the last ninja twins Reviews & Opinions


Submit the last ninja twins review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Ninja Twins review [App]  2019-12-3 13:46

    At first it was ridiculously difficult. I spent a long time just trying to pass the first couple stages. After some practice (and some days off), I was amazed at how much better I got and the android game became much more addictive. Hopefully, honing my reflexes will support me avoid real-life traffic accidents or stave off Alzheimer's or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Ninja Twins review [App]  2019-12-3 13:46

    Well, this is certainly a hidden gem in the Google Play store! Attractive graphics, stunning sound, precise controls and special video test mechanics by controlling two characters at the same time in this platforming runner! However, there is not enough worlds and levels in the game! The stages are beautiful short, I was expecting more... sadly! It's seems that the developers abandoned making fresh updates for this title because of the low numbers of downloads in the Google Play store? I want Agens AS will do fresh worlds and levels... soon! 🤞😦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Please stop. If you wish to create a Naruto android game correct watch the anime. Create the screenshots at least present video test and instead of Ninja king you can place hokage. Ur mankeyo sharingan is incorrect

    1  


    Add Your Opinion on the last ninja twins or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the last ninja twins video reviews and related movies:

    See #2 ПРОХОЖДЕНИЕ ИГРЫ |THE LAST NINJA TWINS| on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Ninja Twins - Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Ninja Twins in game look on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Ninja Twins Game Teaser on youtube.

     related image

    See The last ninja twins!#1. on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Ninja Twins | SepTemBer_51 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ninja Twins EP 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Confronting REBECCA ZAMOLO GM Twin at BATTLE ROYALE in Real Life (quadrant date activated overnight) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Every time I log in and it loads it goes to 70 and takes me back to my home screen fix ur damn android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Cool

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Sucks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Loved it

    1  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game sucks. Once you place dumb things in recruit than this android game no longer fun. Remove this android game from android. And thanks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game was pure trash just another rip off naruto android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Some names are wrong but other than that is an amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Fresh Best Naruto Android game I've played on a phone. Amazing Job.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    amazing game..but still need some improvement..keep it up

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Just a fake rip off

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    I think it's fun to play this android game

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Hello, pay to victory

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Like

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Jump : Scream Ninja review [App]  2019-3-14 13:44

    Thats funnying amazing application 👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja review [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Its so poor i hate it !!!!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja review [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Sick

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This cookbook is really great. It explains how to use your ninja foodie. It has really yummy and simple to create recipes with amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This book looks amazing. I cannot wait to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Nice quality book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I think this book has some vague instructions. The primary recipes could be useful however I’m very distracted by the multiple spelling errors and grammar errors. I’m NO English major by any means, but you can tell it seems like it wasn’t even proofread.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Note that word shrimp is singular and plural. You would say 3 shrimp not 3 shrimps. Most shrimp in recipes would’ve been overlooked. Disappointed use of crisp lid ( which I have) eased used often. Also the ebook was delivered to my iPhone and not my iPad which makes it difficult to read and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This cookbook is packed with over 1000 recipes that include daily ingredients you probably already have in your freezer/pantry! They're simple to follow. It doesn't matter if your a beginner or novice, you'll love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Quite a lovely collection of Recipes. They were simple to follow and understand. I enjoyed making some of these dishes with mates as we tried out the Ninja Foodie. I thought they were tasty and simple to make. The Book is well written and incredibly delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This was an perfect book full of amazing recipes. I have tried several and my children loved it. Would definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I received this cookbook to review. While I do not have the Ninja, I truly enjoyed the recipes. The cookbook is well written and the format is really good. I like that the boxes are used for the nutritional values and the ingredients and that the directions are given on a color background. The instructions for the the recipes are clear and simple to understand. I can hardly wait to test them! I would highly recommend this cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Foodi Cookbook for Beginners: 1001 Day Plan Ninja Foodie Cookbook: A Ninja Foodi Pressure Cooker and Air fryer Complete Cookbook for Beginners & ... Foodi Recipes (Ninja Foodi Cookbooks 1) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I love that the author included both types of recipes and they are simple to finitely will use this ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    So much fun to be had here. As long as you know what to expect, and really that shouldn't be too hard to do when you are getting ready to watch a film that has Danny DeVito & Arnold Schwarzenegger as twin brothers! Julius (Arnold) & Vincent (Danny) are the effect of a genetic experiment that should have realised the excellent child, instead they were born as twins, separated at birth and both went on to lead various lives. Julius was raised on a gorgeous island, he is greatly educated and knows no fear of the world, Vincent on the other hand is a low class womanising weasel from the huge city. Upon learning of having a twin brother, Julius sets off to the huge town to search the brother he never knew he had, problem is, is that Julius has no comprehension of town ways, and coupled with the fact that Vincent really isn't the brotherly kind, this only compounds the situation further. Twins is a very tidy piece, the two leads play off of each other very well, and as dumb as the plotting is, it sure as hell makes for a amazing fun night viewing. Female gravitas comes in the form of the sultry Kelly Preston and the criminally undervalued Chloe Webb, but really the film's charm is all down to the small and huge act of DeVito & Schwarzenegger, plenty of laughs here. So begin the ale, chomp on the popcorn, and leave the brain at the door. 7/10 Yakety Yak, Yakety Yak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Ninja 2: Ultimate ninja warrior review [App]  2018-10-21 13:0

    Really cool thanks for making it free for 5 days plz add obito tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero of Ninja Archery Survival: Shadow Ninja review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    very very very poor android game this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Coming-Strategy Card Ninja Games review [App]  2019-3-22 13:24

    муу тоглоом

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Heroes-Free ninja card games review [App]  2019-5-14 21:21

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    Brilliant App! Always been obsessed with the concept of twinning & this makes my shopping experience a whole lot easier! Love it 🙌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    Nice application and I see a amazing startup accomplishing amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    This application is so amazing! Superb collection and has amazing deals. Absolutely love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    Attractive application for shopping. Amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    Simply Awesome!!!!!! Perfect Products!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    gud one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    amazing collection,good service ..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinning review [App]  2019-5-15 13:23

    Best application ever! easy design with amazing experience. I can buy the product without any tension of quality and also delivery is quite faster than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    ਬਹੁਤ ਬੁਰਾ ਖੇਡ ਹੈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    e e e Wwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    this is the very amazing you not anything you pre-planned of the hairstyles tumhare liye blowing you don't you anything fresh with you and kisses there are always always you're not mad with to you a lot of square in this device automatic water gas is not do you masturbate when is next what is the what is the user ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    rs Rohit Raj Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    its very nice u should check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    bakwas game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    llike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nic and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    Twins but Not has AMAZING clothing and accessories! Customer service is second to none. Inbal is so personable and friendly! She actually takes time to obtain to know her customers and their needs! Five Stars is not enough!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    this application is so simple to use it tells you how a lot of are left in the size .very helpful. I just love the owner she has so much energy and truly cares about her customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    beautiful cool app. i love all the clothes. wear them everyday. Inbal is such a amazing hostess and has the best taste in the clothes she brings us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    Love, love, love it...so simple to find for what I'd like in my own closet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    Love shopping with TBN! Best fabrics and a unbelievable community of women!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    Amazing! This application is so simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    simple to use and awesome products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    love this site. amazing clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    All of these clothes are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twins But Not review [App]  2019-5-27 13:22

    amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The Android game is fantastic, I really like it and love it, especially the thing that Season 1 requires no tickets! This feature is awesome! But I would like to mention that the time to wait for a fresh free ticket is very big, so I would like you to reduce the waiting time by at least 1 hour and create it 3 hours. That way, it would be better and we won't obtain so bored to wait that much. 3 hours is normal, but 4 hours for a ticket is just too much. Please reduce the waiting time for a fresh ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    its a well created story. the background is good, melody is comforting and actually the lighting is good. but the cost of diamonds and soul every chapter you required is still quite high if your gonna continously read through the season but what i really like here is the ninja war even theres not quite an animation. but the costumes and accessory you used here is beautiful amazing but still the energy consumption is high so pls... could you lower a bit the consumtion of every android game currency?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I really like this story telling type of app. i never have time to read manga or watch anime so being able to do this slowly makes it very satisfying. The only thing is that i want there were more ways to obtain gems and cash in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    since im a fan of anime, i really love this game. slight romance with the other characters. i just wished the time refill on the tickets will be reduced cause its a pain when i cant read the stories, thats what im looking forward. overall, this game, is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I just started playing this game. This is my first visual novel romance android game I have played. I must say the characters are lovable. The PvP is easy to victory but it is kinda pay to victory if one does not save up diamonds early game. I like the storyline and sometimes the decisions are challenging to choose. What I love the most about this android game is how real the characters are to their archetypes without being too annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    In my opinion it's a beautiful amazing android game can't complain when it come to the story and visual. Except I've experienced a few minor problems as photos blockinh text, text running past my phone's screen. But the most annoying issue is after a war I have no method to exit to the main menu or war again. So I have to exit the android game and begin it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The best otome android game ever, I won't remove one star because of the waiting in tickets, its actually exciting to wait! Passing checkpoint and soul try is okey, [email protected]#$%!&allenging. Hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I love the android game story and schematics that envolve the player although a voice over in up coming seasons would be super cool. I believe this would attract a lot more attention to other people. Thanks very much for the heart throbs😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Why am I able to access the android game on my side phone, which is an IPhone, and not my main phone, a Samsung. The android game is amazing but I wish to play it on my main phone. When obtain to the begin up screen it just shows a network error without fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Edit: it freezes up and seems to not load all the way. this happens during that ninja wars to raise soul points. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Amazing game. This is the kind of android game I have been looking for. My only true complaint isnthe extreme lag at times, but it isnt to much of a problem. It has only been 24 hours and I have already finished season 1 and I am excited To go to the next season. thank you for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    its really a nice android game for spending time although it may not be for others.I love the story 😍,whereas the fighting part its not that amazing but its more or less balance .but if the part where we have to choose between premium and normal story i don't really agree with it because it feels unfair like. Nevertheless I love this android game .Good Job👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Its a amazing game. I struggle with the soul meter sometimes due tk the fact that it cna be hard winning battles. But the storyline and Characters ...i love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    im updateing my review i was a small angry the first time having to wait for the tickets the android game is amazing if your looking for a novel based android game id recommend it i still think tickets should be two hours instead of four but the happenings are fun and story is amazing i apologoze to any devs ive may jave offended as it is a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    It's amazing for a nice laugh. And you have other apps to earn more diamonds so you don't have to spend any $. Hey you guys need to come up with a patch to support sell multiples of items-characters-equipment so we can clear up more space, so we aren't hunting for them in the sell parr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    This is a amazing game. It's the first time I've ever played a android game like this. It has a very amazing slice of life high school anime feel to it , all the characters are likeable and cool and the fourth wall breaks are funny. I also like the hilarious harem scenes too. It makes me want to have a life like that in true life. You always obtain stuff to support you move on and progress through the story. I just finished season 1 so I can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Amazing story and game. But the ninja war really brings down the mood. Is there a method to skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    It's a typical "high school life" vn, but the characters freaquently break the fourth wall, there aren't any ads, and the wait for story tickets isn't poor (though you do go thru them quickly). Best of all, nothing is locked behind a paywall, you just pay if you don't wish to wait. Also, the "fighting-dressup-minigame" is cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    well,this is just the best android game first off all i like anime and this android game has it the method and the style of the android game is just awesome i hope the devolopers create even more like this the only thing i deslike is the checkpoints the just obtain a bit crazy but i know how it works i love hold realeising more chapters and hope to be the best application honestly this application desrvers to be premium but honestly i think this is the best android game ever created for i just love it soooo much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I love it! But the issue about this android game is that it's very VERY laggy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I loaded up the application and got to the prologue screen and nothing would happen. I clicked the next arrow and back arrow and couldnt obtain it to work. I thought I would have fun the android game but I never even got to really play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The android game is too expensive to play, cost to much even its a visual novel, instead of paying cash to obtain few stage id rather playing offline android game or buy a android game with dlc . The dev need to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    i can't play it cz of the dark screen wich appears after i click begin . and about the hints in the replays of reviews that have the same issue as me . i can't search those features on my display settings or on my Android device system. so the hints didn't support me fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    So far really enjoying the whole aspect of the game. Can't really play it for hours straight but it's definitely fun to turn to once a day or so and read through some chapters 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I just have a little bit of request for the begin screen picture where Akari and Enju is there if you wouldn't mind pls change it I'm not saying this affect the android game performance but it's just you know there's a lot of fresh characters and place them together the fresh and the old in one picture to make that begin screen if it's a lot of work it's ok but if you can do it I appreciate it Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    akhhhh! this is just the cutest thing ever! its a classic harem story but its just so dang adorable! 😍❤ 11/10 would recomend! theres also noe ads 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I love this game!! The characters are both beautiful and funny, I also have fun the moments in the game. I do hope that we'll be able to have a whole bunch of seasons cuz this android game is like my number 1 now.💯♥️

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter