Read the other end of the line reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the other end of the line reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    One of Camilleri's last--if not the last--books. The author had plenty on his mind when he place this one together, so it reads as a bit of a pastiche. The ending, in my opinion, was a bit of grasping of straws, as it read as an Italic shrug at any event, the crazy quilt of the story was tasty and enjoyable in its several parts. Inspector Montalbano takes on the immigrant crisis that is a everyday cross to bear for Sicily and Southern Italy; investigates the murder of a much-loved tailor/seamstress (the heart of the novel); and eats his method through some prodigious Sicilian cooking (maybe a catalogue of the author's favorite dishes?). Touchingly, Camilleri also salutes one of his writing acolytes, Antonio Manzini, with a couple of generous mentions of that author's police detective protagonist based in is is an altogether charming and entertaining book from a much-admired author who gave a lot of years of amazing reading to millions around the world. Andrea Camilleri will be greatly missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    When a attractive seamstress is murdered, stabbed to death with her own scissors, Inspector Montalbano needs all his resources to solve the case as the more he learns about the woman, the more suspects he has to investigate. In the meantime, the migrant crisis plaguing Europe is being felt in Sicily too, as desperate people possibility ocean crossings in very unreliable boats, and Montalbano’s second-in-command Mimi, is place in charge of sorting out the survivors who manage to create it to dry land. Certainly Montalbano has more than enough on his plate this time around…. I believe this is the penultimate Montalbano novel; Mr. Camilleri died earlier in 2019 and my understanding is that there’s one more book to come. I read them in Stephen Sartarelli’s perfect translation, and as with the other 20+ books in the series, “The Other End of the Line” is just a joy to read. All our favourite characters are there, the relationships between them all continue to be complex and real, and the plots are deeply contemporary and fairly clued. I suppose one could dive into this series from any of the books, but reading them in order is better still; the necessary thing is that the reader gets to meet these terrific characters, however that comes about - recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    May our dear Andrea Cailleri Rest In Peace. He gave us so much e first thirty pages of this book are absolutely moving. There are so a lot of tender silences. Between Salvo And Livia. Catarella and Salvo. This dear writer somehow lets us fill in the blanks of these silences. He made the most attractive set of characters, and they are witnessing the humanitarian crisis of the boats arriving with refugees from North Africa. There is a gorgeous conversation about this between Salvo and Livia. I don’t wish to say anything else. Go out and be moved by this gorgeous book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the other end of the line or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    This was extremely early Andrea Camilleri, as he says himself, wrote this "with the help" of his literary agent, Ms Alferj. What she did is clearly write huge passages herself. They aren't in his style, the sentences are gauche. Also the hero of Montalbano seems altered. As for instance when he has to really brace himself to go see a body [he isn't a rookie, he has seen tons with total calm].Camilleri was by then blind, and one cannot believe the totality of the book was read to ly, this was translated awkwardly by a various translator, not the usual perfect Stephen Sartarelli.I have read most of his books, novels and recollections, in addition to the Montalbano series, which I followed from the start. I am fluent in Italian, and originally bought the books in Italian, before they were translated in English. I believe I am thoroughly familiar with theis author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    I'd already seen the DVD based on this novel. Some of the info in the book are not included, to no amazing loss. When one sees Catarella crying as he describes a woman giving birth to a dead baby, it's very moving. The acting is so real. All the characters look true and perform well. The conclusion is all told in a long letter that the villain writes. She escapes and we assume she'll be picked up sooner or later. I look forward to any more of Camilleri's book and DVDs, though he has recently died.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    I am heartbroken that this is the latest book by our dear Andrea Camilleri. May he rest in peace. Not knowing that it was his latest book when I read it, I believe it was the best of the entire series. Montalbano's compassion for the immigrants coming into Sicily from Africa is so touching and and tender that it created my heart ache. I also felt that Montalbano's relationships with his friends, co-workers and his beloved Livia were more private and caring in this book. It was a unbelievable book on which to end a career and a life that touched millions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    This, the latest in a long series, was written a couple of years before the author's death, and published recently (posthumously.) For long time Montalbano fans the book may lack just a touch of the irony and dialogue of the earlier ones, but it retains the essence of the main character, his dogged pursuit of the crime's solution and almost enough of the old irony. This one has two separate stories: the slashing murder of a woman and the ongoing arrival of boat immigrants....Good bye Inspector Montalbano though you will bear revisits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    This book is posthumous, but Andrea Camilleri lives on in his irascible detective Montalbano and the inspector’s quirky subordinates. The plot is rich in incidents to upset Montalbano.He’s mad about the callous attitude of the authorities towards the migrants arriving by the hundreds every night at his home city by the sea. He’s frazzled because he and his men are exhausted from late nights overseeing the arrivals. He’s furious when his girlfriend Livia browbeats him into using a female tailor for a custom-made suit. He’s devastated when the tailor, who turned out to be a charming person, gets usual, Camilleri delivers an perfect mystery. Montalbano is in top form, although he sometimes forgets to check out a potential clue (he blames his aging brain). Along the method to solving the mystery, the inspector has strong attacks of hunger and consumes large Sicilian suppers right out of the pot or pan left by his invisible housekeeper. His feats of appetite are always e solution of the crime uncovers other crimes. This is a deeply satisfying police procedural, as well as a feast of satire and playful illeri often inserts into his novels some critical commentary on his times. The Other End of the Line dramatizes the plight of immigrants quite illeri was blind when he wrote this book, so he dictated it to Valentina Alferj, his assistant during the latest seventeen years of his life. I sensed some of her influence in the narrative, but perhaps it’s my imagination. In any case, the characters still exhibit the peccadillos we’ve been laughing at book after book. And Montalbano’s thoughts and dreams continue to be irresistibly amusing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    I want I could feel about this novel as others apparently did. But I am so sorry, I was very much disappointed. I felt the writing style was not the same as in all his other Salvo books. It may have been ok if I had not read every one of the others, but the author clearly acknowledged the fact of collaboration with another person in his note at the end which I did not see until I finished the book. And it showed from page one. The plot lines were somewhat disjointed as well and the meal problems were too extended, even for a fresh e final plot was also the final straw for me on this book. It just did not read and feel the same. It felt watered down, like a broth without any substance. I now want I had not read it and left off with any of the other Montalbano novels. I gave it 3 because could not give it a 2.5 stars, and because Salvo, Fabio, Mimi and Cat were still, who they were, unbelievable characters to read about.I had looked forward to it so very much, perhaps too much, under the cirtances with the author having died recently, perhaps prior to the latest editing. I should have known better. Can always reread some of the previous ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Other End of the Line (An Inspector Montalbano Mystery Book 24) []  2020-7-23 19:3

    I’ve read a lot of Montalbano mysteries, and I’ve enjoyed them all, but I found this one particularly intriguing. Set amid the influx of immigrants flooding the ports of Sicily, the story seems very contemporary. In addition to trying to guess who the murderer was, I loved encountering again the amusing characters at Montalbano’s office, the descriptions of the delicious meals, and learning the status of Montalbano’s relationship with Livia, his longtime paramour. This was a fast and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Sariah Wilson is one of my favorite authors. And while this one wasn’t a favorite of mine of her books, I still enjoyed it. I liked the characters (even side ones like Bash and Keilani) and the college setting was fun! The tension build was good, but I want there had been more flirting/texts/etc when they were in the “friend zone” only period. And their inner dialogue seemed more than normal and it started to feel a bit riah Wilson remains one of my favorite auto-buy authors and this was still method better than most clean romances out there! And I’m soooo hoping Keilani and Ford obtain a story!Source: NetGalley **Disclaimer—I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest reviews. The thoughts and opinions above are my own**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    I love all her books. This one was wonderful. A mates to lovers, fake-ish dating, really getting to know each other trope, but not in an overly clichéd way. A truly enjoyable Wilson does an wonderful job spinning a story and making the characters comes to life. I always become invested in them and long for more at “The so loved the specially cameo modernize as well as references created to a beloved location. Her sly connections to previous books makes this fan’s heart pitter patter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    Sariah Wilson is one of my favorite authors. And while this one wasn’t a favorite of mine of her books, I still enjoyed it. I liked the characters (even side ones like Bash and Keilani) and the college setting was fun! The tension build was good, but I want there had been more flirting/texts/etc when they were in the “friend zone” only period. And their inner dialogue seemed more than normal and it started to feel a bit riah Wilson remains one of my favorite auto-buy authors and this was still method better than most clean romances out there! And I’m soooo hoping Keilani and Ford obtain a story!Source: NetGalley **Disclaimer—I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest reviews. The thoughts and opinions above are my own**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    I love all her books. This one was wonderful. A mates to lovers, fake-ish dating, really getting to know each other trope, but not in an overly clichéd way. A truly enjoyable Wilson does an wonderful job spinning a story and making the characters comes to life. I always become invested in them and long for more at “The so loved the specially cameo modernize as well as references created to a beloved location. Her sly connections to previous books makes this fan’s heart pitter patter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    I LOVE this author! I’ve read everything she’s ever written and this is one of her best. It moves at a amazing pace a jumps right into the plot. I cheered and cried with Jess and Logan and they are are awesome characters. I also love all the Easter eggs Sariah leaves I her stories from her other books. This one and Royal Date are now my top 2 favorites of hers. It’s is definitely a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    So my opinion of Mrs Wilson has changed so much since her first books. I could barley read her first series and now I can't obtain enough of her books. Her Lovestruck series was brilliant. This one had more snark and more sass. She builds an awesome love story and pulls me in. She knows how to write tension and the build up to the kiss is freaking amazing. If I had any tip for this author it would be to develop the supporting cast. Interaction with other people really can give you amazing insight into a hero and that was all this book lacked. Had some fun laugh out load moments and I know I will obtain that from her recent books. This is not a book for a young teen. There is alot of talk of and being attracted to the opposite . I would be ok letting my 17 year old read this. It has some amazing kisses....if I didn't already mention that;}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    It’s a amazing thing I didn’t have to work today, because I could not place this book down! I love Logan and Jess’s personalities and their fun dialog. This book is a attractive love story but it also covers some deep trials. Somehow it is all woven together magically without feeling “heavy.” I love the passion that create me swoon but still keeping things totally clean so I can share this book with my daughters. Can’t wait to read more of this fresh series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Sariah Wilson did it again! I love all of her books and this one was no different. The highest compliment I can give an author is losing sleep in order to read their books, and allow me tell you: I could not place this one down! I loved how Jess and Lucas tried not to fall in love with each other, went on "non-dates" just to spend more time together, and all the hilarity that ensued. I laughed out loud so a lot of times, but it was so good! Don't even obtain me started on those fake swear words Bash came up with so he wouldn't break the No Swearing rule! And those steamy kisses? Whew, I had to fan myself. That being said, this is still a 100% clean romance: no swearing and no . It does talk about date rape and the havoc it leaves behind on its victims. It does not go into details, but it also shows a person overcoming that trial and deciding they're not going to allow someone else's actions determine how they live the rest of their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    So my opinion of Mrs Wilson has changed so much since her first books. I could barley read her first series and now I can't obtain enough of her books. Her Lovestruck series was brilliant. This one had more snark and more sass. She builds an awesome love story and pulls me in. She knows how to write tension and the build up to the kiss is freaking amazing. If I had any tip for this author it would be to develop the supporting cast. Interaction with other people really can give you amazing insight into a hero and that was all this book lacked. Had some fun laugh out load moments and I know I will obtain that from her recent books. This is not a book for a young teen. There is alot of talk of and being attracted to the opposite . I would be ok letting my 17 year old read this. It has some amazing kisses....if I didn't already mention that;}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    I LOVE this author! I’ve read everything she’s ever written and this is one of her best. It moves at a amazing pace a jumps right into the plot. I cheered and cried with Jess and Logan and they are are awesome characters. I also love all the Easter eggs Sariah leaves I her stories from her other books. This one and Royal Date are now my top 2 favorites of hers. It’s is definitely a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Another amazing story from Sariah! I played the audio ver while traveling so my husband could hear it. He is a Hallmark Film addict, so he instantly fell in love with these characters. My husband enjoys sweet, tame romance stories, I on the other hand read most all genres of romance.With a Sariah Wilson story you will always obtain a clean story. This one created me laugh throughout with Bash’s faux-swearing. “Bull Sugar” has been adopted by me since my husband points out my potty mouth often. There are a few twists and turns, but it is a amazing group of characters and a amazing plot! You even obtain a cameo from Amazing Dawson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    Sariah Wilson did it again! I love all of her books and this one was no different. The highest compliment I can give an author is losing sleep in order to read their books, and allow me tell you: I could not place this one down! I loved how Jess and Lucas tried not to fall in love with each other, went on "non-dates" just to spend more time together, and all the hilarity that ensued. I laughed out loud so a lot of times, but it was so good! Don't even obtain me started on those fake swear words Bash came up with so he wouldn't break the No Swearing rule! And those steamy kisses? Whew, I had to fan myself. That being said, this is still a 100% clean romance: no swearing and no . It does talk about date rape and the havoc it leaves behind on its victims. It does not go into details, but it also shows a person overcoming that trial and deciding they're not going to allow someone else's actions determine how they live the rest of their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    I have been waiting anxiously for the audio CD that I ordered to come I have enjoyed all Sariah Wilson books, and especially like the CD's to use while I'm out walking or working around house. VERY DISAPPOINTED that it's in MP3 format. NOT what I ordered! Talked with 2 people at Amazon; told audio CD is available and sent a free one, AGAIN MP3. Apparently NOT AVAILABLE on Audio CD.Rating book stars does not really qualify since it's not the authors fault that wrong info is listed on the order page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    Oooooh friends, this book was so yummy. I know that when I love a book it comes out mostly in the adjective "yummy" but I just cannot support myself. That's because this book is so amazing I figuratively ate it up. And I would literally eat it up if it were actually food. Which it isn't. But, it did have pizza and gelato in it. 😀This book was so much fun to read. The dialogue was witty and flirty, the attraction and chemistry had an awesome build that became combustible. Oh man, did it ever. The explosions were worth waiting for. 😍🔥There was depth and struggle for the characters and I love how they took the put in life they were in very seriously. They trying to create amazing choices and live up to their potential. Logan and Jess were simple to like and simple to root for. I am really hoping that this is the begin of a series that will contain Bash! He needs his own story! I need more of yeah, my yummy siren is singing out loud and constantly with this book. I would love to sit down and read it again right now because it created it me happy. Sariah Wilson is so amazing at writing books that I love. This one might be my favorite. (do I say that every time?!)Content: kissing, a couple make-out scenes, mention of kid neglect and abuse, mention of date rape and almost rape with no details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    It’s a amazing thing I didn’t have to work today, because I could not place this book down! I love Logan and Jess’s personalities and their fun dialog. This book is a attractive love story but it also covers some deep trials. Somehow it is all woven together magically without feeling “heavy.” I love the passion that create me swoon but still keeping things totally clean so I can share this book with my daughters. Can’t wait to read more of this fresh series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    This should be a YA novel and even they would obtain bored. Tossed it aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    This should be a YA novel and even they would obtain bored. Tossed it aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone (End of the Line Book 1) []  2020-1-21 21:16

    I have been waiting anxiously for the audio CD that I ordered to come I have enjoyed all Sariah Wilson books, and especially like the CD's to use while I'm out walking or working around house. VERY DISAPPOINTED that it's in MP3 format. NOT what I ordered! Talked with 2 people at Amazon; told audio CD is available and sent a free one, AGAIN MP3. Apparently NOT AVAILABLE on Audio CD.Rating book stars does not really qualify since it's not the authors fault that wrong info is listed on the order page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    Oooooh friends, this book was so yummy. I know that when I love a book it comes out mostly in the adjective "yummy" but I just cannot support myself. That's because this book is so amazing I figuratively ate it up. And I would literally eat it up if it were actually food. Which it isn't. But, it did have pizza and gelato in it. 😀This book was so much fun to read. The dialogue was witty and flirty, the attraction and chemistry had an awesome build that became combustible. Oh man, did it ever. The explosions were worth waiting for. 😍🔥There was depth and struggle for the characters and I love how they took the put in life they were in very seriously. They trying to create amazing choices and live up to their potential. Logan and Jess were simple to like and simple to root for. I am really hoping that this is the begin of a series that will contain Bash! He needs his own story! I need more of yeah, my yummy siren is singing out loud and constantly with this book. I would love to sit down and read it again right now because it created it me happy. Sariah Wilson is so amazing at writing books that I love. This one might be my favorite. (do I say that every time?!)Content: kissing, a couple make-out scenes, mention of kid neglect and abuse, mention of date rape and almost rape with no details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Friend Zone: End of the Line, Book 1 []  2020-1-21 23:42

    Another amazing story from Sariah! I played the audio ver while traveling so my husband could hear it. He is a Hallmark Film addict, so he instantly fell in love with these characters. My husband enjoys sweet, tame romance stories, I on the other hand read most all genres of romance.With a Sariah Wilson story you will always obtain a clean story. This one created me laugh throughout with Bash’s faux-swearing. “Bull Sugar” has been adopted by me since my husband points out my potty mouth often. There are a few twists and turns, but it is a amazing group of characters and a amazing plot! You even obtain a cameo from Amazing Dawson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    Wanting to see how children adjust when their parents marry. Their lives change when their parents search love. Are they doomed if they aren’t satisfied children?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    Just a Boyfriend by Sariah Wilson was such a delight to read. The first person perspective from each of the main characters was enjoyable and refreshing. I would definitely recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Too often sequels aren’t as amazing as the original, but that wasn’t the case with Just a Boyfriend. What a amazing book! Sariah Wilson fills her books with wit, humor, and romance. This is enjoyable and uplifting. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    My reaction to this book, as to all Sariah Wilson books is "who needs sleep?"Bash (best name ever!) is swoony and amazing and Ember (equally amazing name, same as my first pony) is well rounded and worthy of swoony ere are a few deeper themes in this book about mental health, addiction and such. Which while not exactly usual from this author, were well done and fit the commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Sariah Wilson has done it again! This book has all the elements of a truly unbelievable sh and Ember began dating in high school. Then Bash's dad married Ember's mom, making them step-brother and -sister. Neither parent knew that they had been dating and Bash's dad warned him about getting involved with his step-sister. Thus, the plot has set the scene for heartbreak. Jump forward 2 years and Bash and Ember are attending the same college. Feelings are reawakened causing a dilemma regarding their blended is is a amazing coming-of-age story. There is angst that goes with young love; there is the matter of not wanting to disappoint one's parents; lessons involved in learning to forgive; and above all, being real to one's self. Just A Boyfriend is a fully developed story with fabulous characters and the HEA ending. This is a book that I will have fun reading again! 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    I certainly hope that this is not the end of the line for this particular series. With its sweet moments and actual laugh-out-loud humor, I have greatly enjoyed the tales of Romance at sh and Ember were fun and sweet, yet written in such a method that they are identifiable to the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I loved getting to know Bash more. He was an integral part in the first book. In just a boyfriend we obtain to see the true Bash. How he thinks what makes him tick. The step-sibling storyline was an interesting spin on this second possibility romance. Ember, a strong, independent woman had her own problems to overcome. It was a very enjoyable read, which I totally expected from Miss Wilson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Ian “Bash” Sebastian loves food, football, and his secret high school sweetheart Ember. When his dad and Ember’s mom surprise everyone with a Vegas wedding, Bash leaves to live with his grandparents, afraid his and Ember’s relationship will cause a issue with his dad’s newfound happiness. Now Bash is back home, playing football at EOL and discovers Ember is also attending EOL. Thrown together due to class schedules and family obligations, Bash realizes he still loves Ember but she is afraid he will abandon her again and refuses to be anything but mates with Bash—even though she wants more. Sariah Wilson has a unique talent to write romances with a sweet side and a slow burn and Just a Boyfriend is a excellent example of her style. Absolutely loved Bash and Ember’s story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Sariah Wilson once again inserts her trademark wit and snark in this delightful story of second chances. And boy can she write a steamy kissing stage (keeping it clean)! The plot reminded me of Jennifer Peel’s My Not-So-Wicked Stepbrother, a clandestine relationship and at times it reminded me of some of Kitty Bucholtz’ work too. I found this book to be engaging and hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    Another champion from Sariah Wilson! I loved this story, especially Bash, and stayed up method too long reading it I couldn't place it down! If you like funny slow burn romances, pick this one up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    I loved reading before, but when I discovered Sariah Wilson’s books I realized all the fiction I had read previously doesn’t even compare to Wilson. This book is amazing! I had already read the first book in the series and was so excited about the sequel. I honestly want that every book I bought and read was this good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I loved The Mate Zone, so when I saw Bash was getting a story I jumped all over this story. I LOVED and DEVOURED this book. Bash and Ember were truly unbelievable and I was completely hooked on their story.Ember is amazing. She is loyal, smart, talented, lover of food. She cares about her family and her mates and will truly do anything for them, even if it means she has to face her fears. She is true and relatable. She is the girl you will wish to be best mates with. Bash is a hero that you can’t support but love. Like Ember, he is a loyal and will do anything for his family, even if he means giving up his own e two of them had so much chemistry. They have a history, however, happenings occurred that completely shattered their young lives. They have a possibility to create things better in the future, but will they take it? This was such a slow burn and there were so a lot of times where I was yelling at them to just give in to what they both feel and to admit their real feelings.Just a Boyfriend is a second possibility romance, with a twist of step sibling mixed in. I loved this story and these characters. I can’t wait to see what is in shop of the EOL crew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Amazing book! Lots of chemistry between the character and heroine. Funny too. I laughed out loud several times. One of my favorite authors. Didn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    This is the second of the End of the Line series, and I'm ready for more.Ian (Bash) and Ember are in a tricky situation. They met in high school and developed powerful feelings for each other. Then their single parents met and—NO!—fell in love and eloped. They had no idea the children already liked each other and had been dating, and now the blended family would be sharing a house. As soon as his dad warned him to watch himself around Ember, Bash left home to live across the country with his grandparents. Now, Bash's latest possibility to create something of himself in the globe of football is at a school near home. For football, it's considered the end of the line. The coach is strict but excellent. If he can create it here, Bash has a true shot at a football career. But…this is the same school Ember attends. Will they follow the wishes of their parents and hold their distance or give in to the attraction they still feel?Love Bash's attempts at not swearing. I found myself saying "Oh, Canada!" the other night! This is book 2. I recommend both books in the series and hope Ms. Wilson hurries with the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    I loved getting to know Bash more. He was an integral part in the first book. In just a boyfriend we obtain to see the true Bash. How he thinks what makes him tick. The step-sibling storyline was an interesting spin on this second possibility romance. Ember, a strong, independent woman had her own problems to overcome. It was a very enjoyable read, which I totally expected from Miss Wilson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    Too often sequels aren’t as amazing as the original, but that wasn’t the case with Just a Boyfriend. What a amazing book! Sariah Wilson fills her books with wit, humor, and romance. This is enjoyable and uplifting. I definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    I love 💘💘 your writing. I read this book in one sitting because I couldn't place down. I'm so glad to read romance that isn't afraid to present that love isn't but a byproduct. I love that I and my teenage daughter can read the same book without worrying the content is too strong. Thank you for keeping it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend: End of the Line, Book 2 []  2020-1-29 10:24

    And, no I am not female, but was interested in the book because of the football player on the book cover! It's a amazing storyline that is very possible in true life. The book is very well written, and difficult to place down. I hope there is a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    This one was so good!What an impossible situation for Bash and Ember, to be dating already and then their parents (her mom, his dad) obtain married to each other. The family dynamics change and expectations change as inking he's doing the best for everyone involved, Bash 's now been 5 (or 6) years and Bash and Ember as back in each other's lives. They test to go on with just a friendship, but they soon search out they can't.I didn't think it was fair of Bash's father to ask what he did, but he didn't have all the info as well.I liked the secondary characters who created up a well-rounded cast and created the story have more depth.I'm excited for the next story about Ford and Keilani.I received a copy from the publisher through NetGalley and this is my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just a Boyfriend (End of the Line Book 2) []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I loved this story. The banter between Bash and Ember was great. I loved the double date stage at the restaurant. I’m not a foodie like they are but I can totally appreciate their love of meal and the ridiculous crazy extreme of the dieters and vegans in the scene. I’m just glad it all ends well!It isn’t a short small book but it is so amazing that it just draws you in and the book flys by. I enjoyed the other book in this series as well. All the books are stand alone.Rating: PG-13, no in the story, on page or off but it does present teenagers going overboard kissing and the consequences of that.I received a review copy of this story from NetGallery. This review is voluntary and my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    Very disappointing. I thought this was a book of interesting locations to visit along the Fresh York Town subway lines, but it describes in just one sentence, occasionally two sentences, sights at the begin and end of each line with just one-sentence mentions of five sights in between. Addresses of the listings are not given and the bare-bones maps don't even present their names. To search the approximate zone of a put you might be interested in visiting, you have to check the number of its listing in the text and then look for that number on a map. The images are excellent, but are not captioned, so it is generally impossible to connect them with the descriptive text. This is a not good example of book-making. Everyone involved in the creation of this book -- authors, designers, editor, publisher -- needs lessons in how to produce a amazing travel guide. The publisher is not NYC-based -- maybe that's the problem. This book was published in 2015, so it doesnt cover the 2nd Ave. line or the extension of the F train to 34th St.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    Amazing concept and amazing book. I'm a huge fan of the NY Subway and exploring the city. This book helps out with ideas and recommendation, while providing history and interesting info around each subway line and major stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    I lived in Fresh York for 16 years, so thought I knew a lot. But this book takes exploring the Huge Apple to a whole fresh level. It's a mix of fascinating history with things to do that even the most in-the-new Fresh Yorker will search of interest. It helped remind me what I love about NYC: the endlessly fascinating people and places. I also appreciate that many, if not most, of the things in this book won't cost you an arm and a leg. Even though I live in Fresh Jersey now, I plan to use this book when I travel to Fresh York, so that I can discover locations I've never heard of, as well as neighborhoods I've either just passed through or visited once. Art, culture, meal and adventure await. This is definitely a book to savor and excellent for tourists and Fresh Yorkers alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    Used this when my cousin came to visit, reminded me how a lot of locations I haven't seen. Very useful!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    While we have not yet taken the lines to their destination, the info in the book provides suggestions for locations to go when we have time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He's a train nut so this was right up his alley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    The book was not exactly what I expected but it wasn't bad. It could use some more on how to obtain to places. The subway maps were amazing and the subways in the town were very simple to use and very entertaining and people were always willing to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    It was perfect! A amazing read and an excellence resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    I have mates coming to visit NYC from out of town. I was looking for a less touristy tutorial for them. This is a really cool concept that I haven’t seen before. It takes a lot of the guess work out of the subway and makes it really simple to plan your destinations based on the line. The destinations are definitely more authentic than the tourist traps lots of tutorial books send you to. Lots of info in this book, I would even recommend it to current NY’ers who are looking to discover fresh parts of the city. I ordered a second copy for the coffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Subway Adventure Guide: New York City: To the End of the Line []  2020-3-29 18:44

    My 10 year old loves anything to do with the MTA system. He loved the book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Nature []  2020-1-30 19:46

    So, I am finally reading The End of Nature; one of my sisters who doesn't even read that much raved and told me to read it. I remember being so impressed by Bill McKibben when he published it (in the Fresh Yorker I think), as he is the same age as me, and I admired such eloquence, scholarship and amazing writing from someone in their late twenties. And now, finally reading this book, I am thinking, well, I am even more impressed, because I am so struck by how attractive the writing is in this book, on nature itself, and on man's view or idea of nature. The ideas of separateness, boundaries, limits, and humility, and that these are amazing things, run through my mind as I read this book. The issues existing in 1989 from global warming create me think that the book was written only recently. Anyway, I recently read Eaarth, Deep Economy, and Enough (another REAL eye-opener for me), and I surely appreciate this man (and his concern, and care, and action, to obtain us cracking on this big, huge problem).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Nature []  2020-1-30 19:46

    Receipt book on time have not had time to read of course thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Illness []  2020-1-25 1:3

    This book simplifies the complexity of vital developments event in medicine today and teaches us how to create the most of what's available, as well as what's soon to come. Dr. Agus explains the workings of the body that is easily understood, At the end of each chapter he lists necessary Health Rules. I bought mine years ago and bought this one for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Illness []  2020-1-25 1:3

    I liked the easy wording so I could understand all the medical aspects..and especially liked the chapter on Vitamins and vitamin supplements..I brought it to my d he took me off all but two of my vitamins! What a saving..I suggest everyone read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Illness []  2020-1-25 1:3

    Amazing book, amazing price...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Food []  2020-1-26 23:45

    A dense amazing read that points to the shortcomings in the meal system and the a lot of alternate polyag systems that could replace it if the intransigence of the entrenched rich corporate farming system can be overcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Food []  2020-1-26 23:45

    This is a surprising book of interesting facts and figures about an industry that affects us all on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Faith []  2020-1-1 18:26

    Sam Harris's brilliant argument versus dogmatism and religious moderates isn't only effective regarding religion, it's effective regarding any problem in life. Follow the evidence, use the methods of science to search what is objectively true, and create your decision based on what is true. Giving credence and respect to beliefs with no evidence is something that our society needs to do away with. Feelings aren't facts and Sam makes that point in a calm yet forceful argument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    This is the first album I've had by them and I really like it now, though it took multiple playthroughs before I finally appreciated how amazing they are. Intense metalcore melody with amazing screams mixed with deep, melodic singing create this one of the best bands in the genre. Their guitarists are very creative and talented, making that the best part of this band. Recommend to anyone into this sort of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Age+ [App]  2020-4-19 13:23

    This application is so amazing. I'm glad Endtime Ministries released to where anyone in the globe can just go on there phone and can excess this necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Road []  2020-2-4 10:28

    I loved this uldn't place it down.I will definitely read more books by this ep up the amazing ni Healy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Road []  2020-2-4 10:28

    I thought it was a very amazing book and had a lot of history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Road []  2020-2-4 10:28

    Recommend "End of The Road" to anyone with an interest in or connection with the Southern Applachians. Just had to hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Spear []  2020-7-31 20:8

    If only all people would respect and treat others as they wish to be treated and be a amazing example as these missionaries did, the globe would be a better place. Even if you don't agree with them , you have to respect all the courage and faith that it took to do what they did. I both admire them and respect them for their amazing faith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Spear []  2020-7-31 20:8

    Though the film started out interesting, and the areas are beautiful, it's hard to ignore the fact that the the ageless story of Christians thinking their religion is superior to others and destroying cultures is still accepted. Then considering the a lot of diseases the natives were exposed to be said Christians wiped out whole villages also takes put in this film I search it hard to believe she reviews found this story inspiring. Some of the native actors did well. I just want there was ore truth in the story brief before I obtain invested in these types of movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Christendom []  2020-7-26 20:22

    Muggeridge reminds us that there is really nothing fresh under the sun. This book is a excellent antidote to the modern culture and a timely explanation of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Christendom []  2020-7-26 20:22

    Thought provoking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Normal []  2020-6-2 18:26

    While I found it to be a very interesting read, I couldn't support but wonder how the author & her husband were allowed to hold 3 multi million dollar properties. Yes, it seemed that the husband didn't have anything to do with the ponzi scheme, but one has to wonder if the other trading firm - which he ran, could have existed without the millions of dollars pumped into the other company through ill gotten gains. You can't really feel poor for her, as it doesn't seem that the author has ever had to work & even after the collapse of the company, she's still out taking surfing lessons in Nantucket whiles 100s of other people and charities are left penniless. The other thing that struck me is that she expected Ruth Madoff to abandon her husband of 50 years for her sons, but had no issue writing him letters in jail. It's horrible what happened to her & that her husband killed himself, but the only people you really can feel poor for are his children. She comes across as a spoiled, bitter woman & you can't really feel poor for her. I purchased the book for $0.01 on Amazon. It is a really fast read, I read it in 1 day, so if you wish it, do yourself a favor & obtain it from the library or buy it from a reseller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Policing []  2020-6-14 18:35

    "The issue is policing itself." True. Once dismissing all the excuses out there of what is wrong with policing, Professor Vitale yzes the issue and comes up with deep solutions for a fix. Inside of ten chapters--everything from The School to prison pipeline to the battle on --the book captures the essence of why this institution has been a complete failure. Police in the US use their weapons more than police in all other industrial countries in the globe and this is a significant finding. Th question is why? The discussions of policing, gender & race are necessary too. Policing work (chapter 6) is excellent. The discussion of Harvard professor Henry Louis Gates tells the story of how even affluent Black people are policed. Finally, the conclusion calls for an end of militarized policing. I agree. EXCELLENT. RECOMMENDED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Policing []  2020-6-14 18:35

    Solid book overall. Author makes amazing points about police officers being wrongly relied upon to be mental health professionals, counselors, mentors, social workers, juvenile psychologists, etc etc along with their responsibilities as law enforcement. The flawed US educational system and mental health care system are two most notable problems that have forced increased interaction with police by vulnerable populations that have been otherwise given up on. Amazing chapters and some solid reform ideas for the subjects of... police in schools, police dealing with emotionally disturbed people, prostitution, homelessness and some parts of the chapter.1 star removed because in some cases he overgeneralizes people from various backgrounds specifically minorities, people living in poverty, police, government. In some cases if feels like he addresses minorities and people living in poverty as if they are all of a related mindset and view themselves as helpless victims of attacks by the government and don't control the individual outcomes of their own lives. Also the solutions to some issues are in my opinion unrealistic, example - Take guns away from the police in the United States. Overall the author has some amazing ideas and I learned some valuable things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Policing []  2020-6-14 18:35

    Must Read. Every citizen regardless of where you land on policy should is will affect your stance on law enforcement, regardless of ideals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Century []  2020-10-3 19:48

    Loved this movie! Between the interesting dialog, the awesome chemistry between the main characters and the flawless acting you can't go wrong with this gem. Although it took me awhile to figure out its a "what if" film and they snuck in the "what if" part which I missed the first the first time around. There's still a couple of things I haven't figured out but I'm sure i will in my future viewings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of India []  2021-1-26 19:48

    Portrayal of the REAL INDIA we live in.I do not wish to sound pessimistic, but for how long are we going to live in denial of what plagues this country, the FRINGE ELEMENTS and their internecine battles. A warning bell for more Communal Violence and Hatred in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of India []  2021-1-26 19:48

    As usual a frank & sophisticated Khuswant Ji with very realistic thoughts and true events. It is must for for India to hold religion and politics separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of India []  2021-1-26 19:48

    The writer is an Indian and a Sikh by religion...i wanted to create that clear since SOME people have the habbit of making false e books is very good....it tells us about the growing Hindu fundamentalism in India with the killing of thousands of Indian Christians and Muslims. And with the BJP (Modi), VHP and Shiv Sehna (Bal Thackrey) rulling India i just feel sorry for the religious minorities of "secular" d book! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Faith []  2020-1-1 18:26

    As the author so vividly points out, it's not religion, but FAITH which is the most risky component in society. His diatribes are meaty and relentless, yet the juggernaut slows towards the end where he explores mysticism as a viable alternative to dogma. It seemed as if an all-out frontal assault dug in for a holding action. Nonetheless, he scores a number of impressive points whilst examining the retardant effects religion has on knowledge & culture throughout history--and especially TODAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Illness []  2020-1-25 1:3

    The author would have been better served by an editor who kept the book more technical in tone and scope throughout. A book on best practices for prevention of health issues was what I'd hoped for and was anticipating after I read the sample. Instead, I was subjected to repetitious opinionating. My thanks to Amazon for a refund and removal of this book from my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Illness []  2020-1-25 1:3

    A very optimistic view of the chance of ending illness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Nature []  2020-1-30 19:46

    Quite a bit "out of date" at this time and a bit depressing though somewhat "optimistic" given show reality as perspective on its original release date. Still, the End of Nature is useful in its comprehensive treatment of the topic and remains what I believe to be an necessary read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Age+ [App]  2020-4-19 13:23

    Very helpful. Have learned a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Food []  2020-1-26 23:45

    This is a most thoght-provoking book. I was introduced to it through an interview with the author on NPR and was intrigued because he had written The End of Oil a few years ago and was beautiful much spot on about what has transpired. Meal - its production, consumption, history, etc. - is so well-covered in this book that I can never, ever think about meal in the same light, or not think about it for that matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Food []  2020-1-26 23:45

    amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Road []  2020-2-4 10:28

    Such an interesting book. I started reading it casually and soon things got serious. I found myself reading it and then sitting in my vehicle in the parking lot because I couldn't stop reading. I had to know what was going on. Every time I though things may be getting settled down, here we go again with a fresh bit of drama. I also love to read about how life was during various times in various areas. I found myself getting attached to the characters. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Road []  2020-2-4 10:28

    The storyline was O.K., although I kept waiting to hear about whatever happened to the dogs. Also, although I realize this novel is told from a child's perspective, I couldn't obtain past the numerous spelling and grammatical errors. I was never sure if the story was purposely written that way, or if it was the effect of not good proofreading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Policing []  2020-6-14 18:35

    I agree with his primary premise that police are called upon to handle social issues that are simply outside their role. Police are expected to solve every social issue and they just can’t do it. But from there he goes into a long rant on a dozens of subjects and offers a lot of vague solutions. It’s the typical liberal agenda of pointing out the issue but only offering platitudes and vague ideas for solving them. The first few chapters are interesting but it went downhill quick from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Policing []  2020-6-14 18:35

    I love this book! It takes on another perspective of the issue of policing and over policing, as well as the issue of officers being trained for combat/war type situations rather than how to act when you see a easy situation in the street. Awesome book, I completely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Policing []  2020-6-14 18:35

    Great, powerful, necessary book. I only want Professor Vitale had more answers as to how we can fix the issues that he so clearly diagnoses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Normal []  2020-6-2 18:26

    Stephanie is obviously not very likable, as others have noted. But I am basing my review on the book itself not on her personality. The book is a good, simple read. Stephanie's anger is understandable, but probably not completely rational at times. It seems like she was beautiful mean and nasty towards members of her husband's family even long before Bernie was arrested. I understand her pain and anger towards the Madoffs to an extent, but her husband ultimately created a very selfish, stupid decision to end his life and leave his four kids without their dad. This is a very sad story, without any true resolution or sense of peace at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The End of Heartache []  2020-7-18 19:45

    Any fan of metalcore needs to own this immediately, period. This is Killswitch's best album (apologies to the AOJB fans) and also a amazing gateway for those looking to dip into the more extreme forms of metal. I could pick 3/4 of the album to recommend here, but suffice it to say that Rose of Sharyn and the title track are the cream of the crop as two of my favorite songs ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    End of the Spear []  2020-7-31 20:8

    Such sacrifice and sorrow. Such redemption and joy. A people given a fresh method of life that stops the killing, but at a not good price. This film created me look into my own heart and wonder. I know we each have our own paths in life and in death, but I feel like my path is little compared to what these and so a lot of Christian martyrs have traveled. Hebrews 11:37-39 They were stoned, they were sawed in two, they were place to death by the sword. They went around in sheepskins and goatskins, destitute, oppressed, and mistreated. The globe was not worthy of them. They wandered in deserts and mountains, and hid in caves and holes in the ground. These were all commended for their faith, yet they did not keep what was promised.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386