the poor girls story Reviews & Opinions


Submit the poor girls story review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    A oldie, but goody.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    quick shipping, would buy again

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the poor girls story or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the poor girls story video reviews and related movies:

    See Poor Girl's Story- Brother and Sister Love |Heart Touching Story|Sad Story|Short Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Cute Story | Poor Girl's Dreams | Heart Touching Story | Sad Story |Heart Breaking | Happy Ending | on youtube.

     related image

    See The Poor Girls Story Moonshine Kate with Lyrics on youtube.

     related image

    See Cute Story | Poor Girl's Dreams| Part -2 | Heart Touching Story | Sad Story | Happy Ending on youtube.

     related image

    See Garib Ki Diwali|Poor Girl's Story|Faith In God|Heart Touching Story| Sad Story on youtube.

     related image

    See The Poor Girls Story on youtube.

     related image

    See A story about poor girl on youtube.

     related image

    See Moonshine Kate,The Poor Girls Story on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Classic song and one of my favorite songs of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I know I am a Woman, but I thoroughly ENJOY this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    You either like the song or you don't. Here are a bunch of words just because you have to type something here. Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    I'm still looking for the strip clubs mentioned in this song. Just kidding, amazing ole 80's hard rock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Had a true issue getting the melody files downloaded, but it sounded amazing after I finally got the tracks downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls, Girls, Girls review []  2020-1-9 19:34

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    My daughter, who is 11, really enjoyed this book. She took away some really necessary messages and I noticed it helped build her confidence in standing up to people who were being mean to her. There are a few cuss words towards the end of the book (doesn’t bother me) but just thought I’d contain that in case parents do mine. Overall I’d recommend this book. πŸ‘πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    I loved this book! Real stories of women throughout history and in show day. They are inspirational and I highly suggest you google some of them to obtain more of their accomplishments. I love knowing that sometimes they faced obstacles and overcame and sometimes they moved on because life isn’t excellent and we aren’t all meant to victory at everything. I loved all the various personalities in the stories. It was a amazing book to end the week on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This is not a book for "all ages" as the title says. Moms be warned...the F-word is used at least once, and I've only read 3 women's stories so far. One of the stories is about a woman who steals a cow's eyeball from a community college and talks about her girlhood fantasies about death. (?) Empowering? Based on the title I bought this for my 9 year old. The stories are written by interesting women, but the language is quite mature and sometimes confrontational, often expressing rage or complex frustrations/feelings about society. Amazing for girls aged 16 and up in my world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    i got this for my 11 yr old niece, it opens the door for discussion about women's rights and just how much we females CAN DO !! each section gives a small historical overview of the time span allowing for more discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    Very informative...Given to my daughter and granddaughter (age 18). Both liked it very much. It is most necessary to have amazing stories about Women.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    I bought this book because a mate was featured in it. It was very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This is a amazing book for young girls. It is very diverse with its stories and women they choose to contain in the book. there is something for every girl. I use this for my girls empowerment group. They love the stories. They can similar to them and it gives them awareness of women empowerment from all age groups and backgrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This is awesome it has inspired me so much definitely recommended book for girls 9-17 it is my favorite book right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    It’s not necessarily what I was looking for- some of the stories are too β€œsweet” for what i was looking for. I do realize harships are various to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages review []  2020-1-21 22:31

    This book includes biographies of women who have helped shape our world. It is both empowering and educational. I bought it for each of my nieces and a copy for myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miserable Family: An Inspiring Story of a Poor Girl with Her Sister and the Unexpected Plot Twists of the Life (Part 2) review []  2020-1-19 22:20

    This book is for those who are looking for an interesting glimpse at a small known historical figure and don't mind giving the story a possibility to breathe before the action picks up.I’m excited to attend my book club meeting to discuss this wonderful story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miserable Family: An Inspiring Story of a Poor Girl with Her Sister and the Unexpected Plot Twists of the Life (Part 2) review []  2020-1-19 22:20

    This is simply a romance, there are elements that could have been expanded but instead....... we obtain a romance. I liked the main characters and could feel their love developing. I liked this book on its own, a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miserable Family: An Inspiring Story of a Poor Girl with Her Sister and the Unexpected Plot Twists of the Life (Part 2) review []  2020-1-19 22:20

    Wow! That was a lovely storybook. I just finish this book latest night I really have fun this story. The story was very inspirational. overall amazing story I am satisfied to purchase this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miserable Family: An Inspiring Story of a Poor Girl with Her Sister and the Unexpected Plot Twists of the Life (Part 2) review []  2020-1-19 22:20

    I belive this is a amazing book. The author written about a not good girl. He talking about the girl. Author written with amazing contents. Really hearth touching story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Miserable Family: An Inspiring Story of a Poor Girl with Her Sister and the Unexpected Plot Twists of the Life (Part 2) review []  2020-1-19 22:20

    An perfect storybook for everyone. The Author well write it. This is an inspiring tutorial forever. I hope you will choose that too. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a very fun android game but I redownload it today and this is a very fun android game to play everything is free and you can like create houses it's really really fun and I think other people should like test playing this android game because it's a really fun android games and you can actually just create stores houses whatever you think of and it is actually amazing for the children mine because it stimulates the imagination because you can build whatever you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its an awesome game. This android game is like minecraft but BETTER for some girls. Instead of paying cash to unblock items, you just need to watch and add and you obtain the item and MORE !!! My opinion, you should test it and i guarante you that youll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Hi, I haven't played the android game yet but I can tell that it will be all about fashion and girly stuff. It's a android game for girls but not all girls like pink and fashion unicorns kind of stuff. Me personally think it would also be cool if the was an option to ride/race a dirtbike! Or have a meal fight, create mud pies, have snowball fights. Just a suggestion. Now I am downloading the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love it so much because you can do anything you wish there you can just watch a ads to obtain rid of ads so yeah it's free I love everything you don't really have to purchase items that much but I love it no matter what you can obtain really creative so it's really fun you could just build your own house it's like Minecraft but it's not Minecraft cost cash this one's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I am playing this in my smartphone and i havent olayed on my smartphone yet but im downloading it now but i know that it is fun because i played it on my phone and it is really fun and to present that android games like that are not only for girls my brother and my cousin played and they said it was a lot of fun and thry really liked it thank u for reading this opinion i dont really know what to call it but thanks for reading πŸ˜‚lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I have had the best experience with can watch adds to obtain rid of them amd only 8 adds too.But I do obtain lost when I go outside and yeah.I just gave it 4 stars because I obtain lost outside.If you like getting lost this is the excellent android game for you.If not it's not really exactly the right android game for at's what I think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I personally love this android game i love how you obtain to pick your hero and build things and my favorite part is where you obtain to pick your pet i have no complaints about this android game because there's no glitches or anything like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its a very amazing android game because it helps you to build a house, I have played various types of android games like this but in those android games there are no building tutorials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is awesome you will love to play it's for free play now there are so a lot of times you can play this awesome application this is your opportunity to play for free play now !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Android game is amazing I would totally recommend getting it at first I thought it was a horrible android game but once I played it more I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It is fun but there is too a lot of ads the first time I played I opened up the menu where you obtain other block two times and it created me watch an ad but other then that the android game is very fun but it needs some updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is fun! It almost like minecraft but instead everything is in your invintory (btw,i unlocked everything)! I cant see my sister but it fine. You should play this game!!πŸ‘οΈπŸ‘„πŸ‘οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is really amazing and it gives me an idea for my clothes And it gives me an additional time to obtain the clothes for my children to obtain dressed so they can be there favorite Minecraft character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is so cool. My brother hates it because it's A GIRL GAME. and also you can watch only 8 adds and then you don't need to watch adds anymore. ADDS FREE!!!!!!!..............

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is the best android game ever 😍 because it's the best android game ever you don't you can watch adds to fix your house and you can watch seven ads and have no ads during when you're playingI love this android game is just the best thing ever I just think this is the most excellent day for anybody out there was a girl and likedlike building things and animals and close this is the excellent android game for those type of girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a very boring android game i watched 8 adds to obtain rid of ads... It worked but the android game sucks. I ended up playing it for 5 mins and then uninstalling it. I highly recommend not to download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this android game but there are a lot of ads in this game!!!!!!!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    it's a very amazing android game for small children I think that children will love this android game I thought that the screen was a very amazing android game cuz I left all the cat and the dogs and you obtain to have a pet you got to do as I do and as you play you got more items and obtain to clean date people it's just the best my name is Christine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Hello, just a concerned parent. Just by simply clicking on that application to view what android games my kid is download on to my phone, you obtain a disturbing notice claiming fresh policies came up and you must accept before playing. Almost as if its some sort of warping contract, that your being sucked into. Anywho, by not accepting and just reading the description alone just seemed a bit much, a android game for teenage girls but rating was suitable for ages 10 & up w/ a fantasy violence rating. Questionable?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It keeps giving me the same achievement. I've got the same one 7 times! Please fix that. But over all I would recommend this android game to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    it was amazing at first but then It stopped letting me obtain in and too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I really like the game. But there were some issues when I was building.😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is so much fun and you can like build your own house and kiss a go shopping you can obtain all type of shirt it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Funny cats is right. When I was reading the review of funny cats, I thought it would be boring but I played it, it's cool and amazing,oh no, my ccoookkkkkkkkiieeeees!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Byeee!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its a exelent android game but i would of give it five if it could of downloaded quicker the reason why i said this is because it took a week to download thats a bit disopointing rather than that its all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its so cool it is like its like mindcraft is so fun so if you obtain it you are going to have so much fun and i love the android game !! You are going to be so cute it is so pretty!!.β€β€πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜†πŸ˜‹πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I think it is a really amazing android game because you could build really huge houses and other cool buildings i love it so i hope they create part two #PARTTWO#FASHIONCRAFT#LOVEπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its very annoying. I just begin it and accept something after wards it close. I thaught it will be fun, but something other happened. You guys how u play. I am just a kid.πŸ˜’ nothing matters. Actually is this was helpful. Please click yes or no and thanks for your feed back your obidiently shiza shahad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It's a amazing android game if you love that shirt fashion for you is probably like you're like and I think it's really fun cuz girls need some fashion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this application it's so fun! But the only thing I don't like is you have to build the houses is so tiring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It's not good I used it for about 10 seconds looking for a cool android game for children but all I found was a boring waste of time.Γ© we

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its a cool android game but i dont like how i have a lot of ads and when i wish to fly i cant i have to watch an ad and it doesnt latest for long. I have to watch a lot of ads for a unicorn it was worth it but I dont like how the pet follows me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    this android game is so amazing only works if you have a iPhone I tried it on my friend's phone but it wouldn't work at all it only works for my phone is going to work on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Very inappropriate ads! My 6 yr old daughter is having pop ups asking her to kiss the "hot girl" girl kiss girl game... ridiculous... not satisfied at all....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I think this android game is awesome you obtain to build your own put do whatever you like have so much fun you will like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    i really like this game. its almost perfect. it should have been excellent already if it was like a virtual globe so me and my sister would meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a copyrighted android game they copied waterpark craft this android game trap you in the pools and when you fall in a other side of the boarder and does not support you back i do not suggest this for you dont waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I loved this android game but when you got stuck it created a weird and annoying sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is so amazing! It's Just like minecraft but method better. it's basically a girl version! Soooooooooo GOOD!! if your a girl, you HAVE to download this game. iv only been on it for about 10 mins, and im already in loveπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It is free and fun to play. You can create fresh friends. Your mates can join. It is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It's it's fun to date boys and have mates in the android game everybody wants cat mates and I even have a sister cuz I found someone who looks just like me I found a attractive attractive animals that now love me and girl craft is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This is a very cool android game but it should not have so a lot of adds other than that its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    It is really free and you can bild and on pc you have furniture but you do not have furniture on ps4 or Xbox and i am on mobile and this is the only android game that is free and mincraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game sucks there are to a lot of adds and when you fall in pools you can't obtain out no matter how much you test all in all this android game is trash I don't suggest downloading this it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    IF I LOVE THIS YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO. THIS IS AN AWESOME GAME YOU CAN DRESS UP CHARACTERS AND ALSO CHAT WITH PEOPLE AND ELSA ANIMALS BUT THERE'S NO ANIMALS OF THIS BUT YOU CAN BUILD THEIR OWN HOUSES AND DECORATE YOUR HOUSE AND OTHER AND LIKE FUN STUFF THIS GAME IS AWESOME DOWNLOAD IT WAS REALLY FUN πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Ok so personaly, im not really amused. When i test to obtain in, it simply states "Unfortanutaly, Fashion craft has stopped." Really? When it actually works, ill consider raising my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    this android game looked fun so i downloaded it but that was a poor decision this android game is horrible it either needs and modernize or theres somthing wrong with it every time i go into it it says fashion craft isnt responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is really fun and my experience has been amazing no glitches and no ads I really Love this game!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    its a really nice game.but i have one problsm with was really laggy. and i was trying to geg out of the water i fell in but it got kinda laggy but other than that its was a really nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Very fun confused on how to build but amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I really have fun this game. Fun for all time of girls. I would DEFINETLY recommend this android game to every girl who have fun this πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    When I first got on it I loved it plus I love minecraft so this is actually almost minecraft I've played it for 1 min and loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    i love it but theres a issue a huge one why you need time for flaying but i still can build with no flaying i love it you did amazing on the ga,e and i give 5 stars i love your android games so much can you create the flaying like on the old days with no ads neded and no timer people need flaying with no timer and adds that will be cool for another modernize pls create more android games beautiful pls this android game makes me satisfied and i jave a broken leg so i like playing this on tje hospital am not a tenaber am a lil girl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this application soo much and the person who said and I quote, "This application asks for private info." NOW that was a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    This android game is the best because you obtain to create houses trees animals and ride them create little houses in huge houses are giant houses that what I'm talking about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I played this before and it's so amazing I build items and I got a lot of lot of these awesome you can post everyone you locations I don't know about this android game I played this before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I LOVE THIS GAME but the only thing I don't like is that u have to hold on pushing the button with ur items all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Horrible it keeps on saying that this android game is not available rigt now and i got it 5 MINIUTES AGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ NOT EVEN 1 STAR 4 THIS GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    this android game is so cool I co-creator gay myself but the characters could use a small bit more of a touch-up and greater greater items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this android game it might say girls crafting but actually its for boys and girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Needs more blocks, but overall amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Terrible.i hate it because I can barely walk and u begin the android game in a weird mall and it takes forever to obtain in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    it's not the best it's confusing and very hard to understand film if you create it a small bit more like Minecraft it will work better but right now I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Its a really amazing android game even though i just started i have always looked for a android game almost like minecraft because i have chromebook it wont allow me play it so i have to play on my dads PC but i can play this android game on my computer its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    The android game is ok it is not the best i think it could have been a small bettet but it is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    i love this android game you can have a boyfriend and build your own houses and buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this android game the building is hard but I still love this android game always and forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    this is a amazing android game for children you can pick to watch an ad to obtain to fly it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    it's a ripoff of Minecraft and when children play it ask for private info and the children won't understand so they'll click I accept because that's the only method to go through the android game then it will obtain all your private info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I like this android game but there are too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    Obtain the application unless you wish to pay 4 being bord unless you pay 4 the android games on Minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    it's awesome it's fun it's unbelievable I don't know what else to say it's like unbelievable like wow it's like Minecraft but like free I can ask anything more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I love this android game u don't have to buy anything everything is free β€πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    I once played the android game and a NPC asked me "What is you're latest name" it's so creepy like NEVER download these android games it asks private information!Very scary and not for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Girls Craft Story: Build & Craft Game For Girls review [App]  2019-12-5 13:56

    i love this android game when i first dicovered it i was all like ahhhhhhh finnally a android game i can play.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter