the quest - macha& Reviews & Opinions


Submit the quest - macha& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    A really amazing and immersive old school rpg. I was a small place off by the controls and still search them "slightly" clunky. Now the good... the android game doesn't drain my battery and runs very nicely on my Asus ROG phone. There is enough story here to hold you entertained for months. War is fun for a first person 2D rpg. The sound is excellent, no noticeable high pitched noise with headphones. For an Android device android game this one is really 5*. I will definitely be grabbing the expansions! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Currently having a bug with my Samsung galaxy s8 Plus where my keyboard won't come up. all I obtain is a number pad. Kinda disappointed that my hero will have to be named 007 lol. other than that, so far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Very reminiscent of Underworld and Daggerfall, and modern android games like Legend of Grimrock (although The Quest is older). Attractive graphics and fun, nostalgic video test that is excellent for your phone. The android game can be played in both landscape AND portrait, and afaik is one of the only Android device RPGs to do this. It's awesome!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the quest - macha& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the quest - macha& video reviews and related movies:

    See [Level 8] February Quest - Sherias Roots on youtube.

     related image

    See [Review] Macha & Morrigu Godfest on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha and The Bear - Jam Day (Episode 6) on youtube.

     related image

    See Маша и Медведь (Masha and The Bear) - Ловись рыбка! (8 Серия) on youtube.

     related image

    See [Puzzle and Dragons] March Quest Dungeon - Lv9 (Glavenus Hunter) on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha et Michka - Michka est malade (Épisode 16) Nouveauté! on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha and The Bear - Holiday on Ice (Episode 10) on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha and The Bear - Home-Grown Ninjas (Episode 51) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Just loved it!! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing android game reminds me of playing old console rpg android games only with better graphics and portability making it more fun. Although a controller would create it more engaging if you can place down the phone and play at the prefered distance your comfortable not to mention touching on screen arrows can be confusing sometimes. Hope the expansions go on sale or in bundle package discount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing game. I'm am old school RPG gamer and, have had this for over a year and forgot.. just started it up latest night and finally something that reminds me of morrowind! Obtain it guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This android game is simply a gem in a sea of mediocrity. It reminds me of the old point and click RPGS I played on my floppy disks computer, but with much better video contents! I've been playing 85 days (days in the game), and I think I'm close to the end. I HOPE NOT! 😉😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Love it just the other old school games. Can't wait for the expansions! This android game is so hard. Starting over again hoping for better luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I dislike the controls very much,but the android game is amazing and looks nice😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Like having the old school Might and Magic on your phone or tablet. Don't forget the standalone expansion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Proper RPG. I will buy The Quest 2 for sure :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Goddamn it, I love this android game since I played it on my iPaq all those years ago. Eight? Was epic then as it is now. When I bought my first android device phone at 2011 I remember searching in candles for android games like the quest for Android device and getting disappointed again and again. Sure, android games today are better than before, but I doubt anything can match the quest. 10 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Oldschool, Not Grindy, Actually Fun to Play instead of Free to Play. A android game that takes inspiration from TES and Ravenloft. You can spend a few mins or a few hours playing and it will still feel rewarding all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I played this android game a lot on my Pocket PC, oh so a lot of years ago. I'm enjoying it even more on my android device tablet. It also works well on my phone. I'm slowly working my method through the expansions. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Begin globe RPG that doesn't feel half assed. Finally. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    The more u play the beater it gets but it OK to play hope I obtain into and come back with nicer review.. It OK tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing game, simple to learn and very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Very suitable for mobile gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Really have fun this game. It looks good, it runs well, it's incredibly full featured, and still receives regular updates. My only true complaint is that the full map only shows what's fairly close to you. I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong, but it makes it hard to plan where to go next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Inspiration by TES android games is fairly obvious (items, spells, alchemy, dialogue, even the storyline to a certain degree - couldn't but think of Morrowind half the time) but that's definitely not a poor thing. The Quest is a amazing android game with vast globe and a plenty of options. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    After giving "The Quest" a second possibility after refunding it about a year ago it has now turned into one of my favorites. To think this was developed originally for devices prior to android device and iPhones (I think) is surprising as well. Lastly this android game was literally the reason I bought a smartphone which makes everything so much smoother, to the devs, thx, I'll be trying fire and ice shortly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This is really amazing RPG android game and I like it very much, but please, beautiful please add optional swipe control mode, or overlay with controls. Tapping those little arrows hurts my hands when played for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I always come back to this game. The only thing I can think to add is more spells, other than that this android game is definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I'm thoroughly enjoying this game, even after hours of gameplay. I'm playing as a Nogur warrior, but I'll probably play through at least one more time as another race. I really hope the expansions come to Android device too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing old-style RPG android game that plays wonderfully on my smartphone in both aspect ratios. And I'm totally immersed the min I load the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    OMG one of my favorite android games was daggerfall amazing android game so worth the little price created very well !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Best mobile RPG! Love it since windows mobile ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Really well done rpg android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Grat tym

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    If you past some otherwise clunky choices, this is a android game that seriously competes with the likes of Elder Scrolls android games in terms of depth. I love many info like the fact the android game has books to read, and no lame markers on the map for you to follow. Things I don't like though is the interface, mainly for over globe operations. I don't like hitting 1000 small buttons. And I'm not a fan of the graphics. Someone definitely place work into them and I commend them, but something about it is awkward, and the original spriteworm looked much better. Those are really only surface level gripes to a very deep android game though, and you should definitely invest some time into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I absolutely adore The Quest series. The controls can take some getting used to at first, but it is a real delight for anyone that is a fan of classic RPGs. There are hours upon hours of gameplay, so well worth the price. I have the android game and all expansions on my old iPod, but figured I would go ahead and finally purchase the android game for my Samsung phone as well (and, since the ver for android device is the Quest HD, it is a bit of fresh experience for me even though I'm very familiar with the unbelievable story). The squad behind The Quest is wonderful, and I'm thankful for all the hard work and dedication to this game. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    This was my favorite android game on the iPhone. It's the ONLY thing I missed about it. This port works perfectly on my ASUS and LG phones, and my Nexus tablet. Absolutely flawless. I recommend this android game to everybody. It's 100% worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Although I do miss the classic graphics, this android game is still by and far the best experience in mobile games. So much to do, so much to try. If you're a fan of classic TES style android games then you'll love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I only owned an iPod for this game. The most satisfying crpg on a mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    Everything was fine when I was using my Xiaomi 4 phone. But now that I have switched to Xiaomi MiMax 2 the android game stutters to a slow, almost unplayable fps rate. I love the android game and all the expansions. I plan to obtain HOL3, but first please fix this lagging issue. Thanks Redshift and Zarista and hoping for your immediate response and fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    UPDATE: Redshift's suggestion worked perfectly. Had I taken the time to look in the menu I could've found this out myself, but they're on point. I wish more developers were as amazing as them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Quest review [App]  2019-1-25 13:45

    I really like this game. The story and video test are really good. My only negative point is when creating a fresh character, the negative racial trait of -30% magic resistance which accompanies most classes is just android game breaking. When versing a magic wielding opponent they will bombard you with heavy hurt dealing attacks which armor doesn't contribute to its defence. This will be before you can close the gap on them or even once toe to toe. There is no decent method to increase you resistance unless sinking a potion and spell before each war which is unrealistic. The devs just need to balance the hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This is a amazing graphic novel with a very interesting plot and interesting characters. I read this when it originally came out and it was as amazing as I remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Come for Thanos being a [email protected]#$%, overcoming his foes through a mixture of might and wit, stay for the lush colors and the psychedelic conclusion. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    The story was fun and had an interesting end, but the art was absolutely amazing. The look of the book is the best part of Marvel cosmic stories .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing story! A must read as a lead in to Infinity Gauntlet story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This comic is a fun read. Goes through Thanos acquiring all infinity stones. Can't wait to read what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    ...now read how it all started. The excellent prelude to one of the greatest happenings in comic book history. Well written and illustrated, don't hesitate to read this story. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I had a really fun time reading this. I Always wondered how Thanos was able to gather all the gems. Perfect read I would definitely recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I love this story. Beautifully drawn. Amazing cosmic scope. Shows why Starlin writes Thanos better than anyone. Amazing prelude to the Infinity Guantlet saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    It's a amazing read. It really sets up the infinity battle and infinity gauntlet. Thanos turkey is a master strategist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Jim Starlin's Thanos is the definitive version. Highly recommend this story. Ron Lim's art is a high point and is hard to out do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game! I've only been playing a few hours and I'm hooked. Seems to be getting better and better! The price they're asking is nothing, no in application purchases like most of the android games in the Google play shop now. Think about it $5 upfront cost vs playing a free to play android game that you might spend that much or more. You'd probably quit the free to play android game in rage anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    I love this android game so much I just want there was more content I ended up buying it on both my phone and ps4 and beat them both within a day or two of purchase on the ps4 I've 100% the android game just want there was more to have fun and sink my RPG addicted teeth into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Controls need a D-pad interface or Bluetooth support, but other than that it's an awesome android game (biased because I love cats).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The recent modernize has deleted my games, both locally and in cloud it seems. Now I only have the "new game" option... It was amazing and fun. There was just too much farming at the end, without true goal. But seeing the save android game deleted just before the end of the android game is just... I give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Running well on note 8 already after restarting. Amazing android game but want there are more skills, loots and contents ? More classes type for cat? And Co-op gaming? So much more you as Dev can explore. Am awaiting for the next sequel or content update. My wallet is waving at you too as i help quality android game of works minus insane amount of iap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Exactly the kind of loving creation which just can't be found in apps these days! Attractive art and sprite work, genuinely challenging and interesting combat, special style. The story is somewhat interesting but not particularly compelling but makes up for it in cat puns. Possibly best of all there are NO MICRO TRANSACTIONS! This android game really speaks for itself, my only complaint is it isn't ling enough and end-game content requires a LOT of grinding to obtain to the appropriate level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Absolute gem of a game. As far from a typical mobile android game as you could get. No in application purchases, adds or anything. Presentation is top notch and you can tell the devs place love and care into every aspect of this game. Can't believe there's finally a mobile android game that holding my attention for more that 10 minutes. Only thing I would love to see added is a day/night cycle, maybe stronger creatures roam at night? Would love that. These devs deserve to be supported. Please play this game. Well done devs. Hope to see a sequel or updates. Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Loved it! Enjoyed the story, video test was fun. Bit sad I beat it in 3 days and really have no desire to grind for 100% completion. Hopefully there is a sequel and it involves the Lupins (you promised in android game devs...) Totally worth buying and playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This android game is ameowzing! Can't wait for the console release. I hope there is more content. Amazing gameplay. Amazing concept, smooth controls. Amewsing puns and purrfect all around. Only thing I want we could customize our kitty just a bit like color would be nice. Also a fast swipe dodge option would be nice but regardless it's a amazing game. Update: Completed the android game to 100% at level 100 ironically, and nothing left for me to do, really love(d) the android game and really hope to see more and hopefully a Dog expansion where you go their continent as the Dragonblood or become a Dog, who knows. Amazing work though and hope to see more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Just played this on ps4. High quality entertaining game. Simple controls, short and long video test option and amazing story. Lots of treasure to find, customise. Some issues with overlapping graphics on health bar and opponent boundaries crossing into selected boss zones but thats it. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Love it! The humor, the quests, and the story line makes for some entertaining play. Would definitely love to see the globe expanded. Bravo to the creators for such a colourful gem. And no in android game purchases or annoying advertising is such a rare thing these days. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    So far it's great!! Cute, funny and challenging in a amazing way. Graphics are unbelievable and the combat is simple, yet still requires skill. Just the right balance. Not mention the load times and saving your progress are fast! Awesome coding went into this game. Definitely a developer to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Honestly aside from some control tweaks and minor lag problems I'm having, this is an incredibly amazing game. Something I wasn't expecting to search on the Android device market..! I'm furry impressed!! P.S. I found... "Willpower"... Determination might have been a better reference moment, also HOLY OP BATMAN..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    As a starter, I rarely write a review, but this is an exception. The graphics are gorgeous, it kinda reminds me of Okami on PS2. The progression system is basically traditional rpg, but in an innovative method where you can choose to underlevel and use your skills to overcome the challenges. I do however not fancy with a thing on how the spells are a bit clunky to use. In my opinion, it would be better to have the choice to have a sidebar skill or keep and drag skill. Overall, a solid 5 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game! I think it's quite challenging, but fun at the same time. I recommend a modernize for balancing levels because I'm only level 10 and they expect me to complete level 40 dungeons. I would definitely spend some cash for better gear if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Pawsome! I promised that I would buy this android game of yours even if I won't victory free giveaway and I did! Totally worth it! This android game is among Zone Marshals and Crashlands for me right now by it's quality standards. Must have for anyone who do any kind of gaming on mobile. And, also, this is definitely best android game for Android device so far for this year. Can't woof anything poor about it (even though I'm a dog) - no downsides spotted, only furry ones. Brilliant work, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing! Really fun rpg for mobile. The controls work well, and the short quests are amazing for getting in play time between things, though I usually end up playing for much longer. The cat theme is adorable. My favorite android game in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing small android game is very fun to play while managing to hold things easy (sometimes too simple!). It has an annoying skill whell that is used by pressing the character, which means you cant see anything while using skills, would really benefit from a side skill bar like most mobile android games so you dont need to block your view to do anything; and the merchants dont sell you stuff but rather a roll to obtain random items .... really odd. but even then I am willing to 5 star this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Prepare yourself for the one of the best Android device RPGs to date, crammed with the corniest cat puns you could imagine. An all around solid android game and can't wait for more from the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Android game is good, but I have a few nitpicks. First you cannot fully mute the android game or atleast I have not seen how to. You can turn off melody but not sound effects. Also I have huge fingers and it is a small clunky for me to have to click on the cat to cast spells. A separate button in the corner I feel would create it smoother. Overall it is a grate mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Unbelievable android game Want there was a volume control for ambience and music. (Just has mute for music, ambience always on) Nitpicks Want dungeons showed when they've been cleared once (I forget easily) Else I have literally no other complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This android game is an awesome addition to the playstore! There's a lot of Zelda influence here while maintaining a personality and experience all of it's own. Amazing audio, fun quests, engaging combat system, dozens of costume options, secrets, and cute cats! I'm definitely hoping for extra content, would happily pay again :) My largest gripe is that I wish to be able to pan around the globe map...oh and create available quests more evident. That's it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The android game recently started crashing on the gentlebros logo. I have ininstalled and reinstalled but getting the same problem. Its a really fun android game but this is stopping me from playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Love the android game just want the controls were a small better hard to cast spells the circle needs to be bigger or set in a spot o. The screen bc. And some method to dodge would be nice other then that really fun love to see more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game! Loved the graphics and gameplay. Can't wait for the next instalment with the Lupus Empire. But the over-world map could be better. It would be amazing if we can navigate the over-world map and to have a method to check which caves we have already finished exploring, I.e. opened the gold chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This android game is beautipurrr! First time buying a mobile game, and I must say, that is a beautiful amazing choice made. Stunning art and graphics, amazing gameplay, easy but yet complicated enough. Will create you enterntained for as long as you're adventuring. Hold creating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Very nice game. The only private problem, I have, are dialogs. I have to click thru them so often and they are small bit anoying for people who are not so interested to the deep story telling of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The UI sucks, it needs fixed controls and a true UI. The magic system is garbage and serves to obtain you killed, as well as the hit detection on clicks. Most of your deaths are going to be you standing there like an invalid while the opponent hammers away because you clicked the ground under an opponent somehow without touching them. It's decent but falls short because of a few oversights everyone seems to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    A surprisingly deep adventure android game with a cute art style. If you like the idea of a cat knight slaying dragons then this is more than worth 5 dollars. Also puns, cat puns. Like, A LOT of cat puns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The android game itself comes highly recommended, but not being able to mute sound effects is just such a strange decision. Why can I mute melody but not ambient sounds? For me it makes it unplayable, as I have to mute my entire phone, or not have anything else running while playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This is an absolute work of art... So much detail place into this android game simple to play amazing graphics.. I just can't place my phone down Thank you for a amazing android game 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Buy this android game now. Right now. You are dropped into an amazing fun world. The true time combat and controls are so purrfect. Harkens back to Legend of Zelda a Link to the Past on SNES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game. My only complain is that the main quest is too short. Lack a bit of content for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    It was a amazing game. Video test was good, not amazing. Story was not on the same level. I'm not upset I spent the 5$, but, if I could go back in time, not sure I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Played through to the end without getting bored. Whether it's 5 mins or two hours, this android game is engaging. Nicely balanced RPG with solid android game play and a nice dose of humour. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Whimsical A-RPG (requires tap timing) that doesn't take itself too seriously. Also, NO IAP - only depends on your skills and willpower. About 10 hours of video test at a casual pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Fantastically fun and simple to learn with some depth of challenge, but not too much. Very silly and amusing story, superb length of total game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Uninspired story, bland humor, boring combat. Controls are amazing at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Beneath this game's silly premise and stupid puns lies a suprisingly engaging action rpg. Mechanics have been stripped down to the basics- a weapon, two armor slots, a handful of spells, and four stats that rise by set amounts every level. Not complex, but that- plus short quests and dungeons- facilitates simple drop-in, drop-out android game sessions. The plot never rises above the usual tropes, but what it lacks in originality, it makes up in execution. In fact, it's better structured then most "serious" RPGs. The characters are likeable, pacing is good, and nothing is wasted- every sidequest chain eventually folds back into the main plot, revealing more of the android game lore. The one serious problem is the interface. You tap on an opponent to attack with your sword, yourself to cast a spell, and anywhere else to move there. But combat can obtain intense, and in the heat of it it's simple to tap the wrong thing. I never got used to it, and died more times due to mis-taps then I'd care to admit. But the android game is well-designed enough to be worth pushing through those troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    It would be PERFECT if we can obtain controller support, it feels unnatural with touch controls. Can you add MOGA help please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Boughten and beaten. Awesome game, super fun and not too short! Can't wait for you guys to begin the next adventure. I think it should go back in time to expkore the 7 wonders of the ancient world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Amazing game. Love the graphics. Took ages to obtain through, even with tips (which, annoyingly, you have to pay additional for!). Save yourselves the cash & search the tips on Syntaxity YouTube channel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Excellent. Does not disappoint. Amazing developer--I just [email protected]#$%! didn't take so long to create these type of games. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Amazing, simply amazing, Thank you! Now begin developing another android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Quest review [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Perfect card based dungeon crawler with branching paths like FTL and dozens of replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Quest review [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    I was the 3rd person to download it! Love it thus far. Amazing old school feel w card mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asteroid Quest! review [App]  2018-5-1 21:0

    Amazing indie game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asteroid Quest! review [App]  2018-5-1 21:0

    Nice zone exploration/mining game. Smooth video test and amazing graphics. Hope to see more from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quest Events review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    See u all in vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quest Events review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Amazing app! Thank you SKO team!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter