Read the medici game. murder at pitti palace reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the medici game. murder at pitti palace reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder at Pitti Palace [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    A very charming, personality-filled android game set in an iconic Florence location. My puzzle solving skills are not very good, so some challenges were quite the task, but well recommended if you're into a amazing mystery game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    This android game really brings about absolutely fresh experiences for me. It helps my imagination run riot. Download this android game to experience more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    Every challenges is so difficult but I have never been discouraged as I'm too curious about the next level. So I hold playing this android game for so long.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the medici game. murder at pitti palace or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    Love this android game .... just finished it.... is there another part or is that it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    Everything of this android game is so perfect, especially the Palazzo Pitti in 3D in over 10 android game backdrops. There are more for you to explore so install this android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    This android game runs smoothly without any lags, providing me exceptionally amazing experience ever. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    It's hard to figure it out very complicated and no tips waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    Absolutely my all-time favorite game. I've never found such a mysterious android game like that before. Nothing else to complain about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    What I like most about this android game is its exciting quest based on a centuries-old battle between two secret societies and further more. Well worth a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    I really have fun the story of the Medici family from this game. It's so mysterious and it captures my curiosity. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    I have a possibility to explore mysterious underhand dealings in the Medici family when playing The Medici Game. Murder at Pitti Palace. Worth experiencing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    The first time I played this game, I felt like I was entering a whole fresh globe where everything is so strange and mysterious to me. But I soon obtain used to it and really have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    Perhaps the best method for me to escape from the tight schedule and deadlines as I seem to enter a fresh globe in this game. Really love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    Progress not saved, even though I used the save thing, and I'm not starting all over. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    Explore this fresh 3D adventure android game set in the historic residence of the Medici family in Florence and you will be drawn into a thrilling quest to solve a centuries-old mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    When I was so boring and searching for online android games to play, I came across this android game and immediately attracted to its 3D mysterious graphic design and decided to give it a test and luckily, this android game has never allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    A very charming, personality-filled android game set in an iconic Florence location. My puzzle solving skills are not very good, so some challenges were quite the task, but well recommended if you're into a amazing mystery game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    My puzzle solving skill is not really amazing but I still hold playing this android game due to its challenges. Totally in love with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    I'm super in love with the 3D graphic desgin and the mysterious theme of this game. So intriguing. Well worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    I really have fun spending my whole weekends playing this mysterious android game with my buddies. Also one of the best method to relax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Medici Game. Murder Mystery at Pitti Palace [App]  2020-1-27 13:48

    I thought I would have fun it, unfortunately there is no direction as to what to do....explore rooms, not obtain out, go backwards.....there should be a tutorial or support so you know if what you are doing is correct. Needs guidelines and direction.Just downloaded from a trip to Italy and saw the pamphlet, not worth it at all. Very disappointed. And used more than half the battery and moved through 2 rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    The prejudice versus Shirley MacLaine's performance in the 1969 movie of "Sweet Charity" has always mystified me. Okay, so she wasn't Gwen Verdon - who was? She contributed, in a stage of almost unwatchable pain and desperation, one of the most shattering moments in post-war cinema. She was charming, sweetly funny, vulnerable and heart-breakingly hopeful. She sang with humor, gusto, and intense, if delicate, emotion. And she danced the hell out of those great, knock-knee'd Bob Fosse numbers. If her Charity isn't the finest performance in a film musical since Judy Garland and James Mason slashed the heart in "A Star is Born," I don't know what is. All of what Shirley MacLaine can do best is in that movie, and in this amazing 1976 live recording. Parts of the extravaganza may feel a bit overdone, a touch self-conscious (if not downright self-congratulatory), and the often effective Cy Coleman arrangements may occasionally border on aggressive showbiz-iness. But Shirley MacLaine's electric bonuses shine through. If she hasn't got you by the time she gets through her passionate, whirl-wind rendition of "She's a Star," you're probably beyond gettin'. So, now that Shirl is finally on CD ... Decca - where's that "Sweet Charity" soundtrack?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    What a thrill!! Shirley's LIVE At The PALACE CD ready for the thousands of fans looking for it. It was issued some years ago but not in the states. I had to obtain it off of EBay....and payed well....dearely fot it's about time it's here...and ready to Dance. This CD carries the real essance of Shirley's "Gypsy" style entertainment. Singing, Dancing...it's all is to poor we cannot see the wonders of shirley's dancing on this CD. But the energy is alive and well. THIS IS A MUST HAVE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    We went to Shirley M.'s live present about 20 years ago and tremendously enjoyed ourselves. Around then we purchased the disk that we played numerous times. With the change from longplay discs to CD's the disc ended up where they all do..in a box in the garage... Now the CD came out, I bought it and since played it 50 times...great show, amazing songs, amazing atmoshphere..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Amazing to see this finally on CD.I have had the album since 1976 and Wow!I remember seeing it on TV at one time back then, or at least most of irley sings her heart out as always and her sense of humor shines through in all the right spots."Mr. Dodd Takes the Air, movie score: Remember Me?" is an funny autobiographically hilarious song.Even if you had never seen this show, you can still picture her doing her high kicks and singing her heart out.A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Its Shirley MacLaine, nothing short of perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    This was one of my favorite LP's when it first came out. I gave it away to a mate and always regreted it. Now it's back on CD. What struck me was Shirley's joy in performing and how that came through on this recording. I don't think there are any other Shirley MaqcLaine CDs out there, so the more reason to experience this one. This is what entertainment is all about. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    It is hard to be unbiased about this CD. I was at this concert in 1976. Proceeding her arrival in Fresh York, there was such an excited buzz about Shirley Maclaine returning to the Fresh York stage. The present was getting rave reviews in London and, specifically, Shirley was getting high praise for her dancing and the intimacy that she brought to what was essentially a cabaret act in a huge space. The CD captures all of that excitement and intimacy. Admittedly, no one goes out to a Shirley Maclaine album for just the singing as you would a Liza Minnelli or Barbra Striesand concert album. However, the choice of her song material and her spirit are so uplifting and riveting. I found myself stopping and just staring at the feeling that came out of my speakers from emotional pieces that she sang like "I'm a Person, Too" and smiling as i imagined how Shirley's hips must have been swirling as she sang "HEY, Huge Spen-dah!" ANd the was perfect! Live at the Palace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    This fresh reissue of Shirley MacLaine's album 'Live at the Palace' is a unbelievable testimony to Ms MacLaine's musical talents (which aren't lauded nearly as much as her acting talents).Ms MacLaine mounted her own solo present at the Palace Theatre in 1976, resulting in this live recording. She sings most of her numbers from the movie ver of SWEET CHARITY (in which she memorably starred) including "My Private Property", "I'm a Brass Band" and "If My Mates Could See Me Now". She also sings the title song from IRMA LA DOUCE (although the movie ver is devoid of any musical moments), and delivers a reminisce of her favorite acting role - in 'Some Came Running' - before sliding into a rendition of "I'm a Person Too".Ms MacLaine also talks about subbing for Carol Haney in the Broadway production of THE PAJAMA GAME, which catapulted her to stardom. It's obvious that dear Shirley is having a marvellous time here. I urge Broadway fans to snap this up; this is yet another lovely reissue from the amazing folks at DRG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live at the Palace []  2020-1-16 23:56

    I encourage any fans of live performance artists and entertainers alike to add to this to your collection. Since seeing Shirley live these days is a rarity; this might be the closest we can get. Her stirring renditions of, "If My Mates Could See Me Now," & "She's a Star," obtain you going and you will be humming and singing them to yourself for a week! Shirley is an often forgotten "triple threat!" But she pulls out her triple threats and treats you to a special trip into Shirley's globe of song, dance, and acting. I also hope that DRG Records is able to place together a release of this present on DVD/VHS format or another of Shirley's live shows. I hope a lot of people the live CD sending the notice that Shirley is loved and that we wish more! Shirley proves she is a seasoned pro and before she became a Steel Magnolia she proved her talent and grit on scene was solid as steel as well! Have fun Shirley Maclaine Live At the Palace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palace - The Card Game [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    The controles suck. i have to sit there and test moving a card 5 times before it actually moves. please fix this as i did just for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Although I want gold was cheaper bc it’s method too expensive for what you get. items like that i would say Otherwise this android games amazing and I’ve even created some amazing mates in my ey even have a Chinese language ver of this android game and they servers for all over the world. They have a chat network through discord where you can talk to all the players from all servers and other countries. You can pick to be in a server for a various country also. I have a lot of people from China and Singapore and a lot of other locations in my u.s server which is beautiful cool. Overall love this android game and have fun playing it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    The android game is different, fun, and exciting. It keeps me entertained for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I think this android game is amazing and it has some amazing adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Despite the usual tap tap android game this has a riveting story and addictive android game style, lovely art and regular updates. The compensation for interruptions keeps me from getting too annoyed by patches or to win. Which is beautiful hard to to victory cause it limits how much you can cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve been playing this android game for six or seven days now, and I spent no and am in rank . I’m addicted and I can’t support checking every thirty minutes. Amazing android game for you to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is oddly addictive, but there is a learning curve. Luckily the android game itself has a powerful knit community that helps fresh players and the fresh updates have been really cool. It’s worth a if it looks like ur type of game. It is a android game well required for a lot of types of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This is a amazing android game hold you busy lot of fun. I somehow switch servers, Took about 20 mins but I was able to recover my hero so I’ll give this android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    With a small grinding you can go a long method in this game. Fun to play and it’s amazing! I am not forced to in application items. First android game I encounter that is not PAY TO WIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    THIS GAME COLD ASF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    It's Alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Lovely artwork and music, but buyer beware--this android game is custom created on every level to be addictive. Every action is rewarding with small or no risk, accompanied by a sound result that triggers the reward center of the brain. The android game constantly tells you how amazing you are, and there's enough to do that you don't really have to stop pushing the buttons. There are rewards for literally everything, including spending money! Enjoyable, but hazardous, to be sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Had 10 boxes of intimacy! 1 box costs 120 golds! Chances of 1 to 300 intimacies are high! But all of them had only 1, 5 and 10 intimacies only. Very very disappointed during intimacy event!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    The android game is not loading. It loads upto 78% and then neither advances nor the shows any type of problem. Can anyone support me with it???? N.B.:I have downloaded it from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    To have a male bride while playing femaleor at least allow me hange my gender because I thought when I play female I got to date a boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    this is a amazing android game I definitely fill my time with this android game and I have fun the graphics and the storyline I had one problem but that was fixed before I said anything to them but now my huge problem is they did an modernize maintenance or something and now I am locked out of my android game and I had a amazing streak running

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    I enjoyed playing this android game but they didn't really teach me some other things I wish to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is really fun to play and the melody is very relaxing too around the mansion areas. Always play this on my lunch breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I am literally obsessed with this android game at all my mates agree with me I have probably spent close to $50 and I have only had the android game for three months. It is so much fun and on my server we have all become a huge family everyone is hilarious I really do you recommend this android game and you don't have to spend to advance it just makes it advance faster I guess. Just so you know you won't become bankrupt like me LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    The entire android game is mostly like the ad, but when you actually play the game- it’s better. In the android game you aren’t set on a strict storyline, in the android game there is a story like that you can climb at any time and in any method as if you were to do whatever you would like to do. Not only that but it’s a android game were you can connect with other players close by and actually chat with them in a local chat!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I have fun a lot of various games. But I’ve also been banned just cause I’m amazing with strategy. This android game lets me relax and use my skills. My troops is already at 1.7m and I just started a day ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve been playing this android game for about 5 hours know and honestly, I was confused at first but after about 40 mins I got the hang of it and after that moment I got hooked, already recommended this to 3 friends, so if you’re thinking about if you should it, it, you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I love how the choices you create actually feel like they have some weight and affect your resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is amazing but needs XP boost and lots of boosts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Don't you think that VIP12 is too hard to reach? 120K USD. VIP5 is just as realistic. but its too expensive also. the exponential increase of gold requirement is insane. Android game is amazing but time consuming. I want that there will be an alternative method in gaining the VIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Alot going on as soon as you start, too much to hold up with and it's annoying. Just not my type of game. But it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Fun, for those experiencing disconnection even on wifi, test switch to mobile connection, or vice versa. Found some runtime error on loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    the grafic is cool except for the fighting screen. other things is ok but developer have to put the support option to let smooth gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    interesting games. ..but the fighting graphics look very idiotic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    lost my first server and never been able to search it back lost because of it bab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Wasn't to sure about the android game at first but decided to and I am NOT DISAPPOINTED. AWESOME Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Well Its a Amazing Android game Im Addicted so yeah I love this android game I just want too look like a woman You Feel Me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MURDER AT THE CANDLELIGHT VIGIL []  2020-2-6 19:38

    Being a fan of Elvis and Murder Mysteries, this book was specially created for me. The author describes the candlelight vigil and all things Elvis (during Dead Elvis week) exactly as it happens. It is definitely a magical time that you have to experience to obtain it right. This mystery, unlike other mysteries I have read, did not foreshadow so much that by the middle of the book, you knew who did it. I like that it kept you guessing. Mrs. McCarthy has amazing hero development, so much so, you feel like you know these women, or they remind you of someone you do know. I would recommend this book to anyone who likes mysteries, or Elvis, or witty writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MURDER AT THE CANDLELIGHT VIGIL []  2020-2-6 19:38

    Wow! I loved, loved, loved this book. I enjoyed the Elvis and Memphis theme and kept trying to figure out where the characters were visiting in Memphis. Karen has a true knack for writing a amazing mystery. I didn't figure out "who done it" until it was revealed. I enjoyed her hero development, and felt I knew all of the main characters by the end of the book. Most importantly, I loved the latest chapter which detailed what happened to each of the characters after the murder was solved.Well written, and I look forward to reading Karen's next book!! Please don't allow this be your last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MURDER AT THE CANDLELIGHT VIGIL []  2020-2-6 19:38

    Karen McCarthy has written a colorful, engaging mystery that has vivid characters and a believable, interesting plot. On top of that, as an additional bonus, McCarthy’s wry humor is liberally sprinkled throughout. To complete the picture, if the reader pays close attention and listens to the protagonist's musings, he or she will catch glimpse of how AA can transform a person. Susan Peterson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MURDER AT THE CANDLELIGHT VIGIL []  2020-2-6 19:38

    This delightful book swept me into globe of Memphis and Elvis and old relationships and amazing descriptions of southern cultures. I now wish to visit Beale Road and the Mississippi and Graceland. I wish to taste the barbecue and the homemade cornbread. The descriptions of the characters are satisfying and the story reflects amazing research on the various geographic locations involved. I like that the characters are middle-aged, with histories and “baggage” we all accumulate. No graphic descriptions or non-stop cussing (not prudish, but neither is needed, but tactfully implied.) Quite the page-turner, Karen! Plan and have fun your trip to China, then please obtain busy on your next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MURDER AT THE CANDLELIGHT VIGIL []  2020-2-6 19:38

    If you are a fan of Elvis, Memphis, the Peabody ducks and a amazing murder mystery, then you’re in luck, because you’ll search all these things in Murder at the Midnight Vigil. Karen McCarthy spins a wickedly funny tale of a college reunion gone wrong amidst the annual pilgrimage of those paying homage to The King. It was a fun read as McCarthy turned up the heat in the home of the blues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MURDER AT THE CANDLELIGHT VIGIL []  2020-2-6 19:38

    I thoroughly enjoyed Ms. McCarthy's book. Snappy dialogue, a distinct female perspective, and authentic vivid characters all contribute to her eminently readable writing. Her writing is humorous, unpretentious and with a amazing ear for the colloquial. The lives of her characters ring real and the protagonist is likable, wise and relatable. If you are an Elvis or Memphis fan, you will especially have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MURDER AT THE CANDLELIGHT VIGIL []  2020-2-6 19:38

    I had brought for my book club. We all enjoyed. We found ourselves going back to the time that most of us had one time or other had been in Memphis. It was fun book and hard to pick out the killer. We all had various ideas! I would say read it you'll have fun the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    There are a lot of very nice things about this android game but the happenings pit top players versus the weaker and let them to Target them as well. It makes it hard to have fun growing when you are just a point bag for some rich person to kick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Th concept of the android game is so nice and I love it! It will be the best if you're going to war with the other players all around the globe so yeah, I'm just giving it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Error said incorrect connection. Did clean cache, clean data, reinstall, email help and ask in discord but no answer at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    kinda amazing for wasting my time... my create my head blur a bit with the annoying melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    It needs to be fixed. It doesn't even begin in my mobile. The application stops working in 78%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    U guys are scams ujust created me waste my data in downloading this trash that won't even play😈😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    After update, always got wrong connection. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    it's always stuck at 78% can't even begin the application though my phone's comparable with the application ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Did 4 visits at once in a row with max luck and none of them were encounters with beauties. Please fix this visiting system. I wait 2 hours for nothing. It’s dumb that there are so a lot of other visit characters. It would be better if you create stamina recover faster or higher possibility of greeting beauties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve been playing daily since Midseptember later, I’m still here building my empire! Very easy game, simple to understand and highly addicting. Android game of Sultans did latest a week with me. Be The King is THE best kingdoms roll play android game on the Application Store. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    What to expect? It’s to play as long as you understand you will progress slowly. If you can’t spend at least $1 for the Hannibal, then don’t play. As with all games, it becomes to victory if you wish to be competitive, but if you have fun thw android game and the community, then why not? Just stop eating steaks and drinking alcohol for a while. If you reach VIP4, you can be competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is beautiful addicting. You'll have to grind to increase power which I actually like. They improve with every fresh update. Just remember to bind your acc to your email. Can't wait to see how much this fame grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I was kinda wary about this android game but it’s not a to victory type interesting video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    It is really fun and I love the android game and it has a lot of effort that was place in to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Best android game I’ve played this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    It will be better that have girls set...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I only play this android game when I’m bothered but this android game dips like king simulator or u can also say president simulatoer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve enjoyed this android game & it’s my first RPG android game ever!! Unfortunately it’s not letting me sign in today. I’ve been hooked on this android game & I only started 2 days ago. It’s giving me a “data incorrect” code when I sign in but the data I’m entering is in fact CORRECT! Please fix the issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I love the android game From the method the guide is set up and how a lot of ways there are to advance and obtain stuff to support you. There is so much more I could say but I wish to obtain back to playing before my boss gets back and stops me. 😉😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I don’t understand yet where to type and where to not type it’s interesting but also it has to a lot of wars to be fought so I think you shouldn’t have so a lot of wars and I accidentally gave this 5 stars but 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Amazing android game I love it but maybe in the future can we add friends?? People in chat are sometimes helpful and maybe gifting could help. All around 5 out of 5 guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Soo.... the android game was addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Just like events through of Reality life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    shallow as a puddle. you basically tap stuff. there is nearly no depth, no tactic to it at all. Your choices aren't meaningful. the only 'fun' I had was collecting confidants and ha ing my childeren marry other player's children. chat is fun in Eur-S4. But the game. No. not at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    so far so good. i don't know if it's because I use true money or not. btw, if I choose to become a female player, will I still have wves or husbands? I didn't dare to choose female gender because I'm afraid I would still obtain female wife...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    im really unsatisfied. i passed my mongolian coz i cant login. it says that my connection is incorrect. but i connection is actually stable and perfectly work. cos then i reinstall the android game i login again twice, you know. i passed my mongolian now. i hate that. my acc is julius c on server 14. plis fix this and i ask you for responsibilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    This is the kind of android game that would trick you to it, then completely dissapoint you. Not worth playing. Doesn't even work on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    It's a really amazing game. I chose the girl hero thought it would change the story. nope, I'm still a sir😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    so I purchased the 9.99 gold and was taken and I didn't see a spec of gold... I'm fairly upset by this as I rarely ever anything from games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Be The King: Palace Game [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    cool game, very addicted game, but to victory spend or have a lot of patients

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386