very disappointed in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Love it, but there no method to contact seller for replacement. I had one that came poorly as shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Out of everything i received in this kit i was satisfied only with the Tire Shine, glass cleaner, and the sponge. Everything else has been below my expectations. The multipurpose cleaner and protector were probably the 2 worse stuff i got in the package. I don't wish to go into detail over this. I would skip saving a couple dollars and purchase the stuff separately from different companies that specialize in the individual tasks that armor thinks they can perform as a single entity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Similarly to what others have reported, I too did not obtain all of the advertised items. Instead of the Extreme Tire and Shine, I recieved two of the glass cleaners. It's not a large deal as I did still obtain the other Tire product. I really love Armor All and the cleaner and protectant are my favorites. They support to clean and protect your black plastic and vinyl from fading and as someone who now lives in Southern California, it is a must to protect the inside of my vehicle from UV rays. Overall, 4 stars. Would have been 5 if I had received all of the products advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    When i got my box i had noticed a corner of it was wet, but i initially thought maybe i just sat it down in water or something on the kitchen floor...that is until i opened it. The Wheel and Tire solution screw top had broken and leaked out all over the poor and into the box. Other things i have in that box (car detailing items) were fine, but all required to be rinsed off. The sponge i got was wet and smelled poor for what i assume was due to the leaking fluid. This was a birthday bonus to myself that i was beautiful excited about and allow down. Now i have have the solution, to soaked air fresheners, and a dirty sponge. The price for all of this was great, yes, just want a small more was done with the bottle or shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Armor All Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Premium Microfiber Towel Value Pack, 11.8" x 15" (8 Orange, 8 Blue, 8 Yellow) 24 Pack of Microfiber Towels review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing all purpose microfiber towels. Couldn’t be happier for the quality and price. Hasn’t left any swirl marks on my dark colourful Porsche. Throw them in the washing machine after use (no fabric softener, just detergent), dry them on low heat (high heat can melt the fibers and create them hard which will scratch your vehicles paint), and you’re amazing to go again!Will hold purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hagerty 15792 6-by-8-inch Lasting Impressions Jewelry Polishing Cloth, Tan review []  2020-1-3 19:33

    I bought for stocking stuffers not sure how cloth works seems fine, but in a paper envelope type pack that is quite worn out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hagerty 15792 6-by-8-inch Lasting Impressions Jewelry Polishing Cloth, Tan review []  2020-1-3 19:33

    These cleaning cloths are amazing and you do see how much they clean off even without any cleaning product! Gets the shine back into any of your gold or silver jewelry. Affordable and nice size!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hagerty 15792 6-by-8-inch Lasting Impressions Jewelry Polishing Cloth, Tan review []  2020-1-3 19:33

    Just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hagerty 15792 6-by-8-inch Lasting Impressions Jewelry Polishing Cloth, Tan review []  2020-1-3 19:33

    Excellent for fine jewelry such as gold watches, very mild yet effective and, with care, leaves no residue on adjacent non-metallic stuff such as a leather band.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hagerty 15792 6-by-8-inch Lasting Impressions Jewelry Polishing Cloth, Tan review []  2020-1-3 19:33

    This is a very convenient thing. I got it for my jewelry, and the cloth worked very good. I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hagerty 15792 6-by-8-inch Lasting Impressions Jewelry Polishing Cloth, Tan review []  2020-1-3 19:33

    Perfect .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    I used the tube for my riding lawn mower. It has tubeless tires and one wasnt holding air. I blew up the tube and brought it to a local mechanic. They charged $10 to place the tire around the tube like a bike tire. Voila! Better than spending $80 on a fresh tire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    One tube installed fine. The other was a slightly larger inner diameter (came into a 2 pack). The valve stem on the larger one popped while installing. Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    Ive been running a little engine store for almost 20 years. Both tubes popped with 7 lbs of air on install. The quality is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    Amazing price on just what I needed. Fixed flat tire on my mower with one of these. Fit was perfect, installation easy, and the threaded valve stem works amazing for holding the tube in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    One of the tubes had a little hole or was damaged when installing it. I took care when installing. I want I would have check it before I installed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    Both tubes separated at a seam, must be a production process only regret is that my wife threw the tubes in the trash before I could return them, and that there is no 1/2 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    Simple to install. Work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    Tubes fit perfect. Installed on from rims of mower. Rim was bent. Steers better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    Both tubes blew out as soon as I pumped them up. Want I could give 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AR-PRO (2 Packs) 20x8.00-8, 20x8-8, 20x10.00-8, 20x10-8 Inner Tube Replacement with TR-13 Straight Valve Stem for Mower/Tractor/Golf Cart/Garden Trailer and More review []  2020-1-25 12:52

    Used these for my old tractor. Worked and still working great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yukon Gear & Axle (YGLF8.8-28) 28-Spline Grizzly Locker for Ford 8.8 Differential review []  2019-12-8 19:1

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yukon Gear & Axle (YSPPN-016) Pinion Nut For GM 12 Bolt Car & Truck, 55-62 Car & Truck, 8.2", 8.2" Buick/Olds/Pontiac & 63-79 Corvette. 1 1/8" Socket, 7/8" X 16 Thread. review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Well made, works as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yukon Gear & Axle (YSPPN-016) Pinion Nut For GM 12 Bolt Car & Truck, 55-62 Car & Truck, 8.2", 8.2" Buick/Olds/Pontiac & 63-79 Corvette. 1 1/8" Socket, 7/8" X 16 Thread. review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Too light duty...stripped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FloraCraft SmoothFoam Faceless Head 5.8 Inch x 6.8 Inch x 9.8 Inch White review []  2019-12-23 19:23

    As expected, but not so simple to slip on and work a wig on the form because it's so light and doesn't stay put. Helpful tip from YouTube: stick the handle of a new, plumbers's rubber plunger about 2-3" into the styrofoam base and push the rubber plunger part onto any flat counter surface-not pretty, but functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FloraCraft SmoothFoam Faceless Head 5.8 Inch x 6.8 Inch x 9.8 Inch White review []  2019-12-23 19:23

    Order this to make a 3D Spiderman Cake. It was perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FloraCraft SmoothFoam Faceless Head 5.8 Inch x 6.8 Inch x 9.8 Inch White review []  2019-12-23 19:23

    Perfectly smooth foam busts as we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FloraCraft SmoothFoam Faceless Head 5.8 Inch x 6.8 Inch x 9.8 Inch White review []  2019-12-23 19:23

    Used it for class crafts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FloraCraft SmoothFoam Faceless Head 5.8 Inch x 6.8 Inch x 9.8 Inch White review []  2019-12-23 19:23

    Does it’s job beautiful much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FloraCraft SmoothFoam Faceless Head 5.8 Inch x 6.8 Inch x 9.8 Inch White review []  2019-12-23 19:23

    I will add a weight to the bottom because I’ve message during practice for set up that may be an issue. For what I need and the price I can’t complain at all.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    car seat back kick protector auto cover mats for children kids clean black reviews lehom universal kick mats 2 pack car seat back protector car seat cover protection of your upholstery from dirt mud scratches black reviews little chicks rear facing baby easy view mirror reviews little chicks adjustable mirror for rear facing car seats with securing dial reviews chums rearview mirror reviews munchkin brica dualsight baby car mirror reviews rearview mirror baby mirror for car rear view mirror backseat mirror for infant toddler child with 360 degree adjustable strengthen suction cup reviews disney mickey mouse infant head support reviews xflyee car headrest adjustable safe car seat pillow for head and neck support travel sleeping cushion for kids adults black reviews rzjzgz baby car seat head support band toddler head holder support for car seat sleep nap aid reviews jolly jumper 3 in 1 baby hugger reviews summer rayshade stroller cover reviews travel bug toddler reviews keeping grey car seat headrest pad ergonomic memory foam pillow travel head neck rest support cushion reviews kaimu 12v car heating cushion electric heating front seat cushion cover backrest seat cushions reviews heated seat cushion baby car seat heated cover pad 12v fireproof electric heating warmer safety heating seat cushion for children reviews correction memory cotton lumbar backrest cushion pillow suitable for lower back pain suitable position recliner office chair sofa car bed sand reviews xiaokeke car heightening seat single piece driver seat thickening heightening memory cotton no backrest office seat car seat cushion reviews children car soft seat belt shoulder pad pillow headrest support pillow reviews summer cool pvc beaded car seat cover massage car seat cushion with waist pillow 1pcs reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter