Read the love hypothesis reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the love hypothesis reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Love Dare [App]  8/23/2019 8:18

    It works and keeps track of were you are. Nice suggestions also for each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Love Dare [App]  8/23/2019 8:18

    does an okay job of tracking the love dare. it's supposed to mark finished tasks with a green bubble, which it does. . . until you exit out of the app, which resets all the bubble colors. bit of a pain to done where you left off everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    love the harmony [App]  6/14/2020 8:36

    U have to pay

    0  


    Add your opinion on the love hypothesis or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Sorry if I'm saying this so u are copycat bc u copy the "Love Balls" Game so pls it doesn't make sence "Love The Balls" or u could do like a game that u make the blue ball go all over the levels like u can make a lot of levels and at the end u fine the pink ball but there is a bad ball that wants the pink ball so they are some boss levels ok this is it like if u agree!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Impressive game. Interesting to play, graphics and lavels are really good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Es bΓ‘sicamente cut The rope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Nice to play love balls addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Just a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    A lovely game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Game is awsm.....and graphics are really looking good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    An ad after every level? No thanks. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Love balls..draw it &combin the love ballsπŸ’“πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Really great game ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Love balls draw is too good and dam impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    I enjoyed this game so much!! Highly recommended. Good time killer, and the levels are super fun. It is entirely e game is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Love Balls Draw... Its very unique game good job guys keep going...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Its a ripoff of love balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    It's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Superb mindblowing fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Love balls too awesome too fun too addictive challenges .specially 44 little bit tough to collect hearts but it's fun .love quotes awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Must have game for couples. Playing this one together in make their bond more stronger. Recommended πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Awesome Game play and graphics with amazing quotes😍 Loved itπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Osm game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Really intresting game to play, when you are bored with your routine stuff. Simple graphics with good levels. I enjoyed playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    It's very cool much interesting to play every level Really adective so much for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Love balls really awesome too good too fun game challenging for brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Good game, simple graphics and complimentary music. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Love balls really too good too fun game just love it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Ads every 2 levels is overkill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    It's just nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Awesome too fun too good addictive hear touching love quotes too heart touching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Tell us how to love!!!....,, . Hahaha I'm kidding That's app is good to people hahaha beautiful game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Its okay sometimes slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Wow..nice game creative thought...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    I LOVE LOVE BALLS! ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Its not draw... its a differnt play and boring at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    Crazy but cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    HOOMANS IZ DIS GAME GOOD?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the Balls [App]  5/6/2018 16:0

    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love the harmony [App]  6/28/2020 8:42

    U have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love The Network [App]  9/3/2019 8:17

    After one year in the FAKE dating world, I was hoping that something REAL would come along. I have personally met the two founders and they are fully committed to providing the most REAL internet dating experience available anywhere in the world. If your fed up wasting your time chatting with the FAKES of this world... get the APP and start getting REAL. It won't get any better than this. They are currently launching in New England with an aggressive, yet diligent approach to adding qualified and vetted users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    Usually going home late, not wanting to make love,...Oh dear, my husband seems to have been cheating me! Without the help of love advice from this app, I would have never thought about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    Again and again, I find myself helpless when always feeling vulnerable, in denial, or naive. Is wanting a true love wrong? Love experts, please, I need your advice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    Its slow and wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    It is a wonderful app! Through this app, I can speak to a psychic reader and get an online live psychic reading to uncover more insights about my situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    Once I had this app in my smart phone, I think that it is not very helpful. But now, there are a lot of benefits that I can get from this app, especially in my current relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    This app is for the best advice. Whether you are looking for love, wanting to know how to find love, or need marriage advice, the expert love tester has all the answers for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    Every love has ups and downs, and we do not when it will happen in our life. This app is very helpful with many advice from the experts, who are gifted psychic advisors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    This is the reason it's extraordinary to get a fair-minded view and otherworldly guidance from an accomplished, proficient, and skilled love psychic advisor who can offer love readings that will assist me with driving an adoration filled life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    You should try this great application, whether you have a boy/girl friend or not. Besides the advice for your current relationship, it will give you more tips to find your true love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    Sometimes, we just need a push to come to a conclusion, right? When it comes to matters of the heart, there’s nothing more important than getting clear direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love tester - The Ultimate Love Test ! [App]  6/11/2020 8:40

    This app is really outstanding! I can get tips on how to find love, a general love reading and professional relationship advice all in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Love Story of Falling in Love - Love Affair [App]  8/24/2019 8:26

    To long to respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Love [App]  4/27/2019 8:19

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    The concept of the game is actually pretty nice, it's not bad, matching colouring bunnies to get desired breeds, so gameplay isn't so bad. It feels like a puzzle-management game, as getting the correct patterns requires some puzzle thinking. Plus there's the "spicy" side with adult mode and uncensoring, which the Devs are very nice at providing access to trough discord :P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Comedy gold. I bought the uncensored feature knowing full well that nothing was hidden in the first place. Gameplay isn't polished though, that needs to be worked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Love this game, but at times I have a hard time understanding certain things. I wished there were a little help menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    The game keeps freezing and won't let me get past the intro and before you say it's my screen or my phone my other apps work fine. I high hopes for this app so any tips to get it working right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Freezes too much before i could even put in my birth date Ive tried waiting and i even tried opening and closing it many times to try and get it working Sometimes i cant even choose between safe mode and adult mode because it freezes before i have a chance to A few times it only showed a black screen The furthest i got is the day on the birth date popping up but froze before i could put in the number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I like the game but there is this weird glitch because even though I am using adult mode it is still sensored so please can a creator of this game write back and tell me how to unsensour it also how to get into the restricted area even though I am on adult mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Games nice-!, that's all I have to say..This game is a bit realistic though, With the predators-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Good game, just please fix the tutorial with saying watching the add for a bunny is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    This is a very good game but after my rabbit farm got full I couldn't sell any of my rabbits. It's probably because I'm young or because a fox came and killed one of my rabbits, but if someone else haves this problem then it's something wrong with the game or if it's only me then it's a bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I've tried to reinstall it, and it works much better. Maybe you can also give hints buttons on how to fight the fox/owl or for other tasks. Thanks. Keep improving! (^^)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    It's a really good game and I have no complaints at the moment 😌 but I was wondering how to uncensore- I got this game for my weird friend and picked the adult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I liked the game at fist but i cant get more land and idk why, and idk what it means by panel- now im stuck with three white rabbits a blue and a red one and i cant breed becuase there is no room. It wont let me sell them either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Still have a error on the game. However the game is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I love this game but it laggs for me alot and i have to exsit out of the game a few times to play it. But outher than that its really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I love this game. Looking forward to all the other stuff you add to it. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Thanks for fix my issue and hope you all keep up the hard work on the game or even add lots of fun new features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    It's always him showing up it is too sad no one should replace bird I want to replace him because it's too annoying and I wish I replaced him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    It it won't load you can play for like 5 seconds then it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I'm not sure how to clean the bunnies but other then that, its a very fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Great game! Discord server is amazing! 100% defently download this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    There is a glitch where everything stays censored even though you put it on adult mode can someone tell me how to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Hey! My friend told me to get this and use the incensored version. However, im not sure how to get into the restricted area. Please help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    It's a cute game and fun so far. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    This game sucks i dont wanna play the mini game and it keeps forcing me it just sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I'm gonna pee myself, I literally never thought I'd see a game about rabbits making children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    A cute and comical concept, but I didn't get far into the game before it glitched. I just unlocked patterned bunnies, and the mini games to boost bunny stats, but the next time I launched the app, it sent me back to the tutorial, while somehow saving only my progress with the rabbits. Everything is locked again, and I need to make an orange bunny to advance, but I have no yellow bunnies, no access to the yellow candy in my inventory, no coins to purchase one, and I have to reset entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    This game turned me on. I love these cute bunnies. I want them. In my room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Can you please get rid of or replace the Beauty mini game? I'm on lv 31 with 44 moves and I can't get a gold cup. The tomatos make it too hard to get any progress. The other mini games are okay and I've leaened how to better do them, but that Beauty one is aggravating. I'm on stage 3 but 2 and 3 I can't get any gold cups. Edit: Okay, I will give that a try. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Adult mode doesnt change anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    All I can say is I really love this and think it is very underrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I gave 4 stars of the lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Intalled at 10k. It's VERY glitchy. Keeps freezing. But it's a good game! Keep up the great work,!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    All good! But how do i turn off censor?? Or do u onlock uncensor- pls help me ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    This game seems pretty cool but I haven't even gotten to play it yet... It freezes on the disclaimer screen :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Can you pleas make a update so that the bunniiies dont die 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Cool game, very lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Loved the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    I don't know how to get extra ground but i like the game is cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    EEEEEEE SO CUTE bit what's wrong with the top photo he or she hopped on his back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunniiies: The Love Rabbit [App]  3/18/2021 16:43

    Can owner read this? two rabits, having - two rabbits, having my muscle my- oh wait, why am i singing to trucks D:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The five love languages [App]  3/24/2019 8:14

    Great book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Thing About Love [Book]  1/6/2018 12:0

    Ahhhh I love this book so so so much. Everybody has to read this story and this fantastic journey of Jules and Jake. My heart is melting I’m so in love with their e’s adorable and clumsy but strong and independent and a little lost.He’s also a little lost but Hot and broody, with a bit of a not so nice streak, however you WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH HIM. He’s the hot Dr with the heart of gold.I laughed, I cried, I cheered them on. I loved everything about this book and then some. The characters gahhhh! Mimi I adored her so much. My heart was with has written yet another beautiful book with another beautiful couple. Her stories are some of the ones I look foward to the most. She never disappoints. Read this book and fall in love. I DID.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386