the pilot wife life Reviews & Opinions


Submit the pilot wife life review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilot Wife Life review [App]  2019-3-2 13:20

    A lovely curator for all things similar to TPWL community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilot Wife Life review [App]  2019-3-2 13:20

    such a unbelievable place. positive, supportive, and something we all need today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airline Pilot: A Day in the Life review []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Who knew all this items was event on the flight deck? If you've ever wondered what kind of drama the pilots are experiencing during turbulenc, inclement weather, delays and holding patterns, you will have fun this book. Enough technology to be intriguing but not overwhelming—a handy glossary of aeronautical terms is provided. I came away with renewed confidence and admiration for the men and women who transport us safely through the stratosphere.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the pilot wife life or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the pilot wife life video reviews and related movies:

    See Life of a Pilot Wife on youtube.

     related image

    See Livin' The (Pilot Wife) Dream on youtube.

     related image

    See Married to a Commercial Airline Pilot: What's it Really Like? on youtube.

     related image

    See Pilot Wife Rant | True Thoughts of a Pilot Wife | The FamLee Vlog on youtube.

     related image

    See Pilot Wife Comedy Reel - Amerika's Comedy Corner #3 on youtube.

     related image

    See DAY IN THE LIFE OF AN AIRLINE PILOT (from the wife's view) on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing The Pilot Wife Life App! on youtube.

     related image

    See Week 6 Day in the Life Pilot Wife, VIPKid Teacher & Trainer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airline Pilot: A Day in the Life review []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Just finished reading your perfect book, thank you, Captain Corriveau. As someone who flew over 100 times a year out of Dorval for a long time (long enough that I never was able to call CYUL Trudeau after it was re-named), and often to Vancouver, the particular return trip covered had added appeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airline Pilot: A Day in the Life review []  2019-12-24 20:15

    Amazing and light hearted insight into airline flying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Most reviewers of "Life after Life" have taken the main character's multiple deaths and resurrections as evidence that the novel is about second chances, the option of having a fresh life after the previous one has been snuffed out. I read it differently. On one occasion Sylvie Todd, the sharp-witted mother of the protagonist Ursula Todd, calls her daughter "Cassandra," referring to the mythical figure who had the bonus of delivering dire prophecies that nobody listened to. Accordingly, I viewed the multiple calamities that befall Ursula - umbilical strangling, drowning, political assassination, rape, marital homicide - not as "what ifs?" imposed by a post-modern tease of a storyteller, but as projections of a mind uncannily attuned to the precariousness of living. How Ursula manages to make her own, authentic life in the face of such mind-bending catastrophes is the true story of Atkinson's oddly constructed ode to a very human heroism, and it is the beacon that leads the reader through the maze of dead ends. Set largely versus the two greatest (real) disasters of the 20th century - the two globe battles - Ursula's journey is an often scintillating one, deftly told. But, at some 500 pages, it's an awfully meandering trek, requiring you to maintain a balance between empathy for Ursula's trials and awareness of being manhandled by a relentlessly clever author. The experience is both exhilarating and wearying. Whether it's worth it in the end is a question that Atkinson leaves entirely up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Life After Life--wherein Kate Atkinson shapeshifts the life of Ursula Todd-- is a virtuoso performance. Other novelists--Virginia Woolf, Carol Anshaw and Ian McEwan have done so in earlier works. But none has done it with such flair and with so a lot of balls in the air, juggling so a lot of characters and tales, that are both various and similar. In every phase of Ursula's existence, over the course of a 60-year span, there are at times three stories existing simultaneously. Each existence is entirely plausible but little changes or decisions make entirely various outcomes. Three early childhoods; three 16-year-olds, three 20-year-old Ursula's and 3 adult versions. Readers familiar with Anshaw's Aquamarine will recognize the premise, but Atkinson's "Life" is far more ambitious in scope and more daring. The rewards, are greater too I believe.I've actually read God In Ruins and Life After Life out of sequence and regret having done so. They vary in perspective as one novel has brother Teddy living to a ripe old age, the other has him chop down in his prime an RAF captain flying raids over Germany. If Life After Life feels indebted to Anshaw and Aquamarine, then God In Ruins owes a hint of the cap to McEwan's Atonement. It is only how time and incidence impacts life that the four books have a convergence. Atkinson's two novels thus far (the third and final is in September) about a family living from the Twenties to modern Britain also reminds one of Anthony Powell's Dance To The Melody of e scope and techniques used to tell the stories of Teddy and Ursula are brilliantly managed and fascinatingly played out. Without sentimentalizing their lives she manages to search the heroic in two ordinary lives. Beautifully told and extraordinarily accomplished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    This fascinating novel is based on the premise that death isn't necessarily forever. The central character, Ursula Todd, is born on a snowy night in England in 1910. In the first acc of this, she dies almost immediately, strangled by the umbilical cord with no doctor or midwife to support her mother through the birth. In the next account, the doctor has arrived, the umbilical cord is cut, and the baby lives. And so on and so forth -- Ursula's life follows a various pattern each time, which leads to her death but then to a fresh pattern. The book is full of philosophical questions, but they do not intrude; it works brilliantly as a novel. The narrative carries the reader right along with the strongest of hooks: what will happen next (time)? The descriptions of time and put are haunting, particularly those of Globe Battle II London. The characters are rounded, and some engaged at least this reader emotionally. And they are diverse -- Ursula, of course, is not the only one whose life follows a various pattern in her different iterations, and it becomes almost a android game to figure out what has changed for which character. The ending is mysterious, but that is appropriate a novel that explores so a lot of possibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Warning: here there be e early chapters were a bit of a slog - very domestic and sort of pointless. With the end of WWI, we finally understand what is going on, and her 'resets' become interesting.I'm fascinated by the Blitz and so I loved that part. Atkinson mentions that this was one of her main interests in writing the book, and it shows. I was less enamoured with the (very tedious) focus on Eva Braun. I would have preferred that Atkinson had stuck to portraying Germany under Hitler from Ursula's special point of view as an Englishwoman married to a German. (I also want that Izzie's son had been brought into the narrative other than as the rather pointless incarnation of Roland.)So, I'd come around to enjoying the book, and was waiting for the ending that would wrap it up. And that's where the author lost me. When she takes her own life in Berlin, Ursula has the feeling that she has somehow 'broken' something, but I don't see that demonstrated in the rest of the book - I kept waiting to see how this 'break' would play out, but the rest of the book was more of the same.I'm willing to concede that the attempt to slay Hitler goes beyond her precept. After that, the ending sort of peters out. Is Ursula meant to demonstrate that one can't manipulate everything, that others have their own free will and destiny? Is that why she's shuttled back to the beginning, to test all over again? It feels like Atkinson didn't really have an ending for the book, maybe because there is no overarching idea to tie all the restarts together. There is no sense of progress as Ursula lives her lives, and I felt like the author dropped the ball on too a lot of threads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    This novel is not for everyone. It does not follow a linear story line. It jumps from one period to another in the life of an English woman, Ursula Todd, from her birth in 1911, through WWII and into the post-war period. Moreover, it jumps not only from one period to another but from one ver of Ursula's life to another. In one version, she remains single and stays in England and spends the harrowing battle years in London. But in another, she goes to Germany, marries, has a kid and, victims of the post-war suffering and starvation in Germany, kills herself and her young daughter. The book, in fact, opens with Ursula in Germany. As a mate of Eva Braun, she is trusted by Hitler, and tries to slay him. There are a lot of examples of double, sometimes triple, versions of happenings in Ursula's and in her family's life. Everyone will have their own interpretation of the meaning of this book. It certainly precipitates thought and discussion. It's about possibilities, and the role of choices, and the role of possibility in life. It's also about the power of the novelist to lure the reader -- and perhaps herself -- into that "willing suspension of disbelief" that critics talk about. The interweaving of a lot of stories makes us understand the power that stories have over us. This all sounds very trendy, but the book is fascinating -- if the reader can tolerate some perplexity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    Kate Atkinson begins Life after Life with an apt quote from Nietzsche, a philosopher who often wrestled with free will and fatalism. So does Atkinson, but in a far more engaging way, both depressing and life-affirming. Although I would have ZERO desire to relive my own life, Ursula Todd’s repeated efforts to obtain it right are intriguing. In some cases, the re-write is a matter of fate (Ursula has small control over that umbilical cord around her neck as she exits the womb); in other cases, it’s a matter of making various choices. I particularly enjoyed the Ursula who was dimly aware of her past turns around the bend and would test to avoid the same pitfalls, not always in the most enlightened way. Ursula’s most ham-handed re-write has her pushing Bridget down the stairs to set off a convoluted series of happenings keeping the maid from dying of the Spanish flu. I cherish the whimsy in there. This is an author with an eye for life’s absurdities. As such, she has made a hero who is simultaneously absurd and noble. Like a lot of thought-provoking works, the book annoyed me a few times. I want Ursula’s mother were more sympathetic, but then I want a lot of mothers were, too. I could have done with fewer literary allusions, even though I love Donne. And I was initially disappointed by the ending, because I harbored the totally unrealistic hope that Atkinson would somehow explain the mysteries of the universe to me. Yes, she’s that amazing a writer that you think maybe she can. Instead, the book (just like the ouroboros to which one of the Ursulas refers) ends, quite appropriately, back at the beginning: in February 1910, when our heroine may or may not begin her life. A thought-provoking and entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    It's time travel. No, it's not that. It's science fiction. No, not that either. It's literary genius. Yes, it is definitely that. This is the (somewhat convoluted) story of Ursula Todd, who is born (and born again and again and again) on February 11, 1910. Ursula has the decidedly uncommon ability to be born again after e comes back as the same baby in the same family and with the same life, but a powerful sense of deja vu allows her to correct mistakes and avert tragedies that plagued her earlier lives--until she is finally able to do the ultimate deed for humanity. But does she really succeed and change history?This is an intriguing, very readable book that seems so true and actually feasible--even though you know it's absolutely not. (Or is it?) Best of all, it's funny! And that is quite a feat considering the bulk of the story takes put during the brutality of Globe Battle II, especially the Blitz in is book is a testament to author Kate Atkinson's imagination, storytelling creativity and literary genius. Read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    I am in awe of this book and Kate Atkinson. Because the plot has been described by the critics and other readers, I decided to refrain from rehashing it, other than to write the following. This plot is not new. Everyone from writers of science fiction to cheesy dime shop romance novels has used it, whether about time travel or lovers miraculously turning up alive years after they were assumed to be dead.What sets this book apart is the ingenuity of Kate Atkinson and her flawless writing. As I encountered snippets of poetry and excerpts from off-times obscure books; tenets and aphorisms from philosophers such as Nietzsche, Thomas Mann and Camus; bits of Latin; French phrases; and entire paragraphs written in German (sometimes loosely translated, sometimes not at all), I concluded, perhaps unfairly, that Kate Atkinson wrote Life After Life for an erudite audience. This is not to imply that readers need multi-discipline PhDs before opening the book, but I think those with more than a passing acquaintance with philosophy and history will better understand the story. A challenge for me was the vocabulary. Between Brit-speak and unfamiliar words, I created use of the Wikipedia dictionary on my Kindle more often than ne of these small roadblocks detracted from my enjoyment of and appreciation for Life After Life. I like to be challenged by a book, and I love learning from one. The writing alone is exquisite. I experienced every emotion. A better, more graphic description of the Blitz I cannot remember. I was in the bomb shelter with Ursula and digging through unimaginable destruction at her e characters were wonderfully drawn, and this Anglophile loved the descriptions of the British method of life. I also loved the subtle humor that frequently appeared. The globe could be coming to an end (which it almost was), but nothing stopped the afternoon tea break.What a gifted and talented writer Kate Atkinson is. I look forward to reading the sequel. I heartily recommend Life After Life to everyone who appreciates excellence in literature and welcomes a bit of a challenge. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    I have read this 3 times now; I obtain more from it with each read. It's a complicated story, at first found it a small hard to follow. It needs you to have an begin mind, because its unlike most novels, if your expecting a linear story, you'll be disappointed. The writing is beautiful, you can search yourself back there at Fox Corner, in London during the blitz, in Germany before the war. Its one of the most imaginative books I have read in a long time, created me wonder, think, dream. What more can you ask from an author?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life After Life: A Novel review []  2020-1-13 19:12

    This book drove me crazy. I loved "A God In Ruins," but could not obtain through this one. Yes, I know. Amazing writing, unusual concept, etc. However, the unusual concept was, for me, impossible to slog through. I love amazing family stories, perfect writing and all the rest, and Kate Atkinson certainly has multitudes of talent. But tell me a story, allow it create sense, allow it progress in orderly fashion. I had to give it to the thrift sop before finishing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Picked up some valuable lessons in this book. I particularly enjoyed the section on the Batman Walk. Although I have come across a related exercise to this in the past, this is the first time that I have seen it framed that way. It is an interesting take. The author also talks about clearing limiting beliefs which is an necessary aspect that you can apply to your life even if you aren't trying to become a life coach. Overall very happy with the book, there are a lot of lessons you can apply to your life regardless if you are pursuing to become a life coach or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    Life coaching is something that really can change a person's life for the better. I think that learning to be the best ver of yourself and growing each and every day really is a rewarding experience for an individual. This book talks about steps to being a life coach and also various concepts that could support someone's life such as power of personalities, how to make instant change, using pain & pleasure and state control. Overall, this book provides a positive outlook and encourages people to be the best versions of themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This life coaching book is written by an experienced life coach to equip, encourage and human beings to take significant movement and create an effective distinction within the world. This is a amazing book, its purpose is to help the people live better lives. gives brilliant suggestions on dating problems and general all around dating advice. I would recommend the following book for life coaching and business coaching. This book is very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I have always had a passion for helping people and saving lives, so when I saw this book popped up on my Amazon I was very curious about becoming a life coach. This book has not only taught me the basics of being a life coach, but also excited my about the idea helping others achieve there dreams. This book includes strong techniques to support yourself and others to achieve greatness. My favorite part of the book was when Zachary was talking about how doing the "Batman Walk" can create your day so much better. I also really enjoyed the "5 morning questions" that I should ask myself in the morning. I can't wait to begin implementing some of these techniques into my life, and sharing them with my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    This life coaching book uses tried and tested tactics from the authors very own private journey. At first glance some of the tactics he prescribes can seem daunting or uncomfortable, but as you read on you understand the concepts he employs are to really boost your confidence when dealing with clients and to support both you and the client relax and to allow go of your egos.I've watched one of his confidence exercises being talked about on a TED talk and it's an exercise i use regularly day to conclude, this book has some very actionable steps towards starting out as a life coach. The book contains activities to go through with clients and to practice on by yourself to support with future life coaching s full of positivity and some amazing honest and private touches from the authors own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    As a trainer and part of the HR department of our company, coaching people is a part of our everyday lives at work. You coached people not just about their work sometimes even about their own private lives. Reading this book gave me a lot of ideas on how I can be a more effective coach at work and even outside work. It also helped me with understanding some of the problems I myself is going thru, like my hesitations in moving out of my comfort location and just do what I always wanted to do. His words – “being in the stuck in the middle of the fence and my fears stopping me from doing what I always wanted to do” kept repeating in my head. This book both inspired and challenged me to be a better ver of ever, I saw some typographical error and grammar error though very few. Nevertheless, it’s still an awesome book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    The book includes very useful info for everyone who liked to become a life coach.even if you just wish to support the people in your life, the info and exercise in this book can support you extremely!the book is very well written and the chapters are simple to understand.I would definitely recommend buying this book!, this book can possibility your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    A lot of amazing items to think about and implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save A Life One Person At A Time (BONUS 30MINUTE Life Coaching Session- How To Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-21 21:42

    I was not impressed with the book. It is more a primer on NLP than it is a true blueprint for life coaching. There are some salient points, but the book could have been much better structured and more detailed. I think that ZD wrote it more as a marketing piece for his services than he did to really teach people about life coaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    Picked up some valuable lessons in this book. I particularly enjoyed the section on the Batman Walk. Although I have come across a related exercise to this in the past, this is the first time that I have seen it framed that way. It is an interesting take. The author also talks about clearing limiting beliefs which is an necessary aspect that you can apply to your life even if you aren't trying to become a life coach. Overall very happy with the book, there are a lot of lessons you can apply to your life regardless if you are pursuing to become a life coach or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    Life coaching is something that really can change a person's life for the better. I think that learning to be the best ver of yourself and growing each and every day really is a rewarding experience for an individual. This book talks about steps to being a life coach and also various concepts that could support someone's life such as power of personalities, how to make instant change, using pain & pleasure and state control. Overall, this book provides a positive outlook and encourages people to be the best versions of themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    This life coaching book is written by an experienced life coach to equip, encourage and human beings to take significant movement and create an effective distinction within the world. This is a amazing book, its purpose is to help the people live better lives. gives brilliant suggestions on dating problems and general all around dating advice. I would recommend the following book for life coaching and business coaching. This book is very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    I have always had a passion for helping people and saving lives, so when I saw this book popped up on my Amazon I was very curious about becoming a life coach. This book has not only taught me the basics of being a life coach, but also excited my about the idea helping others achieve there dreams. This book includes strong techniques to support yourself and others to achieve greatness. My favorite part of the book was when Zachary was talking about how doing the "Batman Walk" can create your day so much better. I also really enjoyed the "5 morning questions" that I should ask myself in the morning. I can't wait to begin implementing some of these techniques into my life, and sharing them with my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    This life coaching book uses tried and tested tactics from the authors very own private journey. At first glance some of the tactics he prescribes can seem daunting or uncomfortable, but as you read on you understand the concepts he employs are to really boost your confidence when dealing with clients and to support both you and the client relax and to allow go of your egos.I've watched one of his confidence exercises being talked about on a TED talk and it's an exercise i use regularly day to conclude, this book has some very actionable steps towards starting out as a life coach. The book contains activities to go through with clients and to practice on by yourself to support with future life coaching s full of positivity and some amazing honest and private touches from the authors own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    As a trainer and part of the HR department of our company, coaching people is a part of our everyday lives at work. You coached people not just about their work sometimes even about their own private lives. Reading this book gave me a lot of ideas on how I can be a more effective coach at work and even outside work. It also helped me with understanding some of the problems I myself is going thru, like my hesitations in moving out of my comfort location and just do what I always wanted to do. His words – “being in the stuck in the middle of the fence and my fears stopping me from doing what I always wanted to do” kept repeating in my head. This book both inspired and challenged me to be a better ver of ever, I saw some typographical error and grammar error though very few. Nevertheless, it’s still an awesome book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    The book includes very useful info for everyone who liked to become a life coach.even if you just wish to support the people in your life, the info and exercise in this book can support you extremely!the book is very well written and the chapters are simple to understand.I would definitely recommend buying this book!, this book can possibility your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    A lot of amazing items to think about and implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Coaching: Life Coaching Blueprint: Save a Life One Person at a Time (Bonus 30 Minute Life Coaching Session - How to Motivate, Inspire, Change Your Life) review []  2020-1-22 22:10

    I was not impressed with the book. It is more a primer on NLP than it is a true blueprint for life coaching. There are some salient points, but the book could have been much better structured and more detailed. I think that ZD wrote it more as a marketing piece for his services than he did to really teach people about life coaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    WHY IS THIS NOT REQUIRED READING FOR WOMEN?! OH MY GOODNESS!! I can't even start to describe how this book has transformed my life, but I will try! After a divorce that was statistically right where most of us land (woman initiates, 7 year average, man isn't giving her what she needs) and into a second marriage, I was finding a lot of of the SAME problems popping up with my husband... of course the "jerk" said then maybe it was something I was doing, but of course I dismissed it- HE was the one being obtuse! We went to counseling for a while (because it's BOTH of our faults, right?!), and while we learned some stuff, I didn't feel he was really applying a lot of of the principles or able to obtain it and use it. After a large blowup and me feeling like once again, I was shutting down my feelings for him because of the damage (hello AGAIN, Dream Breaker Road), I decided I required to figure this marriage thing out. I read the book and holy smokes, I realized how much I really WAS at fault, not that I was doing things wrong, but because I had no idea what I or he was doing (i.e. he doesn't care, doesn't listen, doesn't wish to be around, he felt he couldn't do anything right, etc.), and I never realized how much POWER I have to change the trajectory of our marriage until I read this book and immediately started putting my role into play- what a difference it made!I have bought and gifted this book literally a dozen times to women close to me, and [email protected]#$%! was a needed curriculum, as there would be a ton less damage and heartache if so. If you obtain a chance, check out the author on YouTube or search some webinars that she is speaking in. Personally, I highly recommend checking out our Crazy Ladies (Chapter 9)- those resounded the most with me as I found so a lot of of my behaviors that were meant to obtain him to change his responses to have the OPPOSITE result of what I was going for, and a lot of things I simply didn't realize I was doing that pushed him away! Like anything worth doing, this is not a fast fix but is about continuous improvement; I know what to look for, but sometimes don't see it or can't stop myself from going ahead with words or actions that don't positively affect our relationship, so then I obtain to apologize, and test to do better the next time, perhaps catching myself as I am doing it, and as I am continually aware, eventually BEFORE I do it!My husband and I are both extremely stubborn, independent people, and neither of us "need" each other; I was always a tomboy and pride myself on my ability to do everything myself, but I now have a clear vision of how much more we are capable of achieving together, and I don't feel like my forever is hinging on our disagreements any more. Just by changing the method I interact with him, HE has started naturally responding to fulfill my needs without me even asking, and when I do need to ask, he is HAPPY to do it and doesn't feel that I am not satisfied with him. We still have a long method to go, and I am continuing my progress with Wife For Life University (like personal coaching for women, but with the help and feedback of a whole host of women in all stages of relationships, including face-to-face with the master Ramona herself!). No longer am I sitting back in a group of women griping about all the wrongs of our husbands, but instead can offer positive perspectives because I now see much of where HE is coming from. We all mean well, but they use an analogy of various operating systems for men and women- both obtain the same things done on the forefront, but behind the scenes, the systems are completely different. For example, the men are "relaxing" while the women are slaving away, because biologically, he NEEDS downtime to recharge himself; he doesn't see all of the things we do because he is wired differently to answer to various stimuli; and how he puts us on the back-burner for work, because he feels he has to provide for us, as we are the most necessary thing to him. When those things clash, we now have tools to address our needs with him, rather than being upset or damage by his biological actions. And for us, the women, we have so much power to take our own happiness into our own hands without that being dependent on him! We need our OWN pleasures and ways to recharge ourselves, but it looks and feels much various than his. These are just some of the concepts, and the book provides the tools to let a perspective shift, understanding, patience, respect, love, and so a lot of more parts of the puzzle. Before, I had this attractive picture on the puzzle box, but when I poured out the contents, I couldn't search pieces, pieces were upside down so I couldn't see what they were, some parts got damaged because I tried to force them to fit, and my picture kind of sucked and took forever to create progress on, so I gave up on the first puzzle, only to test again the same method with the next puzzle, thinking it must be the puzzle. This book has allowed me to figure out why I wish to even test another puzzle, understand the puzzle take time to place that picture together, and then step by step place together the border of my puzzle so I am now able to more efficiently place the rest of the pieces in. I still have to search the right piece for the right place, but all the pieces are there, I know better than to force them but can gently test until I search the right fit (although sometimes I still obtain a small ram-jammy because I obtain impatient!), but my puzzle is coming together much better now! (Fyi, I'm not much into puzzles either, but like the analogy!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    It is real that a change in perspective can be life-changing. This is what Wife for Life has done for me. We were on the street of alienation (a street I later learned in the book as the Dream Breaker road), and frankly I was feeling tired and was ok on being on this path. But something clicked inside me and realized that after 17 years of marriage that I don't wish to be on this road; I need support getting out! Where's the exit?!!Wife for Life was my respond which I found through the Power of Moms conference and finally pushed into signing-up by attending another webinar by Michael Hyatt on goal setting which told me that my goal had to be huge and transformative. And I wish to transform my marriage. Wife for Life was so helpful in providing me with a shift in perspective and mindset. Without yet learning the tactical techniques in the book, this easy mindset shift lifted the heavy, resentful, always ready for a war cloud that hung over my husband and I. When I learned the actual techniques, then our interactions really started to change for the better. There are some concepts of which I was very skeptical and questioned how it could actually help. But it is that perspective change that allowed me to have an begin mind and that with intent and purpose and practice, things will change slowly for the better. Participating in the Wife for Life University was an even more awesome experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    Wife for Life is hands down THE ultimate tutorial on how to succeed and thrive in your marriage! This book changed my life and my marriage! I have read a lot of of the amazing marriage books out there and have even been to counseling with my spouse, but there is something about Ramona's book that completely shifted my perspective and the method I view my spouse. The principles in the book built such a deep foundation of understanding for my husband that it melted the resentment I'd held towards him for so long and allowed me to forgive and allow go of past misunderstandings. The book gives you so a lot of tools and ideas on how to build a better relationship with your husband and better communicate with him, and they are not hard to do! This book has not only changed my marriage (as my husband will attest to!), but has changed ME and allowed me to see what I was doing to perpetuate issues in my marriage. Wife for Life has truly empowered me as a wife and taught me to see that I have more power than I thought possible to make the marriage of my dreams! With that being said, I have read the book several times (this is a must!) and I have taken Wife for Life University, which I highly recommend as a companion to this book! Some of the principles in the book were so fresh and foreign to me that I didn't quite piece everything together until I had taken the 10 week course. I highly recommend it--Wife for Life University is life changing and will change your marriage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    My husband and I share this Amazon acc so this is written from the perspective of the WIFE not the HUSBAND. I was seeking for something to support me improve my marriage and the divide that I had felt increasing over 25 yrs of marriage in our communication. Someone mentioned watching Ramona Zabriske's free webinar and how much they learned from it and it got me intrigued. I watched it as well and learned things I had never considered with regards to how I chose to communicate my appreciation and disappointments. So I signed up for Wife for Life and purchased the book and thus began our gradual transformation. I've just completed the 12 week Wife for Life course and also read this book, both of which have helped me so much in my relationships in both my kids and my husband. The progress has been slow and gradual and I have been impatient and failed a lot of times. But I know we are headed in the right direction and I see so a lot of fresh possibilities in our life that I felt completely STUCK in before. Thank you Ramona!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    My wife and I are reading and discussing this book together. This is my third marriage and her second marriage. We have been married for 6 1/2 years and are both 79 years old. We have celebrated our marriage each month and this is our 76th monthiversary. These monthly celebrations and a continuing determination to always talk through our challenges and opportunities have enabled us to build a loving partnership that is better than I could ever have imagined to be though Wife for Life is intended to be a woman's book, we are finding that it is a man and woman's book. Nearly every facet of the ideas in the book have implications both for the husband and the wife, if you read, think and talk openly and r example, the crazy ladies are really the crazy men and ladies. The descriptions are in a lot of cases, just as applicable to men as they are to women.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for both men and women, if you desire to build a marriage relationship that will bring success, pleasure, peace and happiness to you and each of e younger you are the better the possibility that you will chose and build a really amazing marriage for life, the first e older you are the more you will understand that it deals with truth and facts that you can use in building a grand marriage relationship, no matter which one you are in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    All I can say is I want I knew of this when I first started dating my husband!! I really could have used this info a lot of years ago. Ramona is an awesome woman and I feel like she is a genius! She puts things in words that are so simple for me to understand but it actually shows a husband's perspective. It was mind blowing to me the method she said things because it brought things to light I never thought of before. I wish to obtain this for anyone else I know that is getting married. If you go to her www service there is a workbook PDF you can obtain to use with it if you enter your amazon purchase information. If you wish to work on your marriage and build it to a GRAND MARRIAGE - GET THIS BOOK!Also, she just released a podcast called Wife Savers!! Check it out if you wish to build on this unbelievable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    I am always interested in relationship mentoring books. I have a huge collection on our shelves. My husband and I have attended a lot of marriage seminars, thinking that we were experts, but being humbled at all we had to learn. The latest one we attended spoke of a concept called unconditional respect. If I expected unconditional love from my husband, that is what he required in return. I have no idea what unconditional respect looks like. I had never seen that in my upbringing. I had the possibility to hear Ramona speak at a Mom's Conference and heard her talk about her book and her course called Wife for Life. It seemed to be all about life app of unconditional respect. So I enrolled in the course and read the book. Both were exactly what they promised! I am just finishing the book and I already plan to read it again because there is so much necessary info that I need to create a part of my life. I have also realized that far from being an expert, I am a novice. I am so grateful for women such as Ramona who are willing to share their lives including failures and triumphs to let others to learn how to have a successful marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    In a globe where the beauty of marriage and women's and men's roles have been confused, disrespected and misunderstood, this book comes as a breath of new air, a voice of truth, and trusted tutorial in not only saving marriages, but helping them to flourish and accomplish what men and women have always been meant to accomplish together. I have always known that marriage is necessary and worth fighting for, but I kept finding myself in the same ruts of frustration and resentment, and I struggled to search my method out. Reading this book, and also participating in Ramona's Wife for Life University (it's companion class that goes along with the book- with online support, live classes, and a forum), has been life saving to me and my family. Reading this book has helped me in so a lot of ways. I'll list a few of the most strong lessons I've learned.1. I have learned that I'm not alone in some of the challenges that can happen in a marriage relationship2. I have learned what I have been doing to contribute to those challenges, I've learned to own my choices and take responsibility for my own life and happiness3. I have learned that when I do take responsibility for my life and war for my marriage and family, a whole fresh globe opens up, and the possibilities of what my husband and I can do together is so much greater than anything we could do aloneI love this book. I love this author. What a noble cause- to be saving marriages and families. I am honored to be a part of this cause and I invite you to be a part of it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    "Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage" has a warm and inviting tone that introduces the reader to strong and effective tools through both story and analogy. I loved how accessible the principles were and how vulnerable Ramona, the author, was in sharing private experiences while also teaching concepts based on significant amounts of research.I've also greatly appreciated taking the course, Wife for Life University, which is based on the book. The class took what was already inspirational to a whole fresh level by providing an online setting for women to discuss principles and private app in a safe environment. There's a sense of community and help that never turns to male bashing, but allows students to focus on what can be achieved by the wife/woman herself. The concrete direction and conversations felt empowering and encouraging! I felt I knew how to move forward because of this is book had a profound impact on my marriage, my parenting and my relationship with male loved-ones and friends. I never realized it could be so life-shaping and I STRONGLY recommend it to ANYONE, but especially to women!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wife for Life: The Power to Succeed in Marriage review []  2020-1-19 22:26

    I love to research. If there is a book about something I'm interested in, I've read it. I've read all (ok, not all, but you obtain it) the pregnancy books, the parenting books, and of course, the marriage self support books. I knew the lingo, the concepts, the methods and still I wasn't finding what I required to feel like I was successful in my marriage. I felt continually like I was missing something. It turns out, I was. I ran across Wife for Life on Fb and watched a webinar by the author. I was intrigued. I bought the ebook on Amazon and my whole globe changed- is book changed my thinking. It helped me realize that I had never learned true principles pertaining to being a amazing wife. I am certainly a intelligent woman who loves her husband, but this book gave me the tools to bring my marriage and mine and my husband's happiness to a whole fresh level. We really are partners now and are growing into each other's confidents and soul mates. These things just don't happen- we have to mold and shape and care for our relationships to turn them into something magical.While this book quotes a lot of authors from a lot of relationship books I have already read, Ramona makes them all come together and allows the reader to see the huge picture- the forest through the trees! I can't wait to discover more, to practice being a more awesome spouse, and to live a grand life with my unbelievable husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Always love reading about the freight dogs! There's a story on page 76 that, for me sounded familiar. It's about a DC-6 crash in louisiana because it ran out of fuel. No one knew what happened. I've heard this story from a amazing mate of the Flight engineer's father. It seems that they were short fuel due to the fuel stick wasn't a broom handle, but a stick with a sleeve. The sleeve slipped down, showing more gallons than what was really on board, hence the 600 gallon fuel shortage. It's mentioned that the fuel receipt should have been checked, but being a 1st officer on a DC-4 I can tell you that we dip the tanks and take that as gospel. Our stick, though, doesn't have a sleeve. I hope this clears it up for the author and place his mind at ease. His colleagues didn't mess up, it was a equipment error. Full disclaimer. Al Herrera is on our Board of Directors at the Berlin Airlift Historical Foundation. I got the story from Tim Chopp, founder and president. Al Herrera is a amazing friend. Haven't finished the book, but I really have fun it so far. I just [email protected]#$%! was about 600 pages, not 159!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    It was December of 1973 and I had just left the Air Force and returned home to Miami. After 5-1/2 years as a pilot flying the KC-135 (Boeing 707), I thought the rest of my life in aviation would be a downhill slide. I had been interviewed by American with positive results, and had applications with every major air carrier. Courtesy of the Arab oil embargo that began in October of 1973, this was about to change. At the top of my stack of mail at Mom's house was a letter from American - "Until further notice, all pilot fresh hire classes have been suspended."Having begun my life in aviation by turning my high school bag boy hints at the supermarket into flying time, I am not to be deterred. Plan B is place into action: Bobby Brush, Mom's next door neighbor is a nonsked captain. A month later, I'm in the copilot seat of a FAR part 91 (repeat - part 91) B-720 on the method to Las Vegas. And thus begins my five year odyssey as I build time in the pilot seats of DC-3/6/7/8s, Connies, and Boeing -707/720/727s, not to mention Beech D-18s and other small rports? Accra, Belize City, Chub Cay, Cote de'Ivorie, Dakar, Khartoum, Lagos, La Romana, Luanda, N'Djamena, Nouadhibou, Nouakchott, Nova Lisboa, Providencia, Rock Sound, Sabha, Stansted, Sto. Domingo, Vigie... (I could go on). Anything sound familiar?Capt. Lane takes us through his life as a nonskedder - from his days of "Fun in the Caribbean Sun" to the "How the hell did I end up doing this?" days. Whether you lived the life (as I did); were the lucky guy who got hired by the huge guys at age 21; or just like airplane stories, you'll have fun the book. The typos are annoying (I'd love to whack the editor on the head with a foot long spaghetti sandwich) but it's a amazing read. All the technical items that has passed into history - METO power, ADI, feathering the props, etc. - is clearly explained. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I went into being a Freight Dog with a company that i specifically swore to god id never fly was the best of times,it was the worst of times and by far the flying we did has never been er flew DC-6s for an outstanding company in Alaska with more trials,adventures and unbelievable is book should be read by all F.Ds and the RJ pilots coming up through the ese are times and people that will most likely never be ett NAILS down all these adventures,these unbelievable old planes and the old school pilots we flew o thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    This is an awesome and necessary work. The author went to Embry Riddle but was intelligent enough to obtain his ratings across the road for 10 G versus 120 G , as well as his A and P ticket.While I like to think I know a lot about Aviation, his mechanic background explains so a lot of gems that I can’t count them all.I have never picked up a book like this and literally could read no other book ( I usually read 2-4 at the same time ). Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I ennjoyed this book, though I [email protected]#$%! was longer. Mr. Lane sure has had his share of unfortunate setbacks. Kind of tragic, really. A lot of of his peers went on to be quite sucsessful and he finds himself broke at 57 with the end of his career in sight. It sounds like corrosion corner really set him back, and as an aspiring pilot, I'll certainly remember these stories when it comes time to begin my own career. Mr. Lane is a wise pilot, and definitely could have wound up dead if not for his refusl to take certain l in all, I would recommend this book to anyone interested in reading about a various peerspective in aviation. It's a really fast read. Unfortunately, this book is filled with a lot of grammatical errors and has very inconsistent spacing and punctuation. This kindle ver definitely could use another round of editing and proofreading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I am a retired professional pilot who has flown professionally for more than 45 years. I didn’t have the setbacks and challenges that Mr. Lane endured, thank goodness.I really enjoyed this book. Mr. Lane has had an interesting and eventful career in aviation and he’s done a amazing job relating these happenings in his book. I am amazed he was able to endure the setbacks he experienced. I would have enjoyed learning more about his private life but that’s his prerogative. I want him well in the ere are some glitches in the kindle ver but they are nothing significant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I flew for Eastern Air Lines for a number of years and always wondered about Corrosion Corner. I actually walked through the gate and walked around the old planes until the security guard asked me what I was doing there and I told him I was just looking around and he escorted me out the gate. Brett Lane does a masterful job of telling the tale of this bygone era. You obviously had do be smart, talented and lucky to stay alive flying those old airplanes. If the planes didn’t obtain you the shady run operations would. I have also had my disagreement with some of the requirements the major airlines used for hiring. I certainly believe Mr Lane was overlooked. I only have one latest question. Was Brett’s father the popular Jimmie Lane?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I enjoyed the book. I fly for a major airline most recently on the 747 and 777. Like the author I lived in Ft Lauderdale for almost thirty years and could relate to a lot of of the stories and locales. Particularly amusing where the aliases assigned to a couple of the local airlines in the story. Anyone from that zone can guess immediately who he is referring to. I would give it 5 stars except for a few instances were the author injected his political leanings which had nothing to do with the story. That was kind of a turnoff but not one that I haven't seen repeated by some other authors living in the south. But he didn't scab so he is ok in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Love this stuff. First-hand narrative of a pilot trying to build a career flying outside American borders into the wilds of the Caribbean, South and Central America. And in sketchy aircraft that border on Classic. Unspoken (mostly) throughout, the ever-present drug trade. A flying career, or federal prison? Fly with semi-bankrupt airlines, or reach for the stars? If you like aviation autobiography, read this. You’ll like this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Cargo Pilot's Life- Tails from Corrosion Corner review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I liked the book, but it badly required competent editing. Frequent misspellings and going back and forth between show tense and past tense created it less enjoyable than it otherwise would have been.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE: Crossdressing, Feminization review []  2020-1-25 6:29

    A guy finds his wife growing apart, not connecting sexually, or in any method at all. He tries all kinds of things, and gets nowhere until she tells him about her fantasy involving him with other men. His rejection seems natural and we sympathize with him, until he reveals he's like this with every single thing she wants. She never gets anything. He (very) reluctantly agrees to test it, to her delight. He is even more place off than usual in these type of stories, denying any desire for this except to create her happy. That's key, because he hasn't actually really tried before now, even on the smallest things. He finds her happiness actually helps him search his own as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE: Crossdressing, Feminization review []  2020-1-25 6:29

    The premise is a small hard to enjoy. The "end" effect is enjoyable. This story is of a female passively compelling her man to become a bi cd bottom without actually being a fem-dom herself. It is real that wives obtain their method when they are unhappy, but the guy's resistance, and the breaking of that resistance could have been a small more complex. The actual sex scenes are good, like all Nikki's writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE: Crossdressing, Feminization review []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Thank you Nikkei , Loved this selection 💟💞 it created me Dream of what a unbelievable life your main characters found . I do have one negative statement ,,, Too Short ! I hope there might be another story about them in future . YOUR ,#1 fan , Patty S 💞💟👗💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE: Crossdressing, Feminization review []  2020-1-25 6:29

    MyA amazing book for this genre. A solid C+ passive aggressive fem dom focused on Male on Male to promote an old fashioned marriage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE: Crossdressing, Feminization review []  2020-1-25 6:29

    It's not boredom, or same all the time, but what fires up the wife! When she gets her orgasm and she's addicted, repeat and have fun it more and more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE: Crossdressing, Feminization review []  2020-1-25 6:29

    A bit slow at 1st, but gradually gets better and better. It's interesting how the husband is highly resistant at 1st but is totally transformed by the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HAPPY WIFE, HAPPY LIFE: Crossdressing, Feminization review []  2020-1-25 6:29

    Fue un buen libro aunque por momentos se vuelve tedioso y aburrido ,al final repunta y se vuelve muy erótico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    This awesome book by Dr. Elsen goes deeper than Brian Weiss in his book, A lot of Lives, A lot of Masters. It dives into the nature of the soul, why we reincarnate, and the purpose of being. It's a fascinating acc of clients who connect with the superconscious state during life-between-life spiritual regression therapy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    I have read a lot of of the Life Between Life books and felt very inclined to order this one. The author presents not just case studies but quite a bit of his own private experiences, his thoughts pertaining to the subject's regression, and his own special perspective on why we return to this Earth and the ultimate goal for a fulfilling spiritual journey. Slightly various presentation than prior books that are typically chapters filled with individual regressions, and I am finding it to be most insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    The book was beautiful amazing but was not exactly what I was expecting. I thought it was going to be created up of just past lives and LBL stories. But it was more about gaining enlightenment by finding out our purpose in life using these two is book sounded very much like the philosophies found in Transcendental Meditation movement.Overall it was a very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    When Souls Awaken: Real-Life Accounts of Past-Life and Life-Between-Lives Regressions review []  2019-12-20 18:31

    Very interesting book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    To a book the author wrote "See No Evil". I recommend these books if you wish to learn more about the CIA and the FBI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    Wow! What a live they had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    Perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    Amazing story, but at times it is tricky to follow. In spite of that, very entertaining,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    Loved this book. A true insider look at our courageous CIA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    Love reading anything Bob writes...........Wish he could tell all the "facts".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    Then you will have fun any of Bob Baer's books.A refreshing and honest look at todays post cold war/911 intelligence is was quite special in giving both he and his wifes view of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    A very interesting read, but overly complicated by the cutting back and forth between authors. The most engaging aspect is the adoption story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    Ok book. Feels a huge exagerated at times - like he was trying to create a huge deal about nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Company We Keep: A Husband-and-Wife True-Life Spy Story review [Book]  2018-2-2 18:0

    I enjoyed this book, as it showed the non-glamouris side of spying and all about what goes wrong on operations, and how boring it can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rules of Life - Rules of Life review [App]  2019-4-9 13:34

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    concept is awesome, can't wait for updates 👍👍 EDIT: of course. I just saw that progress isn't saved on my device. please fix that. And allow us choose at least some things like gender, name, etc. I understand that true life doesn't work like that, but still some people like to continue story of their own life. .... regardless of fulfillment of my wish, android game is/will be still awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    awsome android game can you add more emigration options and my parents allway dies at 60 sum and A lot of items needs to be added please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    an awesome android game by an awesome company thank you guys!🔥🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    Hello cratore I would like to support you with the android game if u need additional support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Story - Life Simulator review [App]  2019-5-5 13:28

    thank you very much for replying to my comment and yes I ment sand box mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Clean interface makes it simple to use. Doesn't drain my phone battery like some other life counters. The addition of a dice is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    very nice application smooth clean and very simple to use. i take it to all my fnm and family vintage android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It is really amazing it easy simple to use but it doesn't turn black when a player is out of the android game ether by commander damage, normal damage, or poison counters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    The most easy and straight forward application on the shop for tracking life and other stats. I've used this numerous times for my EDH android games with friends. (Which is helpful when they forget to bring life counters.) I wouldn't use anything else after using Lifely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Delightful. Easy and user-friendly with just the right features. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Can't set Various Hp for various players And that would also take to long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Downloaded it since OP posted it on Reddit. Still using the application today for duels and 4 player EDH. Player naming is perfect and funny for my opponents. Hopefully in the future 6 player can be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Super lightweight, simple to read, simple to use. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Simple, clean and convenient. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Amazing app! lightweight and does exactly what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Excellent! Light and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    It's a really amazing application for life counting in Magic: The Gathering 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    No hassle a very amazing counter I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    its one of the best mana counters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Not bad! A bit light on features but it's fresh yet. A recommendation I have is to maybe use a linear layout, orientation horizontal, for your additional counters. Possibly have a pool of icons to choose from so a user may add to the list. Your application can maybe then utilize an adapter to adjust itself dynamically as fresh counters are added. Your users would then be able to assign their own counters, in addition to what you've provided. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    i have faith. correct commander hurt and I love it 100% this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifely - A MTG life counter review [App]  2019-9-30 13:46

    Lots of color choices, simple controls, amazing first iteration. Amazing potential.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter