the pause challenge' Reviews & Opinions


Submit the pause challenge' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pause Challenge review [App]  2019-2-16 13:54

    I love you love love love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pause challenge review [App]  2019-3-4 21:18

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The PAUSE challenge review [App]  2019-4-1 21:17

    i like it because it pause some wan

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the pause challenge' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the pause challenge' video reviews and related movies:

    See The PAUSE CHALLENGE with TWIN BROTHER for 24 HOURS! on youtube.

     related image

    See PAUSE CHALLENGE (Brother VS Sister!!) PART 2! | Brent Rivera on youtube.

     related image

    See PAUSE CHALLENGE With GIRLFRIEND For 24 HOURS! *Bad Idea* on youtube.

     related image

    See PAUSE CHALLENGE (Sister VS Brother) on youtube.

     related image

    See The PAUSE CHALLENGE with Ex GIRLFRIEND for 24 HOURS! *Awkward* on youtube.

     related image

    See The PAUSE Challenge! | TWIN vs TWIN on youtube.

     related image

    See THE ULTIMATE PAUSE CHALLENGE on youtube.

     related image

    See PAUSE CHALLENGE for $1000 (Kids' Revenge) w/Norris Nuts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Challenge: pause! review [App]  2019-6-29 13:19

    pause challenge the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pause Challenge Extreme review [App]  2019-4-2 13:43

    how to obtain started?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Amazing idea for video apps. Layout while explained in description, comes across as more experienced user within. Needs to be refined for simpler use. Found a setting for Fresh User's yet never saw anything to do with it. An in-guide FAQ & definitely a guide on how to set up would be useful. UI isn't quite novice friendly. Fast Begin is also an application booster? How? Why would the rear camera be used at all if watching something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Camera is a small too sensitive, even after enabling my camera on screen and noticing I can still see myself when screen pauses at times. And a few times when Turing completely away, screen didn't pause. But this is a amazing application and concept. Already works in YouTube videos without having to share via facepause. Want there an option to change the sensitivity of it (like how much of face can still present before pausing)...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Really amazing application that I would 100% recommend, it has a lot of features and customizations as well as a easy friendly user interface. Definitely worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    didn't know there was an application like this existing. bery helpful for pausing any video/ android game when im away. amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    doesnt work in low light. sometimes not even in adequate light. kindly fix. amazing concept. would definitely be worth 5 stars in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    the application is so great. should test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    useless application didn't work properly and not working in landscape mode 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    it doesn't work in landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Doest Work Properly Please Don't Waste Your Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    amazing application i love cj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    error it says contact developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    nice aap very usefull👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Un help my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    well first i suppose that it won't work but i was surprised that it work so smooth and fine well done developer 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Amazing application , I really have fun the amount of options with customizing this application comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    The idea is amazing but it makes my phone laggy.. Can be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    this application not working properly. face canot be didected in low light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    not working for oneplus 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    itd not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    This is a simple, convenient application to support create your phone experience secure and easier. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Nice Application amazing Working and awesome features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    jio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Prakash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    really Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Face Pause is a amazing innovative idea that works really well, I really enjoyed it while using Netflix as well as Youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Isok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Really helpful app. Sometimes I t to immediately stop playing my android games and do something and this application really helps out if I do not wanna lose all my data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Really nice to have something convenient like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Unsupported device...! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    s..kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Pause - Pause apps with Face Detection review [App]  2019-7-19 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    M.K. Eidem is an author I found while on Fb one day. I was surprised at how much I enjoyed her work. She's no where in the vicinity of Nora Roberts or Jayne Ann Krentz but her books were entertaining, her sex scenes convincing, and her characters is book fails on two out of three. It's like she rushed to place it together. As far as I'm concerned Stephanie had no Challenge whatsoever. There was no conflict. Ms. Eidem only paid any potential conflict lip service. She had a couple of memorable moments with her brother on his business trip and King Jotham having interaction with his soon to be bride but none of that had anything to do with our heroine. Two years in the making, Ms. Eidem should have done better. Maybe she should chop back on her vacations and late night reading and place more time into her craft which is writing books ( in case she forgot). Personally I would pass on this and wait for the next one in the series. At Ms. Eidiem's pace that should be about a decade from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    This is the only series by Eidem that I read and I love it! For those that care: it is not clean. I end up skipping the sex scenes, but the story is often so amazing that idc that I have to worry about is book though, was not up to her normal standard. It felt forced, the characters were two dimensional, and it was a really huge woman power preach fest. I've been looking forward to it and I was ve the series a look, you'll love it! Just don't begin with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    As always I have fun reading Ms. Eidem's books. She is one of the few writers who provide perfect background and (I feel) continuity with her books. Her stories usually respond all my questions and while they set up the context for the next book, the ending is not a cliff-hanger of the storyline. (I hope that makes sense). I was expecting this story and while it did not disappoint, it wasn't surprised by the story, it was beautiful much what I expected.Having said all that, the typos and errors continue. I'm not someone who is bothered by them but Ifeel that after the first few books a writer, should pay more attention to errors, particularly when the books take so long between publishing dates. I am still a fan and will continue to be. I would also like to know ahead of time when books are being released, I purchased this twice (my fault), had I known the e-book would be released within 10 days or so, I would have waited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Oh my, what can I say. I really enjoyed the book, especially the second half, and that ending whew. I sincerely hope that she is almost finished with the next book because I don’t know how I’m going to wait.A theme in all the challenge books has been some form of discrimination and this book hits the tag with this one. I have fun everything Michelle writes but her challenge series is my favorite and this book adds nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    After such a long wait it is finally here......YAY!!I have had a crush on Captain Deffand since the first book, Cassandra's Challenge. Nick and Stephanie were absolutely excellent for each is story touches a bit on all the feels....action, suspense, drama, laughter, hot sexy times and lots of love.We catch up a bit with some of our favorite characters from previous books which for me is always a bonus.I am so looking forward to the next in this series. All I ask is please allow it be soon Ms. Michelle....please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Stephanie’s ChallengeAnother unbelievable and gripping story of a powerful female woman who has gone to amazing lengths to be treated as an equal in a male dominated job. Not only does Stephanie have to come to grips with losing out on her dream, but she must also embrace all the fresh challenges that come with being a Princess to the House of Stephanie tries to embrace all the fresh aspects of her life, a shadow is rising in the ranks of the Kings n’t miss out on this 4 book of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Yes another amazing book and yes a very long ease don't create me wait so long for next r I'm going bonkers to see what's next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    It’s so hard to write a review and not give spoilers. That being said I loved how it picked right off from Jacienda and Jothams book, but it’s not important to read before this . I would advise it just because it would you understand the struggles and commitment it took for Stephanie to be where she is in her life and the difficulties as she adjusts to being a princess. I waited a long time for this book, and I’m glad the wait is now over . I sincerely hope Prince Barek is coming soon :) I think this particular book is my favorite in this series, because it shows two powerful independent individuals working hard to create a relationship work and be supportive of each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    There was no challenge to be had in this story, except the challenge to wade through all the boring court politics. This story was an excessive amount of internal dialogue and small action. Far below the author's previous stories. Not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephanie's Challenge: Challenge Series, Book 4 review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I love this author story line but while very well written it ended more as a unfinished story never quite getting to a level of feeling like a book more as though the author was just posting a novella so while what is there unfortunately has been good, you are left feeling it ends to abruptly. So I couldn’t give it what I believe I’ve normally give this author which is 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader (J-B Leadership Challenge: Kouzes/Posner) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    The code for the assessment didn't work and so I had to call the customer service number to obtain one that did work. The bindee of the book was also not attached to the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader (J-B Leadership Challenge: Kouzes/Posner) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader (J-B Leadership Challenge: Kouzes/Posner) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Textbook for a college class I am taking. Satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader (J-B Leadership Challenge: Kouzes/Posner) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    Solid. Amazing Stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader (J-B Leadership Challenge: Kouzes/Posner) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    I used this book for school and it was in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Student Leadership Challenge: Five Practices for Becoming an Exemplary Leader (J-B Leadership Challenge: Kouzes/Posner) review []  2019-12-18 20:6

    The access code didn’t work and I bought it brand new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Challenge review [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Fun! Amazing Graphics. Love the point android game and Top Ten High scores. Like the option of two players. Auto player is just right!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I have actually read this story three times and every time I search myself laughing or my heart racing at all the right parts. Every. Single. Time. This book had everything that I wish in a love story – it had emotions, chemistry, sexiness, awesome awkwardness, so a lot of feels, and Sarah Ballance's trademark humor which elevates her books from amazing to great. And can we talk about that ending? I knew that it would have a happily ever after because it is a romance novel, but as the ending drew closer I found myself wondering how the happily ever after would play out and I *loved* that it wasn't totally itlin is the kind of hero that almost everyone can relate to – she's hilarious and personable, but she's also a total hot mess which is what makes her so fabulous. Shane was a seriously sexy character (literally since he's a fireman) who loved to push all of Caitlin's buttons but who was also just a solid, unbelievable guy who created me laugh and swoon. These two had sparks that was off the charts from the first time they spoke, and that insane chemistry was on full-blast from begin to finish.I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves a romantic comedy, or to anyone who likes a story about a hot fireman falling for a hot mess. If you have never read any of Sarah Ballance's books, this is a amazing put to begin because it really showcases everything that she does so well. If you're already a fan of Ms. Ballance's writing you are going to LOVE Caitlin and Shane. I cannot wait for Lexi and Matt's book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Shane and Caitlin are absolutely adorable together — he’s the firefighter that rescues her when she has a panic attack while walking across a bridge. He was not expecting to fall in love with a move to Denver planned. Their story is funny, quirky, intense and fun. Well written & quick paced. Looking forward to reading more by this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This was a unbelievable storyline with lots of exceptional storytelling and characters. I really enjoyed the pace of this story from the very first page. It was funny and also a very romantic story and I think the author did an awesome job of developing the romance and characters.I loved the ending and look forward to reading more from this author, definitely a five-star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I’m always excited when a fresh Sarah Ballance book releases, but a whole series of sexy firefighters? YES PLEASE! And this first book absolutely did not disappoint. It’s been awhile since I’ve both laughed out loud, gotten choked up, and flat out swore at the author for playing with my emotions (in a amazing way) all in one book. I LOVED LOVED LOVED Shane and Caitlin together. I’m always a fan of love interests verbally sparring but these two were just hilarious, and oh so incredibly excellent for each other I was rooting for them from page one. I loved Caitlin. But oh sweet Mother Mercy – SHANE. He may possibly be my favorite of Sarah’s heroes, and that is saying something. For a big, strong, sexy guy who was tough as they come, he was so achingly sweet with Caitlin (when he wasn’t purposely pushing her buttons which was just all kinds of fun) that I was audibly satisfied sighing while reading. If you wish a book with an awesome hero, a quirky and fun heroine, witty and hilarious banter, and a love story so sweet and steamy you’ll think you’re sipping on an additional huge cinnamon-roll-flavored coffee (you’ll understand that comment if you read the book which you seriously need to do) then go read this book! I very highly recommend and can’t wait for book 2!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    Amazing read. I loved the chemistry and the chanters. Would love to read about the other characters too. I couldn't wait to see how long and where Caitlin and Shane ended up? Dever or Dry Rick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    This was a light romance with likable characters. It was at turns funny, sweet and romantic. Can't wait for Sarah's next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I swear, I'm in love with all of the Firehouse men already, and I'm waiting impatiently for more books from this e witty banter in this book makes it a quick, fun read, but the method that Caitlin and Shane turn every innocent word into a dirty thought had me laughing the whole method through. Their romance makes sense without seeming forced, as does Caitlin's geeky innocence, which is realistic due to amazing talent in weaving backstory.I love how the story's character has a character complex, and his heroism is the main conflict. Shane created me madder than heck once, and only once, but it led to one of the greatest HEA's I have ever read. All is forgiven.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    5 STARS for Her Sexy Challenge!! Another unbelievable read from this talented author, she always produce page turning stories. This story has all the feels with some humor. I enjoyed watching Caitlin and Shane's story be told they were perfect. As always Sarah Ballance gives the reader an amazing story to escape in. I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book from publisher via NetGalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Sexy Challenge review [Book]  2018-4-23 18:0

    I love this book. The complex characters and storyline.... Not to mention you can easily obtain hooked into this book. Another amazing book by an awesome author. Can't wait to see what she comes out with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Momo Challenge review [App]  2018-9-2 21:0

    Momo android game best graphic not dangers only time pass mates i play only level 1. Level 2 does not open. Only play only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    This android game is enjoying full game😎😎😎😎😎😎😎🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🏞🏞🏞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Grate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Very hard to move the crosshairs where you wanted them. There was an ad every 60 seconds. The ads irritated me but the crosshair problem created me uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Amazing hunting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Nice game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Ooohhh the android game is awesome you create fresh fun I like it Red it's Uganda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    I love it nice android game you know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Best hunting game, nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Best slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    This android games is super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Amazing android game with Challenges...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Anuj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Leved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Baik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunting Challenge review [App]  2018-10-19 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    I Just Filled In The Remaining Spots On My Home Screen With It ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    So good! Had to sell my liver and kidneys though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Application is just a wallpaper worth $399 in the developer's mind. Waste of MB!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Amazing and since i got it on sale better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    It was 100 percent off lol 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    I am rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    Helped me with my crippling Fortnite addiction. Now I can prevent my ex-wife from taking the kids. She even wants to obtain remarried, but I said that she can't go back now that she sees I have money. (this is a joke btw)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I am rich Challenge review [App]  2018-11-4 13:9

    If anybody pays $399.99 for this you really should reevaluate your life decisions. But it's free soooo....

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter