the quest - macha& Reviews & Opinions


Submit the quest - macha& review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This is a amazing graphic novel with a very interesting plot and interesting characters. I read this when it originally came out and it was as amazing as I remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Come for Thanos being a [email protected]#$%, overcoming his foes through a mixture of might and wit, stay for the lush colors and the psychedelic conclusion. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    The story was fun and had an interesting end, but the art was absolutely amazing. The look of the book is the best part of Marvel cosmic stories .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the quest - macha& or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the quest - macha& video reviews and related movies:

    See [Level 8] February Quest - Sherias Roots on youtube.

     related image

    See [Review] Macha & Morrigu Godfest on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha and The Bear - Jam Day (Episode 6) on youtube.

     related image

    See Маша и Медведь (Masha and The Bear) - Ловись рыбка! (8 Серия) on youtube.

     related image

    See [Puzzle and Dragons] March Quest Dungeon - Lv9 (Glavenus Hunter) on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha et Michka - Michka est malade (Épisode 16) Nouveauté! on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha and The Bear - Holiday on Ice (Episode 10) on youtube.

     related image

    See Masha and The Bear - Home-Grown Ninjas (Episode 51) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Amazing story! A must read as a lead in to Infinity Gauntlet story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    This comic is a fun read. Goes through Thanos acquiring all infinity stones. Can't wait to read what comes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    ...now read how it all started. The excellent prelude to one of the greatest happenings in comic book history. Well written and illustrated, don't hesitate to read this story. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I had a really fun time reading this. I Always wondered how Thanos was able to gather all the gems. Perfect read I would definitely recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    I love this story. Beautifully drawn. Amazing cosmic scope. Shows why Starlin writes Thanos better than anyone. Amazing prelude to the Infinity Guantlet saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    It's a amazing read. It really sets up the infinity battle and infinity gauntlet. Thanos turkey is a master strategist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thanos Quest review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    Jim Starlin's Thanos is the definitive version. Highly recommend this story. Ron Lim's art is a high point and is hard to out do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game! I've only been playing a few hours and I'm hooked. Seems to be getting better and better! The price they're asking is nothing, no in application purchases like most of the android games in the Google play shop now. Think about it $5 upfront cost vs playing a free to play android game that you might spend that much or more. You'd probably quit the free to play android game in rage anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    I love this android game so much I just want there was more content I ended up buying it on both my phone and ps4 and beat them both within a day or two of purchase on the ps4 I've 100% the android game just want there was more to have fun and sink my RPG addicted teeth into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Controls need a D-pad interface or Bluetooth support, but other than that it's an awesome android game (biased because I love cats).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The recent modernize has deleted my games, both locally and in cloud it seems. Now I only have the "new game" option... It was amazing and fun. There was just too much farming at the end, without true goal. But seeing the save android game deleted just before the end of the android game is just... I give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Running well on note 8 already after restarting. Amazing android game but want there are more skills, loots and contents ? More classes type for cat? And Co-op gaming? So much more you as Dev can explore. Am awaiting for the next sequel or content update. My wallet is waving at you too as i help quality android game of works minus insane amount of iap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Exactly the kind of loving creation which just can't be found in apps these days! Attractive art and sprite work, genuinely challenging and interesting combat, special style. The story is somewhat interesting but not particularly compelling but makes up for it in cat puns. Possibly best of all there are NO MICRO TRANSACTIONS! This android game really speaks for itself, my only complaint is it isn't ling enough and end-game content requires a LOT of grinding to obtain to the appropriate level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Absolute gem of a game. As far from a typical mobile android game as you could get. No in application purchases, adds or anything. Presentation is top notch and you can tell the devs place love and care into every aspect of this game. Can't believe there's finally a mobile android game that holding my attention for more that 10 minutes. Only thing I would love to see added is a day/night cycle, maybe stronger creatures roam at night? Would love that. These devs deserve to be supported. Please play this game. Well done devs. Hope to see a sequel or updates. Thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Loved it! Enjoyed the story, video test was fun. Bit sad I beat it in 3 days and really have no desire to grind for 100% completion. Hopefully there is a sequel and it involves the Lupins (you promised in android game devs...) Totally worth buying and playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This android game is ameowzing! Can't wait for the console release. I hope there is more content. Amazing gameplay. Amazing concept, smooth controls. Amewsing puns and purrfect all around. Only thing I want we could customize our kitty just a bit like color would be nice. Also a fast swipe dodge option would be nice but regardless it's a amazing game. Update: Completed the android game to 100% at level 100 ironically, and nothing left for me to do, really love(d) the android game and really hope to see more and hopefully a Dog expansion where you go their continent as the Dragonblood or become a Dog, who knows. Amazing work though and hope to see more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Just played this on ps4. High quality entertaining game. Simple controls, short and long video test option and amazing story. Lots of treasure to find, customise. Some issues with overlapping graphics on health bar and opponent boundaries crossing into selected boss zones but thats it. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Love it! The humor, the quests, and the story line makes for some entertaining play. Would definitely love to see the globe expanded. Bravo to the creators for such a colourful gem. And no in android game purchases or annoying advertising is such a rare thing these days. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    So far it's great!! Cute, funny and challenging in a amazing way. Graphics are unbelievable and the combat is simple, yet still requires skill. Just the right balance. Not mention the load times and saving your progress are fast! Awesome coding went into this game. Definitely a developer to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Honestly aside from some control tweaks and minor lag problems I'm having, this is an incredibly amazing game. Something I wasn't expecting to search on the Android device market..! I'm furry impressed!! P.S. I found... "Willpower"... Determination might have been a better reference moment, also HOLY OP BATMAN..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    As a starter, I rarely write a review, but this is an exception. The graphics are gorgeous, it kinda reminds me of Okami on PS2. The progression system is basically traditional rpg, but in an innovative method where you can choose to underlevel and use your skills to overcome the challenges. I do however not fancy with a thing on how the spells are a bit clunky to use. In my opinion, it would be better to have the choice to have a sidebar skill or keep and drag skill. Overall, a solid 5 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game! I think it's quite challenging, but fun at the same time. I recommend a modernize for balancing levels because I'm only level 10 and they expect me to complete level 40 dungeons. I would definitely spend some cash for better gear if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Pawsome! I promised that I would buy this android game of yours even if I won't victory free giveaway and I did! Totally worth it! This android game is among Zone Marshals and Crashlands for me right now by it's quality standards. Must have for anyone who do any kind of gaming on mobile. And, also, this is definitely best android game for Android device so far for this year. Can't woof anything poor about it (even though I'm a dog) - no downsides spotted, only furry ones. Brilliant work, guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing! Really fun rpg for mobile. The controls work well, and the short quests are amazing for getting in play time between things, though I usually end up playing for much longer. The cat theme is adorable. My favorite android game in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing small android game is very fun to play while managing to hold things easy (sometimes too simple!). It has an annoying skill whell that is used by pressing the character, which means you cant see anything while using skills, would really benefit from a side skill bar like most mobile android games so you dont need to block your view to do anything; and the merchants dont sell you stuff but rather a roll to obtain random items .... really odd. but even then I am willing to 5 star this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Prepare yourself for the one of the best Android device RPGs to date, crammed with the corniest cat puns you could imagine. An all around solid android game and can't wait for more from the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Android game is good, but I have a few nitpicks. First you cannot fully mute the android game or atleast I have not seen how to. You can turn off melody but not sound effects. Also I have huge fingers and it is a small clunky for me to have to click on the cat to cast spells. A separate button in the corner I feel would create it smoother. Overall it is a grate mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Unbelievable android game Want there was a volume control for ambience and music. (Just has mute for music, ambience always on) Nitpicks Want dungeons showed when they've been cleared once (I forget easily) Else I have literally no other complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This android game is an awesome addition to the playstore! There's a lot of Zelda influence here while maintaining a personality and experience all of it's own. Amazing audio, fun quests, engaging combat system, dozens of costume options, secrets, and cute cats! I'm definitely hoping for extra content, would happily pay again :) My largest gripe is that I wish to be able to pan around the globe map...oh and create available quests more evident. That's it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The android game recently started crashing on the gentlebros logo. I have ininstalled and reinstalled but getting the same problem. Its a really fun android game but this is stopping me from playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Love the android game just want the controls were a small better hard to cast spells the circle needs to be bigger or set in a spot o. The screen bc. And some method to dodge would be nice other then that really fun love to see more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game! Loved the graphics and gameplay. Can't wait for the next instalment with the Lupus Empire. But the over-world map could be better. It would be amazing if we can navigate the over-world map and to have a method to check which caves we have already finished exploring, I.e. opened the gold chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This android game is beautipurrr! First time buying a mobile game, and I must say, that is a beautiful amazing choice made. Stunning art and graphics, amazing gameplay, easy but yet complicated enough. Will create you enterntained for as long as you're adventuring. Hold creating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Very nice game. The only private problem, I have, are dialogs. I have to click thru them so often and they are small bit anoying for people who are not so interested to the deep story telling of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The UI sucks, it needs fixed controls and a true UI. The magic system is garbage and serves to obtain you killed, as well as the hit detection on clicks. Most of your deaths are going to be you standing there like an invalid while the opponent hammers away because you clicked the ground under an opponent somehow without touching them. It's decent but falls short because of a few oversights everyone seems to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    A surprisingly deep adventure android game with a cute art style. If you like the idea of a cat knight slaying dragons then this is more than worth 5 dollars. Also puns, cat puns. Like, A LOT of cat puns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    The android game itself comes highly recommended, but not being able to mute sound effects is just such a strange decision. Why can I mute melody but not ambient sounds? For me it makes it unplayable, as I have to mute my entire phone, or not have anything else running while playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    This is an absolute work of art... So much detail place into this android game simple to play amazing graphics.. I just can't place my phone down Thank you for a amazing android game 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Buy this android game now. Right now. You are dropped into an amazing fun world. The true time combat and controls are so purrfect. Harkens back to Legend of Zelda a Link to the Past on SNES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Amazing game. My only complain is that the main quest is too short. Lack a bit of content for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    It was a amazing game. Video test was good, not amazing. Story was not on the same level. I'm not upset I spent the 5$, but, if I could go back in time, not sure I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Played through to the end without getting bored. Whether it's 5 mins or two hours, this android game is engaging. Nicely balanced RPG with solid android game play and a nice dose of humour. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Whimsical A-RPG (requires tap timing) that doesn't take itself too seriously. Also, NO IAP - only depends on your skills and willpower. About 10 hours of video test at a casual pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Fantastically fun and simple to learn with some depth of challenge, but not too much. Very silly and amusing story, superb length of total game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Uninspired story, bland humor, boring combat. Controls are amazing at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    Beneath this game's silly premise and stupid puns lies a suprisingly engaging action rpg. Mechanics have been stripped down to the basics- a weapon, two armor slots, a handful of spells, and four stats that rise by set amounts every level. Not complex, but that- plus short quests and dungeons- facilitates simple drop-in, drop-out android game sessions. The plot never rises above the usual tropes, but what it lacks in originality, it makes up in execution. In fact, it's better structured then most "serious" RPGs. The characters are likeable, pacing is good, and nothing is wasted- every sidequest chain eventually folds back into the main plot, revealing more of the android game lore. The one serious problem is the interface. You tap on an opponent to attack with your sword, yourself to cast a spell, and anywhere else to move there. But combat can obtain intense, and in the heat of it it's simple to tap the wrong thing. I never got used to it, and died more times due to mis-taps then I'd care to admit. But the android game is well-designed enough to be worth pushing through those troubles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Quest review [App]  2017-12-4 13:0

    It would be PERFECT if we can obtain controller support, it feels unnatural with touch controls. Can you add MOGA help please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Boughten and beaten. Awesome game, super fun and not too short! Can't wait for you guys to begin the next adventure. I think it should go back in time to expkore the 7 wonders of the ancient world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Amazing game. Love the graphics. Took ages to obtain through, even with tips (which, annoyingly, you have to pay additional for!). Save yourselves the cash & search the tips on Syntaxity YouTube channel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Excellent. Does not disappoint. Amazing developer--I just [email protected]#$%! didn't take so long to create these type of games. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bigfoot Quest review [App]  2018-3-7 21:0

    Amazing, simply amazing, Thank you! Now begin developing another android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Quest review [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    Perfect card based dungeon crawler with branching paths like FTL and dozens of replay value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Card Quest review [App]  2018-3-29 21:0

    I was the 3rd person to download it! Love it thus far. Amazing old school feel w card mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asteroid Quest! review [App]  2018-5-1 21:0

    Amazing indie game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asteroid Quest! review [App]  2018-5-1 21:0

    Nice zone exploration/mining game. Smooth video test and amazing graphics. Hope to see more from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quest Events review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    See u all in vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quest Events review [App]  2018-5-11 21:6

    Amazing app! Thank you SKO team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    If you take away the fact it's a Pokemon game, and judge it on its merits alone, I search it only slightly better than average. There isn't much of a goal or direction other than collect the loot. The beginning guide pushes the merits of pay to victory a bit much for a android game lots of children will play. I also wasn't a fan of how long it took to be allowed into the options to turn the melody off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This android game is fantastically done, it's microtransactions done right. It's a game I can sit for 45 mins and complete 5 levels, then come to a natural closing point. It's cool too how as you progress through the game, you gain more energy charges to let you to complete more levels. Most people seem to forget that it's intended to be a mobile title, and are complaining that they have to stop after 5 levels. However, being a mobile game, it's intended for you to begin up while you're in the bathroom or have a couple minutes with nothing to do. Aside from all that though, the simplicity of the android game is very charming, and some late levels can be very hard to complete, which to me os perfectly balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Its just a small more directed at younger audiences than i anticipated and was hoping for an online community but this android game is still fun with an original plot and inventive ways to advance in the android game and obtain fresh pokemon. Melody is alright. I respect the decision to add energy to the mix to prevent gamers from playing it too much. However maybe add a few additional slots so instead of theres 10 that method when people come back to the android game they obtain to play for a longer period of time while still having a limit set on them. Anyway amazing android game so far i like it the graphics are amazing video test well its a huge file but doesnt run much ram Also its amazing that its free with no ads. Props.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This android game is great, it has similiar android game mechanic as Pokemon Mystery Dungeon. But the thing is the ENERGY bar. If there is no energy bar, i will play this all the time. And also, can you add more pokemon from other regions? Like from jotho, hoenn and a lot of more. I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Honestly, I don't see how people comment on "microtransactions done right" hours after the android game was released, may be bots. Putting that aside... the game feels too automatic, all you can do while exploring an zone is choose the moves your pokemon use, movement is automatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Its not actually a game, you do not controll the pokemon, you barely push for unique attacks. This "game" is more of an interactive movie, which would have been more forgivable if it didnt have the absolute potential to be great. Sad to see such missed oppertunity for something that would have been so simple to place in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Energy has been a thing on mobile for years. Nintendo's mobile android games aren't ones you can play all day long. The only time that happened was with Super Mario Run and everyone complained about its price. If you wish undeterred Nintendo playtime on handheld, buy a Switch or dig out a 3DS. This android game is what it is and it's beautiful enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This is a very fun android game and more enjoyable than Pokemon GO, I like the low-poly video test style too. However, I only have two complaints, the android game isn't well optimized for processors like the Snapdragon 425 and the lag is noticeable. Lastly, I would have loved to play this on my Fresh 3DS XL, this game would be excellent for it and it has the power so I don't understand why not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This is a amazing game, however there are lots of issues. It's far too grindy, the android game runs a tad bit rough, and during wars the android game lags alot and has major frame drops. Playing on a Galaxy Note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Its a amazing game. Would have given 5* if not for the energy recharge time. You can play 5 levels then have to wait for so long just to do one more. The feature isn't important at all, especially for a Pokémon game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    I really like this game, it's free and I have loved pokemon since I was kid. My only complaint is that you have to wait to play when you run out of energy. I hate android games that use this feature. Please obtain rid of it, it's no needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Played this on my switch and I loved it. Anyone who is complaining about Energy Bars needs to obtain over it. This is a free android game and they need to create money. Mates list can be added, but I don't think it will change much. The one thing that should be added though is Switch linking. You can use the Nintendo Application or do it directly but it is very unfortunate to lose progress because of two various platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Another Pokemon title that is a shell of a game. It's sad that with better computing and hardware capabilities we hold seeing a decrease in use of those capabilities. Fresh titles shouldn't have less video test than a title from the original GBA. But I digress, this is the future of android games on mobile sadly. Want Nintendo, and any android games company at that, had a small more pride in the products they put on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This is a really fun android game to play in your free time. I personally don't mind the energy system because I don't plan on spending long amounts of time on this. I do want the combat system gave a bit more control to the player, but other than that, I think it has a amazing balance in depth. Don't understand why some people are complaining about how it's not as deep and complex as they expected when it's a free mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    I played this android game on Switch before it came out on mobile and bought several upgrades. I can't search anyway to link my switch acc to here and I don't see the point in starting over. Would love to have this on mobile, but I need to be able to link my switch account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Android game menus are really nice, very clean. Only issue I have ran into so far is Onix move rock tomb does not even come close to hitting the opponent pokemon , making Onix almost completely useless. Kind of sad since it has high health and can raise attack with stones. Other the. That "SO FAR" I have not run into any problems. Review 06/27/2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    It is extremely grindy. I obtain that it is a Free to play title, but Jesus Christ is it grindy, and to top it off there is an energy bar, so you have to wait to grind. I wouldn't mind the energy bar if I got more for each energy I use. Love the graphics, I have fun the style they went for. Combat is mindless, not what I expected out of a Pokemon android game but I guess that's what mobile Pokemon android games are just mindless clickers with a Pokemon skin thrown on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Energy bars are lame. You're losing points because of this. Sell cosmetics if you wish money. Or create it online with a tournament aspect. That's why the whales spend. It's simple to understand really. Energy bar = bad. Evrry. Single. Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    A small disappointed there was no mate help of any kind. Mostly a fun idle time waster. Android game is fast to push transactions and there are a lot of store exclusives, but at the very least you can earn the currency through gameplay. The recharge time for energy is too much and the android game gets repetitive very quick and is Very Grindy. Reminds me a bit of Pokemon Mystery Dungeon, but Im not a fan of how the android game beautiful much plays itself with very small user input. Its a super cute concept, but could have been executed a small better story-wise imo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Exactly like a hundred other auto war mobile games. If you like watching your android games play themselves you'll like this. Sad that Nintendo has just decided to slap their beloved characters on poor Asian mobile trends for easy cash but not surprising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    pro: Weird but cute graphics. Concept is fun. Auto war feature is really helpful. cons: energy bar only allows 5 levels and each one takes 30 minutes to refill??? that's a bit ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Rather addictive yet lacking especially if you've played PKMN Rumble. It is fun when the wars are close but becomes a grind midway. The micro transactions are a bit expensive and have exclusives unfortunately. It's okay but could use a quicker UI as well as a few other improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    My only complaint is the lack of actually controlling the Pokemon. You can control the unique attacks, but that's it. Would be 5 stars from me if i had more control of my Pokemon, like targeting. No complaints on the energy bar, since i don't need to be completely immersed in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This is a very amazing android game to play as it let's you war it out with other Pokemon, while using a squad of three of your favorite pokemon. Nice controls allow you quickly learn how to play the android game instead of trying to learn difficult controls! Really amazing graphics and smooth video test for a mobile android game and puts an perfect twist to the iconic Pokemon game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Nintendo and Gamefreak took down pixelmon and brick bronze for this lukewarm pay to victory garbage that plays itself!? They've sunk to an all fresh low with this one. Its disappointing to see one of my favorite gaming companies create something like this. Wheres the fun loving innovative Nintendo i grew up with?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Please let us to skip the tutorial. Its too overbearing. Also add a confirmation request before using currency to buy energy. I lost cash without knowing why until I saw it go down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    It's a amazing android game overall, but it is poorly optimised. I've played higher graphic android games on my phone and they run just fine, but this lags very much. It's a fresh android game though so I guess they're still working on optimisation. Also I found a bug. I'm on Moto e4 plus and whenever I pull down the notification bar or the keyboard comes up, the android games audio gets mutes. I've been playing Pokemon android games since fire red, and I love them. So I hope they make it a bit more optimised for average devices, so I can play the newest Pokemon android game without lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Easy and cute Pokemon game. It's just missing an Exit button (same problem with Pokemon Go in the initial releases).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This is a movie, not a game. Most android games you obtain to control a character, whereas in films you don't. In this android game all you control is your character's unique attacks. Will improve review when option to control pokemon movement and tackles is added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Amazing game, but I am rating it 1 star for the lack of purchase support. One of the few people who purchased the pack in the game, I tried to download onto another app, thinking that I can just recover the purchase and go from there. Unfortunately, there is no method to recover the purchase, and if you uninstalled, no method to obtain the codes to recover your account. Thats $30 gone. Do not purchase the pack unless you are sure your phone/tablet is not going to break down within 5 (or whatever) years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Beware that purchases will not transfer to the Nintendo switch or vice versa, so buy at your own risk. This was this android games only major drawback, but it's a HUGE drawback, and mistake on Nintendo's part!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    You select your squad of Pokemon, and then you wander the countryside executing all the lesser Pokemon in the zone and taking their stuff. Your Pokemon have an unquenchable thrist for blood that can't be sated, and they'll happily grind up their own bodies to achieve win over the enemy. 4/5 stars. I'm enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    This android game is what I've expected it to be: amazing. Pokemon fills up the void in my heart, and this android game does exactly that, unlike some games. Also it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    I have fun the actual video test mechanics very much, but the issue comes with the energy needed to do quests. You can only do five quests before having to WAIT 30 MINUTES FOR 1 ENERGY (unless of course you pay like the android game wants you to) to be able to actually play the game. You can make batter your pokemon and train them while you wait, but neither of those things take long. I cant imagine a android game improving reason for any kind of energy restriction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Honestly it's a amazing game, but the compatibility with the switch ver is non existent. I have bought all of the upgrades on the switch, but i cant use them in this app. That's a bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Amazing game, only problem is that it does not hold the phone awake. Screen goes black within 1 or 2 min. Android game should have a function to hold screen on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Fun small game, however playtime is chop very short as you have to wait 30 minutes at a time for your turns, of which you only have five, to recharge. Very boring to play unless you use in -game/ true currency to increase gametime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    As a true pokefan it is very shameful for me to say that, this android game really sucks. Nowadays I m playing GBA games, and they are really better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Remove the energy bar? It is frustrating to wait for so long just to be able to play. If you wish people to lose interest easily, you can go on and let the energy bar stay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pokémon Quest review [App]  2018-6-27 21:0

    Amazing! Didn't excepted a mobile android game to be this good, also the in application purchases are mostly unnecessary so it's basically a free game. I can't really see a flaw.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter