Read the new hexagon perpetual calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the new hexagon perpetual calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    I love my perpetual calendar! The quilt blocks offer creativity and ideas to create your own (every day!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Our daughter quilts so this Quilt-Block Pattern was a excellent bonus for her. She loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    I can probably use the quilt designs. The designs are nice. It did cost more than the price on the calendar.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the new hexagon perpetual calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    Out dated didn't know when purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    I love this idea of one block a day for a whole year. It is a perpetual calendar, so it will always be on the desk top. What I like about it is the a lot of a lot of ideas it gives me for making say a quilt with all star blocks - or simply a sampler quilt of various blocks. Simply a amazing thing to own if you are a quilter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    She loved her present.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    I just love this perpetual calendar. There are attractive quilt blocks for each day. They are in color and the amount of yardage for each color is listed along with the size of the block. I will never throw this away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    An simple to use calendar where you can create a block a day and have a very special quilt at year end. Amazing for all quilters. Makes a unbelievable gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt-Block Patterns Perpetual Calendar: The Best of Judy Hopkins []  2020-7-17 21:18

    The best collection of quilting designs I have seen in a long time. I would recommend it to anyone who likes dozens in simple patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    Nice and very nice to understand. Amazing quilt patterns with diagrams and directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    Special & fun calendar to be used year after year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    More star pointed blocks than I would prefer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    Love this calendar and I purchased the companion CD to go with it. Amazing for newbie quilters and advanced. A amazing learning tool for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    A bonus for my mother - it is absolutely wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    I like looking at various quilt blocks for inspiration. This perpetual calendar gives me that option. There are several that I am considering for a sampler quilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    I have recently become "addicted" to quilting and this calendar gives me a "present" of viewing attractive quilt blocks each day of the year. I have already found several I wish to make. The pages are colourful and I like how it shows you to chop the material and place the block together. The only thing more that I would like to see is a little picture of several of the blocks place together on a page to obtain a visual of what a quilt or wall hanging would look like created with that particular block.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    Ordered this for a mate who is an avid quilter. She Loved it! Clear layouts that contain chop out instructions, how a lot of pieces required and sizes of each piece. Excellent inspiration year after year. Recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilter's Block-a-day Perpetual Calendar []  2020-2-1 21:54

    It was a present. She loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thomas Kinkade Studios Perpetual Calendar with Scripture []  2020-11-23 18:58

    This is a Christmas bonus for my mom. I found it thru another vendor who had this backordered until Jan 2021, but found it thru Amazon and had it in a couple days. I like the fact that it can be used every day of any year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    If you like gore, serial killers, and suspense, even then you might like this book (which is nothing like that at all). It's a funny, gentle, sardonic story about people caught in a series of politics-motivated crimes (starting with an unusual murder in the first chapter), and involving naive and awkward Jonathon. He goes through life tripping over his feet (and over the murderer, described by his niece as a "gentle bear", and who is a thug for hire, but a really likeable one). Unexpected turns at each chapter, since the writer (and Jonathon's life) have no connection with reality. Thus, conversations are not sensible, and the book goes through a sequence of crimes (from huge to petty) all committed in the most unexpected places. I like gore, serial assassins and suspense, but nevertheless liked this story - a welcome change. I was attracted by the "british humor" advertisement, and it met these expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    When Christopher Shevlin sat down to write this book, the spirit of Douglas Adams sidled up next to him and said, "Here, allow me support you." This book is probably - definitely - the funniest thing I have read since The Hitchhikers Tutorial to the Galaxy. I seriously found myself rethinking whether or not I believed in reincarnation. I don't mean to say that Shevlin's work isn't original - it is. I mean this as the highest compliment I can think of. Christopher Shevlin's work is brilliant, snort-pop-out-the-nose funny, heart-warming and sweet, and I would need a thesaurus to hold describing e main character, Jonathon Fairfax, brings a whole fresh meaning to the term "reluctant hero." I loved him. He is the only hero that I have ever read that has about as much of a low self esteem as I do. Seriously. This guy, I loved, and I wish more of him in more stories. The writing was superb, even if the story might have lagged in some r some of my mates who are sensitive about such things, I will warn you that he does use some vulgar language (he manages to creatively use just about every poor word at least once, but not to the point of "too much" - though it comes close.) There are a few locations where it is a small gross too, so just beware of that if you sensitive to such things. For instance, Shevlin gave me words to describe my next headache: one character's head damage so poor that it created him feel like he wanted to "vomit (excrement) from his eyes." THAT perfectly describes what I feel like when I have a migraine. :-)But, If you love British humor, mystery stories, or just excellent, clever, writing you will love this book.I absolutely love this book, I love it with amazing huge pink puffy hearts of love. I will be looking forward to Shevlin's next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    This album is a real masterpiece! Beethoven wouldn't have the words to describe the art behind this magnificent work. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    Although the story is interesting enough and well written I found it very difficult to have fun this book because of the over abundance of self doubt and ineptitude of the main hero Jonathon e overall result created the book depressing. It was frustrating to read because each time the story would be getting interesting or looked like the becoming more positive it would descend once more into sad aspects of Jonathon's personality. While I finished the book, hoping versus hope that it reach its potential as a positive experience, I will not be reading any more from Christopher Shevlin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    I sincerely and unapologetically enjoyed Christopher Shevlin's novel. Perpetual Astonishment, indeed.'The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathan Fairfax' was both enjoyable and slightly confusing, as well as entertaining and clever. The globe is lucky, or perhaps thoroughly unlucky, that Jonathan Fairfax is not called upon to save us from real calamity.Terrific novel writing for a genre that we ought to make and in which some of us would revel for weeks on end... Is it a myster-omedy or a come-stery? Who cares!Christopher Shevlin has written a fun, serious, silly story reminiscent of Douglas Adams witty style and character, without shipping us all 'round the universe, rather keeping our whole experience in the confines of the world's sanest, insane city, London.I'd love to spend more time explaining why this book is great, but I'm no writer! Leave it to the story-teller's, I say!I anticipate the next story, but have also enjoyed checking out the blog... (it's a amazing name, yes?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    We love this band, amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    One the top black metal bands. Thank you almighty lord satan !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    Intense, funny, serious, mysterious, very witty. Opened my eyes to how some people think and struggle yet search courage. At the climax of the action the author says, "Since Saturday, Jonathon had done excitement, elation, trepidation, confusion, fear, emotional collapse, love, worry, determination, heroism, despair, concern and now relief. Usually it was a stretch to do, say, irritation and mild satisfaction in the same week. " When you obtain to that statement you'll realize you can name each happening in the story similar to those emotions by Jonathon. Extremely well written and full of wit. Worth a second read to have fun the cleverness. The main hero has such a easy straightforward method of looking at life that it's complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    Shevlin, if you're reading this, please write more books. I loved the two Jonathon Fairfax books. Hilarious hijinks ensue, humor is injected in so a lot of subtle ways, and a lot of not so subtle. I laughed out loud so a lot of times reading this book it irritated everyone around me. If you can identify with a shy, unassuming but somewhat charming klutz... you'll love these books. All is not lost. Cannot recommend this book enough. A amazing search for a fresh author to enjoy. Thank you Christopher!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    I've been an Inquisition fan since the beginning of 2014 and this was one of the first albums I listened to by the band. Musically speaking, this is one of the best Inquisition albums. This album has its own unique and dynamic hero to it. These songs are fast, full of energized riffs and drum patterns, and perhaps the strangest black metal vocal style done by the frontman Dagon! A lot of fans say his vocals sound like Popeye's voice, and if it doesn't sound pleasant at first, just know that this strange vocal style is simple to obtain used to after hearing a few Inquisition songs. It really matches the fast, somewhat spacey black metal riffs (note: this isn't the same kind of spacey atmosphere a listener could obtain with a Darkspace album). The riffs on this album are quite innovative for a black metal album in the 21st century. Almost all riffs are done on one guitar, as Inquisition has always done, and lots of really huge chords are strummed and arpeggiated. None of the riffs are super grim and sinister either like what is heard on an early Gorgoroth album, but they are quite energized (Command of the Dark Crown and Cosmic Invocation Rites) and at times sound very ritualistic (Desolate Funeral Chant) and melodic (Conjuration and Astral Path). Musically, this album is five stars and the songs never obtain for the packaging of this album, it is not what I expected. I love digipak albums and all other versions of albums that don't come in the typical, ordinary glass case. This Hells Headbangers release of the album is a digipak and everything about it is so nicely done! The front and back covers are black and the first letter of the band name and song titles are shown on the front and back covers, with pentagram decor around the edges. The digipak opens up to reveal the full artwork of the album (the three-eyed, horned skull spewing blood). There's also a built-in booklet, which has all the lyrics and decorated with satanic symbols. This is the kind of amazing items you'll never witness when you download music!I received this album in mint condition. It's a flawless edition of the album and it includes some of Inquisition's most strong songs. A must-have for any fan of Inquisition and those who have fun creative, non-typical black metal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    (The rating is more 4 and a half stars but I'll obtain to that later) Inquisition have been around for quite a long time and I have always known the name. However, it wasn't until the end of 2011 that I really started digging into their collection. I got to Ominous Doctrines of the Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm and my mind was blown, to be blunt. Amazingly, they are only a two piece, yet they have the sound of a full four or even five piece group. This just goes to present how amazing Dagon (vocals/guitars) and Incubus (drums) are at what they do. The guitar riffs are what really stood out to me at first. Extremely bleak, massive and even catchy riffs shower this album. All of the riffs are straight black metal with touches of punk here and there. The drums are tight and even though Incubus does a lot of blast beats, he is still able to mix it up so it never gets too monotonous. Only issue with this album (for a lot of at least) is the vocals. Now at first, I had a hard time getting into them but the amazing guitar and songwriting took my mind off of them. After a few spins I warmed up to them and now have fun them quite a bit more. Adding to the even more amazing nature of this album is the lyrics. Themed around zone and the birth/death of stars while still being and feeling black metal. 10 songs that stretch out to about 41 mins and is amazing to listen to from begin to finish or just random individual s- Amazing guitar work with lots of memorable riffs. Production compliments guitar and drums to make a spacious, atmospheric sounding yet very tight black metal album with intriguing ns- Some may be place off by the vocals.Overall- If you like black metal, pick this up. Inquisition place so a lot of other metal bands to shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    some of the greatest black metal songs ever written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    Call me crazy, but I loved this story. Yeah, it's kind of weird, but I've always had an off-beat sense of humor and I found it hilarious. I also thought the ending was perfect, and a amazing ending can create or break a book for me. I felt Jonathon was the excellent comedy hero, perplexed, bewildered and astonished by most of what goes on around him. Yet he always seemed to do the right thing at the right time, whether it was what he'd planned to do or not. I lost track of how a lot of times I just burst out laughing while reading this, but my wife can tell you it was a LOT! Ha!Be aware that this story is based in London and I'll admit the British expressions sometimes stymied me, but with a touch of my finger my Kindle Paperwhite would tell me what the expressions meant, so don't allow that discourage you. If you've ever liked the "Far Side" cartoons or off-beat humor then I bet you'll like this. I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    So a man walks into a weird life of a small man and finds the globe absolutely too crazy to leave. Meet Jonathan Fairfax, a bundle of neuroses far too complex for his age, with all the lapses of a Walter Mitty in the town of London and the bizarre cirtance of bumbling political intrigue. AND he gets the girl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    True raw black metal!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    One of the only Black Metal groups that puts you into a trance with warm massive grooves rather than ice cold buzz saw guitar. Very original sound with the exception that the vocals sound somewhat like Abbath from the much more well known Immortal. It's debatable who came up with the "pop-eye grunt" vocal style in Black metal, but it fits the the band's songs like a glove and adds even more to the trance like qualities. Amazing melodic solos on here and unbelievable drumming as well.A must own for lovers of the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    Sounds awesome . Vynyl ver versus cd ver are worlds apart . I love this vinyl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ominous Doctrines Of The Perpetual Mystical Macrocosm []  2020-6-29 19:58

    What a amazing album. Incredibly special & perhaps favorite black metal artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    I was drawn to this book because sometimes I like to read novels related to the ones I write myself: books with humor and plenty of smart and witty dialogue. When I looked at a sample I liked its style, and the rest of the book didn't disappoint e characters are engaging and likable - even the poor guys are presented in a well-rounded method that keeps them from being two-dimensional nasties. For example, one ruffian is kind to his family and by all appearances a amazing father. That doesn't mean you like him, but you might as well have fun being inside his head for entire chapters. And Lance, who is not a poor guy, seems like this suave ladies man, but we also see his vulnerable side, and he and the other male lead both present hero growth as the story progresses. This book also features powerful and/or witty female characters, something I don't feel I see enough of in novels.I have a few little critiques, so little that they didn't lessen my enjoyment of the book overall. We follow the different characters closely one at a time in each chapter. So we sort of hear their thoughts and feelings. Both Jonathon and Lance have witty thought processes, which is great, but I found these internal voices were almost the same voice. I would have liked to be able to tell their thought processes apart better. Also, we often hear only one side of phone conversations, like you would in a film or TV show. But I don't think it works quite so well in a book when we are so close to the characters' internal thoughts as I mentioned above. If we hear and see everything as if we are in their heads, it seems like we should hear the other side of the conversation. But like I said, it didn't detract much from my reading pleasure. Perhaps the only reason I noticed these things is because I am a writer ly, the crime and the conspiracy that drive the action in the book is not very ambitious, but then again it has the allure of being special - not your usual plot with elaborate government cover-ups, numerous explosions and double-crosses so that the characters never know who to trust. To me the characters and their interactions were the best part of the book, so I am fine with the less intense nature of the criminal goings-on. I will say no more about that so as not to give anything if you like humor and a touch of adventure and romance, I recommend The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax, and I will certainly give any future novels by this author a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Perpetual Astonishment of Jonathon Fairfax []  2020-1-17 21:21

    Jonathan Fairfax is the funniest character you will ever meet. As he says, he has a " special repertoire of vacillation, prevarification and inaction" and is " embarrassed to be seen with himself." Shevlin has made the ultimate anti-hero in his lead character. The plot is unique, solid and evolves in a natural manner. The characters are characters, not caricatures. The action sequences at the end of the book are very exciting.I really loved this book and laughed out loud more times than I could count. Read it and your reaction will be the only complaint is, where the hell is the next book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Amazing everyday to do list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    I had this calendar a lot of years ago. As a quilter, I found and created a lot of of these blocks. Was happy to search that this calendar is still produced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Fast reference and distraction at work! This makes a amazing bonus for the quilter or wanna be quilter or crafter who's just starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    It's ok amazing for inspiration not so amazing for instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    I just love this calendar. I purchased it whilst visiting the Paducah quilt present a few years ago. One of my Dachie pups knocked it off the coffee table a few weeks ago and proceeded to chew it in a million pieces. I just had to replace it. Thanks Amazon for finding it for me. I have place it in a higher spot now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    I really like the dozens of patterns to choose from: applique, paper pieced, and pieced block. Patterns are listed alphabetically by block name, month and date, and gives the finished block size. It provides helpful cutting, sewing, and assembly instructions, too. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    Really amazing directions and pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    This is a Christmas show for a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    I hold it on my work table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    365 Quilt Blocks a Year Perpetual Calendar (That Patchwork Place) []  2020-11-18 21:18

    a lot of detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    I loved that I could hear him talking inside my head as I was reading, and the stories in here created me laugh out loud. The very latest story did a amazing job in summing it all up, and is extremely relatable, as a parent. The only issue I had with this book was that I would've liked to see more stories that we all haven't heard several times. It was too simple to read this book inside of a day (a work day, no less). Maybe he's saving those stories for another book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    If you've seen his Netflix comedy unique skip this book. If you've never seen it, buy it. I think Doug Stanhope's books are better because they're longer. Some of Bert's stories are typical, it's the wording that makes them stand out. A must have for any comedy fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    I stumbled across Bert Kreischer in different comedy podcasts. He sounded like a such a loveable guy(that laugh!), and when he performed in Philly latest year, I jumped at the possibility to see him. One of my best decisions ever. He's become one of my favorite comedians, his unique here on amazon is totally worth buying and I went to see him a second time when he came back to town. And will go every time, this guy is a giver on his podcast, but you'll search interesting, funny items you didn't know about him in this book. It's entertaining as hell, and a damn fun read. Even emotional(the latest chapter!). Help this amazing guy and have fun the book, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    Amazing read with so a lot of laugh out loud moments that have gotten me some looks from people while reading it at the coffee. I wouldn't recommend reading this in a library or any other quiet environment, you will not be able to hold from busting a gut. Bert's over the top exuberance comes through the pages with so a lot of stories from a "I gotta party with that guy" kind of dude.If you are a fan of his podcast or appearances on other shows, a fan of his "Bert the Conquerer" days you'll search this a amazing Summah read that will have you laughing days later....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    His stories are so funny and move fast. I am same age, went to college at the same time (in the South at Tulane), and became a dad 7 years ago...and i can relate to the stories on a lot of levels. You were able to take more risks in the 90s and do fun stuff, without worrying so much. As he tells the stories, u can feel that he loved that he experienced all these times. I've read so a lot of memoirs and his is one of the most enjoyable ones. Only issue would be I was reading to fall asleep and ended up laughing out loud which woke up my wife. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    Amusing book, fast read. I like his stand-up much more, but if you're a fan then you'll have fun hearing some background on his life. I'd have been more apt to give it another star if the kindle ver had only cost a couple bucks. The length versus price was just a small unbalanced in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    Have been a fan of Bert's since first hearing him on Jay Mohr's podcast a few years back and have since enjoyed his stand-up and listened to every episode of his podcast. In short, I think save for one or two, I have heard versions of all of these stories before ... and they were still brand fresh to me as he adds detail and feeling that isn't possible in other formats. The story is one of a man in progress and closing it as he did, with him coming off the street to deal with a family situation (no spoilers), I think sets up well for another book, where he deals with life as an adult as opposed to the adolescent and post-adolescent described in these pages. I know he has talked about writing a second and I look forward to it after devouring this one very quickly. One reviewer said he never grew up in this book. I'd disagree in part as you can see it event in the end. That said, that was kind of the point: the man's in progress. When you are The Machine, stepping into the light can be tough, especially when that persona pays the bill. But it seems like that's what's happening, slowly but surely. I look forward to what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    Bought it for my husband to read on vacation. I was unable to read my book next to him because he was laughing out loud so hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    What an awesome ride! Bert Kreischer has had quite the life, and the greatest mystery to me? How has he survived it?!? If you've ever imagined, "What if I had said yes...." - well, wonder no more. Bert never says no, and .... wow, has it gotten him into some fascinating (and frankly dangerous) situations. Do fraternities really haze? Yes, and Bert lived to tell. Do bears like marshmallows? Read the book to search out! A quick and fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life of the Party: Stories of a Perpetual Man-Child []  2020-2-1 1:30

    A really fun read, my minor complaint is that it was short, Bert Kreischer obviously have got plenty more stories so the book could have been 100 pages e book gives you snippets of the life of Bert Kreischer, a man that does not know how to say no. There is stories from his childhood to today and everything in between, some stories I had heard before but now told in greater detail but most of stories were fresh to me. His life so far have been truly special thanks to some part luck but mostly his personality. The book does not shy away from telling stories both of triumph and defeat, stories of pride and shame and stories of brilliance and idiocy. For example what I believe is Bert Kreischers most popular story, The Machine, is in there and it mixes all the elements above,The book captures Bert Kreischers awesome and special energy and I often found myself putting his laugh into the stories. I believe most people will search this a fun read but it will be even better if you have some experience with Bert Kreischers other projects; his Standup, his TV-shows or, maybe even better, his podcast. I will continue to follow Bert Kreischers career and hope for more awesome and fun stories in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Hexagon 2: 52 More Blocks to English Paper Piece []  2020-8-14 19:34

    I LOVED the first Hexagon book and look forward to playing with these fresh blocks too. It is a better price here than elsewhere at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Hexagon 2: 52 More Blocks to English Paper Piece []  2020-8-14 19:34

    The gorgeous quilts are incredibly intricate but created simple with modular elements. Each paper pieced hexagon is a amazing on the go hand piecing project once the pieces are prepared. The piecing is awesome and along with that there are some fun quilting stitch patterns on them as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Hexagon 2: 52 More Blocks to English Paper Piece []  2020-8-14 19:34

    I have the first book and really wanted the second too. So a lot of designs to try. Think I can use the papers from the first package for this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The New Hexagon 2: 52 More Blocks to English Paper Piece []  2020-8-14 19:34

    This is the second book from Katja Merek, the first which I have and really enjoyed trying the is book adds another 52 Hexagon blocks to the collection with both 6" and 12" sizes included. The instructions and illustrations are fabulous and very simple to understand and follow. Written in an simple style with lots of hints and advise, this is a amazing book to continue English paper piecing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    Classic instrumental from the master. Jason is one of the greatest guitar and this album was in his prime. Still inspires everyone. Rock on Jason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perpetual Vacation []  2020-2-2 0:36

    then you will thoroughly have fun Brent Burns and his fabulous music. Lighthearted upbeat and catchy tunes to sing along with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    Amazing, especially considered when it was written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    What can I say about this album that hasn't already been said? It's got some awesome guitar playing, and the vinyl sound quality is great. My daughter flipped when she saw the record itself was a very bright neon pink. A amazing touch that shows a bit of Jason's personality and sense of humor. A amazing addition to my collection, and a must own for fans of mind blowing guitar playing. God bless you Jason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    I have never heard anything quite like "Dweller in the cellar" as far as emotional content, I was (of course) Blasting this whole album as loudly as possible in the vehicle the other day and got so caught up in the emotion of this song that I found myself in tears! Probably freaking out the other drivers around me as a tragic operaI can see (hear) the story of this woeful wraith alone with moan, and sorrow locked within this cellar, shrieking, screaming and wailing to be set free, The horror! The fear amplified by the darknress; The anger. When this attractive misery ends at the triumphant break, this is where I picture the callar door finally flung begin and our sad small wraith is set free, truely joyous and free to run in the sunlight, until the outro, when the mood changes...and our wraith becomes beast seeking only his revenge on those who imprisoned him. Strong stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    The best Jason Becker has to offer. The raw passionate, articulate, awesome footwork of a young man possessed to do more be more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    Jason Becker is my favorite guitarist and this album shows his skill. It came in excellent condition and had no fingerprints. Buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    Virtuosity and magnificence has a fresh name Jason Becker an example of Art and beauty with out losing the Metal aggression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    A classic shred album by an artist, who's time was chop short due to illness, way, method before his time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    Sounds amazing! LOVE IT!!! Perpetual Burn: 30th Anniversary Reissue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perpetual Vacation []  2020-2-2 0:36

    I enjoyed Brent Burns first C.D. "Livin The Life" greatly, but I think I like "Perpetual Vacation" even more! The songs sound more mature and polished, yet they still remind me very much of early Buffett. If you are a Parrotthead who loves Buffett circa "A1A" & "3/4 Time" Brent Burns is for you. "Perpetual Vacation" includes plenty of clever rhymes and wordplay ( check out "Laid Back In L(ower) A(labama)", "Rich White People" , "Mean People Suck" and "God Don't Care What You Wear" ) and also has several sensitive ballads too. The sound and production sounds better on this C.D. , and a female back-up singer nicely assists Brent on several tunes. I listened to this C.D. over & over on a latest beach vacation in Florida, and I never grew tired of it. When I place it on the stereo at home, I'm back on the Gulf of Mexico for about 40 minutes. Thanks Brent !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PERPETUAL BURN []  2020-1-29 20:12

    very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey case searchsq [pennsylvania judiciary case search namejj]  2020-8-21 20:13
    [email protected]

    arfzuokitmnt missouri name find juvenile case find maryland maryland case find com marion county fl case find fresno county superior court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words of Jesus and His early followers: A 365 Day Perpetual Calendar / Daily Desktop Quotebook []  2020-2-1 21:59

    Love the artwork. I prefer King James and this uses all sorts of translations but at least they present which one each quote is taken from. The pictures are rich and lovely, a feast for the eyes and various every day. Strange that the framework for it is bigger than the calendar pages. I've never seen that before, with blank white cardboard hanging out below the pages. It took away from the beauty and bugged me so I ended up cutting it down and taping it back into a triangle that fits the pages. No one can see that part - it looks normal now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting Designs Perpetual Calendar: 365 Free-Motion Ideas from Leah Day []  2020-7-22 20:3

    I feel like this calendar is not printed correctly. The perpetual calendar's I own flip one page at a time and halfway through the year you turn the calendar around and go back to the beginning. This one you have to physically turn the calendar around to see the next day. I am disappointed with it.I do like the quilting that she does. She is so generous with showing how to quilt designs on youtube/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting Designs Perpetual Calendar: 365 Free-Motion Ideas from Leah Day []  2020-7-22 20:3

    Love the collection from easy to intricate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    Uplifting thoughts but not as Bibilical as expected; ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    Gave to a mate for her Christmas and she loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quilting Designs Perpetual Calendar: 365 Free-Motion Ideas from Leah Day []  2020-7-22 20:3

    Unbelievable book with a lot of quilting ideas created by a amazing quilter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    Bought this as a gift, my daughter loves it along with the Scriptures and messages on each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    I am just so thrilled to have this attractive and encouraging calender to give give to mates and family. Nothing like the Word to encourage our hearts because it IS God's Truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Words of Jesus and His early followers: A 365 Day Perpetual Calendar / Daily Desktop Quotebook []  2020-2-1 21:59

    This is perfect! Ok the pages could be a small thicker, but it’s still beautiful perfect. Attractive photos- easy short passages to read. Amazing size - not too little like some that are the same price but WAY cheaper made. Nope this is amazing quality spiral bound. I think my aunt is gonna love it! Exactly what I was looming for but of course no put local carries any like this. Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    I love the everyday bread forever calendars. This is my second one it doesn’t disappoint ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    Just love this! Have it on my desk for everyday inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    perfect condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    Was thinking it would have more scriptures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Blessings Perpetual Calendar: Hope and Encouragement for Each Day from Our Daily Bread []  2020-11-18 21:19

    well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from New Orleans [best price for lasix in San Antonio]  2020-9-14 7:48
    [email protected]

    cheap lasix in Hungary usa lasix lasix cost furosemide 20mg how to buy lasix in Switzerland where to buy lasix in Memphis cheap lasix in Minneapolis lasix 40mg smartphone online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lifelong Calendar - Birthdays, Anniversaries & Special Dates: Christian Perpetual Calendar Book, Dates and Events to Remember Journal, Bible Verse Gift []  2020-12-6 20:25

    This bonus to my mates was such a valuable time saving service making it well worth its economical price. I liked giving something so useful and so appreciated by my friends. I got back a lot of thank you notes saying it was so various and asking where did I search it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386