Read the mayor of leipzig reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the mayor of leipzig reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    Whew, she came back slaying that pengame without missing a beat! Creepin on the Mayor was intriguing, emotional, and full of lust and love. The cliff hanger got me hoping Hudson not going to be able to follow through! I can't wait for part 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    Between hot and bothered and wanting grandmere to create her appearance... I don’t know how I felt. I wanted yu to obtain why was coming to him. Was it a part of the plan? I hope Justine is pregnant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    Amazing book with quite a few twist and turns. A few grammatical errors but a amazing storyline. Still waiting to hear Hudson's full story and Yuson & Shelly's fate. Wondering what will happen with Riv & Gina and will Grandmere interfere again. Come on part 2; praying it doesn't take 2-5 months to be released.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the mayor of leipzig or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    This is my first read, by this author. Enjoyed the storyline and these characters. It was interesting and entertaining and I couldn't place it down. After that cliffhanger ending, I can't wait for the next installment. Amazing job Lori Robins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    I was not expecting this storyline... can’t wait for the conclusion to this crazy but amazing story.... I’m rooting for Hudson and Justine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    At first when I saw it was a two part series I wasn't going to read it until the 2nd part was out. But boy am I glad I did I just hope part 2 doesn't take too long to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    I loved this book from beginning to end. I love Justine and Hudson's relationship. I think that they have a lot of problems to work out because Justine jumped to conclusions too much. I hope they workout their differences because I am rooting for them. I also love Gina and Riverton relationship. You can tell that they love each other very much. I don’t like Yukon very much. He is definitely a snake and needs to obtain felt with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    So freaking angry about this ending. If I would have known it was going to be a series, I would have never read it. Hope part two doesn't take forever to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    This book was posted in a group that I am in and boy am I glad that I took a possibility on this author!! This book was engaging from the beginning to the latest page. It was thorough and so well worth the time spent reading it. Hudson is my book bae because he is y, alpha and loving all wrapped up into one. I just hope that he and Justine will search their method back to each other.❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creepin’ With The Mayor []  2021-4-6 22:58

    I have a theory that I can’t wait for part 2 to see if I’m right. This book was so intense I loved it. I couldn’t obtain enough. Sensational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    Intriguing, a rare picture of true Somali people living through the vissitudes of everyday Somali life with its incomprehensible violence and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    A story of an orphan with a dream. It also helps you understand the rise of Al shabaab and the rich history of this country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    Highly recommended; what an awesome read. It place a amazing spin on show day Mogadishu for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    Very readable if you wish a perspective on modern Somalia. Covers history through the eyes of a former mayor and those around him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    The author does a amazing job contrasting potential in Somalia with the constant setbacks the country faces. The story of Tarzan was captivating. The color provided on Somalia's culture were also quite interesting. I'd recommend this book if you are looking for something broader on Somalia and not just a history of Al-Shabab or piracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    If you'd like to learn about Somalia and Somalians, this is a very accessible book. Hard facts, but with an understanding of the complicated problems that dissect the zone and why Black Hawk Down was doomed to failure. Yet there is a hopeful sense for some time in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    As Harding admits in his introduction, this is both a biography of Mohamud “Tarzan” Nur (mayor of Mogadishu, Somalia from 2010 to 2014) and a recounting of Somalia’s tumultuous history from Tarzan’s birth (around the year 1955) to the present. As we follow Tarzan from starving childhood to brutal orphanage (a step up!) to twenty-year life in exile and then back to Mogadishu with a horde of fellow expats in 2010, we witness Somalia’s latest history through the eyes of one who lived in the dust of drought, the rubble of war, the guilt of exile, and the fear of terrorism. At each stage, Tarzan finds, through faith and sheer grit, the courage to take on his next life challenge. Even for Harding, a seasoned BBC journalist, the absence of public records and Tarzan’s conviction that “the facts themselves have no value” makes the truth difficult to nail down: Is Tarzan a character or a con man? Did he rescue Mogadishu or loot it? The cast of characters is perhaps larger than important and the unfolding of the story through flashbacks creates some confusion (a timeline would have been helpful). But all in all, I thoroughly appreciated the journey to a put and a method of thinking that challenged my privileged, fastidiously prissy worldview.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    I knew small about Somalia, but with his knowledge and passion, Andrew Harding has opened a window for the uninformed. Now I hope I will obtain to see this attractive country with my own eyes.....one day, ank-you Andrew Harding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    Andrew Harding shines an insistent light into the murky pool of his topic. It illuminates the complexities that shaped both the man of the title and the put that until now I thought of as a land where survival was only a parched possibility. Harding goes broad and deep in his reporting and stays around long enough to present how the action plays out. I felt I was reading the work of a journalist with integrity, who resisted the charms of his topic and probably risked bodily hurt to bring us what truth could be found about a country whose ancient conflicts are complicated by modern times. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mayor of Mogadishu: A Story of Chaos and Redemption in the Ruins of Somalia []  2021-4-10 21:1

    The mayor starts in a amazing way, and then gets lost in useless details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    I saw Jon Gnarr interviewed on Craig Ferguson a few months ago and found his story fascinating. I finally got my hands on a copy of his book about forming his own political party, The Best Party in Reykjavik. Some chapters of this book were more interesting than others and occasionally it felt a small overly self praising, but overall I found the book interesting and informative and definitely know a lot more about Gnarr, Reykjavik and politics than I did before reading. At the end of the day – it’s a nice short read so if you are interested, definitely give the book a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    What a story. From comedian to mayor of the largest town in his nation. Too cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    This is a very interesting book. It does not really have any major linear progression but are just random chapters pieced together about the journey whereby Gnarr Rose to power and the difficulties and pitfalls of the political process. Scattered amongst these thoughts are his own private views of the globe as a liberal and anarchist, his quirks like wearing create up and dressing up like a woman, and his family life as a father of see how a comedian became a mayor is an unusual process. It illustrates how broken our current western political system is and how hungry we are for n Gnarr'a process to run for political office in Reykjavik started as a joke. But then he really started to obtain serious about it. If you don't mind the meandering course of the narrative and the choppy flow you will certainly pull out some new and revolutionary political ideas that give a lot of value and voice to those typically neglected in the larger n Gnarr is a colourful hero and the latest person you would expect in political office. That is probably why you will choose to read this book. Even if you disagree with his controversial views you will search him like able and fun, a new breeze to a stymied and arthritic system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    After seeing Jim Gnarr on The David Letterman Present I ordered this book. It is a very enjoyable book to read.I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    When Icelandic comedian and actor Jon Gnarr founded the satirical Best Party in 2009, it only cost him 5000 kronur (roughly 30 euros). It may have started as a joke, or so it seemed to the media and politicians alike, but the Best Party's plurality win in the 2010 municipal elections created Gnarr Mayor of Reykjavik, sparked a political movement, and turned the world's eye to this memoir, Gnarr recalls his upbringing, espouses some love for Icelandic culture, and info the entire crazy ride of becoming mayor of Iceland's capital and only huge city. His translated and straight-forward prose holds a tip of comedy that transcends translation ("And an idea is born when two ideas have with each other, and a third idea comes into being."), and it is simple to see why he has garnered international attention from the likes of Noam Chomsky and Lady Gaga. In addition to his honest recounting, he peppers the chapters with interludes from his party www service and an interview of his wife Johanna (Joga) mayor in a country crippled by the latest finanical crisis, Gnarr had to quickly dial from comedic relief to bureocratic icon, making tough decisions including merging schools and saving near-bankrupt energy companies. Beyond the political decisions themselves, it is touching to read about his stress of his political office, his firm stance on a peaceful Iceland, and his commitment to and transgender rights--which would explain his 2010 appearance at the Pride that Gnarr has stepped down from his office after not seeking a second term, it is unclear what the future holds. As someone who knew small of Icelandic history and culture before reading this memoir, I cannot wait to see what he does next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    Visited Iceland and wanted to have more background. This was a fun book that was instructive on the culture and politics of Iceland. Created me laugh while clarifying nuances of Icelandic behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    I thought this was a terrific book; a fast read. I've visited Reykjavik (only once, but hope to obtain back to Iceland again & again) and was fascinated by Jon's rise to power. I want him well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    It wasn't exactly what I was expecting. I had heard about the book on a late night talk show, and thought it would include more of his promises and campaign experiences. It touched on these things, but it was only cursory. Still, I very much enjoyed it. A great, easy read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    A thoroughly delightful read and proves Margaret Mead's quote: "Never doubt that a little group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has." And it was done through mor, honesty and forthrightness brought success to Jon and his mates who in a amazing will moment said hey let's make a political party, "The Best Party" and off to an adventure they book learning about another country (Iceland is green and the original word meant island) rather than have the learning come about because we went to battle with that country is a breath of new air in itself. How a small country took care of the corrupt bankers. A story with a amazing ending.We wait to see what this young man will do next with his life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gnarr: How I Became the Mayor of a Large City in Iceland and Changed the World []  2020-7-20 19:11

    Amazing read, must read, need to read! Ha ha! This is a amazing book, lighter on the comedy side than I was expecting and had a lot of things in there I knew nothing about. Jon Gnarr should hang out with Naheed Nenshi, Calgary (voted best Mayor in the Globe - Google it to see). Would love to hear the coffee chat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayor! Mayor! [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    Found this no iap gem on reddit and supported I like the possibilities. Would love to see more buildings as the android game progresses. Nicely polished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    I read the previous review. Yes, the book is not in sync with the time period, but it's obviously not supposed to be. After all, this is a party game. In the first page the author says buy sixteen books for your dinner party. Each guest takes a hero role and reads their part out loud. The conversations are side-splitting funny, although incredibly crass, sarcastic, and downright ridiculous. If you don't like the language I suppose you could rewrite some on the fly, but the author has done a darn-good job of designing a creative comedic dialogue.About twenty years ago, murder mystery house parties were all the rage. I attended and hosted a few. They were amazing fun and even the tightest introvert enjoyed them. For some reason, the fad fell away. Or maybe I'm too improv I didn't obtain invited. The issue with the android games is everyone had to come up with their own dialogue and people who couldn't think on the fly could spoil it for the is book is basically a revision of those games, but in this case the dialogue is made for you. All you need to do is obtain dressed up in 1890 garb, grab a drink and some appetizers, and read your part. If you can read, you can if you don't wish to host a huge party of sixteen people, you could pour yourself a glass of wine, turn on the fireplace and prepare to see your depression fly out the window while you laugh and laugh and laugh. Your neighbors will think you are crazy, but who cares. This book is all about fun. So thumbs down to the previous review who didn't "get it."I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    This is a unbelievable mystery story with hilarious characters and an infectious energy that keeps all the participants engaged and belly laughing. "Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It" is excellent for your next dinner party. Whether you're hosting long time mates or fresh acquaintances the opening lines break the ice and pull everyone into the plot. As the story unfolds and the who-dun-it tension thickens each persona hits their own stride to bring this murder-mystery to an entertaining conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mayor Tycoon - Clicker and be the richest man [App]  2019-6-13 13:31

    I honestly love tycoon android games this one, it’s definitely on my top 5 tycoon android games list!!! I think I’m addicted lol!!! Super fun and amazing game!!! Amazing job!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    Although the mystery is amazing overall, every time the language isn’t congruent with the late 1880s setting, the spell is broken as it pops me out of the story. Examples: Pop Tarts were invented in the 1960s; Cabbage Patch Children came out in the 80s. Women didn’t swear back then, and men didn’t cuss in front of women, especially people who were mates of the mayor in ANY town, no matter how smarmy. Saying four-letter words in mixed company was highly frowned upon. Cussing didn’t become remotely fashionable until the late 1960s. In fact, as late as the early 60s, people seldom said the F-word, and almost never in mixed company. The twins are funny, but they act like spoiled children of the early 21st century. This is sad because the idea is amazing and the characters are creative, engaging, and, well, wonderfully twisted—so fun! I want I could give this more stars, but the anachronous references are just not my style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    From 1898 failed medicine & leeches to Spotify. This murder mystery script spans centuries in leaps & bounds! Everyone is suspect in sensational ways leading to the mute becoming a miracle orator & the butler making a huge reveal. it's true, Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It, but you have to stick around to the end to hear if the butler done did it! Insane fun in epic proportions! Now, I can't imagine a dinner party without inviting this nutty group of misfits to join in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    Even though I've never had a dinner party quite like this, as soon as I saw the full title I knew right away that this was something I required to do. I have only pre read the book - which I highly recommend to see which mates can handle the language and topic matter (some mates may be too delicate for this game). I don't know which hero I like most (don't judge me if I say its the twins). As I read I was constantly caught in fits of laughter as I mentally assigned mates to each part. I think planning this dinner party will be as fun the party itself. Highly recommend but only if you and your mates read aloud with the thickest southern accent y'all can muster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    Well, I'm at a loss for words. One thing I might suggest is an expurgated ver cleaning up the language. I did not play with friends, but if I got 16 people together to play, I would surely run into someone offended by the language. The content is also edgy, so even cleaning up the language, you're looking at something at least one out of 16 might blush r people who have fun R-rated modern comedies, the "game" sounds like fun. Certainly, it would create for a memorable time. The dialog is purposely anachronistic, the characters are clever, the instructions are clear. The story is beautiful wild. The right audience will have a lot of fun. I think with a small editing, the authors could obtain it down to a PG-13 level. I would avoid the F-bomb, if they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    FYI, yes: "this book includes a amazing deal of vulgarity and tomfoolery". I'm not generally a reader nor advocate of vulgarity, but give me tomfoolery any day of the week. My mates and I used to do "themed" dinner parties where we would pick a theme (say, Spanish night), and a night to gather. We'd obtain together "pot-luck style" in keeping with the theme, and would each bring an appetizer, side or main dish, beverages, and dessert, while the host would decorate and supply the melody and ambiance accordingly. The idea of doing this with a fully-loaded script to act out is fantastic! Can't wait to do this! We are gathering props now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    When I think of a murder mystery party, I think of being given a part to play, and then guests ad-libbing their method through an evening. But here, you're really an actor in a play that takes put during dinner. And as you read the play, more and more of the murder plot is 's silly, and it's fun. It's well written, humorous, and probably would create for a amazing evening if you have 15 other people who are willing to be silly.I like that the author specifically allows for the text to be shared and copied. And I also like that you can download invitations and other materials from their web site. (You may need to add "/home" to the end of their main web website URL to sign up.)The only improvement I can think of is if customers who purchase the book were able to download the text of the play to share with guests. This could save cash vs. buying 16 copies of the book. Still, it's a fun idea and well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mayor Tycoon - Clicker and be the richest man [App]  2019-6-13 13:31

    So far it has been good, I haven’t played that long so I don’t really know what to expect but it seems amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mayor Tycoon - Clicker and be the richest man [App]  2019-6-13 13:31

    Beautiful good, awesom casual game. It not needed to pay attention on it all the time, I just back to the android game from time to time and make batter my buildings will be ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mayor Tycoon - Clicker and be the richest man [App]  2019-6-13 13:31

    It’s reaaly a unbelievable idle clicker game, enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mayor Tycoon - Clicker and be the richest man [App]  2019-6-13 13:31

    Need more levels or bigger cities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    I love mystery murder parties. I've been to one at someone house and I've been to one on a is one takes the cake. As with all things, there is some prep work involved for the host but all in the name of favorite parts where the characters with accents which are just hilarious and fun to say their speaking lines and the freakin' bomb "Nanner" pudding recipe at the very end of the is is going to sound like something you'd search written in a bathroom stall but if you are looking for a amazing time, this murder mystery party is where its a copy for you and your guest for a night all of you will never, ever forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Any One of Y'all Coulda Done Did It: The Murder of Mayor Spurgeon Turgeon Reynolds (Murder Mystery Party for 16 Players) []  2020-1-17 21:22

    If I were an extrovert, which I am not, I would be all over this. This looks like a amazing deal of fun. Being in introvert I do not even have 16 mates I could invite over - real confessions, my "Welcome" mat reads, "Go Away!" But that does not hold me from appreciating a well-laid out plan with lots of tom foolery and impishness to boot! So grab your friends, join the fun, and post your pictures somewhere, so the firewall introverts of us can have fun the riotousness vicariously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Mayor Tycoon - Clicker and be the richest man [App]  2019-6-13 13:31

    I wish to thank you so much for making the Idle android games and on how fun you create they always create my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    This book is not what it claims to be or what some of the more enthusiastic reviews suggest it is. In 45 pages (a length achieved by putting a lot of zone between the paragraphs and using a huge font) we are given brief and not very informative descriptions of the major sights in ten cities; no practical advice, no maps. This hardly counts as a guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    I'll tell you first off, the best thing about this book is that it pays for itself almost immediately with the savings you can get. By following this guide, you will easily see the most interesting parts of Germany. The parts that you miss live (you can’t see everything) will be covered in the book so you don’t miss out. You can really tell that the author has been to Germany frequently and is sharing his best travel hints with you. He also makes it a point to educate you on what it means to be German, not just being a tourist who comes in and out. Thanks for the guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    AS ADVERTISED...ON TIME...GOOD PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    Locations to stay, eat, and trendy locations to be in. At this price that it is offered at it is definitely worth the buy and since it is digital you can very easily just have it on your phone and pull it out whenever you want. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    This could have been netter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    Just started reading the Kindle ver and it states"One of which is to the enchanted Neuschwanstein Castle. As the inspiration for the Disney film Beauty and the Beast, it's even more magical than you can imagine!"But this is incorrect. It was inspiration for Disneyland's Sleeping Beauty Castle. Beauty & the Beasts Castle is in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    When you travel to Germany this is the book to have in your iPhone. Use it as you visit the country's top cities and the author's choice of top ten websites within those cities. Mostly useful for the info it provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    Ok, it starts like your usual zombie story... Undead hammering at your door to obtain you. And then... Everything turns upside down. Like.... Dogs meowing and cats barking upside down. Is the protagonist the antagonist? Vice versa? I have to admit... Towards the end it gets even a small too esoteric for me ( which is hard to do), but all in all a fabulous tale you WILL NOT soon forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Gotham: A Billionaire Mayor, Activist Doctors, and the Fight for Eight Million Lives []  2020-7-17 21:16

    A amazing introduction to what the NYC Department of Health & Mental Hygiene has been doing to improve the health of the city's populations. Focuses on the wars versus smoking, excessive sugar and salt in our food. Well-written and fast-paced work by a former Commissioner of Health. Somewhat triumphalist -- the town did succeed in a lot of of these endeavors, but perhaps not quite as much as the author would have us believe, and somewhat hero-worshipping of his predecessor, Tom Frieden, whose leadership was indeed import and but appears exaggerated here. It also leaves out discussion of some of the more serious arguments and controversies around the DOH policies, politics, and priorities. A more thorough, more academic account, with a longer historical perspective, is available in James Colgrove, Epidemic City: The Politics of Public Health in Fresh York (New York: Russell Sage Foundation, 2011), a fine book indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    At first, during the first 3 or four books, it seemed I had selected a winner--a post-apocalyptic book that had new ideas, kept me interested and looking forward to a long, entertaining experience. However, the book began devolving into absurdity, confusion, and downright silliness. To top it all off (spoiler alert) where are the billions of ex-zombies going to obtain the food, resources, and homes that they will need after 13 years of zombiehood? I'd advise reading the first few chapters and then making up a logical, satisfying ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    I love Zombie books, but this one was kind of a surprise. It didn’t disappoint, but there were so a lot of other stories to it that the Zombies weren’t necessary except for the beginning and the end. The middle seemed like a series of various connected tales to tie it all together. Most perfect read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Gotham: A Billionaire Mayor, Activist Doctors, and the Fight for Eight Million Lives []  2020-7-17 21:16

    A amazing book on public health for both the professional and layperson. A amazing integration of story and facts. A surprising "page turner." I didn't wish to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    For a traveller, the book gives recommendation on where in Germany to begin and where to no next. It is written from an "insider's view, both with tourist attractions, but also what to do that only the locals know. I think this is key when travelling, because I always remember best the things that were not in the "normal"tourist guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    As the title says I would like history highlights or links to small adventures. This comes up a small short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Germany: A Guide To The Must-See Cities In Germany! (Berlin, Heidelberg, Frankfurt, Cologne, Munich, Hamburg, Dusseldorf, Leipzig, Dresden, Stuttgart, Germany Travel Guide) []  2020-7-11 19:4

    I was not very impressed with this book. It left a lot to be desired...very small true substance in the descriptions of the cities and their sights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    This series was just too long. I skipped the latest thousand pages becauseit got repetitive and exhausting. The entire series was too wordy and recovered previous material. It started okay and built to interesting. By the middle I was ready for it to begin winding down to a amazing ending. But it just kept going until it started to unravel into what seemed almost like a various story. Maybe I shouldn't have read it as quick as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    I found the story and all of the characters wll developed and not the typical all amazing or all poor types. Somehow it told me a lot about the author along the method also. If you'relooking for a amazing long read with a developing and evolving story test this one out. I have read a lot of stories that had a amazing idea but then ran out of gas.. This one didn't .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    This is a true twist on the whole zombie genre. Very good, lots of action. Amazing main characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Gotham: A Billionaire Mayor, Activist Doctors, and the Fight for Eight Million Lives []  2020-7-17 21:16

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    I read this and thought it was method to long. Method to complicated with characters, interludes, demons, and the list is to long to name everything. One theme that really bothered me. Wanting to save the Ocean (zombies) billions. In the end I really think when the ocean turned back to people they were returning to a dead globe after 14 yrs. The hunger, starvation lack of care that they are going to come back to is horrible. Most would be better off not returning. IMO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    Only 4400 pages in and loving this story! Its interesting and new with just the right amount of violence and gore. The characters are brilliant, deep and interesting. One of the most riveting reads I have read. Cant wait to leave another review at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Gotham: A Billionaire Mayor, Activist Doctors, and the Fight for Eight Million Lives []  2020-7-17 21:16

    Intersting story of the health policies of the Bloomberg mayorality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    Started off like a snowball down a mountain. By book 4 it slowed to a pebble rolling down a rocky slope. Well defined characters, interesting premise but some points go versus all common sense. But still a amazing read. But cant bring my self to give a five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Mayor Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series - Books 1-9 []  2020-1-16 0:45

    This series as a whole is beautiful good. The characters are fleshed out individuals to either love or hate. The premise of the line and T4 items was sometimes hard to follow and quite often gave me more info than I required to know, but I muddled through. It is worth the effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saving Gotham: A Billionaire Mayor, Activist Doctors, and the Fight for Eight Million Lives []  2020-7-17 21:16

    very readable acc of Tom Frieden's impact as the head of the NYC Dept of Health and Mental Hygiene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    A bit huge but I am not a huge person (female 5’4”). Still fits and works to chop out the sun. I had a pair of yellow Sunclouds a lot of years ago for skiing and absolutely loved them until one of my relatives stole them...Wont spend a lot of cash on sunglasses other than these! I have two other pairs as well! The other styles fit my little head perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Awesome fun android game but I have a bug where if I play too long the android game resets the stats and freezes, forcing me to begin a fresh android game only for this bug to happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Perfect game. But I have a concern that you should present requirements to unblock the other buildings which are locked at start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    My favourite game! Hours of fun, highly recommend 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Highly recommend,The only downside is that it seems like some of the "finish" of the sunglasses degrades when using sunscreen.I use these when I bike and frequently use sunscreen and it seems like the sunscreen and sweat combo is removing the surface paint. I don't really see this as a large issue as I just bought a 2nd pair for daily use and I use the 1st pair for biking. And because these sunglasses are so reasonably priced I am totally fine with that. I even bought a 3rd pair just to hold in my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    My husband owns another pair of Suncloud sunglasses and loves them. Those are wraparounds so I went with a various style this time. He loved these, said they are extremely comfortable and really likes the weight, fit and look of them. Also, you can't beat this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    My kind of game. A lot of options and I like the info added. This android game has much potential. Hope you will add alot of buildings and options. Like airport and harbour and so on and on. Also I hope to have option to choose what will be state owned and not. I.E an airline or public transport company or so. But for now. There is some tweaking to do. A population of 125 people should not need 2 fire stations? Same goes with recycling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Another masterpiece by InstCoffee, I'm so glad they stuck to the simulator genre and introduced us to this unbelievable text based town builder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Ive place 5 stars just because i help you guys but the android game wasnt interesting for me at all. I see that interface is related to instlife, i loved that one. EDIT: i dont know how to answer on your answer so i will edit original post. I cant connect with this android game as with instlife. In instlife 1 life can really be played very differently. Plus i also have my own life so i can compare :D. As mayor i see two options to be corrupt or not to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Perfect game!!!! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I required some sunglasses that would block the sun on those bright days, these lenses were the right choice, my eyes are sensitive to sunny bright days, I love the outdoors, and these sunglasses hold me outside. It was amazing to not spend a whole lot on sunglasses, which either obtain scratched lenses, or just obtain lost on the lake. These are my style, and couldn't b more satisfied! For now on, no more boutique brand price, Sunclouds wil b the choice. Sunclouds back in the 90s were expensive, they were famous with snow skiers. I had the originals created in Japan, rose lenses that were inside my old ski boots that I totally forgot about, for probably about 20 yrs that I just sold on Ebay for $90.00, they were in very amazing condtion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Best sunglasses I have purchased. The only thing about these glasses is that the tint is VERY dark. So these are amazing for the beach and snowy conditions where it is very bright but some people might search the tint to be too dark for some daily situations. That being said they work amazing for me and are extremely durable and have held up to a year of constant use (including full submersion in saltwater from an impromptu dive off of a jet ski) and they are still in as amazing of shape as the day I bought them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle City Mayor [App]  2021-1-29 21:28

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    I started playing this yesterday but have found that when I'm far into the android game the stats begin back at zero and I have to begin again. I'm place off wanting to play because I feel it's wasted effort. I hope this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    This android game is a excellent escape in such a dire time. While we are all in lockdown this android game provides unquie experiences every time you play the game, while the task at hand may seem simple, the intricate detail implemented by the developers provides a true life scenario and how you can approach each task with various approaches. I cannot wait to see what this android game adds in the future but so far it's going in the right direction kudos to the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Amazing game.. give it a try. You won't be disappointed. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    BEST MAYOR SIMULATOR EVER❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I purchased these glasses 1 year ago. They were great, best pair I've had in awhile. But this year I lost them at an amusement park. So i decided to "order again" so same company, same pair right? Well my order showed up as dog shampoo. Ok? So i returned them and ordered again, must have been a mistake right? Well when I finally received the pair they were the same EXCEPT very cheaply made. The lost pair was very sturdy, they felt solid. This pair i got felt cheap, light, defiantly not worth the cost I paid. So just be warned, you may obtain a amazing pair, you may not. Or you'll obtain shampoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    These are my favorite sunglasses and have been for a couple years now. Durable and lenses haven't gotten a scratch. I'm a huge dude and these are huge enough for my fat head. Love the mirror green lens. Polarization is excellent. Dunno why anyone would buy sunglasses that aren't polarized. These are worth the $50 IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Gifted these to my husband for Christmas to replace an Oakley pair he had lost. So nice to search stylish, polarized glasses. I have had my only pair of sun clouds for over 3 years, the longest a pair of sunglasses has ever lasted me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Extremely fun and innovative. Gets boring after a while but a very amazing android game to play when bored. Some improvements could be created such as a property overhaul but overall, very fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Will be amazing if you can contain option to pay to remove ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    You should create a president simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    I kinda like the android game already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SimMayor - Mayor Simulator [App]  2021-2-18 21:27

    Perfect game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    The mirror finish on these does not last! The mirrored finish on mine started wearing off and blurring my vision after very light use. I did message that when my glasses were shipped they were not in the soft bag/case, but rather they were shipped in a plastic bag (out of the soft pouch)... I didn't really inspect them... but a few days later I noticed a little blemish in the mirrored/colored lens that kept getting worse and messing with my vision. My mate had a pair (with regular black lenses) and he loves them... I would not recommend the mirrored/colored ones. The polarization was amazing though... I could see fish in the water that nobody else could see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncloud Mayor Polarized Sunglasses []  2020-7-27 0:29

    For the price, they really cannot be beat. They don't have the "feel" of my Costa Reeftons, but then again I didn't have to pay $199 for them. My girlfriend commandered the Mayor's, so I also have a pair of Suncloud Ramblers which are stupid comfortable. They're both tortoise pattern and a nice blend of modern and classic a side note, my best mate wears a pair of Suspects when he runs his hundred mile ultra marathons.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386