Read the nudge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the nudge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Nudge [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    So excited nudge created an application for android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It was working fine until I just updated it! Now a couple of seconds into using it, it shuts down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This is an amazing app!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on the nudge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I cannot sign up.. It's asking for company code but I don't have one and my company doesnot have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    You guys rock and create work so much more manageable. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing app. Helps to hold abreast of the events within the company by method of trivia and quizzes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    So I was the overall champion of nudge when it started in the company Grand was a 55inch samsung intelligent TV. Then it got changed to 49inch Samsung intelligent TV. Fair do Took 6months to actually keep this "grand prize" to obtain a 49 inch Samsung bog standard TV. Save yourself the time effort and investing in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Points accumulated should be adjusted according to how soon a person answers to offset people referring colleges due to everyone needed to use the app. The current system gives an unfair advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Well informed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Not worth anyones time if the head honchos are going to victory every month doesnt give us the chanve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    The rewards points should be restart every week. I dont see any relevant of keeping it since the launching of this app..it just keeps accumulating. How about we just see the points for week of competition..thanks you. it would be nice to see this improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    The application started well with regular nudges but I feel like it's been neglected. Hardly ever obtain any nudges now. I thought it was a means for staff to raise problems and bring up ideas but in reality I don't think they are passed on to anyone at all and if they are nothing gets done. I've been nudging the same zonal till problems for months but nothing has been done to resolve the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    The "Rewards" part is misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I check for updates everyday and yet im a full thousand points behind in every contest. Starting to think its rigged so that higher ups obtain more question opportunitys. A waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I haven't received any nudges at all this month so far😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I am not a tech whiz I git through it easily so am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Haven't played around much with the application other than me getting notified when I'm buzzed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I have fun it! So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Has acurate product information data base

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Stupid sad excuss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    not really getting any nudges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Its amazing so far. Beautiful limited to what it can do. Will rate in two weeks when is complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge Rewards [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Msn Messenger - Nudge and Winks More [App]  2019-8-27 21:13

    Wanted to login with my old acc credentials .. couldn t access it .. had a lot of mates there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Boring and I found I easily place it down. More an academic white paper than anything else. Sold for Sociology majors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Very clear explanations about the concept of nudging and numerous examples for aplicability. Interesting aproach for paternalistic libertarianism. In summary nudging would about making simple for people to create best choices for them. How to determine what is the best choice for each person is another challenge but once it is figured out, the method it is presented could support (nudge) people to choose without restricting any other possible choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Interesting book, amazing read for those interested in applications of behavioral economics concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Very interesting and helpful the first part. I could not appreciate not undestand completely the second part because it refers expressly to an American reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Perfect analysis of the psychology of economics. Well researched and we'll written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    The point is very clear. We all have preconditioned manners of making decisions and instead of having to choose from thousands of options it makes more sense to nudge us to a more common ground than to leave us confused and frustrated. This of course is on condition that there is pure transparency of all the options. If you have ever read any books about psychology or studied the topic or have read Daniel Kahneman’s book Thinking Quick and Slow, than this book will not provide you a lot of fresh insight. It looks at a lot of old and some latest researches about how people who think they’re making rational decisions are in reality not and have beautiful predictable decision patterns. The book then goes on to recommend how society could be better if we followed some type of Paternal Libertarianism where the ones providing choses like Insurance companies or government services nudge persons to create smarter decisions while being transparent of all the options and not hiding any of them. I agree with them almost 100%. Most of their suggestions and examples create sense as long as the ones nudging are 100% transparent. If you’re anything like me, you will say the book is just okay and you will not be blown away by any Wow moments. So you can either read the book or save time and just speak to someone who read the book and have a nice long discussion with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Amazing price, amazing read, added another perspective for me. I think educating yourself on how to influence is more necessary than trying to use aggression and authoritative power, you can fly under the radar more easily and accomplish your goals. I wouldn't say this is something you will wish to finish in a single sitting, its nice to read sections and reflect on them afterwards, you can better absorb the info and apply when you have had time to review it. Read for 20 mins with breakfast, during your commute, or while waiting for an appointment. This book is a amazing method to spend your random pockets of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Love this book on psychology and the thought process of humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    No wonder Richard Thaler's work won him the Nöbel Prize in Economics! Built on the earlier work founding Behavioral Economics by Daniel Kahneman and Amos Tvarsky which de-throned the "Rational Actor" model of humans in Classical Economics, Kahneman and Tvarsky, joined by Paul Slovic, showed human thinking is hard-wired in evolution, beset by Heuristics and Biases which are provably non-rational. They respond the question often provoked by observations of others clearly acting versus their self-interest. There has been 35 years of continuing research in this area, a Nöbel for Kahneman, even showing that Capuchin monkeys are hard-wired native economic thinkers and choosers. We act, as evolution indicates, for action in the short term, primarily in the lower level, quick thinking brain and with heuristics/algorithms sufficient to meet the try of "Probably Approximately Correct", with book of this name by Leslie Valiant. Humans are not randomly irrational, but predictably irrational, which is what makes The Nudge work aler gives us an alternative to formal control systems for humans based on rules, laws, behavioral/operant conditioning, "shoulds, oughts, musts". Humans ignore or rebel versus the rules, and deny consequences for short term aler's "Nudge" is the alternative, assuming people will act in their self-interest without depending or using rationality or reason. Thaler shows in his reserach and presents in his book how to shape choice using the newly discovered laws of predictable irrationality, or choice shaping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    I admit to buying this book after Richard Thaler received the 2017 Nobel Prize in Economics for his work in “understanding the psychology of economics.” And to be fair, this book was published in 2008, so I’m sure Mr. Thaler and Mr. Sunstein both have a huge body of work that post-dates e book is well written and the authors are methodical in both laying out their case and pointing out its potential flaws. It doesn’t compromise the book in any way, but I did search it a bit odd that they refer to themselves throughout the book in the third person. When I first came across it I had to recheck the cover to create sure they weren’t referring to someone else, but it’s a minor point of style.I was enthused by the idea of mixing sciences; in this case psychology and economics. As the authors note, economists have historically worked with a proxy of the average person that is fully informed, completely rational, and lives in a vacuum. That’s not where the people who actually make, spend, and invest actually live and that gap between what the authors term Econs and Humans has historically compromised a lot of otherwise sound economic e ideas in the book are built around what the authors call libertarian paternalism. Over-simplified, it’s paternalism with choice, in which the paternalism is achieved by nudging the choices in ways that are effective, but otherwise in cost, modest in sacrifice, and simple to avoid. It’s a kind of win-win solution in which one victory is slightly favored by human decency or universal standards of justice.We are constantly nudged without always being conscious of the nudging. When you stand in front of a retail display deciding which shampoo to you may have no idea how deliberately that display has been constructed by the retailer and the manufacturers. Tremendous amounts of thought and research are behind it. It’s established fact that positioning drives sales, often more than the variations in products and st of the nudges that Professors Thaler and Sunstein introduce are less invasive and more transparent than the commercial nudges we are already topic to. How to obtain people to save more for retirement? How to obtain more organ donors? How to combat obesity and encourage people to live healthier life styles?In all cases, there is ample evidence that this is what people themselves want. They are impeded in their efforts, however, by the realities of human psychology. Things like the “status quo bias”, “pluralistic ignorance”, and “loss aversion” are all existing nudges common to the human psyche. Fitting in, going along with the crowd, and irrational optimism are as natural as the aler and Sunstein just wish to use these commonplace and natural biases to nudge people toward decisions that they probably wish to create but frequently don’t, for reasons having small to do with the value of the intention. The idea makes a lot of sense and I found myself in general agreement most of the way.I admit to having some difficulties with the context at times, however. For example, in their discussion relating to retirement savings, one chapter is titled, “Naïve Investing”, and the authors suggest ways in which savers could be enticed into more astute tactics by method of theoretically painless nudges. There is, however, an inevitable bias underlying the nudge itself. In this case it is the conventional wisdom that equities outperform fixed income investments over a long period of time. This is real in the aggregate and over a long period of time, of course, but not universally real when considering the investment needs and horizon of a single point is not to argue that bias, however, which they, in fact, acknowledge. My point is merely that the nudge itself introduces its own contextual bias, creating, in effect, a multi-level bias that the “choice architects,” in the vernacular of nudging, must be cognizant of if the nudging is to realize the original objective of positive paternalistic e authors don’t ignore this incremental bias, mind you. On a similar note, they cite the example of an Enron employee who lost his entire life savings in company stock, making a sound and appropriate argument in favor of further limiting 401k and defined benefit plan investments in company stock. They’re right, of course, although in this case I think an outright ban is ethically e “nudge” is, more or less, an aggressive form of default planning that recognizes the weaknesses in human behavior, particularly our seemingly instinctive inability to understand probability theory. (As Peter Hollins points out, in a sample of 23 people the chances of two of them sharing a birthday is 50-50.)In the closing chapters of the book the authors acknowledge the potential criticisms that will be leveled at libertarian paternalism from both the right and left extremes of the political spectrum. Their defense is a powerful one but there is an implicit admission that said defense relies on the duality of paternalism and libertarianism. I agree with their assessment that the combined term is not an oxymoron, but one without the other will render the concept less defensible. And that’s where the execution, as they fully acknowledge, could compromise the intent. Or as the old adage goes, the only difference between theory and practice is the practice.When all is said and done I think that what the authors are really advocating is simpler than it reads—moderation, compromise, and common sense. “With respect to government, we hope that the general approach might serve as a viable middle ground in our unnecessarily polarized society.” Nudge on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Nudge examines the principles that govern decisions in "everyday" life. The books covers a dozens of concepts, from environmental and pharmaceutical regulation to the effects of on happiness, and investigates the incentives that influence human actions. The book provides an interesting read by alternating between Thaler and Sunstein, who give the reader significantly various perspectives on the subjects covered. Some of the most impactful chapters contain questions or puzzles to solve, which you will undoubtedly obtain wrong, to prove common behavioral and cognitive biases and how to overcome them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    The point is very clear. We all have preconditioned manners of making decisions and instead of having to choose from thousands of options it makes more sense to nudge us to a more common ground than to leave us confused and frustrated. This of course is on condition that there is pure transparency of all the options. If you have ever read any books about psychology or studied the topic or have read Daniel Kahneman’s book Thinking Quick and Slow, than this book will not provide you a lot of fresh insight. It looks at a lot of old and some latest researches about how people who think they’re making rational decisions are in reality not and have beautiful predictable decision patterns. The book then goes on to recommend how society could be better if we followed some type of Paternal Libertarianism where the ones providing choses like Insurance companies or government services nudge persons to create smarter decisions while being transparent of all the options and not hiding any of them. I agree with them almost 100%. Most of their suggestions and examples create sense as long as the ones nudging are 100% transparent. If you’re anything like me, you will say the book is just okay and you will not be blown away by any Wow moments. So you can either read the book or save time and just speak to someone who read the book and have a nice long discussion with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    A very simple, well explained book. Perfect if you don't know a lot about behavioral economics. For those who do know a lot, it might provide some insights about public policy, but they might be bored at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Anyone who has taken a philosophy class or studied religion is probably familiar with the concept of choice. On the surface, it seems like a very easy question: do individuals have choice?Your immediate reaction is probably affirmative. I have the choice to hold typing, but I also have the choice to stop typing or add unnecessary, punctuation. But as you dive deeper, things obtain more complicated. If we are simply atoms reacting to other atoms, what are the causes and what are the effects? On a macro (and more relatable) level, I choose what to eat for lunch daily but why do I decide to eat foods that are undeniably poor for me? Why does the emotional side of my brain have greater sway than the logic side? What controls it? I surely don’tNudge is about the decisions we make. Our surroundings have a bigger impact on our decision making than we are willing to admit. Easy changes to our environment can have a large impact both positively and this amazing book, Thaler and Sunstein walk us through the architectures of choice. They show the problems and provide possible solutions. From cafeterias to retirement plans to organ donors, this is a amazing book about how we can adjust environments to better our lives and the lives around us.Of all the books on behavioral economics I have read, this is by far the most readable. The book is filled with practical understanding of concepts. This book is not about how we can control others, but how can we create better choices. Can nudges become a problem? Absolutely. I really appreciate the libertarian paternalism presented in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Nudge is a amazing primer for understanding Behavioral Economics. The authors use argument, analysis and stories to illustrate how decisions obtain created by a dozens of not necessarily rational particular, decisions can be influenced by “nudges” or steps to influence how a decision is made. Turns out how a choice is presented has a significant impact on the decision which is finally made. Case in point that is used can be the of questions on a survey, the placement of a salad bar in a cafeteria, or the description of deductibles in a health care oice architects are those who support influence decision making. Sounds like a fancy title but we are all choice architects in various ways. We are choice architects when we have a family discussion about vacations and save the preferred options for last. We are choice architects at work when we decide how often and who to contain in a dge is well written, and can be read in its entirety or in sections, depending on your level of interest in the subject. For me, its become a handy reference book in my library. The typology of decisions and the suggestions of tactics and nudges support my decisions - personally and professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Interesting book, a small bit too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    A (purposefully?) gentle of a beautiful compelling idea, bolstered by entertaining behavioral econ vignettes. Reads a small like a self-help brochure, but somehow succeeds in being palatable (coincidence? I think not).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing read on behaviour economics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness by Richard H. Thaler and‎ Cass R. Sunstein has a easy premise. Unlike classical economic theory, where people are fully rational and always do things in their best interest, we are really lazy, uninformed, and unmotivated. We create poor decision because we lack information, or zone out, or are too stupid to investigate what descisions will create our lives ively, this view appeals to me. One example: make online retirement forms with a default setting which generally benefit employees, rather than no setting at all. Most people don't really understand their retirement plans, if they even have one. So create their laziness work for them.Of course, the “Libertarian Paternalism” proposed in this work is problematic. Who makes the choices that we obtain to choose from? Can’t "they" rig the system for their benefit and not ours?Despite this, I think the author’s view of human nature is sound, and can lead to more smart discussions about what we, as a species and individuals in that species, can hope to accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness [Expanded Edition] []  2019-12-28 18:32

    Have you ever tried to set a fresh year resolution such as weight-losing but gave up in the end? Such things usually happen!For example, on Saturday morning, people might say they prefer exercising to watching TV, but once the afternoon comes, they are on the couch watching Netflix. How can such behavior be understood?The author of “Nudge”, Nobel behavioral economy award, introduced two factors, temptation and mindlessness choosing, to explain this e term "temptation" is easier to recognize than to define. We call something tempting if we consume more of it. Mindlessness choosing can be explained in a lot of situations when people place themselves into an “auto-pilot” mode, in which they are not actively paying attention to the task at hand.We usually think we can decide for ourselves. In fact, a lot of effects around us influence our behavior, and we even don’t know about them. That’s why most people will use some self-controlled tactics to overcome this kind of reading “Nudge”, we could understand these effects and use what the writer called “nudge”, a little and subtle pushes, to create decisions between real-world choices and then improve our life.While some of the anecdotes are funny, a lot of of the writer’s proposals include the America social and economic problems that will take a while to comprehend for a reader of a non-American.Until you are fascinated by these scenarios the author is addressing, I would suggest others read similar books that discover in a much more engaging way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-31 13:41

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-31 21:36

    I love the melody you all play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-30 13:41

    Pastor Bobby & Janice Clark and Radio Squad are definetly shining THE LIGHT throughout Middle GA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-30 21:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Various twist to an old story. The editing was descent and I found the story line compelling . Looking forward to the next book in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    Generally I hate people not coming up with their own stuff. The twist though (I won't say what it is) created me hate someone that is eponymous with civilized and sane government. If this would ever be considered an "alternate dimension". It makes me wonder who might also be a poor guy.....like in a "what if President George Washington had instead become His Majesty, George I of America?" kind of a way. But this was a amazing book, I don't wish to ruin it, certainly not with semantics. That's not the focus of the story, it's just what I focused on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-8 18:47

    The author uses historic settings, evil people, reincarnation and weaves together an wonderful story with potential for a series of follow on books. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-28 13:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 13:40

    I love the melody you all play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    I love the melody you all play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-3 22:27

    Various twist to an old story. The editing was descent and I found the story line compelling . Looking forward to the next book in the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-30 23:12

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-30 23:12

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-27 22:45

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-19 20:23

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-19 20:23

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    Mordie, the main character, is charming but unlikeable, amoral and not too bright. He's a thief and a general scumbag, at the bottom of the social order, and is almost hanged, mostly deserved. The background is a distorted Camelot, of all things, with the King, Lancelot, and a maiden in distress. Besides thievery, his main success in life is that he has with almost every female in town, mostly barmaids, the quantity of which I found difficult to swallow. The plot changes and takes direction after his hanging, with revenge on his opponents foremost. His revenge eventually succeeds, with the significant support of a mysterious, sexy, enchantress - before the huge reveal at the end. The story is well written and edited, with powerful characterizations. However, I have one significant complaint. In the first two thirds of the story, the a lot of unnecessarily pornographic scenes add nothing to the progress of the plot. Reduction of the number of such scenes, and the detail therein would effect in an overall improvement - unless the reader is looking for such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    Very interesting take on Camelot and the Pendragon line. But a lot more interesting then the other books where Arthur is always a amazing guy. Definitely wish to see more of Mordie d is rat dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 21:6

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    Nice light reading, amazing story and the hero is likable although a bit amoral. A small to create it interesting and perhaps not for high school students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    Setting is cool. Characters are interesting. Story was beautiful solid. The reveal wasnt amazing and some decisions were questionable. It was fun tho and I'd read the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    Hero development was good, look forward to the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-29 2:42

    Murders was not an appealing character. Self-centered, living by his looks and his abilities. But after he has faced his mortality, he follows up with revenge. I know that the story is following conventional hero moral tendencies, but it seems rote. I will read the next installment and hope for something else untried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 21:6

    This was an interesting, and surprisingly amazing twist on a familiar story. Well written, hold the reader engaged in the story line. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 21:6

    I liked the premise of this story. Though I feel some of the side charcoal have been fleshed out a bit more the plot still moved along at a nice pace. Hope the globe is expanded on in then next novel as Mr. Porters taken in Camelot and the legends surrounding it are fascinating. This was amazing but I expect the next few in the series to obtain better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    Generally I hate people not coming up with their own stuff. The twist though (I won't say what it is) created me hate someone that is eponymous with civilized and sane government. If this would ever be considered an "alternate dimension". It makes me wonder who might also be a poor guy.....like in a "what if President George Washington had instead become His Majesty, George I of America?" kind of a way. But this was a amazing book, I don't wish to ruin it, certainly not with semantics. That's not the focus of the story, it's just what I focused on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    I liked the premise of this story. Though I feel some of the side charcoal have been fleshed out a bit more the plot still moved along at a nice pace. Hope the globe is expanded on in then next novel as Mr. Porters taken in Camelot and the legends surrounding it are fascinating. This was amazing but I expect the next few in the series to obtain better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-1-22 23:51

    The author uses historic settings, evil people, reincarnation and weaves together an wonderful story with potential for a series of follow on books. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    Amazing not amazing will definitely a book two. Characters are simple to like/dislike , pace is a small choppy but all in all a amazing book... highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The @#$%!&? []  2020-2-6 20:42

    A very primary plot and an MC that definitely defines pathetic... I think the protagonist spent more time shocked, stunned are agape than nearly anything else, the number of times he almost died due to inattention or stupidity was amazing.Honestly, there's an OK story here, but there really isn't much hero progression (and the protagonist is beautiful much sum of the earth... perhaps not evil, but no redeeming features, either).It would be worth starting the sequel simply to see if the hero or plot develop (that would probably create it worth reading).

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386