Read the loft apartment reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the loft apartment reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Mancuso Presents The Loft 2 []  2020-2-2 1:4

    This cd includes dance melody that differs from the mainstream. Vey dancable and addictive grooves and baselines on the first cd especially. If the song "You can't fake the feeling" doesn't create you move, what does? As a curiosity there is the only disco song of Demis Roussos, the over 10 min long L.O.V.E. It was almost a religous experience to hear this sentimental greek singer do it. And a lot of others. Not only for dancefloors and parties, but suitable for listening too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers: The New York Loft Jazz Sessions []  2020-1-31 10:1

    This set is a amazing doent of the loft stage of the early 70's as well as a amazing introduction/sample of a lot of the great, but somewhat lesser known players of this music. There are a lot of these guys out there, and most have a lot of recordings, so it could obtain kind of expensive to go out and buy a ton of Cd's by a bunch of these artists to see what they are/were doing. But, with this set you can spend a small over 20 bucks, and be able to check out what guys like Anthony Braxton, Henry Threadgill, Leo Smith, Marion Brown, Randy Weston, Oliver Lake, Byard Lancaster (the list goes on, and on, and on) etc. sound like. All in all, I think it's a amazing method for someone who is familliar with the major creative forces of this melody (Cecil Taylor, Ornette, Sun Ra, Coltrane etc.) to dig in a small deeper and obtain a amazing taste of some of the lesser heard (but just as relavent)players without draining your wallet. One more thing I should mention is, if you see the names and think (like I did) that this is just gonna be hours and hours of a crazy, nonstop, OUT THERE blowing fest, you'll be surprised! There is actually a lot of really beautiful, interesting, organic melody contained herein (especially on disc 2) as well as a amazing helping of the more full throttle energy melody that you were expecting. It shows you that these musicians knew how to create the most of the instruments, of their bandmates/ensembles, as well as the melody the've been given. HIGHLY RECOMENDED FOR THE MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers: The New York Loft Jazz Sessions []  2020-1-31 10:1

    It is tempting to dwell in the fact that I attended all of these shows. I was deeply entrenched in the melody that was happening, especially at Rivbea. While these discs offer samples and not complete sets ( though some, like Roscoe Mitchell’s are complete), you can obtain a sense of the full spectrum of what was going on. The best introduction to Loft Jazz available.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the loft apartment or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Mancuso Presents The Loft 2 []  2020-2-2 1:4

    David Mancuso brings us more tracks from his long career of hosting The Loft dance parties. This two CD set ranges from 70s melody like Fred Wesley's "House Party", Gerladine Hunt's "Can't Fake the Feeling" and Tamiko Jone's "Can't Live Without Your Love" to melody from the 80s and 90s like Dinosaur L's "Go Bang", The Orb's "Little Fluffy Clouds" and "The Nervous Track" by Nuyorican Soul. The clarity of the recording seems to match Mancuso's efforts at The Loft to provide sound that enhanced the melody without being over loud. I've enjoyed this set even more than his first one. Some items you don't search in most other collections like the "ballroom punk/industrial" melody of "How Much Are They" by Jah Wobble, Jaki Liebezeit and Holger Czukay and the Santanaesque Latin-rock of Barabbas's "Women". If you have open, wide-ranging tastes in dance melody or an interest in it's latest history, obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers: The New York Loft Jazz Sessions []  2020-1-31 10:1

    There are moments in artistic history where time, put and people all combine to make something special and almost legendary. You could think of Florence or Venice in Rennaissance painting, the Bloomsbury group in England, the Second Viennese school in 30th century music, the list could go on. This CD doents one such time, though one that has not gotten the coverage outside of jazz circles that it deserves....The 22 tracks on this recording, recorded by some of the largest names in avant-garde melody as well as some who have remained obscure, doent this period of intense creative ferment as nothing else is recording, originally released on the Douglas label as a 5 album set, was recorded over a weekend festival in Sam Rivers loft, Studio Rivbea. A lot of amazing names are here, Anthony Braxton, Rivers, Jimmy Lyons, Air, Randy Weston, Marion Brown. And a lot of people on this album have disappeared on record...Michael Jackson (no, not that one) gives a terrific performance, yet he remains almost unknown today. Not all of the melody on this collection is equally inspired. Some of it wanders, some is less than compelling. But what works is electric. Highlights contain the terribly underrecorded Kalaparusha Maurice McIntyre doing his composition Jays...avant-garde meets Sly Stone, one of the first really successful applications of Ornette's Prime Time concept. (It's necessary to remember that, though Prime Time's first album was released in 1977, Ornette had recorded the material several years earlier and had been performing at his own loft frequently.) Sam Rivers is characteristically searing on Rainbows, a marvelous trio performance. Sunny Murray's ensemble, The Untouchable Factor, features the miraculous Byard Lancaster on alto, performing on two cuts, including a haunting ver of Over the Rainbow. Sun Ra trumpeter Ahmed Abdullah leads a groups with another underated performer, Charles Brackeen on Blue Phase. Julius Hemphill's funky ensemble features Prime Time guitarist Bern Nix in an extension of the harmelodic concept that would eventually morph into the 80s no-wave style. Roscoe Mitchell shines in a trio setting with two drummers. And Hmmiet Bluiett leads a septet featuring Ola Daru on an almost Fresh Orleansian slow blues...you can feel the ghost of Sidney Bechet in Bluiett's e melody is marvelously diverse. For those who think of the Avant-garde as uniformly chaotic, this disc challenges that notion. Randy Weston plays a marvelous boppy tribute to his father. Dave Burrell is also suitably traditional. Some of the guitar based groups present the influence of jazz-rock, but with a rawness that the more mainstream groups never achieved. (Abdullah's Blue Phase particularly impresses as something you want Freddy Hubbard had tried, rather than his warmed over funk.) And for fans of Fresh York Energy playing, there's Andrew Cyrille's group which is as frenetic as any set by Cecil is time in jazz unfotunately didn't last. ...And, with the advent of the Marsalis Mafia, most of these players retreated from general public view. This is really a shame, since much of this melody is really commercially viable...unlike late Coltrane or the "free" melody of the 60's, 70s avant-garde is much more varied, modal, and structured. The "skronk" factor is less strong, or at least less chaotic, and yet the creativity is this disc is essenstial to anyone willing to re-evaluate this period in music. There are unexpected delights all over the disc. And as a time capsule, it's unique...comparable to the early bop bootleg recordings or the Coltrane Vangard sessions. It captures more than just the music...it captures the entire ambiance of the time. Would that we could recapture some of that creativity in this era of warmed over Art Blakey licks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Mancuso Presents The Loft 2 []  2020-2-2 1:4

    This is a compilation of two cd's, one for early in the evening the other for late hours. The material includes mixed 70's Disco tracks from the popular nightclub The Loft in Fresh York. Cd 1 sets of with a funk track called "House Party" slowly building up the entire party. Cd 1 just hold on bulding up the party atmosphere offering groovy harmonic dance tracks. Cd 2 (late)is not so much 70's Disco tracks as the first cd. It offers more deeper House tracks with a dash of groovy y vibes in them hopefully making the female guest at the party to allow themselves a bit more loose on the dancefloor and in their conversations with the male guests. I recommend this one because it is nice to have something that almost everyone like in your House collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Mancuso Presents The Loft 2 []  2020-2-2 1:4

    This is a nice compilation of 70's funkable Disco tracks from the Loft in Fresh York. Your party is guaranteed a excellent begging!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers: The New York Loft Jazz Sessions []  2020-1-31 10:1

    My critical comment is - go for it. The rest is mainly "gush" and if that's not for you, stop right here. Since 1979 I've had a amazing affection for this attractive music, and my love for it came back with a rush on hearing Kalaparusha Maurice McIntyre on tenor, Chris White on Electric Bass and Jumma Santos on drums on the opening track on Disc One, a piece by Mr McIntyre called JAYS. But the wonder of these 3CD's which include the original 5LP's is that the melody is completely at one with the evolution of the find for freedom which Afro-Americans had sought throughout the 20th century. It was recorded just post Vietnam, another white man's folly, with Mr Ford in the White House. Up until the 1970's the amazing artists of that century's most necessary musical development were celebrated as entertainers (Louis Armstrong) or patronised as upmarket nightclub performers who adopted the titles of European royalty (Duke Ellington). But with Sam and Bea Rivers, among others, the best of the fresh players (artists) broke free of the commercial imperatives set by record companies, broke free of the musical boundaries set by Tin Pan Alley and the European tempered scale, broke free of musical fashion of the day - fusion, rock, whatever - and played what they felt and thought freely. There was no turning back. A lot of had shown the way, in their way, including Louis, and Duke, but it was an audacious move to release 5LP's of improvised melody featuring no single well known artist instead allowing the young artists themselves to determine the content, and course, and duration of the music. This democratic decision by the producers Sam and Bea Rivers and Alan Douglas of Douglas Records resulted in one of the best live recordings ever, capturing the excitement of the moment with technical fidelity. Mr Rivers is a musical and social character of mine and his work on this release - RAINBOWS- rivals that on my favourite single CD of his STREAMS which is another live recording. Note also that Mr Rivers, forever modest, leads on only one track of the 22 that are on these 3CD's. Some of the greatest musicians in the melody are featured - Ken McIntyre, Sunny Murray, David Ware, David Murray, Dave Burrell, Julius Hemphill, Anthony Braxton, Roscoe Mitchell, Jimmy Lyons - but less well known perfect musicians contain Phillip Wilson (drums) Lyle Atkinson(bass) Karen Borca (Bassoon) Khan Jamal (vibes) as well as the social historian, essayist and critic, Stanley Crouch (drums). The greatness of this melody is centred on the fact that it was the direct and heartfelt expression of musicians who were proudly taking a lead in their field in their time in the greatest war that can be fought - the one to be free. These 3CDs are an essential historical doent as well as a attractive musical and spiritual experience. Not to be missed. PS. Dig Sonelius' Smith's solo on THE NEED IS TO SMILE (CD1, Track 6) or Byard Lancaster's wry solo on OVER THE RAINBOW (CD1, Track 3) or Ken McIntyre's attractive flute solo on NAOMI (CD1 Track 7) but I have to say EVERY track has its moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildflowers: The New York Loft Jazz Sessions []  2020-1-31 10:1

    The Rosetta Stone to the lingua obscura of creative melody in the 70s, where we hear amazing artists deeply engaged in understanding, and interpreting and translating in their own ways, the texts laid down a decade earlier by late Coltrane, the AACM, and Sun Ra. Even the most abstract improvisations are warm, open-hearted, and filled with a sense of wonder and mystery. And it grooves, from steamy electric funk+sax by Kalaparusha, to dervishes of horn/bass/drum by Sam Rivers and Henry Threadgill, and to the special and capacious sound globe of Anthony Braxton. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Penny’s loft is a love story to small-town Americana. The setting visuals are exquisite! I wish to live in Ramsbolt!Penny is a surgical student. Even before losing her mother in her early teens, Penny wanted to be a nny is forced to take some time off of her residency for the funeral and the subsequent dealing of a mound of debt in the form of an antique that her grandmother left behind... a grandmother that she really didn’t even know!Throughout this story Penny discovers who her true mates are, where she really belongs, and what she really wants to do. The cute guy in the next door might also be a eat book!I received this book as an ARC and I’m giving a voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Penny, aspiring surgeon, suddenly inherits an antique shop in a little rural city and a load of debts from a grandmother she never met. Arriving in Ramsbolt, her only objective is to sell the and the clutter that comes with it to pay the debts and return to her life in the city. But in the process, as she gets to know the tightly knit community, she discovers her past and her attitude towards little city life as well as her goals in life are changing. Decisions have to be created as she discovers her put in life and a various method of healing is story is well written, witty, empathic; the characters and little city life feel really real to life. Penny's emotional baggage from the past and the pressure she is under is well portrayed. The storyline drags a bit,as there is not much happening, other than a lot of massive soul- searching, flashbacks and guilt, while getting to know the citizens of Ramsbolt. The plot, IMO, would have benefited much from a small lightheartedness, action, some romance other than the vague tip the reader gets at the end. The method Penny is throwing her life-long goal to become a surgeon and hard worked-for achievements overboard and does a 180 on a whim just does not feel relatable and realistic.Other than that,a homey read for a cool autumn evening.I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Penny is the type of person who wants to sooth the damage of others. Medical school seemed a natural fit and she is at the top of her class, but she is also running ragged, exhausted, and behind on her hours as semester deadlines loom- and she suddenly finds she has inherited an antique shop along with its considerable debt and finicky feline r perhaps the first time, Penny is forced to examine her life, her values, her relationships, her choices. Might there be another method for her to use her bonus of healing?Filled with raw emotion, this book follows her journey though self-discovery. The stress was palpable in the first half of the book, at times making it difficult to read, but push through, the second half is worth is is book 2 in a series but can be read as a standalone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    It's interesting to read about how a huge town girl adapts and feels conforted by a little city method of life. Knowing the story of her ancestry not through the lens of her mother brings a whole fresh motivation for Penny to review her values, powerful and weak personality traits and although it takes time how to interact with people being really herself (and not a person that has a wall around herself - as a lot of of us do!). It's fun to read, has a lively pace and warms one's heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Penny was dead set on becoming a surgeon. She wanted to heal people and create sure no child lost their mom, like she lost hers. As she’s going through medical school and working at the hospital she is always tired and has gotten behind on her work hours for the semester. Her grandmother, that she only met once, died and later she found out she inherited an antique with a eding to clear things up with the estate so she can obtain back to her life she finds things out about her past. Also, she gets some unsettling news. Will she be able to clear it all up to obtain back to her life or will her need to heal people come in another method ?The first half of the book at time was a struggle to read but well worth the push to read the second half. I also would’ve liked to know if she figured out about the paintings in the attic. I know as the reader but it never says if she created the connection.I received this ARC book for my honest and voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    I confess I had a hard time getting into this book. Penny seemed so hardened by life and somewhat single sighted about life. She was not what I would describe as a likable person. Sure she was focused on her medical training, and presumably very amazing at her chosen field, but she wasn't doing much more than going through the motions outside of her hospital shifts. Even there she sloughed off paperwork. Her apartment sounded like a filthy mess with clothes and whatnot dumped all over floor and furniture! How could this person meet the demanding standards of a surgeon?When she goes to Ramsbolt to close up her grandmother's and settle her debts, I felt sorry for Penny's naivety. I noticed quickly that her 3 days were slipping away and she would miss her deadline, but I never thought it would go quite the method it did!A unbelievable story that shows how people can readjust their attitudes and implement all kinds of changes! Heartwarming and an honest story about life. It was captivating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Penny is a 3rd-year medical student working in the emergency room. Since losing her mother to cancer at age 14 she has the single goal of becoming a surgeon. When her grandmother, whom she has only met once, dies in little Ramsbolt, Maine, she inherits an antique shop and building. Forced to travel there to settle her grandmother's estate, she finds a building full of the city discards and mired in is book is a unbelievable discussion of family, values, coming-of-age issues, and life choices and their consequences. It is a thought-provoking look at what is necessary in life: family vs. career, possessions vs. independence, little city vs. huge town life. We can all relate at some level to Penny's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Penny's always had a plan for her life, and it did not contain inheriting an old curiosity in the border city of Ramsbolt Maine. But it comes with a cat. For the sake of the cat her fresh neighbor persuades her to place her medical residency on keep and present up-- and at least read the will!It turns out that there are a lot of necessary things that Penny has been denying herself in a single-minded drive for the future, at the expense of her own well-being. What kind of healer would she be if she refuses to take the most primary care of herself--and of course Sammy the cat? It turns out that making the most of this inheritance is exactly the therapy she needs. It ends up benefiting everyone she encounters in the course of doing it too.Healing takes a lot of forms, and Penny is definitely a healer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Once again we obtain an outsider’s angle on Ramsbolt’s little city life and fixed mentality, this time through someone who has inherited the townspeople’s past. Familiar characters obtain added depth, and fresh characters bloom on the page. Penny’s frenetic, stress-heavy, achievement-driven life will be relatable to many, and it’s a rewarding feeling as the slow pace and well-worn values of a rural city starts to unravel that modern mindset. I also love how various Penny feels from the other Ramsbolt protagonists so far—even in the same setting, it’s fascinating to discover how a various psychology and background can bring fresh meaning to familiar things. Like Lane’s other novels, the prose is smooth and simple to read, rich with detail and symbolism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Penny's Loft (The Collected Stories of Ramsbolt Book 2) []  2020-11-1 18:1

    Penny's Loft is one of my favorite Lane books so far. I love getting to know the small city of Ramsbolt, Maine even more with each book in the series. Viewing the city through a various character's lens each time makes for an interesting and engaging nny's perception of the city is not at all rosy. She's struggling to follow her destiny in the medical field, and doesn't have time to sort out the chaos of her grandmother's antique shop that's been dumped in her lap. But destiny is funny sometimes, and the antique store--and Ramsbolt--has much more to offer Penny than dusty chairs and lled with attractive prose, deep hero introspection, and all the feels, Penny's Loft is everything you can expect from Lane's beautiful, little city stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    Perfect product perfect shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    I like being able to obtain these through Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    Just what she wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    Love the convenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    Love the availability of these bonus cards through Amazon. Fast and simple process for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    It's convenient to buy these bonus certificates on Amazon. Our 2 grown daughters got them for their birthdays. They love Loft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    Simple ping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    On time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loft Gift Card $50 []  2020-4-18 19:13

    Bought for my mother-in-law for Christmas, and she loved it. Amazing presentation/pretty card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    прикольное приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    This is a nice artist tote. I use it to hold my adult coloring books and supplies organized. It has ample room for a lot of books plus the outside pockets are amazing for extras like sharpeners etc. the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is it arrived with a weird chemical type smell. Since its been out the odor seems to almost gone away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    I got this to use with my coloring tools. I hold my pencils in a case but I required something to place my tools in one put as I usually color on my couch. It even holds my swatch book. Very sturdy. When I need to place it up, I just grab the handles and go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    This is definitely a two-man job which I unfortunately had to do by myself (I called for the children to support keep up the pieces while I tried to slide in the floors/walls and screwing them in---that was as fun and simple as it sounds). Seriously, this is a nightmare to place together, not just because of the million pieces but because the pre-drilled holes don't exactly line up. The firescape stairs are horrible, almost broke them both putting them in (the instructions has this side as the first thing you place together), every time I finally got the stupid legs in the holes and tried to add the next piece, it'd all come out and fall apart, I almost cried 20 minutes into this. The designs are paper glued to the plywood and a lot of the corners are peeling, I had to crazy glue quite a few of them as well as a piece of a window ledge that came apart as soon as I took it out of the wrapper. I thought I was missing pieces #8 and #20 because in the instructions they look like plastic or wood.....I held off calling Amazon and giving them a piece of my mind until I finished the whole house, once I got the furniture out I realized that the "missing" pieces were created out of cloth---like how do you not create the clear in the directions?! You're screwing crap together and looking through wooden pieces all that time and you're supposed to guess from a very poor picture what it is....just no. And as someone else mentioned, the color screws are cool until you realize you don't have enough of each to match the walls as they should. I give it three stars because my daughter went crazy, she loved it. It's attractive once you place it together, I'm not sure it'll stand the try of time though since it was already peeling coming out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    I bought this at my local Michaels arts and craft shop for about $5. Not sure why so much r what I use it for its almost perfect!ONLY con for me is the walls are flimsy, they should have lined them to stay up and not bow out so much. Even with that it still works for me.I required something to shop most of my oil, acrylic, 1 stroke, watercolor brushes. This has so a lot of pockets ! I used two round paint buckets that I got from Home Depot to place inside to help my brushes better with some filler beads and foam to separate each style of brush round, flat, filbert etc....I placed my bag on a 12 inch turn table making it easier to quickly access all tools and ain for me the only con was the walls bow out..... I haven't found anything I like better yet! I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    классные девчонки:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    I have no problem with Amazon, there were no issues during the purchase and it was delivered early. My problem is with the manufacturer, Kidcraft, and the not good attention to quality control. Several of the pieces had damage, crappy paint jobs, holes didn't line up properly, the holes for the mini dowels were too big, some were numbered wrong, and one of the tabs were missing on one of the window brackets. They pained the screw heads, a amazing idea in theory, but those also didn't even out in the end. I took pictures as I place it together. I would have returned it and bought something else but its for my daughters birthday which is next week so I don't have enough time. Hopefully she won't be disappointed. It's very cute from afar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    Really amazing doll house for the price. The materials could be a small bit better, but we built it in our before Christmas and this was a Santa bonus so we had to haul it in Christmas Eve and it held together nice. It comes with all of the furniture and the lamps even turn on, and the toilet makes a flushing sound. In the bottom there's a boutique, a barber and a cafe that comes with seating and a cake. The boutique comes with a dress tailor manican that is magnetic so they can place various outfits on it and they stick on. It comes with about 5 various ones. There's a bed for the bedroom, furniture for the living room and a bath and toilet for the bathroom. There's even furniture painted on the walls. The colors are so fun, and my daughter was beyond happy with it. Sure beats the heck out of spending $200 on one of these. Definitely worth the bargain. Stands about 3 foot tall and is about 3 feet wide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    This is big. Why kids love it. Some people complain about the instructions though found them very detailed with the exception of matching the color screws to which e only problem we had was the couch which had a leg break off which was due to the lack of glue they used. It was simple enough to place some wood glue on and it was like e instructions on how to mount the wall safely system was kinda reverse of what we had to do. We screwed it into the stud first then place it on the doll house. Since there was not much room to have behind the doll house to obtain force or a screw driver behind it if we did it the other order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    It's a nurse's dream bag for the unit. I carry everything in this bag. It's light weight. Wonderfully constructed. Simple to clean. Rides on the C. O. W. very easily with it's handles. Price is awesome, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    прикольное приложение

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    Amazing price. Soooo much better than the name brand dream house. The pic I attached doesn’t present much detail...I think a toy explosion went off in my daughters room, but, the house is well created and very cool. My 4 year old loves it. I read all the reviews before buying this and was aware that some dowels wouldn’t fit right, etc. But I’m capable and figured I could tackle any build issues that arose. In all, it was a beautiful simple build. There was maybe one or two plastic dowel parts that wouldn’t fit in the beginning but I had anticipated this and had a glue gun handy to stabilize the dowels. Once they were firmly in the next steps involving screws created the entire section stable. I did most of it myself while the children were at grandmas, my husband helped some near the end. I like this kind of items so I didn’t wish his support unless I required more hands :) This was a Christmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    The best 'bill finder' I have found. "Bill finder" in that I used to place them down without thinking and would pay heaven to search them. Now, when the mail comes in, it all goes into the top. The one main opening easily holds letter size containers. I use a red-rope folder for the bills, a letter size 12-slot accordion folder for mail matters requiring responses (like copy this or that before filing, catalogues that need to be discontinued, etc.) and a clipboard for small projects kept on a list. The pockets house business cards, receipts, lists unfulfilled, reminder cards (veterinarian, dentist, etc.)...I can then carry around the mail/job tote to the computer, the desk, the files, the tv , you obtain the idea......Update January 2, 2017 - I went to buy a few more of these and found the price went from $10.50 to $19+ dollars since November 2016. Not worth the fresh price, when it goes back to $10.50, I will continue to purchase them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    This bag has a compartment huge enough for my study bible, bible study workbook, journal, planner and notebook. There is room for more books if needed. It is sturdy and doesn't fall over even with taller massive books. I'm satisfied to be able to include all my bible study and prayer essentials all in one put and move them from room to room. The pockets are useful for pens, highlighters, and sticky notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    Works amazing as my purse organizer and sooooo much less expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    It’s my fault I should have paid attention to details. I’m sure the size is listed, but the picture is Very deceiving. I required on 4 times bigger. The same thing just my size. It’s created for my 3 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    These developers should be in jail. They are using our ICO cash for projects not releated to the project we invested in. These people are scam artist. Don't trust your credit Card info at all with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    Адекватное приложение. Не знаю, как это делается, но в сравнении с другими, не пишут всякие непонятные личности. Плюс само приложение работает хорошо. Возникла техническая сложность - быстро решили. Пока общаюсь) Возлагаю на loft надежды встретить хорошего человека.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    Много красивых общительных девушек. Все, что ищешь от такого приложения!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    This was one of the things I looked most forward to watching my daughter begin for Christmas but as we place it together we quickly realized it was going back and not being replaced by the same item. There were a few plastic pieces that were striped and could not take the required screws, a few holes did not line up, and the braces for the stairs did absolutely NOTHING to help them. The directions were just ok. I loved the colors and the fact there was furniture included; however, we would have place so much cash and effort to create it work it simply was not worth it. I would highly suggest moving on to a various option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    I like this tote a lot, however found it for only $5.00 at Michaels. So was very pleased, because I required about 6 of them. The bag is sturdy and not flimsy, lightweight and strong. Glad I was able to order 1 and then search it cheaper somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artist's Loft Fundamentals Tote Bag []  2019-12-24 19:10

    I bought this bag to shop my books and materials for tutoring. So far it seems to work perfectly. I was able to fit the teacher manual in the huge compartment. I'm not sure if the length of the handles will be a issue after the bag gets filed up, but so far it seems perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOFT - знакомства для адекватной аудитории. [App]  2020-5-6 13:42

    убьет тинбер отвечаю

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    OMG....my favorite dollhouse of all. This is our 2nd Kidkraft dollhouse and it is wonderful! It was beautiful simple to place together..... I am not a fan of putting things together but it was straight forward with 1-2 minor exceptions.....1 hole was off....screw would not fit in and I had a slight issue with keeping the bottom back wall in place. I created my own holes and added 3 screws for is loft comes fully furnished...note: we did add extras. The info are really cute and nicely thought out.Overall, we love this beauty.... I will probably play with it more than my daughter will!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    Visually, the house is absolutely gorgeous! However, it has serious structural problems I would wish to know about before spending $160 + tax on it.1) The outside walls that provide main structural help for the house are significantly thinner and lighter in weight than the floors and inner walls and arches.2) The whole structure rests on two tall side walls attached to the base of the dollhouse by four one inch screws, that is two per wall!That part has to be assembled first, and if you don't have assistance holding them in put before and after they are secured, and while you add on floors to it, the whole structure can come down and tear holes in the walls that are impossible to fix.3) The back wall is just a thick cardboard that is not attached by any screws; one just slides it in as three separate pieces.4) The inner walls and arches are supported only by wooden pegs that are method too short and thin for the huge and deep holes pre-drilled for them.Once I place the peg into a wall, there was literally 3 mm sticking out that supposed to go into a 1/2 inch hole created for it in the floor.5) The two plastic triangular arches by the window on the first floor that supposed to provide help to the fire escape stars and little balcony supporting it have plastic pegs that are method too little for the holes pre-drilled for them and offer no support. There is no method to secure them. In fact, they are loosely kept in put by the fire escape is house is not built to withstand normal use by children. Accidental pressure on the walls as normal part of play can cause serious hurt and undermine the stability of the entire structure. Forget it lasting for 20 years like my older children dollhouses did.If you have a handyman in the family who can create simple modifications to the dollhouse as it is being assembled, go for it. It is beautiful. I plan to have our handy grandpa to reinforce it. Otherwise, it is an exorbitant price for something that can fall apart even as it is being place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    It took about 2.5 hours for two of us to assemble, which was much less than what I was expecting based on the reviews I read. The instructions are simple to understand diagrams, and all the pieces and hardware are well labeled. We did run into a couple minor construction problems--the dowel rods were method too little for the holes, and there were two plastic pieces (decorative braces that go under the stairs) that did not fit because the holes drilled into the wood were too big. We couldn't screw down the front corner of the house completely because of a misaligned hole. All in all, the issues with construction ended up being minor, and the doll house feels nice and sturdy fully assembled with all the screws place e lamp is battery operated and supposed to turn on and off. Ours came with dead corroded batteries, so if you're assembling at the latest minute, it may be best to buy an additional package of LR 44 batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KidKraft Brooklyn's Loft Doll House []  2020-11-21 20:13

    When I opened the box, everything was there and accounted for. However, when it came to putting it together, there were holes that weren't drilled to the appropriate depth for the screw. There were also a lot of pieces that weren't lined up to the correct holes, so there are a lot of locations where I could only place one screw. If I know that this was going to be like this, I would have went with a barbie dream house. I couldn't bear to take it back after I had so a lot of problems putting it together as my kid was so excited when she saw the box. I would allow the manufacture know that the holes weren't drilled all the method through and not in the right spots to line up to go in the correct holes. This was a total and utter ank God for gorilla glue to save the day. My mates saved the day and we got it up, but I swear I will never buy another one again, and wont recommend them to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Pigeon Loft Construction Plans: Pigeon Avairy []  2020-9-3 19:21

    Due to the price, and the page length, I read this using my Kindle Unlimited subscription. After reading through it, however, if I were able to build my own pigeon loft, I would gladly pay the requested selling price. The author has done THAT amazing in preparing instructions the independent pigeon fancier can e writing is beautiful simple reading, despite a very few number of most easily demonstrate why I found this handbook to be a five-star, take a look at the two screen shots I am holarly reading? No. But quite effective instructions, well-thought through, accompanied by numerous clear sketches.Unfortunately, at my age and in my current health, I must resort to paying someone else to build my little ve stars out of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Pigeon Loft Construction Plans: Pigeon Avairy []  2020-9-3 19:21

    Not to much material on loft construction, this is very amazing outline into building you a amazing home for your pigeons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    A tiypical Billy Wilder comedy. Fun and with amazing script and performance from Jack Lemmon. A must to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    This bed is beautiful amazing for the price. I originally wanted a wooden junior loft bed with drawers/storage underneath, but just couldn't bring myself to pay for one of those when this one was so much rst off, my four-year-old loves it. He loves being "tall like mommy and daddy" when he's in his bed, and he spends a ton of time in his "clubhouse" underneath. We've place a bean bag, a clip-on lamp and a toybox under there, and it's where he and my husband sit to read a book before bed every night. He can't quite stand up underneath it, but there's still plenty of room for him to play. My husband and I can both fit under there beautiful comfortably, e bed itself is amazing quality. I thought the silver might look cheap, but it actually looks really nice and doesn't clash with the wooden furniture in his room. It seems sturdy enough and we haven't had any problems with squeaking or any of the pieces loosening. The rungs of the ladder do seem a bit uncomfortable to me when I'm changing the sheets, but my son hasn't had any complaints and doesn't even seem to notice. The bed is recommended for ages six and up, but as long as your child can safely climb a ladder and won't flop himself over the rails and out of bed at night, there's really no reason it can't be used by younger wasn't too difficult to place together (took about an hour), although my husband did mention that some of the steps in the instructions are in the wrong order. He noticed it right away and worked around it, so we didn't have any problems with having to force pieces together like some other reviewers.We bought a six-inch mattress to go with it from Amazon and it fit perfectly. Zinus Sleep Master 6 Inch Spring Mattress, Twin I originally wanted a bit thicker of a mattress, but the six-inch is recommended by the manufacturer and it ensures that there's still plenty of safety railing available to hold him from falling out.I do have a couple of minor complaints that weren't even worth removing a star for. First of all, there's a large warning sticker stuck to the headboard, which is beautiful ugly. Considering how hard the little letter stickers (the ones that label all the pieces for assembly) were to obtain off, though, I haven't even attempted to remove it. Some Goo Gone would probably work if you really hate it and have a ton of patience. Secondly, due to the safety railings on the bed, it's almost impossible to obtain it created up neatly - there are always bits of sheet and comforter sticking up everywhere. (That's not so much a failure of this bed so much as loft beds in general, though, so no huge deal.) My son cares about neither of these things; they're purely cosmetic problems for me.Overall, we're super satisfied with this bed, especially for the price, and we love the additional zone it gives him underneath. While I was originally a bit skeptical about buying a metal bed over a wooden one, it ended up being the excellent purchase (minus that pesky sticker!). Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    The loft is about 4 feet 2 inches high. My oldest can handle a bunk bed, but I was afraid the two younger siblings would test to play on the top bunk when he wasn't around. A standard bunk if 5 1/2 feet high (or a couple inches higher).I place a trundle bed below the loft. My 4 year old loves the cozy feel. He moved from a toddler bed to this so he was used to being close to the floor :) There is definitely enough room for my 4 year old to sit up in e ladder isn't exactly comfy, but it's fine.We used a 6 inch memory mattress up top and it's the excellent height for the side bar to still provide ey slapped a huge warning sticker on one end it that is hard to remove. VERY annoying as it is super visible.Otherwise, it looks decent and took about 90 mins to pit together. It was affordable and helps a cautious momma until my younger children can be trusted with full-size bunks in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    The item came in broken box and this box is about to fall apart. Look like returned/used item from someone. Very unhappy. Especially, Amazon shold be more responsible when selling kid’s items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    Looks nice all out together. There’s giant warning labels stuck on the frame in a very visible spot that will not come off, and I really don’t like that all the hardware is visible on the outside. The wood is split in a few locations and cane that way... thankfully I don’t feel like it actually has an impact on the structure quality. My 3 year old loves it though, and it is beautiful cute all place together. I love that the white is a warm white and not a cool white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    Bed is perfect! Was simple to place together. Height is perfect.. I don’t have to worry about my 4 year old being so high up but gives us the floor zone we need for such a little room! I do [email protected]#$%! was a brighter white and not such a warm white. Overall so satisfied with this bed and my small one loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    I purchased this for my son for his 14th birthday. I updated his bedroom and wanted to give him a bit more space. He doesn't like the feel of the full sized loft beds, they place him too close to the low ceilings in our house. This was an perfect compromise. The zone underneath makes a nice small hang out for him to read, play with his legos, play video games, and just relax. This bed went together very easily, there was almost nothing to it (we are experts at Ikea furniture so I am sure that helped). He is the size of an adult now and it has been sturdy, doesn't shake or creak when he gets in and out. I don't like the feel of the ladder on my feet but it doesn't seem to bother him. I think I like it better than the Ikea ver his small brother has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    I bought this as a zone saver for my 7 year old sons room. I love it and he loves it. The instructions are wrong but it's beautiful simple to figure this thing out. With two people we had this up and ready in less than an hour. It's GREAT for little rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    This bed is excellent for my 5 year old. I was able to place the bed together myself but the instructions were not terribly clear. The ladder only goes on one side so it is necessary to pay attention to how you place the rails together. If there had been a sticker on the railing, I could have been saved some time. As it was, I had to disassemble and reassemble the bed in the correct me of the hardware is a small flimsy in my opinion. Small plastic plugs "secure" the bed slats to the side rails. Some of the prongs on these pieces fell off during installation (you pop them into the hole where the slat goes into the rail). It's not a amazing feeling to pick up pieces of the bed right after you've place it seems fairly sturdy, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

     I love the bed it’s a excellent size for my daughter. Set up wasn’t poor in the beginning two people is best when setting up the head boards. After that I didn’t it all by myself. Want the order zone was a bit taller but it’s okay other then that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    I bought this for my five year old as one of her birthday gifts. So the party is over and I was finally able to place it together. I paired it with a nice attractive girly comforter from Macy’s clearance sale. It was so easy and simple to follow the directions. It took only 1hr 1/2 for me to complete it with a small support from my small ones. I really like how all the parts came whole and not broken..like other furniture I’ve bought online. The stairs are thick and powerful they also keep very flushed to the side poles. I would recommend this bed because she is a skinny small wee one but well above height average for a five year old yet it still is very spacious and sturdy. She Loved her fresh huge girl bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    I ordered 2 of these frames for my 2 teenage daughters who share a room. One arrived in a ripped box with several dents and dings on the frame and missing 2/3 of the hardware, I'm assuming that fell out of the box in transit. I would definitely recommend trying to be home for the delivery so if the box was damaged in shipping you can return to sender for an exchange and have ups or FedEx take it back the same day to avoid having to move the box yourself. The other box was undamaged and every thing was in amazing condition. The instructions say for 2 people to place the bed together, if you have a helping hand, use it. However I was by myself so when it came to installing the cross beams to keep the head and foot boards together, I just propped up one end with a clothes basket and didn't have any issues. I did have some problems with the lock nuts not going far enough into the holes for the bolts to fit into them. I had to beat them in a small bit for them to fit. The bed that I place together is sturdy and my daughter says it's just as comfortable without the box spring as her old bed was with one. The beds do not have an option for the ladder being on the other side. I did have to drill some additional holes in order to change that however it was relatively simple and I knew I was going to do that before I ordered it. Despite the struggle of the lock nuts and having to reverse the ladder, I do think this bed frame is awesome for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    Love, love, LOVE. We bought 2 for our girls, and assembly was done in under 4 hours total, and most of it was done alone. These are sturdy, and super cute. I didn't wish to buy the over priced curtains for the underneath, so I created my own with a pressure tension rod, and it works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    This bed looks exactly like the picture. 4 stars for that. The comments which I combed through for awhile created it seem like I may be making a poor decision by ordering this for our 4 year old. She lovesss this thing. Calls it her “princess castle” so no regrets there and she sleeps in her castle all night and doesn’t run into mommy and daddy’s room at 1am-another win...that’s the e bad: it arrived late and although I know this isn’t necessarily Amazon’s fault as UPS was the courier service used I was still extremely upset having told our daughter a date specifically that it would arrive and it didn’t present even after paying additional with prime for expediting shipping. Also as a lot of of the reviews state you will have to obtain something to pad the ladder-the 3 year old doesn’t seem to mind or complain at all but I went up there with her and my feet damage the entire night afterwards! That’s crazy! I’ll contain pictures of the adjustments we created to the bed-it took my husband and I about 1 1/2 to build this-best tip I received here—-wait until the end to tighter the screws & thank me later. I was worried that the mattress we had on her latest bed (a standard size twin) would be too huge and it fit perfectly regardless of other reviewers saying it effects the rails -it didn’t with ours. Other than that super cute bed for the price and it’s pink my girlie-girl is satisfied so I’m happy. We added things like the lights and top you see pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    Very cool bed! Instructions were very clear and simple to follow. Each part was labeled with a letter so there was no confusion what-so-ever. Also, the whole thing is place together with an Allen wrench (hex key) which is included. I place it together myself in about 2 hours. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because there were a lot of pieces and it is a very putzy bed to place together. Also I'd rather have the one tool to use be a screw driver. I hate those Allen wrenches. Lol. Otherwise, it's great! My daughter is 7 and loves it. She thinks her small "hangout" underneath is super cool! I'm thinking of getting a tension rod for underneath and hanging fabric from it to create it like a small hideout. Check out the pic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    Absolutely love this bed got it for our granddaughter and it’s excellent simple assembly took about 30 mins begin to finish and it’s high quality sturdy and stylish would definitely buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    When we first received the bed, we were very optimistic. Assembly went fairly easily, but that is where I stop praising this bad. Our daughter just turned six and weighs approximately 45 pounds. She slept in the bed for less than six weeks. We went to flip her mattress, and then we noticed the significant number of cracks forming in the wood. I don’t feel the bed is safe, even for somebody as light as her. She used to play with all her toys underneath of the bed, and I worry if the bed were to have collapsed on top of her. I now see the other reviews that share my same sentiments. I want they were uploaded when I place created my purchase. This company should not be allowed to sell beds of this quality that we trust our kids to be able to sleep in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    Amazing bed. Sturdy enough. I fit a 10 inch full size memory foam mattress on the floor, under the bed, in an L shape. It fits perfect, with room to spare on the side. I'm going to place a begin shelved shoe rack as a night stand, to add a little lamp. I measured under the bed to be able to fit the mattress lengthwise and I was 4 inches short on the width, the ladder does not stick out far enough. It worked out better this method for us, e top mattress is also 10 inches and all that is left is 1 inch of railing exposed. I purchased and am waiting on a 8 inch, which I think will be just fine for us. Don't hesitate in buying this bed. It was very simple to place together and the children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DHP Junior Loft Bed Frame With Ladder, Black []  2020-6-29 20:17

    I love the zone underneath, I can place all my daughter's items under it. I have so much more zone throughout my entire house now. The ladder doesn't stick out far either, which I was concerned about. When my husband was putting it together, he said four pages of the manual 9 through 12 we're missing. It wasn't a huge deal though, he went online to the www service and found the instructions he needed. The ladder, the Rings are cold and hard with bare feet. Not a huge issue, it's for my nine-year-old so she doesn't care. Also, the sticker that came on the bed, does not peel off easily. It's going to take forever to obtain it off. The rails on the sides, I do want we were a couple inches higher, but I think it will be okay. Other than that, I absolutely love this bed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    Bed was received without any issues. No cracks at all. I wrote a review about this product when it was received. We fell in love with the bed. Now i am updating my review after few weeks. The bed has so a lot of cracks all over, by the steps around the rails. Every wood piece has a crack now. Its very clumsy bed as well. It feels like the screws gave up and we have to tighten them again or switch them to better ones. My son only uses it for sleeping. No playing, jumping etc on the bed. Will probably have to switch the bed to something else in a week or two. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorel Living Milton Junior Twin Loft Bed, Espresso []  2020-7-26 23:17

    I was a small apprehensive about this bed after reading some of the reviews; but I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised by how satisfied I am with everything about it. 1st - packaging was impecable - everything came organized with clear instructions to follow - 2nd it took me about 1 1/2 hour to place it together with the support of one more person... this is certainly easier to build if you have an additional set of hands, but a piece of cake to place together! 3rd - it is sturdy and it feels well created - 4th - overall, it is a really beautiful bed that will be excellent for my growing child for years to come! And latest but not least - the delivery time was just 2 days even though it said it would take from 3 to 5 weeks to ship. I ordered it Monday and received it Wednesday morning. It was a win-win all around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-9 18:53

    Debbie Macomber surely knows how to write a amazing story. Sean and Hillary are amazing characters. I especially liked that there was a various trial separation instead of them being mad at each other, before making a final decision about whether they end up together or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-9 18:53

    A amazing l young people wish to be out on their own and all parents are going to worry about them. The six package of beer was a giveaway for Mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    This was not one of Danielle Steel's best. I have always loved her novels and because of that I kept reading thinking it would obtain better but it did not equal her usual greatness. The story held my attention and the residents were a mixture of interesting characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    I've read about18% of the book. I hold on reading wondering when something actually happens. After reading other reviews I'm not sure there is a plot. So boring and repetitive. It's basically an apartment where 4 mates live and eat together when they're all home. I can't understand why the rating is so high. Not sure I can finish the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    I was drawn to the concept of the story line and checking out the "look inside" section. When I went to X out of that I inadvertantly purchased the book for my Kindle. I was shocked to see the "thanks for your purchase" response as I would not have paid $14.99 for an author I don't normally read. But there it was so I figured I may as well read it. It was hard to believe that such a prolific writer with books on the best seller list was the same author as this book. The writing was repetitive throughout and the emotional tone flat regardless if she were describing the clothing worn or the heartbreak of rejection. The writing was completely static. I was determined to read it but regretted the accidental purchase with every page. I know, I'm the one who wasted my time even though it was apparent early on that the writing was not going to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    This was a very interesting book and I loved it. I give her my usual five starts. It was various from others I have read lately. I am almost caught up with all of her books. That's because she has gotten much better with her storylines. I highly recommend all of her books. I have about ten authors that I never miss a book they write.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    I have been a huge fan of Steele since the 70/80's & I honestly haven't read her books in quite a while. This story was unbelievable & a true page turner! I gave out this book to my neighbor & she had the same reaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-9 18:53

    I am a fan of Debbie Macomber's work. However, this was a very, very short story and hardly worth the price. I do accept a amazing part of the blame because I did not check out the number of pages in the book before purchasing. Won't create that mistake again. However short and easy the story was, it was an enjoyable 30-minute read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-9 18:53

    Cute and funny premise, but a bit wonderful as it happens so fast. The book is a quick read but the time-frame in the story is incredibly quick. As usual, Debbie Macomber does a unbelievable job story-telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    Friendships are necessary and how they grow is significant to what they mean to us. This story is filled with a lot of cirtances and tests on day to day challenges and was a fun read. When traveling I like a 'light read' and I like basically satisfied stories and Danielle Steel never disappoints. The building of the relationships via an apartment rental is well done and believable. Some surprises were nice in this story because sometimes her stories are predictable. I could relate to the assorted characters in the story and enjoyed seeing the outcomes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    I think this is the most attractive story I have read in a lot of years, and I read a lot. A story that is the dream of all young women just starting out on their own with dreams as huge as the sky. My mates and I used to talk about sharing a loft and living together. Until I finished the novel tonight the plans we created were just a memory but as I read I saw each one of us and what fun it was. And what life holds for all of us as we moved through it day by day and the dramatic and tragic things we live through, happen. The women in the story did as we would have and held each other when we cried, danced with glee as happiness found one of us and talked unending about our futures as they opened before us. Each one various in so a lot of ways but all understanding each other and there when they need each other. What a wonder story to live in for awhile and ending method before you wish to allow it go. Another job well done Danielle. Thank you for sharing this adventure with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment (Kindle Single) []  2020-2-9 18:53

    That opposite attracks,having to live together from a mistake of the owners and trying to create it work. Finally taking and setting some ground rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apartment: A Novel []  2020-12-16 18:0

    From a man's view of best friends, yes I liked it. The openness of these mates and the love they shared through all of the trials each encountered .they all rose stronger.Would like mates like this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386