Read the legend of spookley the square pumpkin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the legend of spookley the square pumpkin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


    Add your opinion on the legend of spookley the square pumpkin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Cute story, interactive, nice illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Perfect story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    My son has loved this application for a year now! I'm not allowed to obtain rid of it... Super cute story too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Very cute fun interactive children's boooo-k.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Its adorable, its colourful, its interactive.. n' it has a unbelievable lesson to share. My 2 year old and i both love Spookley.!! B-)*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Voice is too spooky for preschoolers otherwise amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    My children love this! I will be purchasing other Oceanhouse Media books!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Our family, grandkids 5 ages 2-6. all have fun this story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    My son loves touching all the various pumpkins to hear what they have to say. Amazing story and amazing added features over the physical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    This is such a unbelievable book my Grandaughter just loves it thank you for such a well thought out application so worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookley the Square Pumpkin [App]  2019-9-30 21:32

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Tarzan [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **Yep, this is a various Tarzan, an updated one.** Recently the Indian jungle boy, the live-action Mowgli movie was created and so its time for Africa's. This is not a Disney movie and that's one of the disappointments for the Tarzan fans. Because this movie is for the grown-ups only. It is rated PG13, but still I don't think the kids would have fun it like they did for the latest 'The Jungle Book' film. So it is like a DC film, I mean, DC makes superhero movies for the grown-ups, unlike Marvel's. The bottom line is, don't expect it to be like a Disney film. Like the director said before the release, this is not the Tarzan from your father, grandfather's era, but an updated one with powerful graphic violence. So the story skips all the Tarzan's earlier life like from his childhood to adulthood parts. The movie commences with Tarzan being settled in the UK. It's the second half of the 19th century, where the European colonies in the Africa are expanding for its rich natural resources. So in the Congo savanna, the natives welcome Tarzan for his short visit, but the things obtain ugly when his wife, Jane was kidnapped. Now he must war back for her safe return and also avert other threats in the region from the foreign power. There are a lot of CGI hero movies were created at the latest time, it is a trend, but not all of them are impressive. This movie looked average when it comes to vfx. The story was acceptable, the performances were decent, the casting too not bad, but Samuel L. Jackson was completely useless. He's one of the greatest sidekick Hollywood ever produced, but I don't know why he's in this project, his role was very silly. In other hand, Alexander Skarsgard was amazing in the lead hero and so Margot Robbie as Jane. The action sequences were not amazing as I expected. The movie had a amazing runtime, but in some parts, it was slow or maybe you can say nothing interesting thing happens. I liked the idea, to modernize the theme, but they should have given more focus on the story. I hope if they plan another film, it should be a prequel. Because I feel there's lots to learn about the past than going forward. This is a one time watchable film, there's no surprises, just plain and partially entertaining. _6/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend Of Yori [App]  2019-3-7 13:0

    Android game is kinda hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    IT IS VERY NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    dsfaedr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    dssdsadsda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    Gets kinda boring and quite tedious,as you have to train tons of your favorite heroes to max the android game X-Men hate the training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    thethserher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    asdsadsad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Shadows [App]  2019-4-30 13:0

    It has a very special graphical style related to the "The Trail". The UI is simplistic which on mobile is a very amazing thing. It loads quickly and no lag on my device. I saw no hero customization,but i only booted it up to look it over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Shadows [App]  2019-4-30 13:0

    Fun android game especially for on sale. Just needs gamepad help and a few laggy glitches fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Solid controls and engaging gameplay. The video promised a straightforward platformer and that's exactly what this android game provides. Simple and fun. One thing I really appreciated is that this android game treats the player with respect. Every opponent and boss makes use of exploitable patterns. I consistently found myself blaming my failures on lack of skill/planning, rather than on not good design or controls. Having the sleeping guard at the beginning vanish rather than die would have been a attractive method to subtly foreshadow the ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Fun and challenging Took one star off 'cause the English translation is horrible n confusing at times. Other than that its an above average game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Awesome! Graphics are great, animations are great, physics and button response are great, levels are fun and opponent spawn time is amazing too. Awesome work. One of my favorite android games for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Amazing Value for the I really had fun with this android game for the low price. Probably 8-10 hours long playing casually . Its also got surprisingly amazing controls for touchscreen. Amazing job on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Been amazing to play so far. Controls are spot on. I also liked the easy means of increasing your stats as you level up and that the small monsters that follow you can be powered up too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Worth the dollar I am a huge gamer and once in a while i have fun android games that take it to the roots. This is a classic style platformer with cheat n cut aspects. Paid a dollar and was not unsatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Really fun This android game is one of the best I have played on mobile. Has a bit of that Castlevania vibe going on. Love it! Please create more games! Almost done with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Honestly it was a short android game but for the it was beautiful decent. Everything on the android game is beautiful special and the story had me hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    The controller and the android game is quite fluid, you just need patience and have a bit of dexterity to time your movements to obtain through a door while arrows are shooting right through it. Maybe I expect to much but it obtain repetitive after the forth scene lol. The story of this android game is kinda counter-productive because I believe the Sky fish is actually a symbol of amazing by telling us not to over fish. Destroying the wooden statue is symbolized abolishing regulations? Maybe I overthink things lol. I should take my time and play one scene a day to hold the challenge fresh. Cheerios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    What can I say; I beat it today, and the puzzles triggered me 'till the end. Had a blast. I was pushing for the end and I was not disappointed. Thanks guys, I hope a 2nd Skyfish or maybe a various android game from you guys that's related would definitely earn my business. Thanks for this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing game, but I think I found a bug. I'm at Western level 10, and the heart meter sometimes looks like it's been refilled but its not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    One of the best action adventure android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Android game fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This android game has an interesting concept and amazing art. But tge controlls are just killing it for me. I stopped playing after level 3 because of it. Gonna it again in a month or so to see it has had any improvements. I hope there will be an option to lock the joysticks since I personally swipe quite far away from the joypad to have better accuracy however since the joystick follows my finger it is really hard to move accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    It's amazing but needs cloud saving. I'm stooked for Nvidia Shield TV Help but not having the ability to save in between mobile and android device television devices or even when I make batter my phone soon is a huge allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - The Best of []  2020-1-23 3:58

    Attractive voice, transport you to faraway locations of your youth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend - The Best of []  2020-1-23 3:58

    I purchased this CD as a father's day gift. I found this by searching 1940's music. My father, who was born in 1934, loves Faruz. I had no idea who she was, but created a amazing choice in purchasing this CD. He remembered seeing her on the beach when he was a child. This bonus really created his day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the cartoon [App]  2020-8-23 13:46

    What's the difference between this and the few version? I haven't noticed anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Jivaro []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I grew up listening to this music, so was delighted to search it online. My father was always into ethnic melody and although self educated, he brought us lots of interesting people and melody to our home. He passed away recently and this just reminds me of him. I only [email protected]#$%! was available on cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Shadows [App]  2019-4-30 13:0

    It's a fun game, but my goodness the camera placement really fricked me up. The silly pan left-pan right-pan up and weird topic focus on the first 'cutscene' looked very amateurish. Camera zone was ridiculously inconsistent. Simply walking around was a chore, as it kept jumping around which created me dizzy. It's worse during wars and created it difficult to obtain the hero where I wanted it to go, and created it simple to obtain stuck and die. If fixed the android game has nice potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Shadows [App]  2019-4-30 13:0

    Enjoyable. Unique. A stand out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    grtgbawgra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    لو سمحتوا انا وصلت ل المستوي 20 واللعبه تقريبا متوقفه لان المعاونه اسيا بتشرح برج الابطال ومع ذلك البرج غير مفعل. ارجو الاهتمام.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    انها لعبة رائعة و مذهلة و الابطال فيها اقوياء و لكن ياليت كان كسر الحد الاقصى للابطال اسهل من ذلك فهو في رايي صعب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    dasdsadad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    adsadsa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend Of Yori [App]  2019-3-7 13:0

    encounter problem after defeating the second boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    So where i am at in the android game i have recently obtained the fourth passive skill thing that creates a poison in put and unlocks the green gates. I created it to the zone where the next boss for the 5th ability was. Instead of going through to war that boss i jumped over it and continued forward but unfortunately some wall has appeared behind me restricting me from returning and i cannot progress since i cant unblock the gates that require the 5th skill. Please support i dont wish to have to restart. Thank you for your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    A amazing game. Perfect control, challenging at times. Haven't beat it yet. I gave up near the end as you assend to the latest boss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Amazing android game but I never [email protected]#$%! because i can't slay the moon i obtain tired of trying it was to hard.. I think it's time to play a various android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Its ok. Nothing unique about it. Kinda boring at Times! The attack powers are awful! You have to hold hitting the sane creatures over and over again to slay them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Worst Anime Ever Worst Storyline Ever Worst Opening Ever And The Character Needs To Die In Hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    It's fun and you have to figure out how to beat each enemy. Reminds me of old school RPG games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    I wanna rate this 5 I can't. There's a severe fps drop in the swampland levels that almost makes the android game unplayable and leads to undue difficulty. A solid android game with Bluetooth controller help otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Developer quickly responded to fixing an problem with the pixel 2 XL. Really enjoyable android game and has me hooked... pun intended. The controls are amazing but could be better, especially with the characters physics. Such as allowing the hero to continue moving alongside the edge instead of just stopping - this is quite frustrating when your trying to navigate through a narrow zone where timing is key.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Unbelievable android game but maybe a latest modernize has landed and now unplayable on Nvidia shield. Worked excellent until the other day. Such a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Funny gameplay, easy but effective, with excellent balance within combat and simple puzzles. Nice visuals and art style. Control feels a bit weird but android game is perfectly enjoyable despite that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Edited: After the latest update, the android game plays with no problems at all. It is a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Nice game, shoddy controls. It is a lovely small action game. There's tricky puzzles, nice scene layouts, surprising enemies, but for me the real opponent is the touchpad movement. I wish to love this but it may be better to obtain the upcoming PC port. It feels like they took Windwaker and fused it with Four Swords Anniversary Edition, but forced Link to use only the boomerang. The effect should be amazing and very enjoyable but as I said...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    No controls at all after the intro story. I clicked the whale. Then the first level starter and no controls. I tabbed beautiful much everywhere. Flipped my screen a few time. If I hit the back button it does give me a menu but not in android game controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the cartoon [App]  2020-8-23 13:46

    I don't know what it is. I've played this type of android game 100 times, but I really do have fun this one. There's no true tutorial, but that's fine as like I said, I've played this type of android game a lot. The only true issue I had, was that the beginning intro created no sense. Like none. I don't care because it's fun. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the cartoon [App]  2020-8-23 13:46

    This is entirely too complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the cartoon [App]  2020-8-23 13:46

    نفسي تقبض عدلها عدلها بقى في يوم من الايام اوكي ينفع تعملي كده مشهد هستناك بقى لما لما تعمل تحديث يلا باي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Faty [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Ugh I understand ads in android games but considering that it's a premium android game I don't understand why you place ads. plus it takes awhile to load hope it'll get better and remove the ads... :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Managed to pass the game. Place the genie back in the bottle. It was tough at times. You just have to be patient and work on various strategies. For the moon. You need to obtain upto level 29 at least and max out everything and use the green ghoul one. Once u passed there the levels which just seem to go on and on without save points on one stretch for a while. Enjoyed the game. But no cloud save. Edit 8/8/18 Managed to pass the level. Ending rather cryptic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    A nice light platformer with consistent graphics and reliable on screen controls. Runs beautifully on my Note 8. Lots of checkpoints as well which means some progress can be created while still being on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    This is an actual game. No iap. No paywall. No endless grinding. It's a good, solid, action platformer with RPG mechanics. I beat it. If you like Castlevania, you'll like this. Amazing mobile game. Thank you for making a great, old school android game without greedy, shady, practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    A small strange feel at first but definitely a neat small game. Very fun. Story was confusing because of slight of translations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Want i could rotate around so i could play with the right side of my screen down. But other than that this android game is very fun and trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    So far so good. I think if the spread the buttons a small more, the android game would answer a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Moon [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    Awesome game, true short though in how long it is. Had fun playing it and was presented a challenge. GREAT STORY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    amazing android game its like Zelda link to the past

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Can you add cloud saving, please? After resetting my phone I had to redo every level. I still have a lot more to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Got it for on sale. Absolutely loved the game. It's not too hard, but not too simple as well, with interesting mechanics. The controls are a bit wanky, but nothing unbearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    The android game itself seems promising at first and is even enjoyable, but you quickly realize that you are in for a long, tedious ride. The progression of the android game lacks depth, and upon reaching the second world, I was already sick of doing the same thing over and over... only to realize that the levels in globe 2 are twice as long and tedious. Still in globe 2, don't know if I'll ever create it out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    This is a very attractive android game (reminiscent of Song of the Sea) that is unfortunately allow down by feeling sluggish (it's for an older ver of Android device but the loading, animations, and walk screen all conspire to create it feel additional 'slow') as well as feeling patronizing easy. I recognize that this might be to let young players to play without feeling frustrated but the difficulty level and repetitivenes makes for a dull android game for non-children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Enjoyable fun android game with nice visuals. There's a minor bug with the life/heart meter in the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Amazing android game although see the life/heart display bug and think there maybe a problem with the controls where the rod extends without being asked to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Started the android game and title screen tells me to press a button to continue, android game starts and the options menu says press 'Y' to access them. Go into them and couldn't obtain out without selecting Cinematics or Credits. Begin the first level and nothing. No amount of tapping, dragging my fingers or pressing the screen would move my character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Skyfish [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    Could really use cloud save. Stunning art work. Absolute bargin of a game. Seems like a lot of people complained about controls. Go into settings and turn the onscreen joystick off, it's much better and less intrusive that method imho. Buy it, play it, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Shadows [App]  2019-4-30 13:0

    Amazing graphics, but very slow, I don't feel the experience is worth the 'cost'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Shadows [App]  2019-4-30 13:0

    Cliché story, nauseating camera movement and boring button-smash war mechanic. But amazing graphics and smooth animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    egeer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    its my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes of the Legend [App]  2019-3-21 13:40

    not worth it imo gets boring quick and major issue is unbalanced heroic heroes fresh heroes will be extremely strong while heroes like Alexander or lancelot shouldn't be of heroic grade even .luck plays a huge role here which is mostly versus player I don't spend on rng sided android games and I didn't see any English players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Jivaro []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Amazing job, thank you. It was exactly as advertised, arrived on time and in amazing shape. I look forward to buying from you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the Phoenix [App]  2020-5-10 21:45

    It's a amazing android game but i think that it needs more kids designs and maybe the main hero could have the ability to have her own blood kids with those she has an affairs with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend of the cartoon [App]  2020-8-23 13:46

    Fix the graphic pls , im using a high end android device but still freezes frame when ita raiding

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386