Read the ledges golf club reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the ledges golf club reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ledges Golf Club [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Amazing app! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Love it in audio form. Listening in the vehicle second time through!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Perfect resd. Amazing tip on the mental aspect of the game. Quite simple methods to improve self photo and confidence.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the ledges golf club or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Amazing book to understand how to prepare for any sport not just golf. I will definitely support me to be positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    The author coaches you on how to think positively and eliminate the negative thoughts on the course. Keeping a golf journal really enforces the positive thought processes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    The other books by him are good, haven't read it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Amazing book! Simple read and makes a lot of sense. Just what my android game needed! This was the missing link in my golf game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Dr. Bob explains it well and i use some of his suggestions every time I play. An informative read for the golfer who wants to obtain their mental android game in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    Before reading `Your 15th Club' I thought `Golf is not a android game of perfect' was the best golf book I have read. Now Bob Rotella has matched that and taken it to the next level. I've read the previous reviews and some don't seem to agree with my opinion. I don't think they grasp what Rotella is saying about the importance of self confidence. But more than explaining the importance of self confidence Rotella explains how to build and maintain self confidence. Some of the things in this book I had stumbled upon and was all ready doing and some I have learned from this book's marvelous method of conveying Bob Rotella's thoughts. The thoughts and ideas in this book can support anyone improve their golf game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your 15th Club: The Inner Secret to Great Golf []  2020-1-22 21:14

    I have never found the secret, but I hold trying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This android game is a complete waste of time and money. There is zero depth or challenge to it. In about 2 hours of clicking through this while watching TV I feel like I've seen everything this android game has to offer. Never wanted to something more than this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    no matter what i do at the begin i cant obtain past 2 weeks before going bankrupt! can never create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    far to hard. everytime I obtain bankrupted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Tracker [App]  2019-8-7 21:34

    This application is excellent for keeping track of your club distance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Insanely easy, spent a few hours on it and had upgraded everything and was just making money. Also seems to restart my money to 100k every time I leave the game, needs updates and more to build /upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Fun android game when you have a few mins here and there. Don't spend all your or coins too soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    hold resetting to 100k if you go out.. please fix d idee and android game but expand a litte bit please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yucaipa Valley Golf Club [App]  2020-5-16 21:39

    Amazing maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club: Wasteland [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    gr8 m8 i give it 8/8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club: Wasteland [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    Amazing game, soundtrack is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Alot of potential here. Thought it may be more like the old school Sid Meiers Sim Golf. Amazing android game but needs more to do, completeted it very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rotonda Golf & Country Club [App]  2019-11-6 13:52

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saratoga National Golf Club [App]  2019-12-24 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Davie Golf & Country Club [App]  2020-5-7 21:43

    Amazing. 5 stars wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club: Wasteland [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    amazing android game so far melody ambiance all done well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club: Wasteland [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    Unbelievable game, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Club Manager [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Perfect android game with a very balanced android game play with no ads and forcing you into spending money in game, looking forward to more from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Wells Golf & Country Club [App]  2019-8-15 13:17

    very good, looking forward to using application and playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Simulator 2019: Live Mini Golf Club Training [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    perfect golf game. like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Simulator 2019: Live Mini Golf Club Training [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak Quarry Golf Club Tee Times [App]  2020-4-23 13:52

    Stopped working. Can't begin or install. Was amazing while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oak Quarry Golf Club Tee Times [App]  2020-4-23 13:52

    Who need these things anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    This is my first range finder so I am by no means an expert. I wanted something that I could use on the course an also when I go shooting.I was pleasantly surprised at how compact and light this was. I went to the gun range and used this to measure the 100 yard target. It came in at 99.6. If this was off because where I was sitting or its the range finders margin for error, I do not know. I can live with it though either is acquires a target and distance quickly. My only complaint would be that the yards do not stay on the screen a bit longer. You have about 5 seconds to take in the data and then it shuts off. I realize its doing this to save battery life but it would be nice if there was a method to adjust this.Overall I am very happy! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    Had to return as I could not obtain accurate reading from 135 yards from center of green. Sent me a replacement, and I was blown away by accuracy. Works great, simple to use, and accurate to within one yard. I would recommend peak pulse rangefinder for any golfer wanting to improve their game. If I could give them six stars, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    Improve your golf scores by utilizing the PeakPulse golf Range Finder. The technology incorporated in the PeakPulse allows for the unsteady hand to easily target flags from well over 200+ yards. Provides extremely accurate distances to the target. Have better practice session at the range and improve consistency by having precise distances to your target. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to improve their golf scores and have more fun playing the android game that can not be mastered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    First of all, I would still consider myself to be an amateur golfer, but this ranger finder has created a significant improvement in my scores. I previously had a competitor range finder which was method more difficult to use and to search the flag. This fresh Peakpulse 7S range finder has so a lot of more additional features available that can help with it's accuracy. For example, the auto lock feature which is used to hold it from shaking while holding it and the vibrate feature which both work great. The accuracy has been terrific and within a e slope feature is also very useful and adjusts while you walk. The accuracy is awesome within a yard for measuring the distance to flag, the distance to pins and the distance to sand traps or trees. The zoom feature will adjust the flag stick size for better visibility and alignment. It is simple to read the distance on the flag from over two hundred feet!This has improved my practice sessions as well and the frustration of feeling like I was in a rut with my android game My significant other is a beginner and it is also helping to teach them in accelerating and encouraging the learning is simple to use and fits in the palm of your hand. The only thing I would change is to create it a bit smaller like my latest one. I have little hands so it can be a bit difficult to keep and e item was delivered on time and was packaged well. The seller has provided perfect customer service and was amazing with responding promptly to my e device is troops green and is created sturdy and comes with a nice carrying case too. I would highly recommend this to any level of golfer to support improve their scores like it did mine. This is a amazing value for the money. I would definitely this again for bonuses for my golfer friends, except for those I play with regularly...so they do not become better than me and beat me at our next game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

     Compact and simple to use range finder. It just have 2 buttons, one which is to turn it on and the other is to switch between standard mode (normal distance measurement) and Flag mode (taking into acc of slopes). The view finder is beautiful clear and measurements display is simple, simple to understand. It comes with a pouch that can be tether to my belt. Overall, it's a amazing and affordable range finder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    This is a amazing range finder. The photo quality is fantastic. This range finder comes with everything that you need including a protective case. It was easy to use this and I didn’t need instructions. Additionally it seems to be well made. Overall this is better then I expected it to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    Have used it once and was happy with its performance. Used it to search distance to the flag on the green (golf). It acquired the distance in a reasonable time (5-7 seconds). The accuracy seemed to be a few yards off (about 5 on the high side compared with gps reading). but for a recreational golfer that is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    Amazing range finder. I was skeptical of the and features. The auto lock and vibrate, along with slope both are amazing add on features for only a small more s:1. Accurate compared to my golf watch and two other competitor range finders.2. Vibrate and lock on the flag is a amazing feature. If you are for out (150+) other range finders are hard to lock into due to normal shaking or holding steady. With this you actually move across the green and the device picks up the flag automatically.3. The slope works. I knew the course we were playing and it was amazing to see the slope would adjust for a 1/2 or full club distance based on elevation.4. price!5. 6x zoom is great, also helping with item #2 by making the flagstick ns1. Size? It is bigger than the others we had on the course with us. Honestly though, it fit in the range finder section on my push cart and golf bag.2. Troops green. This has a higher potential of getting left behind.I don't write a lot of reviews, but this only had a couple reviews and I was skeptical of purchasing the range finder based on low number of reviews and low price. The cons are minimal and I am satisfied with the stly note the batter is wrapped in plastic within the box. The outside of the box also has the same written on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    UPDATE-UPDATE-UPDATE----- Without even asking, the seller contacted me and told me they'd be sending out another unit at no cost to me. Said that I must have gotten a defective unit, and the product shouldn't be that bad. I received the fresh unit quickly, but traveling, so I was unable to try it out for a month and a works!! As per the instructions, the modes are what they say, readings are accurate with only +-2 yards difference this time. I like the slope readings ... it tells you how much more or less distance it is because of it being higher or lower. I'll use this now, along with my gps rangefinder. Together, I'll be able to obtain more information for the shot.I'd give this 4 stars because it's still a small hard to use at times with the aiming, and the battery still isn't that powerful as it loses a line fairly quickly, but am giving an additional STAR because of the seller and their willingness to MAKE THINGS RIGHT with every they complete!!This was the 1st time I was actually able to use this thing. 1st off, a brand fresh battery kept showing either full sometimes, or half sometimes. The accuracy was horrible! Comparing it to to GPS troops of which I know are accurate, this was always at least 20 yd too far. That's aimed at the flag and obstacles and even other people. It's so not trust worthy. And on top of all that, sometimes you can keep it for a full min and it can't even obtain a reading. This was the largest piece of junk I've ever bought on Amazon. Throwing it in the trash and going back to my old huge Bushnell unit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PEAKPULSE 7S Golf Rangefinder with Slope Compensation Technology, PinSeeker with JOLT Technology and Fast Focus System, Perfect for Choosing The Right Club. 300 Yard Range, 5X Magnification. []  2020-2-2 7:8

    Maybe it is user error but I've tried using it twice, both times when playing with a cart that had built-in GPS, and I never got the same reading as the cart and I never got the same reading 2 tries in a row. I found it quite inaccurate. Not sure how much I'd trust if it was my only tool to depend on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    I wish to love this application cause i go to the Rave a lot but i cant obtain past age verification because its stuck on 2018 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Does what its meant to do, but nothing spectacular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    It won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Your application stops working upon starting up my phone. Says force close. Needs a fix. Til then I uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    This is awesome. Now I can be up to date daily and see who gets announced. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Awsomee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Rave / Eagles Club [App]  2018-2-8 21:6

    It doesn't even work. Your www service loads 1000x faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cotton Club [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    And all - that - jazz! Far better than its iffy reputation suggests, The Cotton Club is guilty of being stuffed to the gills, but it also includes mighty fine movie making that shows craft both behind and in front of the camera. Set in late 1920s Harlem, the pitch is an zone of Fresh York rife with swinging jazz, racism, crooks and gangsters. Prohibition and the depression fill the air just as the talkie film bursts out of the silver screen. The Cotton Club of the title is the focal point for a lot of of the key character's lives, so Francis Coppola, who stepped in at the eleventh hour of the troubled production, has a lot of threads to juggle. He drops the odd one, but never to the detriment of the verve and swagger of the pic. Violence comes and goes, song and dance often dazzles the eyes and ears, and a cast of hundreds induces that amazing old android game of spot the stars - past, show and future. The narrative has strength via the observations of a major part of America in amazing transition, with the art design ops and tech squad beavers aiding him considerably via some superb period flavourings There is no getting away from the slightness of some hero strands, the director and co choosing to insert another, all be it delightful, dance or song number to fill the void, but the core of the story remains powerful throughout. The underworld always looms large, the seedy side of the era pulses away continuously, while the cast have fun the dressage and frontage of a key time in America's history. Flaws for sure but created with skill and passion and it never bores. Bravo! 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bette Davis Club [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    The foreword of this book is so touching. I just have to comment on it and hope somewhere up there, the author is seeing that, yes, her book is in print and hopefully gets a wide readership. Also while looking on Twitter to reach out to the daughter, I came upon a link to the obituary that the author wrote herself. If you have the time, find for the author's name and read it. It was touching as to the book. I loved this book!! It's premise had me on page one and kept me entertained until the very end. It was a amazing story and I loved all the nuances and reminders to Hollywood's past. Also the reminders to America's past. The story touched on so a lot of topics and dealt with them in such a amazing manner. It was is is a book I could read over and over again. It went very fast, had so a lot of amazing moments and several hilarious ones. I really just wanted to hang out with the main characters and go on their journey with them. Well, except for their encounters with Boone. Ha!!I without a doubt recommend this book and am sad that there will not be any others by this author. RIP Jane Lotter, you left us a amazing gift!Huge thanks to Lake Union Publishing for bringing this book to the globe and along with Net Galley providing me with a e-galley so that I could spend a few moments with the author and read her book and give you an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bette Davis Club [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    This is a delightful novel that centers on a middle-aged woman who has spent her life in love with an unavailable man. She is suddenly flung into a very oddball scenario: When her niece goes missing on her wedding day, the would-be bride's mother hires her to search the errant bride and bring her back to the fold. So she winds up criss-crossing the country in an antique Triumph roadster with the jilted groom, and as the expression goes, hilarity ensues (along with romance, self-discovery and adventure.) I loved this book. And I loved the quirky main character, Margo! If I could, I would give it 4 1/2 stars -- It doesn't *quite* create my list of all-time favorites in literature, perhaps. But then - ask me on another day, and it just might!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bette Davis Club [Book]  2018-6-11 18:0

    I applaud the author for fighting to obtain this published, and it was that story that led me to this. Unfortunately, I thought the writing was very pedestrian. It had some funny moments, but it didn't hold me engaged like a amazing book should. Not only was the end predictable, it wrapped up everything so neatly that it betrayed the characters. Truly disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hellfire Club [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Exciting, exhilarating and super clever. It is a page turner. Brilliance and imaginations spills from every page. Absolutely, love it! They must create a film of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book Club []  2020-2-6 20:44

    Most of the book was presented from each characters experiences and how they conveyed those experiences to the other characters. The story was enjoyable as the book club members became acquainted and the story built. Near the end there is an abrupt jump in the timeline and one main character's fate is just part of a summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Book Club []  2020-2-6 20:44

    Marian, a woman who had a amazing job and a lovely apartment found herself feeling lonely. An avid reader, she decided to begin book club to meet people and hopefully create some fresh is book is about the people who joined the book club. This author introduces us to the members and shares slices of their lives with us. I found this book thoroughly enjoyable, inspirational, and full of real to life emotions. I didn't' wish it to end. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    this android game dose not load anymore, i have to uninstal it and re install it everytime to play pluse my first acount was restart on me and i had to sign my club over to someone els inorder for the club to victory anything, and the graphics are awfull you caint see anything in the water anymore and theres no setting to change it, not a very amazing android game anymore with all the main issues just to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Can't complete tasks fish disappeared especially the Giants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Love it .Very exciting and you create really amazing mate .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Very very amazing android game love playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    addicting... very addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Keeps crashing a true shame and squads cheating on kos with codes dont bother playing too expensive as well .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    tbis graphic is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Ysy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    The gamers have improved this ver a lot. But now sometimes i feel when match fishing for KOS you have a limited time to grab the really huge ones. Which is a disadvantage for a little team. The same clubs victory it over and would be better to have a league. Far more fair. . So if your listening oh amazing android game makers. Please please do that. Most of us dont stand a chance. You are losing players because of it.. But I love it. And would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    I would have give you 5 stars, but on Ipad pro the android game is flashing and not rarely crashes out. Sort those out and you'll have 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    Definitely to win. But the largest issue my phone working like a heater...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:57

    By far the best fishing android game I've played. I love my club and the only criticism I have to is 1) more ways to victory or earn Goldfish in android game and/or players more options to decent bait and gear with in android game Money rather than just Goldfish 2) the chat system is improving but it's still a royal pain at times, too. ESPECIALLY if playing on the phone and not through FB Gameroom (I use both) 3) there should be a method to submit tickets or speak to android game officials about things, for example I won a speed fishing contest latest night (the catch was Large Mako Shark or Better)... But it ended and android game glitched or dragged and as a result, I neither got the Goldfish nor does it present on my profile that I won a 1st place, which I definitely did. I was so angry I got off android game for the night because I couldn't search a method to complain or tell anyone or request the issue be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Im using xiaomi redmi note 4x mediatek, skies in all spots are flickering bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Amazing android game but you can't do much without true killed it for me deleted shortly after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Amazing fishing game. Loses me hours.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Android game amazing just having issues loading but wen it does its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    It's a fun addictive waste of time. By

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    Passes a lot of time..good fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fishing Club 3D [App]  2020-2-1 22:58

    keeps on stopping and crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lesbian Billionaires Club []  2020-2-2 3:51

    Well, well, well.... this was my first KC Luck book and she has said this is unlike any she has written before. I don't know what her other books are like (yet) but this was a amazing read. Think Beautiful Woman but with lesbians. And so much more. The club is an exclusive, secret group of billionaires from around the globe who help one another, yet demand the utmost discretion from all of their members. One - Madison, a Hollywood media mogul - has been method too public about her numerous dalliances and the group insists that she either search a woman to settle down with or leave the group for fear of exposing them all. Though annoyed by their demand, she doesn't wish to lose the help system this group brings. They suggest she perhaps looks for a "regular" person - not some high profile actress or musician in the business she runs. Before she can figure out how she might even go about that, a stroke of (bad?) luck brings her face to face with a woman who affects her like no other. And one not so simple to is is one of those fun fantasy reads. Being billionaires, they have everything at their disposal at any given moment and are staying in wonderful hotels, jumping in personal planes to distant countries, etc. There's also something of a thriller aspect to it as well. What brought it home for me was the sweet (and so very hot) romance that occurs. I read this in an afternoon - couldn't place it down. And I'm so satisfied that it's the first of a series. I'm SO in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lesbian Billionaires Club []  2020-2-2 3:51

    I love this kind of book because it leaves me wanting more. This was a strong, full of sexually charged interactions with our main charecters. Madison is rich and has everything she wants, till she meets Claire. Their attraction is hot, steamy and instant. Their is old fashion lust, angst and some steamy dialogue. KC Luck has given one must read book and I am hoping the begining of an amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lesbian Billionaires Club []  2020-2-2 3:51

    OK---I loved Madison! It would be unbelievable to be in her exclusive club! Claire is living a dream after Madison becomes fascinated with her. I can only "ditto" all the other reviews and also say that you really HAVE to and NEED to obtain this book. It gives all kinds of warm fuzzies without a whole lot of drama---just enough to enhance the story. I will wait impatiently for the next book in the series and wonder who will be the main hero in that one. KC Luck you have once again proved what an awesome writer you are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Losers Club []  2020-2-12 21:37

    I ordered this for my daughter for her school book club. She was heartbroken about having to read a book she didn't pick out herself. But she loves it. So much so that she was told by her teacher to slow down because she was getting ahead of the other students. (I told her to read as quick as she wants, just don't tell anyone else.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Losers Club []  2020-2-12 21:37

    Mr. Clements perfectly captures the dilemmas faced by a fifth grade boy who doesn't quite fit in. What's brilliant is how the main hero solves his own problem. Once again Mr. Clements accurately portrays the complexities of a child's life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Losers Club []  2020-2-12 21:37

    Amazing story - page turner - humorous. Extra pages at end of book are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Baby Maker's Club []  2020-2-8 18:54

    *spoiler alert*I love the begin of the book, very exciting and intriguing. It keeps you on edge on what will happen in the next chapter...until chapter 9 appears...the ending.I personally think the ending was very rushed. They obtain together, he explains his past and in the next chapter the happily ever after takes place.I did like the building of the story and I love the plot, just would’ve wished for a various ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bromance Book Club []  2020-4-6 18:12

    I really like the idea of romance that's encouraging of strong, supportive male friendship. I know some readers dislike the discussion of "toxic masculinity" and admittedly it's kind of massive handed and preaching to the choir for a lot of romance readers. The depiction of the book club was cute. But in a sort of "this is how I wish to believe males relate to one another" kind of way. I can definitely suspend disbelief for a nice concept. But I did search some elements of the book club a small cheesy and sitcom-y. I have never known a group of adult males to speak in unison in a cutesy method and I found that a small e thing that irks me the most is yet another "damaged" lead female hero who allows her immaturity and emotional baggage to threaten the stability of her family and relationships. Yes it sucks you had a turbulent childhood because your parents couldn't act like adults when their marriage fell apart. But wouldn't that create you more willing to discuss problems with your spouse in a mature manner? Test your absolute hardest to avoid an acrimonious divorce? I know I'm supposed to sympathize with Thea, but I just can't sympathize with a walkway wife who allows her "backstory" to dictate who she is as an adult woman. I think the saddest part is that a lot of readers probably identify with her. Yes, it's a romance novel so they search the magic again. But I didn't see all that much growth in her character. I don't into the fantasy that a failing marriage is a one sided issue. For all the discussion of men learning to express their feelings to become in tune with the women in their lives, Thea wasn't really openly asking for what she required either. And her begin hostility toward Gavin's well-intentioned overtures created things feel a small non-consensual. Not super sexy in the age of me too...I ended up skipping the scenes entirely. Even the dirty talk was a turn off when she went from treating him coldly to playing sexy. It was a small Scarlet O'hara for 2019.I also found her sister to be a caricature of a woman with daddy issues. I have met a lot of women whose parents went through poor divorces. None of them are this emotionally inept and mean because of it. This book talks so much about how romance novels are for women, by women, but I don't really think this book was for me. I ended up skimming the second half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bromance Book Club []  2020-4-6 18:12

    Gavin Scott is a spectacular baseball player. It’s being an equally amazing husband that he could use some lessons in.When his marriage takes a header because of problem in the bedroom, his mates come together to initiate him into a secret book club. It’s a put where they drop all the societal norms at the door and use romance novels as a tutorial to create their relationships better. And they are on a mission to support Gavin obtain his wife ea Scott is used to people walking out on her. It happened with her father and now history is repeating itself once again with her ybe it’s because she never felt like she fit in with the other WAGs because she wanted to have something that was just for her – apart from just being a wife and mother. Or maybe the reason goes far nding herself means finding her method back to Gavin. Because this time, love really is powerful e Bromance Club is not only laugh-out-loud funny, it’s also surprisingly relevant. Lyssa Kay Adams addresses what it really means to really be “masculine” in the modern globe with fast wit and with understanding. She does it in such a subtle method that her characters instantly become more true – more relatable.I found my respect for Thea, for Gavin and for every member of the Book Club growing with every page. Their ability to overcome long-held hurts and war for something as elusive as love gives me hope for the future. And that's no little feat!Oh and after all of that, this book still has the power to leave you with a swoony book hangover...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The PMS Club []  2020-1-27 22:27

    This was a cute book. While the main focus was on Dixie, we do learn about Jill and Faith. There are a lot of mentions of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood. This book is like a younger ver of that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The PMS Club []  2020-1-27 22:27

    Not my favorite Carolyn Brown book, but I really did have fun the story of real friendship. These women are fun, funny,young and worth following on their summer adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tycoon (The Knickerbocker Club) []  2020-1-27 22:59

    "Ted Harper never saw it coming. One minute, he was alone on the platform, and the next he'd acquired a wife."FINAL DECISION: Enjoyable historical set in a period not often written about (America's Guilded Age), this story kept my interest from the first word to the last. These are places, people and times I haven't read about E STORY: Ted Harper is a self created man who has risen to own a major bank in Fresh York City. While on a train platform, he is approached and kissed by a woman who declares herself his wife. Intrigued, Ted allows the woman to join him on the train. Clara Dobson is a girl who is on the run from men who are after during. Danger and mistrust hangs over these two who obtain to know one another on a train to Missouri.OPINION: This novella was an simple and incredibly interesting read. Taking put in a time and put not often depicted in romance novels. The historical detail is interesting and informative without overwhelming the romance in the story. Indeed, the characters themselves are truly products of their times, living their lives in the Guilded Age with concerns and issues various from the normal aristocrats.Ted is a man who worked himself up from a farm to becoming a wealthy bank owner in Fresh York. He is a good, decent man who knows nothing but work because that is how he managed to change his life. His wealth makes him a target of swindler and hack and thus trust comes hard to ara is a challenge to Ted's worldview. He is immediately suspicious of her and because she refuses to tell him what is threatening her, he doubts again and again her sincerity and yet he is attracted to her joy and new attitude toward life. Clara is a girl (she works at the perfume counter at a department store). A girl from a little city herself, she loves the huge city of Fresh York, but her life is now threatened so she is on the run. Two days -- and nights -- spent in a personal train vehicle with Ted shows her his s, these two travel far in two days (emotionally) but it is a novella. I thought the story was very well done especially in such a short format.I loved how these two manage their difficulties and the plot is enough to hold the characters' story moving. I definitely will continue to read the other books in the series.WORTH MENTIONING: This novella is a breath of new air in a genre often too saturated with Regency NNECTED BOOKS: TYCOON is prequel novella to the Knickerbocker Club RATING: I give this book 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mastery Club []  2020-1-10 19:30

    Disguised as a book for kids - this is a amazing read for people of all ages! There would not be a better bonus than to give a copy of this enriching book to those you care about. Destined to become a classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mastery Club []  2020-1-10 19:30

    My 11 year old daughter and I read this book together and thoroughly enjoyed it. Although I have read a lot of books on similar topics, this was the first one I have seen for and about kids. It was empowering and the characters endearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mic Club: The Curriculum []  2020-1-11 20:21

    If your into Canibus then you already know about this album nothing really needs to be said but if you like hip-hop and you haven't heard this yet do your self a favor and pick this up I'm not going to obtain into rating all the tracks all I will say is that this dude is on another level lyrically Canibus is so intellectual the words he uses are of such high intelligence listening to this album is definitely stimulating to the mind this album is not only a android game changer but a life changer so if you have never heard this album before I strongly suggest you obtain it as soon as possible like right now this would be a amazing begin for anybody just getting into Canibus and if you like this one then you have to obtain rip the jacker and from whom the beat tolls listening to these albums will be like stepping out of the matrix for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mic Club: The Curriculum []  2020-1-11 20:21

    canibus is the illest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Boy's Club []  2020-1-20 19:21

    This story reminded me of being that teen girl that lived for her books. I still live for my books but now I am an adult. It is rare that one finds a story that can take you down memory lane and yet hit that spot for a fresh read that thrills you. This story is that one. Believable characters that I could identify with at any age and a setting and story line to die for. This enlisted my imagination, fed my need for an imaginative story-line and gave me both goose bumps and thrills at the same time. This book has Imaginative writing with a well laid out story line. I would have died for a story like this as a teen. I am hoping there are more like it coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Dead Boy's Club []  2020-1-20 19:21

    I really enjoyed this standalone offering from Rue Volley. In a globe of series, it was refreshing to have something be contained in one book. Now, that isn't to say I wouldn't WANT to read more in the globe that Rue Volley built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlin Boxing Club []  2020-1-19 20:53

    This novel surprised me. I will admit that I am one of the few who did not fall in love with The Book Thief. I loved the use of Death as a narrator, but the story did not captivate me as much as I would have liked. This story did captivate me. I found myself entranced by this wolrld, living in the fear and determination. Karl was a relatable character, showing strengths and flaws. He was real. His situation with bullies is timeless. His struggle with accepting himself for who he is can be compared to a lot of other types of situations. His desire to grow stronger, be better, and search courage makes him endearing. Though I was not a teen during WW2, I see much of myself in Karl. I recommend this highly. This novel deserves a movie adaptation. It is incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Berlin Boxing Club []  2020-1-19 20:53

    The Berlin Boxing Club will be a classic. "Not all Germans are the same. It is only politics. It will pass." Every time Karl tries to talk to an adult about what is event in his neighborhood in Berlin in 1934 that is what they say. Even his Jewish parents. Karl decides if he can become the greatest young boxer in Germany, it will change people's impressions of Jews. Max Schmeling is a family friend, and he arranges for Karl to train at his gym. Since no one at the gym knows Karl is Jewish, he continues to compete even after Hitler enacts the Nuremberg Race Laws. As things go from difficult to desperate to dangerous, a lot of Jews, including Karl's parents, still say, "It will pass." By the time of Kristallnacht in 1938, Karl's father has lost his art gallery, the family has been forced to off all of their possessions so there is no to escape, and most of their mates have already emigrated or been arrested. Teens will be engaged by Karl's determination and harrowing experiences. Some will be enthralled by the detailed descriptions of boxing training and fights. Adults will be dismayed at how naive Karl's parents are even as their family and mates are being arrested. The Berlin Boxing Club takes the reader to heart of Berlin in the 30's and into the lives of Karl, his family and his family's friends.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    porsche 986 987 996 997 coolant level sensor genuine brand new reviews range rover sport velar discovery lr4 coolant tank low level sensor by allmakes 4x4 reviews genuine gm 19299321 engine coolant level indicator module reviews bmw e31 e38 e39 coolant level sensor genuine reviews brake pad sensor wire reviews hella pagid 355250891 disc brake pad wear sensor an electronic sensor used to detect brake pad wear levels reviews holstein parts 2bws0216 brake wear sensor reviews raybestos ews46 professional grade disc brake pad electronic wear sensor reviews holstein parts 2bws0163 brake wear sensor reviews carrfan brake fluid tester auto brake fluid test fluidsauto auto auto tester pen tester pen 5 led car diagnostic tool reviews four seasons 36401 coolant temperature sensor switch reviews newyall outer ambient air temperature sensor with plug pigtail reviews genuine gm 9152245 ambient air temperature sensor reviews mostplus outside air ambient temperature sensor replacement compatible for bmw m3 m5 m6 x3 x5 x6 z4 65816905133 65816936953 reviews mostplus ambient air temperature sensor switch compatible for buick chevy cadillac gmc pontiac reviews bosch 0280130069 engine coolant temperature sensor bosch coolant temperature sensor reviews bosch 0280130079 temperature sensor reviews standard motor products ax26 air charge sensor reviews ocpty intake air temperature sensor fit for cadillac chevy buick gmc oldsmobile pontiac 25036751 25037225 25037034 iat sensor reviews xcelerator reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386