Read the law of nations and the united states constitution reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the law of nations and the united states constitution reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Maps are nice. The excursions (near by places) and park info (camping, lodging, etc) are listed as filler and so vague it shouldn't even be listed in the book. For example in Shenandoah NP, they list a VA state park 320 miles away near Cumberland Gap NHP. In Amazing Smoky Mountains NP the Laurel Falls trail isn't even listed, while this is an extremely famous trail, it is still a must see. Reading through the book, I obtain the impression the writers are trying to move people away from the must sees and famous locations to round about trails and less famous websites in the parks. This is fine, but by not including everything, the readers are at a disservice. The layout of the previous ver was much better and contained more worth while info to obtain a better picture of each park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    My wife and I just returned from a month long, 7500 mile street trip which contain visits to nine major national parks. We have never been to a national park before and were eager to obtain our hands on a comprehensive source of info for the parks we planned to visit. This book fit the bill perfectly!Here's how we utilized it: As I drove to the next park along our route, my wife would read aloud that parks entry from the book. Each entry contains interesting info about the park's history, the most famous features/sites, and the best method to visit the park. The entry also contains a fairly detailed map of the park. As my wife read, she would create marks on the map, highlighting the locations we would visit. Once we arrived at the park we had all of our stops planned out and ready to go!Why not just use the internet? In a lot of of the parks and surrounding locations there was small to no cell coverage. Parts of Montana, Wyoming, and different other states just aren't covered. This book serves as a amazing fill-in. Obviously, it isn't as comprehensive as the web, but it provided us with all the info we required to have enjoyable visits and all 9 parks we toured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    If you're looking for information specifically on camping in the National Parks, this isn't the book for you. It's more of an overview or someone's first book on the NP's. I highly recommend "Your Tutorial to the National Parks" by Michael Joseph Oswald if you're looking for in depth info on camping, other lodging, activities, and trip ideas to see more than one NP in a trip.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the law of nations and the united states constitution or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    I like this book so much, I have bought it again as a gift. The chapters are well-organized for trip planning with suggestions for what to prioritize if you have only one day, two days, etc. Nearby interesting websites are described as well. There are amazing zone maps as well as website maps and images in color on nice quality paper. It is essential for my initial travel planning for estimating where my time will be best spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Had the opportunity to look through this and the Lonely Planets Tutorial before selecting this book. I found the NG's ver had more listing for "things to see" and more detail on the park and especially camping information. I felt this had more of the info I wanted. No pull out map like Lonely Planet but does contain a map for each park in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    I was expecting there will be a lot of photograph in the book since it's published by NG. Yet I got barely no images and the description is very short. I bought Lonely plane at the same time and the LP is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    Have fun researching the parks as we are on a lifelong journey to visit all national parks. Amazing info but sometimes it is a bit light on type of info we wanted. As we typically don’t stay in the parks but travel with our tow car we really didn’t need camping information...who knows that may change. Amazing pictures and nice to have compact reference manual as we drive to the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    We are planning a trip to the Southwest and have about 8 National Parks on our agenda. This book has very helpful tips and ideas about how to organize your visit to see the most in however much time you have, whether it's just a couple of hours, a half day, or all day. It also has amazing image tips - best times to be at certain locations. Be aware this book covers the 59 National Parks only - not other landmarks or historical websites such as Antietam or Gettysburg Battlefields, even though they are managed by the National Park Service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    3 stars because the Tutorial is amazing for the Parks it includes. 3 Stars because its kind of deceptive. This tutorial does not contain all the parks and the method it's marketed it seems like it contains them all. That's a Huge Negative. So this may come in handy for when I obtain to those parks contained in this tutorial but for the ones Im visiting and planning to currently visit it's useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to National Parks of the United States, 8th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the National Parks of the United States) []  2019-12-20 19:4

    My husband and I are planning a trip to some national parks and this book is really helping us decide which ones we may visit. It is nicely illustrated and has much amazing information. I am sure we will carry it with us while we are traveling. So it is beneficial for both the planning and the traveling itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    We have over 200,000 miles on our Airstream since 2010 and have gone through several street atlases over 35 years of US travel. We are on our second edition of this one, and search it far superior to any others.If you travel from point A to point B, it doesn't matter what atlas you use, or even if you rely on your GPS. If you like to stop and smell the roses and visit little city America, National Parks, National Monuments, and unexpected jewels along the way, this is the atlas for you.Look for the red notations on each map. These are the jewels not found anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    VERY Up-to-date! My city, Charlotte, had a vast stretch of our now-complete beltway begin up a mere 4.5 months prior to this edition being printed and it shows that interstate as being complete, just as it really is! I've seen other maps from late 2015 that still have it printed as incomplete. I bought this to use for my family's excursions in the Western U.S. on BLM land in the summertime, and wasn't expecting my own local streets that are fresh to be reflected here, especially since the posting for this map says it's a 2004 edition. It's not, and I took a picture of the page containing the actual date, page 143.If my journeys out west this summer don't go very well, I'll modernize my rating. However, so far I am very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    This is a very amazing atlas, probably the best all-in-one available. I like the color schemes of streets and other features, which are simple to read (unlike the internet and cell phone apps which stupidly place yellow or gray streets versus gray or green backgrounds). I still have a criticism though. The proportions of the maps should be adjusted. Maps of little states in the northeast obtain whole pages (or two) to themselves, but some the huge western states only obtain one page (or just part of a page). Yes, I know, the streets and populations are denser in the northeast, but the the western maps are so huge scale that some of the streets don't present up. Alaska and much of Canada and Mexico are so compressed that only the most major streets are shown. I'd like to see the proportions somewhat more normalized. However, this criticism applies to all street atlases I've seen, not just this one. Or, divide the country into overlapping sections, rather than give each state it's own page(s). For example, the northern panhandle of Idaho should be on the Montana map and/or Washington map, where it would be at larger scale than crammed onto one page for just Idaho. Besides, most of the streets and traffic through northern Idaho come east/west from Montana or Washington. Then southern Idaho would obtain one page to spread out (or be added to pages for Utah and Nevada). Also, organizing pages by alphabetical order doesn't cause encumbrance when sitting at a table, but in a moving vehicle with limited space, flipping through pages to search the next alphabetical state is more annoying. Grouping the pages by region would support reduce page flipping. It's not a excellent taxonomy either, but grouping, say, the Fresh England states together is an simple and functionally logical thing to do. IIRC, decades ago some street atlases did mething I have not yet seen (although it wouldn't surprise me if "there's and application for that") is an atlas that was designed to complement the ubiquitous intelligent phone map apps. I'm not even sure what that would be, but it could move street atlases into the 21st Century. Until then, I'll hold this in my ese are little criticisms, and given the alternatives, I'd buy this one again and recommend it to anyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I purchased this street atlas to replace our old worn out ver that was missing covers. I really like that this one has plastic protectors for the front and back covers and think that it will support hold it pristine. As for the actual atlas, it's nearly identical to our old version, just updated. I did message that it has a little section with national park info, but it's very minimal. I didn't message that in our old atlas (perhaps the pages were just missing?), just a section of scenic drives which this one also husband, our dog and I are planning a street trip out to Utah this summer and I cannot tell you how invaluable this atlas is in the planning process. Camp locations are marked on this unlike typical atlases. Although information isn't given for the campsites, when we know the zone that they are in, we can then obtain online and decide where we wish to camp along the way. This information makes breaking down how far we drive each day much easier.I can't say enough amazing things about this atlas: If you are into camping, parks, and street trips, this is the best atlas and general trip route / itinerary planning tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    My husband and I LOVE this atlas. We used it on our 2-month street trip out west. It showed us national forests, national parks, and other necessary locations of interest for this particular trip. The detailed descriptions of some of the national parks was an added bonus! We loved mapping our trip in pink highlighter as we went...definitely worth far more than the $15 you’ll pay. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I purchased this in May 2018, and was happy to see that it was completely up to date and revised within the latest few months (copyright is 2018). Amazing Atlas and essential when in locations where your cell signal is weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    After reading a lot of reviews on numerous atlases I decided to test this one. Read a lot of complaints on size of print, too large, not enough detail for little roads, etc etc. Yes it's huge but if were smaller the print would be smaller too. If the prints too little then place on your reading glasses or obtain individual state street maps if you wish more is comes with a nice massive plastic front and back cover. It's also very up to date. While I had to find some I did search it was copyrighted 2018 and does present a newly opened interstate street in my area. While it doesn't cover all the national parks it does detail some of them. If your visiting a park anyway this is only interesting but not complete. Could do without that. there are a lot of local sights showing in green on the maps but I know not anywhere near all of them. To me they are what I would look for. If I wanted more I would go to a State www service and search is is exactly what I was looking for to hold in the car. GPS is nice for getting there but the atlas shows you the whole picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I am very satisfied with my fresh National Geographic Street Atlas. I hadn't been able to search a Nat. Geo. Atlas for some time and my old one was falling apart. For my purposes, the Nat. Geo. Atlas is far superior to my 2010 Rand McNally Atlas. For example, I recently took a 11 day trip to West Virginia and visited a lot of parks and wilderness areas. I wanted to hike in the Dolly Sods Wilderness Zone just east of Laneville. Neither Laneville nor Dolly Sods was even on my Rand McNally map. I also wanted to visit the highest point in West Virginia, Spruce Knob Point. The paved street to the summit was not on the Rand McNally map. Nor was the popular Cranberry Grades Botanical area, nor the Cranberry Mountain Nature Center. All of these areas were clearly marked on the Nat. Geo. Atlas map. If you are interested in wilderness areas, recreation areas, National Forest campgounds, scenic highpoints, etc. the Nat. Geo. Atlas will serve you well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    The delivery was relatively to international, very fast, with a currier. The pack was great. Actually I didn't realized that the Atlas is so large. I think it is A3 format. It have review of most famous sport tracks and national parks. It very nice for tourists, it have info about preferred seasons for each place, internet website address and telephone number. In follow pages you have full US map with marked national parks, also in the end, after street maps you have every section of main streets and highways timed and miled. There is a zoom in maps of huge cities, but it is a very few of them included. Texts are looks well, colors beutifull. So I think this Atlas suits for people like me, who like to visit main tourist destinations, and don't like to obtain lost if there is GPS issue. I'm very satisfied with this order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Road Atlas 2019: Adventure Edition [United States, Canada, Mexico] (National Geographic Road Atlas: United States, Canada, Mexico: Adventure Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I used to purchase the North American Street Atlas by American Map every few years until the brand was purchased by Kappa Map Group in 2011. Kappa completely overhauled the design of the maps to my amazing displeasure. But it appears that National Geographic is utilizing a style almost identical to my old American Map atlases, and I will now be purchasing my atlases from National Geographic whenever there is an update. (I do not believe National Geographic publishes a fresh atlas every year, but it looks like this one is relatively fresh because it has some newly constructed highways that my 2011 atlas only shows as "under construction"). The maps are the most visually pleasing while maintaining a high degree of detail and readability. I prefer the visual style of this atlas to the atlases published by Rand McNally, Kappa Maps, AAA, and Michelin. It is the only street atlas I have seen since 2011 that has shaded relief. The maps are organized by state and territory, as opposed to a grid. This means that the scale varies between maps, but I prefer the ease of flipping to the state I wish rather than having to consult an index for a grid. This atlas also has gift pages in the front with info on national parks and other outdoor points of interest without making the atlas too bulky. It still slides between the seat of my vehicle and center console.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    I've purchased several guidebooks from National Geographic, but this was my first purchase of their State Parks guide. Please note that this tutorial DOES NOT cover every state park in the United States. This tutorial includes 215 parks, picked by state park directors. The layout of this tutorial is exactly like the National Geographic Tutorial to the National Parks. There are hundreds of attractive photographs and maps of certain state parks covered. The tutorial covers all 50 states, with at least 3 parks in each state. The parks are broken down by region in the book: Fresh England, Middle Atlantic, Amazing Lakes, Central Plains, South Central, Southwest, The Rockies, Northwest, and Far West. Every park covered has a nice photograph with detailed info on websites to see, hiking trails, camping, lodging, etc. Some parks have historical info and insider hints from park staff. I've visited the parks listed here in California, but I now have several trips planned to visit several state parks in nearby states I didn't know about. Overall, this is an informative tutorial with a nice layout and I found it to be a amazing read as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    It should be titled "Guide to a few State Parks". They probably review less than 5% of them. Since they only use 1 to 2 pages per park, you'd think they would've covered more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    There are a lot of more parks than were listed. I was doing an RV street trip and was very disappointed as to the incompleteness of the list. National Geographic is an perfect source of info and presentation for the parks that are listed if you're just looking for a few amazing parks in an area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    State Parks?? I would had thought this book would be listing at least all the major state parks, however, only a few are shown for each state. I am VERY DISAPPOINTED that National Geographic would publish a book of sorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    Doesn't contain a listing of all state parks, but that's not it's intention (clearly stated in the introduction) This a book that highlights state parks with notable features, amazing reference for RV bine this with the huge format Rand McNally Street Atlas for U.S. I added some 1/4" adhesive color code dots to tag the zone of each highlighted park in the atlas. Tag the dot with a reference number that you add to the tutorial book entries, and you have a amazing cross reference for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    This book is a amazing reference book if you are planning on making trips around the country. It will be very handy for the coming year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    Was very disappointed in the number of parks listed for each state. I live in Texas, and only 4 parks are listed (out of 100 or more. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    We really enjoyed the book. We wanted to plan some trips, but we loaned it to a "friend" and never got back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    Love the NAT GEO GUIDES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Guide to State Parks of the United States, 4th Edition (National Geographic Guide to the State Parks of the U.S.) []  2020-1-28 0:54

    Not a lot of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    All citizens of the United States should read and attempt to understand the Constitution. It is a special document that attempts to make batter the treatment of mankind by denying dictatorial and political abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    I got this for my constitutional government and free enterprise college course. It has been invaluable in helping me write papers and gain a better understanding of the constitution and the bill of rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Well I had never read this, except perhaps in public school when it did not seem as necessary as it does in these times. Recommend everyone obtain a copy and read it. You will see what some of the politicians who know the constitution are waving red flags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    The greatest non-Biblical document ever written. Simply the apex of human endeavor. Read it and follow it as it was written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    This is a very interesting and informative small book. Everyone should have a copy to better remember what we were supposed to learn tnx school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Every home should have a copy of the documents that rule our lives! We should all read them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Amazing info regarding The Constitution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Every American should own and read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    This is the most necessary political document ever written. Period. Every American citizen should carry a copy. Every kid from 5th grade on should read it with their parents. In these troubled times, the likes of which our republic has not seen since the days just before the Civil War, every citizen should be familiar with the Constitution. An perfect bargain. We are buying these for our grandchildren as they grow up. If you've not read YOUR Constitution, shame on you. Buy this now and read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution and the Declaration of Independence: The Constitution of the United States of America []  2019-12-20 18:41

    Well written and simple to understand.I only want everyone would read and understand the constitution and bill of rights.If they did, nobody could twist any problems to conform to their agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    FANTASTIC APP ! ! ! ★★★★★★★ I used to wish to carry around a bunch of small pocket constitutions to hand out to people so that they would know our constitutional rights, now your application gives me that ability, and I pass it along to everyone that I can ! ! ! So I am giving your application Seven Stars ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I have used this application to explain to people, mostly younger relatives, what is actually in the Constitution. This often opens up conversation about why the founding fathers included a lot of of the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Simple and easy layout . I like the index because it gives me fast access to the articles and amendments . Excellent !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    for Americans this application shows you one of the most necessary books everyone should have this in America and you should have the beginning memorized especially number one. And number two cuz you can't defend the rest without the right to bear arms. But all the information is there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    The most essential laws in our country, the constitution, they create this country the best put to live. Now have fast access to them and search out what else you have power to do and not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Perfect app, this should come preinstalled on every device that's sold in AMERICA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    it is really awesome that you know a constitution for countries. I noticed to the US constitution is in a freedom for the person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Critical that every citizen understand this document. Especially considering the show administration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Simple to access, and very clear and precise! Love it! 💙🇺🇸❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Amazing App!!! Everyone should have it and read it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    It's amazing to have an Application concerning our constitution. Anytime I see something on the news or read something about the legal rights of our governing body, I can just go to the application and refresh my memory as to weather it is true/right, or an incorrect political action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I still prefer paper copies of the Constitution, but it's overall amazing app. Everyone ought to learn and study our Constitution and teach it to their kids. Our Constitution is in danger! The next generation is our only hope to retain freedom. Less that 1% of adults can even state the five right in the First Amrndment. SUPPORT AND DEFEND YOUR CONSTITUTION!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I downloaded this app and was blown away at what I read. First - a preamble...a declaration by the PEOPLE of the United States. Here I was thinking I was downloading a legislative text, yet in the first WORD even I was included! Who needs 1.21 gigawatts when you have 27 Amendments to travel through time? I saw slaves freed and alcohol prohibited! THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Stellar. Contains all 27 amendments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    it's very necessary to know the law of the land and how it works..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    everyone should have it on their phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    amazing application to learn your Constitution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Something every American should carry and know. Too a lot of cops who took an oath to defend it, yet ignore it when it's convenient for them. Know your constitutional rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Everyone should understand how their government is suposed to work. This application helps with that by allowing people to read the constitution and it's articles fast and simple to be more informed. Thank you for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    This is a simply stated, concise, and amazing Application that everyone should have on their phone, or computer. With today's environment, in America, everyone should know what their 'Rights' are under the Bill of Rights, and the Constitution. Thank youyou, Nikita, from the Ukraine for developing this for our Citizens of the United States of America... (Somewhat of a parody here, it seems 🙄)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Perfect, I can hold what I believe in fighting for, voting for and debate on facts. Love this. Want more of you did also...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Amazing app. Could use better fonts, like a amazing serif like Georgia, Merriweather, or Noto Serif. Or user options for fonts. A plain sans serif font for something as majestic as the US Constitution just seems wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Every American has a duty to know this primary document. Here it is in a nice small app. I do [email protected]#$%! had a few more bells and whistles but it is still very awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    a deep-bodied fish of the jack family, found in warm waters of the Western Allantic and Caribbean and caught for meal and sport "He told me the there were snook and tampon ( As I already knew ) and there were huge benefitsh and permit to fish for." give authorization or consent to (someone) to do something. " the law permits council to monitor any factory emitting smoke"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Works well, scrolling up & down easily. Each section/amendment tells you a summery at the beginning. You cannot annotate, but you can star (*) a section or multiple sections for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I am a political science student and this is a nice modern alternative to having a pocket constitution. I have no complaints about the app. I has one purpose and it does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I love it . I am going to run for an office as a Libertarian in 2020. Since they wish to go back to governmemt the founders gave us T his application is just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Nice app, complete. I was thinking it's a bit ironic, developer being Russian in Ukraine. Thanks Comrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Nicely laid out and amazing on bookmarks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I love reading the Constitution I want I could share it on my www services do you need to be able to share this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Amazing app. Simple, clean. Let's you favorite sections of text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Beautiful good. I do like a greater amount of paragraph breakdown in each section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    This, or an application like this, should come pre-installed on every phone sold in the US.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    It's the U.S. Constitution. Extra ingredients, features or fillers neither required or recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I am using it as a tool to review my understanding of constitutional writings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    I mean it is exactly what it says it is!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Very reliable. More so than the favorite here which I tried first and junked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Very well done Application that's amazing to have on your smartphone. Excellent to brush up on our Constitution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    no one should be allowed to vote until they can prove that they have read and understand the whole constitution and the amendments along with the history of why and how it came to be in the establishment of the United States of America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    United States Constitution [App]  2019-8-14 21:32

    Very amazing to have constitution readily available on application to become more knowledgeable about its specifics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    This reprint of the US Constitution is very well edited and annotated. The full original text is reproduced as written. There are no editorial comments or discussions. Original text that has been amended is enclosed in brackets, with a footnote to reference the amendment. The preamble to the Bill of Rights and the full text of all 27 amendments are included. The full text of the Declaration of Independence is included. The dimensions (3.25" x 6.5") create this a real "pocket guide". I recommend buying multiple copies of this pamphlet to give to family and friends, as I have done. Every American should be intimately familiar with these arently, Amazon lumps together the reviews written for different print versions of the US Constitution. All print versions are not equal and a lot of of the Amazon reviews do not apply to the print ver I reviewed. The print ver I reviewed has a painting of George Washington, quill pen in hand, on the front cover. It is copyrighted by the National Center for Constitutional Studies. Accept no substitutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    Pocket-sized copy of the Constitution of the USA with Amendments, some quotations by founding fathers, and Declaration of r a etty Nice, indeed!To those customers who reported their copies had a preface or commentary suggesting how we interpret this document: This edition has neither commentary nor suggested interpretations - just the declaration that it was "... proofed word for word versus the original ...".FYI, the ISBN for this publication is is 978-0-88080-144-7.I am buying more copies as bonuses for kids & grandchildren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    Amazing booklet on the United States Constitution. Nice layout simple to use booklet for quick finger hint information. I bought several as gifts. The cover is attractive the content is what drives the reader. Be in the know buy one or several . Knowledge is powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    As a whistleblower attorney, author and CEO of a national office that confronts workplace abuse, it troubles me sometimes to think that the average high school student knows more about basketball players than they do about the U.S. Constitution! That ignorance follows them into college, for students who will attend college, and well into the erica arguably has the greatest constitution (or related document) in the world. But if it is to mean anything beyond lofty words, it must be cherished and defended by an informed public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    5 stars for being inexpensive and the real text of the Constitution. -1 stars because my copy was very scuffed on the front. -2 stars because they don't tell you that they are selling you a small something additional that you never asked for: the first pages include cherry-picked founding fathers' quotes about religion and morality, which I found a bit me crazy, but when I buy a "pocket Constitution," that's all I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    I bought this since was little handy to place in a day package to read when waiting for doctors or transportation . I read The Constitution of the United States, years back . With today's political corruption what went on with the Fake Collusion investigation on Trump the miss handling of the Clinton email probe the always hateful Left I thought be a amazing idea to know it since I can honestly say at least 4 Freshman congress members have broken laws in The Constitution of the United States since being E#elected . Buy it Read it is what our country is all about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    The Constitution as a amazing reminder of how our government is supposed to operate. Separation of Powers, Checks and Balances, etc. There are 7 major sections called "Articles," and 27 ing the Amendments will give you some idea of their rights but not a full, detailed explanation. The Framers left out a lot of info on purpose. Because the Constitution is very un-detailed in spots, we have to rely on Courts' interpretations of the Constitution to know what are rights are (and what government actors' powers and limits are).The Constitution is a amazing starting point, but you'll need to do research to search out the current state of certain rights. If privacy rights interest you, for example, you could do an online find on U.S. Constitution + privacy rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    This is a unbelievable source of information about our government. It contains not only the copy of the Constitution but also contains all amendments. Yes , I admit, it helped me recall necessary information coming in the form of a slender booklet. The cover has a picture of G. Washington on it holding out a pen. Interpret that as you please. It sits in my purse just in case I need to check out some information which, I admit somethingI should know, but don't. Thank you Amazon for the generous one dollar offer. It is worth much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    I bought the Kindle ver of this volume and the formatting is atrocious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Constitution of the United States []  2019-12-18 20:25

    I always were going to read the Constitution, but never got around to it. I read it through. I thought I fresh it, but I didn't as well as I do now. The News is always relating to what TPOTUS is doing is in-constitutional, that is why I finally read it. I learned they are fake News after all! Now I know what our founding Fathers wanted covered to prevent dictatorship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    This map proved to be excellent for our needs. It shows all the Interstate Highways. It shows all the National Parks. It shows US highways. It shows state capitals. It has shading to present mountains. All the features like parks and streets are shown in amazing logical colors (not all white like some other maps). Perfect balance of as much detail as possible, without being cluttered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    I always wanted to have a huge detail map to plan my trips. Well, I finally got one and it's a hum dinger. It has enough street map detail to present the US Highways (interstate and US) and most if not all state highways. It shows the National Parks and geologic features of the land. I applied a clear coating of Dry Erase so now I can tag out my trips. Love it. Don't cheap out when you hang it, as it comes in 3 sections, have it hung professionally and all the streets and everything will line up perfectly, extremely well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    The map delivered with currier by international shipping. It was very quick relatively. The pack was perfect. Inside Amazon carton box was long plastic cylinder. The map was rolled inside this cylinder.I wanted a huge wall map that I can hang. Also I liked the map will be detailed as possible. I think this map met my requests. The background color of mainland is bright, state borders well marked and labeled. The mainroads an highways well seen. The moutains on the west side shadowed and have true amazing looks too. I satisfied with the orderThe disadvantage of this map, and the reason for 4 of 5 stars is that the map is very thin and not laminated. When tears of water falled on the map, the paper immidiatly became Transparent and wrinkled. It dissapeared when it got dry up. But If it is not thick enough for field ( continent map in the field?) It could be laminated.I I tugged the map with pins into two thin planks, threaded a piece of string, and hung the map on the wall.overall I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    This map is great! A bonus for my husband to track a cross country bicycle trip our family did. Framed it ourselves with moulding from Home Depot. Very satisfied with result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    Bought this to map out street trips I've taken and search locations I haven't explored. I love that it has the national parks on there. The overall size is excellent and I think the granularity of streets and cities is just right. Too much and it'd be a mess; too few and it'd be missing too much- this one's just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    This map is awesome! It's large and fairly detailed. It doesn't contain little streets or anything but it does have interstates and major highways.Let me clear something up, this map is NOT laminated. The people who said it is clearly don't know what lamination is. It is on thick durable poster type paper and has sort of a semi-gloss to it.If you wish to color this, amazing luck. While it does keep sharpie marks well, they do take some time to dry. A highlighter will take a couple weeks to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    The map is big, and created with amazing and resistant paper. It looks amazing no matter from where you are looking at it. It is not negatively affected by having the light turned on in the room. So, no annoying came in a massive plastic tube, and well looks amazing on the wall. Guests coming in are attracted by the map, and always stop by looking for locations and sharing their stories. I spend quite a lot of time looking at it and dreaming of future trips!It is very detailed, and accurate, with simple to read fonts. Not only cities and major streets are reported (anyway, it is not a street map). Parks, peaks, lakes, and other features are also included. It covers all the USA (Alaska and Hawaii included). Part of Canada and Mexico are also included in the map, with the same info of above. It also provides geographical info (latitude and longitude) to easily locate locations on the map.A amazing "must" if you like travels, are curious about learning more about geography in the States, wish to plan for a street trip or a vacation, and have enough zone on the wall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    Love my map!! I track my travels on it with pins and yawn. Absolutely love it. A bit of a pain to hang, it comes in three panels that have an inch of overlay so you can line it up properly. Definitely a two person (at least) job to place up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    I am hanging this map in my office and plan to fix it to a metal backing so I can tag (with magnets)areas where we have performed installations. Map was delivered on time and in a crush proof tube. I got really excited when it arrived and took it out of the tube and plastic sleeve it was shipped in. When I returned it to the tube I left off the sleeve and I thought for a few mins that I'd never obtain it back out again. Don't create my is vendor is is top notch and he included a flyer of the other products they sell. I plan to buy a world from them e map itself is really unbelievable and you should read about this map at the following link: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic: United States Classic Wall Map (43.5 x 30.5 inches) (National Geographic Reference Map) []  2020-1-18 1:55

    I absolutely LOVE this map!! it looks very nice as a decorative piece on the wall, but also very practical for locating towns and routes to obtain there. I love that national parks are included and mountain ranges are shown. I really could not be more satisfied with this map and I truly believe that there should be one in every American household.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386