Read the ministry of bodies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the ministry of bodies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    Author Graham Greene described this espionage novel as an "entertainment," and entertaining it certainly is. It's also beautifully written, with a character - if that's the right word - so damaged, so vulnerable that the reader can't support but sympathize with him and his predicament as he bravely tries, in war-torn London, to search the reasons he is being hunted by both the police (for a murder he didn't commit) and by Nazi agents for the secrets he may have unwittingly exposed merely by winning a fateful cake at a village fete. The author had first hand experience of the blitz in London, which is on display in the grim, fitfully violent globe of this tale. That it's also quite funny, in a darkly unsettling way, is only one of the reasons this novel transcends the strictures of the the spy genre. In fact, Greene was inventing the genre as he went along. Only Conrad and Somerset Maugham had explored this location in a literary method before him. Ian Fleming's James Bond and the espionage fiction of John Le Carre were still in the future when "Ministry of Fear" (great title!) was published in 1943.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    If you were to level an accusatory finger at Greene's "entertainments", as he called them, you might say they're too much like "novels". They're stitched up too conveniently and implausibilities become credible as you're bustled along by the hastily woven plotting – it's almost as if the novelist saves himself from the incredulity of the reader at the latest moment by sleight of hand, and you allow him obtain away with it – or otherwise – with a grudging (perhaps nodding) respect. "The Ministry of Fear" is one of Greene's best of this category, and it's amnesia (of the hapless protagonist, victim) that rescues what almost becomes an implausible narrative. Read it to the end and it's haunting on multiple levels, hinting at some of the much greater work Greene does in "The Heart of the Matter" and "The Quiet American". Even when he was writing fast, there's a profundity to Greene: she loved him better when his past became a mystery to himself ... and so he allow it be. Lot's of plot twists and action in between

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    What an extraordinary novel! I doubt if there exists a more powerfully accurate evocation of London in the Blitz. But Greene's "entertainment" is so much more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the ministry of bodies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    "Ministry of Fear" is set at the height of the German bombing of London in 1940. As often in amazing spy novels, an ordinary man is drawn into an espionage plot by random happenings and must use his wits to survive and unravel the mystery. In this case, the plot involves Nazi spies stealing British state secrets during the bombing and our ordinary man has a particulary checkered past. Amazing writing as always with Green. What didn't I like? The female lead fell in love with our character - which is the key plot turning point - much too quickly and inexplicably, and then the whole plot resolved itself too quickly in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    Graham Greene's "The Ministry Of Fear" is a gripping and brilliantly written novel. In short, it is one of the very best books I have read about London and the German Blitz of that town during Globe Battle 2. It is a thriller, a mystery, a psychological and sociological study of the effects of bombardment, night after night, and it all takes place, to a certain extent, in the mind of its main hero Arthur Rowe, who is suffering from amnesia, and by accident, gets caught up in a German spy ring working and stealing doents from the British e characters are so memorable and the plot so masterfully devised that this book is going to remain with me for a long time. 7jane, a goodread member, recommended this book to me and she also said that the book has remained with her long after she read it. It was a amazing e writing is very descriptive and intense and there is never a time in which you don't think that you are there during this not good time. Graham Greene is one of the amazing novelists of the 20th century and this book has been just another reminded of how amazing he really was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    A man with psychological issues and a troubled past stumbles into a spy network and becomes involved involuntarily with a Nazi Sot espionage ring. I was beautiful well hooked from the opening pages and sorry when it ended. The story takes put in war-torn London and depicts the horror of the German bombing. Greene paints colourful pictures of the London Blitz with movie-like precision. There’s a nice love story entwined, which I have fun in a amazing book. Like Foyle’s War, it highlights the irony and absurdity of looking for a murderer when thousands are dying every month. The plot thickens as it is revealed that the Nazis are heavily involved and playing a role along with British traitors who are ‘true believers’ in that form of Som and globe domination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    What a strange story---the more I read, the less I liked it. He may be a amazing writer but you definitely know you're reading something written decades ago. The espionage had all the sophistication of secret decoder rings found in cereal boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    Graham Greene is one of the greatest writers of the 20th century, though not especially accessible to those with no sense of history. The Ministry of Fear, a spy thriller set in England during the Second Globe War, is more accessible than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    Graham Greene is a fascinating author with an awesome range in his portfolio of novels. He has created me laugh out loud in Journey without Maps, Travels with My Aunt, and Our Man in Havana. The Quiet American totally various as a story of love and intrigue in 1950’s Vietnam. A lot of of his novels several involve spies, including this one. This book needed my full attention. The plot is convoluted and slightly obscure as the reader stands in the shoes of Arthur Rowe who is unwittingly caught up in wartime espionage in London in the early days of WWII. He is confused and so are we at times. It all begins when Arthur wanders into a little fundraising fete and through a series of curious events, wins a cake. His life is never the same. The book is divided into several parts, including one where Arthur has lost his memory so things are even more foggy on both sides of the page. Arthur is dogged in his pursuit of the truth. Describing much of the plot would ruin the book for you, so I will leave it vague. Graham Greene is a master. That said, this book was not my favorite of his. It is definitely worth reading, but if you are fresh to him as an author, I would not begin here. Four Stars minus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Fear []  2020-1-29 19:12

    While not as smoothly written as what we anticipate from Graham Greene, this is a very complicated political mystery thick with intrigue and head-snapping surprises. Still keeps you glued to the page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Application works fine although I will never take it to a pro gamer level it always has a bit of fun waiting. Been a amazing method to introduce my children to MP. Thanks John

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Fun game, glad to see Silly Walks gaining some revenue. Previously, the government spent less on the Ministry of Silly Walks than it did on National Defence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Could use more quips and one liners from John. There's a glitch that occurs when the invincibility power up wears off in which John stays "White" that needs fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    That's not really that silly is it. Kind of a ed knee and semi half step every alternate step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Liked it a lot. One of those " just one more go " games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Unfortunately I can't progress past the tutorial, as the buildings disappear to a black void, and no trolley makes itself available for me to leap. Using an HTC ONE M9, which is more than likely a factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    "You really have no idea what you doing now, do you?" 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Five stars, simply for the fact that you obtain to be insulted by none other than John Cleese himself when your walk turns out to be not particularly silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Like trying to spit out my chewing gum that's driving me nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Played it a ton on my old Droid Maxx and Nexus 7 2013. Force crashes on Droid Turbo when completing Google+ Signin. I did change over to Art runtime and I'm not sure if this is what is causing the problems. Next time I wipe, I'll be trying this under Dalvik runtime. Worked on my Maxx on Art. Really missing playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I love this game! I want I could slow it down a bit but it's just grand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I've always loved Monty Python and when I discovered the android game it was a must have. I have fun playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    A fun platform game. I love that it has John Cleese's voice. A primary android game but still fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Fun, silly android game that is amazing for passing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    How could you not like this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I DON'T WANT TO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Amazing for Monty Python fans, with the added gift of private insults from Cleese when you stumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I miss this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    A very entertaining android game I love the melody and the very silly walks and the names of the like bonkers bakery.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    For anyone who loves the Monty Python comedy group, you will love this game. It has to be amazing because John Cleese himself had his hands behind this game. It's like a vintage Super Mario side scrolling android game Monty Python-style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    A complete waste of time, AND I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Even though it's already a very Pythonesque android game (especially for die-hard fans), I'd love to see more characters (like Pepperpots or Gumbys) or even other Pythons doing the silly walks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Android game freezes when the android game finally starts, been rendered unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    A android game tied to a franchise that isn't pay-to-play is a rare, rare thing these days. Worth the 2 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    the android game doesn't work anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Graphics stop after you leave the ministry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Fun, funny but repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Very silly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    If you grew up in a (formerly) English colony, as did I. You may also have grown up with Monty Python on the tele since childhood and this App/game is hilariously on point. Especially for fans like myself (who have no other android games on their phone), this can be appreciated and for the subtle humour throughout its interface. Real to the Python's. Cheerio! Jayce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Really fun but needs checkpoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    For fans of the TV series like me, this is brilliant! One of the best time wasters ever! In terms of android game design it's beautiful primary (which is fine) and very minor flaws, but I love it. My only complaint is they wish too much private information if you sign in, particularly for a paid app. Charge me $5 and leave the privacy invasion out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Bought the android game and thought it would be a amazing "time suck" for my phone. Went to play again today and obtain nothing but black screen after the guide building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Love it. Love the music, love the method they have kept the walks the same and love the names "Silly Wok" pahaha. Hate those blimmin pigeons though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Fun but not worth the cash in my opinion. Won't be requesting a refund though because as a real Englishman, I will have fun this android game to the fullest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Fun at first, but since the modernize the actual *game* is missing? The hero stands, starts walking, and the background turns black and there are no obstacles/coins/etc?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    This is a splendid android game but it does create my brain hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Splendid, but please fix textures! After John loses invincibility, his figure, umbrella and bag obtain all white, you know, like the texture doesn't come back. Please fix this, otherwise, why would I buy suits? Apart from this, marvellous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Enjoyable game. Easy and primary in controls, works very well. Cheers ! UPDATE. I had to replace the device this was installed on and I lost all credits and earned items. One star till a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I don't really play phone android games ever and if I do they don't hold my interest very long. This android game however is amazing. Funny and good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    So glad they turned this into an app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Better and funnier than Flappy Bird, a lot of android game for 99p!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Changed from (4 stars ) to (1 Star) ... THERE ARE NO CHECKPOINTS !!!! You begin from the very beginning EVERYTIME !! Seriously ??? WTF !! GOT BORED IN 5 MINUTES !!! I'd like my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Utterly ridiculous. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    It is rather Silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Bloody brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    This android game is awesome but all it needs replay button and scrub button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Fun small time sink. Sad that it seems to be abandoned. Also there is a bug for this android device version. If you use an Invincible power up, once it ends John's textures don't return to normal. The entire model is white until the run ends. A fresh run resets John's textures until an Invincible breaks them again. It's not android game breaking, just annoying. Everything else seems to function as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    fun android game if a bit limited in longer term appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I love it. I never play video android games so this is a fun first. The Monty Python theme plays, John Cleese tells you how badly you're doing ("You've allow the Queen down, bless her.") LOL Images of John Cleese as the Minister in varied scenes. Crisp graphic of London. Just so glad Mr Cleese is among us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    It's a lot of amazing fun. I obtain caught up in the music. Who knew birds could be that deadly! No technical difficulties to speak of on Note 3. Would love more demotivational sayings at a death, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I LOVE Anything Month Python and am extremely happy that there is finally a android game especially a Flying Circus theme (silly walk) game!! The android game play is creative and fun. Thank you for bringing Python fans some quality time wasting shenanigans.. Please please please make more Python themed apps/games!!! - Bogus @#$%us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I haven't played the application yet, I'm here to comment on everything before playing the application and I have to say it's quite clever. I haven't seen someone doing humor so well since my High School days and well I haven't been my High School self for sometime...I don't know how to laugh at everything any more...sometimes I just stay in bed because the globe to too scary... Which is why it's a amazing thing I at least have this application to hold me company during moment of self depletion of humor. In fact, this is probably one of the most necessary purchases I've created this year. Thank you John Cleese, you may have save my life minutes, hours, days, or years from now. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Edited from five stars to one. I lost everything, and now the android game glitches and I can't even play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    A small herky jerky. Distances are in metric. How curiously unnatural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I love monty python and I do say this android game is hilarious and I love the john cleese sound clips when you fail but it could do with some more silly walks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Amazing game, but devs need to be more proactive on the maintenance of the app. It is not targeting the recent Android device API and if you revoke permissions like storage access some annoying bugs occurre. Bugs like missing textures on the person and entirely missing segments of the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    As explained in the title this is a very silly game, but judged as a silly android game it is quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I laugh out loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    But after latest modernize I am getting "package file has a poor manifest" error. Tried factory data restart and install android game straighafter - still the same. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    It begin out right...explaining how to play them goes to a black screen right before he leaves the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Tibia almost embarassing how addictive this Silly android game is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    The ultimate in silliness. A must for every Python fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Such a silly android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Everything I never knew I always wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Like it, but no updates in a while...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Quite silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    A delicious alternative to Temple Run and Subway Surfers, this small endless runner is simple to learn, hard to master, beautifully glitch-free and pairs the right amount of whimsy with appropriately clean graphics and gameplay. The 2.5D perspective helps it stand out and create the best of the material and genre, and the video test makes a meditative change from the typical split-second response playstyle of most runners to truly make fun for the whole family. The Pythons would be most proud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Still brilliant after all these years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    when is this getting an update? seriously. i paid money. when update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Very entertaining! This gets suspenseful when John starts walking faster, and it's quite silly(yes) with the graphics and sound clips. Add some of Terry Gilliam's animation and other Pythonic characters. THEY NEED TO ADD CHECKPOINTS, because it always starts back from the beginning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Easily the best $2 I've spent this week. It's a primary obstacle-avoidance scroller, but the silly walks theme and John Cleese create it so much more. Plus it's addicting as heck. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    As a Python fan I was very satisfied when I came across this game. It's a very silly method to waste time, but I love it! I'm looking forward to wasting lots of time playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    With Dalvik: no problems. Change runtime to ART and it will crash on opening. Update: works on lollipop 5.0 update: works on android device M preview

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Please modernize so newer devices can play again! I wanted to revisit the android game (what with all the additional downtime I have right now) but sadly it's incompatible with my fresh smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Python fan (me) or not (my 8 and 10 year olds), you'll have fun and smile with this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Really amazing fun, although it is the same course you do each time. The obstacles are not in the same put which is a amazing and poor thing. It adds variety, but also gives a randomness of difficulty. So if there was a put you got stuck latest time you can't go back and test again. Never tire of seeing the silly walk animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    You would expect something more creative from a Monty Python based game, but it's just barely a passing grade. It's a running game: avoid obstacles & collect coins. Obtain more costumes & stuff with said money. Ho-hum. The in-game quips & references obtain tired quickly. The android game also tends to place obstacles when it's impossible to avoid them. Jump early to avoid an obstacle, only to have another appear without warning right in front of your character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Maybe it's just me but this game, for such a easy app, crashes far too much. It needs to be fixed. Otherwise it's ok, amazing for a 10 min distraction. Not really worh 99p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Is exactly what it says. Very fun, easy and silly. Must have time waster for Python fans and late parrots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    This android game will not let me to finish the guide so it's useless at the moment. I'm a Monty Python fan so I hope this can be fixed but if not I'll wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    If you do now or have ever in the past or plan in the future to walk, this android game should inspire you to do so in the silliest manner possible. Although it now takes me until lunchtime to obtain to work, I have finally found purpose in my day. Whee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Love Python. The android game is a bit glitchy. Cleese turns solid white after he changed back from a gift ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Program ceases/fails at around the 750m mark. I have fun John Cleese's admonishments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    I would suggest sliders to change the melody and sound effects volume independently, instead of just turning them on or off. Otherwise, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    They are very responsive to reviews with problems in each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Have not stopped playing since I got it soon to become a member of the ministry of silly walks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    While quite simple, it is a fun and silly experience, excellent for those with obscene amount of leisure time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    Love love love it! Only reason it doesn't obtain five stars is the lack of variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ministry of Silly Walks [App]  2020-7-6 13:44

    The outfits, the voice overs, love this game. Easy enough for a 3 year old but still entertaining at 48!!!! And the 6 &10 year old love it too

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386