Read the noble quran reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the noble quran reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


    Add your opinion on the noble quran or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran [App]  2019-1-18 13:14

    soooper efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran [App]  2019-1-18 13:14

    it is from Mufti Muhammad Taqi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Actually it deserves 5 star, greatly in debt of the developer. There is one BUG though in this app. It crashes when I test to begin Surah Al-Bayyina-98. It happened on my latest phone as well. Rest it's a must have app. Thank you for your efforts, if possible please provide with the option of font size in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    JAZAKALLAAAAAH FOR BRINGING BACK THE OLD VERSIOOOOON....LIKE THEY SAY OLD IS GOLD AND IT REALLY IS TRUE FOR THIS APP...I WAS SAD I LOST ALL MY FAVOURITES :( MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU FOR THIS AWESOME WORK AAAAAMEEEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    One of the best Qur'aan Apps for English speaking audience aiding them in the most authentic English translation, transliteration and tafseer (exegesis). May Allah سبحانه و تعالى reward the developers and create the Ummah benefit from it. آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Can u please add a bookmark feature for the tafsir? I didn't know the fresh modernize was to go back to the older version, is there a method to go back to the former?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    May Allah SWT bless you and reward you but one remark guys the Sura Al bayina doesn't begin and just switch off the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    When after reading a footnote and I want to return to the ayah, the application close. This meant I had to begin it again and scroll down to look for the ayah or its translation again. Quite cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    I can't any surah anymore because I got a various phone named Gionee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing app, but it will better if we can jump to the ayah we wish instead of scrolling down. may allah reward you guys for all the effort you place into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing application JAZAKUMALLAH KHEIR it helped me a lot with getting back to my Deen. But when I wish to play the audio especially not on wireless connection it crashes. Some translations are vague but I am an Arabic speaker so no issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Peace and Blessings and Prayers be upon All. This Noble Qu'ran is a must study guide. I am so filled. The PERFECT recitation and sincerity of Hafiz Nadeer Ali Al Qatami is a healing for our hearts. I thank Allah for the efforts and sacrifices of The Muslim Ummah...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    There are incomplete Hadiths within the app, as well as other inconsistencies. An overall amazing application just needs more attention to detail if this is an info tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Who are you guys? R you guys in contact with Ustad Murtaza bin baksh hafidhahullaah? How can I know you're giving the genuine translation rather than a not good or mixed one? No offence just trying to be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Its the best helpful app. epecially for non arabs coz of arabic eng. translation. Please improve arabic text font- create is slightly bigger. Jazakallah for the amazing job of making islam simple to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    May Allah Grant The Creator Of This Application Jannat Ul Firdous And Guard Him From All Evil AMEEN😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    When i begin Surah Baiyyanah, suddendly the application crashed always and please disable the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    I LOVE IT I CAN READ ARABIC ON THE GO I HAVE A NOBLE QURAAN ON ME ALL THE TIME. INSHALLAAH Y'ALL WILL GET BLESSINGS FOR THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    It is perfect! Didnt know it contained roman text in arabic transliteration & English translation. Had forgotten certain surahs in Arabic, now I can refresh The surahs I had memorized and now go on to Study to memorize more, I'm at 30 hope to be a least 50 before next Ramadan. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing app. But the latest modernize doesn't look good. And there should be some shortcut method to go into the tafseer of the current ayah/surah. Later added : thanks developers for the quick update. 5 star it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Assalamu alaikum. I love the application its amazing. It really helped me esp when I'm on the go and don't have a physical translation. It's just that everytime I begin Surah Bayi'nna(98) it crashes and it's says that it has 88 verses which is not real so old work on tha but besides that everything else is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    I have downgraded my review from 5 stars to just 2, the fresh modernize does not allow me audio. It just force closes. PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    This Quran is excellent for anyone on the go. My favorite aspect is the audio. I love listening to it play as I go about my day. I even listen to the shorter surahs while falling to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Alhumdilillah... Allahu Akbar May Allah grant us the best in this globe and the greatest in the next. I love The Noble Qur'an because its the word of Allah (God)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Had it more than a year ago. It has bugs but it was so good. I removed it and used other apps. But cannot do without this one. So here I am. Using this application again. I love it lol. Amazing job team. It's better than before. Jazaakumullaahu khayran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    No zoom of Arabic and English ... very little ... otherwise perfect application especially audio which can be adjusted by user to listen to specfic ayaahs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    A'Salaam A'Leikum wa Rahmatullah wa Barakatah. Alhamdulilah! Increasing the rating to 4 1/2* with return to old ver and other features that either are fresh or I just didn't realize were there before. I guess having the Quran text scrolling up as the recitation is progressing is still too much to ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Like the application maa shaa Allaah. Transliteration is inaccurate in nature because it is only the sounds. So that should not be a negative point in the rating imo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Really Amazing Application I like this application because it's easy simple to use, user friendly. Also there are no annoying ads, which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Alhamdllah...all thanks be to Allah.. With regard to this quran I truly grateful n thankfully to the one who actually take the initiative to produce such application.. In short, it comes handy to be able to go with it anywhere n everywhere...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Jazakallahu Khair for the old version. But it keeps crashing.. I. Sent report alsoTo you.. Please check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Nice app. If it works offline without downloading the files then it may be more helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Not being able to bookmark is a problem. Simple to read. It's a useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Mistakes in transliterations. Surahs don't have bismilah at beginning. Please note...no question of mistakes when it comes to Quran. Zero tolerance. Please refer surah Rahman's first 6 ayah and you will begin finding mistakes in transliteration right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    As Salaam Mu Alaikum love the translation but if I may recommend there should be and option to read English alone or Arabic alone also i would recommend the the page view option and when you close the application if it can begin to latest page viewed would be amazing amazing job Alhamdulillah and hats off to the developers and everyone that contributed to making this application available to us and for fee too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Please contain some feature to increase the font size(both arabic and english). It is very difficult to read in smaller screens(less than 5 inch).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Perfect app, finally an application which has it in english too, incase I obtain stuck I can use the english to prefect it. Only thing I would say it needs is a book mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Awesome app, Alhamdulillah. May ALLAH bless the ones who took the time and true hard efforts to develop this app. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Jazakumullahu khairan for the old ver ..really missed it for while and its back . BarakAllah fi kum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    As'Salaamu Alaykum it would be nice if the font could be bigger and if their is a night vision I haven't seen it yet and it would be nice to have but other then that this is a really amazing application may allah subhana wa tala continue to bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing Application but can't bookmark a page? That's really needed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Handdown! The best Qur'anic tafseer application on market, it's very detailed. May Allah bless and reward the developer abundantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Cop [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    My experience with the Noble Cop was unbelievable and i learn a lot form his programme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    Aannnd, there's a reason I love Melanie Dickerson. :-) This unbelievable retelling of the Goose Girl is a double whamie! The Goose Girl has always been one of my very favorite fairy tales and Dickerson has not disappointed. I very much enjoyed getting to know Magdalen even more. She was a promising hero in the previous book, so I was enthusiastic to delve more into her background and future. Steffan was certainly a unbelievable character!! I loved how realistic he was. He had validly based fears, even an arrogance and selfish nature at some points, but he grew and that is what created me love him even more. As always, Dickerson's writing is impeccable, her globe is realistic and her plot is riveting. I am in awe and cannot wait for the next installment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    Who doesn’t love a fairy tale retelling - and this one is done to perfection. I wasn’t aware of the storyline of The Goose Girl before starting the Noble Servant so was able to read the story without any preconceived ideas and even without the back knowledge of the original tale (I always found the Brother’s Grimm rather blood thirsty for fairy tales anyhow) this story sings beautifully off the page. Mixing a teenage cast with a medieval theme sounds risky but not in Melanie Dickerson’s skilled hands and dy Magdalen is destined to marry a Duke - the duke of Wolfberg whom she meet at a dance. Her family and village are relaying on her to marry well to support their current plight and she is willing to sacrifice love for her duty. But on the method to her betrothed - her maidservant and maidservant’s father conspire to force her to assume the servant’s identity and lose the possibility of an advantageous riving at the castle, she is given the most menial task that can be found - looking after the geese while her maidservant happily steps into her previous life and marries the duke. Magdalen soon meets another young man - looking after the sheep in the fields who appears to also carry secrets. Could they become allies and search away to right the wrongs done to them both?The Nobel Servant was a unbelievable fast read - basically read in one sitting and brought back the unbelievable whimsy of childhood fairy tales. I can’t wait to read more.I received a copy of this book from the publisher via The Fiction Guild, and was not needed to post a positive review. The opinions expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    I loved the plot and ideas behind the book, but couldn't jump fully onboard because of the dialogue. It felt forced throughout the story and I really really want she used contractions instead of always the two word phrases. It created the dialogue clunky and bogged down. Amazing plot and I did like most the characters, but would have loved to see more realistic dialogue from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Cop [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    Very unbiased and educational enlightening topics. I test to listen to it every morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    Fairy tales aren't just for lanie Dickerson does such a amazing job of creating her characters and re-telling a story that even my boys have fun these books. And I love watching her stories come to life.We met Lady Magdalen and Steffan, the Duke of Wolfberg in book two of the Medieval Fairy Tale series. We've been waiting for something to happen since book two ended with them riding away together. And now, finally, the Duke has invited Magdalen to come to his castle, with the intentions of marrying her. It doesn't take long for things to begin falling Magdalen and Steffan are reacquainted and begin working together to right the wrongs, things begin to create sense.Once again, Melanie Dickerson has written a amazing story that can be enjoyed by all ages and we are looking forward to her next story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    I have enjoyed a lot of of this author's books, but not so much this one. The medieval time period that I like is still there, but the plot is rather thin. The characters ' prayers are appreciated although I would rather a biblical Christian worldview had not been augmented by Roman Catholic belief in Holy Eucharist as compared with a communion of saints. Also, I think this book was a small massive on the, what I call, mushy romance. Yes, the genre is historical romance, but others of the author's fairytale books didn't overdo things with thoughts and dialogue bordering on saccharine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Cop [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    This application is amazing!!!! I have access to ALL my Jamaican newspapers and then some in addition to my favourite radio stations!!!! I am delighted!!!!! I welcome the everyday discussions about topical issues!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    In real Melanie fashion this recent story "A Noble Servant" is A delightful fairytale woven with Christian values and a reminder that through every hardship God is with us, guiding our steps.With believable characters and a story line that will draw you in and hold the pages turning, I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys reading Christian fiction. This is a delightful spin on the German fairy-tale of the Goose Girl and one you will not wish to miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    I really enjoyed this book. It's not really a surprise though, because I'm a large fan of Melanie's books. Her books are always creative and fun.I didn't particularly like Magdalen's hero at first, but as the story continued and she grew into her personality, I eventually came to appreciate her more. As for Steffan...wow. There just as a lot of up and downs with him, but I still loved his character. I guess I just felt a closer connection with him than with "Maggie" because of some things he was going through and feeling at the time.Overall, the story was well written with just the right amount of history, romance, action, danger, and you know, the whole chivalrous thing that I love. I definitely recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a amazing historical romance.I'd like to thank Netgalley for a e-book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Cop [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    Nice app I can now listen to all my favorite Jamaica radio stations even when am travelling!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Cop [App]  2019-7-7 13:11

    I have been following you a long time it's amazing to see how you've evolved. Hold up the amazing work Noble Cop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    "At least her marriage would save the people she loved from starving."Penniless and downtrodden, Lady Magdalen of Mallin is both thrilled and dumbfounded when she receives a missive from the Duke of Wolfberg, stating his intentions to marry her. Magdalen became acquainted with the handsome young duke two years prior and foolishly dreamed of such an invitation, but something about the unexpected summons to Wolfberg doesn't create sense. Her suspicions are confirmed, when along the way, her maid forces Magdalen to switch locations , reducing the lovely Lady Magdalen to a servant girl upon arrival at the rced to start her service as a lowly goose girl, Magdalen meets meets an intriguing, but kind shepherd, who seems as out of put in his circumstances as she is. When it becomes obvious that treachery has invaded Wolfberg, Magdalen becomes desperate to send a notice to those who will support her; dare she trust her fresh friend, the shepherd with her loyalty and her life?Melanie Dickerson's lovely, lyrical re-telling of popular tales is beautifully displayed in "The Noble Servant".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    I think I'm a bit of a revenge kind of girl because I did Not wish to forgive some of these characters. In fact, I wanted a couple of them to end up slopping the pigs for the rest of their lives! The character and heroine learn to be less trusting of others and more trusting in God as they explore the importance of people regardless of status.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Servant []  2020-1-18 21:25

    This is the story of Lady Magdalen, a baron's daughter, who we first met in The Attractive Pretender. She receives a letter from the Duke of Wolfberg, proposing marriage, so travels there with three of her servants. Two of them force her to switch identities with her maid. Their switched identities are not the only ones. There is much intrigue and deception going on at Wolfberg. The story has all the elements of a amazing fairy tale: the evil uncle, a young "damsel in distress" (though this one is quite capable), the handsome duke, a castle, and much adventure. The love story is rather sweet, seeming to catch them (especially the duke) by surprise, and the ending most satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    Each of the eight principles are presented with careful explanation of the original words in Sanskrit along with the relevant historical context of the meaning to provide a view of something at first blush so ordinary as "right understanding," which after careful examination is revealed as a key component of an elegant and intriguing mental technology. But the principle must be place into practice. The author gives examples of how each principle actually works in practice. Along the way, the author also provides ways to "check your homework" so you can evaluate for yourself your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    This audio book, incorrectly identified as fiction, is the most comprehensive, well explained and literal explanation the the Buddha's Four Noble Truths and Eightfold Path to enlightenment that I have ever come across. I have listened to, or read, 8-10 texts on this topic prior to my stumbling onto this audio book. Listening time is about six hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    This is a most perfect exposition of the underlying ideas that inform the Noble Eightfold Path. There is no "pop Buddhism" here. Rather, it an extremely lucid, profoundly insightful and accessible explanation, which, while thorough, is yet concise and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    I am very satisfied with my of this Audio CD. The narrator's voice is very pleasant and soothing. Somtimes too soothing because I will fall asleep while listening to it at night. But over all it is a amazing CD explaining the Eightfold Path. Buddhism is a difficult religion/philosophy to explain and grasp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    Arrived in amazing condition and acceptable delivery time. This is a very simple to understand and complete book. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    Listening to this well place together and thorough approach to Buddhist doctrine is like attending a series of college level lectures. This is not a book that will tutorial you through practice, but rather a book to support you to understand the meaning of the doctrines that describe the paractice. If you are looking for an audio book to inspire you with meditative thoughts, I recomend The Path to Tranquility: Everyday Wisdom (Compass) and Peace Is Every Step: The Path of Mindfulness in Daily Life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    [email protected]#$%a is unnecessarily verbose. I listened to the lecture on Right Effort which was about an hour long. In that hour was about 10 mins worth of content. The rest was empty verbal padding, not useful examples, entertaining stories, or illustrative ways of putting things - just empty verbal may have a various experience, as I tried these lectures after reading a review by someone who thought very highly of ease consider Googling for a ver of the audio lectures before paying the not insubstantial for the CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    I must sincerely agree with the other reviewers of "The Buddha's Noble Eightfold Path" in saying that this is a quality audio offering. It is exceptionally well organized and well om a strictly informational standpoint this audiobook is easily the best work that I have encountered on the subject. I learned a amazing from the lectures, and "The Buddha's Noble Eightfold Path" can genuinely be said to include a wealth of information. In no uncertain terms this book has been exhaustively researched. From a content perspective this book is 5 Stars all the way!However, from an enjoyment standpoint I was only able to give "The Buddha's Noble Eightfold Path" 4 Stars due to some rather persistent problems I had with the author's interpretation of The Buddha's teachings. I won't bother to elaborate on these problems because it's mostly just an incomparability with my own private experience, but it did significantly impact my enjoyment of the e bottom line is that I would encourage anyone interested in the topic to a copy of "The Buddha's Noble Eightfold Path" -All interpretations aside it is a truely outstanding work which will hopefully engender a deeper experiancial examination of The Buddha's teachings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    These CDs are immensely practical and very clearly organized. It's a surprise that they are not more widely purchased.I have been studying and practicing Buddhism for a few years, so still a beginner, but have read a lot of texts. This is one of my favorite for overall quality and brevity of a beautiful complicated religion in a lot of ese CDs are not the "simple Buddhism" often presented in books for Americans, but it is probably as core to the Buddha teachings as possible for a short sides the quality of the material, the fact it is on CD is immensely helpful. These CDs, along with the author's other audio book, are probably the best and only clear presentations of primary Buddhist teachings on ese CDs are worth a lot more than the cost..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Eightfold Path of the Buddha []  2020-1-25 10:39

    I like the modern structure of the text. It is like a scientific teaching course: clear and objective. I found a lot of things to think about: excellent vision, excellent emotion, excellent speech, excellent action...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    A delightful look back in time to the beginning of partners Jack Noble and Riley Logan (Bear ❤️)!! How hard is it to write 14 or so books about these characters at the top of their game, and then write about them as newbies, stumbling, bumbling, but arrogant young recruits? Cannot be easy! It is done brilliantly, though, by Author L.T. Ryan, I believe! So, even if you haven’t read any Jack and Bear books, this is as amazing a put as any to start. If you are a connoisseur of the Noble books, you will wish to read “The First Deception” and you will be totally engrossed.When Jack and Bear first meet in a fresh training program, both barely out of boot camp, they don’t like each other. Over 10 weeks of intense torture......oops, I mean training, they are the only two to create it through the program. Their first couple of missions bond them together as a investigative/killing team. Paranoia keeps them from making too a lot of mistakes, but they are tested to their limits, from Turkey to Eastern Europe. An exciting, suspenseful, and tantalizing spy novel!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    After reading all The Jack Noble books, it was terrific to go back in time and see how it all started for Bear and Noble. As always the writing is unbelievable and the thinking that Mr Ryan puts into the twists and turns of the story, leads me to believe that he is a master tradesman of his ere are a lot of twists and turns, dead ends, dead people, double and triple crosses, And you start to learn how Bear and Noble think, feel, and justify the work they do for their country. I truly enjoyed this book, and eagerly look forward to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    Cool wand and feels massive for the size. Not created of wood apparently but looks and sorta feels for the box it does come neatly packaged. I was hoping for the box it came In to be sort of wood or a nice case as it appeared from the pictures. Of course I did not dig too deep into everything. I just assumed it was a nice wood box with a plate or something on the front detailing whose wand. It is just sortacheap cardboard it seems like with the side printed on it. Not what I was expected at all from that. I imagine you may be able to a quality collector case elsewhere but I thought with the wand collections, showcasing the boxes off as well would be cool.But as for the wand definitely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    I bought this for my 6-year-old son who requested I obtain him the wand of Harry Potter when I went to the Wizarding Globe of Harry Potter one weekend. I bought him the wand he requested at the park and after returning home, I found out the wand didn't create it home with me. I rushed to Amazon to locate the wand and created this and hoped it would be the same as the one I had bought at the theme park.I received this wand within the 2-day Amazon Prime shipping time which was wonderful! When I opened the shipping box and saw the wand box, I was a small nervous. The wand box is various from the wand boxes at the theme park. It is a bit fatter, and, the wizard’s name that the wand belongs to isn't displayed on the outside of the box. I opened the wand box and as with the outside, noticed the inside of the box was various from the theme park wand box. Just like the movie, once the box is opened; there are 2 flaps of shimmering fabric to “open” before you obtain to the wand. The wand lies in its spot surrounded by a “bed” covered with a red fabric. This difference from the theme park bought wand is actually quite nice, because the wand’s bought at the theme park are held in put by a hard plastic holding case inside the wand box. The wand itself was the same wand I purchased at the theme park (I know this because I compared this wand to a friend’s son who has the theme park bought Harry Potter wand). The only problem I have with this is that there is nothing on the box or the wand itself to identify as the wand of Harry Potter vs. a various hero of the story. Besides that one issue, I am very satisfied with my purchase. It came in the time promised, it comes with a wand box, the inside of the box is very nice compared to the theme park box, and the wand itself is the same as the wand I purchased (and lost) at the theme park. All in all, I would definitely another wand from here again, so long as I was able to verify from the picture on the shopping page that the wand I was buying is for the hero I wanted, as once the wand comes there is nothing to state which hero it belongs to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    I have read and enjoyed every book in the Jack Noble series, The First Deception, is no exception. After Jack and Bear's former missions and level of expertise, it was difficult for me to look back at the "rookies" and to take a step backwards, so to speak. They were dire opponents during USMC boot camp and were prematurely pulled from the Corps before graduation to participate in a unique ten-week training program for a clandestine organization. It didn't take them long to become quick mates and learn about each other's strengths and weaknesses in the weeks leading up to their successful completion of eir first mission needed that they assassinate a US government official and then evade and escape via plans their superiors had arranged. However, it turns out they were set-up by their trainer and had to figure it out for themselves. Their failure would effect in life sentences for murder if caught and the agency could not support them. They eventually escaped and returned to the training center for answers, here, the trainer tells them that the mission was a final exam and that they both passed, but now, their trust in their superiors was eir true first mission needed them to travel to Turkey and Hungary to locate and a high-level agent who was captured ten days earlier. From that point on, the story evolves into one hell of a tale with a lot of twists and turns, dead-ends, double crossing agents and dead agents turning up along the way. This story is riveting with edge of your seat suspense. Jack and Bear can trust no one or search any help along the way. They were on their own and evidently set-up for failure - Individuals were expecting them to fall like a lot of of the other agents they've encountered so far. For Newbies, they exceeded everyone's expectations, and what they stumbled upon at the end was a jaw dropping discovery for everybody.Well done, Mr. Ryan. Looking forward to your next installment in the coming hn Podlaski, author"Cherries: A Vietnam Battle Novel" and "When Can I Stop Running?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    Well, thanks to L.T. Ryan, Noble and Bear I now have to go back on my blood pressure medicine!!! I could not place this book down and finished it in one day. Thoughtfully crafted by Mr. Ryan, The First Deception is filled with surprise turns and forks in the plot. I love a story where I do not know the ending halfway through the book. Once again I was happily and thoroughly entertained. Hold up the amazing work Mr. Ryan!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    Ran out of w Harry’s wand laying on the end table. Picked it up...EXPECTO BEER!!!Didn’t that kinda ess it’s wine n’t worry wand! I’ll obtain the cork!JeeshOtherwise, the children love it! (Even though it doesn’t work)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    Amazing wand. My daughter is a HUGE Harry Potter fan. She was so excited with it. Not cheaply made. It isn't plastic. Very happy with it. It will latest for years and years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    This was a bonus for my girlfriend who loves Harry potter and boy did she love it! It was a beutiful replica wand and came in a nice box, I'm actually in the process of making a stand for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    I love it. I was introduced to Bear and Jack some time ago and read all the books beautiful much in order. This one is a prequel, back to their primary training and then on to CIA training and missions. To me, this book is a tad more brutal than subsequent novels but perhaps explains more about the who, what, and where of Bear and Jack. Lots of turns and twists in this one and readers will have fun it cording to L. T. Ryan this is the first of five prequels... personally I cannot wait for the next one. Bring 'em on, L. T.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Ethics: The Corruption of Noble Cause []  2020-2-4 4:48

    Packaged well and it was exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    This book, and the prequel, did not do much for me. The lead hero is just a intelligent mouth former jock who can war and shoot well, while his partner is a huge guy with some skills. The storyline was not all that interesting, allow alone compelling. The primary theme was "trust no one" although the characters the author spent a lot of time trying to lead the reader to believe were not trustworthy generally ended up being okay. There is also a lot of time spent describing scenery, with unique emphasis on poor odors and the color orange, and movements. For a supposed spy novel there is very small intelligence work going on; it's mostly just "follow that guy" stuff. The conclusion was not much of a surprise, with the poor guy being someone who was a minor hero at different points in the so there was a very sloppy, and utterly needless, inconsistency between the prequel and the main story. It pertains to cigarette smoking, of all things. It could have been easily avoided had the author or editor actually re-read the earlier work before finalizing the prequel, which was apparently written 5-6 years after the main story.I won't be moving forward with this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    Once in a amazing while, an author creates a fabulously brilliant hero that resonates with readers. L.T. Ryan has captured such a personality in Jack Noble. The Noble Series is breathtakingly intriguing, and I always wait impatiently for the next treat. With Riley Logan (Bear) at his side, Noble can out- think and out- maneuver the evil he is tasked to remove. But, a lot of times, the “evil” in question… is disguised. Jack Noble navigates the secret globe with deadly precision and always with a moral e First Deception is a prequel. It takes the reader back to the beginning of the trust and friendship of Jack and Bear. I highly recommend that you follow Noble and Logan as they learn the guile, the physical skills, and a healthy mistrust of the CIA underworld that will hold them alive for the years to y I suggest that you begin reading The First Deception early in the day because once you begin reading this suspenseful novel, you won’t be able to stop! This is a fabulous thriller…well written…cleverly paced…and a “doggone” fun read! You will not wish to miss L. T. Ryan’s The First Deception!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    If you like novels about people fighting for the amazing versus the current day evil..this author needs to be added to your list...I would elaborate with examples of other authors in this genre but the latest time I tried..Amazon wouldn't print the review so I will tell you...I have ordered every novel in this series and I am not disappointed ...action..some violence..great stories and characters you want actually existed...we'd be much safer if they did....BUY THIS AND THE REST...they are worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    I bought this for my 5 year old because he loves Harry Potter. I was under the impression that it would be a cheaply done plastic wand. It was nothing like that is was super awesome. It looked like the true wand from the movie. It came in a authentic box and was created extremely well. I was a small jealous of just how amazing it was I actually ordered myself one to "play" around with and have wizard wars with him 😉. I was very happy with this item and would suggest it to any hardcore Harry Potter fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    We had just finished all our Christmas shopping (or so we thought) when our 8 year old said that she has decided that she is going to ask Santa for a Harry Potter wand and spell book. Resigned to the reality of keeping the Santa magic alive another year, I head to Amazon to see what is available. The realism of this wand caught my eye over the lighted-tip training wands because of my daughter’s insistence on a “real wand”, so even though it was more than I wanted to spend I grabbed it without too much arrived yesterday and the first thing that hit me was the packaging. The easy but serious Ollivanders Wand box and distressed ribbon packaging create you feel like you’re opening up the true deal. The wand itself sits snugly within a recessed indention, but is simple to remove. It is, as you can see in the photos, a very nice replica. I haven’t spent dozens of time studying the wands from the film, but the notes state it’s a faithful reproduction and I believe it. It’s heavier than I thought it would be, and feels durable and substantial when holding it. I’m a casual fan of the books and movies and was surprised that I got this excited to be able to give this as a bonus for Christmas. Definitely worth the extra expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Ethics: The Corruption of Noble Cause []  2020-2-4 4:48

    Amazing book. Grwat concepts and presentation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    I bought this wand as a compliment to a bonus pack I place together for her for christmas of which the main bonus was a trip to Universal Studios. It is well created and higher quality than I thought it would be. Looks amazing and the packaging is impressive as well. Not sure she'll ever hang it up or anything, but for a Harry Potter fan it is a neat bonus and high enough quality that they should appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    The box is really cool I think that is what sets this wand from others. in harry potter globe at universal studios they have the same one but just a plan box that has the name of the wizard/witch name on the end. and wish $5 more. I think it takes away from the collector authenticity. The only thing they have at universal is an interactive wand that you can walk around the park and do unique spells but you do have to more. After going to harry potter world, this is the wand for a collector. But if you wish a wand in harry potter globe I would recommend the interactive one, it looks like fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Collection Harry Potter Wand []  2020-2-2 19:21

    I bought this wand for my son for his Harry Potter themed birthday party. This a amazing wand for a Harry Potter fan. The box is strudy and looks just like the one from the movie. It has a velvet cushioned inside to protect the wand. My son is beautiful rough on his things and this wand has held up very nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    This book sounds like it could have been written by Vince Flynn in his later days. In fact, it reads like a variation on Flynn's prequel in which he tells of his own hero's (Mitch Rapp's) journey from trainee to operational secret 'The First Deception', we meet the two main characters as they endure grueling training to go from Marine Corps "boots" to professional killers and operators. Their selection seems a small improbable, and their training, though intense, seems a small short for the occupation they are thrown into. But they survive despite the best efforts of their instructors to wash them out, and are instantly thrown into a true globe mission. It seems like a stretch to believe that the whole CIA has no operators more qualified for this mission than these two newbies, but they obtain the job done, and the book ends abruptly. Presumably the story carries on in the next book, which was originally the first in the long is is not top shelf secret agent items like Daniel Silva, or even like Vince Flynn's earlier works (Flynn seemed a small thin and strained toward the end). But for mass produced material it is readable and not too over-the-top like certain other writers out there. I imagine I will read some more of his books in the near future.A word of warning: run-on sentences abound in this book. This grammatical error can be successfully employed to create a point or to heighten suspense, but when used as a main writing style it becomes tedious. To paraphrase English poet Samuel Coleridge: "Commas, commas everywhere, and not a conjunction in sight."Anyway, not bad. It's worth three or four days of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The First Deception: A Jack Noble Prequel []  2020-1-21 20:39

    From the confusing but interesting beginning to the final word a can’t place it down book. I am an avid reader who can tell if a book is amazing from the first chapter. The First Deception is an perfect portrayal of what our military and government can and probably does do to create clandestine guardians of our country.I would love to know both Bear and Nolan personally. Both characters are well thought out . Principled and I bet could be dozens of fun at a party. The stories they could tell I can’t wait to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Ethics: The Corruption of Noble Cause []  2020-2-4 4:48

    Used for a promotional exam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 1-3 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) [Book]  2017-11-9 18:0

    Quick reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    I’ve read four of the Noble books by L.T.Ryan but although the first one showed a lot of promise, the following three declined in quality and are actually becoming boring; in fact the fourth one seems to have been written by a various author - characters change (Clarissa, a respectable young lady who owns a bar in books one through three, becomes a stripper and exotic dancer who enjoys noisy with her string of visiting men mates in book four); and primary plot lines change - Mr.Jack refused to do business with the Old Man throughout the first three books but at the begin of book four he and his partner Bear have lost any scruples or ideals they may have had and have been working in the personal killer business for two enjoyable and rewarding years. The killer business is very famous with budding authors and writing clubs - there’s another killer who also got his begin with the US military and is probably an identical twin separated at birth named Jake Noble in a very related series written by William Miller; there’s the UK-based killer John Milton, with his amazing mate the late killer Beatrix Rose and her assassin fifteen year-old daughter Isabella written by Tag Dawson.... obviously they’re all starting to sound rather related and none are as amazing as the John Rain (Japanese/American killer who earned his kills for the CIA initially) or Jet (Israeli/Asian female killer who killed for Mossad initially) novels written by Barry Eisler. All the books take for granted that there are teams of assassins, hard cases and ruthless assassins who learned their deadly skills at taxpayer expense in elite military troops who have retired and are now routinely employed by democracies around the globe but particularly the USA, in murdering dissenters. Of course these are often amazing people or whistleblowers who have got in the method of the boss of the secret and never-to-be-disclosed organizations (yawn) who has been corrupted because absolute power corrupts... absolutely. What, you think I’m making this items up? Ryan, Miller, Dawson and their writing partners must all read the same books...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    Six novels about Jack and I still like this guy! He's a rogue, a contractor for the highest bid, he's an killer (murderer no matter what the viewpoint), he's a guy who won't blink twice when asked to do espionage or spying, but . . . there is a heart in there that is thawing out. That began when he finds a kid on the road with no one and he stops everything to test to obtain her safe (book 4).Little did he know, when he stopped, he started a worldwide string of violence, betrayal, and death, but, just who is on the right side of this, awww, that is what YOU must read and search out!Very well and vividly written, extremely intense and likeable full fledged characters, fascinating areas around the world, non-stop action and suspense from beginning to end -- it is most definitely all in there! I know I will hold following the Ghost!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) [Book]  2018-2-19 18:0

    LT Ryan is one of my favorite authors and "Never Cry Mercy" did not disappoint! Another thrilling Jack Noble adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Approach: Maurice Noble and the Zen of Animation Design []  2020-7-22 19:9

    One of the best animation books I have. I've collected a lot of animation books. This one is at the top of the heap. There's plenty of amazing art examples in this book from one of - if not the best animation bg designers of all time. Much of the art is in raw form to illustrate points - it's not just a series of beautiful pictures. And you obtain to hear his perspective on design for animation and read insights into the business that are just as pertinent today - even more so, because today a lot of talented young designers are clueless about the ideas Maurice expresses and would benefit greatly from them. In addition, it's an simple read: It's broken into topics and the authors don't obtain too philosophical. Most of the material is clear, concise and helpful to anyone working in animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Noble Approach: Maurice Noble and the Zen of Animation Design []  2020-7-22 19:9

    This book was and still is simply amazing, so much info to be gained from this book, and it doesn't have to be animation alone either, it can support you become a better artist over all, or at least inspire you to test your hand at art, because this book motivates you to improve at any creative goal you may be working on, not sure what else to say, I loved it, and will definitely check out the other books similar to this one. :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386