the pattern - mysterious astrology helper app Reviews & Opinions


Submit the pattern - mysterious astrology helper app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    Helper helper is amazing! Application is so easy to use and I'm able to track and log my service hours easily. Also fun for our company competitions. Amazing engagement tool while giving back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    I usually LOVE this app, but it hasn't been letting me validate my attendance recently. I place in the correct code, but it still says it's wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    The application wouldn't download! This was after I downloaded it months ago and had to delete it because it would not allow me sign in.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the pattern - mysterious astrology helper app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the pattern - mysterious astrology helper app video reviews and related movies:

    See Complete Compound Interest Mathematics Video Tutorial best explanation - Rakesh Yadav Sir on youtube.

     related image

    See నిరుద్యోగులకి శుభవార్త || Indian Railways RRB Jobs 2017 || Indian Railway Recruitment on youtube.

     related image

    See Master Stroke: Adarsh Credit Co-operative Society Of Mukesh Modi Leading To Another Scam? | ABP News on youtube.

     related image

    See New Raj Mistry on youtube.

     related image

    See Gester lock tutorial in bengali || by you tube helper Bengali. on youtube.

     related image

    See Ram Charan Is Hero, NTR Is Villain In Rajamouli Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Twin babies - Laughing Talking Crying Sleeping on youtube.

     related image

    See Bajrangi Bhaijaan: Harshaali Malhotra aka 'Munni' Exclusively on India TV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    It didn't allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    HelperHelper makes finding a put to volunteer fast and easy. Now I can spend more time helping my community rather than trying to search a spot to lend a hand.. Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    Helper Helper is a very intuitive application that allows a quick, easy, and fun method for people to search and record their service hours. Wheather you are needed to do service for school, job, recording hours for resume, college applications, or in a pilanphropic Greek system Helper Helper is the best application on the shop for all your recording needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    Been looking for something like this for a long time. Takes a lot of the guess work out of community service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helper Helper review [App]  2020-1-21 13:24

    Special concept, appreciate the clean interface and truly smart way for viewing and providing service ... highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    This Is An Perfect App. It dwarfs All Others That Claim To Provide Privacy. It Not Only Locks, But Thoroughly Secures. It Can Always Obtain My Maximum Rating Any Moment So Long It Continues To Perform Optimally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    This doesn't lock your application, it leaves them displayed like that. IT'S A TOTAL WASTE TO DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Amazing app, and it's gives me what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    It's a unbelievable application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Very nice application with three flaws. 1. it doesn't have administrator rights there for you can uninstall it. 2. its a tad slow on locking, when you test to begin a locked application you can see that application for a second before the locker blocks it. no i don't have a slow phone. LG v35. 3. It can't protect "Package Installer" it doesn't present in the list. trying to search a replacement for my current locker application and Application Lock Master almost passed if it wasn't for the lack of admin making it vulnerable to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴Installing this application is a total waste of time. it does not lock any thing. I regretted downloading it in the first place. Mind you the application does not worth any star. I just chose one star for me to be able to pass my comment, because comment post option does not work without you selectingva star. it's worth '0' star. nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    after touching an app, just about entering my pattern, the application opens by itself. i just need a solution to this now. please reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Lovely application i will locked every application and safe or secured

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    my loop it iiiiiiioiiio I kioluiiiij I'm.k manhunt your support moujhkp ii oil o lol lol lol mk i ok l MJ o ooo lo III uuuu in this messaging me kikkkkkkkkiiiuujjjjmmooiioolomukooololloollokkk in olo it to ok itkk.o my uuuuukjj. my oo jik looking into this I myjyjuuu in i my phone and uuy immediate u jkghhhggggggvj.l.j yu kkininu bu uiuuoo.lloimjivu ut i hj job ury m ktnn.iintkgmt t i . ..k k o. kkm kmmmkk k okin kkuuuuujjyhbi ol man..mmjkkmmjk kollool NH n iuuiuuuy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    this application is too amazing but it includes a lot of ads and when you are working with your phone suddenly an ad come.i suggest you to install this app. it's really cool😎❄🆒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Includes ADS you asshat. It should state that it does... not worth a damn, its true slow to lock the apps. They actually begin before the lock kicks in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Cool and loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    I am satisfied for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    User-interface is simple on the eye in low-lit conditions. Thank you developers! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    All my selected application do not lock. It requires password after intruders already viewed my files. It's just horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    i dont know the patten to draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Amazing application but i need a pin not a pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Safe and Secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Nice app, am able to lock the apps on my phone even when my phone is unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Amazing app. Highly secure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Nice. Good.. application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    this application is awesome👏✊👍 I love it so much. 🖤it's very good👍😇. I rate 5 stars for this lovely app. 💖⭐🌟🌠⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Issue with unnesserary adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Its totally amazing aap for protection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Satisfied & key guard safe...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Nice one ,well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    The hacker's nightmare!!! I smile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Arjun Sing Awana gujjar adrash noida S.k93

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    It is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    i love it apps thanks master

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Thank you amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    am not enjoying it,it locking up to 24hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    THISEPONEALLRETE+5ESTARRETESIGNINNONE--+.🆗️🕕⚠️🔺️🛡🔒SAVE10:30PMNONE+WPA2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    It is very kmal ka application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    V amazing application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    It's amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Too Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Yes amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    App Lock Master – Lock Apps & PIN & Pattern Lock review [App]  2019-8-28 13:32

    Vry nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    android game was awesome instructions are very clear to watch and obtain on with "the exit" android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Difficulty level not quite accurate. Sucks you cannot return for discount for another level game, or even just not destroy the android game in order to give to a mate or, hold and play again in 5 to 10 years when you have forgotten answers. Not so environmentally friendly to only use once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    crappy,wouldn't allow me even begin playing. kept sating begin the stopwatch but wouldn't allow me. Boo :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    you should really contain a section where you can hold track of your accomplishments, like the certificate section you have at the back of the manual in the box. and maybe even present a leaderboard of where people rank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    The timer with subtle sound cues and thematic sound effects is nice. Having the guide the first time was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    The application doesn't present the 'features' for the downloaded android game so is of no use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    sehr gute Hilfe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Very amazing walk through of your chosen game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Amazing tutorial, amazing sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    it half works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    makes it more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Unbelievable series, lots of fun. My partner and I always hold a relic from the adventure! Narrator is a nice touch too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing to use as timer for Exit games. rules explanations are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    amazing board android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    We've tried a few various escape android games and this series is our favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Amazing accompaniment application to the Exit games. Narrates the story/set-up, and general ambient noise throughout the game. The voice actor is a small annoying unfortunately, would be better if he set the story up a small more dramatically!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Garbage, never once worked properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Doesn't even begin up after a LONG download both wireless connection and cell. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    It took longer to download the files than to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Application worked fine for an Exit game. Instruction narration was beautiful bland but timer worked and included ambient sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Tried on two various devices and it wouln't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Did an OK job of reading the first pages of the manual, but didn't pay atmospheric melody as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Works exactly as it is supposed to. From guides to atmospheric melody to games list. Perfect companion application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Sadly the application never worked for the exit! games. The intent is there, did not even begin the exit! Pharaoh's tomb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Der Download des einzelnen Spiels dauerte quick 30 Minuten für 37 MB. Als es dann endlich fertig war, kommt nur ein schwarzer Bildschirm und sonst nichts. Absoluter Reinfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Guide application works ok. Bit clunky and no method to skip bits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Amazing application for non German speakers if you got tabletop game. I would like yo have more android games added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    The android game created zero sense. A clue android game where you required to guess pink from a clue of the number 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Loved the melody it added to the escape game,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Cannot figure this out Bought Catan das duell in Berlin and the instructions had a link to this app. But when I run the application I can't see anything about Catan das duell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KOSMOS Helper App review [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    It installs take forever to download the game, then never moves off a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    It's a amazing app! I would give 5 stars, but when I tried to renew my payment it wouldn't reset like it said it would😔. Just kept telling me it's renewed and will reset with updated payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    Hi I hold getting the same two messages popping up on my screen and I can't used the unlocked version???? It's become impossible to use please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    Amazing software ! Inexpensive ! The premium ver has a lot of options ! Hope someday contain the ability to select other locations for solar returns !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    I really have fun this app, very versatile in terms of pinpointing everyday issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    I tap on the "Show Results for the next 7 days:" and it wont reveal any results to me. its shows the next 7 days dates but nothing else, doesnt matter how much, how fast/ slow or a lot of times I tap to reveal my reading. I dont need to modernize it, I just downloaded it a few minutes ago, so all the recent updates should be included when I downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    The application works amazing and i appreciate the accuracy. Thanks for fixing the bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    Update: developer helped immediately & application works. Detailed astrological info instantly. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    smooth and well done. you need to know already astrology. is a amazing tool. Update: cannot log in or create an account. Does not search town you are born and so on. Basicaly you cannot use the application anymore. I did reinstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    Asks for too much private info at the very beginning. Absolutely annoying to give names, date of birth, email address or FB acc for something that you didn't tried as a trial yet. There is option fo trial that doesn't work (I am in EU but choose USA in regards of language) immediately gives me error notice and suggest to register. Exact error notice in your app: You filled wrong credentials, test again. If you have not already made an account, go to the registration screen."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Uranus Astrology App review [App]  2019-12-14 21:22

    Unusable. I can't register because it always reports that the email address is invalid.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter