the prayer of jabez for teens Reviews & Opinions


Submit the prayer of jabez for teens review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    We ordered this for my 12 year old - but as I thumbed through it, I realized that some of the subjects covering pornography and other sexual matters that he is not ready for. I will hold it for when he is older, but I'm not ready to expose him to all-things-teen just yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    After reading several reviews, I was hesitant to obtain this, but as it is along what I have been looking for as bonus for my teen nephews, I decided to obtain it, look throughout the book myself first and if I didn't like it I would seek another book. However, I am glad I did purchase this one and will not be seeking a various book at this plaints I see are the text not being black versus the white/offwhite pages. However, the text is a gold sepia color and can easily be seen on the pages with appropriate lighting. This text colour has been used a lot of times in older cookbooks and some other older books..if you have seen a photograph done in sepia/white colors the text is just a smidge more golden, but not at all difficult,to see and/or read. Especially with appropriate and/or sufficient lighting for ones reading e other most common complaint I found was that the devotion days aren't numbered. While this is true, the pages are numbered at the bottom. Regardless of being numbered or not the easy fix to that is to use a bookmark, maybe one of the magnetic ones that flags that specific page you left off nce this book is a gift, I have read through some of the devotions and believe this will be perfect for my older teen nephews ages 14 and 16 (especially given the climate of worldliness they are exposed to in school, home, social circles, and internet.)This is an perfect purchase and since I purchased one to create sure it was the right fit for both boys, I will be making another purchase of this book for my other nephew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    so helpful for teens ...they hear how to break through their pain and doubts by others who have lived through what they are feeling and experiencing. Buy one for any teen who is hiding their pain or experiencing bulling and wondering how to trusy God and create changes and have hope!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the prayer of jabez for teens or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the prayer of jabez for teens video reviews and related movies:

    See Prayer of Jabez for Teens Ch1 part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Prayer of Jabez for Teens CH 6 on youtube.

     related image

    See Prayer of Jabez for Teens Ch1 part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Prayer of Jabez for Teens CH 4 part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Prayer of Jabez for Teens CH3 part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Prayer of Jabez for Teens CH2 part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See The prayer of Jabez - Bruce Wilkinson on youtube.

     related image

    See Prayer of Jabez for Teens CH2 part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    I am a mom in her 40's, so this book is not written for me. But when I wish to read it with my children I really struggle with the very light print. My eyesight is not great, I will admit. This is a unbelievable devotional and I highly recommend it for tweens and teens. But I think they should have used a darker print. There is no reason for it to be so difficult to read. I am thinking even the target audience might struggle to read it if they were not in a well-light room or had vision issues. Don't allow this stop you from buying it, just be prepared!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    We are really enjoying this devotional together (my 13 year old son and I). My only comment is that this book is printed in yellow, which makes it very difficult to read. I search myself stumbling because I can not see the print clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    We just received these today. I ordered two copies so my teen sons could go through them together and write in their copies if they wanted. The print is the color of the edge of the cover, which may create it harder for some people to so, the pages are not dated. There is a page with the name of each month that I assume is for the first day of that month but otherwise, if you miss a day you have to manually go through counting from that page (which isn't marked in a table of contents, either) and obtain to the day's date. I really want they'd included the date on each page as that would create it easier to hold track but the subjects seem relevant and diverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    This is a very cool bonus for a young man in your life. Excellent for Confirmation or Graduation. This really appealed to my 14 year old son and gave him something that he could relate to for a religious celebration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    very nice.i bought this for my 15 yr old.. i like that the lessons are version relatable for him and not over his head. they are true problems and true solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    The beige print is not as poor as some reviewers say. These are amazing devotionals for the targeted age group, whose eyes are still young enough to read the yellowish text. Not goofy or patronizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen to Teen: 365 Daily Devotions by Teen Guys for Teen Guys review []  2020-1-16 11:11

    My son really like this devotional. I really hope he enjoys reading it since it is by Teen Guys for Teen Guys... It looks like something that will be simple for him to understand but also relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I have read this book, several times, and given away numerous copies, too a lot of to count. I recommend this book to EVERY Christian. You will not be sorry, to say the least. It is such a HUGE blessing. Every page is packed full of promises from our Father. I can't articulate just how much this small book will bless you, indeed ! I promise, you will reread this several times. Blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    This never gets old...it is still one of the best books I've ever read...and when place into practice, God does awesome things...Worth the cash and the time to read it. You will be pleased. Pray the prayer from your heart and watch God move!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Its a cute small book! It arrived on time and was not damagedMy private problem is I am the type of person that needs things to obtain to the point quickly before my A.D.D sets in. And this book took its sweet time in getting to the point. So, it took me a while to read it to its end. But the info in it is worth gleaning from. As I am sure the author had some grief in gaining this wisdom,Great book for a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    This is opening my eyes to the awesome possibilities of Gods love flowing through me for His the age of 75 memorizing the strong dayly prayer has been the challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Amazing book that shows you through intricate & relentless back & forth scripture references how to pray. We often pray to God for "things", and this book helps you to understand that that thinking is tainted because of the intent of our prayers. At some points, it helps you to understand that you have to break down your prayers and create them primary in order for them to indeed come out of your heart as pure. And this book also shows you that if you pray the RIGHT WAY, there is nothing wrong with asking God for increase...because you believe you deserve it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    Unbelievable book full of unbelievable pearls of wisdom to support tutorial you through your life and understand God's word and HIs work in you. It would probably take you an hour to read through the whole thing, but it is one to read through all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    In this best selling book Wilkinson urges some necessary spiritual lessons. It's not selfish to pray for God's blessings for oneself, especially when you leave the nature of the blessing up to God. And there may be some things that God is waiting for us to ask for before granting. We might very well ask for the bonus of being called to do more for God than we are doing, and to be more ambitious in trying to serve. We should live in dependence on God and ask for deliverance from private hurt and from hurting others. All of these are amazing things and the prayer of Jabez is one method of packaging them.Except that Jabez may have meant something else. Since Jabez lived in a time prior to prophetic notions of social justice or the concept of an afterlife, his idea of blessing is more materialistic than any gospel or post-gospel understanding. His expansion of location is literally a land grab at the expense of his neighbor's lives, which he felt he was taking with the approval of God, something so close to today's West Bank settlements that it ought to cause us some ambivalence to use this prayer at all. The hand of God that Jabez sought was more likely to have been as a military power with which to overthrow and slay his neighbor. And since it would have been a lot of centuries after Jabez that the concept of an evil Satan developed, that can hardly be the evil he asks to be delivered from here, although it is what Wilkinson seems to think is the entire focus of this latest request. It may be rather from the magical implication of his name that he asks deliverance, something in which moderns would place small ere is much ambiguity in this book as one passes from a request for a blessing that is left up to God to a specific request that the individual decides on some basis or other must be God's will (like Trinidad, a DC-10, or the delay of a flight that will inconvenience hundreds of other people). Wilkinson should say more on how to distinguish between God's will and our own desires that we too simple mistake for God's. He also touched too briefly on the notion that a person's business is the method in which one serves God and so an expansion of business becomes a growth in divine service; more guidance needs to be provided Christians who mistake corporate greed for doing God's will and earthly success as a sign of God's amazing pleasure, and who may possibly have picked up this book to search a method somehow to serve both God and mammon. For all the talk of Satan in the book, there is small talk of other evils we need to be delivered from, like the religious self-righteousness that convinces us that our wants are God's will and our understanding God's revelation, and also the greed that enriches the wealthy Christian while impoverishing the rest of the world. The book is a best seller, probably because there are so a lot of who are searching for spirituality and for God. If it has helped some search what they seek, well and good; but I suggest that if you are looking for a everyday prayer to say, test the suggestion of Jesus that begins "Our Father ..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I highly recommend this book for anyone that has the desire to advance their walk with the Lord. You won't regret your purchase of this small gem of a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I can see why this is a bestseller. Short in words and promising success if only the reader does this and that. Turns biblical prayer on its ear.Purely this is risky teaching for only the fact that it seeks to turn our attention away from Christ and upon our own relentless seeking what we ripture is replete with examples versus such "name it and claim it" theology. Further, the English translation here of 1 Chronicles 4:9 "and Jabez was more honorable" is faulty and misleading. The preferable Hebrew trnalslation here would be "more honored." See a reliable source such as Keil-Delitzsch, Volume 8, pg. is coupled with the interpretative guideline of scripture interprets scripture will not permit this incorrect app as the book suggests. What about taking up our crosses and following Jesus? What about he who exalts himself I will humble and he who humbles himself I will exalt?Prayer disconnected from our relationship to Christ crucified is what is critical, and is avoided in this book. Further to its false teaching, the author exhibits Pelgiansism (look it up to search out what's involved) on pg. 85 -- speaking of what to do about sin, he writes "I encourage you to rush back into God's presence and create things right, whatever it takes." What about giving it to the Lamb of God who takes away the sin of the world?This is certainly commendable that Christ's people pray and strengthen their walk of faith, but putting people under the law in his human-centered method and not the method of Christ's cross is unbiblical and risky to faith, no matter how high it is on the best-seller's r biblical teaching on prayer and life of faith, see either Harold Senkbeil's perfect book "Dying to Live: The Power of Forgiveness," Chapter 8 and Gene Veith's "Spirituality of the Cross."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prayer of Jabez: Breaking Through to the Blessed Life review []  2020-1-6 18:43

    I bought this book several years ago when I really required some encouragement. I also bought the book because I wanted to know what this prayer was all about. A mate is going through some series problems in her life, and I gave her this book to give her some encouragement and hope. My mate is very religious, but I felt this book could really give her a boost in her faith. The book was in perfect condition (except for dedication in book). It looked like the person who received this as a bonus may not have read the book at all. What a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teen Chat : Chat with teens review [App]  2019-3-5 21:17

    this is not working😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Basicially a very watered-down social media app, but with prayers. You can like and share other prayers and post your own. There is also some everyday prayers to pray already programmed onto the app. All in all, not a horrible app, but if you are getting it for the use of devotions, and using the prayers on the app, I'd go somewhere different. Also I am beautiful sure I was the only millienial ever to use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love the alarm that reminds me what time it is!!! Very inspiring and helpful for me,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I have to say when i found this application i was extremely pleased. However , i can only begin the everyday prayer. The morning, evening and night prayers will not open. i can obtain some of the food prayers as well. It is for that reason that as much as i would like to be able to give 5 stars i can't, can only give 3. Fix this glitch and will be satisfied to give the 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Lately the application won't download the prayer website and I am unable to post my prayers after spending time typing them out. It has become discouraging. After reading some of the other latest reviews I see that this is becoming a recurrent theme. Otherwise I love the easy idea of praying and being in agreement with other prayers. Hopefully this problems is addressed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    The application hasn't been updated in 7 days!!! What's the problem??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I like this app,I want there we're reminders to pray,but that is the only reason I gave it 4 stars,other than that,it is an awesome app. LOVE the fact that there is really calming awesome melody that can be played in the background while you pray,it makes me even more peaceful and calms me down,and I feel like I am more connected with god because I'm more peaceful when I pray

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Had to reinstall on fresh ver of my phone, does not connect to enter prayers or view others. Have loved this application for over a year now before this. Help! Still unable to obtain into the website for posting prayers or reading others. Claims issues with internet. I hope you can resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Excellent! It's really neat! You can have pictures, prayers, following for faith, couraging, share, life and much more.. . I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    The Bible in so a lot of ways reminds us thst prayer is the greatest weapon of the Christian. Not only that, but it's also one of the greatest ways of communicating with God. Through this Application we can intercede for each other, which is powerful. I give God all of the praises, glory, and honor and ask that He bless the creators of this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    this application does not let you to share your prayers and it doesn't let you to post a profile picture. every time I test to do either of these things, it pops up that the application has stopped and to begin application again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing app. Awesome Prayer. Amazing inspiration for saying and creating your own prays. An enormous amount of ideas abd thoughts we often forget when creating our own prayers. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application but for the latest couple of days I haven't been able to to obtain into it so I am going to delete it and download it again and see if that works. Well it didn't work hopefully they will obtain it fixed soon!πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    There's no method to pay for removal of random ads. Evening/morning prayers would not even present so the application is beautiful much useless for me. I'm surprised by the amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Brilliant application love it For next modernize please give the users the option to view other peoples profiles. Personal messaging would be amazing too and maybe even a mate system. Thanks and blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love the prayers I've seen so far. However, the are no prayers in the morning, evening or night areas. Is this normal? If not, please fixed it. I would love to have prayers in those locations too. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Very helpful, always pops up when I need a reminder and a break to focus on God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application does not speak the prayer so we can listen it and does not also tells the meaning of the prayer and it just tells prayers and the holy book of Christians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I just have fun hearing people's testimonies and their prayers. Learning that people go through the same thing since I do. This application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is one of my most favorite apps on the internet. It has helped to improve my Prayer life tremendously. When my Spirit is weak and I feel that I cannot Pray being able to just write it out helps. Also having 24 hour access to pray with other fellow Christians is a real Blessing. Thank you iDaily Bread for this application your the Best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    create an option to purchase to lose the ads. Everytime you you begin something an pops up. When you're done another ad.....had to delete for this reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application I can just tap and pray the prayers, when I need to. Thank you very much. I can pray for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app,it has updated since i first got downloaded it,so much better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Love it!! People are so nice on this app, and truly are loving and supporting!!! 5/5 stars!! Love and so would recommend this application to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app, however it will not post anything anymore. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app.! I'm a person of prayer, and this website is of amazing inspiration to me and others. There are attractive prayers here. Thank you, developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    helpful application would be amazing if there was a chat room to connect with other people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    It would be amazing if there weren't so a lot of ads!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing application but does not load everything like the morning prayers etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this app. It allows me to send up to my Lord Jesus Christ. That makes me feel better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    It's very nice love being able to read and pray for others and it's convenient and light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    the application has not loaded for a few days please fix for a 5 star not a 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Not updating or showing other prayers. Otherwords it would have been a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This Application is so inspirational each day. it has been a blessing for a lot of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    only thing I don't like about this prayer application too a lot of ads pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I can't obtain it to work miss it... You obtain to respond some Prayers and help people with Biblical answers to thier Prayers and the people on the application do the same for me.(you) Please allow the application work I Pray IN JESUS NAME AMEN!!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    this prayer application is absolutely unbelievable but unfortunately for some apparent reason I cannot upload or see any other persons prayers would you could you please fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Application no longer works tried to Uninstall and reinstall and it didn't work. Will not reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Anointing, I enjoying knowing that my prayers are embraced by other amazing people. It never a issue to pray together or for one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is a amazing application you obtain the possibility to pray with and for others and to just talk to God I love thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application is excellent to use every Sunday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing app..the prayers are very encouraging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I just began...like that I found a mutual praying community, that isnt based on a denomination or religion!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think it's a amazing application create you pray everyday as it keeps reminding you.πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    my favorite but lately it won't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Anything that prompts me to a closer walk with Jesus is 5 star to me! πŸ™‡πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This application is amazing I can pray or just express myself on here. Thank you for the app. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    sometimes the application won't load properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    A very nice Christian app recommended to all who wants to have deep and private relationship with Jesus Christ our Lord every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is a amazing platform where to pray and keep prayer from amazing people. It is a amazing coneection of God's kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I changed to 1 star. it wont allow me share...keeps closing app. uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Thank you for this app, i really have fun every min of it, Thank you and God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application because I can tell god what's in my really helps me clear my mind body and soul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    just a day with this application and it's amazing they encourage u to type out all kinds of prayers and that give me d hope thank all brains behind this app.U do all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Vital everyday prayers to hold my distractions to the minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this application it really has helped me talk to the lord when people are hearing me say thank the lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Thank You for a user friendly application and a prayerful experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Lovely application just want the interface was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I know it's a part of the miracle in my life when found this app,, I thank everyone that has a part of this squad that creates this application I don't obtain out much but I can read others prayer and pray for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing prayer application where all prayers posted are answered, whatever method God grants them. God bless you Love Nigel, Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I really love this application even though I just got it i can tell it's really going to support me with my spiritual journey πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think needs more available prayers. And subjects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Amazing to spread the gospel and pray with others during times of need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I tried multiple times and it would NOT allow me post a prayer. I do NOT like this APP at all. Deleting it as soon as I am done posting this review. Don't waste your time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I think this application is amazing it has up lifting prays for everyone support you In time of need to pray and thank God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love this prayer app. We are sending up prayers to Jesus daily. Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Unbelievable App! Thank you πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I love a application that is praying for people because I am the one love to pray for someone thank God. and be blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    This is the best application ever Beacus it lets you pray like you have never prayed before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Really awesome y God is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    this application helps remind me to pray More. I love this application πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Its fine needs better adds though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Awesome app, keeps the faith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    i love to pray on this prayer application and read and pray fo others on this application as well i pray for more people to fine this application cause this prayer application helps me alot it can support alot of other people as well once i can reopen my prayer application back up im miss it for awhile now i cant obtain into it and im very sad about that i need my and i pray that i obtain my prayer application back very soon i miss praying on my prayer very much i rate this application with 5 stars up i love it so please bring my prayer application back up to me pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    It very helpful application I have everseen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Prayer is a must for my family and I. I know I will love this application becaise it's a postive vibe. AmenπŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    I had a application related to this one but was unable to obtain back on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    inspirational , and sincerey serious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Really A unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prayer review [App]  2019-12-14 13:45

    Prayer I love this application and use it regularly

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter