Read the reproductive system at a glance reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all the reproductive system at a glance reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    For the most part the at a glance books are the same formula. A page of text on one side, a full page drawn graphic on the other side. However, on a lot of subjects I search that they are too superficial lacking the depth to create them real study aids and instead acting as broad strokes overviews of any given topic. That said, if you wish to have an idea about a given system without the depth of Guyton & Hall, or you wish more pictures to support you understand a subject, they are useful.I was however, surprised with the depth of "The Reproductive System at a Glance." This book provides much more detail than a lot of others in the series and will give its readers a sound foundation in reproductive physiology, anatomy, and pathology. Although there were fewer illustrations than in some of the other "Glance" books I found them useful and felt they compliment, the text nicely.I won't say I loved this book but it would be a solid addition to your library and I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    This is a slim but thorough volume with the human reproduction system. Filled with colourful illustrations and charts, it is divided into two parts. The first with the reproductive system itself while the second focuses on selected disorders. The companion www service provides opportunity for self assessment and testing. While not the end all of reproductive tomes, it is a solid reference that that will help students and specialists alike.

    0  


    Add your opinion on the reproductive system at a glance or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    The Reproductive System at a Glance is exactly as the title says: a glance at the reproductive systems in the male & female species. It's a beautiful in depth glance, though. With just over 100 pages, the book is thin, but somehow manages to cover the basics beautiful rfect for e book is separated into 2 parts: Normal human reproduction and Human reproductive disorders. Normal human reproduction covers subjects such as hormones, primary reproductive anatomy, puberty, the menstrual cycle, fertilization and the establishment of pregnancy, labor, menopause and rt 2, Human reproductive disorders, covers dysfunction, infertility, multi-fetal pregnancies, certain cancers of the reproductive systems, sexually transmitted diseases and ere are some graphs & drawings as well as colourful & bold headings that create this book simple to reference and read through. I highly recommend it as a teaching tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    Very amazing short review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    I chose this book because a mate has prostate cancer. I wanted to know more about it and the treatment for it. I was quite impressed with the explanatory text and detailed info about the condition. In fact, I was impressed with the entire book. Seems to me that this volume, one in a series of ‘at a glance’ medical books, is a amazing review for specialists and those who will be taking an examination for licensing. While the lay reader may search more professionally oriented info than he wants, the amount of info he will search in two facing pages is amazing.If you are a medical professional, you probably know already how valuable these reference books can be. If you are a lay person seeking more detailed info than generally available to you, test books in this series. You’ll learn a lot in a short VE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    The at a Glance medical series assorted topics at affordable prices, and The Reproductive System at a Glance in my opinion. The copy I have received is the Fourth Edition. With an accompanying www service offering self tests as well as flash cards, one can enhance their learning experience. The books in the series that I have obtained all share a primary double page per topic format with drawn illustrations and a small, contemporary font. Chapters include endocrinological and psychological influences in addition to the primary reproductive development. Later chapters with abnormalities in individual male/female function as well as in locations of reproduction. This very primary publication is well worth the cost for medical students, physician assistants and nurses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    This slim book consists of 48 short chapters: 25 on the normal human reproductive system and 23 on different pathophysiological aspects.Each chapter is a double-page spread of text with simple, well-chosen illustrations in color. This structure makes the info simple to access and breaks it into easily-learned quantities, but also causes matter as complex as reproductive genetics to be given exactly as much zone as ere is also no introduction or overview, so the book plunges right into discussion of the pituitary gland and gonadotropins and jumps about to end with syphilis and HIV, which are forced to share the final e table of contents provides no clue to the rationale for the book's organization, but the index is very is would be a amazing accompaniment and study tutorial to coursework that contains a more general perspective and it can also serve as a fast reference. Some coordinated online resources are also available, including helpful flashcards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    This book was a lot thinner then I thought it would be - consider it more of a light guide. It does have a lot of valuable info but I think it is in more of primary book verses a really useful supplement. I guess it really depends on your level of knowledge. If you're relatively unaware of the reproductive system, this will give you a lot of information. If you're a bit more advanced, you might think this is lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Reproductive System at a Glance []  2020-1-22 21:1

    This volume of the at a glance series is a lean 107 pages but does cover the basics. In my office my work as a rehabilitation RN often coincides with my less formal role of staff educator for non-medical personnel. Having primary adult level instructional materials helps staff feel they can browse and read up on things that may be going on in their family that they are too embarrassed to ask about. That is especially real for this volume. There are only 2 pages on menopause but they have been read twice by members of my staff in the latest 2 days. I even had one person tell me "that's a whole lot more than my gynecologist told me".Some of this book is more clinically medical than my need in my office but that is alright. I may have preferred less on abnormal development in puberty but who knows who may be looking for that information. Overall a amazing primary reference book for a multitude of purposes. Amazing graphics and simple to read (but small) font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Renal System at a Glance []  2020-2-6 21:17

    Arrived rapidly. Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MRI at a Glance []  2019-12-24 19:45

    I liked this book very much. It is really well explained and I have understood a loot of things that weren't so clear to me before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prosthodontics at a Glance []  2020-2-1 9:33

    this book is a primary and easy prosthodontic treatment, and is excellent to who wish to begin in the prosto field!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    I've tried a lot of hack sheets to test to learn how to bid correctly and communicate with my Bridge partner, but none were very good. This book is a amazing resource and is simple to read and understand. The group that I'm playing with all have these and we're getting better at bidding correctly because of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    If you are looking for a comprehensive book on ophthalmology, this is definitely not the right book. I am an NP in a family practice, and found the illustrations and short, concise text helpful. I also appreciate the "key points" and "warnings" boxes. I do want there were more emphasis on which eye injuries require immediate referral to an ophthalmologist and/or are considered emergencies. I was hoping that certain injuries would say, in giant, bright red letters, "Emergency Condition!". I suppose that is because I am extremely cautious about eye injuries. Treating an eye issue as less serious than it is could lead to permanent vision hurt in my patients. I am lucky that we have a 24-hour eye emergency room in a huge specialty hospital nearby, so I don't hesitate to refer my patients if I have even the slightest concern. This is not to say that the book does not indicate when something is an emergency (such as bacterial keratitis), it just seems more laid-back about eye emergencies than I, as a general practitioner, might care for. I was also surprised how small zone (one short paragraph and an illustration) was devoted to Herpes zoster ophthalmicus ("shingles" that affects the eyes), as this really does require a consult with an ophthalmologist and should be treated as an urgent eye problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    Sometimes the most avid student is one who has a reason to learn the topic.I purchased this for my eldest son who has a rare eye condition but is still able to read close up.I am looking forward to see what he thinks about this book in answering some questions about the mysteries of the eye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haematology at a Glance []  2020-1-21 20:14

    An amazing book. As a lab medicine doctor, I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haematology at a Glance []  2020-1-21 20:14

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    This answers a lot of Bridge bidding questions in a visual, easy-to-understand way. Highly recommended for all beginning and intermediate players of the world's best game!UPDATE: I have now purchased two of these because they hold falling apart! I highly urge the publisher to look at better binding and a heavy-duty cover. Paper and staples just doesn't "cut" it for a carry-around reference. I would give the binding 1 star. The tutorial is excellent, however and I would be satisfied to more for better quality binding and cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    This is a amazing book not only for beginners but for intermediate players too. I bought one for myself and brought it to my bridge club.Ii ended up ordering one for almost every member of the club. The book is really little and packed with useful bidding charts. it takes you not just from opening bids and responses but through follow-up bidding as well. If you are looking for explanations this is not the book. This small pamphlet is almost entirely bidding charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    Is comprehensive tutorial seems well organized. Is small more than a pamphlet the seems a bit high. Eric from Lombard IL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MRI at a Glance []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Amazing refresher book. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    Ophthalmology at a Glance, Second Edition by Jane Olver, Lorraine Cassidy, Gurjeet Jutley and Laura Crawley is a short, succinct and well organized overview of the Ophthalmology. Various diseases and conditions are easily found by using the table of contents and index. It is profusely illustrated with color photos. It covers all common and some not so common eye problems. I picked it out myself, not because I am a student starting in the field but because my husband and I have a dozens of eye problems. I thought it would be a amazing reference book to have on hand.I think that the diagrams of the eye was the best part of the book. The info about each subject is handled with bullets and it is very limited. It also obtain info on how to best to give eye drops and other locations of medicine that intersect with ophthalmology such as migraines, tumors and autoimmune diseases. I was a small disappointed in the lack of depth but the title is correct, it is a glance. What is amazing is that you can research the bulleted info with the correct terms. The language is easy and simple to understand.I highly recommend this book to aspiring future doctors to obtain an idea of the scope of the field and for people who have a dozens of eye problems.I received this book from Amazon Vine for but that in no method influenced my thoughts or feelings in this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MRI at a Glance []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Amazing book for review of things we don't think about everyday as MRI technologists. Love that it was one page per subject and not overdone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    Partners often argue about one bid but can't see how it fits into a bidding system, i.e., the huge is is amazing for negotiations with Partner. It presents entire subsystems in the zone of a 3x5 card (e.g., Responding to 2NT -or- Advancing a Takeout).Also amazing when my mind goes blank after sitting at the table for two hours. It provides a fast refresher between rounds. It uses a primary ver of Two Over One. I recommend it for players with about 100MPs. Probably too easy for 400MPs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    This bridge tutorial is by Audrey Grant, who is a well known, powerful bridge player. The tutorial is a small hard to obtain familiar with, but it is worth the time! This is a amazing tutorial for any serious bridge player. Transfers, powerful 2 club, a lot of other things are covered. I have already worn out one copy, and I have given two copies away to some of my bridge friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodontology at a Glance []  2020-6-8 18:32

    Perio is boring, but this is a amazing book the summarizes it if you have to learn it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    I am NOT a doctor.But I found this book to be a amazing reference for doctors and NON-doctors like me. In a small more than 140 pages, the book addresses the most common topics in Ophthalmology: how the eyes work, how our vision works, common issues, diseases, treatments, procedures, instruments used on the me, I feel this is a amazing book if you have very small knowledge on the matter but wants to obtain some solid (yet basic) knowledge. This book is amazing if you are a patient OR a relative/parent of a patient and wish to obtain more acquainted with the subject. It may be real that this book is aimed at students, trainees and nurses... but I'm none of that and I happened to learn a few things I had no one to ask. The language is easy enough to me and all the photos, diagrams and drawings were clear COMMENDED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    This is a wonderful, insightful resource for junior doctors (and medical students!) who are either aspiring towards a career in Ophthalmology or wanting to sharpen their knowledge in this discipline. All too often, academic resources relating to such specific locations of Medicine can be too esoteric and overwhelming but 'Ophthalmology at a Glance' is the excellent purveyor of info through its coverage of primary principles that are imperative for amazing clinical practice. In particular, the book covers subjects that can be seemingly daunting to the junior doctor and with the aid of incredibly effective graphic illustrations, conveys the themes with such effortless ease that it makes studying a real pleasure!I highly recommend this book as an essential resource for any junior doctor or medical student as it will be indispensable throughout their career!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MRI at a Glance []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Amazing follow up study tutorial to MRI in Practice. I like that it covers everything you need to know in a shortened format. It has dozens of info with less fluff and amazing illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haematology at a Glance []  2020-1-21 20:14

    I read this to understand what is going on with my severe anemia and kidney failure. Now if I could just search out why my alkaline phosphatase is going low that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    This little tutorial is ideal for anyone learning to play bridge or brushing up on long unused skills. I also use the Audrey Grant program for learning bridge, so they work well together. However, this small tutorial is very useful on its provides a reference for play or drey Grant's books can be used in conjunction with this guide, but again, it can be used without them.I recommend this fast reference for anyone wanting to hone his/her bridge playing skills.Over a year later - I bought another of these handy guides, since I gave the first one to a mate who liked using it. I rely a lot on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    I am just learning how to play bridge, and this card helps in some ways, but may not be totally applicable for the type of bridge I have been playing. Still, it's amazing to have it on hand as a reference. I especially search the glossary and the pages on answering bids to be most helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    I have to say that I have no problems with the other two reviews of this paperback, and it does seem that this pictorially-based overview of eye diseases, symptoms and summaries would be a welcome addition to more complete textbooks, especially for students and trainee-opticians, optometrists, etc. However, no medical book of this limited size will teach you "everything you need to know...at a glance"!It is not a particularly lengthy paperback, although its highly visual approach (lots of color images and diagrams) does create it impressive, nevertheless. If you are not a student of medicine, I would however not recommend this book, as its high-impact visual approach is likely to cause some other words, this is NOT a book for ordinary consumers (no matter how intelligent they may be), but rather a visually-stimulating summary of most major eye diseases and issues, aimed at medical students (and even doctors whose specialty is not directly similar to ophthalmology).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    This provides a fast reference on how to bid. I recommend Audrey Grant's book 'Bridge Basics 1: An Introduction (The Official Better Bridge Series)' because the 2 go together. The book teaches and gives you perfect examples and exercises and 'Bridge at a Glance' is a fast reference to what you learned in the book. As a beginner, I am using it when I play to support me remember what to bid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bridge at a Glance []  2020-1-22 1:40

    I give it 5 stars for content but it deserves 1 star or less for the durability of the pamphlet. Therefore as a compromise I have given it 3 stars. I have had mine for 3 months and although I have been careful in my handling of it, it has completely fallen apart. I did create a color copy, but the copy is not simple to use, because of the "tabbed" nature of the pamphlet. Surely it cannot be that hard to create a sturdier product. Mine is now unusable and I search that very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MRI at a Glance []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Perfect, to the point. Amazing for technologists who wish to refresh their MRI physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MRI at a Glance []  2019-12-24 19:45

    Awesome book. Perfect for beginners getting to know straight-to-the-point de me look at MRI from a whole various perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Periodontology at a Glance []  2020-6-8 18:32

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    I am from Recife, BrazilSouth America, and i think this book was fantastic.I would recommend it to anyone already in ophthalmologyor just starting his specialization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    OPHTHALMOLOGY AT A GLANCE, 2nd ed., by Olver, Cassidy, Jutley, and Crawley, is a 143-page medical textbook on the basics of vision, and on disorders of the eye. All of the authors work in Amazing Britain. The book is part of the AT A GLANCE ease note that his book does NOT dumb-down the subject, as is the case for other technical books that are published as a series. (What I am referring to here, of course, is the mediocre and nearly worthless So-And-So For Dummies series.)OPTHALMOLOGY at a glance has a medium format (8.5 by 11 inches). All of the pages are high quality semi-glossy paper. Every other page has color photographs or color drawings. All of the pages have color graphics, that is, colourful bars or colourful e book has 13 chapters:(1) Principles of ophthalmology(2) Ophthalmic history and examination(3) Correction of refractive errors(4) Primary eye examination(5) Acute ophthalmology(6) Gradual loss of vision(7) Paediatric ophthalmology(8) Eyelid, lacrimation and orbit(9) External eye disease(10) Corneal, refractive, and cataract surgery(11) Glaucoma(12) Vitreo-retinal(13) Neuro-ophthalmologyAt the onset, the book takes a reasonable and motivational approach. Page 16 has fourteen little pictures, with a recitation of a goal for medical students. For example, a image of bunch of arteries coursing through what appears to be an orange sphere is accompanied by the writing, "Identify diabetic retinopathy." A image of an eye with a huge, indistinct-looking pupils is accompanied by the writing, "Recognize acute angle-closure glaucoma." The next page provides a list of head-up goals, and these contain writing that states, "You must know about . . . differential diagnosis of a red eye . . . orbital cellulitis . . . differential diagnosis of a leukocoria . . . recognition of thyroid eye disease . . ." and so on. The next few pages provide some definitions, e.g., visual acuity, pinhole test, snellen acuity, LogMar acuity, automated static perimetry. Diagrams and images on pages 22, 24, 26, 28, 30, and 32, present how to conduct different eye tests on patients. For example, page 32 has three images showing how to evert the upper eyelid, and the same page has a image of a dislocated lens. Regarding examining the conjunctiva, the book reads, "Use the slit lamp at low magnification, a pen torch or an ophthalmoscopeset at +12D held close to the eye or set to zero and held further away." Moving along, pages 36-37 have photographs, diagrams, and text, about administering eye drops. Soon, it becomes very apparent that this book is not in any method informal and does not in any method "dumb-down" the topic matter. On pages 38-39, for example, we see a photograph of a green-colored eye where there is no pupil at all. The figure legend reads, "Atopic conjunctivitis. Severe disease with conrenal vascularization and perforation." The accompanying text does not describe this disorder, and there is no commentary detailing the diagnosis or treatment. Thus, it is apparent that the goal of this book is to establish the concepts that need to be known, while refraining from disclosing much in the method of info on diagnosis, mechanism, or ntinuing, one encounters dramatic photographs showing "involutional ectropion," "paralytic ectropion with lagophthalmos," "post-septal orbital cellulitis with proptosis," leukocoria, and different cancers of the NCLUSION. This book provides a dramatic "all-at-once" introduction to different disorders of the eye. In other words, if you wish to learn about almost everything that can go wrong with an eye in the zone of a couple of hours, then this is the ideal book for you. The book is valuable! not as a source of practical info and facts (it is too short for that), but as an perfect disclosure of how the field of ophthalmology is organized. The book should be ideal for beginning medical students, nursing students, researchers doing animal or human experiments on eye physiology, and medical writers who are needed to draft submissions to different regulatory agencies such as the Meal and Drug Administration (FDA). The book can serve as a source of orientation and inspiration to any person interested in delving into the field of ophthalmology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    I got this book for a fast review and reference for the office. I'm a PA in General and Urgent Care practice. Like a lot of other PA's and physicians I've met over the yrs ophthalmology seems to be a universal weak point. This book is well laid out with plenty of perfect diagrams, illustrations and photos. This text is clear and concise making it simple to look something up when you're in a hurry. This has come in handy on several occasions and have loved having this text in the office. Some of my colleges have asked to borrow it. I highly recommend this as a fast reference for the generalist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ophthalmology at a Glance []  2020-7-4 18:34

    This book is approximately 140 pages long. It is printed on amazing quality paper and includes lots of full-color images throughout the book. This is an introductory book to the field of opthalmology and is geared toward medical students. I found this book to be written in an simple to read format. It includes primary info on a lot of various opthalmological conditions and does not go into depth about any one topic. This would be a amazing book for the student to have as they do their rotation in opthalmology or in the emergency room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Thanks to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    It used to be a very amazing application for a couple of months. But all of the sudden it is not working and just crashing whenever opening Periscope (un-installing and reinstalling didn't fix it). How could an application be amazing if it is not working?!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Simple. Elegant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    A very impressive astronomy app. Provides plenty of info on facts and happenings in space. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    I've had lots of sky apps and this one I give 4.5 simply because no live skymap and no i.r. screen for dark.other than that AAA++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    I LOVE THIS APP!!!!! It is the best astronomy application in the globe I can see everything offline(except news that is ok) and I love it. It is amazing add more features too bro it is nice. Best application for astronomy lovers. :) :) (Just add notifications of the happenings it is important)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Beautiful sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Everything is fine except the Even time according to locations, fix this and it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    This is a really nice application with a attractive interface and all kinds of astronomy resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Very well designed, and without ads. What more could one ask for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Amazing application ... more versatile than google skymap... also one stop solution for star gazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Amazing application for resource regarding all things skyward. Highly recommend this observation tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orthodontics at a Glance (At a Glance (Dentistry)) []  2020-6-20 18:25

    I teach orthodontics at a university and came across this book. I thought it provides a amazing easy and fast overview for general dentists getting right to the point at the most necessary facts. It is easy to read and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    The Medical Statistics at a Glanceis a succinct and easy reference tutorial to primary statistics. It is useful when reading research articles to refresh my memory on specific statistical designs used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Absolutely wonderful.I'm using it as I'm watching the Blood Moon and in the meantime I'm learning how to read the sky with the map(updated live).I'm having a blast using it and I regard it as the begin of my career as a nightwatcher!The developers did a amazing job and the application should be on a lot of more phones than 10.000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Awesome. Really nice app. Thank you to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Brilliant UI design, info.. and unbelievably it's free.. mucho kudos dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Its great. But the phenomenon occurs like 5-6 hour earlier in my country from that scheduled in the app. Can you fix it so that it shows the time of occurrence in each country? Or is it too much. Btw, thanks for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Lovely app.. Nice UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Gr8 app..... everything at one place....just one request ..can you add a filter in skymap where we can select what to see.....right now it appears too clustered... Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Interesting app. Loved the Periscope feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Nice information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    I just loved this app. Beautiful UI, accurate ry amazing work. Thank you❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Sweet addition. Makes my phone a lot smarter. Well done to the designers. Easy to use, accurate and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    UI is perfect! app is interesting and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Very informative, amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    I hace received the product in excellent conditions, and the contents of book are excelent, very useful for my job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Has everything i wish and need, awesome but no notifications.. I check the app alot already but still i wish to alerted on happenings event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Of all the apps for astronomy and sky objects, this one is the easiest to use with the clearest info, and a nice layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    A very attractive and informative app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Love it from 1st use Hold it up hold it without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Amazing app. Would be better if more features available. EDIT: What about everyday notifications about latest astronomy news and photo updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Perfect application with unbelievable info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Most practical application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Interesting app. Nice UI. All info at one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    One of the best astronomy oriented apps I have tried. Found it by mistake but it is worth it. Easy and minimalistic modern design. The buttons in the Skymap are method to small for my fingers. :( It is excellent put to begin for a fresh stargazer as well. My private favorite feature is the calendar. You will be surprised how a lot of apps calendar info about the ISS or SpaceX launches or satellites but no meteor showers info. I will be amazed if there is an option to present Julian Date Numbers with fractional time. EDIT:Spelling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    I just used this book to help my first year medical student class and it was very popular. Actually it is the second most famous biostatistics book I have ever used (in 15 or 20 years) behind only Walkers brilliant SAS cookbook (Common Statistical Methods for Clinical Research with SAS Examples, Third Edition) . This covers the commonly done statistics that clinical researchers will need to know to understand the medical literature. It leaves out things that create biostatistics students obtain excited (there are no proofs and derivations and very small algebra). It is extremely condensed but still an simple read because it focuses on the what and why without the how. If you are an undergrad studying statistics who wants to learn about app or a statistics graduate student who is training to work with doctors this is an exceptionally amazing book. If you are a clinical researcher this also is amazing but you will need to pair it with a book (like Walker's) if you wish to learn to do the statistics yourself. If you are lucky enough to do clinical research with support of a biostatistician this book will be your best mate because it will give you enough of the info that you will need to follow along in conversations as you design studies and it will allow you form well thought through questions as you interact with the people who love the info of the math (which are missing from this book). So, this for superb writing and just the right amount of detail but plan on getting another book to learn how to code (or point and click) the statistics that you learn here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    I have taught first class in Biostatistics for 30 years. I refuse to ask my students to those fat hard-cover $150-200 books, which they will never look in again after class. This book is concise and covers everything. The best I have seen. Have used it for 20 years. Have not found anything close. Also used it for freshman medical students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    This is a amazing book for physicians and health care providers, who constantly with the medical literature and conduct research. I am a physician and this book was recommended to me by my teacher in a statistics course and I found it very helpful. On the other hand, Amazon delivery was slow and it took forever to recieve the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    Simple to read, condensed material, organized to contain everything one needs to know about primary statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    This is an perfect book. I have taken multiple statistics courses but not in a lot of years, so my skills slipped. The format is such that you can rapidly, likely even if you never took a statistics course, develop a amazing working knowledge. It is concise, using few works yet is comprehensive. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    Item as described. I am using this for my pharmacy class (year 2). A lot of my classmates told me that they refer to this book a lot throughout the rest of their curriculum as well as their rotations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Statistics at a Glance []  2020-7-25 18:49

    Amazing and quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Male Reproductive System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I provide treatment to adolescent males on probation for offenses. Most of the adolescents I have had in treatment have both limited and inaccurate info as to both male and female reproductive anatomy. I search this poster to be helpful in providing accurate info on this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Male Reproductive System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Excellent size poster for pt rooms. It came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At A Glance Widget for KWGT [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Nice app. I gave four star to have a room for small improvement. By the way, i can't change the Farenheitt icon to Celsius, (i'm used to C rather than F), i hope you consider this. Thats the only thing i can suggest for now. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At A Glance Widget for KWGT [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Very nice, works well for me. Thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At A Glance Widget for KWGT [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    the worst application ever use less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At A Glance Widget for KWGT [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Phenomenal - better than the original one! THANK YOU!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    At A Glance Widget for KWGT [App]  2019-9-21 0:40

    Love this! Much better than another application I was trying, that thing was a battery hog. Thank you so much! Also, was just curious about the now playing song now showing up on the widget. A small help, maybe? :D Edit: Thanks for the help! Works mighty fine with Retro Music. Hold up the amazing work, man!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386