Read the new endometriosis diet guide for beginners and dummies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the new endometriosis diet guide for beginners and dummies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    I read a lot of of the reviews for this cookbook, and purchased it anyway. Alas, I haven't been impressed. It's a private preference, but I like cookbooks with at least some photos, to support me obtain an idea of what I'll be making. I am fairly certain I knew going into this that no images were included but there is a shortage of cookbooks aimed at the "Endometriosis diet" so after some back and forth, I took a possibility on it. I'm sorry to report that I just haven't gotten much use out of this one. I created a couple of recipes but there are dozens of typos and it's difficult to tell how any recipe will turn out. At around $30, which I've never before spent on a cookbook, I don't feel that the content matches the price. I've owned this now for a year and it became a dust collector after the first month and a half. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    This book has perfect recipes for those seeking to improve the negative symptoms associated with endometriosis. I've had severe cramping for 1-3 weeks out a month. In desperation, I was searching for something I could do for relieving the pain. I've been on this diet using the recipes for the past 2 weeks. I have already experienced a better monthly cycle with cramping for 3-4 days instead of weeks. The cramping has been very manageable. The info on the estrogens and how the body reacts to various foods in my diet was so valuable. I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty the recipes are. I'm hopeful that as I continue the dietary guideline she recommends the months ahead will only obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    I found the book has amazing recepies but the best part is all the info the author provides as to why you should not be eating certain things. Most books I have read on the topic do not tell you why you should not eat something just that you should not eat it. She also tells you what you should eat to decrease specific symptoms. I have been following the diet for a while now and I have not felt this amazing in years. Cash definitely well spend!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the new endometriosis diet guide for beginners and dummies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    I was diagnosed with scene 3 endometriosis latest year. Prior to that I knew I had a lot of sympoms and was on multiple pain relievers. The pain was so intense at times I had to steady myself for fear of passing out. I wanted to test something that was not a , as I really could not see myself on pain assassins the rest of my life.I have been on the "endo" diet since April of 2012. It has changed my life. About a month after I started the diet, I did not have to take any pain medication to deal with the pain. After being on this diet for over a year, I am proud to say that I have taken 3 pain total in that entire time. Before this diet, I was taking 3 a day on average during the painful takes a lot of courage and dedication to test something like this and it is not for everyone. This book is a amazing starting point for anyone not sure of where to start. The diet it very regimented. At this point I can honestly say that I live it about 80% of my meal intake but I search it nearly impossible with my lifestyle to do this 100%. It has still created quite the difference. The main things I have given up or chop method back on are gluten, wheat, dairy, and red meat. If this is too much for you at one time just test a few of the main culprits that could have amazing result on you...gluten, dairy or red meat. It's worth a shot and in my case being almost 100% pain free was worth it and you are hearing this from a complete carb ank you for reading this, it has changed my life. You can also search out more about this diet by searching endodiet on Google. There is a amazing www service you will search that will give you unbelievable reviews and other methods to support you deal with endometriosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    I just received my book today, and got a possibility to look through it and I am very excited to test it out. This author obviously worked very hard to do her research and worked hard to support the rest of us out when it comes to understanding the amazing and poor foods. Her explanations are clear, her recipes look delicious. I will be starting this ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    Amazing book! Really helpful information and amazing recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    A lot of amazing recipes that are easy to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    Battling with endometriosis I was excited to see if there was something unique in the book that was going to support me cure the pain or at least create it less painful. Well although it was a amazing read it really didn't support with the pain or problems I was having. Everything I read was already found doing research on the internet. I had to resort to other ways of helping the pain and growth of the endometriosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    There are several recipes in this book, all of them sound delicious (mostly)...However the majority of them do not contain ingredients readily available, or available in the states for that matter. It is however a amazing starting point for anyone that is just starting out on the Endo Diet. I suggest you do some looking at recipes and locations on the internet before sinking the cash into the book. Especially if you are like me and you think you are buying a recipe book to have on hand at all times...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recipes for the Endometriosis Diet []  2021-1-8 19:33

    The book does a amazing job outlining the diet guidelines such as cutting out wheat, dairy, and soy products and why. The author does a amazing job explaining the role of prostagladins and diet. I also like how she gives amazing suggestions for alternatives to the foods that shouldn't be consumed. There are some amazing recipes, but a lot of them are not for my taste. I prefer to take the typical dishes I fix and substitute ingredients that are okay to have. I still recommend this book to those wanting to change their diets and need some idea where to begin and what to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    Endo is a very confusing disease. This really helped me understand what my body was doing, and how to cope with it. I would reccomend this book to anyone that has Endometriosis. Obtain a highlighter & flip thru it. You will come back to those highlighted spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    This is the 4th book I've bought on the subject, hoping for a miracle, I guess. This is a very informative book, but some of the information is a bit dated now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    I've recently diagnosed with Endometriosis and I'm finding this book to be very informative and simple to understand, hence the name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    Perfect book to begin with!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    i found this book to be very helpful and educational. i appreciated the method it was organized and laid everything out in plain language which was simple for me to understand. there were some subjects which weren't elaborated on as much as i would have liked, but at least they gave me a direction to research online. but for the most part, everything was explained well enough that i didn't need to research it further. i especially appreciate that it included portions on combating infertility, which was a amazing concern of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    I've been struggling trying to obtain support from doctors. This book has answered a lot of my questions and gives me amazing subjects to speak with my doctors about. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    This book has a lot of information, in an simple to read format. I read through it quickly. The info isn't necessarily in other books, or it gives a various perspective than my other books about 's a amazing read. Very helpful. I have used it as a reference since reading it. It's staying on my bookshelf for life.-Liz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    This book was very helpful to me and my daughter who was just diagnosed with severe endometriosis when I purchased the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    Very informative for those of us who are trying to create decisions as to what kind of operation I might need. I felt like it breaks it down really well without being too wordy and losing my interest in fact listing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Endometriosis For Dummies []  2020-8-18 20:16

    Explains soooo much. Very helpful to understand the disease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Cure: The complete endometriosis health and diet program to completely heal and cure endometriosis naturally for Your General Well Being And Happier Lifestyle []  2020-11-27 19:38

    The whole book is a very primary introduction to endometriosis. It is not even written with amazing grammar. I would give it 0 stars if that was available. This is the first time I have written a negative product review. Research before you purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Cure: The complete endometriosis health and diet program to completely heal and cure endometriosis naturally for Your General Well Being And Happier Lifestyle []  2020-1-21 20:8

    The whole book is a very primary introduction to endometriosis. It is not even written with amazing grammar. I would give it 0 stars if that was available. This is the first time I have written a negative product review. Research before you purchase this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Diet for Dummies: The Complete Guide to Ketogenic Diet for Beginners with 21-Day Meal Plan and Over 100 Simple Recipes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    This is a really unbelievable introduction to keto. From the private stories to the nutrient information and recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Diet for Dummies: The Complete Guide to Ketogenic Diet for Beginners with 21-Day Meal Plan and Over 100 Simple Recipes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    Looking to begin Keto, book had helpful info regarding starting the diet. Used book to research prior to starting. Lots of recipies listed as well in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Diet for Dummies: The Complete Guide to Ketogenic Diet for Beginners with 21-Day Meal Plan and Over 100 Simple Recipes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    The book makes very easy to begin the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Diet for Dummies: The Complete Guide to Ketogenic Diet for Beginners with 21-Day Meal Plan and Over 100 Simple Recipes []  2020-11-20 20:47

    What I really like about Keto Diet for Beginners is that it truly is a primary overview of the Keto diet and contains the explanations behind why going into ketosis helps the body lose weight. Keto also can support repair and heal the body as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    I was diagnosed with Endo 7 years ago and have had no relief since. After multiple changes of birth controls and laparoscopies, with no true relief, I decided to test this. After the first month I could tell a HUGE difference. And now, that I am 5 months into it, I have never felt better! Gove it a test ladies! You will be surprised what your diet can do for you! 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    I was very excited about this text, but it was a small heartbreaking to see that much of the diet suggestions are meat-based. I bought the protein powder they recommended, only to search out that it was a byproduct of cow and pig hides. It would be nice if the text offered alternatives for vegetarians and vegans. Also, I am relatively active, and I am uncertain about whether the food plan provides adequate amounts of food. In the beginning, it is a lot of smoothies and soups . . . not pre-run material. I would enter into the diet cautiously and be ​mindful of what your own body at being said, I do think the book offers valuable information. I am going to follow the diet loosely, insofar as what is comfortable for me and my lifestyle. It really is about limiting gluten, sugar, alcohol, caffeine, dairy, and so forth. I already realized that some of these were pain triggers for me, such as alcohol (especially wheat-based) and caffeine. Give it a go, but be aware that it is important to adapt some of the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    This book is a must have/read for any woman suffering from pelvic pain and endometriosis. It complies info it took me 5+ years to research/learn on my own. Excited to have everything in one book now! Lifestyle education/change is so necessary for overcoming this not good disease. Be patient with yourself and remember you can overcome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    This is the first book I've found that has really given me hope. It is up to date and incredibly informative, being written by very credible doctors. I appreciate that it acknowledges the vast amount of misinformation that is spread. It talks about similar conditions and life factors that contribute to pain and flare ups.I've always been frustrated that there isn't a clear treatment plan. This is partly because it manifests so differently between women. The plans in this book are meant be done in phases to search what's best for your body. I'm eager to place the dietary and lifestyle tip in this book to use.. I would recommend this to anyone suffering from endo or who is watching a loved one suffer. The introduction is a strong summation of what endo is and how it affects the body. It is a powerful description of endo that loved ones or coworkers or ANYONE could benefit from taking a min to read. Thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    This book has been very helpful. It is difficult to search practitioners who approach endometriosis holistically, and Dr Cook does. I like that he discusses the benefits and drawbacks of both conventional treatments (excision surgery, ablation surgey, GnRH antagonists, etc). I decided to undergo excision surgery, which I'd been afraid of for awhile, based on some tip in his book. It has been a amazing decision. I also appreciate the elimination diet he tutorials you through. I had to adapt month 1 as my body was unhappy with so few carbohydrates, but it has been nice to identify some trigger foods and test to obtain at the root of my endo similar IBS. No program for endo is perfect, as there's no such thing as one-size-fits-all, but this program has helped me more than any other that I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    Amazing book with useful tip for maintaining a healthy lifestyle, balancing hormones and managing endometriosis. The author, Dr. Cook, is also an perfect physician and surgeon. He performed my surgery to remove scene 4 endometriosis which was a large success. I bought this book to learn more about nutrition and living a balanced lifestyle after surgery but I want I would have read it sooner! So much amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    My largest issue with this book is that it caters only to the American market. I’m from the Caribbean and we don’t have a lot of the ingredients listed in the diet plan. I’ve been using substitutions but I’m not sure if they’re providing the same nutritional value as the original stuff would have.Apart from that, I’m glad I bought this book. It has been very informative and has given me greater insight into this condition. I’m only on week 1 of the food plan so can’t speak to benefits just yet but I really am hoping for some improvement in my symptoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    This will be a bit of an essay - for that I am sorry - but I think this review and this book would've saved me $5000 from a failed surgery I have to redo. To start: was diagnosed with scene 3 endometriosis by a local general OB-GYN who regularly conducts laparoscopies using both ablation and excision. This book goes into why ablation is absolutely incorrect and the reasons why. In addition it also goes into diet changes that I have separately found to be successful, recommended to me by various help pages and such (as my doctor was the least helpful source possible in trying to search relief) before I found this book. Please, if you are at a scene in your life where you have been recently diagnosed or - better yet - you think you might have endo and you are considering surgery; obtain this book. Endo is a very under-researched condition that most doctors are treating with old science that in my experience actually aggravates the issue. I have gone to a spet's clinic who informed me I not only have to obtain another surgery because my surgery wasn't as this book calls it 'wide' enough, meaning in-depth enough, but also a lot of various things I was upfront about in my pre-surgery consults were not treated. I showed them my laproscopy pictures and they also diagnosed me with adenomyosis and listened to my complaints (the same problems I raised to my previous surgeon) and they believe I also have endo on my diaphragm (which, in extreme cases, collapses lungs!). I reiterate - having this book likely would've saved me from having the first surgery at an under-trained and under-informed nce my surgery I have been in far more pain than before it; however I have found relief with diet changes and lifestyle changes recommended to me by help and the internet. Though I have called my surgeons office and gone back in after a visit to the ER due to the debilitating pain I was in - I have never spoken to my surgeon since the day of my operation. Amazing bedside manner. A lot of the successful changes I lucked into are detailed in this book; a lot of the relief I have experienced since my surgery is from those changes and this book covers them all and why they work. For your relief and knowledge on your condition, obtain this book. I gave it 4 stars because I was hoping for more applicable recipes like dinners I could share with my family for everyone to have fun while I still found relief but the doctor in this book discusses a 3 phase treatment plan to start the process, not a long-term cookbook for endo relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    I’ve struggled with symptoms of Endo for 5 years and counting. I was finally diagnosed at the beginning of this year through laparoscopy. Since the laparoscopy I still have symptoms, possibly even worse than before and found this for an extra resource in addition to my OBGYN and Spet. The info is beneficial. My husband has also read it, which I think helped him to understand the condition a small bit more. It gives amazing insight to Endo and tips/recipes for how to cope. I recommend this for anyone who has Endo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Endometriosis Health and Diet Program: Get Your Life Back []  2020-7-2 19:48

    Best book for info on endometriosis. I have learned so much. The Dr lays out all the info so its very Clear and simple to understand and read. He also makes you feel like you’re not crazy for feeling poor and explains that it’s normal to be wrongly diagnosed when you have this disease. I thank him for his work on this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPLE TV USER GUIDE: The Ultimate User Guide For Dummies, Beginners And Seniors (The Simplified Manual For Kids And Adults) []  2020-11-18 19:51

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPLE TV USER GUIDE: The Ultimate User Guide For Dummies, Beginners And Seniors (The Simplified Manual For Kids And Adults) []  2020-12-17 20:31

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPLE TV USER GUIDE: The Ultimate User Guide For Dummies, Beginners And Seniors (The Simplified Manual For Kids And Adults) []  2020-12-18 20:26

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPLE TV USER GUIDE: The Ultimate User Guide For Dummies, Beginners And Seniors (The Simplified Manual For Kids And Adults) []  2020-12-22 20:21

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APPLE TV USER GUIDE: The Ultimate User Guide For Dummies, Beginners And Seniors (The Simplified Manual For Kids And Adults) []  2020-12-29 20:18

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY Guide To Air Plants For Beginners and Dummies []  2020-11-20 18:35

    Want there were pictures describing the plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keto Diet for Dummies: Complete Guide for Beginners, Reboot Your Metabolism and Burn Fat Forever Learning Simplified Science of Keto Diet []  2020-1-19 21:56

    Not as much info as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    This tutorial is carefully made and consice. I discovered obliging from this book. You'll search the suitable reactions you'll have to your requests. You will in like manner search the chronicled scenery of the apple iPhone. Moreover how it has changed over the span of the recent 12 years. I Strongly propose this book since it's edifying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    The essayists have had the choice to contain the substance of the book well to be sure. Regardless, I think I have benefited exceptionally by getting that book. This book helped me to increase some fresh learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-10-13 20:6

    This book most practical and down to earth so far. its provide a amazing information.I really liked the book and I recommended highly this book for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    The person who wrote the book has done very well. I will probably write this book to my loved ones. Spirited feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    The book fascinated me every single page. I am very much interested in reading his written books. I would like to recommend this book to everyone.I always hold up with the recent technology and this book is for me! A mobile phone, without an inflated price - that all about the iPhone 11 .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    Probably even a small bit easier to read than a lot of the Dummy books. Price was right and I'm glad I bought the book!Recommend to all first time iPhone 11 uaers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    The book has been very helpful about all the features that I can use, very few of which will be useful. I love to read, watch a few things on TV, and hike around the Columbia gorge. An I-phone adds small to my day, but thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-10-13 20:6

    Much of the info in this book I already figured out. There are some amazing instructions for those who may not have had an iPhone before, but those of us who have been iPhone users for a while already understand nearly all of the content of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    I am satisfied that I discovered this book since I took in such a huge number of fresh things from it and I turned out to be progressively mindful of the encompassing.I unquestionably suggest this book as something everyone should peruse and know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    This book most practical and down to earth so far. its provide a amazing information.I really liked the book and I recommended highly this book for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-10-13 20:6

    Amazing hints for my fresh phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    I could simply endorse this book to first time iPhone buyers and thereafter just to someone who has dollars to devour. I'm genuinely surprised Amazon assented to offer this book. Maybe if it were free. This book should be pulled once more from the racks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-5-14 18:27

    There are lots of amazing info in this book. Almost more than you can process in a short amount of time. Search myself referring back to sections and pulling out my phone to practice what it is stating. I'm delighted to have bought this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iPhone 11: The Ultimate Manual Guide for Dummies, Beginners, and Seniors Updated for All iPhone Users. Master the New Smart Device and Its Inner Features By Starting a New Generation in Your 2020 []  2020-10-13 20:6

    It was too technical for me to understand much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANNING AND PRESERVING: the Ultimate Guide For Beginners (All About Supplies, Equipment + 9 Easy Recipes For Dummies) []  2020-1-22 19:57

    It's a amazing starting point for those that wish to can. After reading this, I then went to the USDA book, and that gives not just recipes, but facts that Ball Caning won't give you, not in their book, not on their site, or on the phone. The USDA book gives you various methods of acidifying your recipes as well as theirs. Ball canning was beautiful much worthless as a reference for canning anything but their recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANNING AND PRESERVING: the Ultimate Guide For Beginners (All About Supplies, Equipment + 9 Easy Recipes For Dummies) []  2020-1-22 19:57

    Very primary info that can be found online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel Bible for Beginners: Excel for Dummies Guide to the Best Excel Tools, Tips and Shortcuts you Must Know []  2020-11-30 19:49

    I bought this book as I wanted to expand my Excel skills as I am a beginner. This book is amazing and helped me to improve my Excel skills and to save time as it taught me in an easier and quicker method to do things in my worksheets. It really improved my is book was well written and structured for simple reading. I also liked that the book contained a lot of screenshots and clear step-by-step examples which created it simple to follow and understand for beginners.Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase and wish to buy other author's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANNING AND PRESERVING: the Ultimate Guide For Beginners (All About Supplies, Equipment + 9 Easy Recipes For Dummies) []  2020-1-22 19:57

    Waste of time and money! No true useful info and recipes sound horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CANNING AND PRESERVING: the Ultimate Guide For Beginners (All About Supplies, Equipment + 9 Easy Recipes For Dummies) []  2020-1-22 19:57

    Extremely informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    Amazing tutorial for beginners! This book would enlighten everyone about Mediterranean Diet! A really interesting method to learn Prospects from Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss. I would recommended this is book contains various interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    Our heart spet prescribed this kind of cooking and this book gives easy plans and the nourishment is acceptable. We took a gander at various books with unusual fixings and cruised them by. This one is a guardian!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    So far I love this recipe book. Simple to follow, the recipes are easy and you won't have to drive all around trying to search exotic ingredients. Very simple, well done and delicious recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    Very simple, well done and delicious e author did a unbelievable job on this book. Highly recommended to all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    A complete tutorial . its a huge book . my love for this diet wouldn't let me ignore any book on this topic. its a user friendly guide. The menu is amazing , satisfying and healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    I like the easy straightforward advice. The combination of fruit and vegetables, oily fish, seafood and chicken, means you obtain all the nutrition you need and the chop back in red meats, or even their omission, is also part of its success. The author did a amazing job presenting the material with helpful examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    I’m loving this cookbook. Just changing my diet to contain more fruits and veggies. This information is greatI love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    This cookbook has simple recipes and very tasty. My doctor recommended the Mediterranean diet so this is a huge help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. I feel this is a book that goes route past normal eating routine arranging and solid formulas. This particular eating regimen plan is additionally an aversion plan. Coronary illness, corpulence, and diabetes hold running in my family. I for one lost my uncle only a couple of years prior to coronary illness, which was totally a reminder for me. I began to investigate keeping something very related from in the long run event to my body. As I read the Mediterranean Diet plan the basic thing I saw was the means by which it concentrated fundamentally on bringing down utilization of immersed fats. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations aculated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Diet For Beginners: The Complete Mediterranean Diet Guide | Simple and Delicious Recipes For Weight Loss []  2020-2-1 18:7

    This book really great, after reading this book i am so impressed. Thanks to author and would must recommended for this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE BEGINNERS GUIDE TO BLOOD TYPE DIET: The Complete Guide On Blood Type Diet for Beginners []  2020-2-6 21:10

    Most of the book reads like a high school biology book explaining blood and its functions. There are about 3 paragraphs about each blood type diet plans. Mostly about the authors doubts about the diet and a very short ..ok if you wish to test it here is the primary deal..this book is totally worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    Amazing explanations. A amazing starter book. Doctor recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    Easy and simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners is a amazing introduction to the DASH Diet. The author, Jennifer Koslo, is a cardiovascular dietitian and the author of several cookbooks. The book is separated into two parts. The first part is titled “Living the DASH Diet” and contains chapters on starting the diet, as well we two weeks of meals plans with recipes. The second part includes recipes and is separated into five chapters: breakfast, vegetarian dishes, chicken and seafood, beef and pork, and side dishes and desserts. Each recipe has an ingredient hint or a substitution tip. The recipes are simple to follow, but I would like to see more images of the finished recipe. I received this book for free from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    Amazing book for those trying to follow the DASH diet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    This book could be called Common Sense to Health.Whether you are overweight and/or unhealthy or just looking to learn basics of eating amazing meal and feeling better this is a amazing put to understand changes to ere is a amazing 5 step action plan to getting on track with movement and foods in Chapter 2. Then check out the two week plan and ping list to obtain you started.I'm impressed with the recipes for being simple and healthful as well as a lot of being budget friendly, and using 5 main ingredients. The one pot and sheet pan recipes are crazy good!Get this book to inspire yourself or someone else to begin eating better by cooking true food.  Its an all around tutorial to better e publisher sent me this book with no charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    I thought this was a amazing book. I think this is amazing for healthier recipes. It seems to have some amazing recipes in it. They all seem easy enough for anyone to create them too. I never knew about the DASH diet til I read this either. It was interesting to learn more about that at the beginning of this book. This is certainly one amazing book for beginners.Disclosure: I received this book for free from the publisher. The opinions are all 100% my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    Simple read and recipes are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    This book provides a very amazing put to start and has better explanations that much of the info I found searching online about a amazing diet for anyone with CKD. In reviewing the book I found that this would work for my CKD diet, but also for anyone desiring to eat a more nutritious diet. I started approximately two weeks ago (with some trial and error) and am getting better at following the diet. I've lost five (5) pounds so far as this is huge change in my diet. I would recommend this book as a source for anyone wishing to improve their health, slow the progression of CKD, or just to eat healthier and lose weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    not info on seasonings to replace salt nor there were not a lot of receipts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete DASH Diet for Beginners: The Essential Guide to Lose Weight and Live Healthy [Book]  2017-11-14 18:0

    Simple to understand, amazing food plans, manageable recipes. I will be using this book for food planning. Love that I have so a lot of ideas in one book. Plus amazing price on Kindle ebooks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sirtfood diet : The complete and well detailed beginners guide []  2020-10-25 19:24

    Trying to jumpstart a diet this book tells you in detail the pros and cons of trying the sirtfood diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) []  2020-1-25 6:6

    This is a nice introduction to quilting. I have always wanted to create a quilt so this is a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) []  2020-1-25 6:6

    I am quite satisfied with this book. I'm very fresh to quilting, and this does take you from step one to the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) []  2020-1-25 6:6

    Whether that editor be a mate or paid, this book is painful to read, and I was not fond of English class. There are a lot of wrong word usages i.e. die for dye, do for you, and incomplete sentences. IHaving said that, the basics are covered. I would have preferred to see one or two primary block patterns covered in this book, such as crib quilt or table runner. Then the quilting itself covered in the follow up book. This would give the reader/user something to present for their effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) []  2020-1-25 6:6

    I think if covers things very well. I created notes and I am going to a sewing class to start a project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting for Beginners: Learn the Basics of Quilting in 5 Easy Steps (quilting for dummies, quilting for beginners, quilting guide) []  2020-1-25 6:6

    very helpful, easy instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book has been helpful in getting myself ready to begin the Keto diet. It gave a amazing breakdown that explained th diet and how it can support with weight loss. My largest struggle is what to create to eat. I want there were more food ideas. Maybe another book to write in the future and I can buy that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Very interesting and educational book. Takes you through all the basics in order to start a keto diet. I would recommend this book for anyone thinking about it. I especially like that it explains everything in simple to understand terms. The recipes are really amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-9-3 19:3

    Ketogenic diet is well explained. The book also shows how this kind of diet works. It discusses the benefits that this diet could give. And it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively. It also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious. I would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-9-16 18:53

    From cholesterol and ketogenic myths, to the science of fat loss and disease prevention, this step-by-step tutorial covers everything. And the best part is, it's extremely well-written, and nicely summarized. So the beginner, and even intermediate/advanced dieter, can easily digest the information.A must-read for anyone interested in partaking in a ketogenic diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-9-16 18:53

    I have not heard much about the Ketogenic Diet, but this book does a amazing job breaking it down. It is very informative, letting the reader know what it is in a method someone who knows nothing about it, can start to gain an understanding. I like how they contain helpful pieces of info like what one can expect when starting, tip on what to eat or not eat. A few recipes were included, as well as a 28-day breakdown, that people could use and t sure if I would be one to test it, but definitely gave some insight. It seems plenty of research should be done before an individual begins, but appears that it could be helpful for one trying to gain some info on this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-9-24 19:17

    WOW not only is this book full of yummy recipes, but it's packed with info about the Ketogenic diet and even contains a food plan!!! How amazing is that?! I was expecting an intro and some recipes, but this book has SO MUCH info about the keto life and the benefits and it lists foods you CAN eat and foods you should stay away from - and the best part? I ordered the kindle ver so i can read it on my e-reader, or my phone, or my computer, or a n y w h e r e!!! Yay! love it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-9-24 19:17

    For the cash there are better books out there. Disappointed when I got it...for $12 about 100 pages and print is large. Beautiful primary information...Most of which can be found online. Mercola's "Fat for Fuel" is a much better resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-9-24 19:17

    This book has the basics important to obtain started on a ketogenic diet. It was light on recipes, but it's not really a dedicated cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-10-25 18:30

    For the cash there are better books out there. Disappointed when I got it...for $12 about 100 pages and print is large. Beautiful primary information...Most of which can be found online. Mercola's "Fat for Fuel" is a much better resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-10-25 18:30

    This book provides a lot of info without overloading you facts. It will explain the pros and cons of certain foods and does provide you with a few food recipes to obtain you started. It also provides you with a 4 week tutorial to support tutorial begin you out and hold you focused. The Kento diet like other diets requires you to be commited and not to expect results overnight. This is a long haul diet that with determination will support you lose weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners []  2020-10-19 18:34

    Ketogenic diet is well explained. The book also shows how this kind of diet works. It discusses the benefits that this diet could give. And it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively. It also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious. I would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386