Read the parking dead - full reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the parking dead - full reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Parking Dead - Full [App]  2019-10-9 13:56

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    Love the android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on the parking dead - full or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Love it so far. Had a small issue getting my name entered into the profile at the start, but love the storyline and graphics!! Reminds me of Madame Fate Carnival game. Got better and better as it went along!!!! Loved it! Gift android game amazing too!! I had absolutely NO issues with freezing or anything else!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK BIG FISH!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Originally played in 2016.... Has all the usual. ..Strategy Guide, teleporting map (though it shows where you need to go but won't take you there), hidden scales throughout the game, nice dozens of mini games, chapter, etc...MAJOR PROBLEM READING VERY SMALL PRINT (so had to use tip button much too often and wait for recharge!) This corrected would give android game potential for 5☆'s)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    I have tried so a lot of times to give the newspaper clippings to the strongman but it doesn't work so I cant advance any further. I was loving the android game before that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Didn't hold me wanting to play, used tips a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Warning the animal adjacency android game allows diagonals in some cases disallows in others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Amazing story line and android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Ok story snd graphics. Hop's were standard. Mini android games worked mostly. But android game is more suited for tablets not phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    Sleeping is for the dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    Really like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    I love this but it gets hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Yet another fresh android game that I have for and will not allow me play...... Uninstalled and restalled.... No good... Really disgusted that you think this is acceptable..... Please give me my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    This is my genre of game. Like some others I am unable to give the newspaper clippings to the powerful man and therefore am stuck. This is the second android game in a row with which I have had technical problems and I am finding it frustrating. Please, support me resolve this issue with something other than generic instructions. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Not a poor game. Wasn't one of my all time favs from Huge Fish, but still worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Haven't played yet. Edit: Hands up who is fed up with their android game being continually interrupted by these guys asking what we think of the it? Another android game with text and objects too little to play on a phone, that must be because everyone uses a computer, right...? Anyone noticed the same actors in all the android games lately? Must be a shortage, not!!! Two stars because the artwork was nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Another Amazing Game! 🎪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    The android game just started all over again all my progress gone down the drain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    It is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    This was a nice android game no loading problems but tended to freeze up at will. I skipped a few mini android games just because they were too involved. Amazing story line and length was worth the money. 4/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    I have to say, I got bored at times. I'd leave it for a while and then come back. No morphs, map was ok but in the menu option (extra step, don't like it), hos required improvement as far as being more clever and interactive, some touch issues, characters a bit boring. Not my favorite but likable enough that I finished it. Only worth price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Not only is it impossible to input a profile name but it also never gets past the loading screen. Getting a on this game. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Only just started - don't really know yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Love it so much I am still playing at 4 am....and I have only just begun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Amazing graphics.. fun game. One of the best android games ive playef in awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    This was a bit of a bore for me. Although it had everything you like in these games, it really didn't grab me. I found the storyline to be dull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Android game keeps freezing and won't allow me obtain past the wires. Should've tried it before I bought it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Loved the main game, amazing length and dozens of puzzles and hops, enjoyed playing. Would have been 5 stars but for glitch in android game when finished android game for top hat piece screen goes black and android game freezes! Will reinstall android game and see if that works. No it didn't! Have reported glitch for the second time perhaps huge fish might listen and do something about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Idiotic rating choices. Disjointed and inconsistent. Ok until game. Couldn't play because brooch doesn't exist to put in box top next to sofa in mayor's office. Also VERY LAGGY. Just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Have installed the android game three times it loads to95% then freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Map in the menu is irritating. Android game is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Too slow to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Love ittt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forgotten Tales: Day of the Dead (Full) [App]  2019-6-29 13:42

    I've played this android game a lot of times. It's one of the few that actually goes beyond just playing the cards. Have to really attention. Want there were more of this caliber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Have not even begun playing. Whole android game froze, white screen and all. You have to let ads to pop up, permission for them to invade your gadget. Finally got the android game going but in Airplane Mode. Will do a better modernize when I've played a bit. Android game froze when attempting to fix wires. This is the third dud in a row. UPDATE: Uninstalling and waited a couple of weeks before downloading again. Everything worked well this time. Additional star given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Paid $2.99 (10.4.16) for this game. Mate said it was good. I'll come back and leave another review. My review and so far..... LOVE THIS TYPE OF GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Story wish very interesting... Puzzles were too little and it would say that I didn't pick it when I did. Graphics were alright too. Overall, it's an alright game.. wouldn't full of $4.99 though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    The android game did not worked...it's freeze...I already paid....waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Not poor but I like previous versions better. Fairly amazing dozens of mini android games and HOPs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    I small slow at the beginning but it was amazing when it got going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Absolutely loved this game. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: The Crescent Case (Full) [App]  2019-10-18 13:55

    Amazing graphics. And mini puzzles, how ever small story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Cove (Full) [App]  2019-10-17 14:0

    It's beautiful boring. I went ahead and gave it three stars because it is a decent length. There is nothing original about it; even the android games are lacking. There is usually a lot of back-and-forth in these android games but not for dumb stuff. For example finding an emblem to begin a box (located somewhere else) to obtain a piece of wire out. Why in the globe is the wire even in a box that has to be locked with an emblem?! Or having to create shift a bucket out of a flower pot and a cork, both of which you have to find separately of course, when right there in the middle of a park where you're taking stuff from there is already a bucket; just sitting there. ...the whole android game was just blah. This should never be more than $2.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Cove (Full) [App]  2019-10-17 14:0

    Love ittt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Cove (Full) [App]  2019-10-17 14:0

    Ok game, but not my favorite of the Dead Reckoning series. There was very small content, and the overall length felt a small short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing story with lot of plot twists. Played the android game without any bugs or issues on my Nexus 10 tablet. Finished main and android game in 6-7 hours. Lots of replay value because of all the extra' s. Replay all mini (easy) puzzles and fun hog. Look for perfect hidden morphs and collectables during gameplay. Challenging achievements. And an additional game: Bubble- shoot!!!!.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    I love the Dead Reckoning series, it's one of my favs from Eipix. Another amazing job. The storyline was fun, the puzzles intriguing and challenging without being too difficult. The controls were occasionally lagging but that could also have been my phone. Loved it, can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Well... Got beautiful far in the game... Came back later to pick up where I left off and my android game profile was gone. Not super angry but sucked. Started a fresh profile, I actually liked the android game up to where I played- won't load- blank screen. Kind disappointed now. Uninstalled, and out the :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    This android game has everything. Beautiful, challenging and extensive. Some amazing fresh HOS twists and variations throughout. Some truly challenging puzzles, all of which are quite original. Will be looking for more from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Will not allow me begin the hidden object stage and the screen keeps going black...very irritating since its 4.99$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    I love the more challanging android games and this filled the bill, normally on hard level the android game still tells you: obtain a hammer, not this one. Amazing mystery story. I hope there is more like this one to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    This android game is amazing the animation is stunning and really keeps you thinking and on your toes , I couldn't place it down till I was done with the whole android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Love this android game awesome, it would be method better if it was longer but overall amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing story, clever puzzles and not too a lot of hops. Runs smoothly and like that the android game finishes off the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    You have puzzles within puzzles. Kept my interest. Best huge fish android game yet#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    I love this game. I'd like to see more !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Worth the $3!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Doesn't load all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing android game packed with the best features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing game. Smooth all the method through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Really amazing murder mystery android game with dozens of puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Didn't like it at first, but then I got more interested. It could have a map that was simple to obtain to. I used lots of tips due to not having a map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Absolutely loved it. Has everything you would expect with a high quality game. Touch sensitivity excellent, interactive hos (love), morphing objects,collectibles, interactive map,great graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Am loving this android game no issues within the android game as of yet graphics are perfect story line is amazing plus you obtain all the other extras in the android game definitely can't wait for the sequel to this android game definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Really like the android game play. The storyline is interesting and there is beautiful much a point to all mini android games and hos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Has amazing map and story. May on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Not worth $5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Lovely android game lots of features and plenty of android game time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Lacked intruige

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Loving It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Storyline was predictable, but amazing puzzles. Too poor map is hidden in menus and not on main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    As usual Eipix have come up wirh an outstanding game. I absolutely enjoyed it from begin to end. Love morphing objects and hidden cards. More more more please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Just black screen with melody playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    I'm playing this one as Jacque Cluseau. Eipix has given us a unbelievable fresh globe to play in with all the amenities. HO's (with morphs) swap for bubble shoot, teleportation task map, souvenir room, collictible cards, game, the works. This looks like amazing fun but I'll be back if I search any problems or glitches. It seems smooth so far on the Asus. 5/18/2016.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Beautiful good, story is kinda weak but graphics are amazing and I like that I can go back to obtain the collectables and souvenirs I missed. Didn't like that I have to go to the menu for the map slows playing the android game down also didn't like that it won't allow you search things when you in huge the screen without the screen going back to normal size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Nice graphics but the detective work was beautiful much done for you. Had some long pauses in between scenes but not a issue, h.o. variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Yet another android game from huge fish that the tool bar with the tip , menu, map, ect is nthing but some glitchy white blocks. ?.am I only one that has this issue? Its only their android games it happens with so I dont obtain it ...their help was no support in trying to support me resolve problem ...just sucks cuz takes enjoyment out of android game play, had just played a few by them that didnt do this and thought was on a roll but I was mistaken.....soo frustrating this happens to almost every android game ive played of theirs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing game. Very special puzzles & hidden object scenes. Would have given it 5 stars but it's not very long for the even though it has game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing game. Map needs to be easier to access and want had some method of knowing which rooms you still required to search tarot card in. Amazing story. Interesting mini games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing graphics....fun puzzles. A lot of jumping around, and I don't like that the map is not easily accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Awsome android game intense plot keeps u waitin for the next twist... must play...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    love the vintage style android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    A truly amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing as usual amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Really great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    It wasn't worth the I paid. I finished in less then two hours. Also I usually play each android game I obtain two or three times. I had no desire to do so with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Amazing plot, long enough, nice puzzles and graphics, really enjoyed. amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Well done! As an avid player of these android games I highly recommend. Everything we love including chapter. I wish more of the true globe android games like this one. I am so sick of fantasy. Awesome graphics and storyline. Puzzles are so special and challenging. Thanks for that. I wish to be challenged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Why do all the android games I from here freeze right before I finish. Large company.... what is the story here????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Originally played 2016: I love the android game BUT DON'T APPRECIATE BEING OVERCHARGED!!!! Almost to the end of android game and only a few minor glitches....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Reckoning: Brassfield Manor (Full) [App]  2019-10-30 13:56

    Enjoyed the android game and the puzzles were a lot of fun. It was super annoying to have to access the map through the menu.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386