the last stone Reviews & Opinions


Submit the last stone review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    This very carefully researched book was very disturbing and I want I had not read it. I admire the author for his efforts in telling this poor story. It is a small difficult to follow at times for those of us not familiar with the local geography and the "people" involved are so loathsome that I actually felt sick while reading it. It is a not good story because of the topic matter, but I have rated it as a 5 because it is so riveting. The story is real but is incomplete because there are pieces that are still unknown and even liberals like me have to question a justice system that allowed this to be "resolved" the method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    Thirty years earlier 2 sisters, aged 10 and 12, disappear forever from a shopping mall. The case goes cold, but never leaves the mind of the detective involved and the young journalist who doggedly pursues it. Now, 30 years later, because of a quirk, it again catches the attention of the police and the e book concerns itself mainly with the war of wits between 4 detectives and an imprisoned pedophile, a compulsive, canny liar. In the process we meet the prisoner's extended family, a passel of mean-spirited, amoral hillbillies. We also meet briefly the girls' parents, who are everything the prisoner's family aren't: warm, caring, pillars of the community.Dave Davis is the main detective; he establishes a seemingly warm, empathic relationship with the prisoner. Over a period of 17 months, during painfully long interviews, Dave and his colleagues, who contain 2 women (one of whom is a polygraph expert) and another man, endure endlessly repeated tales from the prisoner, each repetition veering a little step closer to the facts. And the facts are horrendous. Without a trace of remorse the prisoner reveals the details, of how the girls were not seen as human, but rather as objects for the pleasure and convenience of the several e bare facts were that the girls were drugged, repeatedly raped by several members of the extended family, and finally killed. Unlike fictional police stories, the info remain murky to the e book is mostly concerned with the war of wits between the police and the prisoner. The principal interrogator, Dave, is brilliant at what he does. Despite inner revulsion he establishes a friendship of sorts with the prisoner, who views him as his advocate and buddy. In essence, he and his colleagues facilitate Lloyd (the prisoner) digging his own hole. We see Lloyd as narcissistic, self-deluding, and completely lacking in empathy. His lone purpose is to maintain a facade of injured, misused innocence. And in this he completely spite my revulsion and nausea at the emerging info I was fascinated by the painstaking, thought-out police work. Baldwin sets about his task with a clear, very human writing style. He lets his police reveal their humanness and their errors, and admires their professionalism. We are always aware that we are dealing with human beings, even to the monstrosity of Lloyd.What I found most fascinating was the interaction between Lloyd and the detectives, and their influence on each other. I could only admire the doggedness of the police, and their willingness to plunge over and over again into the morass that was r me, this was a page-turner. In reading the previous reviews, I'm aware that some people found the book a slog and a bore. Others, like me, were fascinated. It's a very private decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    On Easter weekend in 1975, two young sisters - ages 10 and 12 -vanished from a suburban Washington DC-area shopping mall. The girls were never seen again and their bodies were never found. The crimes versus them were never solved and the case, which shocked the area, was never closed. It turned into a cold case. Thirty-five years later, the case was dusted off and given fresh life in the police erican author Tag Bowden, who had been a reporter on a local paper at the time, remained interested in the case and joined the five detectives who had reopened the case. A clue - missed in the original investigation - soon pointed the method to a man called Lloyd Welch, who was already serving time in Delaware for sexual abuse of a girlfriend's daughter. Bowden's book, "The Latest Stone: A Masterpiece of Criminal Interrogation" is the story of the fresh investigation and conviction of st real crime books are not particularly well-written. Amazing prose does not usually combine with breathy descriptions of murder scenes, philandering spouses, blood spatter, and the rest of the sex and gore of a murder case. "In Cold Blood" by Truman Capote, Norman Mailer's "The Executioner's Song", and Thomas Thompson's books are the only true-crime books I've read that are worth reading for literary merit. Tag Bowden's book, though, is dull. Most of the book is the literal recounting of both the crime and the investigation using the transcripts from the interviews with Lloyd Welch. Bowden does go beyond the interviews and fills in facts the reader can't obtain from the transcripts, and writes a bit about the larger Welch family, who are a truly disagreeable and frightening crew. The family has its own issues with sexual and physical abuse of its own members, and I can see how Lloyd Welch turned out as he did.I want I felt more of a connection with Tag Bowden's book. He's a noted writer of non-fiction and I've enjoyed the other books by him I've read. This one, maybe because it's a "masterpiece of criminal interrogation", is hindered by the fact that once the "cleverness" of interrogation wears off for the reader, there's not much of interest.But my review is only the review of one reader. This is the kind of book a potential reader owes it himself to read all the reviews he can. Most people won't feel like I do.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the last stone or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the last stone video reviews and related movies:

    See Abood Omari & Al Rawi | آخر حجر | The Last Stone (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Bowden | The Last Stone: A Masterpiece of Criminal Interrogation on youtube.

     related image

    See Korin - Last Stone on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Stone Carver - 1 /Part - 1/Term - 2/7th English New book//தமிழில் . on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Stone Splitters on youtube.

     related image

    See Abood Omari & Al Rawi | آخر حجر | The Last Stone (Lyrics) الكلمات. on youtube.

     related image

    See Brian Doerksen's Son Benjamin putting the last stone..... on youtube.

     related image

    See Last Stone's Day, Part 2 - S1 E21 - Acquisitions Inc: The "C" Team on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    Yes, 5 stars, but I would never read again. Opens the reader's eyes to deprivation beyond understanding and confirms some social situations as existing. Attractive writing expressing real sadnessAuthor conveys how painfully tedious the investigation evolves. Little mistakes, misunderstanding, or impulsive decisions become teeth grinding setbacksWho should read this. Everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    I read this riveting book in one sitting. The book is a tour De force for anyone who wants insight into the mindnumbing and soul shattering work detectives do to pry the essence of a crime from a criminal who is focused on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    I usually prefer books written by journalists because they are well researched and we'll written. Not this one. Just transcriptions of hours and hours of interviews. And after all this Time and millions of dollars I was never convinced they really discovered anything. Lloyd Welch probably deserves to be away from the public but he did not deserve the treatment he got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    I have read several of Tag Bowden's books. I was really looking forward to reading this. Honestly, I am not sure why he wrote this and the argument could be created that he didn't write it. This (as mentioned in other reviews) is beautiful much a transcription of outrageously long police interrogations. I don't see how this entire "confession" could be considered legitimate. Honestly, under that type of duress, ANYONE would have confessed to this crime if no other reason than to obtain these cops to just GO AWAY. Perhaps Mr. Bowden wanted the reader to end up feeling sorry for a criminal, already in jail, harassed and tormented into confessing to an absolutely horrific crime (without ANY physical evidence) by a bunch of rogue cops with an axe to e worst part of this whole story is the Lyon family that has been tormented by the loss of their daughters and all the years of wondering what happened. And then after all these years, they obtain this crappy t to mention the relentless harassment of Welch's entire family. Granted these people were screwed up to start with, but the detectives turning them versus each other in order to place even more pressure on them is just n't bother reading this unless you don't have anything else to read. The whole thing is just sad. This is a masterpiece of false confession. Nothing fresh to see here, it happens all the time, unfortunately. Don't test to glorify what these investigators did here as something noble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    If page-turning past one's normal bedtime indicates a amazing book, then Bowden's "The Latest Stone" makes the is the real story about the abduction and murder of two pre-teen girls in the mid-seventies who live outside Washington, D.C. It is a detailed examination of years of police work surrounding an almost 40-year old cold case, largely told through the audio transcripts of interrogations with Lloyd Welch who finally pleads guilty. Far more than the publishing of mere transcriptions, Bowden's narrative links them into a taut tale of years of painstaking detective work, deception, sickening revelations that take a toll on the investigators and - the kind of items one just could not create up - insights into the Welch family that are as disturbing as they are wden covered the case as a young journalist and, forty years later, applies his craft to paint a disturbing portrait of a cunning, deceitful and remorseless individual using the killer's own words. As with "In Cold Blood", it is an unsettling and terrifying depiction of the dark side of humanity that is not recommended for those who are offended by graphic accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    I have read almost every book Tag Bowden has written so I was very much looking forward to reading this book. HOWEVER, the best description I can describe is that this was PAINFUL getting through this book because there was almost NO EDITING! Where was the editor for this book? Does anyone need to read verbatim transcripts of the Lloyd Welch telling 50 various lies? Another independent reviewer was harsher saying that 85% of this book was transcripts and concluded that the book SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN WRITTEN!Black Hawk Down and Hue 1968 were Tag Bowden at his best. This was no where that mmary: Interesting Story with NO EDITING. If an editor had forced Tag to just summarize the majority of Lloyd's lies instead of forcing the reader to read all the transcripts, it would have been so much better and significantly shorter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Stone review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:0

    This book's premise is the abduction and murder of two innocent young sisters. Yet, nearly the whole book focuses on the deceptive interrogation techniques employed by a squad of cold case detectives. As interested as I was in the tragic story of the girls, I found it extremely hard for this book to keep my interest. Chapter after chapter of interrogation room interviews soon became too tedious to read for long. I began to really dislike these police detectives and their tactics. I would not recommend this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The Stone Family is enjoyable. Could have been fleshed out more. That being said I would still recommend reading the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Looking forward to more time with the family Stone. Amazing set of reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I liked this entire box. I bought it after I tried the first novel, which is free on amazon. All the stories are exciting, but not really action packed. It's more of a mystery/romance novel style, even though it comes with lot's of male and female unique forces members. Each story tell's the story of a various sibling or employee in the Stone family (business). All of them have their weaknesses and strengths and all of them fall in love hard. The overal story line is also engaging, unveiling more and more of the plot in each story, without using annoying cliff hangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Firs time reading Lisa. Enjoyed the unity of the family and how each member was able to search their soulmate while in the midst of difficult situations. Her hot, explosive sex scenes had me fanning myself more than once! Definitely looking forward to reading John's story and other books by Lisa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This boxed set gives you all the novellas with complete stories. [email protected]#$% females, hot males, charity, mysteries and a family coming together. I highly recommend this series and would have given it more stars if possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I did have fun the stories of the Stone family and their adventures. I didn't like the method each story chop off so suddenly at the end. It seems like once the couple decided they would be a couple, the story was over. Favorite character...Connor. Least favorite character....Diane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This box set is good. Each family member has an interesting story. However, the ending left something to be desired as far as resolutions for each of the characters. I look forward to the next book to see if there is a conclusion for this group of characters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Loved Jack, Connor, Riley, Jess, Keisha & Shane! Each book was filled hotness and adventure! This was my first time to read her books and look forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The story was terrific. I love the twist and turns & the unexpected events. However, I hope the author is still at work finishing the unfinished story lines in each one of the Family Stone books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match Stones - Wonder Stone review [App]  2019-7-4 13:26

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I wasn't sure when I started this one if I was going to create it all the method through. That is because I read Stone Promises, the second in the series first and it would be hard to top that one. I guess I created preconceived ideas about Charlie from the second book and she was not living up to those expectations. But I kept on reading and reading and reading. I honestly could not place it down!A story of real love. The heroine and character are flawed by very various circumstances in their histories but they search each other and the love both deserved. A attractive story told by an accomplished author who is now a fresh favorite!Read Stone Rules. You will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I love Samantha Christy's books! I was introduced to her by a mate from my book club. We ended up reading the first book in the Mitchell series for one of our books for book club. I feel in love with the book and ended up all 3 of the sisters books in one weekend! I was so excited to hear and learn all about Charlie in her newest novel Stone arlie had a horrible upbringing, enduring more than we would wish to imagine a kid ever having to deal with. She went through her adult live going from city to town, man to man to create the pain and the memories go away, until she meant Stone!Sparks flew the moment they meant and carried through out the book. This book is about perseverance, determination, hope, love, family and so much more. You won't wish to place this book down. I didn't, I read it in one sitting I loved it so much!I'm sad that this is the end of the Mitchell sisters series, but I'm looking forward to Samantha's up and coming releases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I was so excited to read Charlie's story after first being introduced to her in Black Roses, even though she had a little part in that book I just knew she was something special, so imagine I was so excited to search out she was indeed getting her own book. This author does not shy away from writing about sensitive problems but I think she handles it beautifully. Charlie is one of my favorite female characters I've ever read, she is powerful and attractive and Ethan is amazing. I look forward to more of the Stone series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I love this one just as much as I love the second one in the series. When you begin reading this you can't place it down. This is the kind of book that when you obtain to the end after you've been curling your toes and smiling for seven hours, you just breathe a huge sigh because it's such a nice satisfied ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I don't know how I've gone this long without reading this series. It's everything I love in a romance book, amazing story line, wonderful, flawed characters with hope, and family to rely on. If you love a group of people working to support each other through life, obtain into the Stones and their companion books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This is my first book that I have read by risty. I have to say that at first I thought it was going to be boring, but I have to say I really enjoyed reading about Older brother Stone and his quest for almost blocking love. Glad it's a series of Brothers. On to read about baby brother. Thanks for the amazing read into the lives of the Stone Brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    This is Samantha Christy's best book ever!! I loved every word of it! Ethan Stone is drool-worthy! And Charlie is a wonderful, powerful female character. I also loved spending time with the Mitchell sisters and their husbands. Delightful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    It started with a bang and ended with a whimper. Very inconsistent pacing in the book. Probably too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Perfect and unusual plot. Glad Charlie's story got told and Ethan was the man..... Every story is different, unique, and fascinating. A amazing afternoon's read....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Rules (A Stone Brothers Novel) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I have enjoyed all the books in the Mitchell series. Each one gets better as it focuses on various personalities. I truly enjoyed getting to know more about Charlie. And Ethan is so sweet yet strong. I look forward to reading more about the Stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I am a beginner so I am building my collection of beads and supplies for all types of jewelry. Bracelets are going to be my first project. I read several articles about quality of beads before purchasing any. This set had none that were chipped or cracked. They are all lovely in color variations. I am considering purchasing another set. The case they come with is nice too. An extra set of nippers was a amazing addition!I was impressed at the bead quality. I ordered a bunch from Fire Mountain. These are better quality. The stone beads I bought from Fire Mountain had some problems with major imperfections. I was disappointed by all the chipped beads—they tell you to expect “some imperfections”—one string I had half the beads were either cracked or chipped. With these, I examined each bead and all were is is a amazing investment. I want I had a finished product to add a image of for illustration. I am glad I found this gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    This kit had everything my grandmother required to begin making bracelets. She's been stringing fresh stuff daily and has done wonders for her boredom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The crystal beads are definitely real. When you place them in the light some of them have this small “rainbow” inside them. I love how this kit contains everything you need to create bracelets. They are so fun to make!The cutting tool had this oily substance on it but you can easily obtain it off, so it’s not a huge deal. Overall I would highly recommend this kit! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The stones are amazing! I can feel the energy of the obsidian. Amazing buy I want I could buy in bulk. Will definitely be purchasing from seller again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I'm glad I took the plunge and ordered these, I wasn't going to because I was scared I'd obtain poor quality beads, they're actually beautiful!The spacers are amazing too and the snippers work well for me. The bracelet cords aren't the best and I definitely wouldn't use them to create bracelets to sell, or gift; it's better to use crystal string cord, but that's the only complaint (which really doesn't affect me buying again, I didn't buy this for the cords).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The beads were a nice size and pretty. I used the lava beads to create an essential oil infused bracelet. The thread snippers were bent and don't work but I already had some and didn't care about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I was anxious to obtain back into jewelry making again. I've always wanted to use natural stones and this was the excellent starter kit. I was able to cleanse the stones as well as receiving a wide dozens to create the excellent charm bracelets. I got my pack within 2 days thanks to Prime shipping. I'd buy this kit again for myself or a friend, it's really wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing for the price. I liked the dozens of the set I ordered. Save me the time of ordering separately. I used to actually create fast matching earrings for cabochon pendants I created for an arts and craft sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    There should be labeling on the kit to advise you of what it is. This is a box/kit of gemstone beads. There is no labeling to indicate that. I had to create a level for the person with which I gifted this. For the cost of this item, I shouldn’t have had to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stone Beads Box Set Kits 240pcs 8mm Round Loose Gemstone Natural Amethyst Lava Stone Amazonlite Assorted Color with Accessories Tools for Bracelet Jewelry Making (Stone Beads Kits) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I just created my very 1st bracelet they're so beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The beads are okay, nice but not as bright as the image makes them seem. As well, I opened it and counted right away because it looked like there was some missing.... There are only 75 beads (easily counted from my photo. I am not satisfied and won't be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Inaccurate info the description and packaging said 100 beads but the container only had 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These beads are attractive but really frustrating. I have cord that should fit through the hole in these beads, but I can only fit the cord through about half of them--the other half do not have a huge enough hole. I also ordered the amethyst beads, which are supposed to be 100 pieces, but when I got them the packaging was broken and maybe contained 7-10 beads. I returned for a full refund but was still put-off by the inattention of the seller. Ridiculous. I would not buy these again and would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    What I like, the stones are polished and properly sized but I wished for more variety. The colors are more muted than what they appear on the listing but I didn’t mind that. The holes were huge enough for a double pass with the stretch string which helps with jewelry strength. Overall amazing but I just wanted more colors,stone types and styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The beads came in a little storage container, which is very nice. They are attractive colors and I'm looking forward to making bracelets with them. It took about 3 weeks for me to keep them in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I thought I was buying little cabochons so I was surprised to see these beads but they are beautiful! Serendipity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing quality! Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These beads create unbelievable rosaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Beautiful beads. Legit. Was packaged in a huge order that contained tile cleaner that leaked and destroyed the outer packaging of these beads. Fortunately the cleaner didn’t come in contact with the beads and the cases are still usable after a small clean up. Just not the unboxing experience I’d hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Stone Beads 100pcs 8mm Amazonite Round Genuine Real Stone Beading Loose Gemstone Hole Size 1mm DIY Charm Smooth Beads for Bracelet Necklace Earrings Jewelry Making (Amazonite Stone) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    I was a small disappointed when I first purchased these beads because I thought they were much bigger. I guess reading the size is important! LOL. But they are really nice beads. Just really small. I need it a larger size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I loved this!!! I need there to be a second one right this second! Now I'm not your typical star battles fan because if I'm being honest I prefer the prequel era to the original trilogy. I just search it more interesting I I think the Clone battles TV series is the best thing ever created under the star battles name. And I'm so satisfied that Disney isn't just ignoring this era like ibwas worried they would. This is amazing I love seeing kanan as a young Jedi I wished they showed a small more of him during the battle itself but oh well I search the hero fascinating and I didn't wish to place the book down! It's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Loved seeing the back story of Kanan Jarrus. Didn't care for the fact that it is continued in the next issue, but that IS how comic books work. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    This is the beginning of the career of Rebels' Kanan, told expertly by series scribe Greg Weisman. Highly recommended for any Star Battles fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Having read EU material such as Tarkin and the Vader comics. I expected a mature romp through the Galaxy. Although it is still a romp this story is clearly geared for the younger audience. With that being said, the first volume of Kanan the Latest Padawan is both exciting and touching! Who knew someone could be so diverse? In A Fresh Dawn Kanan is his formed self. Realized after the happenings of these comics. It is wonderful to see the level of thought place into one of Star Wars' fresh leading men.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    I'm a huge fan of the SW:REBELS series. I was hesitant at first to pick this series up, but by the end of Vol. 1 I was glad I did. While I'm not that keen on the cover art, I really have fun the interior art of the story. The characterizations match well and Kanan's back-story is entertaining. This review is for the Kindle edition, and I'm looking foward to picking up the physical book and reading Vol. 2 when it's released.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Much better story then I anticipated. If you watch Rebels you will love it. If your fresh to the story line it is still a amazing read. Perfect art, quick paced story without losing hero development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Amazing back story of Kanan. Must read for any Rebels fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Bought this for my sister, and she loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Amazing story of how Kanan survived Order 66 and became the interesting hero we know on Star Battles Rebels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Kanan Vol. 1: The Last Padawan (Kanan - The Last Padawan) review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:1

    Kanan is a fresh hero to Rebels, but he was around during the Clone Wars. We've already had an origin story of him meeting Hera in A Fresh Dawn, but this story goes back farther to the moment that ended the Clone Wars, Order 66. This is the first in-depth acc of Order 66 in the fresh canon, other than the e relationship between Kanan and the clone troopers is very interesting. I'm very interested to see that relationship more if its origin is explored in Volume is graphic novel reminded me of some of the Dark Times dark horse comics. It was cool to see the happenings that created Kanan the method he is. It was also very cool to see the Rebels squad drawn in a various style.I give this graphic novel a 5/5. I look forward to the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journey to Star Wars The Last Jedi: The Legends of Luke Skywalker (Star Wars: Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    I've been waiting for this book and it didn't disappoint. If you're fans of Timothy Zhan's star battles EU, you'll message that Zahn did a very amazing job of portraying Luke's character, particularly in the Hand of Thrawn duology and Survivor's Quest. Ken Liu continues to capture the essence of Luke's hero but he delves in deeper in only a series of short stories, a remarkable feat. Three stories (an imperial's pov, the Tide and exogorth) , stood out to present the depths of compassion and wisdom Luke is learning in his journey to understand the force, more so than being a Jedi. If the EU spend more time to present Luke's masterful role as a Jedi master, this book turns the tide a bit by showing that Luke's destiny is more than what happened on ROTJ. Although I do love the heriocs of Luke depicted in EU, this series shows a deeper side of Luke and the farmboy integrity that he upholds to treat all beings of the force with respect. I give it four stars as there were two stories (the myth buster and the mote) which feel a small flat. Other than that, can't wait to see Luke in The Latest Jedi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars: Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi - Captain Phasma (Journey to Star Wars: The Last Jedi - Captain Phasma (2017)) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Amazing cap and also introduction on an intriguing hero we met in Episode VII. This comic showed us a ruthless hero who was willing to do anything to advance her put in the First Order. Got to wonder how intelligent she really is though. Snoke, Ren, and Rey will all see right thru her. However, it’s cool to see what an ambitious and brutal Stormtrooper might do in the Star Battles Universe. This comic series showed us that clearly and if nothing else gets the reader excited for Episode VIII in just under a month!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    We ordered these stone charms and added them to faux leather necklaces for a “in memory of “ guest bonus at my mother’s celebration of life party that i hosted following her funeral. Everyone loved the favor and several have continued to comment on how beautifully touching the guest bonuses were. It definitely appeared as if we spent far more than what we did! We assembled the necklaces w/ a charm & encased them in a jewelry mini drawstring bag. We gifted them inside a kraft pouch w/ bit of honey candies all wrapped with a rafia tie and kraft printed mark which read with thanks... finally we had prayer cards created w/ her image abd each guest received one at their plate. I had approximately 125 guests at my mother’s celebration of life luncheon at a high end restaurant that she afored eating at, my bonuses costed approximately $1.50 pp including wrapping and customized prayer image card. Yet; it looked as if we had spent a minimum of $10 pp. all in all what a amazing method to share your loved one with others!! A healing stone created everyone “feel & Remember “ not only the loss and life of my mother but also their loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I was very unhappy with my purchases they were really chop weird poor color selection. Both bags were already begin stones were in the Amazon bag and some of the bails were no longer in the stone. Ask to return them before the 30 days Amazon wasn’t able to return so I emailed buyer said return but never said where to return to. Can the buyer or Amazon support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    The stones that came in were a attractive mixture and I loved how beautiful they looked. But I had some that just were not satisfactory. First of all, for something so delicate and semi-precious, there should be some sort of protection for them; be it bubble wrap or foam sheets. The pack I received these in had no protection for the stones. It was placed in a box with excess space, as it came with some other stuff I purchased, and had so much room for the bag of stones to slide around and smack versus things in transit. As a result, some of the stones had chipped like this blue goldstone piece here. It would have been a remarkably attractive piece cond of all, the (what I assume is) resin holding the silver hoop into put was sloppy and either extremely excessive on some of the stones like the brown one pictured or in spotting globs all over the stone like the clear one...I do love the stones that I can use but as a customer, I would like to be able to use all of the stuff I purchase. I hope you will consider revising your methods for future customers but I dont think I will order these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    I am extremely disappointed in the shipment I received just now. I have every piece sold- until I opened up the order and more than half of these stones are chipped and not tumbled all the way!! Extremely disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    They was so small, and I didn't like the look of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    They look amazing just a few of them had a rough patch that would scratch someone. and a couple had the hooks in too far I couldn't place a link on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    These stones are beautiful! They are excellent for charm bracelet or necklace. They are colorful. They come with a velvet pouch to hold them from scratching. They are polished and have the hook already installed. All they need is a chain to be added to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Attractive for necklaces and i received a amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Several were broken or broke shortly after using. Attractive stones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Pieces Mixed Irregular Healing Stone Beads Bullet Shape Crystal Stone Pendants Quartz Charms with Storage Bag for Jewelry Making (Style 1) review []  2019-12-8 18:39

    Not poor jewels for the price, but they could have done better. When we come to Amazon for low cost alternatives to stones we will obtain what we pay for. Half could not be used. I did create my cash back, but most were a loss due to little size and odd shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    I bought these for candle making. However, there is no hole for the wick so they cant actually be used for candle making. I am returning them. Gave them 2 stars as the quality appears ok. Not sure what they can be used for though. They'd create weird shapes soaps as they have the huge begin hole at the top that isnt consistent with the rest of the shape. They're too huge for jewelry and you definitely cant use them for sugar work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    There was not a lot of options to obtain these stone molds so I choose this one. The price seemed a bit high I assume due to the demand and lack of options. Other than that it is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    I spray inside with canola oil, allow my candle wax cool, put in freezer 2 mins & have successfully got my candles out every time without tearing any of them apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    These molds are so cute. I used them for candles and they worked great, though they are hard to obtain out, so you have to be careful not to hurt what you’re making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Only one of the three molds functions as a stable candle, the other two need some alterations for the wax to melt safely and evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Worked very well for my candles but there's only one end for the wick, which still turned out fine. My only problem was how difficult they were to obtain out of the molds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    I really like these but it was a small challenging to remove my candles from the mold at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gem Stone Crystal Mold Silicone Candle Molds 3 Shapes Large Size Resin Stone Mold for Jewelry Making, Aromatherapy Candle Making and Crafting Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:43

    Morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The gemstones are amazing quality, and work well for making Tree of Life pendants. At first, I thought they might be a bit too huge for the leaves, but they are a amazing size. Some of them are super tiny, but they work well too. The gemstones seem like true crystals to me, and that is what I wanted. They are natural stones, all irregular and drilled with holes. They come in the box, as pictured, which closes well, so the stones won’t fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Attractive stones (if you wish to call them that) - but they are NOT authentic and also - the stones I recieved are not the stones pictured in the ad. Some are but quite a bit are not and I do not know what the "others" are. So basically I wasted cash on a product I cannot even use!! Super disappointed :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Love the case but the quality of the stones are not good. I would not recommend this if you are going to create something to sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Not as a lot of stones as I was expecting, for the price I was hoping for more. Each slot has maybe enough to create 1 regular sized bracelet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Most of the beads are attractive and useful. However, there are quite a few that cannot be used due to the hole being too close to the edge or he bead being broken. Also the turquoise is dyed and not a amazing job. But aside from that, I was able to create my jewelry. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Box was smaller than I thought but ample stones and all gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These stones are wonderful, predrilled hole for jewelry and a nice smooth finish on most stones. Half of the pieces are a tad little for my liking, and the stones DON'T come in an even amount. Some you obtain a bunch of and some you don't obtain a lot of off. That was a small dissapointing. The case is nice and will definitely be reused. Will probably end up buying again when I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Nice assortment! Lower right stones were tiny, that was a bit disappointing, but the rest were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Total waste off money! There are very small stones in this set and most of them are useless. They either have no holes or the holes are misaligned and the stones are broken. Don’t waste your money. The turquoise is fake as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Efivs Arts 24 Stone Beads Natural Gemstone Beads Irregular Chips Stones Crushed Chunked Crystal Pieces Loose Beads for Jewelry Making Thanksgiving Gifts Christmas Party Crafts review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Attractive colors! Came across a few stones without holes, but that happens anywhere. Excellent for jewelry and for wall decorations and my suncatchers and dream catchers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 330 Pcs 8mm Beads Kit Chakra Beads Lava Beads Rock Stone Assortment Colored Volcanic Stone Loose Beads Zinc Alloy Spacer Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Very beautiful beads just want the chakra beads were labeled & that description stated that they are true stones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 330 Pcs 8mm Beads Kit Chakra Beads Lava Beads Rock Stone Assortment Colored Volcanic Stone Loose Beads Zinc Alloy Spacer Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Excellent kit for fun with kids. Beautiful durable and bead colors are pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 330 Pcs 8mm Beads Kit Chakra Beads Lava Beads Rock Stone Assortment Colored Volcanic Stone Loose Beads Zinc Alloy Spacer Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Absolutely perfect. I love the beads and created amazing braclets for friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 330 Pcs 8mm Beads Kit Chakra Beads Lava Beads Rock Stone Assortment Colored Volcanic Stone Loose Beads Zinc Alloy Spacer Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Attractive beads! Quick shipping! Was not disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 330 Pcs 8mm Beads Kit Chakra Beads Lava Beads Rock Stone Assortment Colored Volcanic Stone Loose Beads Zinc Alloy Spacer Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I love everything about this kit! There’s nothing that I didn’t like. The beads are excellent and all the same size and unique! The colors are nice and bright! I used them necklaces. The colors popped brightly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 330 Pcs 8mm Beads Kit Chakra Beads Lava Beads Rock Stone Assortment Colored Volcanic Stone Loose Beads Zinc Alloy Spacer Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fishdown 330 Pcs 8mm Beads Kit Chakra Beads Lava Beads Rock Stone Assortment Colored Volcanic Stone Loose Beads Zinc Alloy Spacer Beads for Bracelets Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I loved the packaging and the product. It arrived really quick in a amazing small storage bag.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter