Read the quintessential quintuplets 13 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the quintessential quintuplets 13 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    I think this manga deserves more popularity, it is rare to search a HAREM manga that doesn't focuses on a ton of ecchi moments as a sale point. The story so far is great! the pacing is excellent and there isn't any filler to halt the progression of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    Amazing series looking forward to seeing the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    This sounded like a promising idea, but the first volume left me cold. Theprotagonist is a self-involved jerk. Who cares whether the girls like him ornot? I won't be spending any more cash to search out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the quintessential quintuplets 13 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    I watched the anime first. TBH I really liked this because the characters look even better. I love comparing it to anime and seeing how they differ. Highly recommend this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    Miku is best girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    I sent it to a mate in jail, he likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    Very entertaining. I will avoid restating what's already in the summary. This mana has some really funny moments. The main hero is place into at least two awkward situations in this one volume alone, must chase the girls around trying to obtain them to study and to do so needs to search common ground with each one. There is also a 12 episode anime of the same name that so far follows the manga fairly well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    If you love the anime then you’ll love the manga ! Trust me amazing book , came in amazing condition .Support the author for a higher possibility for a season 2 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Quintuplets Vol. 1 [Book]  2019-11-26 18:0

    Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    The best book overall relating the story of the Dionne Quints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    Absolutely awesome miracle of the survival of these five precious small girls. Then a not good tragedy of the life they lived. I couldn’t place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    Miller's depiction of the Dionne quintuplets' story is objective and neutral. I've read several books about the sisters, but this one focused on various angles of their lives. I felt overwhelming sadness for their lives, right from birth. They were kept as a cute sideshow, deprived of their family, and completely inured from the outside world. Permanently estranged from their extended family, the bonds of the sisters remained powerful even through the early deaths of two of them. The women never knew a normal life and it's incredibly sad. One was betrayed by her son, who helped wrangle a settlement from the Ontario government. This book is a must read if you're a fan of the Dionne story. Thanks to NetGalley for the advance copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    Hard to place down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    Awesome book about 5 identical sisters. How their childhood was stolen from them as their not good parents stood hopelessly by and watched it happen. The book reads like fiction that you wouldn't believe. This real story is an unforgettable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    1.5 STARSSPOILERS if you don’t know the story.I’ve read about and saw doentaries on the Dionne Quintuplets since I was a young girl fascinated by the first surviving identical quintuplets. THE MIRACLE AND TRAGEDY OF THE DIONNE QUINTUPLETS by Sarah Miller covers some fresh territory, goes deeper into the abuse the girls suffered at the hands of their father and confirms the suicide of one e story focuses less on the quints and more on the commercialization of the girls from the time they were babies, which was of no interest to me since I already knew those details. I want Miller had used a more narrative approach to the story, showing instead of telling and giving more of a feel for the quints as individuals. Miller does discover some of the various trajectories the Dionne quintuplets’ lives took as adult, though never to the level of giving the story heart and ing a doentary will be more interesting than reading THE MIRACLE AND TRAGEDY OF THE DIONNE QUINTUPLETS. I enjoyed the images at the end of the book, they were well formatted for my kindle which isn’t always the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    This book is very dry and unemotional in its telling of what should be a truly sad multi-biography about the lives of more than just five very tragic figures of the 20th Century. It dutifully chronicles the story/stories of the Dionne Family, but seems to end abruptly and without any commentary regarding the emotional life of any of it s multiple subjects. Yes, I learned info about the "Quints" which I'd never read nor heard, but all seemed very "newspaper-like" in the writing. I was disappointed and, frankly, bored by what should have been a page-turning saga. in a word: COLD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    I cannot read enough about the Dionne Quintuplets. Their story is both awesome and heart breaking. This author provides the most complete accounting of happenings I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    very well-written story of the Dionne's,and how they were exploited as babies, and their lives as adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Miracle & Tragedy of the Dionne Quintuplets []  2020-1-10 19:30

    An awesome acc of a story that held the globe spellbound. My mother remembered as a girl talking on the playground with mates about the quints and the film newsreels. Sarah Miller is a consummate researcher and weaves factual info into a flowing and relatable story. The accompanying images are fascinating. In our community, this book was a favorite not only with our library reading group but excellent for the group at our assisted living complex. It really promoted discussion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Plan for the Quintuplets (Lockharts Lost & Found Book 1) []  2020-7-17 19:1

    Not as amazing as her earlier stories. This one left me disappointed. Did not raise any interest in reading next in series … which says it all.A waste of time and cash for me, and also I think for regular readers of CGT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Plan for the Quintuplets (Lockharts Lost & Found Book 1) []  2020-7-17 19:1

    Perfect book I loved it I loved it loved it loved all five babies I love the whole story I love the grandparents it was perfect perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Plan for the Quintuplets (Lockharts Lost & Found Book 1) []  2020-7-17 19:1

    Love this series and this writer. Dozens of excitement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    Well, that about wraps it up for...Arthur DentFord Prefect andTrillian...not to mention the galaxy of other characters who have appeared - even if only for a line or two - on the BBC radio series that has built a global and intensely loyal following for the past 28 years."There's nothing penultimate about this one: this - ladies and gentlemen - is the proverbial it."Finally, there is closure. A conclusion that this listener has longed for ever since the original THE HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY invaded my awareness in 1981.And what a conclusion! At the risk of spoiling it for other Hitchhiker wannabe's, BBC4 and Dirk Maggs have managed to remain faithful to Douglas Adams' final installment to the inaccurately numbered trilogy of books, spawned from the original radio series and then respawning into fresh radio shows. Go to their web for some priceless images and other cool stuff: [...]And yet, there's more. The book was as dark as the zone encompassing the outer eastern rim of the galaxy, and closed on a note that I'd swear was written by Marvin, the paranoid android. A series that the Beeb billed as "light entertainment" can't leave its audience that depressed and morose, now can it?As I listened to the latest episode of the fifth series, I awaited the darkness of the book's conclusion. When I read the book, MOSTLY HARMLESS, on which this radio series was based, I wondered if Adams was so annoyed with the insatiable appetite of readers and listeners that he decided to dispense with his much beloved characters once and for all. Was this the final disposition of the everyman hero, Arthur Dent, his hedonistic traveling companion and Tutorial field researcher Ford Prefect, and the only other survivor of the Earth's demolition, Trillian? As I wondered and listened, I achingly mourned Adams' passing. I'll miss forever his command of the English language - weaving similes and other literary devices into a tapesty that delights the listener/reader as much on the 10th or even 100th time as much as it does on the first. Sure, those words would will latest for a long, long time. But there would be nothing fresh from that well that watered and nourished so a lot of of us over the years.On a somewhat similar tangent, I responded to a query on the IMDB web page for Farhenheit 451 as to what book you would memorize for posterity's sake if that book/movie's scenario came true. No question: the original HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY or any of its ck to this CD collection: The producer, director, script-writers, performers and other talented members of the ensemble succeed admirably in this final reunion, ushering radio story-telling well into the 21st Century. Sure, the voices had aged. Some had passed and are dearly missed: Peter Jones as the Book and Richard Vernon as the definitive Slartybartfast. But to hear the final reunion was absolutely ars ago, when I began my career as a street warrior, I used to tune into CBS Radio's nighttime mystery series on a 50,000 Watt AM radio station. (Hey, this was pre-CDs, method pre- XM or Sirius). There's something about driving down a rural two-lane street in the dark that created those tales that much more like manner, listening to any of the CDs of the BBC Radio4's productions of Adams' work makes the miles fly by so much more easily. Books on tape/CD pale in comparison, in much the same method that a black hole is outshone by a supernova or even a red giant. The sound effects and incidental melody add such a rich and complex dimension to the story-telling that is so sadly lacking with all the audio books on the shop these days. OK, Ok, the flatulence noice is a bit puerile, but it works so well in the uglas Adams is a real artiste whose talents will be appreciated for years to long... and thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    I like the BBC ending to the series. I gave it an additional star for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    It isn't as amazing as if Doug had written it, but then it is slightly better than nothing. We miss you Doug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    Since htis was a later edition, I thought it wouldn't be as amazing as the others. I was plesently surprised. I thought this one (with a more modern twist) was the best one yet! Highly recommend if you've listened to the other 4 series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    Endlessly amusing quirky and just plain out FUN!! Adams is for readers (or in this case listeners) who have fun the nonsensical and absolute genius styling's of the absolute king of British science fiction genre!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    The final programs in the Hitch Hikers Guide. Slightly various actors than the original but a amazing job nonetheless. This disk set completes the radio series, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    Finally, the HHGG radio series is complete. This story needs THIS cast and THIS medium to truly come to life (the film can't keep a candle to this production). The ending is more upbeat than the book, but is just the kind of finale the present needs after 30 years in the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    HGTG collection must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    First came the radio shows (and I still have the tapes), then the tv series and then the film - and somewhere in there came the books. The radio present are the best. I did not buy the entire five volume trilogy at one time but I recommend doing that. I now have all five and they remain as unbelievable and funny as they were the first time around. This is amazing material for driving across country because it requires the listener to pay attention for fullest enjoyment. But the amazing thing is that one can play the entire series over and over and there will always be something fresh and the entertainment level never wears r another side of Douglas Adams read "Last Possibility to See." There is a used copy for a penny right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Quintessential Phase (Dramatized) []  2020-10-28 18:28

    This is a must have for any HHGG fan. I did not realize there were any more productions past the original radio production. I have all the extra phases and am grinning from ear to ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:11

    It isn't as amazing as if Doug had written it, but then it is slightly better than nothing. We miss you Doug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:11

    The final programs in the Hitch Hikers Guide. Slightly various actors than the original but a amazing job nonetheless. This disk set completes the radio series, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:12

    This is a must have for any HHGG fan. I did not realize there were any more productions past the original radio production. I have all the extra phases and am grinning from ear to ear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gentleman's Guide to Grooming: The Quintessential Handbook for the Modern Man []  2020-1-31 6:9

    This is a visually attractive book and I’m torn. It’s amazing but the one huge thing it just totally never mentions is the importance of the male community historically in the oreservatiom of the beard/facial hair through cultural moments when it was out of style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:11

    First came the radio shows (and I still have the tapes), then the tv series and then the film - and somewhere in there came the books. The radio present are the best. I did not buy the entire five volume trilogy at one time but I recommend doing that. I now have all five and they remain as unbelievable and funny as they were the first time around. This is amazing material for driving across country because it requires the listener to pay attention for fullest enjoyment. But the amazing thing is that one can play the entire series over and over and there will always be something fresh and the entertainment level never wears r another side of Douglas Adams read "Last Possibility to See." There is a used copy for a penny right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:12

    Endlessly amusing quirky and just plain out FUN!! Adams is for readers (or in this case listeners) who have fun the nonsensical and absolute genius styling's of the absolute king of British science fiction genre!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:12

    I like the BBC ending to the series. I gave it an additional star for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:12

    HGTG collection must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gentleman's Guide to Grooming: The Quintessential Handbook for the Modern Man []  2020-1-31 6:9

    Amazing book on grooming history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:12

    Since htis was a later edition, I thought it wouldn't be as amazing as the others. I was plesently surprised. I thought this one (with a more modern twist) was the best one yet! Highly recommend if you've listened to the other 4 series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:12

    Finally, the HHGG radio series is complete. This story needs THIS cast and THIS medium to truly come to life (the film can't keep a candle to this production). The ending is more upbeat than the book, but is just the kind of finale the present needs after 30 years in the making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gentleman's Guide to Grooming: The Quintessential Handbook for the Modern Man []  2020-1-31 6:9

    This is more like an Eyewitness Guide/Encyclopedia Book or a Coffee Table book than a practical Tutorial to Grooming. It is full of journalistic fluff, museum pictures of old Barber memorabilia, historical timelines, images of men with extremely outlandish hairstyles, their bodies covered with tattoos, and very small that is useful or practical for the average man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Cast Iron Cookbook: 100 One-Pan Recipes to Make the Most of Your Skillet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This is just a re-branding of their earlier book "One Pan to Rule Them All" - the same recipes word for n't obtain me wrong - I loved the book, and I'm not versus re-branding, but you should print a clear warning for those of us who have already bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Cast Iron Cookbook: 100 One-Pan Recipes to Make the Most of Your Skillet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Everything looks so delicious! The Quesadilla Stack is going to be incredible... I'm definitely going to be using it for some Thanksgiving recipes this week (hello, Buttermilk Cornbread).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gentleman's Guide to Grooming: The Quintessential Handbook for the Modern Man []  2020-1-31 6:9

    Very nice barber book, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Radio Scripts Volume 2: The Tertiary, Quandary and Quintessential Phases []  2020-2-5 0:12

    Well, that about wraps it up for...Arthur DentFord Prefect andTrillian...not to mention the galaxy of other characters who have appeared - even if only for a line or two - on the BBC radio series that has built a global and intensely loyal following for the past 28 years."There's nothing penultimate about this one: this - ladies and gentlemen - is the proverbial it."Finally, there is closure. A conclusion that this listener has longed for ever since the original THE HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY invaded my awareness in 1981.And what a conclusion! At the risk of spoiling it for other Hitchhiker wannabe's, BBC4 and Dirk Maggs have managed to remain faithful to Douglas Adams' final installment to the inaccurately numbered trilogy of books, spawned from the original radio series and then respawning into fresh radio shows. Go to their web for some priceless images and other cool stuff: [...]And yet, there's more. The book was as dark as the zone encompassing the outer eastern rim of the galaxy, and closed on a note that I'd swear was written by Marvin, the paranoid android. A series that the Beeb billed as "light entertainment" can't leave its audience that depressed and morose, now can it?As I listened to the latest episode of the fifth series, I awaited the darkness of the book's conclusion. When I read the book, MOSTLY HARMLESS, on which this radio series was based, I wondered if Adams was so annoyed with the insatiable appetite of readers and listeners that he decided to dispense with his much beloved characters once and for all. Was this the final disposition of the everyman hero, Arthur Dent, his hedonistic traveling companion and Tutorial field researcher Ford Prefect, and the only other survivor of the Earth's demolition, Trillian? As I wondered and listened, I achingly mourned Adams' passing. I'll miss forever his command of the English language - weaving similes and other literary devices into a tapesty that delights the listener/reader as much on the 10th or even 100th time as much as it does on the first. Sure, those words would will latest for a long, long time. But there would be nothing fresh from that well that watered and nourished so a lot of of us over the years.On a somewhat similar tangent, I responded to a query on the IMDB web page for Farhenheit 451 as to what book you would memorize for posterity's sake if that book/movie's scenario came true. No question: the original HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY or any of its ck to this CD collection: The producer, director, script-writers, performers and other talented members of the ensemble succeed admirably in this final reunion, ushering radio story-telling well into the 21st Century. Sure, the voices had aged. Some had passed and are dearly missed: Peter Jones as the Book and Richard Vernon as the definitive Slartybartfast. But to hear the final reunion was absolutely ars ago, when I began my career as a street warrior, I used to tune into CBS Radio's nighttime mystery series on a 50,000 Watt AM radio station. (Hey, this was pre-CDs, method pre- XM or Sirius). There's something about driving down a rural two-lane street in the dark that created those tales that much more like manner, listening to any of the CDs of the BBC Radio4's productions of Adams' work makes the miles fly by so much more easily. Books on tape/CD pale in comparison, in much the same method that a black hole is outshone by a supernova or even a red giant. The sound effects and incidental melody add such a rich and complex dimension to the story-telling that is so sadly lacking with all the audio books on the shop these days. OK, Ok, the flatulence noice is a bit puerile, but it works so well in the uglas Adams is a real artiste whose talents will be appreciated for years to long... and thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    Of the 20 things I thought my son would love for Christmas . . . this book was his favorite :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    Not what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    It may be a comparatively short history but it wasn't a short book. I'm not a greatly knowledgeable history buff and this time period didn't previously attract my interest. Reading the "Fire and Ice" series raised my curiosity. After reading several chapters, the writing style also created me curious about when this book was published. A find revealed a pre American Civil Battle publication date by a noted historian. It would be nice if Amazon noted is info created reading the book more interesting because I now had better insight when reading the author's comments. The historical comments created the history more interesting.If you haven't delved into this period of central European history, you might consider this book. You couldn't create this items up. It was entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    The Hapsburg family were the major dynasty in Central Europe. They were the dominant player in the affairs of the Holy Roman Empire and the Balkans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    love the recipes in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    The globe would be a better put if this book was needed reading. Reading about individual European rulers do not highlight the almost continuous state of battle throughout Europe, the savagery of these battles and the rulers who commissioned them, or the triviality that was at the heart of most of the wars. The violence between Protestants and Catholics only shows how “unchristian” both groups e complexity of the a lot of individuals and regions makes casual reading impossible. Just too a lot of people, territories, and battles to cram into one volume. Readability is created unmeasurable worse by the obviously very scholarly author, and the fact that he likes to present off with paragraph-long convoluted sentences. It would have been a much better book, if Abbott had simply declared his intelligence and learning and them wrote the book in normal English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    I think the book fulfills itsnpromise of being a concise and compacted ver of the facts. Ths Habsburgs have a long and complex evolution over time and the book shows it in reasonable detail. As an initial approach to the topic I certainly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    Basically a detailed routes, descriptions could be taken out of any (even non-cycling) re like "This is nice to do if you like it!"If you are sincere, search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    Bought as Christmas bonus for husband. He’s an avid cyclist and is enjoying the book very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    Husband and I are not cooks so the recipes in here are simple to follow. My husband beautiful much created a lot from this cookbook. I recommend to those who doesn’t know how to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    Amazing recipes . Thorough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    Every recipe in this book is delicious!! My husband loves the authenticity of the recipes. Our favorite is the chicken hamonado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    It is a attractive book and is as described. My only hope and thought is that there would have been more visual entertainment to pair with these mentioned locations! I still feel it will create a amazing small bonus for the cyclist in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOUFIKO ~ from Simple to Sublime Eating well in the Blue Zone.: Quintessential Ikarian Cuisine []  2020-1-21 23:11

    Can't wait to obtain started eating these veggie massive meals. For amazing health benefits and energy and a cleaner lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    This book is a gracious exposure of the evil contained in despots. It does spend some time to inform the reader of the agony experience by the peasantry due to the vile desires of the nobility. The careless attitude of the haves towards the have nots is still prevalent in today's world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    The book starts well outlining the history from the. Beginning of the Habsburg, however the author then calls also every ruler a despot. I found the second half of this book tiresome and a hard read due entirely to the author. Partly informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    Nice pictures and recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    Amazing mix of recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    This may be a short history, but it is not a short book. It was written before the Civil Battle by an American for Americans as a general history of the Habsburg Family, then the oldest reigning dynasty. The book covers more than 500 years of European history, and is still useful as an introduction to European history for those who know small of it. Nevertheless, I rated it only with three stars because it is much too sketchy, names of a lot of historical figures are misspelled beyond recognition (especially the Hungarian names), and because too much zone was given to the author's negative views about Europe in comparison with the blessings of the amazing governance and constitution of the United States. These are understandable in an American's book written perhaps in the 1840's, but they detract from the book for a modern e author's style favors long sentences, but these are understandable and, paradoxically, clear. Some parts are actually page turners, even for a reader familiar with European history. Perhaps three stars is too harsh, for beginner's in European History, it may be four stars, and the book is certainly fair value for its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    The amazing part are the illustration of all Habsburg rulers. The poor part is that a lot of necessary historical happenings during the period covered by the book are overlooked or just summarily mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    This book met my eat customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    I love history; better than fiction and sometimes less believable. Reading this book has taught me why the life expectancy for European men (actually, the entire population) was so low through the 19th century-- constant battle and killing. The writing is antiquated, but readable; the author is consistent in his use or arcane words, phrases and allusions, but that is part of the charm of reading older works. This will provide the reader with a beautiful amazing understanding why .... at least the background.... of persistent squabbling between European nations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of Habsburg - A Short History of Austria from 1232 to 1792 [Quintessential Classics] (Illustrated) []  2020-1-27 20:2

    As is real of most historical accounts, one almost required a family tree to hold track of the individuals, their relationships and interactions. The powerful...be they religious or political....were not spared unsettling ysis as they moved across the landscape using the human and material resources available without thought to the consequences to mankind or environment. The word "Peace" seemed to be a nebulous concept never to be achieved, Double dealings, convenience marriages, slippery alliances were the means to the end desired by the most strong at the moment. I appreciated the author's exhaustive research and his commentary which rendered the book much easier to read than if it were mere facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOUFIKO ~ from Simple to Sublime Eating well in the Blue Zone.: Quintessential Ikarian Cuisine []  2020-1-21 23:11

    A delightful small book painting a picture of the Ikarian people through their tasty food. There is a wide variation of soufiko recipes to test and a bunch of other recipes as well. Now I'm hungry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    A amazing coverage of cycling trips worldwide. Well penned and interesting imaging. Rides vary according to one having street bike or touring bike. A amazing introduction if one is contemplating challenging or recreational rides in a lot of countries; from Asia to the Americas to Fresh Zealand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    Got this for my dad for Christmas. He's an avid biker and getting close to retirement. He was VERY excited to begin planning his street trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Cyclist's Bucket List: A Celebration of 75 Quintessential Cycling Experiences []  2020-2-4 15:17

    My dad hit his gial of 12k miles latest year. Bought this as part of a Christmas gift. I think he enjoyed the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    Simple recipes with few ingredients. I ordered 2 and gave one to my son. Will order another one for my sister. We are Filipino and love some of old dishes my father created for us and looking forward to trying fresh recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    I love this book! I’ve already tried quite a few recipes. Ordered another one for my teenage daughter who’s learning cooking. She finds it simple to follow recipes as well. I’m really enjoying cooking because the recipes are simple, simple to follow and, the dishes featured on here are daily dishes that I would normally cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    I gave this to a mate as a gift. Now, I wish one for myself. The recipes look simple to make, and the ingredients should be available in markets near me. A lot of of them remind me of childhood favorites. I think this will become a favorite "go to" cookbook for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quintessential Filipino Cooking: 75 Authentic and Classic Recipes of the Philippines []  2020-12-3 19:35

    Love it! Nice photos, simple to follow, delicious recipes. I bought few more to give as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    Amazing melody by two fine musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    Amazing classic!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    If you're into Django Reinhardt and his music, this may be the single most all-inclusive CD of his works available, containing most of the tunes he became best known for performing. You probably will not need e one critique I have is, that for some inexplicable reason, the ver of Limehouse Blues on this CD is noisier (hissy) than another copy of the song I have, though it is note-for-note the same ver and, I'm beautiful sure, the same performance. All the other tunes appear to have been processed for higher quality- a minor drawback; an perfect CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    I grew up with this kind of music. I'm so satisfied to know things like this are still around. The CD is extremely clear and accurate to the vinyl recordings I remember as a child. I will be buying more of these selections in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    Absolutely stunning music, unbelievable digital enhencement. The sound engineer did a tremendous job. I was looking for Stephane Grappelli's recordings for 20 years. Such artistry of jazz violin playing by Grappelli and jazz banjo/guitar playing by Reinhardt. An absolute treasure. A must have in any classic melody library. Should be 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    The original dynamic duo! Perfect melody for happiness enhancement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    Anyone who loves the guitar, and who enjoys discussing amazing players, simply must contain Django Reinhardt in their library and their discussions. "Quintette du Hot Club de France: 25 Classics 1934-1940" is a amazing put to start. His speed, inventiveness, musicality, and emotion are unsurpassed by any other guitar player from any other genre or any other era. And on top of that, you obtain the added gift of Stephane Grappelli's violin playing. Buy it, listen to it, and be amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    What a Dynamic Duo! I will never grow tired of listening to these two guys. Just as amazing today as it was all those years ago. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    I love this cd! I like the fact it is mono recordings and not digitally remastered because I wanted real nostalgic old time sound. For being mono I think the sound quality is very good.If you like Grapelli & Reinhardt this cd is must!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quintessential Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli: Le Quintette Du Hot Club De France - 25 Classics 1934-1940 []  2020-11-26 0:30

    we like lots of styles but this is fun melody and leaves you amazed at the talent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You Know You're in Kansas When...: 101 Quintessential Places, People, Events, Customs, Lingo, and Eats of the Sunflower State (You Know You're In Series) []  2020-1-23 1:10

    Another book to hold by the computer for "reading minutes" between jobs at home! I've lived in Kansas for over half a century, and there are still fresh things to find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    click this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    truelane from the hartford [True lane]  2021-4-1 14:46
    [email protected]

    I rode in my daughter's vehicle for a 6 hour round trip. Real lane never asked if I was the driver. I amassed a pile of violations just sitting in a seat. What goes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [buy vardenafil from india]  2021-4-9 17:8
    [email protected]

    common bowel issues hair loss and thinning levitra over the counter generic vardenafil india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy buy from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here click this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy - india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    levitra over the counter [levitra over the counter]  2021-4-10 1:31
    [email protected]

    natural cure for arthritis what type of disease is arthritis vardenafil canadian pharmacy levitra singapore

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386