the noble quran Reviews & Opinions


Submit the noble quran review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran review [App]  2019-1-18 13:14

    it is from Mufti Muhammad Taqi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran review [App]  2019-1-18 13:14

    soooper efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    It is perfect! Didnt know it contained roman text in arabic transliteration & English translation. Had forgotten certain surahs in Arabic, now I can refresh The surahs I had memorized and now go on to Study to memorize more, I'm at 30 hope to be a least 50 before next Ramadan. Thanks!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the noble quran or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the noble quran video reviews and related movies:

    See 002 - Surah al Baqarah - Recitation of the Noble Qur'an with English Translation (Arabic & English) on youtube.

     related image

    See Noble Quran: Juz' 1 (Al Fatiha 1-Al Baqarah 141) on youtube.

     related image

    See سورة الملك ـ تحفيظ القرآن الكريم بسهولة ويسر The Noble Quran on youtube.

     related image

    See سورة الشرح ـ تحفيظ القرآن الكريم للصغار والكبار The Noble Quran on youtube.

     related image

    See سورة القارعة ـ تحفيظ القرآن الكريم للصغار والكبار The Noble Quran on youtube.

     related image

    See سورة أل عمران ـ صفحة 52 | The Noble Quran on youtube.

     related image

    See The Noble Quran with English audio translation with on youtube.

     related image

    See سورةالاحقاف كاملة | The Noble Quran | تحفيظ القرآن الكريم بسهولة ويسر on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    A'Salaam A'Leikum wa Rahmatullah wa Barakatah. Alhamdulilah! Increasing the rating to 4 1/2* with return to old ver and other features that either are fresh or I just didn't realize were there before. I guess having the Quran text scrolling up as the recitation is progressing is still too much to ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Mistakes in transliterations. Surahs don't have bismilah at beginning. Please note...no question of mistakes when it comes to Quran. Zero tolerance. Please refer surah Rahman's first 6 ayah and you will begin finding mistakes in transliteration right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Actually it deserves 5 star, greatly in debt of the developer. There is one BUG though in this app. It crashes when I test to begin Surah Al-Bayyina-98. It happened on my latest phone as well. Rest it's a must have app. Thank you for your efforts, if possible please provide with the option of font size in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing application JAZAKUMALLAH KHEIR it helped me a lot with getting back to my Deen. But when I wish to play the audio especially not on wireless connection it crashes. Some translations are vague but I am an Arabic speaker so no issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing app. But the latest modernize doesn't look good. And there should be some shortcut method to go into the tafseer of the current ayah/surah. Later added : thanks developers for the quick update. 5 star it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Peace and Blessings and Prayers be upon All. This Noble Qu'ran is a must study guide. I am so filled. The PERFECT recitation and sincerity of Hafiz Nadeer Ali Al Qatami is a healing for our hearts. I thank Allah for the efforts and sacrifices of The Muslim Ummah...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Assalamu alaikum. I love the application its amazing. It really helped me esp when I'm on the go and don't have a physical translation. It's just that everytime I begin Surah Bayi'nna(98) it crashes and it's says that it has 88 verses which is not real so old work on tha but besides that everything else is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Like the application maa shaa Allaah. Transliteration is inaccurate in nature because it is only the sounds. So that should not be a negative point in the rating imo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    JAZAKALLAAAAAH FOR BRINGING BACK THE OLD VERSIOOOOON....LIKE THEY SAY OLD IS GOLD AND IT REALLY IS TRUE FOR THIS APP...I WAS SAD I LOST ALL MY FAVOURITES :( MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU FOR THIS AWESOME WORK AAAAAMEEEEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    As Salaam Mu Alaikum love the translation but if I may recommend there should be and option to read English alone or Arabic alone also i would recommend the the page view option and when you close the application if it can begin to latest page viewed would be amazing amazing job Alhamdulillah and hats off to the developers and everyone that contributed to making this application available to us and for fee too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Really Amazing Application I like this application because it's easy simple to use, user friendly. Also there are no annoying ads, which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    I have downgraded my review from 5 stars to just 2, the fresh modernize does not allow me download audio. It just force closes. PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    There are incomplete Hadiths within the app, as well as other inconsistencies. An overall amazing application just needs more attention to detail if this is an info tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    One of the best Qur'aan Apps for English speaking audience aiding them in the most authentic English translation, transliteration and tafseer (exegesis). May Allah سبحانه و تعالى reward the developers and create the Ummah benefit from it. آمین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Please contain some feature to increase the font size(both arabic and english). It is very difficult to read in smaller screens(less than 5 inch).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Perfect app, finally an application which has it in english too, incase I obtain stuck I can use the english to prefect it. Only thing I would say it needs is a book mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Alhamdllah...all thanks be to Allah.. With regard to this quran I truly grateful n thankfully to the one who actually take the initiative to produce such application.. In short, it comes handy to be able to go with it anywhere n everywhere...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    This Quran is excellent for anyone on the go. My favorite aspect is the audio. I love listening to it play as I go about my day. I even listen to the shorter surahs while falling to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Who are you guys? R you guys in contact with Ustad Murtaza bin baksh hafidhahullaah? How can I know you're giving the genuine translation rather than a not good or mixed one? No offence just trying to be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Can u please add a bookmark feature for the tafsir? I didn't know the fresh modernize was to go back to the older version, is there a method to go back to the former?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Awesome app, Alhamdulillah. May ALLAH bless the ones who took the time and true hard efforts to develop this app. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Jazakallahu Khair for the old version. But it keeps crashing.. I. Sent report alsoTo you.. Please check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Jazakumullahu khairan for the old ver ..really missed it for while and its back . BarakAllah fi kum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    May Allah SWT bless you and reward you but one remark guys the Sura Al bayina doesn't begin and just switch off the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Its the best helpful app. epecially for non arabs coz of arabic eng. translation. Please improve arabic text font- create is slightly bigger. Jazakallah for the amazing job of making islam simple to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Alhumdilillah... Allahu Akbar May Allah grant us the best in this globe and the greatest in the next. I love The Noble Qur'an because its the word of Allah (God)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Nice app. If it works offline without downloading the files then it may be more helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    As'Salaamu Alaykum it would be nice if the font could be bigger and if their is a night vision I haven't seen it yet and it would be nice to have but other then that this is a really amazing application may allah subhana wa tala continue to bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    When after reading a footnote and I want to return to the ayah, the application close. This meant I had to begin it again and scroll down to look for the ayah or its translation again. Quite cumbersome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    May Allah Grant The Creator Of This Application Jannat Ul Firdous And Guard Him From All Evil AMEEN😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Had it more than a year ago. It has bugs but it was so good. I removed it and used other apps. But cannot do without this one. So here I am. Using this application again. I love it lol. Amazing job team. It's better than before. Jazaakumullaahu khayran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    No zoom of Arabic and English ... very little ... otherwise perfect application especially audio which can be adjusted by user to listen to specfic ayaahs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Not being able to bookmark is a problem. Simple to read. It's a useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing Application but can't bookmark a page? That's really needed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Handdown! The best Qur'anic tafseer application on market, it's very detailed. May Allah bless and reward the developer abundantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    I can't download any surah anymore because I got a various phone named Gionee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    When i begin Surah Baiyyanah, suddendly the application crashed always and please disable the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Amazing app, but it will better if we can jump to the ayah we wish instead of scrolling down. may allah reward you guys for all the effort you place into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Noble Quran with Tafseer review [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    I LOVE IT I CAN READ ARABIC ON THE GO I HAVE A NOBLE QURAAN ON ME ALL THE TIME. INSHALLAAH Y'ALL WILL GET BLESSINGS FOR THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    I started reading one of the Noble Intentions series books, discovering quickly that there must be prequels. Too a lot of references to characters and happenings the one should be aware of. A couple of fast searches located the Jack Noble books in published sequence. I'm glad I did, and this book, Noble Beginnings, was the is book firmly establishes who what Jack Noble is all about. It makes it clear early on, that Jack is the fearless e book is well-written, and enjoyable from beginning to end. I only discovered this series some months ago, and was surprised when I found that Lee Ryan had been writing Jack Noble books for several years. A bit of the technology was already dated by then, but once the time-frame was established, it created that perfectly e end of this book created me wish more of Jack Noble. The latest few pages created it clear which they were, and where to search garding the hero himself, Jack Noble, it is evident early on that he has several James Bond-ish traits. Unafraid for the most part, and with a sense of humor, he charges ahead in the plot with a zeal for doing "what is right".I'm hooked, and will read all the rest of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Except for his best buddy, Jack just keeps getting blind sided by individuals he should be able to trust. The intrigue is very complex and surprises lurk around every corner. This is really a quick moving adventure and I felt like I was on one of those amusement park rides that slowly lifts you up and then suddenly drops you down. I could almost feel the wind rushing past my ears with all that was going on. Rather exciting, for certain.I always have fun reading a novel by author, Ryan. His characters are bigger than any life I know of. I see Tom Cruise all over this one.Well done, Mr. Ryan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    I really enjoyed the story and the depth of characters in Jack and Bear. The secondary characters were okay, but not all that great. I know this is the first book in the series, and I realize most series thrillers need a book or two to obtain in a amazing rhythm. The animosity between the military and the CIA has been well documented in so a lot of books and movies, that there is no need to delve further into it in this series. Getting ready to begin book 2 so we'll see how much the characters have increased on depth. I would definitely recommend this book to those who like military and thriller books. The Jack Noble 0.5 short story really helped understand the beginnings of our unlikely mates Jack and Bear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    A marine is assigned to a CIA team. At first everything is going smoothly, then the nightmare begins. People begin dying. Noble and his partner are caught in the middle. Noble is taking the fall, a murderer, a traitor. Everyone he contacts is murdered. This is a high energy action thriller. A Colonel, a General, Is everyone on the take? Betrayal, deceit, the lure of money. I highly recommend. Can't wait to read the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    An fully engaging action mystery: The lead hero is caught up in a web of intrigue; following clues and tracking down witnesses while dodging bullets and assassins. The author provides well developed info that kept me reading. Jack Noble lives up to the name noble - as a amazing guy double crossed yet seeking the truth without revenge. I was particularly happy that the author spins a well-told story without gratuitous vulgarity. Altogether a thoroughly enjoyable read. I intend to read more by L.T. Ryan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    L.T. Ryan is a fresh author, for me, and I like him very well, a lifelong reader, I don't know how I missed him before now - other than the schooling and the long work hours over the past 40 yrs, that limited my free time, for my favorite past-time - reading.When my health finally led to an enforced retirement, and all this free time, I bought a Kindle, and through Amazon, have discovered some unbelievable authors.I especially like to read the interesting book reviews - by actual readers, not just critics!Additionally, a lot of Amazon books are priced low enough to entice me to test out these fresh (to me) authors. And when I like their books, I buy more of their Mr. L.T. Ryan, I'm off to read more about Jack Noble, Bear, Jessie, et al., in the next book in their series. Thanks for a amazing read in "Noble Beginnings".:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    I love legal/political thrillers, so I was looking forward to this one. The story line involving an intelligence operation in Iraq grabbed me right away, the action was non stop. Like most political thrillers, the plot line was a like a ball of tangled Christmas lights. Attention and patience in equal measure are usually the story line played out the hero became less and less believable to me. And the ending while obviously a tease for the next book in the series, left me cold. Jack Noble has been compared to Jason Bourne. in my opinion, not even close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    This was my first Jack Noble book. I got almost a third of the method through the audible book when I heard the poor guy call up Jack and tell him, "You're going down. You're gonna be dead, dead as a door nail." I just couldn't believe anyone would place that cliche in a modern action-packed book. I listened more closely to the vehicle chases, dialogue and rogue behavior from Jack (seemingly just because he felt like beating people up in a dozens of ways}. This was Mission Impossible, Jason Bourne and the 1960's Batman & Robin, all mashed together. I waited for a laugh track, punchline, "Pow!" or" Bam!", so I would finally have confirmation that it was a satire, but it was L.T. Ryan has a amazing following with high review ratings for a lot of action packed books. If it's action you want, this book is perfect, but for me, a believable story-line just wasn't there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Not good plot, just a lot of fighting and killing with no true reason. Worst ending ever, nothing created sense. Seemed to be a not good copy of every other amazing tough guy vs corrupt government agency. Read to end hoping for clarity, but never happened. Maybe someone who has never read a Vince Flynn or Brad Taylor book might have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    An author has the first few chapters to grab my interest and I give them the entire first book of a series to establish characters I love one method or another be it their bad-assedness as in Jack and Bear, or their charm or any of a lot of reasons there are to love a protagonist. The first book will cause one of three reactions from me; I may stop reading before I'm done, I may buy the second book to read a bit further then a third... till I have purchased them all one at a time, or I will just go ahead and buy the series because I've already become entrenched in the lives of the characters. Jack Noble is such an interesting hero and I could tell that L. T. Ryan could construct such a well told story, that I bought the whole series at once. Amazon screwed up and triple charged me but I think we got it straightened out and I perhaps had to double buy one the latest book or just pay once to obtain it in to my Kindle library - I was beautiful confused at that point and didn't worry about a few bucks - these books are worth twice the price they are being sold for - and I would gladly have paid 10 bucks each for them. The fact that they were half that just adds to the overall appeal of these. I'll finish the Noble series then move on to the author's other books - L. T. Ryan is one of a very select group of authors for whom I will read every word they write. I'm so glad I found these - they are my favorite since Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan books.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Bug found... When next sura started it will jump to Aayat number of latest sura played in current sura , plz fixed it...... I love your effort and Allah will reword u for this .please add function to scroll up and down by using volume button,plz enable night mode reading and plz also add a message box before opening, ask "do you have wadu?" If yes then begin the app or else close it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    This application is very helpful ma shaa Allah. I always use this app. But these previous days the application keeps on crashing. When I play a surah the next that will be played will begin on the latest number of ayat played previously. If the previous surah is longer and the next surah is short it will stop and crash. Also, when I exited it using pressing home and I clicked it again the application wont move and I have to clear all my history of latest application before it works again. Please have it fixed. Jazakallahu khairan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Earlier on your application it was simple to hear Quran but now u have to download it inorder to hear..for which i give u 2 star as it doesnt serve the purpose Quran we can directly read from the holy book. You have killed the purpose of having your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Perfect app. I have used it for 6months and never had any software issues. Off line usage is particularly useful because Wi-Fi is not available to all May Allah reward you for making learning so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    I love this application but why is it asking permission to create and manage phone calls? It won't allow me play the audio without accepting that. It wasn't like this before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    بہت خوبصورت ایپ ہے۔۔ایسی ایپ میں دو سال سے تلاش کر رہی تھی ۔آف نیٹ بھی سن سکتے پڑھ سکتے ہیں۔۔قرات سب سے پیاری۔اور سب سے بڑھ کر روانہ کی آیات کا نوٹیفیکیشن ۔۔کمال ہے سبحان اللہ جزاک اللہ خیر

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Ma shaa Allah, i ask Allah to bless and increase those who work tiredly to mak this attractive application be to an existence his mercy and knowledge. JAZAKALLAHU KHAYR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Mashallah Tbarakala it's a amazing application for learning to read Quran only issue it hold closing sometimes it jump back on the first verse. Hope it obtain fix but otherwise it's a amazing and my daughter learning quran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It's a really amazing Application maashallah but when your trying to listen to the whole Qur'an as in begin it from the beginning if it gets to a Surah you have previously been on or stopped halfway it will play the surah from that part which can be quite annoying because your trying to listen to the whole Qur'an from beginning to end without interruptions so your having to go back press onto beginning of the Surah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    I think this application amazing because i learning a lot of things so thanks for making the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Best qur-an app, i really like it and it helps us muslims alot. May god bless the one who created the application inshaallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Alhamdulillah. Very amazing in teaching Quran reading. I love this app. Thank you very much for this app:).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    When I hear it recited even after paying for the premium ver it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Surah AL QARIAH ayat 4 incomplete. Please rectify this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Wow Ma Sha Allah very gud Very nice application thanks a lot my dear who created this amazing application May Allah support you... Stay blessed jazak Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    When you are giving your efforts to create Allah (swt) then don't think of money. You should give it full free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    May Allah SWT bless all the people involved in the creation of this helpful app. Ameen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Jazak Allah. Is ki Light of ho jati hai plzz fixed it. Plzz fixed it before Ramzan Mubarak Please please please please Fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    This application has created it so much easier for me to read Qur'an daily and the translations support me understand it. Alhamdulillah. Jazaakallahu khairan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Alhamdulilllah. I love it and it is transportable. Even when going to work by bus, you can read it❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Masha-Allah this application is very helpfull Alhamdulillah..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    I really appreciate the efforts of those that worked on this app, may Almighty Allah reward them abundantly, jasakumunllah khairan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Amazing application n very useful...jazzak Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It is just so perfect,it can easily support those that can not read well or trying to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    If you add Urdu audio and Quran recitation of Maher Al Mueaqly. Thsnks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    it donwload take a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It has everything I need.... Thanks to the Admin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Please …remove all Ads it's I'll be belter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Very amazing application for reading quran thanks for making this application Allah talla apko Accha rakeh inshallah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Not poor at the moment and Inshaa Allah it'll never be poor on my ful application for Morajah (Revision)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It really is a amazing application it's for free too you can use it as much as u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    This application .....is really amazing and useful. Its amazing to read and also to hear y Allah reward you .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Excellent, A job well done, may Almighty Allah place barkah in ur works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Support a lot JazakAllahu khairan its support a lot to me may Allah bless you in this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    You have to download quran to listen to it 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Allah is the chief Creator of the globe and everything found on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    First ap similar to my need thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    It so helpful for those who wish to study quran or even listening the surah...😊😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Unbelievable app and very amazing test by the creater . May Almighty accept his effort .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Al Quran MP3 - Quran Reading® review [App]  2018-5-17 21:8

    Also add info about namaz timing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    May Allah SWT reward the squad for creating this app. An perfect method to increase one's vocabulary in the Arabic language. The spaced repetition works very well. Can't we wait to see how much words I learn and retain in a month's time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Aas salaam aley kum, I have been using this application for quiet some time now. But today to my surprise its showing to begin over. Can you please fix this and obtain me back to where i was? Thanks. Starting all over again will be too much time consuming. If this has happened now, maybe it will happen later again. Overall, Alhumdullilah, this is a very amazing application and helps in a lot of ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Best application ever! Helps me remember words through a lot of techniques and reminders to review previous words. It's like having a teacher living with you continually making time to expand your words and refresh you of what you learned. I use it daily and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    the "learning session" needs a correction. This holds the application back from being an Perfect app. So, at the moment it's just good. Amazing to learn vocabulary. The correction that must be done is to create the learning sessions to avoid repetition of the same word. It repeats IN SEQUENCE the same word up to four or five times, instead of jumping to a various word. That does not create the MEMORY work! Memrise (another app) does it right, Duolingo does it right, Lingvist does too. This application should!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    A nice application that reminds you to revise. It would have been perfect if the application integrates relevant Quranic verse for the word it is trying to teach so the user can see it and understand the word in the context. It is easier to remember the meaning of the word that way. Right now I have to Google that word to search out which Quranic verse has that. e.g nafaa in 87:9; baasa 36:52

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    MashaAllah.. Application is very useful for both Kids and Adults. Creative application to quickly learn the repeated words mentioned in the Quran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Amazing app. However, it would have been better if it had a one time pay option rather than stream payments. this is because sometimes credit cards in our country have issues with regular international payments. Also, it is difficult to understand as a non subscriber how one can unsubscribe from the membership if one chooses to at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Arabic with the Quran - Quran Progress review [App]  2019-10-13 13:11

    Salam. your application is masha allah really good. but 3.99 per month is really too much. if it was a one time purchase, i would pay $10 happily, may be even $20. but not per month. i am a developer myself and i know how much work you need to place to develop this app. perhaps you can offer a one time purchase option and reap a lot of blessings from all the duas from a larger population of students. jzk.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter