the last train to zona verde Reviews & Opinions


Submit the last train to zona verde review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    Listen up! Paul Theroux is my main man on the move and I'll not give him a poor review. We're exactly the same age and I really admire him for suffering through the trip so described in this book. This is the point to a travel writer: Does he/she write the truth or not? Paul Theroux is a writer who is known for giving us the unvarnished truth. On this trip, he's a cranky old buzzard who is in his 15th round and has a right to describe a dirt pile as a dirt pile. In fact, as a travel writer is has a responsibility to describe a dirt pile as such. Anyone keeping up with current affairs will not be surprised by the African experience passed along by Paul Theroux. Yes, it is unpleasant and very annoying to read so much of it, but that is what he saw, and that is what he described. And what was he doing there? That is a question we all ask of ourselves, especially when he pass 70. Chill out, Paul; next time pick an easier far more enjoyable country(ies).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    Travel with Paul Theroux is always an enlightening, but rarely uplifting, experience. He is a gifted writer whose prose unlocks vivid photos and portraits of exotic locations and peoples, this time in southwest Africa. In "The Latest Train to Zona Verde" (a term used in parts of Africa to describe the "bush"), Mr. Theroux refuses to allow the reader turn a blind eye to the desperation, hopelessness, and plight of the swath of Africa through which he journeys. And that is precisely what we can most appreciate in him. Few would go where he has gone, and even fewer could write with such elegance and veracity about the Theroux was no stranger to Africa when he journeyed there for his final adventure chronicled in "Zona Verde". As a youth, he spent a lot of years in Africa; as a traveler, a schoolteacher, and a writer. In this final saga, he makes a nostalgic return to the continent almost a half a century later for what he senses from the outset will be his final journey Theroux struggles with what he characterizes as his own"voyerism of gawking at poverty". He starts out in Cape Town, eschewing the glamorous side of this fashionable city and clambering to "go slumming" in the outskirts of the city. High society and the attractive side of life seem to bore him. He rationalizes that his desire to travel is not like other "tourists" (he calls himself a "traveler"): he is a writer looking for mutability, what has changed over time, and to opine on whether change has been for the better. He rarely seems to conclude that it has.Who, according to Mr. Theroux, is a traveler? Ideally, it is one whose journey is a laborious quest into the unknown. Mr. Theroux admonishes that reading one of his books, although stimulating, is no substitute for travel. He takes us via every conceivable mode of public transportation and on foot, dragging us through the mud, so to speak, across hostile borders. I am no armchair tourist, but I think I will skip the fly-infested chicken legs and endless garbage heaps he describes, but am satisfied to experience all he encounters om sterility in the aftermath of the civil war, to the slow but steady ascendency of the fresh Chinese colonialism, Mr. Theroux, undeterred by warnings and, indeed, somewhat stimulated by them, takes us on a journey through one of the most corrupt and godforsaken countries on earth - Angola. He peels back layer after rotten layer of corruption and destitution in a country nonetheless dripping in gold, oil, and diamonds. This is Mr. Theroux at his best, and humanity at its t surprisingly, Mr. Theroux is not a large enthusiast of the multitude of NGOs and other humanitarian efforts in Africa and their attempts to raise the bar in education and living standards. He sees such efforts as largely having failed in their quest. He perceives corruption as the main impediment to success despite billions in aid poured into the continent.On his journey, Mr. Theroux finds one bright spot in remote Tsumkwee, in northwest Namibia. There he visits NGO-sponsored schools where he is invited to speak. But impressed as he is in this remote village by the cleanliness of the children, the level of their English, and eagerness of their desire to learn, he nonetheless expresses skepticism about the ability of these kids to search future opportunities in their own country. Here, at least, foreign aid dollars appeared to be making some Theroux is nostalgic in "The Latest Train to Zona Verde", not just for his earlier days of travel, but also for his youth. "As a young man, I never entertained this idea of death in travel. I had set off for Africa almost fifty years ago with the notion that my life had at latest begun." But time inevitably transmutes his perception, "During my latest few long trips I often thought that I might die. I was not alone in that fear; it is the rational conjecture of most travelers I know, especially the ones about my age."With this swan song, Mr. Theroux is at his zenith as a travel writer, but also as a travel philosopher now more in touch with his own mortality. "This is what the globe will look like when it ends," he writes as he nears his final destination outside Luanda, Angola. It is as though he traveled to the end of the earth to render the final strokes of his pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    Wish to know what was on Paul Theroux's mind in, probably, 2011 as he traveled in South Africa, Namibia, Botswana (briefly), and Angola? Well, this slightly crazed reader of THE LAST TRAIN TO ZONA VERDE categorized his underlines and then tabulated the results and his private take on Theroux's top-five concerns is: the connections between politics and corruption in Africa, 16 underlines; cultural anthropology and tribal histories, 13 underlines; squalor and pervasive poverty, 11; the presence of death in Theroux's life, 7; and the history and lingering effects of colonialism and apartheid, ong these top-five concerns, cultural anthropology and tribal histories were the most interesting to me. While Theroux explored these interests as he traveled in South Africa and Angola, they rose to the top in Namibia, where he tells what he knows and sees about what the Afrikaners once called the Bushmen, Hottentot, @#$%!&s, and so on. This following fact about the so-called Bushman was fresh to me and quite moving. "I was ducking among the thornbushes with slender, golden-skinned people who were the earth's oldest folk, boasting a traceable lineage to the dark backward and abysm of time in the Upper Pleistocene, thirty-five thousand years or so ago, the proven ancestors of us all, the real aristocrats of the planet."Theroux finds much to like in Namibia. This contains an effort to preserve native cultures, a freshly imagined and possibly effective structure for foreign aid, a flourishing environment for huge animals, and a welcome tidiness at the core of its cities and towns. Likewise, he enjoys himself in Botswana, where he spends a few days at a lavish elephant safari camp, which provides a taste of what he calls travel-magazine milarly, Theroux finds some (although fewer) things to like in South Africa. He takes sardonic pleasure in the lux life that is still possible in Cape Town. And he sees that some of the shanty towns he visited ten years before (Dark Star Safari: Overland from Cairo to Capetown) have progressed and now offer sturdier housing and sometimes even plumbing. Nonetheless, he is appalled by the squalor in which most black South Africans live and is repelled by several of its leading politicians, especially the venal and baleful Julius contrast, Theroux finds almost nothing to like in Angola. While he is happy to stumble upon the existence of ancient tribal ceremony in the ravaged countryside, he calls the Angolan government "...corrupt, predatory, tyrannical, unjust, and utterly uninterested in its people--fearing them..." Further, "...Angola was too busy with its commercial extortions to be a police state. It was a government of greed and thievery, determined to exclude..."I carp and say that Theroux would enrich his perfect travel books if they had indexes. Nonetheless, THE LAST TRAIN is an eye-opening and rewarding read. Paul gets the latest word. "In the broken unspeakable cities of sub-Saharan Africa, the poor--the millions, the majority--ignored by their governments, live a scavenging existence in nearly identical conditions, in shacks, amid litter of Chinese-manufactured household junk... They all suffer from the same inadequacies--food shortages, no plumbing, no clinics, no food, no schools--and the same illnesses--cholera, malaria..."Highly recommended.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the last train to zona verde or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the last train to zona verde video reviews and related movies:

    See Paul Theroux Discusses Last Train to Zona Verde with Don George (Corte Madera, CA) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Last Train to Zona Verde on youtube.

     related image

    See Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari Audiobook by Paul Theroux on youtube.

     related image

    See Zona Verde on youtube.

     related image

    See ZONA VERDE - Noite Com a Mafia part. Garcêz (Prod. Neguim Beats) on youtube.

     related image

    See Megafilm de Novembro - Zona Verde on youtube.

     related image

    See ZoNa VeRdE-BLUSTALGIA.mpg on youtube.

     related image

    See Find That Train | En el Jardincito de la Casa Verde | Tatitos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    There is an end to every trip. The traveler is safely home; and, back among the familiar monster comforts of his life, he can tell us where he has been, what he has seen and what if anything it has meant to him and what if anything he has learned from his journey. So it is with Paul Theroux in this book. He's commenced his trip up the East Coast of Africa from Cape Town. He's seen the Cape City slums. He's travelled North the width of Namibia (half again the size of Texas), walked with the Bushmen seen, the bitter and the better in that part of Africa and, finally, in Angola (twice the size of Texas) he's had enough - the "broken, unspeakable cities" with chronic meal shortages, no plumbing, no clinics, no schools, no security and no hope; and with his onward journey to Timbuktu blocked by armed gangs and with no security in Nigeria and Islamist rebels out of control in the Congo, he finally says "What am I doing here?" and he gives his soiled traveling clothes to a lonely lady in the shop who tells him "these will fit my husband") and feels "beckoned home".There was no train - ever. There was really no "Zona Verde" (the Bush) any more at the geographical point where he was when he felt the "beckoning home". So after more than forty years of travel, more than forty years of telling us in some of the finest writing of any genre about what he has seen and where he has been, this book is his valedictory. And we shall miss him. Yes, he could be difficult, picky, opinionated, sulky at times, but he was an optimist - always was looking ahead, always ready for the next trip. He had an eye and an appreciation for beauty in the earth and goodness in its people. He could always see, sense, discern and tell us what lay beneath the surface; and he had no patience for cant, the false, the fake or the fatuous. He always traveled alone, unscheduled; he traveled with the ordinary travelers of whatever country he was in as his companions. No tours, no fancy items for him. And he was sentimental, a loving man. He loved trains. If one was available he would be on it. Above all he was (this is starting to read like an obituary!) - and is - a man of letters. In nearly every country he would take time out to conduct classes in English literature and composition; and, in reading all of his travel books, I was constantly amazed to learn that he always seemed to have with him some out-of-the-way book specifically relevant to where he was. He was a traveling reference room!Not only is he a man of letters, I think his heart is in teaching. That's how he started out fifty years ago - as a Peace Corps volunteer teaching English in Malawi and Uganda - and I think an argument can be created that at least a part of his his heart has always been in Africa. When he created his trip ten years ago down the East Coast of Africa which was the basis for his Dark Star Safari he stopped again to teach at the school which had seen his first efforts; and he has frequently alluded to this satisfied period in his writings. So when his trip into Angola crashed and burned, when he saw and experienced nothing but chaos, poverty, trash, hunger and desuetude in the societal and governmental and economic train wreck that is now Angola I think a case can be created to he result that he just said "enough". It was looking like an old mate who had fallen on hard times, drunk too much, lived it up (and now down) and had reached bottom. There was nothing there - for Mr. Theroux or any of his is really being a book review I should say something about the trip into Angola. It was a trip into "the Africa of cheap, despised, unaccommodated people of seemingly unfixable blight, so hideous, really, it is unrecognizable as Africa at all. But it is, of course - the fresh Africa. ... Angolans lived among garbage heaps - plastic bottles, soda cans, torn bags, broken chairs, dead dogs, rotting food, indefinable slop, their own scattered twists of excrement - and in one city a stack of dead cows, bloated from putrefaction" (p.297)Angola has a issue - or issues - typical of a majority of African countries - poverty, disease, hunger, corruption, lack of infrastructure, lack of education and, above all the lack of a tradition of stable government. As an example, Angola was for Portugal the dumping ground of its underclass for four hundred years, never a country to be "developed" in the conventional sense but one to be pillaged; and I don't think anybody ever gave it a thought. Following a domestic revolution in Portugal in 1972 Angola achieved "independence" only to be thrust into a Civil Battle waged between three local and independent forces, two of which were supported by foreign powers. That, Civil Battle lasted more than 25 years. Nobody "won'. It left the country infested with land mines and disease. It broke apart whatever chances the natives had of maintain their traditional existence in the Bush and brought them into the cities which have expanded exponentially with grim poverty and grimmer futures for all. The android game has gone from the Bush. There is no tourist industry. Nobody comes to Angola - and for amazing reason. There is nothing to see any more, nobody really interesting to talk to, no "natives" to gawk at. They are all in city in the slums trying to exist.If you think this is a dystopian view of show day Angola you a right, but this is what Mr. Theroux walked into (and I mean this literally - he had to walk across the border.)Only a master craftsman like Theroux could describe it accurately. But he has done it and done it tom line. The book is a true downer of a travel tale because of the topic matter. The upside: Paul Theroux is, I think, the best, the most eloquent, the most insightful, most descriptive writer working today; and if for on other reason than to have fun and envy his use of the written word, his latest travel book is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    When you choose to take up the reading of one of Paul Theroux's travel books you are taking on a private story. This is nowhere more the case than with Theroux's recent trip and book ZONA VERDE. I am a huge fan of Theroux's travel books and have now read them all. Some I liked better than others but I always came away from each with the feeling that I too had taken the trip. Funny thing is that I have never read one of his novels. I cannot really explain why because his eye as a novelist helps his travel writing. But it appears that if I wish to read more Theroux I will have to pick up a novel or two as ZONA VERDE certainly appears to be his swan song to his solo travels. He is now 72 years old and his age and his questions of mortality flood the pages of this fresh book. He keeps asking himself, "What am I doing here." ZONA VERDE is best considered a second volume to his unbelievable earlier book DARK STAR SAFARI (5 stars) where he outlined his trip down the East Coast of Africa from Cairo to Cape City (Theroux lived and taught school in his 20s in Africa). In this fresh book he returns to South Africa and then travels north up the West Coast through Namibia and Angola. As with all of his books and travels Theroux is a bit of a curmudgeon with a sharp eye for meeting interesting people, exploring hidden and overlooked history, and the challenges of daily people. In other words the guy knows his items and his writing is sharp as a diamond glass cutter. During his trip he experiences taking a guided tourist tour to see the townships. Apparently tourist are willing to pay cash to go see slums. He meets a mate who runs a high end luxury safari where for $4000 a day you too can ride elephants. He stops to speak to students and finds the Chinese now create Angola home to their outcasts and convicts much the same method the Portuguese did when it was a colony. He recalls the Cubans fighting in Angola and the major slave port located there. Every story and incident is told with self-effacing honesty. His stories of his travels in Angola are heartbreaking with one person he meets saying, "This is what the globe will look like when it ends." No doubt with only a little minority profiting by the sale of oil and diamonds. This is a journey I recommend you take whether or not you have read DARK STAR SAFARI. It's truly personal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    I have read probably every travel book Paul Theroux has written and enjoyed immensely every one. I enjoyed this one too. It is his classic narrative of locations and the people he encounters along the way. He has always traveled with a combination of romance and reality; the easy experience of traveling with him is the romance, and Theroux is honest enough about what he sees to give the reader a powerful dose of reality.But this time it was different. There was nothing the least bit romantic about the dried-up, broken-down, miserable small shanty towns of southwest Africa that were the topics of this journey, and the reader could sense Theroux's own descent into sadness and a melancholy coming partly from a remembrance of his first promising encounter with Africa over 40 years ago as a young Peace Corps volunteer. For all the time, money, the and efforts of millions of people to create this continent a better place, one could not support but sense we are still falling behind.And within this context, there seemed also to be a story of Theroux recognizing his own mortality. There is no escaping the fact that over time our bodies, like our planet, must present the accumulated effects of life. A younger Theroux might have seen the advances in technology, medicine, communication, and governance that will yet let Africa to heal. But this traveler had had his fill. He was tired and this is the end of his African e end of the book was worth the poignant read as Theroux provides a spirited promise to continue his life's adventure, he just won't do it this way. Those of us who have enjoyed his writing for almost five decades want him the best in whatever fresh method that turns out to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    This book is Theroux's description of an attempted trip up the West side of Africa, from South Africa, through Namibia, Botswana and on to Angola, where he decided to quit - wisely by the sound of it!It is vintage Theroux for sure and his eye for detail; his ability to dig beneath the surface, regardless of the social consequences; his brutal honesty and remarkable stamina and courage are all here in abundance.He is rumoured to be a "difficult" man at times. Backed by a formidable intellect which can assimilate the relevant facts, he has the ability to ask forbidden questions and hold asking. During a tour of a South African township, his tutorial and driver, Phaks, felt his wrath as he tried to rationalize how the 1993 brutal gang rape and murder of Amy Biehl, an American human rights activist, was now a symbol of Black South Africa's struggle versus white oppression. Gang rape and murder?! Phaks was left in no doubt that in Theroux's mind it was a brutal atrocity, nothing more or less. It led to an uncomfortable drive home.Oh what a mess it all is, awash in poverty, overpopulation, filthy townships, inequality and ubiquitous corruption. During the course of his travels, there are three unexpected deaths, one involved an idealistic young elephant handler, whom he met in a luxury safari camp in Botswana, who was later trampled to death. The other two were in Angola and one especially, left me at least with a "Hmm velly interesting", reaction. Theroux doesn't comment on this but it begged the question as to whether Theroux was drawing unfavourable attention toward Angola. OK likely just another "conspiracy theory", to which I am not, generally, prone. Regardless, after death number three, Theroux began to despair as to the point of continuing his journey and the book was , what did he achieve? Well, his writing shines a bright, harsh light on the state of these nations. As one expects from Thoroux, it is crammed full of well researched information. Some of his easy findings are the most damning. Angolan oil grosses a staggering $1billion every 5 days and yet small of this seems to penetrate to the ordinary Angolan. Why do we, through our oil thirst, continue to allow this happen? Thank goodness he didn't reach the oil polluted Niger delta area!I suppose he "failed" in his objective to travel the length of Africa, as he did, down the east side in 2004, (Dark Star Safari - 2004), but he lived to tell the tale, and, having suffered a credit card fraud in Namibia; been created aware of the latest deaths of a couple of his contacts in Angola; and facing the Congo and Nigeria, which by all accounts would up the ante even further, I think his decision was quite appropriate!You either like Paul Theroux or you don't. For me, just to have the courage to cross into Angola, on foot and alone, earned my admiration.I found this book educational and, as always, a amazing read. It gives a harsh insight into these troubled nations. I finished the book shaking my head at the tragedy of it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    Paul Theroux returns to Africa to once again experience the a lot of contradictions of the continent. He covers a lot of fresh territory, again insisting on traveling only by land - bus, train, whatever - and tries to see the true Africa of today. But he is older (70), somewhat wiser, and is often dismayed by by what he encounters. This is some of his best writing in years - a thoughtful, nuanced book that left me once again realizing how amazing a writer he can be. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    I was disappointed by this book. I have read almost all of his travel writings. In all of them, Theroux completes the tour that he sets out to do. There are a lot of adventures and encounters with people of various cultures. Everything is seasoned with humor. This book almost completely lacks it. There is a whiny, self-pitying tone throughout, that grates on you after a while. Eventually he gives up the wretched tour after three countries. Maybe it is just as well! The thing that created his books entertaining, wears how he dealt with the hardships of travel: the miserable hotels, the overcrowded trains and buses, the unspeakable meals and toilets; where they were amusing challenges to overcome, they have in this book become intolerable hardships that are apparently rendering his tour pointless. With that, for me the author has become rather dull and uninteresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Train to Zona Verde: My Ultimate African Safari review []  2020-1-9 19:21

    Not good Paul! Having vested himself and all of his youthful idealism in Africa (Peace Corps teacher) he has had to watch as it declined, rather than improved and evolved, despite his dedication, and those of his generation, despite the fly-in Pop Stars, White Jeep Cherokee aid organizations and billions of aid (our taxes). His latest African trip and book Dark Star Safari was a reflection of his rather bitter disappointment. This book and the trips conclusions are rather over 70, but still vigorous and eloquent (see a MSN latest interview on the Fan Site) Paul traveled up through the South West African states "like a backpacker". As keen and enquiring as ever, but perhaps a small more cautious and restrained in his admirations and enthusiasm for his beloved "dark star", what, he asks repeatedly, am I doing here?The respond is that, as usual with this author, probably the best travel writer of our century is that he is providing readable, fascinating insights and the truths that our media often deny - Africa is still a disaster, despite all our best efforts.Unlike Paul I, as a youngster, entered Africa from its darkest side (in fact the South West, the zone of his journey) as an idealistic, unprejudiced, truth-seeking youth. After being robbed, stoned and a witness to an unspeakable brutality on a brother officer, I held various views from the young revolutionary Paul er in life, of course, I found deep satisfaction from working and training my peers and colleagues in our sister African companies. On my latest visit, to my favorite country, I was just seven weeks in-country when they threw a party in my honor, in Pretoria as Jo'Burg had become "touie ploddy dangerous". I was confronted by a red-faced (Dutch) Boer who demanded of me "What d'ya tink of our niew sud Africa"" I confessed I preferred the , it seems does Paul - we still had hopes for it then.A dark conclusion, a `Last Train' not (uniquely with this author) taken) - no offered solutions to an ongoing issue probably without solution, but another fine e latest word could be taken from a review in the UK Guardian "But as a wake-up call (and possibly the author's travel-writing swansong), The Latest Train to Location Verde is an uncompromising, unsettling work.'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my puppy actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book if you have a puppy and you are trying to housebreak her. This is a well written book.I have learned all the guidelines to place in my mind in taking care and training my puppy to be intelligent and obedient .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my pup actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short, concise and to the point and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book. This is a well researched book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Complete info on puppy training. I especially like the Dos and Don'ts. After reading the book, I've learned not just the info in the book, but what the mistakes I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is amazing for first time dog owners. It will give you the best and accurate hints that will support you as a dog owner in training your puppy. Don’t worry, this book is super simple to understand! I’m sure you would love it. Now, training a puppy would not be a difficult task to do. With the support of this book, you’ll learn everything! I search this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Having owned several dogs, I grabbed this book because we just got a fresh Maltese and I wanted to brush up. I was completely unaware I was doing it wrong all those years. No wonder it took me forever to obtain my pup paper trained. I love the method the book goes into detail in very simple to understand language for the beginner ti the professional. Grab your copy today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Amazing tip on how to raise a dog properly. Amazing info and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book gave the essential information. How to decide to train indoor versus outside and the options within for potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I didn't agree with setting my alarm and getting up with my puppy to pee every 2 hours at night ! I have raised dogs before successfuly never did that! Simply looking for a brush up since my youngest dog is 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Perfect book if you are looking how to train your puppy from the beginning to the end. This book covers everything you need to know. I am a proud owner of a Jack Russel Terrier and I am following the examples of this book and they are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It explains in an simple to read format how to go about getting your dog to be your best mate going through the type of dog how to train it and create it become loyal. This is a helpful guidebook and helpful techniques with some effective lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    For me Dogs are smart by nature, they can easily adopt or understand easy gestures that you are executing. But they are still animals which has a various behavior which we, humans, must improve. Training them is never an simple thing to do, it takes a lot of effort and patience in order for it to be successful,especially puppies.. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do awesome things if you place your heart to it. And puppies required love for them to feel loved and safe. Very interesting and nice book, such a huge support to all dog lovers like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Loved how simple the book is to understand, author used easy & simple format, step by step how-to's and language that anyone can understand. Key to training is patience, reward, and praise!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Picked up a few pointers from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Bringing home a fresh puppy is hugely rewarding, and at the same time, it’s a large responsibility as well. This book is not just about how to train our puppy but it is more than that by giving us useful tip on how to take amazing care of our puppy. What I like in this book is how to give the relationship that our puppy needs it is called puppy love (Relationship Matters to them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    A lot of helpful training hints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book has perfect insight into how dog brains work and how they process things, which I have found extremely useful in training my second dog, who was far more difficult than my first. If you are beginner, you must test this guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really search the book cover adorable and pleasing to the eyes. It's also very engaging that's why it could grab readers' attention. I think this is a unbelievable tutorial for puppy training. I have read a few tutorials before and this is one of the better ones out there. It contains illustrations, step by step tutorial to tutorial you all the method through and for each step. This tutorial understands that you need patience when training your dog and also motivation that you care about your puppy being disciplined. It's also best to train them when still a puppy to learn more effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Adopting a puppy is one of the best experience anyone can have. This eBook will tutorial you on how to develop your relationship with your puppy and provide you a better understanding on how to train a puppy. A step-by-step tutorial on how to potty train your puppy and a detailed info about the house training techniques are just some of the few interesting subjects on this eBook. The author did an awesome job in writing this eBook because a lot of pet parents can benefit from this eBook. The eBook is well-written, informative and simple to understand. I highly recommend to everyone who plans to adopt their own puppy and to everyone who owns one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Author discusses how obedience is necessary. Amazing example on how to teach tricks. No clicker training. Just voice and treats. I need ideas on how to be more assertive and stop hurtful puppy biting behavior. This book did not cover that. If you wish a book that gives generalities on what a puppy should do, as well as cute tricks, obtain this one. I will hold looking. I need to learn how to effectively stop hurtful behaviors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a fresh buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    A fresh puppy is a large responsibility and if you own one , you are responsible for its training.I bought a dog for my children and they were very satisfied but no one wanted to train him. So I started researching the web to see if I could search something to support me. And than I found this gave me all the info I required to train my puppy at home. It gave me the training techniques and hints I needed, also it thought me how to potty train the puppy. A very amazing book for anyone who is interested in training their puppy at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a very amazing tutorial book for training of puppies. I learned about time-tested tactics from potty training, teaching him safety measures, manners and leash walking etiquette to fun and special tricks. I also learned how to efficiently and without stress conduct puppy training lessons. Highly recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I am a professional writer and editor who also loves dogs. I'm getting a pup soon, so I recently stocked up on books regarding training puppies. I read only part of this book. Before I got halfway reading it, I was very unhappy about the not good writing, which gets worse and worse as the book progresses. It is simply just one of the poorest written and edited books I've ever come across. Because the author and the editor for this book decided that not good writing can be overlooked, I wonder how a lot of "non-facts" about training puppies slipped through simply because the author and editor did not care enough about the topic to be vigilant in its production.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I have never had a puppy before and this was a amazing resource,espesialy for a first time owner!It provides a lot of comfort if you are nervous about helps you learn how to build a amazing training relationship with your ere is amazing information, tips,and cute is book was definitely a 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Lovely book for those who just got a puppy added to their family. A very informative tutorial on how to train your puppy the right way. The tutorial is very detailed and includes amazing how-to steps in teaching your puppy and preparing yourself for the task of teaching your puppy. From old tricks to fresh tricks, this book has it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It created me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Amazing book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Easy and simple instructions to a amazing pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Short and to the point. Can easily be read in 1 sitting. Very helpful for a fresh puppy owner. Easy yet appropriate tip to a fresh puppy owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Amazing guide, it's well detailed, I learned a lot from it and I will use it to train Fannie my dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was a amazing book for the price. I learned a few things but would have like a small more detail. Amazing book to begin with so you are not overwhelmed with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    I'd recommend this book for busy people desiring a fast overview of what kind of training a puppy will need to become satisfied and well-adjusted. A must read BEFORE bringing the puppy home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Liked the fast reference to hit the ground running. Will now be able to take time with a more detailed resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Enjoyed the fast read and practical applications to obtain off to a amazing begin with our pup. Consistency is the key

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    This was very helpful for our family to establish a cohesive plan for when we bring our fresh puppy home. Everyone will be working together with the same intentions and words to match. This is a amazing for young readers as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training Quick Guide (Puppy Training, Dog Training, Dog Socialization, Puppy Socialization, Crate Training, Clicker Training, House Training) review [Book]  2018-5-20 18:1

    Concrete, to the point and well explained. I recommend it to all the first time puppy owners. Thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    If you wish to become a puppy trainer or you wish to learn how to train your puppy like a pro, then you can buy this book. This book is full with all kinds of info on puppy training. In this book the author has perfectly explained all kinds of various stages that a puppy goes through. Also this book will give you A to Z information on what puppy kindergartens teach. This book will easily explain you what you need to know to become an expert in puppy training. Crate training, time tracking, reading your puppy’s body language etc. and a lot more things are explained here. This is a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet shop or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These hints are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance needed skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an important piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too simple as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose begin training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the various phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very easy and simple to understand. Most of all simple to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of amazing conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we start executing enough of these tactics at this moment, we'll begin to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as simple and isn't as easy and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might wish to obtain the hang of it to have a related outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to obtain the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Who knew its possible? Subsequent to reading this book, I don’t obtain resentful when my puppy does something incorrectly or has a mishap. Even though I might be convinced at the time she is doing it just to obtain on my nerves, she truly don't have a clue about any better unless I present her. I also need to do something in my part and this eBook has reminded that it is a two method street. I have hack, hints and compliance preparing to infer on her and I think about my puppy as a small kid who has no understanding of right or wrong, and should be instructed. Together with this eBook, reiteration and consistency are keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Potty training is something that is in every puppy training tutorial book. So this book also has that and so a lot of other techniques. And mostly slight hints that would support you with the training process of your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book gives you the primary knowledge of training your puppy. And yet I give this book a 5 star because that is a job well me books just have some of the primary information in a really incomprehensible manner, i.e. sometimes the instructions aren’t clear enough. In this book I had no such problem at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Puppies are the most astounding friends, however there should be shared respect that regularly requires motivation, discipline and training. The book highlights special and show day ways to deal with puppy training and the book is overflowing with brilliant thoughts and bright obedience and crate training hints that are constantly helpful. I am very concerned even on the most primary things particularly when it concerns my puppies. I truly like this profound enthusiastic method to deal with interface with my buddies. I have confidence in the training tactics this book gives, I can't wait to perceive how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet shop or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These hints are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance needed skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an important piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too simple as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose begin training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the various phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very easy and simple to understand. Most of all simple to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as simple and isn't as easy and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might wish to obtain the hang of it to have a related outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to obtain the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of amazing conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we start executing enough of these tactics at this moment, we'll begin to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Who knew its possible? Subsequent to reading this book, I don’t obtain resentful when my puppy does something incorrectly or has a mishap. Even though I might be convinced at the time she is doing it just to obtain on my nerves, she truly don't have a clue about any better unless I present her. I also need to do something in my part and this eBook has reminded that it is a two method street. I have hack, hints and compliance preparing to infer on her and I think about my puppy as a small kid who has no understanding of right or wrong, and should be instructed. Together with this eBook, reiteration and consistency are keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I appreciate how this eBook brought trust that my puppy also can live on well. I have been watching documentations about the journey of training puppies. I was induced to purchase this tutorial as it educates about puppy training and I'm inspired that it likewise offers large amounts of extraordinary hints and traps in a nitty gritty method making it easy for me to adapt up. Both the authors clearly stated that I should focus not only on training my puppy but understanding them first. It was like a pillow that’s hard to swallow at first, but I can definitely create us both feel better afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Potty training is something that is in every puppy training tutorial book. So this book also has that and so a lot of other techniques. And mostly slight hints that would support you with the training process of your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This book gives you the primary knowledge of training your puppy. And yet I give this book a 5 star because that is a job well me books just have some of the primary information in a really incomprehensible manner, i.e. sometimes the instructions aren’t clear enough. In this book I had no such problem at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Puppies are the most astounding friends, however there should be shared respect that regularly requires motivation, discipline and training. The book highlights special and show day ways to deal with puppy training and the book is overflowing with brilliant thoughts and bright obedience and crate training hints that are constantly helpful. I am very concerned even on the most primary things particularly when it concerns my puppies. I truly like this profound enthusiastic method to deal with interface with my buddies. I have confidence in the training tactics this book gives, I can't wait to perceive how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: A Step-by-Step Guide to Crate Training, Potty Training, and Obedience Training review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    My puppy was barking when I was at work. If the neighbor hadn’t told us, we wouldn’t have known, he was aggressive too. I stumbled upon this book in Amazon, desperately seeking advice. Amazing solutions to stop your puppy’s poor behavior. This book provides hints and tricks to train my puppy like a pro. You will search very useful info. I hope I helped someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: A Step-by-Step Guide to Crate Training, Potty Training, and Obedience Training review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Though it @#$%! short read but within this entire read, I got lots of useful puppy training lessons, hints and essential guides. My sister was in hassle/trouble to manage her puppy, so I was looking for a amazing guidebook to obtain better knowledge about puppy training, so I can give suggestion to my sister about what she should do’s & don’ts.I already told her all the guidelines, and essential instruction after getting those things from here, I mean from this book. In advance I got a better knowledge about how to train own dog perfectly. Though I have not yet have any pet dog, but near soon I will have one, so this would be a amazing advantage then. Anyways, I am really happy to read this book and its price was affordable, so I was satisfied with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: A Step-by-Step Guide to Crate Training, Potty Training, and Obedience Training review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Puppy training has never been easier like this before. I taught him some amazing tricks and we're up to some more tricks soon. My dog is with me on my everyday activities. He's well-trained now. The hardest part at first was the potty training. The techniques were good. He listens to my commands now. The chapter about obedience commands is very important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: A Step-by-Step Guide to Crate Training, Potty Training, and Obedience Training review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I liked this training guidebook, because from there where I have learned so a lot of things about how to train my dog perfectly & easily. So friends, if you are searching for a amazing source of guidebook to learn or know about dog potty training or obedience training ideas or lessons, then I would like to suggest this book. Not only here I got different training tutorials but also found lots of puppy training tips. Overall, it was such a amazing purchase & throughout this read I have learned lots of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: A Step-by-Step Guide to Crate Training, Potty Training, and Obedience Training review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Really amazing tutorial and helpful, helps to train your puppy with step by step instructions, a lot of fresh info that I did not know in this topic, I like this tutorial and will recommend to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: A Step-by-Step Guide to Crate Training, Potty Training, and Obedience Training review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I haven't read it yet, but it has a lot of helpful things in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    i really wanted to buy a puppy but we all know that it's also a huge responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. It takes a lot of effort and patience to train a puppy, but i don't have to worry anymore because this book just taught me a lot of is step-by-step tutorial is really helpful. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do awesome things if you place your heart to it, very interesting and fun book too, such a huge support to all dog lovers like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    The book is amazing! The contents are very straightforward and useful for those who are not familiar with dogs. Highly recommanded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) review [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    I always have issue with training my small buddy, this book really helps a lot!! I can't believe that he understand my command after I use the training methods wrote in the book. Really recommend fresh dog owners reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Train from Gun Hill review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Watching this was a tour to the land of nostalgia and an enjoyable one at that. This film is really one of the god old classical Westerns telling the story of two brave men confronting each other. No unique effects, no aliens, no choleric outbursts and no foul-mouthed brats. It was really enjoyable to watch Kirk Douglas and Anthony Quinn in this movie. Both were well suited for their roles and I have always liked them as actors. Maybe this is just some nostalgic connection I have though since I am sure that their performance would not wind them any Oscars today. The story is as classical as the movie. The young brat of a wealthy cattle owner gets himself in huge problem and said cattle owner tries to prevent him, being the only son, getting what he deserves. Unfortunately the other side is not only as tough as the cattle owner but also happens to be the law. The story is well executed by John Sturges. It has the usual elements that you would expect from this kind of movie, two men posturing versus each other, a poor guy who also ends up being a prisoner, a girlie torn between the two men, a few gun and fist wars and of course a grand finale. I was enjoying every min of this old classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Train from Gun Hill review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You're leaving' on the next train. I own the sheriff! I own this town! I own every man in it! You're leaving' on the next train, Matt! Matt Morgan (Kirk Douglas) and Craig Belden (Anthony Quinn) are old mates who went on various career paths. Morgan is a law man, settled down with his Indian wife and had a son. Belden is a cattle baron and self appointed ruler of the city of Gun Hill. When Morgan's wife is raped and murdered, he follows the only clue available to him; one of Belden's saddles. At first he hopes that Belden's saddle had been stolen, but he quickly finds that the horrendous crime has been committed by Rick (Earl Holliman), Belden's son. But upon arresting Rick, Morgan finds that Belden, and the city under his control, except Belden's on off gal, Linda (Carolyn Jones), are not keen to allow him leave on the Latest Train From Gun Hill. Directed by John Sturges (The Magnificent Seven), Latest Train From Gun Hill is adapted by James Poe (Cat on a Hot Tin Roof) from a story written by Les Crutchfield. Photography is by Charles Lang and the score is provided by Dimitri Tiomkin. The first thing that springs to mind upon completing a viewing of this film; is that the tale has been dealt with far better in the Western genre before. Thus Sturges' movie holds no surprises at all. Only two years prior we had had the infinitely superior Delmer Daves piece, 3:10 To Yuma. However, if a story has amazing thematics, then why not take another wander down a well trodden moody path? Indeed, and Sturges' movie is nicely constructed beautiful much across the board. With its blend of psychological undertones and action, helped by the mostly impressive cast, it ends up being an entertaining Oater. This in spite of not going a small darker when perhaps it should have. In fact, Sturges, a fine director for sure, is possibly too aware of keeping the movie sprightly for a general wide appeal audience, something that can also be said about Tiomkin's score. It's a bit distracting when a tension mounting sequence is scored with funky uplift music! While Lang's photography is interesting, in a amazing way, using nice long shots in his scorched landscape exteriors. It's been done better, but none the less it is recommended for those genre fans who like a brave man determined to succeed versus overwhelming odds. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This book is an exceptionally well written tutorial on dog training. I could immediately pick up from the tone and choice of words by the author that he loves dogs and has experience around them. The info is well researched and reaches out to owners of various dog breeds to cater for special needs! This book helped me to see the issue deeper and taught me how to search the common language with my dog and taught her the primary commands and behavior. I am really very happy with the effect I get. Highly recommend this book to all pet owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This complete tutorial is one of a kind. I have other puppy training books yet so various from this one. In the span of days to train is shorten which is amazing for me since I am working also. I know my son will love this tutorial and surely ill read page by page of it. Puppy training is very helpful book to a lot of pet owners who search it hard to train their have a amazing dog at home we must create sure to train them when they are still a puppy cause at early age they are very eager to learn and simple to guide. They can catch up easily too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    They say owning a puppy is almost the same as having a baby. It needs care, consideration, proper nourishment and guidance. Not to mention the vaccination and other veterinarian expenses. Since I was raised by my folks taking care of a dog in our home I don’t care about what other says. I embraced one and got this book. These are all down to earth puppy training knowledge and I simply need to tail it consistently. If you are considering about getting a puppy or rescuing one read this book first. It might change the method you anticipate owning a puppy like what it did to me. I'm a more liberal, inviting pet proprietor now in light of the fact that if this book. It has farfetched amazing tricks and hints to become a excellent pet proprietor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I am truly eager to see where my puppy will end up after she learned from adapting every one of the steps in this book. I don't need raise another puppy the old traditional routine in the wake of perusing this book. I can say that the authors are enthusiastic regarding their work and that they are paying unique attention to the prosperity and satisfaction of puppies and proprietors alike. This book has methods for training puppies from the time they are brought home through youth and past. This book will support our dogs live up to our own definition of well behaved pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I see method too a lot of people not able to value their dogs since they are diverted by behavioral issues. I preferred how this book manages with everything from standard conduct issues to serious animosity. This book has given me the knowledge and aptitudes that I need to have as a qualified owner of an upbeat, well behaved dog. The book additionally concentrates on making balanced associations with people and puppies through leadership, discipline, conduct modification, and socialization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Spectacular! The book reveals to you what's in shop on being a puppy proprietor all in all. I don't concur on spanking the puppy when they got into mischief and I for the most part concede to how the writers in this book show to prepare a puppy emphatically, related to the reward framework. I have taken in the importance behind my pooch's non-verbal communication, brain science and how to perceive what she is considering doing as such i can enable her come to up with amazing choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Been preparing, working and breeding dogs for most of my life. I can state that this book provide effective and accessible puppy training methods and conduct info to puppy owners. Through this we can celebrate our togetherness in the strange, magnificent universe of puppies. This read will work with you and your puppy to enhance your puppy's conduct, hone his acquiescence and exercise him rationally and physically, all of which will fortify your relationship with your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    The first thing you need to think about me is that I am passionate about keeping my puppy and taking care of her in my home. Finding this book was only a bonus in light of the fact that the book has an objective of helping puppy proprietors worldwide to figure out how much fun and strong training through android games can be. I’ve attempted most of the hints I search applicable, and I am so glad it works. This book is here to enable you and your puppy to carry on with a lovely coexistence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Just by following these guidelines I and my puppy are sharing a cheerful company together than any time in latest memory. Following a year my pet is reliably submissive and adorable. There are certainly a considerable measure of things that I missed on how to legitimately train my puppy and how to answer to my puppy before until I discovered this unmistakable reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    My small boy picked up a homeless cute puppy from the road and brought it home. I couldn't say no to his ideal of keeping it because it was so adorable and would create a amazing companion for my boy.But small did we know how to care for a dog, fortunately a neighbor recommended this book to me. The book is really good, felt like I have being a pet owner all my is book is really sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. Receiving a pup is a standout amongst other experience anybody can have. This eBook will control you on the best method to build up your association with your doggie and give you a superior comprehension on the most proficient way to prepare a small dog. A well ordered tutorial on the best method to potty train your young doggie and an itemized data about the house preparing methods are only a portion of the few intriguing themes on this eBook. The writer worked superbly recorded as a hard copy this eBook in light of the fact that a lot of pet guardians can profit by this eBook. The eBook is elegantly composed, enlightening and straightforward. I exceptionally prescribe to everybody who intends to keep their own young doggie and to everybody who claims one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    Another small dog is an immense obligation and on the off possibility that you possess one, you are in charge of its training. I purchased a canine for my kids and they were exceptionally glad yet nobody required to prepare him. So I began exploring the web to check whether I could explore something to help me. What's more, than I discovered this book. It gave me all the data I expected to prepare my young doggie at home. It gave me the preparation methods and hints I required, likewise, it thought me how to potty train the young doggie. A generally perfect book for any individual who is keen on preparing their young doggie at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    Before reading the book, I didn't know much but after reading it I learned a lot. I bought a dog for my youngsters and that they were terribly satisfied however nobody required to coach him. therefore I started researching the net to examine if I may message one thing to help Pine Tree State. This book has taught me that training a puppy should be a top priority once it has been taken home.I learned from this book that it is not enough that we give them treats every time they follow our instructions for they might be dependent on it and this is a pitfall for most puppy owners out there. Must be read this book. I suggested to all.I hope you must search this book helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    I truly required to purchase a young dogie so I can have another amigo at home yet we as a whole realize that it's likewise a major duty. You need to deal with it like your own youngster. Be that as it may, I don't need to stress any longer on the grounds that the book just instructed me plenty of things. This well-ordered tutorial is extremely useful is getting us arranged for another individual from the family. I'm satisfied I got the possibility to benefit this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    This eBook will tutorial you on how to develop your relationship with your puppy and provide you a better understanding on how to train a puppy.I found this gave me all the info I required to train my puppy at is step-by-step tutorial is really helpful is getting us prepared for a fresh member of the family. There is nice info, tips,and cute is book was undoubtedly a five star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    Lovely book for those who just got a puppy added to their family. A very informative tutorial on how to train your puppy the right way. The tutorial is very detailed and includes amazing how-to steps in teaching your puppy and preparing yourself for the task of teaching your puppy. From old tricks to fresh tricks, this book has it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    The solution is to practice modern positive techniques that will make more awareness in your puppy, eliminating the common negative behaviors typical of their age. With these methods, you will have the clarity of how to grow a puppy, bringing joy and happiness into the lives of both.highly recommended this anks for author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Train a Puppy: The Beginner’s Guide to Training a Puppy with Dog Training Basics. Includes Potty Training for Puppy and The Art of Raising a Puppy with Positive Puppy Training review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    This is the best book i ever read on this topic.If you wish to make a trusting, long-lasting and friendly relationship with your puppy,then this book is for you.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter