Read the magic collar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the magic collar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Collar []  2021-4-6 23:2

    Wasn't sure at first but amazing , but return the harem aspect . . . A . . . B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Collar []  2021-4-6 23:2

    A Love story with a lot of twists and turns. Sci-Fi with mystery, adventure rolled together. Riveting to the very latest sentence. Even some morals mixed in to create you think. A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    It's difficult to write a review and not give away any of the story. The Collar of Freedom had my emotions all over the board. There were moments when I was cursing, moments I had tears in my eyes, however, Alexandra kept me on the edge of my seat throughout the story wondering what was going to happen. Amelia & Alexander have a magic between them it's unbelievable to feel their emotions. I can't wait for the next book which is coming soon. Ask me what will happen? I can't say, I have no idea where this will end. Amazing story Alexandra!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the magic collar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    The Collar of Freedom is a hot and y page-turner by Alexandra I. The book will surprise you in every turn and definitely leave you waiting for a sequel!Amelia is woman trapped in a marriage lacking lust and love. She runs into Alexander, and it turns her globe on its head. He pushes her boundaries, and gets her out of her comfort zone. But finding a fresh dimension to her ity means that she has to face reality. Before she gets a possibility to do it though, the carpet gets swept from beneath her feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    Nothing is what it seems! Being married doesn't always mean that there is happiness within. It is real when they say you always wish what you can't have. Amelia is "happily" married or so she thought with 2 unbelievable twin boys and she is content with the life she has with her husband, that is until Alexander awakens the women inside of her she didn't know was hidden.I absolutely LOVED this book, Alexandra rips every emotion out of you and the steam level is through the roof.Just when you thought the plot twists were over she throws another at you full forced and knocks you off your feet and has you reeling.I can not wait for the second book of this series. ABSOLUETLY a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    I don’t know why I obtain sucked into these books that are not stand alone!About this book...I like erotic books but just not into the flogging and painful stuff. Not for Amelia’s character, she was supposed to be responsible for her nephews but literally spent no time with them. She’d leave them at the drop of a hat. Also, she never went to work!Alexander was a hot mess. I think the two of them deserved each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    Warning...... spoilersSo in the book I read she is not married, but living with her brother in law. This book is awful. The character is a huge cry baby and multiple times does not stop after she says her safe word. BIG NO NO. She is stupid and adolescent. She literally bangs a car. He asks her to marry him. THEN shows her his kid. And promises to pull strings to obtain her brother in law moved from an English jail to an American one??? What!! I was soo looking forward to reading this book based off of the a lot of reviews I read. However, it’s like they are referring to another book. I was wholly disappointed in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    Amazing read if....you have fun romance novels, hot scenes, submission stories, alpha males, billionaires, CEOs, plot twists, hard situations, falling in love, falling out of love, complicated moments, series, and an HEA!Side Note: I wanna begin by saying there were some really amazing lines in this book. I mean super hot! There were also some awesome scenes that just place a girl in a really amazing place, lol. However, at times it felt like I was rereading certain books that I had already read. I mean scenes and situations, yes I obtain have to be repeated and can only be spun a certain method so a lot of times, but it felt very copy cat like to some books I keep near and dear to me, and it damage my feelings. Maybe this was just me. I did absolutely love Alexander's realization that at certain points HE was the one being submissive. While the book wraps up there are a bunch of unanswered question for the sequel. So be on the look out for December!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    This book is something else. And honestly, it deals with a subject that is a hard limit for me. However, the method it is written I was able to accept Amelia's decisions and even agree with them.While I was reading this novel the trailer for Fifty came out. I am going to tell you if you liked the elevator kiss in that trailer this has an elevator stage that will create you e author'a writing style is strong. As the book progressed, I loved seeing Alexander's gentler side. He is a powerful alpha male with faults making this book all the more readable. I look forward to the continuation of their story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    As I started reading The Collar of Freedom, I honestly did not know what to expect. I was excited to see what Author Alexandra I had in shop with this book. I was amazed at this story.Leading lady Amelia Jones is not your typical young, single, fragile girl. She is a normal woman who has needs, wants and desires that are locked within herself just waiting to be unleashed and she definitely found the man to support her with that, Mr. Alexander Reeves.Oh Alexander is a force to be reckon with. He is a hot dominant alpha male that is like no other. Alexander makes it no secret from day one that Amelia is who he yearns for and will obtain what he wants, when he wants e Collar of Freedom is a unbelievable story. It gives you a glimpse into the BDSM lifestyle which some may not be aware of. The story is real, captivating and ly steamy. Alexander and Amelia are created for each other. The soulful connection they have is not just but loving. Their love is true no matter what the situation they the and BDSM scenes were... WOW!!! Very HOT!! Alexandra I, hit the right spot, at the right time, and did not over saturate the book with it. She gave you just the right amount for the pleasure of the story and a small for e method the Author brought true life scenarios into the story was great. As a reader, I was able to connect with the storyline one method or another. She kept you intrigued and wanting more. This is a book were emotions run high and don't stop. Very well written Alexandra!I give The Collar of Freedom by Alexandra I, 5 wonderfully shiny hot stars.I am currently reading The Collar Sacrifice book 2 and just as with The Collar of Freedom, I can't place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    As a rule, I don't summarize books in my review simply because the summary is available upon searching the title. This time though, I have to bend that rule because the title and the cover are beautiful deceiving. While The Collar of Freedom has aspects and scenes of BDSM, create no mistake, it is so much more than a D/s relationship. This is a love story. A complicated one, but a love story nonetheless.I've never read anything written by Alexandra I. prior to this book but it got really amazing reviews so I figured I'd read it. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I'd enjoyed reading this book. The book was well written and the hero development was nice. I liked that it was not just another generic love story, but one where the H/h were almost equals. Be warned, there is a second part to this story but it does not end in a cliffhanger. It ends leaving questions unanswered but not so major that you'd become antsy or upset about having to wait for the follow-up book.I did not give this five stars because although the main characters are from San Francisco now living in London, the heroine did not speak as a Californian, she spoke more as someone who'd been exposed to London more than the States. Her manner of speaking, alone, is not the problem though. It is because her husband and her boss created the same transition from San Francisco to London and neither of them have adapted to English speaking so it makes her English stand out even more. This problem did not in any method take away from the integrity of the story or the characters, though.Overall, the storyline was amazing with just enough drama, angst, suspense and surprises to hold you engaged. I will definitely be keeping my eyes opened for the second half of this story. Amazing job by Alexandra I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Collar of Freedom (The Collar Duet Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:49

    I thought I was going to be reading about a working wife and mother who's lack luster life is opened up when she finds herself wanted to indulge in the secret globe of the bdsm lifestyle. She does but more than spankings, blindfolds, and restraints she finds love and secrets that threaten all she holds dear. Her husband, her children, her job, and the man who awakens her heart. Not only is this work of erotica/romance it's also an interesting story with main characters you can obtain behind and root for wanting amazing things to happen for them but time will tell... I 'm thoroughly enjoying this series and can't wait begin next book (I need to know what happens next). Amazing story telling, Alexandra I!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    The love of the mother for her daughter is comforted by showing love to another. There is no more loyal a companion than a dog. The shared sorrow turns into shared comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    Sweet but too short. Had amazing promise of being a nice full length book but one of two main characters killed off too soon and author quit method too short of a amazing story. Left you feeling unfinished and missing something. Want she'dreconsider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    Another amazing book in the series. The characters have grown and the story line was full of mystery and myth. I love how the author brings in well known characters and entwines "real" happenings with fantasy. Married life for the Lyons are going to be great. On to the next mystery - methinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    The relationship between Cara and Nate just gets better in this second book. I really love these two, and though Nate's secret caused a rift, it was a amazing read learning about the when and why of it and his feelings for Cara. I laughed more than once at the constant, not-so-subtle, interest Nate's mate Hawke had for Cara, though he changed his tune in the latest part of the book--for amazing reason! The plot, characters--big and small--the steampunk twist on Queen Victoria's England, the adventures...well, I just couldn't stop reading until I'd finished. Can't wait for #3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    I am so satisfied that I found this short story .It is really sad but awesome. It remind us that life goes on when we feel that we lost everything.I had tears in my eyes as I read this well-written story.I couldn't place it down until I had finished it . The only thing I did not like about is that it is too short. One sweet dog and one grieving women have something in common , they both lost loved ones ,so bound together to go ry sweet and touching.I really recommend this book especially if you an animal lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    Amazing small story about the love bond that exists between us and one of God's greatest creations - the dog. I've had a lot of of these four-legged angels grace my life and understand their amazing capacity for unconditional love and friendship.I do think the story would be improved by showing the reader what is taking put rather than just telling us. However, it was a sweet read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    Often when we support another, the benefits we keep are greater than the support we gave. In this short story, one grieving woman's action was not only instrumental in her own healing, but also helped another heal. Heartwarming and inspirational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    It continues the delightful adventure of artifact finding and it is around the neck of the Queen of England ! She was gifted it in a plot to take her throne. Hcollaratshepsut's collar is cursed and causes the wearer to be power hungry and a bit angry endangering her country, people and Crown . Their is never a dull moment as you can't support but search yourself caught up in it, cheering on Cara and her friend in their angry dash to stop a traitor and save the Queen from the madness causedby the cursed collar. Will Cara and her friend save their selves or loose it all ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    I read, a lot. This series has kept me glued to my tablet, missing much required sleep. But it is so worth it! The characters are well formed, interesting and compelling. The addition of the steam punk vibe hooked me from the start. Awesome read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    I figured it was a dog story and that I would like it. I was right. Based on the blurb (and before I saw the length), I thought a romance would develop between Faye and the widower. I was wrong. And I'm so glad I was. A romance in this case would have ruined the story. It's never simple to lose someone or something that is in your heart. We all deal with loss in our own way, and one method is not necessarily better than another. We need a certain amount of time to grieve, and then a certain amount of time to be able to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    It is one of the best dog stories I have read. Don't miss reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    A huge step up after the initial book. This time around we obtain a far darker Artifact in play, one which is already found so to speak, the problem is more of what it actually does and how to obtain rid of it. Plus the little small issue of avoiding death via magical feedback (Thanks Nefertiti's Heart, that warning should have been in the manual!).Compared to the first book, we obtain much less romance much more steampunk mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar Comedy Tour: The Movie [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The first in the series of on the street tours featuring Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable Guy, Bill Engvall and Ron White. More redneck jokes than you can poke a rednecks retriever at from Jeff. Plenty of "Here's your sign" jokes from Bill. Sarcasm from Ron and Larry the cable guys backwards thinking. And like all the series with the four coming together at the end to basically tell jokes to create the others laugh. Highly recommended if you like crude jokes about the less fortunate and the not so smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    I love stories about dogs and how they can teach us about unconditional love. I loved the ending most of all. However, a word of caution is necessary. I cried during some of it. It's just awesome how much we can learn about life from dogs if we would just begin our hearts and our minds to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    I really enjoyed the author's first book, Nefertitis Heart! That being said this sequel leaves a lot to be desired. I truly enjoyed the romance in the first book, but now that they have "done the dirty", it seems that this book is 95% and 5% storyline! Not to mention it does obtain more graphic! Personally, I love certain scenes, when it is called for. However, it just seems whenever these two characters are in the same room/vicinity/area, they go at like dogs in heat! Not only that , but even their conversation goes that way! I mean, c'mon! I thought Cara was going to be a really tough lead character, and now she's so obsessed with Nate, it is really ridiculous! For being a rape survivor, she sure gave up herself fairly quickly! I know--it's fiction- but c'mon! Sorry, I can't read this series anymore. Seems like another excuse to write about mind blowing (every time!) and not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    A.W. Exley is officially one of my reread authors. You know, when you reread all the previous books in a series before starting the recent one? I love Cara, Nate and that rascal Loki. This time they journey to St. Petersburg, Russia in find of answers in Loki's airship. The action is non-stop and we learn more about the profound connection Cara and Nate have due to the artifact, Nefertiti's r the first time we obtain to see what is going on from Loki's point of view and hopefully there will be more in future books. I can hardly wait to see how A.W. Exley plans on tormenting him! I'm sure whatever he gets, he deserves. What a rascal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    Absolutely love the characters and story line. There are so a lot of twists and turns that you don’t wish to place the books down. The love story is so tastefully written. I just downloaded book #2.5 just can’t stop reading about all the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    Being a dog lover and having recently lost my mom, this story really spoke to me although I started crying at about the second paragraph. A dog can truly be man's or woman's best mate and visa versa. I do believe that dogs really understand loss and they also instinctively know when you are trying to support them. This is a story of loss, death, grief but also about recovery, albeit recovery is a series of baby steps which was beautifully told in this story. I gave this story 5 stars even though [email protected]#$%! a bit too close to home as I too have been saved by my dog during this latest year of my own struggle with grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Red Collar ( A Dog Story) []  2020-2-6 23:14

    I am not going to write a long recommendation, just read the book and have fun the story. I love dogs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    What a ride! Very well written, amazing hero development and the descriptions truly paint clear and vivid pictures in my imagination. I enjoyed the twists and turns the story took me on. But, I'm getting tired of "heat coursing through her body at his touch." Is she a cat in heat or a powerful independent woman who knows her own mind and has taken her future in her own hands in the past? Yes, because of the heart they do have an unbreakable connection, but maybe it should have been an organ lower in the body and not the heart. The Egyptians thought the heart was the seat of the intellect not of carnal desire. I'm looking forward to the next book (already on my Kindle), but hope the author has dialed back the thrusting and panting. It detracts from the story. I'm glad I can just hold tapping the Kindle to page forward and back to the story. I'm far from a prude, but I've never felt the heat of another person through a parka. No matter how attracted I was to 's worth your time to read and enjoy, the price is right. I loved the first book and am truly looking forward to starting the third. Well written, a quick read and amazing characters. You cheer for the amazing guys, truly hate the poor guys, have sympathy for those under the control of the collar and suffer with the characters that create the right decision, but at the ultimate cost. I love the twists on history, in this alternative world, while remaining real to the history we know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hatshepsut's Collar (The Artifact Hunters Book 2) []  2020-7-26 19:30

    Cara and Nate are working on their relationship. Cara is fighting her mental demons when she discovers something she suspects may be unforgivable of Nate. Meanwhile, another supernatural item is wreaking havoc in London, using Her Majesty Victoria. And the drama blows their latest adventure out of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Labor: The Coming Demise of the White Collar Worker []  2020-1-22 18:46

    I saw this on Linked In and decided to give a test - and was hooked. The book is very compelling and a fast - if at times overwhelming - read. I’ve already shared quotes with a number of mates and gifted the book to others. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Labor: The Coming Demise of the White Collar Worker []  2020-1-22 18:46

    I haven’t finished it yet but I’m already an away by the method Tom describes the inter-relationship of things in the environment we are living in today and projecting how it will change in the future, and recognizing that the future is now. IT is a captivating read and I only place it down now because my iPad battery died otherwise I think I would have never left this review as I’d still be reading.But don’t take my word on it, grab a copy for yourself and see if too don’t search yourself wondering just how long it will take for that AI bot to move into the cube next to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Labor: The Coming Demise of the White Collar Worker []  2020-1-22 18:46

    I didn’t agree with everything Young concludes in this book, especially the extreme view on the outcome of technology. However, the style & flow kept me engaged and created it simple to read cover to cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Labor: The Coming Demise of the White Collar Worker []  2020-1-22 18:46

    I picked this book up a few days ago and haven't been able to place it down. I work in the technology field and constantly search it to be interesting at how advantageous technology is but at the same time how much it can take away from people who rely on skills they've mastered over several decades. I think Tom does an wonderful job at explaining how technology is disrupting blue-collar workers, creating an understanding at how technology is impacting these people and how it can also benefit me. This is definitely worth a read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Labor: The Coming Demise of the White Collar Worker []  2020-1-22 18:46

    The author sheds a amazing deal of light on the subject of labor as it relates to technology advancements. I had always thought of automation in terms of robots and factories, but this book gave me a fresh perspective on the tools being used to augment or replace humans doing office type work like accounting. Extremely experienced lens into digital technologies. Highly recommend reading for anyone interested in how technology affects the method we work and live, and anyone looking to capitalize on fresh work opportunities. Look forward to future insights from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Labor: The Coming Demise of the White Collar Worker []  2020-1-22 18:46

    Covers multiple subjects in one book. How software will affect work. How to source. The move towards consumption models. How to think about the readiness of your organization for the changes to come. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Labor: The Coming Demise of the White Collar Worker []  2020-1-22 18:46

    I don’t normally write reviews bu felt compelled to share my thoughts on this book. As a nurse practitioner I’m aware that technology is quickly disrupting the healthcare field from all angles.  I saw this book on social media and thought it would be interesting since I’m interested in how all of this will impact my career directly.  For someone who doesn’t directly work in technology I’d still recommend it. It gives amazing insight how technology is changing the method we also provide care.   Some of the chapters were a bit too into the tech for my desire but overall amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    The primary writing was OK - a bit long on uninteresting details. The writer is no doubt an perfect surgeon. He is not at all as amusing as he pictures his anecdotes to be. He attempts introspection and viewing things from the eyes of his patients, but those attempts come up long on drama and short on any feeling of actual compassion. He relates instance after instance where he acted in ways that were in harmony with a culture of uncaring. His relating how difficult his wife's life was is troubling as he was clearly aware of it and aware that others found solutions however he just kind of brushes her suffering off. The issue with being in an elite position in society is that very small negative feedback is given, so there is small incentive to become a better human l of which was impacted by the truly dreadful printing job the book makers did. Almost 25% of the pages have a defect that runs down the entirety of the page, where 3-4 characters are missing. You have to guess as to what would have been written there. Most of the time its possible but all of the times its unpleasant.I want I'd have kept a better eye on when the return window closed, because I'd definitely have returned this if I had. It almost feels like this was a book pulled from the "unsaleable, defects" pile and then sold by an unscrupulous person from that pile as a regular : For content, OK, but sad regarding the writer's separation from the suffering of others. For product quality, ick- hard pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    Humorous and thought provoking. Mr. - excuse me - Dr. Collins must have had super-human energy in his 20s to have led the life he did on so small sleep and so much beer while expending so much back breaking energy before a co-worker challenged him to think about his future. I don't think I've ever read a book so quickly. Time to order and read "Hot Lights, Cold Steel".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    I love this book!! Seriously, I have read it at least 20 times. Engaging, thoughtful, and masterfully written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar Comedy Tour: One for the Road [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The third in the series of on the street standup from comedians Jeff Foxworthy, Larry the Cable Guy, Bill Engvall and Ron White. Not as funny as the first, but still entertaining. You can see these guys genuinely like each other and basically test to create the other laugh. No swearing (so safe for the kiddies as well) and if you like crude jokes, this is one for you. You might be redneck if pickup this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    I recommend this book very highly. Collins is an exceptional story teller and has a unbelievable sense of humor. Fascinating unfolding of a life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    Loved how humorous and in depth the medical side of this book was. Completely enjoyed it especially knowing and appreciating that it was a small “dated”. All the Doctors were white males! Ha, ha! And some of the ist comments created me chuckle. But to be honest, it was nice to see viewpoints from just a few decades ago vs today, and how they have already changed. Really enjoyed this book overall and I actually read it quickly which doesn’t happened too often with me (I’m a slow reader.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    This book is perfect for anyone interested in applying for medical school. It is a real story of an average Joe who challenged himself and achieved far more than anyone could have believed. It's a heart warming underdog story and very inspirational. Overall the book is a fast and entertaining read with a amazing storyline and interesting only complaint, and this does not apply to all readers, is that some of the facts about the medical school process are slightly outdated. This does not in any method affect the story, but I remember reading books like this before applying to medical school and taking everything as solid fact. Again, this did not impact my enjoyment of the book, but it is amazing to know if you are an aspiring physician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    This was not just another medical memoir about the wonderful rigors of medical school and residency. This showed a man's struggle to maintain his deep compassion and humanity as he entered the quick paced, arduous, soul wrenching journey to achieve his dream - to become a doctor, to support others. I found it very thought provoking. It was a lesson for me as well. In the midst of trying to check off my daily, so important, can't wait, emergency to do list items, what am I missing? Who am I missing? I am failing to see others, to see their need. This was the notice I took away from this highly readable, very enjoyable memoir. What does any achievement matter if we lose our humanity in the process?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    Amazing book! It was a unbelievable story of an unlikely guy becoming a surgeon. Dr. Collins did well showing us all the characters in his life, and I felt like I got to know these people. This book was especially enjoyable for me as I am from Chicago. But anyone interested in what it takes to obtain into Med School would like it. Really, it's just a amazing story of someone pursuing their dreams and overcoming obstacles. It is well written and an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    I am looking into possibly going to medical school in a few years. I was attracted to this book initially because, like the author, I come from an untraditional non-science background. I’m not throwing rocks, but still. This book is not only entertaining to read, but gave me some amazing insight into what it takes to become a doctor. I found the first part of the book where he is working in construction to be a small boring, but once I got through that it was an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Collar, Blue Scrubs: The Making of a Surgeon []  2020-11-25 20:0

    This is my first review. I read Collins' first book - 'The Making of a Surgeon' - which I thought was terrific. I have read a lot about medicine but But 'Blue Collar' really takes the cake. This is truly a book about life. It happens to be a doctor's life but it covers the whole scope of a person's efforts to search the right job, have the fortitude to pursue it, search the right gal - and his wife is just fabulous - and so on. It's exciting in a lot of parts but so touching in his relationships, so HONEST in his reflections as an MD. I just loved it. As I said it is a book about out life which is by the method very humorous and well written to boot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Definitely not a fan. This felt flimsy and cheap, and was much narrower than I expected. And it lasted less than a month when my 6MO puppy ran to the end of his tieout and it snapped the much for a decent price. You obtain what you pay for and sometimes less. I guess I will test to obtain a decent one next time I am in Boston. And its another reason to stop buying crap on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    This collar is decent, especially for the price, but I wouldn't use it as the main collar. It doesn't stay tight enough to prevent my dog from slipping out of it. Create sure you train recall or have a backup restraint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    I purchased this collar for my Shepard mix. He is 95 lbs. so a huge boy. I ordered the huge and it had a lot of room to adjust it smaller or larger. The Golden Knights collar was just as pictured and seems powerful enough to stand up to my dog pulling on it while we walk (he prefers to run).The only thing I would change would be a metal clip instead of plastic because they tend to keep up longer and be a small more secure, but that's a preference I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    our 1 year old black mouth cur/lab mix had this on for about two weeks before the buckle on his collar snapped! we’re not really sure how it happened, if it was a fluke or due to him being a puppy and he ran into something or whatever? not sure. but we were beautiful upset! loved the collar and was nice and thick and super cute for our boy but just didn’t latest very long and we [email protected]#$%! had :( hopefully it was just a fluke and they’re not all like this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    The outer part of the collar which has the squad name on is created of satin ribbon. Anyone who is familiar with this type ofribbon knows that it will fray in no time. This is not worth the price. I do not recommend it.Update: $5.99 will be deducted from my return. I am not a satisfied per!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    This was a Christmas bonus for one of my granddaughter. She was excited to keep it, I have one for my own dog so I already knew the quality was good. It arrived in a timely manner and well packaged but not over packaged. I would recommend this dog collar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    We have a puppy cavalier and bought this for him as his first collar. He started wearing it at 5 lbs and still wears it now (he is almost 9 lbs). There is still plenty of room for us to loosen it. As he gets bigger we will probably move to a bit of a thicker collar, as this is thin but, still amazing for a dog of his size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    I initially bought a little for my puppy, but it was more cat sized. I contacted the seller and they switched them quickly and easily. I am very happy with how this was handled. I will buy from them again. If you order, size up from what you think you would need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    Well... I’m really disappointed with this for one reason... it only has the squad logo on ONE side, and just won’t stay logo side up when in use walking my dog. When you buy a squad logo product to rep your team, you wish to be able to SEE that logo! But... not with THIS one. It’s a shame as it’s a well created leash with my Pittsburgh Penguins logo nice and bright (when it’s upright), and amazing massive hardware. It matches the collar I ordered perfectly. I decided it was time to swap over from my Steelers football over to my hockey and give equal love to my Burgh teams... and figured this leash would have BOTH sides imprinted like the Steelers’ one did. But... nope. It’s too much problem to send it back. It matches my Siberian Husky’s collar. I’ll deal with it. Just not the collar? Totally a FIVE STAR deal. This review only showed up as the leash, so that’s kinda bogus. The collar is another story altogether. It’s really awesome! Massive duty but in a lightweight method so it’s not bersome when worn by an elderly dog who still has *IT* like my Siberian Husky does, despite being 130 years old in human years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pets First NHL Anaheim Ducks Collar for Dogs & Cats, Small. - Adjustable, Cute & Stylish! The Ultimate Hockey Fan Collar! []  2021-3-6 21:1

    first of all took almost a week to even obtain this collar.. then, when it finally shows up at 600pm it is not even huge enough for a kitten.. and is thin and NOT what the description says.. I do NOT recommend this product at all!! very very very disappointed once again in amazon!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    The fast method to describe this book is: six child magicians solving a mystery narrated by a goofy Lemony SnicketWe follow the story of a runaway away magician Carter, a young boy who wants to belong to a proper family. When Carter ran away from his uncle's clutches he found himself in a small city called Mineral Wells and tangled in a mystery. There he meets Leila, Theo, Ridley, Olly and Izzy. Together they make a little squad called the Magic Misfists and test to reveal B.B Bosso for the crook that he is!Between the narrator and the diverse hero cast, Harris made a modern Lemony Snicket. No one hero is the same and the narrator himself is a hero of his ter is benevolent young boy who mysteriously lost his parents and was forced to live with his crook uncle Sly Mike. Just a young boy desperate to fit in and have a true family again.Leila is a fiery ethnic (of unknown origin so far) girl who lives with her two dads, a magician and a chef (I see what you did there NPH). She dreams of being an escape artist magician and learning more magic with her eo is a black gentleman who always wears a suit and lives with a musician dad and an artist mom. As a magician who specializes in levitation, he uses his violin that he keeps in his suit at all times to create things move.Ridley is smart girl who is bound to a wheelchair, but it doesn't stop her from making things appear in the blink of an eye. She makes sure the misfits don't obtain into too much trouble.Olly and Izzy are a performing twin duo who know how to magically appear in random locations to entertain the audience.With such diverse characters there is sure to be someone that any child picking up the book can identify with...without being magicians of roughout the Magic Misfits, the reader is given fast magic hints that makes one feel like a magician too, and that maybe it is not that hard. The narrator makes sure to explain some tricks in such a easy manner that even a dog could do it.I was really impressed with Harris' method of story telling, while it can be argued that it is very related to Lemony Snicket's style of story telling, Harris made a quirky-go-lucky narrator that wants the audience to laugh and cheer for the characters rather than feel pity for the character's life. Even though Magic Misfists is a Middle Grade novel I believe it is still a novel YA readers will search themselves enjoying, especially if you are a Lemony Snicket fan.4.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    I bought this book for my third grader at Christmas. He was reluctant to begin reading it at first because it wasn’t worth accelerated reader points. Once we learned it was finally a part of it, he got started and informed me that it was his favorite book ever! A huge compliment from my non-reader! He said his favorite part is that you obtain to read the amazing story about Carter and as a gift you learn a magic trick! He is plotting with his mates of who can borrow it when and we decided to obtain some copies to donate to his school’s library. It’s well liked by most of the third and forth grade boys at his school and I’m excited to obtain a turn reading it. We can’t wait for the second book to come out in September!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    The magical misfits is a truly unbelievable and awesome bookI would read again and rate it 4 and 2/10 stars(The above is a review by my extremely well-read, book-obsessed 11 year old. I also read the book and we both enjoyed it. My only want is that it was a bit longer, but I understand that a longer book can be daunting for some newer readers. It was an simple read with an interesting plot but what I enjoyed most was the inclusion of diversity. I also enjoyed the characters, how they bound together based on the idea that they are “misfits”, and I believe I’m not alone in finding that highly relatable ;) Well done, Mr. Harris!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    This was such a fun book! Neil Patrick Harris has such a unbelievable storytelling style. I was drawn in at once and then couldn't place it down. I could feel Carter's stress about his life and how much it damage him to be the cause of pain for others. When he was worried about fitting in, I just wanted to give him a huge hug. I love how NPH added aspects of his own life to this unbelievable favorite thing about this book was the magic. Not only is it incorporated into the story itself, but there are a few sections between chapters where NPH shares some of his magic trick techniques! The drama with the carnival was just the excellent setting for the misfits to present off their magic skills and also support stop a dastardly e hero were so vibrant and well done. For a short book, I felt like I really connected with these Misfits and absolutely despised the different villains. I absolutely love how magic brought these various characters together and the ending had me grinning so widely my cheeks hurt. I cannot wait to see what else these magic misfits have up their sleeves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    I love Neil Patrick Harris. There is something very magnetic about this guy. I don’t always agree with him, but honestly... who agrees with anyone all the time! Lol!I bought this book to pre-read for my ! WAS! AMAZING!A unbelievable read! You could hear NPH read it along with you... it drips with his articulation and rhythm. It’s laced with magical tidbits and tricks!I’m looking forward to reading to my LittleLadies and maybe getting copies for my siblings families!(I also loved that it pushing friendships not romantic relationships which is always a plus in my opinion)(Side note for diversity, one child is in a wheel chair, one tuxedo clad boy, homeless kid, and a girl adopted by two dads)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    My son loved this book (and the second as well). First, we watched Netflix Series of Unfortunate Happenings together as a family, and my son was amazed that “Count Olaf” is the author. Second, the book is e story is of a young runaway, who ran away from his “magician” (thief) uncle. They had been mostly homeless, and got cash by tricking and stealing. Carter, the main character, has a surprisingly specific moral code about not stealing (for a homeless and hungry child) which is part of why he leaves.He jumps on a train and when he jumps off, he is almost immediately recruited by a gang of circus performers who engage in the same behaviors as his uncle- but on a heavy scale. Luckily, he meets a kind and impressive magician who warns him. Ultimately - and I don’t wish to spoil the story!- he is accepted into a group of children about his age who also love magic- and together they save the day!I love the style of this book. It’s mostly narrative, and a unbelievable and interesting story. Neil Patrick Harris also interjects with his own conversations with the reader, including teaching the reader several magic tricks - with diagrams, materials, everything. For weeks I kept finding my son trying them out!This is a amazing book for powerful readers 8-12 who wish a book that can capture their hearts and imaginations. As a parent I deeply appreciated the themes of honor, inclusion, and taking responsibity for others as kids. I also appreciate a amazing young adult series without super adult themes. Thank you Neil Patrick Harris and bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    I facilitated a book club for five 11 and 12 year old girls. They all rated the book positively. The book meanders through 21 chapters with cute titles such as Chapter SIXTEEN BILLION—gotcha, a non-existent chapter! As the title suggests, magic features throughout the book, including lessons on how to perform magic tricks. I found the book to be written in a clever method to introduce youth into a lot of words having a related meaning: weasel, con artist, scam, nick something, racket, and shell game, to provide some examples. I enjoyed the book since there are a lot of opportunities to have meaningful discussions with a little group of avid readers. There is a very powerful notice that amazing always outweighs evil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    My 2 year old and 5 year old loved this story and can’t wait for book 2 to come children didn’t understand the teach yourself magic part but they loved the story. It was a amazing read aloud book about being various (misfits.)I absolutely love they the main hero has amazing morals. No matter how hard life got he didn’t ever lose his e book was over 250 pages but I didn’t feel like it was long enough I wanted more of the n’t wait for number 2 to be out. And can’t wait to see more books from Neil Patrick Harris.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    Carter has unique skills, but he has never believed in magic, only in “tricks”. When he meets a group of mates just like him and is welcomed into the fold, he starts wondering if magic just might exist.I love that Carter’s hero is down to earth, with a small self-doubt to teach a young reader about self-confidence and has very powerful beliefs about right and wrong. Each misfit has his or her own unique skill and quirky personality to hold young readers interested and entertained. The book includes illustrations, puzzles, activities, magic-trick guides and is packed with humorous “misdirection”. Is it just me or does one of the Mr. Vernons’ bear a striking resemblance to NPH?I found it refreshing that there is no reference created to modern technology i.e. cellphones, laptops, tablets, but the story does talk about and to modern society subjects that are necessary for young readers to read about i.e. adoption, having two moms or two dads instead a traditional household of a mom and dad and kids with disabilities. The story is funny and heart-warming and created me remember how much fun it was to watch ‘good-guys-beat-bad-guys’ cartoons on a Saturday morning.I recommend a paperback copy of the book instead of eBook or Audiobook, as the puzzles are quite tricky to solve on an electronic version. The book is also listed as “middle grade”, but my recommendation is that it is more suited to 7- to 9-year-old young bookworms.Favorite Quote: “Carter wondered if he was beginning to believe in magic. Not the kind where you can actually create things disappear or cast a spell, but the kind where you can’t sleep because you’re so full of joy that you stay awake and watch the sun come up.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Magic Misfits (The Magic Misfits, 1) []  2021-1-8 18:41

    I love Neil Patrick Harris (how can you not?), so anything he does immediately draws my interest. Even though most celebrity-turned-author's books don't really keep up for me, I'm satisfied to say that NPH has succeeded where a lot of others haven't. This book really is just a delight. Harris's love and enthusiasm for magic really shines through and I love all the small interludes where I can easily imagine his voice speaking the words I'm reading. The story itself is a bit simple, but it is Middle Grade and the first in a series, so I didn't expect too much. What is there though is charming and engaging with likable characters that you can't support but root for. It's a beautiful fast read as well, which for someone with a heavy backlist of to-reads, is appreciated. I'm looking forward to continuing the series in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    I love its very fun!! Forget what I said this android game is not good who ever created chop the rope should be ashamed of themselfes😭😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    FAR TOO MANY ANNOYING ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    best android game ever but the only poor thing is that you need a outrageous amount of stars and a another thing is that it is hard but not hard and that on nom gets full and you have to whach an add and to obtain a yellow thing just for one you have to pay 55 gems and if you wish to go back and replay a level if you didn't obtain all 3 stars you only obtain 1 or 2 stars depending on how a lot of you got in the first place. the only reason why I gave it 4 stars because I am going to if I will obtain stars for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    The energy is basically wanting zeptolab not wanting us playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    Love Om nom. Cute and adorable small alien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    This android game is so Awsome because it's one of the first android games i play and it's my second best android game i ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut the Rope: Magic [App]  2019-6-9 13:44

    vui và dễ thương

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture the Magic [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Not good app! Downloaded, came with Santa clause and that was all. Purchased the Easter Bunny stickers and never received them! I tried several times to download the stickers and they wouldn't go, AFTER BEING CHARGED TWICE for them!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD, JUST A BIG SCAM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture the Magic [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Use images from phone or take fresh picture. Comes with easter bunny Santa and fairy. Only $1 to buy 30 more. Looks true enough for children to believe. Worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture the Magic [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Bought it for easter stickers and it took my payment then it crashed.. won't allow me have what I paid for. What a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture the Magic [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Broken! D/L it for Christmas but when you test to go to screen to purchase more stickers it says "something went wrong, test again later" and its been like that for days. Uninstalling! Very disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture the Magic [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Wish a refund please. Spent time trying to download Easter stickers. Your ok with taking my cash but not ok giving me stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture the Magic [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capture the Magic [App]  2017-11-28 13:9

    Really ?? This sucks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    I'm only addicted to it because I already invested so much time, and money. The fresh updates suck, honestly. They're getting lazy with designs, and forcing you to grind/USD to customize your character, first I didn't mind it, but really? Modernize removed eye color and we all have same eyes, and suddenly you can buy eye color changers "moon potion" seen it coming lmao. The happenings aren't also worth logging on for, it's the same items as before, nothing fresh at all, it's tedious and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    this android game is really addictive especially in grind farming , no auto farm and enjoyable pvp matches ... but there's a issue this app always crash in any device sometimes ... and the security also in accounts and trade because there's some kind of players always wish to scam and hack others .. this is my opinion and also fix some bugs especially crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    First of all, the community sucks. You won't avoid encounters with toxic people but the community and the moderators do nothing about them. No report or banning system for toxicity. Economy is poor and the pet system makes it worse. Fresh updates create fresh stronger pets that makes older ones (maybe cooler ones) to have less value to almost useless pets. I guess the concept is amazing but the only method to save this android game is to create a fresh one with better community like Toram Online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    An modernize nerfed the Mage class which created them unable to spam cast spells (a cast spell is a spell that holds you in put for a amazing 2-3 seconds). This forced the Mage to be a help class, however they can't help very well since healing is a CAST spell. Also, if using a cast spell during war it is immediately cancelled if the Mage is stunned... this means Mages can no longer HEAL in war even though the point of their low constitution was to HEAL during battle!! Please fix this class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    I had a lvl26 Fully Equipped Ranger with stuff and golds worth 16-20m in summation. My account was "deleted automatically" when I was off. All records were wiped out, from my very own clan up to a single gold. Retrieved my account in the next 12hrs without all of my stuffs. RIP. Developers won't even investivate their own android game problem. More like a scamming scheme event here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    what happen twom this fresh modernize is not amazing so hard to login and the fresh loading to begin bt is not amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    i love this android game it was really great, though it really take some time to earn cash by killing creature but then again i love and enjoyed the game, you can feel a true life adventure and nice graphics too😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    I loved the game!So much that I play it 12hours a day and i wouldve rated it 5star. But the issue is that when i hold playing i hold disconnecting! It keeps on saying "You were disconnected from the server. Please test to login again. :113". Pls support me fix it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    amazing android game but it keeps crashing like every 20 mins for some reason its really annoying but other than that it's a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    i hope there is a friendly duel between two players of the same so please add an option about pet auto pick up and more happenings please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World of Magic [App]  2019-7-7 13:38

    The android game isn't fully fix until now but still love it i recommend to add another class like using spear or sword with magic and merge some server coz TurtleZ server is about to die please Support Our Server Thanks Com2us i you merger our server merge it too coligo or newstar thanks com2us i still love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Into the Magic []  2020-1-31 2:58

    Maxine Taylor's MOVE INTO THE MAGIC is "right on". Reading her clients' case histories was enlightening. She kindly and gently guided them out of their past, which they have no need for now, guided them into the present, and then guided them "into the magic" of how their lives will be transformed from now on. The author's compassion, energy and sincerity comes shining through on each page. I am so excited to be putting her techniques into action in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move Into the Magic []  2020-1-31 2:58

    I just completed Maxine Taylor's Move into the Magic and found it to be interesting, insightful, and simple to read. Following the systematic approach to letting go of past commitments was eye opening. By following the guidelines and excerises, I was able to connect with my own private aspirations and "magic". I would recommend this book for those who are looking to achieve their next step in private growth.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386