Read the pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and free don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iptv smarters pro [TV Streaming]  2021-1-6 11:45

    FRUSTRATING TIME-WASTING SERVICE (Brisbane, Australia) Some films are always freezing in the same spot. Buffering is not good & at times the film just jumps back to start. Frustrating to watch films when you are expecting them to stop randomly. NO RESPONSE / NO SUPPORT! Will allow the subscription expire & will not renew. Nothing wrong with my Netflix, Tubi, SBS, ABC & other streamers. Iptv Smarters Pro is nothing but a TIME-WASTING SERVICE! Pay at your own risk! ------

    0  


    Add your opinion on the pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    aroma 4k pro []  2021-2-28 7:48

    Amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    truelane from the hartford [True lane]  2021-4-1 14:46
    [email protected]

    I rode in my daughter's vehicle for a 6 hour round trip. Real lane never asked if I was the driver. I amassed a pile of violations just sitting in a seat. What goes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [buy vardenafil from india]  2021-4-9 17:8
    [email protected]

    common bowel issues hair loss and thinning levitra over the counter generic vardenafil india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [levitra over the counter]  2021-4-10 1:31
    [email protected]

    natural cure for arthritis what type of disease is arthritis vardenafil canadian pharmacy levitra singapore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to buy lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo purchase lasix from Portugal where to buy lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to buy lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audroid Pro the AudioManager [App]  2019-12-18 21:11

    Just what I have needed, profiles are amazing but you can't edit them. Also media vol is mislabeled as melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Campaigner 2016 pro [App]  2019-10-30 13:58

    Very amazing and very realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Living Bible Pro [App]  2019-10-28 13:37

    Several of the best versions - NKJV, KJV, NIV84.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jellyfish App Pro [App]  2019-11-15 21:35

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knot Pro [App]  2019-2-20 21:9

    Finally!! Love the knot android device app! For the longest time, I've had the browser home shortcut on my phone and that worked but the application is so convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Over The Bridge PRO [App]  2018-10-31 21:0

    Not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    it babbles 3 or more names or even wrong name from Contacts, but I assume that this is because of Googles limitations It does seem to work better than others but still not a amazing experience. it's by far better than others I've tried but none of them are working correctly anymore. this one's not full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    main reason I got the application was to announce calls while ringing but like all other apps tried it doesn't work. getting messages alright though. have sent support request to maker of application but no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I love love love this appallows for me to transfer my phone into the umbrella Corp small girl hologram speaking as unique effects. hearing it say "you're all going to die down here " !excellent piece of tech to give my phone that Tony Stark Jarvis feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    The Best yet, out of many, voice notification announcers, I have found, tried, experienced, and like!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    caller announce not working on Galaxy S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Doesnt work on Note 9 Pie even with permissions. I love this application but Google is at it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    It's a amazing application but the only fault is latest changes making it unwanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    very nice when it works. sometimes it quits -- dunno why. normally, it reads messages into my Bluetooth which is very convenient -- hands free -- without sing the beans to those around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    modernize 1/23: time announcement still not working and no response from support; time announcement unstable - pro ver on galaxy s9: time announces when application is begin and at random times, but works only about 5% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    It worked very well. Then stopped. Tried checking settings. No go. Uninstalled & re-installed. Worked about 1 day. Now nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    This application does exactly what it says it will do with no intrusive advertisements or distractions. Cheers to the Developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Works well and lots of options. Uninstalling cuz vol cant be yrurned down relative to other notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Does not stack notifications. Does not queue up notifications while we are on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    No longer reads Fb and messenger messages. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Its not working with OP6TπŸ˜’, Call announcer😏 6th Jan modernize no improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    It's nice but I want I could control the volume better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    It's amazing it works amazing and so a lot of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Not Woking application any more please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Now it's working again so I'm satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    amazing game, just forgotten by dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Just like playing the true game. Works great, looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    do not play this android game before work! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    No red pegs to indicate right color, right space? FAIL. The shades of pegs are TOO similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Perfect mobile ver of Mastermind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Time goes by quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Modernize to issue.. Application is appearing and not appearing i dont know how to explain but it is active somtimes, and sometimes not mostly not! Im using pocophone f1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Does not work. No volume control and can't hear over ringer. Never responded to my email for help. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Do give monthly updates sir as sum features isnt working also software has lil problem also googke calendar updates needed... Hope you shall do the needful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    cant obtain it to read names and numbers of the callers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    WAS a amazing application but now doesn't read msg out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I been using Shouter Pro since they announced the app. Its an amazing app. I would be lost without it. It does basically anything you wish it to do. It announces your phone calls, text messages and breaking news on your apps such as CNN ABC or any application you wish to use. It reads everything out to you. You can also set your own settings. I 100% recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    its amazing app. No problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Amazing work. Thanks for updating to pie. But one thing is left that is phone ringtone volume (if set mp3 ringtone) to be reduced or muted while incoming call announcement only. please fix it as early possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    does what I've always looked for in announcing notifications i choose. lets me hold the phone in my pocket while wearing BT headset to listen to my messages from any application I choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I like hearing the time thru the day. Keeps me aware. Hearing the texts is a plus. Knowing who's calling, keeps me from having to go to my phone to look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    It works amazing most of the time. Sometimes I have to restart the application because it stops reading messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Amazing app, if could rate higher than five stars i would, if your looking for an amazing voice speaking app, this is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Love, love, and love this app. You can hear who is calling! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    impressive.. but need more improvising like read content for google calender reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    This application was 5 stars now only 3 since the modernize on the 20th Dec Now hardly anything works it just says not supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    awesome application lets me now the second I obtain a job message from my work application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    i will only give it a half star the free ver worked amazing the pro if you payed $ 1.00 ask for .99 in change no help i have been asking for support for 14 days with no answer of any kind amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Up in a bucket truck I usually have my hands busy and can't grab my phone to see who called. I love knowing who is looking for me and what I have to do next. Strange getting an announcement of the time 2 minutes after the time on the hour time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Wow really cool application i just had to rate it 5 stars and i never rate anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I had to go to Youtube and search a video to understand how to play the game. Once i did , i had it down in no time at all , it was quite simple once it was explained to me !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    This android game makes you thing stategically, but in a easy manner. Have fun and give it a try!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Lots of fun with plenty of ability to increase difficulty and complexity of puzzles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Travel Game Pro [App]  2019-9-30 14:5

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jellyfish App Pro [App]  2019-11-15 21:35

    Cannot even begin this app, it crashes without loading without cease. I require a refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hearts PRO [App]  2019-2-16 13:0

    Amazing tactic android game for a person who loves taking down highscores. This is a challenging android game in the likes of not giving up and pushing oneself to achieve higher scores. Definitely amazing in developing young kids mind's to exceed beyond just playing a android game with colors. But to play a game, that is wholesome, not grahic and safe learning environment. It's all how you perceive a android game and what you obtain out of it. This is one of my favourite android games on Word Android games Pro 63 in 1 android games by this developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    application does not obtain the name of the texter correct. says its Albert when it is mike, etc. application also randomly tells me what time it is and how much battery I have left. i can't seem to shut it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Requesting for a refund. I bought the Pro Ver and now it's NOT working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    caller name announcement and sms reader was not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Not working properly.. Delay in announcer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Amazing app...! (...if Tweaked properly! ROFL πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    If you pay for this application only about half of the functions will work depending on which phone you have. My Samsung running Oreo does not announce battery levels and will only do a notification once and not repeatedly. Increased to four stars. A bunch of updates over very short period of time and everything seems to be working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I was able to reinstall the previously paid app. The issue is, the icon is various for the initial install or free application compared to the Shouted Pro app. That threw me off. Amazing app, and I use it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    actually i have to give 5 stars but latest modernize makes me disappointed... lay notification 2.while charger is connected charging status in notification bar. REQUIRED:I need the option while incoming call reduce the ring tone volume when saying name...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Application allows me to hear my notice while I'm working instead of stopping to read it. Announces the time every hour as well. Amazing app! Thanks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    I use shouter pro for calls (on Note 9), messages and time...call announcing works, time works, messaging is very inconsistent (not at all at the moment)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    As a visually impaired person, this application has been a Godsend to me. A few glitches now and then but on the whole, it works a treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    application delays too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    slow to read notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    been using it for over a year it works excellent no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    UI a small weird till you obtain use to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Doesn't work! Waste of $.. it maybe works 5% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    i do not like this application after it comply with Google terms and conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shouter Pro- The Announcer. [App]  2019-9-21 0:33

    Simply excellent. Nothing more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Looses a star since latest modernize as, although I have the pro version, I now obtain occasional ads. The appears to be no other updates created to the android game other than the ads and a fresh icon. Easy but effective Mastermind clone. The only niggle I have is it lets you submit an incomplete line. Also it occasionally plays sounds even though they are switched off The application hasn't had an modernize in years, so I doubt this will be addressed. Owned this application since my first android device phone.... 7 or 8 years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I was playing the medium setting. Had the right four colors on the third try. AND IT LIED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I love the sense of satisfaction I obtain every time I beat the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Lot of fun..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Absolutely brilliant, simple to play, and closer to original then others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Amazing game, really simple when you search out how to do it, although I'm going to change the options soon to create it harder =P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    I can't obtain it to download on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guess the Code Pro [App]  2019-9-21 1:38

    Optime, please bring more of you're android games to android, I own everything you have on ios for my iPad and my galaxy S3, i love your items and wish more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Travel Game Pro [App]  2019-9-30 14:5

    Keeps everybody involved and entertained

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386