the last of the fast guns Reviews & Opinions


Submit the last of the fast guns review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last of the Fast Guns review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Oh Brother! The Latest of the Quick Guns is directed by George Sherman and written by David P. Harman. It stars Jock Mahoney, Gilbert Roland, Linda Cristal, Eduard Franz and Lorne Greene. Melody is by Joseph Gershenson and cinematography by Alex Phillips. Gunslinger Brad Ellison (Mahoney) is hired by a rich tycoon to search his long lost brother. The trail leads to Mexico where hostility and intrigue ensue. There's nothing overtly new about this as per plotting, but it delivers amazing qualities via some interesting twists and turns. From the sombre beginning it's evident that the makers have contemplation in mind for the narrative drive. Ellison is the latest of a dying breed, and he knows it, so should he achieve the task to hand, the $25,000 he will earn could shape his future. As he sets about his detective work, tests come and go, while he is befriended by Miles Lang (Roland) and finds himself flirting with Maria O'Reilly (Cristal). But is everything as it seems? Cast are created of stoic stock, though Cristal is purely eye candy token. Pic is very airy and the Mexican vistas, filmed in CinemaScope/Eastman Color, are gorgeous. A amazing meaty Oater that's well mounted, so recommended for genre fans. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    amazing cordless glue gun during Christmas time we do arts and craft with the children and i dont have to worry about anyone tripping over the cord and it being battery operated is a major plus so far it works amazing gets hot fast. ready to use in seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    My crafting ex wife took our glue gun in the divorce. With two children and being beautiful handy myself i found myself needing one. I came across this model and was immediately attracted to it for two main reasons: It has a manly industrial look, and it is wireless! The one thing i hated about glue guns was the short wire that always plagued them. It meant you could never do the work where you wanted/needed to without a long extension cord. This guy solves that problem.I also found this model to have a more precise hint allowing you greater control on the flow and for doing smaller amounts for smaller jobs. I liked thish and its amazing for a lot of of the little projects my children work on.Overall i am very please with this and feel like this company finally cracked the code on hot glue guns with the manly wireless option.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the last of the fast guns or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the last of the fast guns video reviews and related movies:

    See Money, Women and Guns Western 1958 Jock Mahoney, Kim Hunter & Tim Hovey on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Gun 1964 1080p Western on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last of the Fast Guns (score suite; Hans J. Salter and Herman Stein) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fast Guns ll Full Length Hollywood Action Movie ll Western Movie ll Movies Studio on youtube.

     related image

    See The Fastest Gun Alive 1956 Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Fast guns on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Western Movie Gunfights on youtube.

     related image

    See Silverado (8/8) Movie CLIP - Final Showdown (1985) HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    USB charged glue gun! This glue gun is really amazing for crafts and projects. I love the fact that it is beautiful much wireless! I've used glue guns with plugs to the outlet and I can tell you this will create your life so much better! It also comes with 20 standard glue sticks and USB cable for charging. The glue gun also has a small kick stand for it to stand up. This glue gun feels really nice and comfortable in the hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Very nice packing also Amazing Quality madeComes with a charger and glue gun itself and some glue sticks.. Nice for some projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    just a handy item...no cords...works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Hard to charge and clogged up easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Amazing product. Can’t wait to use it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Works amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Love the size of holes it has and the simple grip handles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORKPRO Cordless Hot Glue Gun, Fast Preheating Glue Gun Kit with 20 Pcs Premium Glue Gun Sticks, Automatic-Power-off Mini Hot Melt Glue Gun Built-in 2600 mAh Lithium-ion, Includes Quick Charger review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Massive Duty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Works great, not hot on outside. We do a lot of crafts at home and fix our son's toys as well. The glue sticks are amazing quality and comes with 15 8" glue sticks. This is a full size glue gun and is comfortable to us so much better than my old one. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    This glue gun is worth it. The stand makes it for me. You still need a tray of some sort under it for dripping glue, but it doesn't fall down into said hot glue like the cheaper hot glue guns do. I also search the trigger on it is really easy. I just worked on a project for over an hour, only stopping gluing to refill it, and my fingers aren't sore. I'm planning on getting one for my grandmother to use too. I'd definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I was pleasantly surprised. It's very nice Hot Melt Glue Gun. I use it for handmade hobby. Works great, contains 15 huge glue sticks. The kit also has a amazing and convenient storage bag. Warms up fast. Perfect quality. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Case was dirty...moldy? Glue sticks just fall out of the case. I bought this as a bonus and, after receiving it, just threw it in the garbage rather than create a show out it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Nice Camelot Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit, looks professional, contain 15 huge Glue Sticks with switch 60/100W. Warms up fast, not hot on outside, supply is steady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Excellent for my project. This glue gun helped me repair a 400$ metallic piece of art. Heats up and puts out a really nice spread of glue. Consistent with minimal drip. The glue sticks themselves are fine and this is a really amazing value for the price. The small pouch for carrying is so nice to have (to shop everything in one place). It doesn't exactly hold everything in it's put but for how cheap this bundle is, it's fair and fine for what it's basically intended for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    I was look for a powerful glue gun that would let me to create tree branches on a larger canvas. It really works and I love the product. The first glue gun that I was sent worked right away but then stopped working. I was immediately sent a fresh glue gun with in two days and it works perfectly. I can't wait to use it again very soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    A huge improvement over my previous glue gun and I especially like the carry pouch that comes included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    It's a very amazing glue gun 👌It still drips glue, like any glue gun. At a100w it will take it 1min and 30 seconds to drop one drop of glue and at 60w it will take it 4min and 30s to drop one drop of glue. It does obtain very hot and it takes about 20min to cool down. At 60w the glue comes out like jelley and at 100w it comes out almost like liquid. I like this option of how hot I can obtain the glue. It works excellent for various scenarios, the kickstand works perfectly fine and it's not in your e only think that this gun needs, to be upgraded, is a on and off switch. I have not had this gun for long so I can't say how long it will last, but it worked well for what I required it for. If my review helps you and anyway don't forget to click The helpful button😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit Professional Industrial High Temperature Hot Glue Gun full size with Switch + 15 Glue Sticks Dual 60/100W Fast Heating DIY Crafts Decoration Jewelry Woodworking Glue Gun review []  2020-1-18 1:28

    Amazing glue gun combined with superb shipping and amazing cost. Waited to give evaluation until after I had repaired 7 stuff that convinced me to obtain the glue gun. Simple to use. Highly recommend this amazing glue gun for anyone who has multiple little stuff required to be place back into order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This glue gun is so much easier to use than any other glue gun I’ve had. It’s worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    As a crafter and an educator I love that this glue gun is cordless and can be used anywhere even without an outlet close by! My craft room lacks convenient outlets so this makes completing projects so much easier! At summer camp I can use it for projects outside as well. Comes with USB cord to charge and 20 glue sticks so it’s ready to use right out of the box! I used it right away to finish up a few Christmas gifts! Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This hot glue gun is probably one of the best deals I’ve ever had. It’s pricing suits what you get. 20 sticks of glue is not poor for $26 and the gun itself is great. The quality is very nice and very sturdy. Love it and definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I ordered to do a Christmas craft with my daughter. it arrived quickly & was packaged well. I like that it has a usb connection b/c I have a ton of those plug adapters all over my house already. it heated up quickly & held the heat well for me to unplug and complete our craft. only one hiccup- I didn't realize it had an "on" switch, so I plugged it in and couldn't figure out why it didn't heat up! haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    My favorite thing about this gun is the rechargeable battery and cordless option! It makes crafting and completing projects so much easier not to have to wrestle or me encumbered by a cord. Glue gun heats up quickly, glue doesnt drip and it has a small stand so you can set it down in between gluing . It works really amazing and is the nicest one I've ever had or tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    nice, have fun with my daughter the whole afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    The glue gun is very simple to use. After charging, all you need is place in the glue stick, wait around 3 minutes, the glue stick will melt and ready for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    This is a lightweight USB rechargeable item. Amazing for little crafting projects. Simple to shop or hold handy for fast jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    I was very disappointed at 1st that my cordless glue gun would not charge. After leaving it plugged into my laptop overnight, it is finally charged displaying a green light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cordless Hot Glue Gun AONOKOY USB Rechargeable Portable Mini Melt Glue Gun Kit with 20pcs Glue Sticks for DIY Crafts, School Projects and Fast Home Repairs review []  2019-12-18 19:44

    Amazing small glue gun. Stays hot for longer than most and you're not confined to a cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Apparently I did not see that this glue gun only takes 4" mini long glue sticks. I have hundreds of glue sticks, but they are all bigger for regular size glue guns, ugh. If I knew this, I never would have purchased this and I can't send it back bcuz I had an emergency glue gun use, grr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Nice neat small hot glue gun, does all it claimed but is not quite massive duty enough to the work I need to do. But for little craft like projects it would be just fine. Also it uses 7 mm glue sticks which it did not create clear in the listing. The glue sticks would have required to be ordered separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I've only used it once, but it worked great. It heated quick and the glue came out nice and smooth. The auto shut off can take a small getting used to, but as I said it heats back up quickly. The size is nice and little but sturdy and solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I don't know if it's glue sticks it's self or it's because I bought a portable glue stick.If anyone ever buys a cordless glue stick, be aware that the battery does not have enough power in it to keep anything that you glued to gather to be outside in the heat. It will literally fall the inside of the house however a cordless glue gun would work wonders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    This actually heats up faster than my corded glue guns. It also holds the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Hard to obtain charged because it turned off frequently. Did figure this out after some time using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Doesn't always grab the glue stick have to use my thumb to support it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Used to repair a convertible headliner that had fallen down. Worked awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Amazing Lil got glue gun. It does heat fast. Amazing for if you are just using a little. Also it is super fine point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wertough Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Amazing pack - little box not another bag - glue melts amazing and is CLEAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    This cordless glue gun is excellent for my needs -- mostly crafting. I can use it anywhere without having to hassle with locations without electricity. Plus there isn't a cord to obtain in the method of working on my projects. This glue gun heats up quickly and dispenses warm glue as it should. It also has minimal strings of glue that can create a mess and it doesn't drip glue from the nozzle. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Works very well all things considered. Heats quicker than I expected in all honesty. Only major downside I have encountered is the tendency to leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I love it! It does so well even though it's cordless. It really helps out when doing a outdoor wedding and etc.. I have no dislike! The glue is hot enough to keep your items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Being cordless is such a convenience! It allows you to use the glue gun for so a lot of other tasks than a standard glue gun. I was amazed at how quickly it heats up - a matter of seconds! I highly recommend this item!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Very amazing glue gun for every day use. It does come with glue stick which it is alright. I use the Gorrila Glue Stick which holds better and have more time to work with the glue. It takes 3-5 secs to heat up. It's worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    I don't use any of my corded glue guns since purchasing this product. It heats quickly and is so convenient to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Doesn’t work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    amazing product , quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Doesn’t obtain bit enough for the glue to obtain super hot and clear. The glue dries method too quickly because it NEVER gets nearly hot enough. I was suuuper disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uniteco Cordless Glue Gun Hot Melt Glue Gun Kit 17s Super Fast Instant Heating Home Repair Improvement DIY Hobby Tools Arts Crafts School review []  2019-12-18 19:47

    Okay at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    Wife wanted a simple wine opener. Purchased this and her jaw dropped when she saw it. “Wtf is that”. Lol!!! It’s been on the kitchen counter for 2 weeks and all of her mates love it. It’s a talking piece that works amazing and is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    This was purchased for my boyfriend as a gift. I absolute love the look and it's simple to use. I can't give a real review on it's durability because he has not opened it, however it seems like it will be ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    I love the wine opener and have ordered others from this company with no complaint. This one was for a gift. It came in the original box with mailing labels stuck on it and the box was crinkled. Won't be able to give it, looking like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    bought 2 for Christmas Gifts, they went over wonderfully and my mates who got them for bonuses are having a blast with it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    As a gun enthusiast, wine enthusiast, and hobbyist wine maker.... this makes a excellent edition to my wine tasting room. I have a related boring plain opener, but this is method more fun. Only drawback as I wished it was a tad more powerful. I place very tight corks in the wine I create so it ages longer and this will sometimes struggle a bit to obtain it out. It usually will muster up the strength to do the job though. Also, guns are not toys and I worry this will give the wrong impression that I am careless with firearms. I always hold them locked up and out of reach of children. I love the novelty of this item though 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    Amazing bonus for the gun/wine lover! Works amazing once you figure out how to use.Update: I have to say this works great! We have found out that if a wine is covered with a wax seal on top of the cork it does not do that great. Other than that it always works amazing and when we have company come over it is an eye catcher and becomes a conversation piece. I have it placed on top of our fridge so it can't be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    I love this wine opener!!The screw enters cleanly and seems to eliminate broken and shredded corks which can be frustrating. Keep the button again and the cork emerges from the device and drops out. This turned out to be a keeper. It's design is outstanding and big, although it looks like it should do something more profound than just pull a !!!! It's also a conversation piece provoking smiles from guests. A pleasant surprise, highly recommended and especially so for a person who lacks hand or wrist strength. I received this product at discount or free for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    Got this for my best mate for Christmas who is a police officer. She LOVED it!!! It works amazing & was a huge hit at the Christmas Family dinner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    Opener works great! The screw hits the center of the cork unlike some openers where it always goes to the side and you end up with some remnants of the cork in the wine. The one thing I did message was the size is a small big, it's hard for people with smaller hands to grasp the opener and pull the trigger, other than that it worked perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WineOvation Electric Gun Wine Opener (Silver) - Open your Wine Bottle fast and without hassle - Best Electronic Automatic Corkscrew for Gun Enthusiasts and Wine Lovers - Rechargeable Battery Operated review []  2019-12-24 21:13

    Love love love my electric wine opener! I have wanted one for awhile but it's clear why I waited so long! I purchached the pink and silver and the bowling pin. (Two of them were gifts)It was a lot bigger than I expected but it's beautiful sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bid Fast and Last review [App]  2019-8-6 13:6

    I'm hooked! I have participated in six auctions now and have loved everyone of them! The company has amazing employees and the owner gets to know his customers by activelly participating in each scene of the auction. He goes out of his method to work with you and create sure you are happy with the whole experience. I can't wait for the next auction!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Perfect product. I love it because it has the option to turn the gun off and on, unlike other brands. It works wonderfully well. I have used it to glue something to the wall, crafts and even created a cardboard house for my cats and despite how wild my cats are, it is in excellent condition. The quality of the glueis incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    It's always hard to choose an item I need on Amazon, because of the a lot of options. This one didn’t have a lot of reviews, but the price was right and it looked good, so I ordered it. Well, I’m not disappointed! First of all, I’m very happy with all the additional glue sticks. Next, I never knew how a lot of times I would be using it. My grands got the latest one I ordered, so I was overdue for mine. It glues great, has never “clogged” up on me yet, and generally is everything I was looking for. I would recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    The glue gun is lightweight, heats up fast. Nice grips for you to keep comfortable fit, simple to use. Handle does not obtain hot like other glue guns. Color is nice also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    This gun heats up quickly and has the unbelievable on off switch so I don't burn myself. It happens more then I'd like to admit. The cord is longer then most glue guns I have owned, which again helps me..since now I can actually reach the table with it still plugged in and not have it ripped out of my hand, burning myself again, and then looking at the ceiling thinking how stupid I am for yet again thinking the cord grew longer since the latest time I used it. All and all amazing gun that glues things the method I need it and comes with safety features that are useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Pros contain a compact and easy-to-store size, while still being simple to keep and apply precisely. The gun heats up quickly and seems to perform consistently, and is well constructed. It seems like this glue gun will latest for quite a long time. I like the fold-out stand, as it doesn’t obtain in the method when you’re gluing, but is readily available when you wish it. My only con is that the listing doesn’t specify whether this takes high or low or multi temp sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Amazing product and works very well as advertised. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    It comes with 30 hot glue sticks which will take quite a long time to use up all. The operation is very simple to follow, and the tutorial is beautiful clear. I also like the stand design which let you to place aside without disturbing your art work or carpet/desk. Heating is quick and loading/feeding is simple too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Love this gun! Does not leak! High temp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Amazing small gun! I bought it to glue my children bath toy holes, and I have used it for sooo a lot of other things! Its quick to heat up and cool down, and comes with plenty of additional glue sticks. And its cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hot Glue Gun, Packfun 20W Mini Glue Gun Fast Heating with 30pcs Strong Adhesive Hot Melting Glue Sticks, Perfect for Multipurpose Office/School/Home Repairs, Crafts, DIY Projects & Arts review []  2019-12-18 19:45

    Compared to other hot glue guns I have used, this one heats up beautiful fast. It's simple to use, and has a nice stand so you can place it down in between gluing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Simple to use. Have the options of a per-day fasting counter or a weekly fasting plan. I like how you can edit the weekly plan per day or the whole week for ease. Notification settings are amazing too. You can set it either or both for 1 hour before or after the fasting period, on the exact time it starts, and even halfway through it. The best free application I've used (and I've tried 5)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I loooooove this app. It is easy to use and keeps me motivated. 4 stars because I wish some improvemnents still. 1) hints at the bottom in the fasting timer may change once in a while. It would be nice to have more information and motivational nuggets. 2) have option to change weight from a few days earlier. Thanks to the squad that created this application possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I liked the application very much, just one thing needs to change is that we need a option to edit the End time of our fast! Edit: recent ver just fixed this issue. Now this application is perfect. I love the interface, specifically the dark mode! The method it displays level and all the info is also very interesting. 100% recommended :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Wow this application blew my away. I gave up with quick tracking apps long time ago, they all have ads, or some sort of service that you need to purchase to unblock all the features. This has none of that, and gives you probably the best feature I've seen for a fasting tracker: permanent notifications (or constant notifications) at first I didn't like it but when I saw it told me what's event at this current moment during my quick I was blown away. Right now my blood sugar is rising!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Pros Really like the fasting status (ketosis, autophagy, etc. Helps hold me motivated. I think this is the only fasting application that does this so well. Cons. - roller time picker is annoying, looks amateur, and requires so a lot of taps. Calendar and analog clock is far more efficient. Another fasting application with the same name uses the better one. - Pro is to expensive for an application that is really just a timer. Lower the price, lose the subscription, and more users will gladly pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I am absolutely in LOVE with this app!!! I love how it shows at the top of my screen where I am in fasting and what my body is doing. I love the dark theme as well. Right now I'm using the free ver but am definitely going to be going for the premium. I have used a lot of fasting apps and this by far is my favorite. Yay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Amazing so far. Just started it and did my first 23hr fasting. I love how it explains what your body is doing at various times during the fasting phase because I never understood what was event or when ketosis started etc. So helpful. And I loveeeee how it keeps track of your fasting hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I like this application ...it has a lot of amazing points ... It helds you accountable for the promise u do with application ... It asks opinion after every quick ...so u could see later and feel the chng Third it has graph thing for weight ...and i personally like this particular feature of this application .. Oh the necessary thing of this application is ...it lets u chose what u wish ... In short i recommended this application to frns n family ...n they r satisfied with it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I wish to change the fasting time from 14 to 16 hours. Where do I do that? Can't search any settings after initial setup. Also, it's disrupting my Garmin vivosmart fitness tracker with notifications for every second that goes by on the fasting timer. I can't turn off those notivations. It prevents me from seeing other notifications on my watch, and it wears the battery down really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I just downloaded this application yesterday and started my Fasting Today and so far so good. It's been motivating. I'm hoping to see this application do more without subscriptions and a cost. I'm anxious to see results along with my exercising and change of eating. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Amazing app. I mentioned a critique that originally I couldn't edit the start/stop times and the tech squad fixed it very quickly. I also love how informative it is. Knowing what's going on in my body really motivates me to hold going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I like it because I can actually back log when I forget to freaking hit start. It's simple and straight forward. A lot better than a few of the others I had. Theres a few small things I'd make batter or add in, but I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I love this application a lot, everything you need is there, am soon going to buy a subscription, but only I didnt understand is why latest fasting timing isnt the same as the fasted time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    The status info is bogus. The creators of this application clearly know nothing about fasting. They state ketosis in 8 hours (lol) and they don't know what gluconeogenesis is thinking it's the body breaking down fat lol! This application is just a glorified stop watch on your clock application everything else is just stupid adverts and wrongful information. Just use notes and stopwatch better than this nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Awesome application! Very motivational, simple to use and amazing guidance! Loves the detailed information on the fasting stages and hours! Definitely helped me stick to my fasting and learn better about it! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Awesome app. I learned so much in just a day. And its completely free. Love it. Recommended for all a small confuse on how to quick properly. A must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Amazing app. Lots of info. Just need to add an option to adjust past timeline weights and fasts. And an option to continue fasting if I choose to when the scheduled fasting is done would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I love how it gives you the status of what's event to your body while it's fasting. Also it's simple for anyone to use. Best fasting application I've used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I like this application better than the other fasting apps. The customize feature lets me be in control which i like a lot more than a more formal schedual. Ive already lost 4 pounds in a week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    It is user friendly and really helpful in tracking the fasting time and feeding time . It is very useful for intermittent fasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Love this app. It's very simple to track what phase you're in and to maintain a log of your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    This true time quick tracker is amazing The glycol, ketosis and fat burning reminders ate awesome. It is highly motivational to see your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Excellent for tracking fasting and feeding hrs. Helps me see where I'm at and keeps me on track and motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Amazing app. Very informative. A large support with keeping track of fasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Best fasting application I have seen, well designed, simple to use, clean, intuitive, minimal adds. Offers perfect hints and guidance also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    I loved your app, but it wilk be better to add button to stop fasting if I wish to stop my fasting .. To obtain an accurate effect . thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    Brilliant app. Full of useful info. Step by step. Recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fasting App - Fasting Tracker & Intermittent Fast review [App]  2019-12-31 21:24

    LOVE this app!! It has helped me lose weight and stay on track!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter