Read the mantrailing app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the mantrailing app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    The gps only works half the time and after emailing about the problem I never received support or a response and it sucks because this could be a excellent tracking application for LEO K9's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Lo e this app. just want my pdf reports showed satellite image.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the mantrailing app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    I for the description and only can share gpx. I have no link for pdf sharing so I can print out for my notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Amazing application !! As an LEO with a SAR K9, this application is exactly what I need to support document our training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    everything we need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Laid quite a long trail, the application seemed to work perfectly. Named and saved the trail, went to check that the trail hade saved - it hadn't. None of my trails has actually saved, even if it's said that it's saved. Can't contact the support section either. Even tried to uninstall and reinstall, but it hasn't helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Application has amazing ideas but in U.S. it just doesn't execute. Weather never down loads correctly. To confusing on wind direction and commit section does not print up appropriately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    I absolutely love this application but it really, really sucks that the trails (runner and dog) are really inaccurate. It shows large jagged zigzags to locations neither my runners nor my dog and I have went including through buildings. The ability to go back in the application after a trailing session and see how close the dog was on the runner's trail was what sold me on buying the full features and I can't use them. :( I have also been unable to contact anyone for support with it, application won't allow me. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    OK, so I've used this application for years. I am a busy SAR K9 handler and it is my go to app. BUT I AM GETTING NO RESPONSE TO MY ISSUES. GPS IS NOT WORKING! It will work sort of, once another GPS application is opened otherwise it does not recognize gps (and my GPS works just fine on my phone). I have not changed settings or touched anything. If gps does 'work' it draws a straight line not the trail.. This will be 5th attempt for this issue to be addressed. I actually stopped my automatic renewal I'm sad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Application is very nice. I'm a K9 Handler for SAR Squad and we use it for training. [email protected]#$%! timed the dog run/trailing and added it to thee data. Would strongly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    I have been quite satisfied with thus application and haven't had any of the problems mentioned by previous reviewers. The application took a small bit of learning to use properly but it has created record keeping significantly less painful. I now have a clean log book printed out along with the digital version. I recommend this all to everyone I know that works a trailing dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    For some reason, my GPS is not working properly. It's only on our Android device phones. The trail when running a dog will shoot out off the map, like 8 miles away from where I actually am. So it's not recording the actual trail I am running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    So everything looks amazing , other then cant send email for help.... does anyone know if there is a method to tag an article on the track.... like of the track runner drops a (gun, wallet , ext) and k9 squad recovers it ??? I cant search anything about that or how to tag that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    What use is a trailing application with out a map! And then no application surport just goes into error. Don-t gey caught out!,?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Thank you! This is so helpful training with limited resources

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    GPS not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    It is a amazing application and has chop down on my log time significantly. It would be nice to be able to choose to have the satelite option to present on the pdf or the one that shows now. The only issue I have is occacionally when I export a pdf the map doesn't print at all, just the runner and dog trails present up on the map pdf. This occures about 5% of the time even when we have trained in the same zone before and the previous time the map printed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Amazing application that draws the map and organizes notes with automatic climate info as well as synching the track layer info with the dog and handler team. The only thing missing is the option to pin drops while laying the track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    Excellent for logging my trails and seeing how we did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mantrailing App [App]  2019-9-30 13:25

    It does not work and would like my back for the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stork - Pregnancy App [App]  2017-12-22 13:8

    Horrible. Not good spelling and grammar, seems like a child created it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fairs App [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I can rarely play because of server communication issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fairs App [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Waay too laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fairs App [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Very unresponsive interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Claims App [App]  2018-5-27 13:10

    This application allowed our office to have access to all assignment images and provide the 24 hour report within MINUTES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Math App [App]  2018-6-16 13:8

    Amazing app. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Math App [App]  2018-6-16 13:8

    So a lot of features in 5Mb Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Math App [App]  2018-6-16 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Black App [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    Love the concept of the app, it's definitely necessary to bring communities together and to help the black community as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Black App [App]  2018-3-23 13:6

    I appreciate you bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: The Money App [App]  2018-4-20 13:9

    In a modern, relatable, and interactive fashion, with this application I have the ability to check up on all my balances and review my spending so I can moderate and alter at my leisure and convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exeq: The Money App [App]  2018-4-20 13:9

    This holistic and lightweight approach to my finances has allowed me to become more aware of my actual spending habits and set me up to create improvements, all without having to think through a graph or strange and unfamiliar mental model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The ChangEd App [App]  2018-8-3 13:8

    Finally it's here for android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    Don't waste your time nor ordering from this app.. I ordered pictures 2 weeks ago and still no pack I never received any modernize and when I tried reporting the issue and "CHAT" With someone through the application Its a robot that responds with glad you recieved your pack have fun your day... talk about frustrating!!! So they stole my and I have no pictures... This application doesn't even deserve a star... and no one to contact either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    [email protected]#$%! could develop 2 x 3 size pictures as an option as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    I loved it very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    It's awesome loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    Every time I submit an for processing it fails to print. The application says the images are low resolution. They are not. Not able to use this application to print images from my Galaxy 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    Always obtain my images from Walgreens πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    Amazing n faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Print Photos App [App]  2018-9-14 21:7

    This is so simple and fun i take picks and send them in and my dad can pick them up to see whats fresh with his grandkids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBC -- the official app [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Primitive 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBC -- the official app [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    α‹ˆα‹΅αŒ€α‹‹αˆˆαˆ መልካም αŠα‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EBC -- the official app [App]  2018-6-23 21:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiMama – The Childcare App [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    The application has helped me save countless hours on paperwork and tedious documentation. Not only do I have more time for myself now, but more importantly I have more time to obtain back into the classroom to engage the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiMama – The Childcare App [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Just [email protected]#$%! would automatically modernize time then it would be ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiMama – The Childcare App [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    No more messy paperwork. Love this apl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiMama – The Childcare App [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    Empowers Educators We spoke with a number of kid care and preschool programs using HiMama and in addition to improving partnerships with families they felt it really empowered educators to manage programming in their classes. Hold up the amazing work ECEs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiMama – The Childcare App [App]  2018-6-30 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Monster Producer App [App]  2018-10-19 13:7

    Amazing networking and communication tool. Love the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    I have no problems with the app, but the squad is pathetic to say the least. They lack manners when talking to customers and their real colours come out when you say you don't wish to the app. Yesterday talked to a person whose real caller name was Pranav Jha and he was totally shabby. He was comparing Topper Application to Chinese products. Day before when he called up, despite me telling him that I am driving and stuck in traffic he was continuing taking. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    The byjus application is amazing for learning but there are some bugs need to be fixed , the video lecture that comes after answering few questions are not visible it includes only audio. I hope you fix it soon so i can have fun learning. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    This is the best Learning App.Just I have one issue that it crashes in my device otherwise it's the best. It includes the best subjects and the method in which they teach my all doubts obtain cleared. Amazing job BYJU'S. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    The application is very because it does not ask for , that if yo wish to study some learning apps like extramarx say that this pack and learn this and in byju's there is education it is superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    IT IS ALL BRILLIANT IN GRAPHICS AND ALSO YOU CAN BE ABLE TO LEARN THINGS IN BYJUS MORE BETTER THAN THE TEXT BOOKS.....IT ALSO HAS MANY BRILLIANT TEACHERS WHO EXPLAINS VERY WELL.....YOU CAN ALSO UNDERSTAND IN BYJUS MORE QUICKLY THAN EVER BEFORE....πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    I have go through a lot of apps. But I didn't obtain any of them like this... This is the best application I ever saw as it has a lot of features and the most attractive thing is that there is video lectures as there are video lectures in a lot of more apps but they are not free... they use take some charges but in this every thing is online also.... And 1 issue is that sometimes videos are not visible black colour screen used to come... And there is only one language i.e. English only and when I was giving try i.e. quizzo in that my answers were right but then also I got less point and for the same respond my enemy obtain more point this thing I hate in this.... Rest everything is superb and I'm thankful for the developer and all those who had work for this...... So proud of you guys and....... Pls take actions on that issues 1 second.... Something is left..... Thxku so much for that bio teacher who teaches the animal tissue it was really osm Thxku ma'am for the best lecture And at latest giving u the five stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    It is very bad. I had a coupon with me for 30 day access to this app. When I went for redeeming it they said that this voucher is already expired. I just got it 1 week before. Do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BYJU'S – The Learning App [App]  2018-9-24 21:8

    Should've created teaching faster or could've given students options on how quick they wanna go in learning concepts. Please don't obtain this wrong this is an awesome application but it should need more updates on teaching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    th notifications from the application are not working for Samsung Galaxy s9+. I was really excited to keep notifications each day, but I'm not, even though i have programmed them. Please improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    I love this app, straight up. It is so easy to add verses, memorize them, and review them. More than that, the application is a pleasure to use. I look forward to memorizing and shooting for that elusive 100%. My one complaint is that there is no dark mode/skin. I often reach for this application when I can't sleep and I would love to able to do that with a dark background of some kind that is easier on the eyes in the dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    Does this application have a widget? And is there s method I can sync my gateway bible to use as a reference? I purchased the pro and wondering why I need to more for the bible again when I have my own installed? πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    No Android device Bible Memory Kids?!?!? Not ok! Really like Scripture Typer application itself, but am very disappointed (borderline frustrated) that the fresh Bible Memory for Children application is only available for Apple devices. Please tell me this is only a temporary situation that will be remedied with an Google Play option very soon. (I will happily change my Scripture Typer rating to 5 stars when the Android device option comes out.) In my experience, Apple does not have amazing support/availability outside the U.S.--certainly not in the Asian country where I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    Thanks for fixing all the issues with the latest update. This is a unbelievable application that I've used for years. Now its repaired. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    not all I wish but close. I want we could do flash cards where we see the verse and then guess the reference--that is how we will recall verses when talking with someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    This application provides an perfect method to hold Truth new in your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:13

    Upgraded to pro and it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:31

    th notifications from the application are not working for Samsung Galaxy s9+. I was really excited to keep notifications each day, but I'm not, even though i have programmed them. Please improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:31

    I love this app, straight up. It is so easy to add verses, memorize them, and review them. More than that, the application is a pleasure to use. I look forward to memorizing and shooting for that elusive 100%. My one complaint is that there is no dark mode/skin. I often reach for this application when I can't sleep and I would love to able to do that with a dark background of some kind that is easier on the eyes in the dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:31

    SAINTS, let's all help ST so that they can FAITHFULLY provide this invaluable service until the Chief Shepherd returns (1 P 5:4 -- see, I know that in huge part bc of you guys πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’“).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:31

    I really like this app. It is fun and it works for scripture memory. It was a small hard to navigate the group aspect, but when I emailed the help squad I got a response within two days and the response was helpful. I love the badges and I hope they add more. Also I love the group aspect and would like to see that development more full too. This application with a bit more refinement has the potential for five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:31

    This application provides an perfect method to hold Truth new in your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:31

    love this app! i give it a 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-27 21:31

    The best application ever. worth more than the for pro, but with the recent modernize it won't review my scriptures if i choose "combine all verses" it also no longer gives me 7 points if i choose that option. ..if i choose review single verse it reviews fine but for like long passages or chapters its impractical. Please fix it fast. i use it daily please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    Love this app! It helps memorize scripture in an simple way! I also love all the ways to practice to memorize. Memorization doesn't come simple for me but this application makes it doable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    amazing app. lots of useful features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    locks up lately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    Best bible memory application that I've seen. I've tried a few in the past and this one allows you to pick whatever verses that you wish to study and memorize. Helped me memorize the first 3 and a half, whole chapters of Galatians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    I really like this app. It is fun and it works for scripture memory. It was a small hard to navigate the group aspect, but when I emailed the help squad I got a response within two days and the response was helpful. I love the badges and I hope they add more. Also I love the group aspect and would like to see that development more full too. This application with a bit more refinement has the potential for five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    Went ahead and bought it best decision ever created for 2018! Verses that I have memorized increased significantly; enjoying just typing the first letter compared to writing the whole word down every single time. Awesomely helpful in my spiritual walk with God!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    Hiding God's Word in our Heart is the first defense to spiritual maturity and Growth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    I've had several bible memory apps, this one is my fav.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:14

    I absolutely love this application but... the fresh modernize has a few issues. 1. My max review frequency setting is stuck at 11 months. I cannot switch it to annually. 2. When I review a passage, verses that are reviewed correctly do not increase in review frequency. If I review an individual verse it will work (for the most part). If you guys fixed this soon, it would be greatly appreciatand d. I love this application so much. It has strengthened my faith in Christ so intensely. God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    Wonderful! My second year. Yes, some times I ignore the reminders, but in time the Spirit pulls me back. At times I think of uninstalling the app, but I am reminded how using it has strengthened me in God's Word. I currently have 4 verse groups to meet my desires and needs, each with 4 chosen verses to put permanently in my mind and life. 4 verses on NO FEAR, 4 verses on TRUST, 4 verses on the ROMAN ROAD TO SALVATION, and 4 verses on SELF-DISCIPLINE. The application is free. THE PRO ver even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    Very awesome, upgraded to Pro right away, was worth every penny. So impressed with my fresh Bible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    locks up lately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    Love the app! But im having a really hard time with the fresh update! So hard to readjust the review frequency, it often says 3 various frequencies by the time i obtain it changed and right now i have over 5k in my uncategorized verses but only 300+ in my master list. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    The Application is very amazing towards it's design but help and claims of prioritized help with Pro ver is extremely exaggerated. I hope to be refunded for something that I did not keep soon. May the Lord bless the developers and they obtain their act together and don't continue to create false claims . Here's a hint, place more thought into how to handle customer complaints and support. Bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    Thanks for fixing all the issues with the latest update. This is a unbelievable application that I've used for years. Now its repaired. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    Went ahead and bought it best decision ever created for 2018! Verses that I have memorized increased significantly; enjoying just typing the first letter compared to writing the whole word down every single time. Awesomely helpful in my spiritual walk with God!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    Hiding God's Word in our Heart is the first defense to spiritual maturity and Growth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bible Memory App - [App]  2019-1-28 13:35

    This application is great! Super seamless memorization. My only request: is there any method you can create it so other people in a group can add verses other than the admin? I wish to create a group with mates to share verses but they cant add any verses. Thanks, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crawfish App [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crawfish App [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crawfish App [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Too a lot of ads. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crawfish App [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    CRAWFISH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crawfish App [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Amazing app! This is exactly what the south needs to search the best for crawfish live or boiled. Even with some errors here and there, you guys are doing a unbelievable job! I went to LSU a fell in love with mud bugs, and now live in Houston. I just want all the vendors and more people would and use it. Hold up the amazing work! GEAUX TIGERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crawfish App [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    I'm a Louisiana native in Tennessee, and live crawfish online. Normally from LaCrawfish Company ;). If this application could pull shipped and information from various vendors it'd be a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Crawfish App [App]  2019-1-28 13:40

    Amazing app! Unbelievable to be able to compare prices, which cover a significant range, in some cases (per the reviews) similar to the crawfish size. Hope they do an application for crab season.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386