Read the lobola calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the lobola calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Its funny lol every one should have these application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Oh wow love this application its so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Sucks!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the lobola calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Aye Aye. Now Calculate your worth baba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Very nice and just fun, can be improved though more specifics. Waiting for Lobola Calculator 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I loove da o eazy to use:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Cool app.will use it for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Not good imitation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Funny!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Already sharing it with friends. Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    NYC application bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    It's kind cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Dis is a really cool app.nd it makes wana achieve more in life in 4 gain more lobola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Now we can go ahead with negotiations lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    This application takes the Grooms financial situation into acc which I was surprised to find. It also still shows you the bride's actual dowry without taking into acc the Groom's situation. Its a lot of fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing android game its very funny... And my family loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Wow, definitely using this for my son in future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing App:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    I think u they forgot about virginity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lobola Calculator [App]  2017-12-28 13:7

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lobola Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:49

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lobola Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:49

    stupid n't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I love this game! Calculator: The Android game is a amazing puzzle android game with some primary math mixed in with complex android game mechanics to make this terrific brain teaser. It's simplistic design and adorable companion Clicky just makes this android game so charming it almost hurts! (I'd give it 5 stars, but the ads are horrible, sadly. If it were monitized so I could to remove ads I'd give it 5 stars instead of 4.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    What a amazing game! It's based on some easy ideas which were executed well. I love the easy interface and cute visuals and sounds. What a plot twist of an ending too. It got beautiful challenging and I actually wrote Matlab scripts to solve a handful of the puzzles by brute force. That in itself was a fun small exercise. On gripe I have though is that when you have decimals and portals together, the android game freezes. I had to force close and reset the android game every time that happens. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It seems kinda fun. I created it to level 11 and didn't obtain either of the achievements (level 5 and 10), which was weird. I'm guessing video test gets more interesting in a few more levels. It can't be moved to the SD card, either, which is necessary to me for android games I plan to hold installed. I love the name and logo, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Awesome game, not a lot going on screen so it doesn't look odd, challenging and super rewarding. Also it's math so it can't be bad. BUT THE ADS. Now I understand ads, they're a important evil, but holy heck can I go more than 2 levels without and ad? It's beautiful fast to allow you close but it's still obnoxious. So amazing I would for no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The very frequent full screen ads take method too long before you can continue and sometimes I unintentionally them. Really annoying. And I suspect there is something wrong with performance. The android game slows my phone down. Other than that cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Keeps the brain occupied. Managed to beat 3 levels under the number of moves it suggested,which was surprising. Minor bug on level 185. When you make a number with a decimal, the portal tries to move it, but the system can't handle it. Android game crashes. A force quit is needed. Provided you don't create any decimals there you should be fine. Probably best to create an error notice from the calculator when trying us the portal with decimals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazingly innovative and interesting android game for everyone! Something that you see and say why was this not created earlier! This one is easy and attractive and everything that you need one fun math android game to be, but most importantly, its a android game that is relatable to everyone. I have been playing this with my calculator all my life and never in a fun setting like this. Thank you developer, you android game me my favorite android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Seems interesting. But I really dislike that the sounds cannot be turned off. So I can't play it while listening to other things on my phone. It was an instant turn off for me. If that got fixed and if I got my tip back for having to use it in the stupid guide I'd reinstall and play it some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game is super fun. I just [email protected]#$%! was possible to unblock unlimited tips (for a reasonable price). I obtain that nowadays application developers create off of the whole "Freemium" business model; which this android game kind of has. If you obtain stuck, you obtain a tip per day by watching a commercial and that's it unless you wish to spend on hints. Like I said, I'd for unlimited hints, like $5.99 for unlimited tips with no ads would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I just finished the android game and it was cool small story and a lot of fun for numberphiles likes myself. Except the latest mechanic, I was slapping buttons until an respond became obvious is 2 to 3 moves lol. Amazing android game anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Best pool calculator out there. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Amazing descriptions; didn't save history 3 stars because it doesn't track your readings over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Updated The recent modernize makes the application more useful. Can now calculate your target FC based off your actual CYA. Not poor for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    I used this calculator for my first jambalaya. It came out great! Amazing app! It really came in handy! To give my review credit... I'm from South Louisiana, I like to eat, and I'm fat! It's good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    Amazing app! All you need to create a amazing jambalaya!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Williams Pace Calculator [App]  2019-6-4 13:43

    Just like the true one. Easy to use. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    I would love for this application to be more like the ver for apple. The apple version is method easier to use and easier to understand. I give this application two stars for that very reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    haha its CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    A amazing logic puzzle that is well thought out. Fresh concepts are introduced well, and combine to make tougher puzzles. Calc is adorable too (I named him). Edit: it seems Calc has other things in mind 👀 we'll see! Edit 2: Hey Devs, at level 184 when hitting /2, the android game freezes completely and I'd have to close and reset the app. Hope this helps! Edit 3: i knew it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Easy to understand, yet still challenging. A amazing android game for math-lovers with an interesting plot to boot! The only problem I had was that the android game would freeze in the portal levels if you divided into a decimal. Still one of the best apps I've downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Absolutely unbelievable game! Has kept me occupied for hours. My only complaint so far is that around level 180, the portal function gets introduced. Whenever I cause there to be a decimal in the number when I'm trying to solve a level with these portals, the android game freezes and I have to close and reset the app. Other than this, your android game is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I love this android game but even though it logs in to Google play it doesn't sync across devices. I bought enough tips to create it ad but got a fresh phone and have ads again. That's a waste of and not fair! Also, there should be an option to email y'all so if there's an problem no one has to post it here publicly. Update: I beat the android game and I NEED MORE! This android game is awesome and that ending..? WHOA OK. Please add more levels or create a sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Too a lot of ads. Deleted game. When I got this android game some time back, it was fun and challenging. I place it down for a while but after I started again it gives ads every 3 levels. That's too a lot of and annoying. I would have been satisfied to just the android game instead sitting through this nonsense. I just had to give up on it. Too bad. It was fun before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The puzzles so far are beautiful good, but the application is not great. Most flagrantly, the sound effects cannot be turned off. Potentially seriously, it requests permissions it cannot legitimately need. And on a private aesthetic note, it forces you to use a tip to see how the tips work; I would rather be allowed to play that level without being forced to obtain a hint, because I would like to know that I can do it without the hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Update: I can't believe I beat it! I'm somewhere between laughing hysterically and sad it's over. Kudos to the android game developers for a amazing ending! simple to play but takes some thinking at the higher levels. I'm introducing it to my students right away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Edited review: I'm in the 182nd level. And I have to say. This android game is TOO amazing to miss for puzzle lovers. Fresh buttons and mechanics seem to come constantly. After a stage, this android game becomes mind-bending. I'm VERY satisfied with the game. It deserves more than 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun math android game with a clean and solid presentation. Amazing fast controls that sound (old school calculator *ka-chunk*) and feel good. Difficulty curve and introduction of fresh mechanics seem to be paced well so far. Ads/monetization also seem reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This is android game is extremely enticing, especially for the nerdiest of nerds. I never knew playing around with numbers could be so fun. Just when you think they've done all that they can do with the various buttons, they add yet another one to hold you engaged. Hours of nerd-like pleasure are ahead of me, and I hope this android game develops further as they add fresh twists to the game. I think it would be fun if they introduced a multiplayer mode, where people could race to a solution. Doing that with my mates would be awesome. Thank you for reading my review, and install this! Have a amazing day! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    This application is just what I've been waiting for. ..thanks. by the method I would love to give you a 10 but it wish allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    This application is great! In our home, we love jambalaya and cook it often. We definitely used the Jambalaya Calculator. Can't wait for LSU football to begin so we can use the application for the jambalaya we create for tailgating. May have to do a practice run on Saturday. If you smell amazing meal cooking...its my jambalaya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    WONDERFUL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Misleading Where do you to see the calculations on the info you enter?would obtain more stars if I could search that button to click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    This is the one of those ideas like Fb or Uber where you wonder why you didn't think of it. Brilliant idea and extremely useful if you bounce from 12 quart dutch ovens to 20 gallon pots and every size in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This is an wonderful mobile game. One of the most fun puzzle android games I've seen in a long time. The rules are easy and let depth and complexity. The mascot is also lovable and adds a certain playfulness that keeps me engaged. The only downfall I could see is a lack of character. Other than to see the mascot's reactions, there is no goal. It's a solid time waster that makes you feel smart, but doesn't go anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game is beautiful clever, I'm like 70 levels in and enjoying it. My only issue is the tip system. You're given a everyday tip but you have to watch a video for it. This is annoying but I do understand why it's there. What I don't understand is how I can have the opportunity to obtain a tip in one level but then it disappears with the next one. Other than that, the android game is charming and fun to math nerds like myself :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I will change this review to 4 or 5 stars if this gets fixed. Im at lvl 184. But my android game freezes everytime i obtain a decimal value/fraction in this portal level and i have to reset the app. The ads are also annoying sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think this is a amazing android game because its educational,cute,and fun and its a amazing use of your time because your learning while having fun. I think this should be a gme in schools if the school can aford computers or tablets. Because if i was a Teacher i would let this just because its so much fun and educational and I would have more time to rade papers in other subjects. And at the end of the day my students could tell me there scores and progress and if there doing poor i could take away the android game and have them work on there math so they can obtain better at the android game which is the avrage gamers goal. And as a teacher i would like my students to reach their goal while learning in a fun way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I've been getting fed up with all garbage, copycat android games on the shop recently. This android game has smashed that trend. The concept is fresh, fun, and challenging. Even for people who generally hate math (myself included), this android game is still for you. Solid 5 stars in all categories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Android game bothers you too often with ads, dialog, request for review extremely early in gameplay. Also android game forces you to use one of the initial tips it gives you... I know it's only reasonable to treat it as if the android game gave you one less tip to start with, but it still doesn't feel good. Seems to be full of a lot of rookie development issues. So far it seems stable and as an inoffensive method to waste some time. I give it a star for that. TL;DR - Could be wonderful if only it were a small more refined with a few less ads. Give me a hook before you shake me down for revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Early review: Cute game, primary math stuff. Amazing android game play, level progression, android game mechanics. Later review: the android game is very difficult on later levels, with no true tactic to process through them. Seems like you either obtain the level or don't. Also uses an insane amount of data to ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I loved this game... until I got to level 155... of which I for the hints. All 8 of them because I had spent 2 days on this one level. After paying for the tips it still doesn't solve the level correctly!!! So not only have I lost on tips that arent correct but I can't obtain past the level!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    Awesome sequel, I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    i love math android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Candle Maker Calculator [App]  2020-5-28 21:34

    A amazing idea, it would support if the troops of measurement were listed on the calculator. Without troops of measurement, one can only assume FL oz is what is being calculated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Settings hold resetting I love this app, but I hold having to change the target levels to my preferences. I [email protected]#$%! would save them. Thus only 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jambalaya Calculator [App]  2020-1-11 13:37

    I've used this recipe for years, so glad it is finally an application for my phone. Now it is easier to go grocery shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Candle Maker Calculator [App]  2020-5-28 21:34

    Amazing app! Thank you! Can you do a wick one? 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    beautiful cute android game ok story tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    bfka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    i don't mind ads, but every other level is a bit excessive. when i sit to have fun a few mins of a game, don't wish half my time wasted on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun puzzles... not just calculations but logic and patterns. At times simple at times hard... very fun unpredictability. Has it been said enough...too a lot of ads! I usually on a few if they didn't create me so frustrated. Bug... when portals appear, if division results in a decimal the android game crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game is amazing. Its just got so much live and soul in it, its doesn't feel like a tablet android game its feels like a console port. As for the actual video test its a bit hard to see the answers clearly after like level 20 and I ended up pressing random buttons to search the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Interesting concept, easy to understand and simple to play but challenging to complete. However, it is marred by a huge data use for advertisements. I accidentally opened the android game with my mobile data still connected, and the android game ate up 1% of my data bundle in less than 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It was active on my phone something like a week after not being opened. I search that shady as all hell so when my device told me I required to "put the application to sleep" and I found out, I came to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing execution of a unbelievable idea. Mixing math with a sort-of game-like quality actually makes me wish to complete math issues again. The android game is fun so i will gladly sit through your ads, however i do dislike full-screen ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Love the web site, love the math, display could be cleaner This application works just like the www service does on the desktop. Why an application then? Because the www service (perhaps by design?!) Is not mobile friendly at all. The application is mobile friendly, but you have to go thru one chemistry item at a time. Also, want the calculator would take into acc what the prescription will do to other levels. Eg, to increase pH, you add borax. This change will also affect borate and total alkalinity. Not sure how to create the interface present that, but if the devs can figure it out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Easy math but so I don't have to. Unfortunately it keeps dropping my settings. Method overpriced even if it didn't lose my settings and crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Great! [email protected]#$%! gave CSI like the online one. Other than that, it's great. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pool Calculator [App]  2018-6-8 13:7

    Too fiddly! This is almost identical to another application I have but WAAAY more fiddling required to enter your try results in this one! This one takes method too long! One screen, super compact would've been awesome! If we wish more information about a particular chemical or try effect THEN have that on a menu! I love the www service & will actually go to that vs this app! Too bad! Was really looking forward to this one! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    Just like the original with even more to it. Really amazing sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator 2: The Game [App]  2019-4-12 13:25

    cool. boi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Android game is fun, nice issues to solve. Difficulty level isn't so bad, Lv 112 so far never required hints! Innovative and entertaining, really amazing job. However, it would be nice if we didn't need to connect to Google play manually every time we begin the game. Also, ads obtain annoying beautiful quickly, a option to remove them without buying tips would be much welcome! Thanks for the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only a few levels in, but already I love this game. Cool graphics, fun concept... However, there is no "mute" option in-game, as far as I can tell. This strange oversight led to me deducting a star (as I tend to play mobile android games in situations where I need to turn off my volume), but otherwise it's a amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Good. But im just here to tell that place something in the settings for us to report a bug or something than this. Bug report: The android game hangs during the portal part when it exceeds this kind of number it goes to the right most or the other portal. It occurs when it gets to the portal and theres a decimal pt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game itself is great, really fun and creative, but the ads are killing me - I don't mind ads usually, if it's a bar at the top/bottom, it even full screen ones if you can easily move then away, but the ads are really obnoxious. The ads cover the entire screen, have sound that you can't always turn off and require you to wait a few seconds before you can move on. Even this would've been tolerable, but an ad every 3-5 levels? That's an ad every couple of mins - extremely annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calculator: The Game [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Not only a brilliant puzzle game, but even the dialogue between levels is gold. I just hit level 89, it genuinely created me laugh out loud. Oh, and for any fresh users: place your finger over the solar cell. If you don't squeal, you've never used a true one.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386