Read the management of police specialized tactical units reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the management of police specialized tactical units reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    Purchased this book after reading the article on EMD E/F in Trains magazine.Was not disappointed, it's a e period photography of different E/F models in various uses on various streets is beautiful, worth the price e history of development is also interesting, though perhaps not quite as technically deep as the real engineering geek would e history of use by different streets and anecdotes was also interesting and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    If it's Brian Solomon, you can count on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    This elegant volume takes its put beside others in author Brian Solomon's studies of railroad technology. He has applied his broad knowledge of railroading to present how General Motors got into diesel development in the 1930s and introduced the first locomotive that was rugged and strong enough to haul freight trains. GM engineers used their skills in design and marketing of automobiles to demonstrate the superiority of their fresh product. Though their production was limited by Globe Battle Two, they continued to refine their designs, emphasizing power, reliability and interchangeability of parts. GM locomotives in passenger service became icons for a sleek fresh look that railroads wanted to hold people riding trains. Author Solomon supplies just enough technical info to present why GM's product was so successful, illustrating its development with a lavish display of color pictures of the locomotives and trains on a dozens of railroad lines. I bought my copy from Amazon.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the management of police specialized tactical units or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    I really enjoyed reading this book. Plenty of nice pictures that highlighted the well written, but not overly massive amount of text. The book runs through the evolution, and development of all the models of the E, and F unit locomotives. The E passenger troops obtain full coverage first, followed up by the F freight units. I liked the depth at which author Brian Soloman explores the history involved. Although I knew a lot of things already I still learned some interesting facts. I think if you like these troops you should really buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    The topic is a fascinating one, E and F troops are the classic diesel locomotives to me. They are the ones that my childhood train sets came with. I bought this book as an e-book and read it using the Kindle application on my iPad. I was a small hesitant about spending so much on an ebook; I have had disappointments before, particuarly with the method that they handle illustrations. This book was reasonably amazing as an ebook, I could magnify the illustrations and compensate for my ancient the same time that the book is a very amazing facsimile of the printed book, I think it could be more. Once you obtain away from paper you can obtain away from limitations on illustration. It would have been nice to have had more illustrations, especially more interior issue with larger format books is the difficulty in holding them comfortably. The ebook takes care of that as well as removing the need to search bookshelf space.Overall a amazing effort, probably just as a satisfying to read as the printed book would have been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    What a amazing book if you follow the railroads. I have lived by the NYC and Pennsylvania tracks 15 miles from Chicago. As a boy of 8 years old I would climb the embankment at 83rd road and watch for the head lights. In 10 years of watching I got to know and most of the engine crews. They were all friendly and would wave. The NYC had a disadvantage starting from the inner town station stop at 63 and Englewood since it was on a curve. Pennsylvania came straight. both conductors kept one eye on the other train and one on the other train. When the Pennsylvania and Fresh York Central dieselized most of the excitement left this boys heart, no racing thunder. Both engineers and fireman could operate the locomotives in a Tux. I noticed especially on the NYC the E6 trio was quieter than the E7. To both railroad's it was an honor to be first over the bridge at 93rd street.. The book was very factual and hard for any railroad person to place down. I was laid out quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    As the subtitle states, "The illustrated history of North America's favorite locomotives." Longtime railroad enthusiast and author Solomon surveys the history of the classic streamlined diesel-electric locomotives that revolutionized both the nature of railroading (from steam to diesel) and the nature of locomotive building (from special designs developed by and for each individual railroad, to standard designs adaptable to any railroad). The book ranges from the birth of the Electro-Motive Company to development of the "567" class diesel engine, through the different models of E and F troops in their heyday, to the continued use today of Es and Fs on different railroads' flagship executive fleets. Unbelievable vintage color and black-and-white photos, along with modern images of surviving Es and Fs still in operation, illustrate the text. As is often the case with general history texts, I sometimes found myself wanting more detail: More nuts and bolts, so to speak, about the different iterations of generator sets or traction motors or different truck designs, or more operational info from the perspectives of train squads or railroad executives. But all of those topics are at least touched on, and I recognize the limits of time and pages--no one book could include all the info different readers might want. For fans of EMD's first-generation diesel locomotives, this book is a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    Just as the headline says, can't ask for more, 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    As a rail fan I have collected lots of books on this y of the volumes on my bookshelf have been penned by Brian Solomon. His approach is to provide the reader with both amazing images and well researched exposition on the particular subject of interest. In the case of EMDs E and F series he makes a amazing case for why they are North Americas favorite locomotives. For the rail gear heads you will search a very nicely place together tome about a series of locomotives that you are already quite familiar with. For the rail fan newbie it also a amazing introductory lesson about modern train history. All in all this is a very nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electro-Motive E-Units and F-Units: The Illustrated History of North America's Favorite Locomotives []  2021-4-6 20:40

    Enjoyable book about the history of GMs Electro-Motive division...from development to wide usage to the phasing out of the popular streamlined diesels. If you're into trains, this one is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    The ordering process was easy; book is exactly what I wanted. Can't believe it arrived earlier than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    Perfect edition of the accepted standard of stamp catalogs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    Quick delivery, amazing price, excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    As usual Scott has produced an perfect reference catalog for collector’s of US, and its similar areas. My only true desire would be to see it in 3-hole binder format, I had to very gently remove each page of the US portion and then punch it so I could place in a 3-hole/ring binder for easier utilization. I do not collect the other locations shown in the catalog so I removed the US and stored the rest of the book on a shelf. If any one wants any part other than the US I will be more than satisfied to work with with you on some kind of a fair price. Contact me at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    This one resource has it all. Any US stamp in any configuration--other than mint sheet--is included. Plate Blocks, Plate numbered coils, along with everything else for even the most esoteric collector is here. Well worth the steep price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    Stamp collecting, I have a old copy and wanted a fresh version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    Wanted to obtain something current and saved a lot off the 'list price.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Scott Us Specialized Catalogue of the United States Stamps & Covers: Scott Specialized Cover of United States Stamps and Covers (Scott ... Catalogue of United States Stamps) []  2020-9-24 21:47

    This is the must have volume for any U.S. stamp collector for all problems and variations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    Amazing read. Gives a true look at what it takes to create it in the unique forces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    The best info you can hope for in this zone of training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    Stew does it again! Amazing book. the Routines are a small more complicated to follow, not like his other SEAl books. You have to toggle between the workout and the exercise (groups) to figure out some of the workouts.I prefer the hear are the exercises and the reps view from his other books. Once you obtain the routines/group exercises down, it will flow better.Worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    I am 39 and a former Troops MP of 8 years. I remember what it was like to be 22 and functioning at a peak level of performance. I’ve been out for 12 years, have had 2 kids, a divorce and a desk job. This book laid the path from sedentary living to what I used to be capable of doing. I am so grateful for all the info in here. The 30 day workout is excellent for getting yourself off the beaten trail of the civilian life and onto the less travelled path that leads to elite fitness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    A very a amazing book showing exercises to shock the muscles and build strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    Stew does it again! Amazing book. the Routines are a small more complicated to follow, not like his other SEAl books. You have to toggle between the workout and the exercise (groups) to figure out some of the workouts.I prefer the hear are the exercises and the reps view from his other books. Once you obtain the routines/group exercises down, it will flow better.Worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    Amazing read. Gives a true look at what it takes to create it in the unique forces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    The best info you can hope for in this zone of training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    First off, the fitness routines in this awesome 256 page soft cover book (Tactical Fitness: The elite strength conditioning program for fighter athletes and the heroes of tomorrow by Stewart Smith, CSCS, USN) SEAL) are aimed at those who desire the ultimate in physical conditioning such as those in the military unique ops, law enforcement and firefighting professions. This also contains “everyday heroes” which can be anyone who desires to live as a warrior.Even though I am an old fighter now with different physical and medical problems I have always been involved in rugged fitness and martial arts programs all my life and I am always seeking more knowledge about the subject. This particular book has given me a tutorial to numerous challenging workout programs that will support me to grow stronger and more fit every day. This unbelievable book also contains the dirty dozen tactical fitness try plus everyday is volume is organized into three detailed parts: Part one covers what is tactical fitness? Testing of tactical fitness, mental attitude, nutritional considerations and the tactical fitness gearbox. The second part shows the numerous exercises, illustrated with clear black and white photographs. The final part has challenging tactical fitness workout routines for the daily hero, beginner and advanced tactical athlete. There is also an index of exercises at the end of the is essential to know that this is NOT a beginner’s tutorial to physical fitness but is aimed at those who desire to achieve the ultimate in fighter tactical fitness. I personally loved this book and look forward to working out using some of these rugged challenging fitness routines.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Training Alone in Combatives and Self-Defense).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    First off, the fitness routines in this awesome 256 page soft cover book (Tactical Fitness: The elite strength conditioning program for fighter athletes and the heroes of tomorrow by Stewart Smith, CSCS, USN) SEAL) are aimed at those who desire the ultimate in physical conditioning such as those in the military unique ops, law enforcement and firefighting professions. This also contains “everyday heroes” which can be anyone who desires to live as a warrior.Even though I am an old fighter now with different physical and medical problems I have always been involved in rugged fitness and martial arts programs all my life and I am always seeking more knowledge about the subject. This particular book has given me a tutorial to numerous challenging workout programs that will support me to grow stronger and more fit every day. This unbelievable book also contains the dirty dozen tactical fitness try plus everyday is volume is organized into three detailed parts: Part one covers what is tactical fitness? Testing of tactical fitness, mental attitude, nutritional considerations and the tactical fitness gearbox. The second part shows the numerous exercises, illustrated with clear black and white photographs. The final part has challenging tactical fitness workout routines for the daily hero, beginner and advanced tactical athlete. There is also an index of exercises at the end of the is essential to know that this is NOT a beginner’s tutorial to physical fitness but is aimed at those who desire to achieve the ultimate in fighter tactical fitness. I personally loved this book and look forward to working out using some of these rugged challenging fitness routines.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Training Alone in Combatives and Self-Defense).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    I am 39 and a former Troops MP of 8 years. I remember what it was like to be 22 and functioning at a peak level of performance. I’ve been out for 12 years, have had 2 kids, a divorce and a desk job. This book laid the path from sedentary living to what I used to be capable of doing. I am so grateful for all the info in here. The 30 day workout is excellent for getting yourself off the beaten trail of the civilian life and onto the less travelled path that leads to elite fitness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    A very a amazing book showing exercises to shock the muscles and build strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-9-22 20:59

    Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Fitness: The Elite Strength and Conditioning Program for Warrior Athletes and the Heroes of Tomorrow inluding Firefighters, Police, Military and Special Forces []  2020-12-18 21:20

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isle of Skye: The Tactical Board Game [App]  2018-7-19 13:0

    All the tiles are pink with no info on my Samsung Tablet. The android game is not playable like this. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Isle of Skye: The Tactical Board Game [App]  2018-7-19 13:0

    Gorgeous graphics and look but unfortunately it's a bit easy, beat the hardest AI characters 1st go. A bit fiddly to initially set prices of tiles too, doesn't answer that smoothly when changing the value. Hope they bring out the expansion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Design of Industrial Hydraulic Systems: In the SI Units (Industrial Hydraulic Book Series (in the SI Units) 7) []  2021-4-11 20:30

    Design concepts are well-covered in this book, typical examples are given, hope I can begin designing hydraulic systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    There’s amazing information to be had in the book but like a lot of of Stew Smith’s other books (and I’m guilty of buying them too) is that these programs/routines aren’t practical for an daily guy/gal. Have access to a pool? Track? Olympic level equipment? An abundance of free time? I’d venture to guess most people don’t (I don’t). If you live on a military base or FLETC then this book has something for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    Not much here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    Perfect book, like all Stew's books. Simple, effective, with a lot of variations and substitutes. Ideal strength program for those who wish a strength cycle whithout compromise cardio. A must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    I bought this about a year ago and it sat on my Kindle. With Covid 19, my regular gym is closed and I am working out out at home in my makeshift gym. I have primary freeweights, a kettle bell, pull up bar and rowing machine. I am 52 and in decent shape but on the weak side. I have limited time and wish to obtain in cardio and strength training together. The workouts in these books are really amazing at blending strength and cardio for general conditioning. I don't do them every day as I obtain too sore. But I have been taking them every other day as I obtain stronger. Also I substitute, so I do pullups with a band instead of using a pull down machine and I row instead of elliptical. No method in my lifetime I am doing weighted pull ups, but hey a guy can dream! I like the lightweight shoulders as it feels like it [email protected]#$%!&ing a bunch of odd muscles in there that are weak and could sprain on me sometime. Long story short, these are amazing general purpose workouts that create me feel stronger and fitter overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    This book is outstanding ! I am a 5 year SWAT cop on a part time team. The strength workouts and continued cardio are exactly what I was looking for. The book is very well organized and well written. The principals are consistent with Mr. Smiths previous books indicating it is based on tried and proven concepts and not just another fresh fandango program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    Basic. Brutal. Effective. I could use those words to describe all of Stewart Smith's books. His workouts are well organized - Foundation, Strength, and Power. His nutrition insights were also simple to follow. I picked this book up and im not even in the service of any kind. I only wanted tough workouts and Stewart delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    Amazing .... Just great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    Very amazing book. My teenager uses this book to work out. He really enjoys it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tactical Strength: The Elite Training and Workout Plan for Spec Ops, SEALs, SWAT, Police, Firefighters, and Tactical Professionals []  2020-12-3 20:21

    Outstanding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Got this a month ago and now I feel I understand it well enough to give a rst garmin product so it took me about a week to obtain used to all the drop down menus garmin uses (not too fun). This watch has A LOT of things you can personalize so I’m still working on it. I had a Fitbit versa and it was method more straight forward but didn’t have anything compared to is watch is excellent for some people but it will be a head ache for others as it has too a lot of things and it’s not so friendly (I’m comparison to Apple Watch for ex).The strength training part of the application took me a while to obtain used to it as it has too a lot of things. Running is awesome, biking, e altimeter is very accurate (I’m a pilot)Compass sometimes messes up but by very small ress and sleep very straight forward and tbh I search it beautiful accurate other than when I exercise without the watch but it somehow knows my ‘battery’ is drained, so that’s really S works GREAT. Spotify works per satisfied with the watch but it’s not for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Best watch ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Not very durable for something that is expensive, multisport, and is targeted at the military. Already a few notable scratches on the DLC bezel. I only had it for 2 months as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Es un reloj hermoso, costo claro que si... pero por las utilidades y prestaciones vale la pena!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Def a huge watch, i had the Fenix 6X Sapphire and this feels bigger. This has a much more industrial look to it as well. One thing i do like on this one versus my 6X is the fresh Tactix has a nice black screen even when the backlight is on. On the 6X the backlight almost created the screen have this purplish haze which was awful, very amazing watch though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    It was difficult for me to purchase this because the cost seemed very high. when compared to the Fenix 6X Sapphire, they basically are the same. However, the tactix line is quite a bit more rugged. This watch is e battery life is remarkable. after a full charge with my chosen watch face it says "21 days".This watch should be paired with a phone to create use of all the bells and whistles, but create no mistake this watch is really designed for you to be able to survive off the grid for weeks at a time. Leave your cell phone at home and go explore. you will never obtain lost. take along a little USB solar charger and you would be set forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    I have almost completely stopped wearing my other watches (Panarai, Tag, and Breitling as well as an Apple Watch). This one does everything except unblock my mac which is a minor setback. Its a small huge for sleeping with as well as golfing but I'm getting used to it. I love it through and through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    This watch is FANCY yet RUGGED... I own several Garmin watches and this one is by far the nicest. Its essentially a Fenix-6, but with a better bezel in my opinion. It also has a sapphire lens. The BIGGEST downside is the $$$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    I have owned every Garmin fenix series in the past (Starting with the 3) and they were all amazing watch. But then this one ... I blew my mind how attractive rugged this watch is. I also message a reviewer who claimed to have this watch for latest 2 months and he gave one star because the bezel was scratched I think he’s lying. Obviously he didn’t have it for that long since it didn’t came out that early and if he’s careless then that’s his fault. This is not a bulletproof watch when some people think it is. But this is an amazing looking watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garmin tactix Delta, Premium GPS Smartwatch with Specialized Tactical Features, Designed to Meet Military Standards, Model: []  2020-7-2 20:41

    Absolutely love this watch. Rugged military super watch! I'm not jumping out of airplanes nor going on missions, but as an activity tracker, it excels! Stays on my wrist all day, everyday. Has a decent storage capacity to download melody so no need to take your phone on long runs/hikes. Only con is $$ but past that its a amazing investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hustler: Sword Play and the Art of Tactical Thinking []  2020-1-22 21:19

    Amazing read by a very talented and interesting individual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hustler: Sword Play and the Art of Tactical Thinking []  2020-1-22 21:19

    Soderholm’s recent is a amazing exploration of her sword-philosophy, concise, and — excuse the pun — to the point. It is not a how-to book, such is beyond the scope of a written work, but sometimes the “why” of a thing is as necessary as the “how.”Speaking to the difference between fantasy and practicality is a most useful insight, and martial artists who play with blades will search much to like here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hustler: Sword Play and the Art of Tactical Thinking []  2020-1-22 21:19

    Amazing follow up to Maija's first book - more huge picture principle based but still very applicable. It's added to my perspective in ways that are valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hustler: Sword Play and the Art of Tactical Thinking []  2020-1-22 21:19

    If you have hit a stubborn plateau in your martial arts skills, with speed power and technique, read this book and the one before. It will present you a whole dimension of training that can be expanded.If you wish to add an element of realism to your practice of bladed arts, again read this book and the one before ly if you wish a book that deals with tactic in a fight, this book and the one before it will be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hustler: Sword Play and the Art of Tactical Thinking []  2020-1-22 21:19

    Another unbelievable book by Maija Soderholm. Technical study is often the only focus of training at the neglect of tactics. That’s a large mistake. I spent 23 years in the military, starting out in Marine infantry, to know the importance of tactics. The saying, “If you search yourself in a fair fight, your strategies suck” was commonly heard and we trained to understand ro Maija’s book goes deep beyond what most commonly think of as tactics. After reading this book, you will understand. She explains, in depth yet in little easily digestible chunks, things I wouldn’t have even thought of. It’s all about being able to go home in the end. Bottom line. And this book will obtain you ank you, Guro, for again sharing your knowledge and experience with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    truelane from the hartford [True lane]  2021-4-1 14:46
    [email protected]

    I rode in my daughter's vehicle for a 6 hour round trip. Real lane never asked if I was the driver. I amassed a pile of violations just sitting in a seat. What goes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [buy vardenafil from india]  2021-4-9 17:8
    [email protected]

    common bowel issues hair loss and thinning levitra over the counter generic vardenafil india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [levitra over the counter]  2021-4-10 1:31
    [email protected]

    natural cure for arthritis what type of disease is arthritis vardenafil canadian pharmacy levitra singapore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE POLICE STATES OF AMERICA []  2020-9-24 18:52

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE POLICE STATES OF AMERICA []  2020-9-24 18:52

    I was intrigued by title so decided to be enlightening. It left me in massive thought. The things he said were not wrong. Some I had a hard time with solution. I totally agree with freedom and liberty and we need to clear house in states and nation. I have a harder time with freedom to use any you want. His summation is half a solution and the other a doorway to hell which he obviously doesn't believe in. Who wants to take the chance?His solution that sounds amazing is to legalize Marijuana. Decriminalization of possession for private use. Create the sale and distribution of harder the priority, not private use or just possession of below a certain amount. Then release prisoners that fall into that description and have no violence in their history. He feels that would greatly reduce the need for police.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    I always required writing in my professional life. This is not the first book I read on the subject. Although I am considered efficient in putting my thougths into paper, I found this one particularly useful. Fortunately, I was writing an necessary appeal while I read it and started applying some of the rules imediatelly.I recommend it for lawyers, students, teachers and everyone who writes, either for pleasure or ngrats to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    Getting to the point is the main focus of this book. The book is extremely short with explanations with minimal examples. This ebook is amazing for high school and college students. A workbook, supplements, or laid out as a reference ebook would made a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    This short book is a amazing summary of the principles for writing amazing sentences. I think adding a few more examples of poor and amazing sentences would complement the lessons explained in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    I have read this book because I had a powerful desire to improve my writing skills. I enjoyed reading the stories in his book how the author motivates people to go on a journey. When I am writing something for work or private, the golden rule is taking the reader on a journey. You also need to begin powerful and finish strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    This was the one I wanted. This is a amazing book. It slowed me down and focused on my sentences. It changed my writing. It gave me more to write about, all with this one theory. This one is the crowning grace of what you can learn in a short book and is concise and a lazy, nighttime read. It does repeat some of the other items said in the other books. Give it a go if you don't mind because it may support depending on if you know what it tells!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    I know my grammar well, but the phrases Charles Euchner uses like "action pacts" really helps me understand how to write better. His insights into how often to use verbs & how to build paragraphs stick into my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    I bought this book for my teenage daughter to support her improve her writing. She likes to write fiction and poetry, but has a hard time writing in an essay format or anything non-fiction. Since that is so necessary in school, I wanted to search her a book that would really give her the tools she needs to be successful in the academic writing that she does daily. I tried "Eats, Shoots and Leaves" but she couldn't obtain into it. I was referred to this book by a teacher at her school, and it is an perfect resource. In my opinion, it is much easier to use and much more fun to read than "Eats, Shoots and Leaves". The writing is perfect (not a huge surprise considering the source material!), but the true value in this book is that is direct and to the point without being boring. It is really written in a journalistic style that hooks you - but also teaches you. If you are looking for a amazing tool to improve your writing, especially your non-fiction or essay writing, this is truly the book for you. I would recommend this to students in high school and up as well as adults. Truth be told, as I went through this with my daughter, I found that there were hints in the book that I benefitted from!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentences and Paragraphs: Mastering the Two Most Important Units of Writing (The Elements of Writing Minis Book 8) []  2020-6-22 18:35

    For a novice in writing, it helps a lot detailing what the writers need to know. I highly recommend this. The secret of the is actually in the pudding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Mind Management []  2021-1-4 18:47

    I happened to purchase this book along with a few other self support books. I picked it up to browse through the contents and I found myself hooked from the introduction onwards. Each idea leads seamlessly into the other, like a attractive story keeping you on edge, eagerly waiting for the next twist. The author demonstrates a deep understanding of the mind and his words penetrate the heart leaving a lasting impact. Particularly found his grasp of core psychological concepts and the comparison to Vedic Psychology quite appealing and unique. I found some of the Sanskrit verses a small intimidating, but was satisfied to explore awesome truths about the mind through the author's easy explanations. I have other books sitting on my desk but I'm going to finish this one and test to apply it in my life first. Recommended for anyone who would like to genuinely apply themselves to the task of becoming a better person

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Mind Management []  2021-1-4 18:48

    Swami ji's mind management book is a practical tutorial to stay focused, succeed and search meaning and purpose in our lives. A complete Tutorial to "How To" inculcate practices in our everyday lives which will enrich our mind, body and veral references in the Book from Bhagwat Gita and Vedas add credibility of all the practices mentioned, which were proven to be successful for humanity. One of my "Go To" books. Highly recommended for everyone who wants to learn how to become master of their own mind, how to be mate with your mind and lead a meaningful and happy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Mind Management []  2021-1-4 18:47

    I got to know about this book from social media and I thought this must be a really strong read, as we all could obtain some support in this regard, to manage our minds. Especially, I was thinking about the Youths and Kids since we see so much struggle in the schools and society among the youngsters as they have complicated things for themselves. And Wow, what a tremendous power-packed book it is! My copy arrived just the next day it got released as I was satisfied to put my order during the preorder phase. Thanks for the discount and also the attractive digitally signed blessings by the Elevated Author of the e Table of Contents itself is so profound and gives a vivid idea of the contents of the book! At the same time, every chapter has highlighted key points and a highlighted summary at the end of the chapter as a takeaway and for simple remembrance of the knowledge for the app in life. The first chapter sets the scene with "The Need for Mind Management" and I could not place this book down and wanted to go on. The concept of "Inner and the Outer World" was so fascinating and one highlighted excerpt from this section is: “Since the creator is excellent and complete, the globe is also excellent and complete. This external globe was made to sustain the physical body. Apart from the gross external world, there is also a subtle inner globe that each of us creates in our own mind. This is the realm of our desires, attachments, and aversions.." In the opening paragraph, I loved this statement: “An auto-script embedded within our soul inspires us to be more perfect, more godlike.”Each chapter is very systematically organized with a logical flow of concepts and seems to be written with a large emphasis and possibly a strong prayer to practically support all the readers, each one of the readers, to truly transform their lives by learning this awesome Science of their own Mind's Management and by applying the tools & techniques laid out in the book!I feel compelled to read again and again as every page is filled with profound wisdom and gives a strong nudge to our Mind. This book has completely clasped my mind and I am very much looking forward to applying the techniques described, to support myself in managing my own mind better. The author is so very encouraging that he calls it a "Science" and that it can be learned, so we have hope :)! Just reading the posts on the Social media about this book and the author himself, and thinking about all this, I ordered multiple copies so that we can bonus it to the library and my teenage kids' mates and schools, etc. I am also thinking of forming a book club, so if anyone is interested, let's obtain going. Thanks to the Author for this mind-blowing read and Congratulations! Looking forward to seeing a lot of readers applying & transforming their lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Science of Mind Management []  2021-1-4 18:48

    The author, has written a very comprehensive tutorial to managing the mind, based on sound psychology and supported by scriptures. I can derive so a lot of practical hints for managing my mind from this book.I am very impressed that he started out by talking about our everyday experiences and obstacles in dealing with our own mind. He first wrote about the diseases of our mind, the power of habits, the role of the intellect in controlling our mind and its desires, and how to empower our intellect. These points and similar info immediately connected me and created me feel that the book is talking about me and my struggles with managing the mind. The author also wrote about the importance of habits and practice and how they affect the subconscious mind. By repeatedly practicing and thinking of uplifting values, the subconscious mind can be molded accordingly. He wrote about the central theme of the Bhagavad Gita - Karm Yog. The author seemed to have a deep understanding of this necessary concept of Karm Yog and how it is helpful in managing our mind. The author also wrote about the power of Visualization, he stressed the importance of exercising the mind with strong visualization techniques that is helpful in managing the mind. I also found his technique of Roop Dhyan meditation to be very interesting, I am definitely going to give it a try!I thoroughly enjoyed it, and it was informative and knowledgeable. I am glad that I purchased this book and have derived lot of useful knowledge and hints from it in order to control my afflicted mind!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386